Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10953 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 5-10YR INVT | ADD | +$25.9M | +552,517 | $285M | $311M | 5,293,249 | 5,845,766 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | ADD | +$9.9M | +106,502 | $161M | $171M | 1,499,828 | 1,606,330 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c82d30d4adf154e22e310a22b58666b0 · issuer key cusip6:360876 FUNDX INVT TR | ADD | +$11.0M | +610,709 | $150M | $161M | 5,493,862 | 6,104,571 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6c8b9d246d7e5125a6c1d9ffa9a389cf · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQT MK | ADD | +$7.6M | +134,705 | $107M | $115M | 2,820,648 | 2,955,353 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$3.3M | +19,102 | $102M | $98.8M | 547,377 | 566,479 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a171e06cda613d537a724e47e506b8dd · issuer key cusip6:46435U BROAD USD HIGH | ADD | +$8.6M | +268,154 | $87.6M | $96.2M | 2,341,985 | 2,610,139 |
position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 1-5YR INVS | ADD | +$9.9M | +196,411 | $72.7M | $82.6M | 1,375,500 | 1,571,911 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e8abcbd116dcc666ab504db8cfe0d811 · issuer key cusip6:66538F THE FUTURE FUND | ADD | −$2.5M | +30,739 | $82.4M | $79.9M | 2,740,760 | 2,771,499 |
position key sid:sec:prov:509dedad8eaca601fadd607c86b6e7ca · issuer key cusip6:33738D SENIOR LN FD | ADD | +$6.5M | +176,483 | $57.9M | $64.5M | 1,263,061 | 1,439,544 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$9.8M | +13,351 | $63.0M | $53.1M | 130,200 | 143,551 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | +$27.1M | +67,233 | $21.7M | $48.8M | 44,408 | 111,641 |
position key sid:sec:prov:813a17a980f25140eeeedb9cebcc3aa2 · issuer key cusip6:360876 FUNDX ETF | TRIM | −$3.5M | −14,469 | $51.7M | $48.2M | 643,393 | 628,924 |
position key pos:16133 · issuer key iss:1012 TIPS BD ETF | ADD | +$3.8M | +32,373 | $44.2M | $47.9M | 401,700 | 434,073 |
position key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000GRW | ADD | +$24.9M | +245,706 | $20.8M | $45.7M | 170,656 | 416,362 |
position key pos:17423 · issuer key iss:1982 US QTLY DIV GRT | TRIM | −$2.4M | −18,016 | $46.2M | $43.8M | 516,715 | 498,699 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$3.3M | +2,198 | $46.2M | $42.9M | 147,368 | 149,566 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | ADD | +$1.5M | +36,204 | $40.7M | $42.2M | 809,643 | 845,847 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f8a7e6f1a2d93c1ed842f077904e8f42 · issuer key cusip6:360876 FLEXIBLE ETF | ADD | +$21.6M | +973,959 | $20.2M | $41.8M | 902,866 | 1,876,825 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | −$571K | +2,077 | $41.6M | $41.0M | 60,762 | 62,839 |
position key sid:sec:prov:55519c6ca1e80ac9a362cd98ad4885df · issuer key cusip6:464289 RUS TP200 GR ETF | ADD | +$17.2M | +78,643 | $23.4M | $40.6M | 84,343 | 162,986 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | −$2.1M | +845 | $42.0M | $40.0M | 68,429 | 69,274 |
position key pos:11838 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P 500 TOP 50 | ADD | +$24.1M | +462,793 | $14.4M | $38.5M | 242,124 | 704,917 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R BLOOMBERG 1-3 MO | ADD | +$4.6M | +49,484 | $32.4M | $37.0M | 354,636 | 404,120 |
position key pos:13014 · issuer key iss:1013 CALL | ADD | +$23.5M | +529,220 | $11.8M | $35.3M | 299,631 | 828,851 |
position key sid:sec:prov:562fba1b5020edb2d0b8d70706ee0532 · issuer key cusip6:921910 ESG US CORP BD | TRIM | −$10.4M | −32,764 | $44.2M | $33.8M | 175,968 | 143,204 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a6bca645d4d2b7e38f44db6bbcee01a4 · issuer key cusip6:66538F FUTURE FD LNG SH | ADD | +$1.5M | +146,165 | $30.1M | $31.6M | 1,296,842 | 1,443,007 |
position key sid:sec:prov:85bbd3b28857c8988aa9b3717f950d84 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA VALUE | ADD | +$20.5M | +140,970 | $10.9M | $31.4M | 79,610 | 220,580 |
position key sid:sec:prov:481260976e25dd0536c11cf1cff62d88 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q US QUALTY FCTR | TRIM | −$11.9M | −174,540 | $42.1M | $30.1M | 666,136 | 491,596 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$2.0M | +3,553 | $30.3M | $28.3M | 45,962 | 49,515 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | ADD | +$24.3M | +326,480 | $1.4M | $25.7M | 19,094 | 345,574 |
