Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT PUT | TRIM | −$680M | −900,000 | $2.0B | $1.4B | 3,000,000 | 2,100,000 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF PUT | TRIM | −$1.1B | −4,600,000 | $2.0B | $868M | 8,100,000 | 3,500,000 |
position key pos:17702 · issuer key iss:1818 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +1,133,526 | $144M | $146M | 3,763,891 | 4,897,417 |
position key pos:17611 · issuer key iss:1399 COM | TRIM | −$71.5M | −727,420 | $213M | $141M | 2,801,869 | 2,074,449 |
position key pos:14357 · issuer key iss:1170 COM | TRIM | −$16.2M | −1,122 | $155M | $139M | 265,705 | 264,583 |
position key pos:12465 · issuer key iss:548 COM NEW CALL | ADD | +$16.7M | +200,000 | $95.3M | $112M | 1,500,000 | 1,700,000 |
position key pos:13165 · issuer key cusip6:00847X COM CALL | ADD | +$26.6M | +200,000 | $81.7M | $108M | 3,000,000 | 3,200,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:38b7ce53f517b4f397d48b58dc3386d9 · issuer key cusip6:868459 COM | TRIM | −$39.4M | −868,653 | $137M | $98.0M | 2,764,000 | 1,895,347 |
position key pos:11462 · issuer key iss:1296 COM | TRIM | −$21.0M | −96,240 | $116M | $95.4M | 820,240 | 724,000 |
position key pos:13165 · issuer key cusip6:00847X COM | TRIM | +$9.2M | −320,000 | $82.6M | $91.9M | 3,036,000 | 2,716,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c0680e314bfe2d1131f5c3d642c67920 · issuer key cusip6:45258J COM | TRIM | −$57.5M | −2,182,239 | $146M | $88.6M | 5,747,155 | 3,564,916 |
position key pos:10327 · issuer key iss:780 COM | TRIM | −$14.5M | −202,693 | $79.0M | $64.5M | 1,296,000 | 1,093,307 |
position key pos:15877 · issuer key iss:961 COM | TRIM | −$46.6M | −441,285 | $108M | $61.8M | 1,098,102 | 656,817 |
position key pos:13703 · issuer key iss:619 COM | TRIM | −$6.0M | −74,598 | $63.6M | $57.6M | 3,249,708 | 3,175,110 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$30.3M | −105,496 | $84.9M | $54.6M | 367,633 | 262,137 |
position key pos:13370 · issuer key iss:1010 COM CL A | TRIM | −$1.3M | −997,000 | $54.0M | $52.7M | 16,025,000 | 15,028,000 |
position key pos:12465 · issuer key iss:548 COM NEW | TRIM | −$12.7M | −228,228 | $63.1M | $50.4M | 992,766 | 764,538 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c0680e314bfe2d1131f5c3d642c67920 · issuer key cusip6:45258J COM CALL | ADD | +$28.1M | +1,150,000 | $19.1M | $47.2M | 750,000 | 1,900,000 |
position key pos:13461 · issuer key iss:881 COM | ADD | +$26.8M | +1,124,000 | $18.7M | $45.5M | 500,000 | 1,624,000 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | +$8.6M | +28,653 | $36.4M | $45.0M | 62,838 | 91,491 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8689270ade82a464b05b5b23e79f9006 · issuer key cusip6:640268 COM NEW | TRIM | +$16.4M | −18,000 | $25.2M | $41.6M | 596,000 | 578,000 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | NEW | +$40.0M | +148,000 | $0 | $40.0M | — | 148,000 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | +$14.2M | +236,026 | $23.1M | $37.3M | 282,734 | 518,760 |
position key pos:15541 · issuer key iss:958 ADS | ADD | −$2.3M | +90,000 | $38.1M | $35.8M | 1,098,000 | 1,188,000 |
position key pos:11762 · issuer key iss:569 COM | TRIM | −$48.6M | −4,298,000 | $83.4M | $34.8M | 7,298,000 | 3,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fd7b61c158906c86402255a51c19f819 · issuer key cusip6:766559 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +444,000 | $35.8M | $34.6M | 836,000 | 1,280,000 |
position key pos:12161 · issuer key iss:587 COM | ADD | −$5.4M | +36,609 | $39.7M | $34.3M | 499,391 | 536,000 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$27.4M | −77,906 | $61.5M | $34.1M | 196,420 | 118,514 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d00159df48fd34cc806ae902a076ba0a · issuer key cusip6:603170 COM | ADD | +$7.3M | +499,965 | $24.5M | $31.9M | 676,035 | 1,176,000 |
position key pos:14303 · issuer key iss:927 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +60,583 | $27.3M | $31.4M | 68,000 | 128,583 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2dd39154b043cf25ad12f54df878e5cb · issuer key cusip6:68752M COM | ADD | −$9.2M | +52,000 | $40.1M | $31.0M | 2,648,000 | 2,700,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:44dcd89ab4e3fa904b2bfbfadeb83d25 · issuer key cusip6:50127T COM | TRIM | −$20.9M | −1,200,000 | $51.3M | $30.4M | 4,936,000 | 3,736,000 |
position key pos:10741 · issuer key iss:199 COM | TRIM | −$7.9M | −1,200,000 | $35.9M | $28.0M | 3,200,000 | 2,000,000 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | TRIM | −$36.9M | −47,874 | $64.8M | $27.9M | 84,000 | 36,126 |
position key pos:14053 · issuer key iss:73 COM | ADD | +$15.2M | +81,855 | $11.9M | $27.1M | 76,104 | 157,959 |
position key pos:17611 · issuer key iss:1399 COM CALL | NEW | +$26.6M | +390,000 | $0 | $26.6M | — | 390,000 |
