Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A CALL | TRIM | −$215M | −6,512,100 | $699M | $485M | 23,397,500 | 16,885,400 |
position key pos:14479 · issuer key iss:433 CL A CALL | TRIM | −$172K | −44,100 | $274M | $274M | 1,311,100 | 1,267,000 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM CALL | NEW | +$265M | +2,747,700 | $0 | $265M | — | 2,747,700 |
position key pos:16000 · issuer key iss:215 SPONSORED ADR CALL | TRIM | −$7.8M | −1,497,400 | $177M | $169M | 5,100,100 | 3,602,700 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$97.5M | +491,000 | $49.2M | $147M | 213,155 | 704,155 |
position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 COM UT LTD PTN CALL | ADD | +$22.6M | +261,400 | $103M | $125M | 6,234,800 | 6,496,200 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM CALL | ADD | +$14.5M | +320,000 | $89.7M | $104M | 1,130,200 | 1,450,200 |
position key pos:14479 · issuer key iss:433 CL A | TRIM | +$454K | −12,000 | $89.1M | $89.6M | 427,000 | 415,000 |
position key pos:14538 · issuer key iss:1243 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +160,000 | $79.0M | $82.0M | 455,000 | 615,000 |
position key pos:15350 · issuer key iss:2111 SHS | TRIM | −$33.1M | −245,000 | $110M | $77.2M | 560,000 | 315,000 |
position key pos:11163 · issuer key iss:374 COM | ADD | +$8.4M | +5,000 | $63.4M | $71.8M | 2,710,000 | 2,715,000 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | ADD | −$2.5M | +54,000 | $66.7M | $64.2M | 840,000 | 894,000 |
position key pos:12687 · issuer key iss:419 COM | TRIM | −$21.0M | −117,000 | $84.2M | $63.1M | 2,045,000 | 1,928,000 |
position key pos:13415 · issuer key iss:2242 SHS | TRIM | +$5.6M | −372,440 | $56.8M | $62.4M | 1,526,440 | 1,154,000 |
position key pos:15139 · issuer key iss:270 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$7.1M | +116,345 | $48.3M | $55.5M | 507,655 | 624,000 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | NEW | +$54.5M | +565,000 | $0 | $54.5M | — | 565,000 |
position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 COM | ADD | +$51.2M | +465,250 | $2.7M | $53.9M | 18,750 | 484,000 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | +$10.7M | +66,255 | $40.2M | $50.9M | 121,745 | 188,000 |
position key pos:17991 · issuer key iss:1911 COM | ADD | +$13.9M | +45,000 | $36.0M | $49.9M | 1,044,300 | 1,089,300 |
position key pos:13774 · issuer key iss:134 COM | TRIM | +$4.5M | −141,540 | $45.2M | $49.7M | 1,311,540 | 1,170,000 |
position key pos:10550 · issuer key iss:929 COM | ADD | +$6.0M | +115,500 | $43.4M | $49.4M | 169,500 | 285,000 |
position key pos:15825 · issuer key iss:1456 CL A | ADD | +$16.9M | +1,436,000 | $32.5M | $49.4M | 1,256,000 | 2,692,000 |
position key pos:11811 · issuer key iss:1566 COM CL A | ADD | −$7.2M | +506,000 | $54.6M | $47.4M | 2,820,000 | 3,326,000 |
position key pos:13284 · issuer key iss:922 COM | ADD | +$17.0M | +364,530 | $29.4M | $46.4M | 369,165 | 733,695 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | NEW | +$45.9M | +124,000 | $0 | $45.9M | — | 124,000 |
position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 COM | NEW | +$45.5M | +492,000 | $0 | $45.5M | — | 492,000 |
position key pos:14801 · issuer key iss:1422 COM CALL | ADD | +$5.5M | +311,000 | $37.9M | $43.5M | 650,000 | 961,000 |
position key pos:10949 · issuer key iss:339 COM | ADD | +$5.0M | +144,000 | $34.5M | $39.4M | 335,000 | 479,000 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS | NEW | +$36.7M | +900,000 | $0 | $36.7M | — | 900,000 |
position key pos:16646 · issuer key iss:1429 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +270,000 | $27.7M | $32.3M | 1,880,000 | 2,150,000 |
position key pos:14783 · issuer key iss:1652 CL A | ADD | +$7.2M | +321,000 | $22.3M | $29.5M | 354,000 | 675,000 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | NEW | +$28.7M | +399,000 | $0 | $28.7M | — | 399,000 |
position key pos:14002 · issuer key iss:1199 COM | NEW | +$27.9M | +1,919,166 | $0 | $27.9M | — | 1,919,166 |
position key pos:11844 · issuer key iss:1030 SPON ADS CL A | ADD | +$2.2M | +46,439 | $25.7M | $27.9M | 896,183 | 942,622 |
position key sid:sec:prov:54ff01ed84a3eef6b053335394e8f08e · issuer key cusip6:52603A COM NEW | ADD | +$5.0M | +735,900 | $22.7M | $27.7M | 1,200,100 | 1,936,000 |
position key pos:16336 · issuer key iss:36 COM | ADD | −$4.1M | +1,026,212 | $31.1M | $27.0M | 3,075,000 | 4,101,212 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | NEW | +$26.5M | +145,000 | $0 | $26.5M | — | 145,000 |
position key pos:18055 · issuer key iss:2128 COM SHS | TRIM | −$4.6M | −600,800 | $29.6M | $25.0M | 2,300,000 | 1,699,200 |
position key pos:14207 · issuer key iss:973 COM PAR $.01 | ADD | +$2.0M | +20,000 | $21.8M | $23.7M | 125,000 | 145,000 |
position key pos:16080 · issuer key iss:1442 COM | ADD | +$448K | +245,027 | $21.8M | $22.3M | 7,765,024 | 8,010,051 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b6830698fb29d1a8f712ba3aee8fced · issuer key cusip6:675746 COM NEW | TRIM | −$7.0M | −76,490 | $28.3M | $21.2M | 617,088 | 540,598 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9edbf56aa65a2421d1d90c6972acdc17 · issuer key cusip6:35953C COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$6.1M | −1,611,695 | $26.2M | $20.1M | 5,685,000 | 4,073,305 |