position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US EQUITY ETF | ADD | +$24.8M | +350,161 | $359K | $25.2M | 4,833 | 354,994 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$7.4M | +969 | $17.7M | $25.1M | 146,881 | 147,850 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$9.1M | +98,204 | $14.4M | $23.4M | 160,598 | 258,802 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +2,714 | $19.8M | $22.4M | 177,529 | 180,243 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | ADD | −$2.7M | +3,752 | $24.8M | $22.1M | 52,838 | 56,590 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$6.0M | +2,014 | $15.7M | $21.7M | 102,899 | 104,913 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$839K | +3,524 | $21.5M | $20.7M | 66,839 | 70,363 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c753a612d22675d643fa8bd5b65d80e · issuer key cusip6:46641Q J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED | ADD | +$1.9M | +42,962 | $18.2M | $20.0M | 392,108 | 435,070 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7090e0cf26afe2069f775c4cd93725f5 · issuer key cusip6:69374H TRENDPILOT 100 | ADD | +$16.6M | +230,886 | $2.8M | $19.5M | 36,056 | 266,942 |
position key pos:11670 · issuer key iss:1012 GLOBAL 100 ETF | ADD | +$17.3M | +143,799 | $2.1M | $19.4M | 16,825 | 160,624 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +2,364 | $16.6M | $19.3M | 158,176 | 160,540 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2c10d4638a7d9da6a604369bde29ebb3 · issuer key cusip6:78468R NUVEEN BRC MUNIC | TRIM | −$998K | −18,474 | $19.9M | $18.9M | 434,688 | 416,214 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | ADD | −$257K | +2,465 | $19.1M | $18.8M | 163,503 | 165,968 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$1.4M | −663 | $20.1M | $18.7M | 29,424 | 28,761 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | ADD | −$1.3M | +1,663 | $19.8M | $18.5M | 41,800 | 43,463 |
position key pos:17598 · issuer key iss:1013 SHRT NAT MUN ETF | ADD | +$321K | +3,333 | $17.9M | $18.3M | 168,082 | 171,415 |
position key pos:14455 · issuer key iss:835 CORPORATE BOND E | ADD | +$865K | +22,014 | $17.1M | $17.9M | 335,038 | 357,052 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$4.9M | +47,200 | $12.5M | $17.4M | 133,268 | 180,468 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | ADD | +$591K | +743 | $16.7M | $17.3M | 21,625 | 22,368 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8fbbab0ddf77e65cae24e686e6b3baac · issuer key cusip6:381430 ULTRA SHORT BOND | ADD | +$816K | +15,635 | $16.4M | $17.3M | 325,677 | 341,312 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$830K | +9,204 | $16.0M | $16.8M | 207,285 | 216,489 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$1.2M | +4,228 | $18.0M | $16.8M | 51,234 | 55,462 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$480K | +3,547 | $15.5M | $16.0M | 45,133 | 48,680 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +2,390 | $14.7M | $15.8M | 43,746 | 46,136 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | −$3.5M | +11,128 | $19.0M | $15.4M | 71,551 | 82,679 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | TRIM | +$2.4M | −492 | $12.8M | $15.2M | 11,987 | 11,495 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$1.3M | −596 | $13.7M | $15.1M | 45,194 | 44,598 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$572K | +2,419 | $15.6M | $15.0M | 49,826 | 52,245 |
position key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1508 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$5.1M | +9,524 | $9.6M | $14.7M | 118,083 | 127,607 |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP GR ETF | ADD | +$498K | +67,332 | $13.7M | $14.2M | 419,379 | 486,711 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$3.4M | −905 | $17.4M | $14.1M | 38,738 | 37,833 |
position key pos:17765 · issuer key iss:595 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +20,075 | $12.0M | $13.9M | 205,439 | 225,514 |
position key pos:10940 · issuer key iss:1517 COM | ADD | +$674K | +12,673 | $13.3M | $13.9M | 127,419 | 140,092 |
position key sid:sec:prov:25f38050761c71d176e9f42d19c44b03 · issuer key cusip6:360876 CONSERVATIVE ETF | TRIM | −$753K | −8,214 | $14.1M | $13.3M | 306,392 | 298,178 |
position key pos:16649 · issuer key iss:1221 COM | ADD | −$133K | +16,688 | $12.6M | $12.5M | 159,714 | 176,402 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d5c14ea6c1a879798bb717c17f515397 · issuer key cusip6:464289 RUS TP200 VL ETF | ADD | +$5.1M | +54,317 | $7.3M | $12.4M | 79,573 | 133,890 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a67f063c13533191f28af8d0cb5c52cc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SMALL CAP ETF | ADD | +$1.2M | +13,690 | $11.1M | $12.3M | 159,919 | 173,609 |
position key pos:14419 · issuer key iss:549 COM | ADD | +$502K | +7,733 | $11.8M | $12.3M | 82,043 | 89,776 |
position key pos:11353 · issuer key iss:1982 INTL QULTY DIV | TRIM | −$3.1M | −65,904 | $15.4M | $12.3M | 371,208 | 305,304 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$1.9M | +8,165 | $10.3M | $12.2M | 53,869 | 62,034 |
position key sid:sec:prov:067fdb2f74f79fc28d1072b78e62a0fd · issuer key cusip6:72201R ACTIVE BD ETF | NEW | +$11.6M | +126,136 | $0 | $11.6M | — | 126,136 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +11,945 | $9.5M | $11.4M | 197,788 | 209,733 |
position key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MDCP VAL ETF | TRIM | −$1.4M | −12,775 | $12.7M | $11.2M | 89,833 | 77,058 |
