Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$43.2M | −7,627 | $826M | $783M | 1,211,945 | 1,204,318 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$3.3M | −152 | $50.8M | $47.5M | 272,283 | 272,131 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −68 | $45.6M | $42.5M | 167,660 | 167,592 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$3.2M | −50 | $36.8M | $33.6M | 117,169 | 117,119 |
position key pos:12477 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | TRIM | +$1.7M | −349 | $30.4M | $32.1M | 391,482 | 391,133 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | TRIM | +$6.7M | −340 | $18.2M | $25.0M | 407,768 | 407,428 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$878K | −7 | $10.1M | $9.2M | 31,213 | 31,206 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$538K | −18 | $3.7M | $3.1M | 39,476 | 39,458 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A | NEW | +$1.2M | +3,012 | $0 | $1.2M | — | 3,012 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | ADD | −$200K | +6 | $1.2M | $1.0M | 2,588 | 2,594 |
position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 COM | NEW | +$985K | +1,551 | $0 | $985K | — | 1,551 |
position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 COM CL A | NEW | +$601K | +8,672 | $0 | $601K | — | 8,672 |
position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 CL C | TRIM | +$129K | −10 | $430K | $559K | 3,417 | 3,407 |
position key pos:15955 · issuer key iss:406 CL A | NEW | +$489K | +1,557 | $0 | $489K | — | 1,557 |
position key pos:16528 · issuer key iss:559 CL A COM | NEW | +$429K | +3,638 | $0 | $429K | — | 3,638 |
position key pos:12363 · issuer key iss:1707 CL A | NEW | +$366K | +6,081 | $0 | $366K | — | 6,081 |
position key pos:13075 · issuer key iss:985 COM CL A | NEW | +$328K | +4,884 | $0 | $328K | — | 4,884 |
position key pos:11276 · issuer key iss:1947 COM | ADD | +$74.2K | +431 | $251K | $325K | 660 | 1,091 |
position key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1508 COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$265K | +2,300 | $0 | $265K | — | 2,300 |
position key pos:16696 · issuer key iss:162 CL A COM STK | NEW | +$248K | +2,269 | $0 | $248K | — | 2,269 |
position key pos:12417 · issuer key iss:2008 COM | NEW | +$201K | +2,220 | $0 | $201K | — | 2,220 |
| pos:10484 | EXIT‡e | −$216K | −857 | $216K | $0 | 857 | — |
| pos:10783 | EXIT‡e | −$212K | −2,711 | $212K | $0 | 2,711 | — |
| pos:10907 | EXIT‡e | −$219K | −2,828 | $219K | $0 | 2,828 | — |
| pos:12053 | EXIT‡e | −$260K | −1,253 | $260K | $0 | 1,253 | — |
| pos:12257 | EXIT‡e | −$200K | −2,635 | $200K | $0 | 2,635 | — |
| pos:12678 | EXIT‡e | −$230K | −1,320 | $230K | $0 | 1,320 | — |
| pos:12687 | EXIT‡e | −$232K | −5,627 | $232K | $0 | 5,627 | — |
| pos:14563 | EXIT‡e | −$202K | −1,480 | $202K | $0 | 1,480 | — |
| pos:16135 | EXIT‡e | −$213K | −2,672 | $213K | $0 | 2,672 | — |
| pos:16764 | EXIT‡e | −$215K | −474 | $215K | $0 | 474 | — |
| pos:17234 | EXIT‡e | −$221K | −779 | $221K | $0 | 779 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 32 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET IND | NO CHANGE | +$2.3M | 0 | $53.1M | $55.4M | 342,261 | 342,261 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.4M | 0 | $39.9M | $30.6M | 82,545 | 82,545 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.3M | 0 | $24.0M | $21.7M | 104,149 | 104,149 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.9M | 0 | $17.9M | $16.1M | 51,861 | 51,861 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET UTI | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $14.5M | $15.6M | 339,968 | 339,968 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$2.1M | 0 | $16.0M | $13.8M | 24,194 | 24,194 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62eb42e14503968141857c62d67e1607 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET MAT | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $11.3M | $12.4M | 248,974 | 248,974 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c7254bf686fe138e5a2df2aa1be5a39 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET REA | NO CHANGE | +$137K | 0 | $11.5M | $11.6M | 285,208 | 285,208 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.4M | 0 | $13.9M | $11.5M | 31,007 | 31,007 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | NO CHANGE | −$477K | 0 | $10.2M | $9.7M | 20,344 | 20,344 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $9.4M | $8.0M | 8,752 | 8,752 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.0M | 0 | $5.5M | $6.5M | 26,761 | 26,761 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$929K | 0 | $6.7M | $5.8M | 19,164 | 19,164 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | NO CHANGE | +$113K | 0 | $4.5M | $4.6M | 47,480 | 47,480 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$649K | 0 | $5.2M | $4.6M | 9,113 | 9,113 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | NO CHANGE | −$216K | 0 | $4.5M | $4.3M | 19,622 | 19,622 