position key pos:14254 · issuer key iss:484 SUB VTG SHS | NEW | +$18.7M | +175,000 | $0 | $18.7M | — | 175,000 |
position key pos:13004 · issuer key iss:132 SPONSORED ADR CALL | TRIM | −$63.4M | −1,010,600 | $81.0M | $17.7M | 1,265,600 | 255,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eda2987dad152b9bfa5f1d9537c8e254 · issuer key cusip6:40054A SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$5.3M | −80,000 | $22.7M | $17.4M | 1,920,000 | 1,840,000 |
position key pos:13025 · issuer key iss:1992 COM | ADD | +$5.9M | +75,000 | $10.8M | $16.8M | 90,000 | 165,000 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | NEW | +$16.4M | +88,000 | $0 | $16.4M | — | 88,000 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM CALL | NEW | +$16.2M | +60,000 | $0 | $16.2M | — | 60,000 |
position key pos:16739 · issuer key iss:260 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$3.8M | +1,677,596 | $11.6M | $15.4M | 1,633,091 | 3,310,687 |
position key pos:12985 · issuer key iss:756 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +3,337,318 | $16.2M | $14.7M | 12,678,403 | 16,015,721 |
position key pos:10756 · issuer key iss:1132 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +9,000 | $15.6M | $14.0M | 47,000 | 56,000 |
position key pos:10723 · issuer key iss:2163 COM CL C | TRIM | −$2.6M | −311,420 | $16.5M | $13.9M | 1,494,400 | 1,182,980 |
position key sid:sec:prov:08b4ddd7740553d5019530b2d4dd293b · issuer key cusip6:82657M COM | ADD | −$12.6M | +301,619 | $26.1M | $13.5M | 3,292,481 | 3,594,100 |
position key pos:14543 · issuer key iss:166 COM CL A | ADD | −$1.1M | +679,310 | $14.5M | $13.4M | 1,290,000 | 1,969,310 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b9ea74b7061ae615534ed658166a3392 · issuer key cusip6:21240E SPON ADR RP 10 | TRIM | −$3.4M | −75,205 | $15.2M | $11.9M | 1,715,205 | 1,640,000 |
position key pos:10809 · issuer key iss:1858 COM | TRIM | −$4.6M | −20,000 | $15.5M | $11.0M | 139,000 | 119,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3b6c450c94b0758fbbc866002762462a · issuer key cusip6:G9001E COM CL C | TRIM | −$1.0M | −358,527 | $11.6M | $10.6M | 1,558,527 | 1,200,000 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$10.0M | +80,000 | $0 | $10.0M | — | 80,000 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | TRIM | −$12.3M | −30,100 | $21.5M | $9.1M | 61,200 | 31,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ddb75a824f17cdcde49f6c9d876085d3 · issuer key cusip6:15117K SPON ADS | TRIM | −$4.8M | −43,652 | $13.5M | $8.7M | 2,787,750 | 2,744,098 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aca3aee6eccb69fff82edb5a5d294e77 · issuer key cusip6:462260 COM | TRIM | −$16.1M | −6,500,000 | $23.5M | $7.4M | 8,600,000 | 2,100,000 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | NEW | +$7.3M | +70,000 | $0 | $7.3M | — | 70,000 |
position key pos:11066 · issuer key iss:15 COM STK | TRIM | −$626K | −26,575 | $7.6M | $7.0M | 199,339 | 172,764 |
position key pos:17607 · issuer key iss:1988 CL A | NEW | +$6.8M | +52,000 | $0 | $6.8M | — | 52,000 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM CALL | TRIM | −$12.3M | −145,000 | $17.9M | $5.6M | 220,000 | 75,000 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$7.1M | −59,640 | $11.6M | $4.5M | 99,640 | 40,000 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS CALL | TRIM | −$79.5M | −1,818,600 | $83.6M | $4.1M | 1,918,600 | 100,000 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS CALL | TRIM | −$19.0M | −125,000 | $22.7M | $3.8M | 155,000 | 30,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:31bd096d76f11be58e8f9b95ba95be3f · issuer key cusip6:644393 COM CL A | TRIM | −$8.0M | −4,106,973 | $11.6M | $3.6M | 10,154,450 | 6,047,477 |
position key pos:12891 · issuer key iss:1146 CL A COM | NEW | +$2.0M | +150,000 | $0 | $2.0M | — | 150,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:624bdf4d0ced07d67e9a1eaab2801eaf · issuer key cusip6:36164V COM SER A | TRIM | −$2.0M | −53,399 | $2.8M | $796K | 74,999 | 21,600 |
| pos:10790 CALL | EXIT‡e | −$9.0M | −363,300 | $9.0M | $0 | 363,300 | — |
position key pos:11163 · issuer key iss:374 COM CALL | EXIT‡e | −$11.7M | −500,500 | $11.7M | $0 | 500,500 | — |
| pos:11717 CALL | EXIT‡e | −$170M | −1,115,000 | $170M | $0 | 1,115,000 | — |
| pos:12175 | EXIT‡e | −$14.5M | −370,000 | $14.5M | $0 | 370,000 | — |
| pos:13557 | EXIT‡e | −$1.5M | −156,000 | $1.5M | $0 | 156,000 | — |
| pos:14334 | EXIT‡e | −$7.7M | −1,155,000 | $7.7M | $0 | 1,155,000 | — |
position key pos:14801 · issuer key iss:1422 COM | EXIT‡e | −$97.6M | −1,671,493 | $97.6M | $0 | 1,671,493 | — |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW CALL | EXIT‡e | −$3.5M | −30,000 | $3.5M | $0 | 30,000 | — |
| pos:17264 | EXIT‡e | −$10.9M | −610,000 | $10.9M | $0 | 610,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:6e23c9002c20c5f768a038cc1525df61 | EXIT‡e | −$3.3M | −1,680,658 | $3.3M | $0 | 1,680,658 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 81 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 COM UT LTD PTN | NO CHANGE | +$9.4M | 0 | $55.1M | $64.5M | 3,342,400 | 3,342,400 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$2.6M | 0 | $67.0M | $64.3M | 2,240,416 | 2,240,416 |