position key pos:11866 · issuer key iss:612 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +30,886 | $8.4M | $11.0M | 210,121 | 241,007 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | +$432K | +2,772 | $10.6M | $11.0M | 31,620 | 34,392 |
position key pos:17056 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 100 ETF | TRIM | −$12.4M | −33,680 | $23.3M | $10.9M | 67,958 | 34,278 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | ADD | +$2.1M | +25,900 | $8.7M | $10.8M | 129,512 | 155,412 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8e562dabbdb4d58cf2cec37aa680ba2e · issuer key cusip6:09789C IR M TAXAWARE | ADD | +$430K | +9,160 | $10.2M | $10.7M | 201,934 | 211,094 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +480 | $11.5M | $10.5M | 33,369 | 33,849 |
position key sid:sec:prov:599b4902e0ef3c89bb90ee03eb1fde93 · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000VAL | ADD | +$3.3M | +34,355 | $7.1M | $10.5M | 77,179 | 111,534 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | TRIM | −$319K | −4,524 | $10.5M | $10.2M | 109,772 | 105,248 |
position key pos:16582 · issuer key iss:1013 USD INV GRDE ETF | ADD | +$8.0M | +157,141 | $2.2M | $10.2M | 42,287 | 199,428 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | ADD | −$2.4M | +30,164 | $12.5M | $10.1M | 131,381 | 161,545 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | ADD | −$2.2M | +6,486 | $12.3M | $10.1M | 35,131 | 41,617 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | TRIM | +$46.4K | −2,156 | $9.9M | $10.0M | 135,244 | 133,088 |
position key pos:16990 · issuer key iss:1012 SP SMCP600VL ETF | TRIM | −$1.1M | −13,415 | $10.9M | $9.8M | 95,924 | 82,509 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$1.0M | −300 | $8.7M | $9.7M | 10,059 | 9,759 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4510577b787671dd7e949109c9e3d588 · issuer key cusip6:381430 ACCES TREASURY | ADD | +$606K | +5,818 | $9.0M | $9.7M | 90,532 | 96,350 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b488cb5faaba6d66a8a9fd5a3f84f4af · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AWR MSCI USA | ADD | +$3.1M | +23,917 | $6.1M | $9.2M | 40,866 | 64,783 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | ADD | +$5.0M | +25,978 | $3.9M | $8.9M | 20,360 | 46,338 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$1.4M | +2,893 | $7.3M | $8.7M | 11,588 | 14,481 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1ca2d64400ecaae8ebb48163bf36057b · issuer key cusip6:464289 GRWT ALLOCAT ETF | ADD | +$6.8M | +106,110 | $1.1M | $8.0M | 17,434 | 123,544 |
position key pos:11556 · issuer key iss:1854 SPON ADR NEW | ADD | −$553K | +9,059 | $8.3M | $7.7M | 126,767 | 135,826 |
position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 IBOXX INV CP ETF | NEW | +$7.6M | +70,126 | $0 | $7.6M | — | 70,126 |
position key pos:11296 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 VAL ETF | TRIM | +$61.5K | −1,501 | $7.5M | $7.5M | 41,293 | 39,792 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bd223682cd759f7c4c33e3b61ac3f529 · issuer key cusip6:67092P NUVEEN ESG LRGCP | ADD | +$771K | +13,668 | $6.7M | $7.5M | 68,761 | 82,429 |
position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MID CAP ETF | ADD | +$2.0M | +19,896 | $5.5M | $7.5M | 56,850 | 76,746 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6c72f204d55ac41f664cbe23f8574fe · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AW MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$1.5M | +14,840 | $6.0M | $7.4M | 62,881 | 77,721 |
position key pos:18239 · issuer key iss:2262 NAMEN AKT A | ADD | −$1.6M | +24,124 | $8.9M | $7.3M | 191,199 | 215,323 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | TRIM | −$20.4M | −203,774 | $27.7M | $7.3M | 277,017 | 73,243 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:60ffabd9670c9af8e52da3a6a1a7ffbc · issuer key cusip6:92204A CONSUM STP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$88.4K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 6,624 | 6,624 |
position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$244K | 0 | $578K | $823K | 2,099 | 2,099 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebaaa42ac21ece1774b2d90b0541929 · issuer key cusip6:85207H UNIT | NO CHANGE | +$52.0K | 0 | $710K | $762K | 21,500 | 21,500 |
position key pos:16801 · issuer key iss:1425 6.3 CUM PFD SR F | NO CHANGE | +$9.5K | 0 | $721K | $730K | 37,841 | 37,841 |
position key pos:12966 · issuer key iss:10 COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.3K | 0 | $707K | $695K | 49,325 | 49,325 |
position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$9.0K | 0 | $686K | $677K | 7,269 | 7,269 |