position key pos:15737 · issuer key iss:1247 CL A | ADD | +$5.6M | +58,152 | $20.6M | $26.3M | 49,144 | 107,296 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$21.2M | −115,100 | $46.8M | $25.6M | 319,100 | 204,000 |
position key pos:15409 · issuer key iss:1212 COM CL A | ADD | +$22.7M | +506,841 | $2.4M | $25.1M | 58,016 | 564,857 |
position key pos:10126 · issuer key cusip6:483497 COM | ADD | +$12.0M | +436,000 | $12.9M | $24.9M | 800,000 | 1,236,000 |
position key pos:16528 · issuer key iss:559 CL A COM | TRIM | −$8.6M | −35,973 | $33.3M | $24.6M | 244,537 | 208,564 |
position key pos:10550 · issuer key iss:929 COM | ADD | +$6.1M | +69,582 | $18.4M | $24.5M | 71,697 | 141,279 |
position key pos:11533 · issuer key iss:1645 CL A | TRIM | −$11.9M | −524,370 | $36.3M | $24.4M | 2,422,219 | 1,897,849 |
position key pos:13163 · issuer key cusip6:92337C COM NEW | ADD | −$3.0M | +1,056,000 | $27.3M | $24.3M | 3,536,000 | 4,592,000 |
position key pos:10134 · issuer key iss:751 COM | TRIM | −$15.9M | −408,000 | $40.1M | $24.2M | 2,000,000 | 1,592,000 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | TRIM | −$10.6M | −9,030 | $34.6M | $24.0M | 61,073 | 52,043 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0e98b3abdccb3abb7f7b05b1196945d8 · issuer key cusip6:398438 SP ADR REP B NVT | ADD | −$1.9M | +220,000 | $25.9M | $24.0M | 2,768,000 | 2,988,000 |
position key pos:16646 · issuer key iss:1429 COM | TRIM | −$21.9M | −1,518,000 | $45.7M | $23.7M | 3,096,000 | 1,578,000 |
position key pos:11739 · issuer key iss:1687 COM NEW | ADD | +$8.3M | +588,000 | $14.7M | $23.0M | 2,612,000 | 3,200,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:431d99b61e91bc00d72171223c54fba0 · issuer key cusip6:37637K CLASS A COM | ADD | −$10.0M | +169,739 | $32.2M | $22.3M | 858,925 | 1,028,664 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0cba59ee844ea8b6e5b356f9157cdead · issuer key cusip6:05280R SPON ADS | TRIM | −$13.0M | −1,700,000 | $34.8M | $21.8M | 17,500,000 | 15,800,000 |
position key pos:11533 · issuer key iss:1645 CL A CALL | TRIM | −$26.7M | −1,550,000 | $48.0M | $21.3M | 3,200,000 | 1,650,000 |
position key pos:13648 · issuer key iss:131 COM | ADD | −$577K | +169,000 | $21.8M | $21.3M | 1,700,000 | 1,869,000 |
position key pos:11358 · issuer key iss:173 COM | ADD | −$381K | +178,000 | $21.3M | $21.0M | 1,800,000 | 1,978,000 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$5.5M | +11,254 | $15.2M | $20.7M | 50,000 | 61,254 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d8f1dce881f876173d775baaae476159 · issuer key cusip6:02157Q COM SHS | TRIM | −$6.8M | −624,000 | $27.3M | $20.5M | 1,536,000 | 912,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7238aa41158ebd8084353f3976d45d0e · issuer key cusip6:29272W COM | ADD | −$902K | +164,000 | $20.6M | $19.7M | 1,036,000 | 1,200,000 |
position key pos:10134 · issuer key iss:751 COM CALL | TRIM | −$17.1M | −550,000 | $36.1M | $19.0M | 1,800,000 | 1,250,000 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | NEW | +$18.6M | +32,594 | $0 | $18.6M | — | 32,594 |
position key sid:sec:prov:adc22e9a1524ab89aa68e69a21eb8d93 · issuer key cusip6:35104E COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +64,000 | $14.5M | $18.6M | 1,936,000 | 2,000,000 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$39.1M | −69,477 | $57.2M | $18.1M | 118,337 | 48,860 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | TRIM | −$5.7M | −52,643 | $23.7M | $18.0M | 277,478 | 224,835 |
position key pos:13025 · issuer key iss:1992 COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −2,645 | $21.2M | $17.6M | 176,190 | 173,545 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2cf06ac89e78fe7c69baaccedd98a9c7 · issuer key cusip6:556099 COM | TRIM | +$7.2M | −312,000 | $10.2M | $17.4M | 6,324,000 | 6,012,000 |
position key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1630 COM | ADD | +$7.8M | +136,959 | $8.8M | $16.6M | 200,000 | 336,959 |
position key pos:16739 · issuer key iss:260 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | −$7.1M | +162,000 | $22.9M | $15.8M | 3,236,000 | 3,398,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d26d9a2073ff14f944fae9a38cd0684a · issuer key cusip6:153527 CL A NON-VTG | NEW | +$15.5M | +478,000 | $0 | $15.5M | — | 478,000 |
position key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:1110 CL A | ADD | −$181K | +25,718 | $15.6M | $15.4M | 151,295 | 177,013 |
position key pos:11148 · issuer key iss:1805 CL A | ADD | +$7.2M | +349,718 | $8.1M | $15.3M | 227,753 | 577,471 |
position key pos:10720 · issuer key iss:1622 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$18.3M | −376,000 | $32.8M | $14.5M | 676,000 | 300,000 |
position key pos:14819 · issuer key iss:262 COM | ADD | −$443K | +103,519 | $14.8M | $14.4M | 271,389 | 374,908 |