position key pos:14009 · issuer key iss:72 NOTE 0.500% 6/0 | NO CHANGE | −$3.9M | 0 | $36.5M | $32.6M | 235,000 | 235,000 |
position key pos:16299 · issuer key iss:2036 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.2M | 0 | $34.2M | $31.0M | 380,000 | 380,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d9ef490e51d912cfdcf16dffb423f2d5 · issuer key cusip6:05153U COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.7M | 0 | $25.2M | $30.9M | 4,619,582 | 4,619,582 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1063ba207c7ce99a467b0ac98b7d527b · issuer key cusip6:399909 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$3.7M | 0 | $27.3M | $23.6M | 506,000 | 506,000 |
position key pos:17706 · issuer key iss:1115 COM SER A | NO CHANGE | +$728K | 0 | $18.1M | $18.8M | 375,000 | 375,000 |
position key pos:17847 · issuer key iss:221 SPON ADR REP A | NO CHANGE | −$3.1M | 0 | $20.9M | $17.8M | 159,800 | 159,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e136758421745eef10e0f515e3d2331a · issuer key cusip6:698884 COM | NO CHANGE | −$22.7M | 0 | $35.9M | $13.2M | 990,000 | 990,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9ffaa8161b614a0c9403ed024db2123 · issuer key cusip6:874080 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$514K | 0 | $12.2M | $12.7M | 1,117,300 | 1,117,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:23177d7471fc81bfde71ebd0e30ca356 · issuer key cusip6:698813 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.9M | 0 | $12.0M | $10.1M | 310,622 | 310,622 |
position key pos:10550 · issuer key iss:929 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$3.8M | 0 | $11.8M | $8.0M | 45,900 | 45,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9488f0a97bb3a065af987ecbb9a432ec · issuer key cusip6:68376D COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.0M | 0 | $8.0M | $7.0M | 1,515,777 | 1,515,777 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c4f97ba195668adc97a71db173c878f · issuer key cusip6:G59665 COM | NO CHANGE | +$373K | 0 | $4.2M | $4.5M | 524,745 | 524,745 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e25af5baa3f867c5ce63aa328df0f9fa · issuer key cusip6:54150E SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$702K | 0 | $4.9M | $4.2M | 377,600 | 377,600 |
position key pos:15270 · issuer key iss:439 COM | NO CHANGE | −$20.9K | 0 | $4.0M | $4.0M | 36,000 | 36,000 |
position key pos:17299 · issuer key iss:2076 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$952K | 0 | $3.9M | $3.0M | 1,175,000 | 1,175,000 |
position key pos:11702 · issuer key iss:802 COM | NO CHANGE | +$511K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.9M | 268,863 | 268,863 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c8ee7cb56888f36d125e565fa72abd7c · issuer key cusip6:12685J COM | NO CHANGE | −$428K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.8M | 19,777 | 19,777 |
position key pos:16049 · issuer key iss:1975 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$146K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.7M | 99,562 | 99,562 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | NO CHANGE | −$152K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.7M | 5,980 | 5,980 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4373d25b9ee004340e1d2ec753cb23dc · issuer key cusip6:36164V COM SER C | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 31,514 | 31,514 |
position key sid:sec:prov:05afb29081a942e0cdec4ec609f089c6 · issuer key cusip6:8342EP COM | NO CHANGE | +$174K | 0 | $982K | $1.2M | 1,409,700 | 1,409,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b2db197c0c2a048a874d127e52492da0 · issuer key cusip6:73931J COM | NO CHANGE | −$756K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.0M | 337,504 | 337,504 |
position key sid:sec:prov:20ea057cc6d2b2444353c05806c5d9e2 · issuer key cusip6:G1117K SHS | NO CHANGE | −$718K | 0 | $1.1M | $369K | 829,748 | 829,748 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a61184c815603c05c591daa1d25e216d · issuer key cusip6:25065K COM | NO CHANGE | −$204K | 0 | $458K | $254K | 498,042 | 498,042 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW | $549M | 19,125,816 | 14.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC | $363M | 1,682,000 | 9.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO | $319M | 3,312,700 | 8.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY TRANSFER L P | $190M | 9,838,600 | 5.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BP PLC · SPONSORED ADR · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $169M | 3,602,700 | 4.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP | $168M | 2,344,200 | 4.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $147M | 704,155 | 3.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOLINA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $82.0M | 615,000 | 2.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FTAI AVIATION LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $77.2M | 315,000 | 2.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAESARS ENTERTAINMENT INC NE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $71.8M | 2,715,000 | 1.