position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 COM | NO CHANGE | −$36.4K | 0 | $655K | $619K | 18,022 | 18,022 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | NO CHANGE | −$46.6K | 0 | $566K | $520K | 4,595 | 4,595 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | NO CHANGE | +$71.9K | 0 | $384K | $456K | 4,200 | 4,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c8e45de6b263686115eaf9d9b99abe85 · issuer key cusip6:92204A COMM SRVC ETF | NO CHANGE | −$34.4K | 0 | $484K | $450K | 2,500 | 2,500 |
position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 UT SER 1 | NO CHANGE | −$15.5K | 0 | $428K | $412K | 890 | 890 |
position key pos:13824 · issuer key iss:1633 US AGGREGATE B | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $415K | $412K | 17,740 | 17,740 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b00f08276bb93613a202dd40306a3c2a · issuer key cusip6:92204A UTILITIES ETF | NO CHANGE | +$26.8K | 0 | $379K | $406K | 2,047 | 2,047 |
position key sid:sec:prov:49a45377778bd6d152e29c0a0468d04f · issuer key cusip6:92204A INDUSTRIAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$16.7K | 0 | $360K | $377K | 1,207 | 1,207 |
position key pos:13006 · issuer key iss:1596 SL GREEN RLTY CORP | NO CHANGE | −$88.9K | 0 | $456K | $368K | 9,950 | 9,950 |
position key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. FINLS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$34.7K | 0 | $397K | $363K | 3,082 | 3,082 |
position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 CL C | NO CHANGE | +$81.1K | 0 | $267K | $348K | 2,121 | 2,121 |
position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $347K | $345K | 1,635 | 1,635 |
position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 SELECT DIVID ETF | NO CHANGE | +$22.5K | 0 | $309K | $331K | 2,187 | 2,187 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edad21db9dea8ed5cb24922067a32865 · issuer key cusip6:46435U ESG MSCI LEADR | NO CHANGE | −$21.4K | 0 | $339K | $318K | 2,797 | 2,797 |
position key pos:17643 · issuer key iss:739 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.5K | 0 | $317K | $312K | 10,601 | 10,601 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63de82bac892e0465b01a1e141620b28 · issuer key cusip6:811916 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.7K | 0 | $325K | $311K | 10,980 | 10,980 |
position key sid:sec:prov:010e2160f1ec02962699c77a9cdd8dc1 · issuer key cusip6:92189F MORNINGSTAR WIDE | NO CHANGE | −$21.6K | 0 | $325K | $304K | 3,143 | 3,143 |
position key pos:14553 · issuer key cusip6:00214Q INNOVATION ETF | NO CHANGE | −$41.8K | 0 | $344K | $302K | 4,475 | 4,475 |
position key pos:17501 · issuer key iss:956 IMMUNITYBIO INC | NO CHANGE | +$221K | 0 | $77.0K | $298K | 38,910 | 38,910 |
position key pos:14201 · issuer key iss:1981 INTL SMCAP DIV | NO CHANGE | +$1.7K | 0 | $277K | $279K | 3,423 | 3,423 |
position key pos:12864 · issuer key iss:369 CACI INTL INC | NO CHANGE | +$5.5K | 0 | $266K | $272K | 500 | 500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6d0050e035d8d64a730c529e5e172d4f · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P500 LOW VOL | NO CHANGE | +$6.3K | 0 | $263K | $270K | 3,685 | 3,685 |
position key pos:13754 · issuer key iss:468 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.0K | 0 | $252K | $259K | 2,500 | 2,500 |
position key pos:12285 · issuer key iss:646 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.5K | 0 | $245K | $256K | 4,955 | 4,955 |
position key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:763 COM | NO CHANGE | +$16.2K | 0 | $236K | $252K | 4,538 | 4,538 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0efbc7d8375878c220f88f3581748a46 · issuer key cusip6:92204A MATERIALS ETF | NO CHANGE | +$19.6K | 0 | $228K | $248K | 1,100 | 1,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b60a9240834e9618fc717604b8d917cd · issuer key cusip6:921946 INTL DVD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$8.3K | 0 | $254K | $245K | 2,772 | 2,772 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a6f31b4733de62bae5fced1fb39b0119 · issuer key cusip6:358029 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$13.2K | 0 | $250K | $236K | 10,482 | 10,482 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | NO CHANGE | −$24.4K | 0 | $240K | $216K | 224 | 224 |
position key pos:18043 · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE DIV GRWTH | NO CHANGE | +$2.3K | 0 | $213K | $215K | 3,062 | 3,062 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a1596423903d543c281aa41d727b9b6 · issuer key cusip6:440407 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.4K | 0 | $193K | $189K | 11,389 | 11,389 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe35a4fa3de8316d3feb49c41727523e · issuer key cusip6:38149E COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.9K | 0 | $143K | $136K | 114,505 | 114,505 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b37562b258aa88896ac6ca8d43f10e18 · issuer key cusip6:53681J COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$13.5K | 0 | $144K | $130K | 33,000 | 33,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:57a88302c6586f2a61abb39a47c5e165 · issuer key cusip6:36870H COM | NO CHANGE | −$59.9K | 0 | $135K | $74.7K | 30,883 | 30,883 |