position key pos:11654 · issuer key iss:1847 CL A | TRIM | −$10.7M | −239,897 | $25.0M | $14.3M | 1,524,617 | 1,284,720 |
position key pos:16646 · issuer key iss:1429 COM CALL | NEW | +$13.5M | +900,000 | $0 | $13.5M | — | 900,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:049c2d4f45ba193716199e4b705e328c · issuer key cusip6:92915B COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −500,000 | $15.7M | $13.5M | 4,000,000 | 3,500,000 |
position key pos:12465 · issuer key iss:548 COM NEW PUT | NEW | +$13.2M | +200,000 | $0 | $13.2M | — | 200,000 |
position key pos:16076 · issuer key iss:826 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$36.0M | −764,000 | $49.0M | $13.0M | 1,000,000 | 236,000 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | ADD | +$7.5M | +15,630 | $5.5M | $13.0M | 28,302 | 43,932 |
position key pos:14626 · issuer key iss:536 COM | TRIM | −$3.4M | −35,757 | $16.3M | $12.8M | 190,350 | 154,593 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B | TRIM | −$12.7M | −158,169 | $25.1M | $12.5M | 394,709 | 236,540 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | TRIM | −$7.7M | −167,442 | $20.1M | $12.4M | 372,466 | 205,024 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6f0567aff349dfe2dab4a6ee5ba8988 · issuer key cusip6:92337R CL A | TRIM | −$21.1M | −355,632 | $33.1M | $12.0M | 653,796 | 298,164 |
position key pos:12072 · issuer key iss:310 COM NEW | ADD | −$634K | +328,000 | $12.5M | $11.9M | 1,000,000 | 1,328,000 |
position key pos:15111 · issuer key iss:2070 SHS | NEW | +$11.6M | +658,000 | $0 | $11.6M | — | 658,000 |
position key pos:11841 · issuer key iss:2300 SHS CLASS A | TRIM | −$11.2M | −159,421 | $22.4M | $11.2M | 267,421 | 108,000 |
position key pos:12682 · issuer key iss:1998 COM | NEW | +$11.1M | +1,909,838 | $0 | $11.1M | — | 1,909,838 |
position key pos:16039 · issuer key iss:686 COM | NEW | +$10.8M | +3,930,125 | $0 | $10.8M | — | 3,930,125 |
position key pos:16495 · issuer key iss:1005 COM | NEW | +$10.4M | +60,884 | $0 | $10.4M | — | 60,884 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | TRIM | −$9.6M | −63,126 | $20.0M | $10.4M | 111,034 | 47,908 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −4,686 | $11.9M | $10.3M | 63,955 | 59,269 |
position key sid:sec:prov:670e7a62cbda3ccc5db947ec9ee5e2d7 · issuer key cusip6:800677 COM | NEW | +$10.0M | +40,400,067 | $0 | $10.0M | — | 40,400,067 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | ADD | +$5.3M | +101,059 | $4.5M | $9.9M | 122,936 | 223,995 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A | ADD | −$5.3M | +2,160 | $15.0M | $9.7M | 22,262 | 24,422 |
position key pos:17607 · issuer key iss:1988 CL A | TRIM | −$10.6M | −19,898 | $20.2M | $9.6M | 93,893 | 73,995 |
position key pos:10882 · issuer key iss:1533 CL A | TRIM | −$8.2M | −6,600 | $17.6M | $9.4M | 76,600 | 70,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3402bbe7c4ba34aeef0c97588550f290 · issuer key cusip6:641288 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −100,000 | $12.2M | $9.1M | 792,000 | 692,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37f8d7b8f8c97e91dcf78ef12d0dd5a9 · issuer key cusip6:G9TY5A CLASS A ORD SHS | TRIM | +$792K | −53,000 | $8.2M | $9.0M | 1,560,000 | 1,507,000 |
position key pos:15851 · issuer key iss:1426 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +78,435 | $7.9M | $9.0M | 131,994 | 210,429 |
position key pos:12900 · issuer key iss:808 COM | NEW | +$8.8M | +44,902 | $0 | $8.8M | — | 44,902 |
position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$56.5M | −673,711 | $65.0M | $8.4M | 792,000 | 118,289 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | NEW | +$7.9M | +23,293 | $0 | $7.9M | — | 23,293 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:fd61a14f8c16900d70648b14bc187bfb · issuer key cusip6:05463X COM | NO CHANGE | +$374K | 0 | $30.6M | $31.0M | 936,000 | 936,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c08a16c0af7981adc90fd977ca92e202 · issuer key cusip6:89455T COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.1M | 0 | $15.6M | $8.5M | 6,364,000 | 6,364,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6ea21d63f42e751642c219cdf4c44eee · issuer key cusip6:31572Q COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$800K | 0 | $3.5M | $2.7M | 400,000 | 400,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2f108e284193cdde1e047a105f455099 · issuer key cusip6:92552R COM | NO CHANGE | +$140K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.7M | 47,500 | 47,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ad5917478a4dafa1e60c5d41ce7ed355 · issuer key cusip6:M68057 *W EXP 02/04/202 | NO CHANGE | +$39.1K | 0 | $151K | $190K | 1,261,058 | 1,261,058 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0fcb62a90d06d9c6fb59e4e7c4720e95 · issuer key cusip6:09074F *W EXP 08/08/203 | NO CHANGE | +$26.5K | 0 | $129K | $155K | 500,000 | 