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | $67.1M | 248,000 | 1.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTENE CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $63.1M | 1,928,000 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLAR LNG LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.4M | 1,154,000 | 1.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUMANA INC | $57.4M | 330,900 | 1.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIONTECH SE · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.5M | 624,000 | 1.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.9M | 484,000 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIASAT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.9M | 1,089,300 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANTERO RESOURCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.7M | 1,170,000 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINTEREST INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.4M | 2,692,000 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKET COS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.4M | 3,326,000 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWARD HUGHES HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.4M | 733,695 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $46.4M | 345,000 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.9M | 124,000 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.5M | 492,000 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAL HLDGS INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.5M | 961,000 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP | $40.8M | 1,000,000 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.4M | 479,000 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENN ENTERTAINMENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.3M | 2,150,000 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASSURED GUARANTY LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.0M | 380,000 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| — | AURA BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 05153U107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $30.9M | 4,619,582 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHIFT4 PMTS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.5M | 675,000 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.7M | 399,000 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATTEL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.9M | 1,919,166 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JD.COM INC · SPON ADS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.9M | 942,622 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| — | LENDINGCLUB ISSUANCE TR SER · COM NEW CUSIP 52603A208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $27.7M | 1,936,000 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TIC SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.0M | 4,101,212 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.5M | 145,000 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HERBALIFE LTD · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.0M | 1,699,200 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSMED INC · COM PAR $.01 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.7M | 145,000 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | GRUPO FINANCIERO GALICIA S.A · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 399909100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $23.6M | 506,000 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PETCO HEALTH & WELLNESS CO I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.3M | 8,010,051 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | ONITY GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP 675746606 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.2M | 540,598 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | FTAI INFRASTRUCTURE INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 35953C106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.1M | 4,073,305 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY BROADBAND CORP · COM SER A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.8M | 375,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLLIERS INTL GROUP INC · SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.7M | 175,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAIDU INC · SPON ADR REP A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.8M | 159,800 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANHEUSER BUSCH INBEV SA NV · SPONSORED ADR · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.7M | 255,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | GRUPO SUPERVIELLE S.A. · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 40054A108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.4M | 1,840,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WYNN RESORTS LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.8M | 165,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.4M | 88,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BICYCLE