position key sid:sec:prov:896ef741ca50f9ea81cee645823e5add · issuer key cusip6:12504G COM | NO CHANGE | +$147 | 0 | $64.1K | $64.3K | 14,642 | 14,642 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1ba1072a22542c7db0db8ce4b6ff7439 · issuer key cusip6:46131H COM | NO CHANGE | −$955 | 0 | $62.5K | $61.5K | 19,105 | 19,105 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | iShares 5-10 Year Investment Grade Corp Bond ETF20 positions · 20 reported rows
| $677M | 10,869,730 | 18.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FundX Future Fund Opportunities5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $271M | 8,988,338 | 7.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares TIPS Bond ETF36 positions · 36 reported rows
| $236M | 1,486,578 | 6.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Dimensional Intern Core EQT MKT ETF6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $158M | 3,606,096 | 4.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ONE Global ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $112M | 4,214,506 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Growth ETF12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $103M | 324,366 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $98.8M | 566,479 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares Broad USD High Yield Corp Bond ETF4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $98.6M | 2,657,965 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | First Trust Senior Loan ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $71.6M | 1,614,443 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares Russell Top 200 Growth ETF5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $68.9M | 617,523 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR Bloomberg 1-3 Month T-Bill ETF9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $67.7M | 1,162,101 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMorgan US Quality Factor ETF7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $59.4M | 1,108,107 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Alphabet Inc. C2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $57.9M | 201,811 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Russell 1000 Growth ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $57.7M | 546,708 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares MSCI USA Value Factor ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $56.3M | 487,068 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WisdomTree U.S. Quality Dividend Growth ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $56.1M | 804,003 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $53.1M | 143,551 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Invesco S&P500 Top 50 ETF5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $49.0M | 769,297 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Tax-Exempt Bond ETF · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $42.2M | 845,847 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Invesco QQQ Trust · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $40.0M | 69,274 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Mega Cap ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $39.9M | 160,899 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Schwab US Large-Cap Growth ETF13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $30.6M | 1,028,413 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms Inc. · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $28.3M | 49,515 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Goldman Sachs Ultra Short Bond ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $26.9M | 437,662 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Exxon Mobil Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $25.1M | 147,850 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Walmart Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $22.4M | 180,243 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CrowdStrike Holdings Inc. · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $22.1M | 56,590 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares ESG Aware MSCI USA ETF5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $21.9M | 338,580 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO Active Bond ETF4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $21.8M | 261,613 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chevron Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $21.7M | 104,913 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMorgan Chase & Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $20.7M | 70,363 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Pacer Trendpilot 100 ETF · TRENDPILOT 100 CUSIP 69374H303 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $19.5M | 266,942 