500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:45a88905bf6b015b2c4bec16254bc985 · issuer key cusip6:42238H *W EXP 10/31/202 | NO CHANGE | −$100.0K | 0 | $160K | $60.1K | 500,000 | 500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc991f580e23059100e0575b143cb1a9 · issuer key cusip6:58471K *W EXP 11/15/202 | NO CHANGE | +$9.1K | 0 | $48.5K | $57.6K | 60,600 | 60,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bcc0a1a3fc7e67edbf27fd39d5bbecc3 · issuer key cusip6:65344E *W EXP 12/27/202 | NO CHANGE | −$96.4K | 0 | $129K | $32.9K | 550,000 | 550,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:32efbe47543ba5bc495e7517969f678b · issuer key cusip6:Q56120 *W EXP 03/29/202 | NO CHANGE | +$4.7K | 0 | $26.8K | $31.5K | 12,121 | 12,121 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6bb2198a93ff3056435b88f9771811f5 · issuer key cusip6:68277K *W EXP 01/02/202 | NO CHANGE | −$9.5K | 0 | $34.0K | $24.5K | 400,000 | 400,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a725fdbdd13bddb0eb49815a7b7963c8 · issuer key cusip6:86260J *W EXP 99/99/999 | NO CHANGE | −$763 | 0 | $21.8K | $21.0K | 545,000 | 545,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5ec1fa1ce02c2e96f77055e523182986 · issuer key cusip6:G3302D *W EXP 99/99/999 | NO CHANGE | −$4.1K | 0 | $10.0K | $6.0K | 186,666 | 186,666 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a4aa59a6952de3e16f2b5c3887ad6f8 · issuer key cusip6:74102L *W EXP 01/24/202 | NO CHANGE | −$2.0K | 0 | $6.0K | $4.0K | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:18d4df07d1f7580af8d465c7199fb67e · issuer key cusip6:46583A *W EXP 04/01/202 | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $2.2K | $745 | 18,125 | 18,125 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6e8bc748698a3016bf2d4f2529e8ae67 · issuer key cusip6:70261F *W EXP 08/12/202 | NO CHANGE | −$140 | 0 | $705 | $565 | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d28b9d4819261519edf3475433d30502 · issuer key cusip6:88066N *W EXP 06/16/202 | NO CHANGE | −$56 | 0 | $234 | $178 | 22,250 | 22,250 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4B | 2,100,000 | 24.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · RUSSELL 2000 ETF · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $868M | 3,500,000 | 15.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $200M | 5,916,000 | 3.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CYTOKINETICS INC3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $176M | 2,664,538 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PTC THERAPEUTICS INC | $168M | 2,464,449 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVERE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $146M | 4,897,417 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MADRIGAL PHARMACEUTICALS INC | $139M | 264,583 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | IMMUNOVANT INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $136M | 5,464,916 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | SUPERNUS PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP 868459108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $98.0M | 1,895,347 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $95.4M | 724,000 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRESHPET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.5M | 1,093,307 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INCYTE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $61.8M | 656,817 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DYNE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $57.6M | 3,175,110 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.6M | 262,137 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRONWOOD PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.7M | 15,028,000 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SENTINELONE INC | $45.7M | 3,547,849 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HARMONY BIOSCIENCES HLDGS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.5M | 1,624,000 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.0M | 91,491 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIVE9 INC | $43.1M | 2,842,000 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | NEKTAR THERAPEUTICS · COM NEW CUSIP 640268306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $41.6M | 578,000 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.0M | 148,000 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.3M | 518,760 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENN ENTERTAINMENT INC | $37.2M | 2,478,000 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMMUNOCORE HLDGS PLC · ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.8M | 1,188,000 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DENTSPLY SIRONA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.8M | 3,000,000 