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | NO CHANGE | +$645K | 0 | $3.5M | $4.2M | 12,298 | 12,298 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | NO CHANGE | −$193K | 0 | $3.9M | $3.7M | 18,022 | 18,022 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | NO CHANGE | −$168K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.6M | 11,034 | 11,034 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | NO CHANGE | −$464K | 0 | $4.1M | $3.6M | 74,211 | 74,211 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | NO CHANGE | +$24.8K | 0 | $3.4M | $3.4M | 44,345 | 44,345 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | NO CHANGE | +$422K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.4M | 28,072 | 28,072 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$723K | 0 | $4.1M | $3.4M | 22,968 | 22,968 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | NO CHANGE | +$777K | 0 | $2.4M | $3.1M | 9,159 | 9,159 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$609K | 0 | $2.5M | $3.1M | 14,328 | 14,328 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | NO CHANGE | −$115K | 0 | $3.1M | $2.9M | 3,485 | 3,485 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$83.5K | 0 | $3.0M | $2.9M | 25,465 | 25,465 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | NO CHANGE | −$608K | 0 | $3.4M | $2.8M | 10,210 | 10,210 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | NO CHANGE | −$853K | 0 | $3.5M | $2.6M | 17,849 | 17,849 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | NO CHANGE | −$552K | 0 | $3.0M | $2.5M | 10,253 | 10,253 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | NO CHANGE | +$41.1K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.5M | 7,966 | 7,966 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | NO CHANGE | +$442K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.3M | 46,722 | 46,722 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | NO CHANGE | +$330K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.3M | 79,591 | 79,591 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$179K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.3M | 13,779 | 13,779 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$383K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.2M | 1,490 | 1,490 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | NO CHANGE | +$345K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.1M | 47,715 | 47,715 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | NO CHANGE | +$146K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.1M | 5,964 | 5,964 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | NO CHANGE | −$374K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.1M | 4,253 | 4,253 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | NO CHANGE | +$76.4K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 12,548 | 12,548 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | NO CHANGE | −$832K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.0M | 10,637 | 10,637 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | NO CHANGE | −$436K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.0M | 19,275 | 19,275 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | NO CHANGE | +$209K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.0M | 10,117 | 10,117 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | NO CHANGE | −$350K | 0 | $2.3M | $1.9M | 20,117 | 20,117 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | NO CHANGE | +$230K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.9M | 13,826 | 13,826 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | NO CHANGE | −$417K | 0 | $2.3M | $1.9M | 6,182 | 6,182 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$416K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.8M | 3,952 | 3,952 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | NO CHANGE | +$200K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.8M | 62,899 | 62,899 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | NO CHANGE | +$259K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.8M | 5,524 | 5,524 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$118K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.7M | 13,389 | 13,389 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | NO CHANGE | −$521K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.6M | 12,323 | 12,323 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | NO CHANGE | −$99.5K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 16,781 | 16,781 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | NO CHANGE | −$176K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 1,621 | 1,621 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | NO CHANGE | −$420K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.5M | 367 | 367 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | NO CHANGE | −$344K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.5M | 3,533 | 3,533 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | NO CHANGE | −$30.8K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 6,306 | 6,306 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$94.3K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 11,427 | 11,427 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | NO CHANGE | −$486K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.4M | 6,937 | 6,937 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | NO CHANGE | +$152K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.4M | 22,617 | 22,617 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | NO CHANGE | +$57.6K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 4,171 | 4,171 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | NO CHANGE | −$281K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 7,146 | 7,146 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | NO CHANGE | −$715K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.3M | 3,108 | 3,108 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | NO CHANGE | −$426K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.3M | 7,100 | 7,100 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | NO CHANGE | −$192K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 6,498 | 6,498 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | NO CHANGE | −$19.5K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 2,856 | 2,856 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | NO CHANGE | −$87.1K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 3,805 | 3,805 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$135K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.2M | 14,302 | 14,302 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | NO CHANGE | +$63.9K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 1,417 | 1,417 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$50.0K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 42,410 | 42,410 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | NO CHANGE | −$556K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.2M | 11,435 | 11,435 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | NO CHANGE | −$522K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.2M | 4,882 | 4,882 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | NO CHANGE | +$89.0K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 3,998 | 3,998 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | NO CHANGE | +$415K | 0 | $750K | $1.2M | 8,563 | 8,563 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | NO CHANGE | −$173K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 7,238 | 7,238 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | NO CHANGE | +$37.8K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 5,412 | 5,412 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | NO CHANGE | +$67.8K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 12,609 | 12,609 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM | NO CHANGE | +$375K | 0 | $658K | $1.0M | 3,819 | 3,819 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | NO CHANGE | −$532K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.0M | 16,333 | 16,333 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | NO CHANGE | −$106K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 14,022 | 14,022 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | NO CHANGE | −$29.8K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 6,362 | 6,362 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | NO CHANGE | −$88.5K | 0 | $1.1M | $967K | 12,981 | 12,981 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | NO CHANGE | +$20.5K | 0 | $937K | $958K | 8,073 | 8,073 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.9K | 0 | $943K | $955K | 2,019 | 2,019 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 COM | NO CHANGE | −$65.8K | 0 | $1.0M | $946K | 5,454 | 5,454 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | NO CHANGE | −$314K | 0 | $1.2M | $923K | 8,024 | 8,024 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.8K | 0 | $921K | $919K | 4,414 | 4,414 |
position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$271K | 0 | $642K | $914K | 2,333 | 2,333 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | NO CHANGE | +$900 | 0 | $902K | $902K | 1,168 | 1,168 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$23.2K | 0 | $917K | $894K | 17,182 | 17,182 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.6K | 0 | $882K | $892K | 9,668 | 9,668 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | NO CHANGE | −$106K | 0 | $951K | $846K | 3,043 | 3,043 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$43.3K | 0 | $798K | $841K | 2,571 | 2,571 |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COM | NO CHANGE | +$45.9K | 0 | $783K | $829K | 2,727 | 2,727 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COM | NO CHANGE | −$26.2K | 0 | $849K | $823K | 3,085 | 3,085 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | NO CHANGE | −$149K | 0 | $955K | $806K | 2,033 | 2,033 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$94.1K | 0 | $712K | $806K | 1,857 | 1,857 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | NO CHANGE | +$135K | 0 | $665K | $800K | 3,694 | 3,694 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$71.9K | 0 | $843K | $771K | 2,390 | 2,390 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | NO CHANGE | −$149K | 0 | $906K | $756K | 2,584 | 2,584 |