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Merck & Co Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $19.3M | 160,540 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Citigroup Inc · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $18.8M | 165,968 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $18.7M | 28,761 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard FTSE All-Wld ex-US ETF4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $17.9M | 266,371 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Goldman Sachs Corporate Bond ETF · CORPORATE BOND E CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $17.9M | 357,052 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Netflix Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $17.4M | 180,468 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Regeneron Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $17.3M | 22,368 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cisco Systems Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $16.8M | 216,489 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Visa Inc. · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $16.8M | 55,462 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | The Home Depot Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $16.0M | 48,680 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | General Dynamics Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $15.8M | 46,136 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Nuveen ESG Large-Cap Growth ETF4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $15.8M | 267,357 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR Portfolio S&P 500 Growth ETF8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $15.7M | 182,132 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Salesforce Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $15.4M | 82,679 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ASML Holding NV ADR · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $15.2M | 11,495 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd ADR · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $15.1M | 44,598 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Qnity Electronics Inc · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $14.7M | 127,607 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Tesla Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $14.1M | 37,833 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Dominion Energy Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $13.9M | 225,514 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RPM International Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $13.9M | 140,092 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares Core MSCI Emerging Markets ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $13.3M | 208,672 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MetLife Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $12.5M | 176,402 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | D.R. Horton Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $12.3M | 89,776 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Enbridge Inc | $11.4M | 209,733 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DuPont de Nemours Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.0M | 241,007 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BondBloxx IRM TaxAware Short Duration ETF · IR M TAXAWARE CUSIP 09789C721 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $10.7M | 211,094 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.5M | 33,849 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Boston Scientific Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.1M | 161,545 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Adobe Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.1M | 41,617 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Consumer Discretionary ETF9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $9.8M | 32,920 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares 0-5 Year High Yield Corporate Bond ETF5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $9.8M | 243,821 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Costco Wholesale Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.7M | 9,759 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VanEck Semiconductor ETF4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $8.6M | 67,249 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Unilever PLC ADR · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $7.7M | 135,826 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares MSCI South Africa ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.6M | 93,617 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | On Holding AG · NAMEN AKT A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $7.3M | 215,323 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Ford