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | RIGEL PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 766559702 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $34.6M | 1,280,000 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISC MEDICINE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.3M | 536,000 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.1M | 118,514 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | MINERALYS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 603170101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $31.9M | 1,176,000 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUBSPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.4M | 128,583 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | AXOGEN INC · COM CUSIP 05463X106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $31.0M | 936,000 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | ORTHOFIX MED INC · COM CUSIP 68752M108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $31.0M | 2,700,000 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | KURA ONCOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP 50127T109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $30.4M | 3,736,000 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVANOS MED INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.0M | 2,000,000 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.9M | 36,126 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIGN TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.1M | 157,959 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONGODB INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.3M | 107,296 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.6M | 204,000 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDLINE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.1M | 564,857 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | KALVISTA PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.9M | 1,236,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DATADOG INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.6M | 208,564 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUMANA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.5M | 141,279 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | VERASTEM INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.3M | 4,592,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.0M | 52,043 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | GRIFOLS S A · SP ADR REP B NVT CUSIP 398438408 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.0M | 2,988,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLID BIOSCIENCES INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.0M | 3,200,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | GITLAB INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP 37637K108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.3M | 1,028,664 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | AUTOLUS THERAPEUTICS LTD · SPON ADS CUSIP 05280R100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.8M | 15,800,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANGIODYNAMICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.3M | 1,869,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARVINAS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.0M | 1,978,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.7M | 61,254 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | ALTO NEUROSCIENCE INC · COM SHS CUSIP 02157Q109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.5M | 912,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | ENERGIZER HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 29272W109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.7M | 1,200,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.6M | 32,594 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | 4D MOLECULAR THERAPEUTICS IN · COM CUSIP 35104E100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.6M | 2,000,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.1M | 48,860 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.0M | 224,835 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WYNN RESORTS LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.6M | 173,545 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | MACROGENICS INC · COM CUSIP 556099109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.4M | 6,012,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHOLAR ROCK HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.6M | 336,959 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BICYCLE THERAPEUTICS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.8M | 3,398,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | CENTRAL GARDEN & PET CO · CL A NON-VTG CUSIP 153527205 