THERAPEUTICS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.4M | 3,310,687 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STANDARD BIOTOOLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.7M | 16,015,721 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LITHIA MTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.0M | 56,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY GLOBAL LTD · COM CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.9M | 1,182,980 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | SIGHT SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 82657M105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.5M | 3,594,100 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARHAUS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.4M | 1,969,310 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | PAR TECHNOLOGY CORP · COM CUSIP 698884103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.2M | 990,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | TAL ED GROUP · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 874080104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.7M | 1,117,300 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | CONTROLADORA VUELA COMP DE A · SPON ADR RP 10 CUSIP 21240E105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.9M | 1,640,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.0M | 119,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | LIBERTY LATIN AMERICA LTD · COM CL C CUSIP G9001E128 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 1,200,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | PAPA JOHNS INTL INC · COM CUSIP 698813102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.1M | 310,622 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.1M | 31,100 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | CELLECTIS S A · SPON ADS CUSIP 15117K103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.7M | 2,744,098 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | IOVANCE BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 462260100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.4M | 2,100,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.3M | 70,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | API GROUP CORP · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.0M | 172,764 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | OPORTUN FINL CORP · COM CUSIP 68376D104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 1,515,777 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORKDAY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.8M | 52,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.6M | 75,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | MEIRAGTX HLDGS PLC · COM CUSIP G59665102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 524,745 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.5M | 40,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | LOMA NEGRA C I A S A MTN 14 · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 54150E104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 377,600 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.0M | 36,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | NEW FORTRESS ENERGY INC · COM CL A CUSIP 644393100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 6,047,477 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLARIVATE PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.0M | 1,175,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LYFT INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.0M | 150,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | GCI LIBERTY INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.0M | 53,114 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | USA TODAY CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.9M | 268,863 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | CABLE ONE INC · COM CUSIP 12685J105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 19,777 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLSCOT HLDGS CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7M | 99,562 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7M | 5,980 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | SOLITARIO RESOURCES CORP · COM CUSIP 8342EP107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 1,409,700 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | POWERFLEET INC · COM CUSIP 73931J109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.0M | 337,504 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | BIOCERES CROP SOLUTIONS CORP · SHS CUSIP G1117K114 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $369K | 829,748 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | DESTINATION XL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP 25065K104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $254K | 498,042 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 86 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 70.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 384 · QoQ moves: 107
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Long Focus Capital Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).