Motor Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 622,046 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SAP SE ADR · SPON ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 41,915 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR Gold Shares · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 16,542 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Digital Realty Trust Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.0M | 38,699 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard FTSE Developed Markets ETF · FTSE DEV MKT ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 107,785 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR Portfolio Developed Wld ex-US ETF4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $6.2M | 136,476 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Technology Select Sector SPDR ETF8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $6.2M | 76,925 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Lockheed Martin Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.1M | 10,163 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Millicom Intl Cell · MILLICOM INTL CELLULAR S A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 80,276 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WisdomTree Emerging Markets Quality Dividend Growth ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.7M | 166,804 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | First Trust Morningstar Dividend Leaders Index Fund · SHS CUSIP 336917109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 109,559 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | American Tower Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.5M | 31,595 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | iShares Gold Trust · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.4M | 60,863 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Fidelity Corporate Bond ETF · CORP BOND ETF CUSIP 316188101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $5.4M | 113,740 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ProShares S&P 500 Dividend Aristocrats ETF · S&P 500 DV ARIST CUSIP 74348A467 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 48,856 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Invesco NASDAQ 100 ETF · NASDAQ 100 ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 21,471 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Mastercard Inc. · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.1M | 10,184 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kimco Realty Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.0M | 223,405 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BlackRock Short Duration Bond ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.7M | 92,900 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Globus Medical Inc Class A · GLOBUS MED INC CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 52,200 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Ionis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. · IONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $4.4M | 58,939 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FMC Technologies, Inc. · TECHNIPFMC PLC CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 62,651 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Guardant Health, Inc. · GUARDANT HEALTH INC CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 46,731 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Halozyme Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.0M | 61,681 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Advanced Drainage Systems, Inc. · ADVANCED DRAIN SYS INC DEL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7M | 27,329 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Onto Innovation Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.7M | 18,252 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KLA Corp · KLA CORP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7M | 2,526 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FirstCash Holdings, Inc. · FIRSTCASH HOLDINGS INC CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 18,889 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.5M | 14,466 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Wintrust Financial Corp · WINTRUST FINL CORP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 24,807 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Natera, Inc. · NATERA INC CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 17,118 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Green Plains Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.4M | 205,859 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 51.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 189 · QoQ moves: 561
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open One Capital Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).