position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 COM | NO CHANGE | −$129K | 0 | $884K | $755K | 1,731 | 1,731 |
position key pos:16484 · issuer key iss:2304 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.2K | 0 | $760K | $750K | 2,725 | 2,725 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.1K | 0 | $732K | $736K | 2,524 | 2,524 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B | NO CHANGE | −$145K | 0 | $846K | $701K | 13,275 | 13,275 |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$61.7K | 0 | $759K | $697K | 3,336 | 3,336 |
position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 COM | NO CHANGE | −$262K | 0 | $956K | $693K | 7,496 | 7,496 |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A | NO CHANGE | −$34.0K | 0 | $720K | $686K | 24,981 | 24,981 |
position key pos:14885 · issuer key iss:1830 COM | NO CHANGE | −$47.8K | 0 | $726K | $678K | 14,747 | 14,747 |
position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.6K | 0 | $641K | $638K | 189 | 189 |
position key pos:15892 · issuer key iss:7 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.1K | 0 | $617K | $614K | 5,596 | 5,596 |
position key pos:16058 · issuer key iss:118 COM | NO CHANGE | −$46.0K | 0 | $658K | $612K | 1,949 | 1,949 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.4K | 0 | $612K | $610K | 2,942 | 2,942 |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$45.5K | 0 | $653K | $608K | 4,815 | 4,815 |
position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 COM | NO CHANGE | −$117K | 0 | $716K | $599K | 2,767 | 2,767 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$38.1K | 0 | $629K | $591K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:14865 · issuer key iss:1248 COM | NO CHANGE | +$100K | 0 | $487K | $587K | 537 | 537 |
position key pos:11239 · issuer key iss:764 COM | NO CHANGE | +$16.4K | 0 | $563K | $579K | 7,086 | 7,086 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | NO CHANGE | −$135K | 0 | $707K | $572K | 2,388 | 2,388 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COM | NO CHANGE | +$15.7K | 0 | $555K | $571K | 2,701 | 2,701 |
position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$288K | 0 | $855K | $567K | 3,776 | 3,776 |
position key pos:14089 · issuer key iss:107 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$77.6K | 0 | $644K | $567K | 7,531 | 7,531 |
position key pos:14064 · issuer key iss:2295 COM | NO CHANGE | −$57.0K | 0 | $613K | $556K | 2,823 | 2,823 |
position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 COM | NO CHANGE | −$166K | 0 | $720K | $554K | 4,972 | 4,972 |
position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055 COM | NO CHANGE | +$153K | 0 | $392K | $545K | 1,931 | 1,931 |
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $544K | $542K | 2,660 | 2,660 |
position key pos:15847 · issuer key iss:759 COM | NO CHANGE | −$73.7K | 0 | $612K | $539K | 46,668 | 46,668 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | NO CHANGE | +$185K | 0 | $348K | $534K | 1,800 | 1,800 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | NO CHANGE | −$34.0K | 0 | $561K | $527K | 6,582 | 6,582 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | NO CHANGE | −$104K | 0 | $616K | $511K | 910 | 910 |
position key pos:14801 · issuer key iss:1422 COM | NO CHANGE | −$147K | 0 | $651K | $504K | 11,143 | 11,143 |
position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 COM | NO CHANGE | −$118K | 0 | $622K | $504K | 3,203 | 3,203 |
position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 COM | NO CHANGE | +$21.0K | 0 | $467K | $488K | 5,362 | 5,362 |
position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 COM | NO CHANGE | −$75.4K | 0 | $559K | $484K | 15,113 | 15,113 |
position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 COM | NO CHANGE | −$49.8K | 0 | $532K | $482K | 1,085 | 1,085 |
position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 COM | NO CHANGE | +$13.0K | 0 | $469K | $482K | 3,098 | 3,098 |
position key pos:16004 · issuer key iss:1161 COM | NO CHANGE | −$30.2K | 0 | $499K | $469K | 870 | 870 |
position key pos:16649 · issuer key iss:1221 COM | NO CHANGE | −$53.6K | 0 | $515K | $461K | 6,524 | 6,524 |
position key pos:14419 · issuer key iss:549 COM | NO CHANGE | −$22.1K | 0 | $468K | $446K | 3,249 | 3,249 |
position key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:885 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.3K | 0 | $446K | $438K | 3,238 | 3,238 |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 COM | NO CHANGE | −$109K | 0 | $530K | $421K | 1,191 | 1,191 |