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.5M | 478,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LENNAR CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.4M | 177,013 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOAST INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.3M | 577,471 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANOFI SA · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.5M | 300,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BILL HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.4M | 374,908 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UIPATH INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.3M | 1,284,720 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | VOYAGER THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 92915B106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.5M | 3,500,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GSK PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.0M | 236,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.0M | 43,932 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.8M | 154,593 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.5M | 236,540 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.4M | 205,024 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | VERA THERAPEUTICS INC · CL A CUSIP 92337R101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.0M | 298,164 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIDGEBIO ONCOLOGY THERAPEUT · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.9M | 1,328,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPRI HOLDINGS LIMITED · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.6M | 658,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEBIUS GROUP N.V. · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.2M | 108,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XERIS BIOPHARMA HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.1M | 1,909,838 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESPERION THERAPEUTICS INC NE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.8M | 3,930,125 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IQVIA HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.4M | 60,884 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.4M | 47,908 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.3M | 59,269 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | SANGAMO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 800677106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.0M | 40,400,067 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.9M | 223,995 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.7M | 24,422 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORKDAY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.6M | 73,995 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REDDIT INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.4M | 70,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | NEUROPACE INC · COM CUSIP 641288105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.1M | 692,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | ZURA BIO LTD · CLASS A ORD SHS CUSIP G9TY5A101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.0M | 1,507,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEGASYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.0M | 210,429 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.8M | 44,902 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | TREACE MED CONCEPTS INC · COM CUSIP 89455T109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 6,364,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.4M | 118,289 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.9M | 23,293 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | TENAX THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 88032L605 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.7M | 478,827 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUVATION BIO INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.4M | 1,736,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INOGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.4M | 1,200,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.2M | 78,103 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KYMERA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.0M | 83,876 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | DOGWOOD THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 92829J203 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 3,280,000 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 69.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 886 · QoQ moves: 469
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open ARMISTICE CAPITAL, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).