position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.1K | 0 | $426K | $418K | 3,303 | 3,303 |
position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$119K | 0 | $524K | $405K | 2,317 | 2,317 |
position key pos:16902 · issuer key iss:2033 ORD | NO CHANGE | +$290 | 0 | $398K | $399K | 4,152 | 4,152 |
position key pos:11265 · issuer key iss:2258 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$50.0K | 0 | $348K | $398K | 1,715 | 1,715 |
position key pos:16016 · issuer key iss:1499 COM | NO CHANGE | −$60.3K | 0 | $448K | $388K | 3,968 | 3,968 |
position key pos:12498 · issuer key iss:1272 COM | NO CHANGE | −$55.8K | 0 | $442K | $387K | 4,555 | 4,555 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.3K | 0 | $381K | $386K | 5,978 | 5,978 |
position key pos:17863 · issuer key iss:1147 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.7K | 0 | $372K | $381K | 1,844 | 1,844 |
position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$55.9K | 0 | $423K | $367K | 5,160 | 5,160 |
position key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:1549 COM | NO CHANGE | −$26.7K | 0 | $393K | $366K | 1,630 | 1,630 |
position key pos:13319 · issuer key iss:53 COM | NO CHANGE | −$70.7K | 0 | $436K | $365K | 3,201 | 3,201 |
position key pos:14225 · issuer key iss:1758 COM | NO CHANGE | +$34.4K | 0 | $329K | $364K | 2,577 | 2,577 |
position key pos:15990 · issuer key iss:1752 COM | NO CHANGE | −$106K | 0 | $465K | $359K | 1,818 | 1,818 |
position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 COM | NO CHANGE | −$71.8K | 0 | $424K | $353K | 6,318 | 6,318 |
position key pos:16732 · issuer key iss:734 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.6K | 0 | $349K | $347K | 7,466 | 7,466 |
position key pos:10246 · issuer key iss:906 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.0K | 0 | $346K | $343K | 14,414 | 14,414 |
position key pos:12833 · issuer key iss:477 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$119K | 0 | $458K | $338K | 5,513 | 5,513 |
position key pos:12665 · issuer key iss:1026 COM | NO CHANGE | +$47.5K | 0 | $288K | $335K | 1,262 | 1,262 |
position key pos:16495 · issuer key iss:1005 COM | NO CHANGE | −$106K | 0 | $435K | $329K | 1,929 | 1,929 |
position key pos:11182 · issuer key iss:347 COM | NO CHANGE | +$35.0K | 0 | $292K | $327K | 1,163 | 1,163 |
position key pos:13728 · issuer key iss:2247 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$42.5K | 0 | $369K | $326K | 1,122 | 1,122 |
position key pos:17902 · issuer key iss:706 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$72.7K | 0 | $393K | $320K | 1,387 | 1,387 |
position key pos:16854 · issuer key iss:1767 COM | NO CHANGE | +$48.9K | 0 | $265K | $314K | 519 | 519 |
position key pos:12281 · issuer key iss:1321 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.6K | 0 | $301K | $308K | 2,206 | 2,206 |
position key pos:17607 · issuer key iss:1988 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$201K | 0 | $508K | $308K | 2,367 | 2,367 |
position key pos:11819 · issuer key iss:400 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$53.8K | 0 | $353K | $299K | 11,543 | 11,543 |
position key pos:17837 · issuer key iss:1223 COM | NO CHANGE | −$31.4K | 0 | $329K | $298K | 236 | 236 |
position key pos:15827 · issuer key iss:1741 COM | NO CHANGE | −$67.2K | 0 | $364K | $297K | 4,363 | 4,363 |
position key pos:10276 · issuer key iss:458 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.7K | 0 | $289K | $297K | 4,948 | 4,948 |
position key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:267 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.9K | 0 | $285K | $296K | 1,617 | 1,617 |
position key pos:15683 · issuer key iss:1526 COM | NO CHANGE | −$32.2K | 0 | $328K | $295K | 2,040 | 2,040 |
position key pos:17164 · issuer key iss:1360 COM | NO CHANGE | +$36.7K | 0 | $256K | $292K | 4,723 | 4,723 |
position key pos:13694 · issuer key iss:722 COM | NO CHANGE | −$169K | 0 | $460K | $290K | 272 | 272 |
position key pos:17207 · issuer key iss:732 COM | NO CHANGE | −$118K | 0 | $401K | $283K | 6,030 | 6,030 |
position key pos:17630 · issuer key iss:1849 COM | NO CHANGE | −$43.2K | 0 | $318K | $274K | 525 | 525 |
position key pos:15813 · issuer key iss:449 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.4K | 0 | $284K | $273K | 1,737 | 1,737 |
position key pos:15034 · issuer key iss:573 COM | NO CHANGE | −$15.5K | 0 | $288K | $272K | 4,335 | 4,335 |
position key pos:12832 · issuer key iss:1358 COM | NO CHANGE | −$19.6K | 0 | $291K | $271K | 3,598 | 3,598 |
position key pos:10558 · issuer key iss:1502 COM | NO CHANGE | +$802 | 0 | $269K | $270K | 2,292 | 2,292 |
position key pos:15619 · issuer key iss:1810 COM | NO CHANGE | −$28.0K | 0 | $297K | $269K | 5,947 | 5,947 |
position key pos:15580 · issuer key iss:1538 COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.9K | 0 | $274K | $264K | 10,124 | 10,124 |
position key pos:11796 · issuer key iss:1134 COM | NO CHANGE | +$17.3K | 0 | $247K | $264K | 1,732 | 1,732 |
position key pos:17106 · issuer key iss:557 COM | NO CHANGE | +$15.7K | 0 | $241K | $256K | 1,307 | 1,307 |
position key pos:17859 · issuer key iss:931 COM | NO CHANGE | −$27.5K | 0 | $280K | $253K | 16,155 | 16,155 |
position key pos:11064 · issuer key iss:1089 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$14.9K | 0 | $234K | $249K | 933 | 933 |
position key pos:11774 · issuer key iss:1974 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.1K | 0 | $242K | $247K | 1,356 | 1,356 |
position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 COM | NO CHANGE | +$27.8K | 0 | $215K | $243K | 1,238 | 1,238 |
position key pos:13247 · issuer key iss:2223 SHS USD | NO CHANGE | −$35.5K | 0 | $278K | $242K | 1,096 | 1,096 |
position key pos:12920 · issuer key iss:1289 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.7K | 0 | $244K | $234K | 2,282 | 2,282 |
position key pos:13214 · issuer key iss:745 COM | NO CHANGE | −$75.7K | 0 | $309K | $233K | 1,183 | 1,183 |
position key pos:14479 · issuer key iss:433 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$7.7K | 0 | $225K | $233K | 1,079 | 1,079 |
position key pos:10550 · issuer key iss:929 COM | NO CHANGE | −$111K | 0 | $344K | $233K | 1,343 | 1,343 |
position key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:1110 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$42.5K | 0 | $273K | $231K | 2,660 | 2,660 |
position key pos:11677 · issuer key iss:1901 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.0K | 0 | $225K | $230K | 927 | 927 |
position key pos:17039 · issuer key iss:776 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$57.5K | 0 | $287K | $229K | 3,922 | 3,922 |
position key pos:17272 · issuer key iss:521 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$7.8K | 0 | $235K | $227K | 781 | 781 |
position key pos:18081 · issuer key iss:1268 COM | NO CHANGE | −$23.9K | 0 | $248K | $224K | 34 | 34 |
position key pos:12159 · issuer key iss:1478 COM | NO CHANGE | −$30.2K | 0 | $253K | $223K | 2,469 | 2,469 |
position key pos:10602 · issuer key iss:254 COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.8K | 0 | $235K | $222K | 3,346 | 3,346 |
position key pos:16729 · issuer key iss:1054 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.5K | 0 | $226K | $220K | 10,967 | 10,967 |
position key pos:17189 · issuer key iss:1139 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.9K | 0 | $212K | $215K | 2,014 | 2,014 |
position key pos:10245 · issuer key iss:1484 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.5K | 0 | $207K | $212K | 2,352 | 2,352 |
position key pos:10468 · issuer key iss:1097 COM | NO CHANGE | −$42.8K | 0 | $249K | $206K | 3,822 | 3,822 |
position key pos:17156 · issuer key iss:868 COM | NO CHANGE | −$32.5K | 0 | $236K | $204K | 10,595 | 10,595 |
position key pos:10317 · issuer key iss:1960 COM | NO CHANGE | −$19.7K | 0 | $221K | $202K | 805 | 805 |
position key pos:16040 · issuer key iss:1913 COM | NO CHANGE | +$14.1K | 0 | $165K | $179K | 13,268 | 13,268 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $783M | 1,204,318 | 56.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $152M | 2,014,972 | 10.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $47.5M | 272,131 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $42.5M | 167,592 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $33.6M | 117,119 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $30.6M | 82,545 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $21.7M | 104,149 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $16.1M | 51,861 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $13.8M | 24,194 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $11.5M | 31,007 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $9.7M | 20,344 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $9.2M | 31,206 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $8.0M | 8,752 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $6.5M | 26,761 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $5.8M | 19,164 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $4.6M | 47,480 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $4.6M | 9,113 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $4.3M | 19,622 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $4.2M | 12,298 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $3.7M | 18,022 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $3.6M | 11,034 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $3.6M | 74,211 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $3.4M | 44,345 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $3.4M | 28,072 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $3.4M | 22,968 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $3.1M | 39,458 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $3.1M | 9,159 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $3.1M | 14,328 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $2.9M | 3,485 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $2.9M | 25,465 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $2.8M | 10,210 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $2.6M | 17,849 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $2.5M | 10,253 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $2.5M | 7,966 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $2.3M | 46,722 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $2.3M | 79,591 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $2.3M | 13,779 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $2.2M | 1,490 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $2.1M | 47,715 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $2.1M | 5,964 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $2.1M | 4,253 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $2.0M | 12,548 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $2.0M | 10,637 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $2.0M | 19,275 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $2.0M | 10,117 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.9M | 20,117 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.9M | 13,826 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.9M | 6,182 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.8M | 3,952 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.8M | 62,899 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.8M | 5,524 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.7M | 13,389 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.6M | 12,323 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.6M | 16,781 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.6M | 1,621 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.5M | 367 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.5M | 3,533 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.5M | 6,306 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.4M | 11,427 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.4M | 6,937 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.4M | 22,617 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.4M | 4,171 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.4M | 7,146 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.3M | 3,108 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.3M | 7,100 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.3M | 6,498 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.3M | 2,856 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.3M | 3,805 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.2M | 14,302 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.2M | 1,417 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.2M | 42,410 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.2M | 3,012 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.2M | 11,435 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.2M | 4,882 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.2M | 3,998 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.2M | 8,563 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.2M | 7,238 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.1M | 5,412 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.1M | 12,609 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.0M | 3,819 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.0M | 16,333 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.0M | 2,594 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.0M | 14,022 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.0M | 6,362 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $985K | 1,551 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $967K | 12,981 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $958K | 8,073 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $955K | 2,019 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $946K | 5,454 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $923K | 8,024 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $919K | 4,414 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $914K | 2,333 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $902K | 1,168 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $894K | 17,182 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $892K | 9,668 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $846K | 3,043 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $841K | 2,571 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $829K | 2,727 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE CIGNA GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $823K | 3,085 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $806K | 2,033 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 86.9% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 3,214 · QoQ moves: 236
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Trust Asset Management LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).