Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT PUT | TRIM | −$72.6M | −98,500 | $185M | $112M | 271,000 | 172,500 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$31.4M | −117,761 | $70.3M | $38.9M | 304,374 | 186,613 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$19.6M | +116,178 | $9.8M | $29.5M | 52,727 | 168,905 |
position key pos:13607 · issuer key iss:485 COM | ADD | +$13.4M | +499,585 | $14.1M | $27.6M | 505,585 | 1,005,170 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$16.5M | +52,483 | $10.1M | $26.6M | 32,980 | 85,463 |
position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 COM | ADD | +$11.1M | +90,086 | $14.8M | $25.9M | 114,851 | 204,937 |
position key pos:12296 · issuer key iss:237 ADR | ADD | +$15.5M | +810,688 | $9.8M | $25.3M | 387,011 | 1,197,699 |
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 COM | NEW | +$25.3M | +245,818 | $0 | $25.3M | — | 245,818 |
position key pos:11005 · issuer key iss:420 COM | NEW | +$23.2M | +874,539 | $0 | $23.2M | — | 874,539 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | ADD | +$11.6M | +40,632 | $11.5M | $23.1M | 39,737 | 80,369 |
position key pos:18211 · issuer key iss:742 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −22,202 | $24.1M | $23.0M | 420,000 | 397,798 |
position key pos:15772 · issuer key iss:1598 COM | ADD | +$15.7M | +349,123 | $7.2M | $22.8M | 382,502 | 731,625 |
position key pos:12698 · issuer key iss:1230 COM | ADD | +$10.5M | +98,010 | $12.3M | $22.8M | 88,528 | 186,538 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$9.4M | −16,397 | $32.0M | $22.6M | 91,106 | 74,709 |
position key pos:15861 · issuer key iss:1896 COM | ADD | +$12.2M | +142,023 | $10.3M | $22.5M | 133,500 | 275,523 |
position key pos:16178 · issuer key iss:1409 COM NEW | ADD | +$14.7M | +147,545 | $7.0M | $21.7M | 199,054 | 346,599 |
position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 COM | ADD | +$6.2M | +40,216 | $15.2M | $21.5M | 58,888 | 99,104 |
position key pos:14686 · issuer key iss:321 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −192,917 | $24.1M | $20.9M | 920,000 | 727,083 |
position key pos:14296 · issuer key iss:1114 COM | ADD | +$9.0M | +211,171 | $11.2M | $20.2M | 225,000 | 436,171 |
position key pos:12175 · issuer key iss:1385 COM | TRIM | −$4.2M | −275,021 | $23.6M | $19.5M | 602,932 | 327,911 |
position key pos:13697 · issuer key iss:507 CL A | ADD | +$4.3M | +20,240 | $14.6M | $18.9M | 105,923 | 126,163 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | ADD | +$8.4M | +31,017 | $10.3M | $18.6M | 97,750 | 128,767 |
position key pos:10255 · issuer key iss:106 CL A | NEW | +$18.5M | +663,230 | $0 | $18.5M | — | 663,230 |
position key pos:11437 · issuer key iss:1345 COM NEW | NEW | +$18.2M | +128,116 | $0 | $18.2M | — | 128,116 |
position key pos:15912 · issuer key iss:56 COM | TRIM | −$3.5M | −60,408 | $21.6M | $18.1M | 300,470 | 240,062 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | TRIM | −$3.4M | −9,515 | $21.3M | $17.9M | 27,744 | 18,229 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +14,376 | $14.5M | $17.5M | 45,026 | 59,402 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +6,693 | $16.0M | $17.3M | 76,681 | 83,374 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$15.1M | +53,366 | $2.1M | $17.3M | 6,847 | 60,213 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$12.8M | −15,729 | $29.7M | $16.9M | 61,501 | 45,772 |
position key pos:16828 · issuer key iss:413 COM | ADD | +$14.3M | +30,346 | $2.0M | $16.3M | 3,398 | 33,744 |
position key pos:16619 · issuer key iss:1524 COM | ADD | +$4.5M | +26,716 | $11.6M | $16.1M | 330,004 | 356,720 |
position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 ORD | ADD | +$6.3M | +74,014 | $9.6M | $15.8M | 76,624 | 150,638 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3040396390f5aba132789f44fc59c639 · issuer key cusip6:45378A COM | NEW | +$15.7M | +1,055,551 | $0 | $15.7M | — | 1,055,551 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | NEW | +$15.3M | +158,683 | $0 | $15.3M | — | 158,683 |
position key pos:16107 · issuer key iss:830 COM | ADD | +$4.9M | +35,549 | $10.0M | $14.9M | 71,671 | 107,220 |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A | ADD | +$11.4M | +419,389 | $3.5M | $14.8M | 120,411 | 539,800 |
position key pos:14089 · issuer key iss:107 COM NEW | NEW | +$14.4M | +190,887 | $0 | $14.4M | — | 190,887 |
position key pos:15137 · issuer key iss:1523 CL A | ADD | +$6.5M | +19,514 | $7.8M | $14.3M | 22,049 | 41,563 |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COM | ADD | +$5.7M | +17,031 | $8.6M | $14.2M | 29,784 | 46,815 |
position key pos:18158 · issuer key iss:725 SH BEN INT NEW | NEW | +$14.1M | +132,793 | $0 | $14.1M | — | 132,793 |
position key pos:12250 · issuer key iss:1708 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −33,032 | $15.5M | $14.0M | 421,193 | 388,161 |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A PUT | ADD | +$12.8M | +468,100 | $1.1M | $13.9M | 39,700 | 507,800 |
position key pos:18181 · issuer key iss:2071 CL A | ADD | +$3.8M | +365,000 | $9.9M | $13.7M | 935,000 | 1,300,000 |
position key pos:12498 · issuer key iss:1272 COM | NEW | +$13.7M | +161,588 | $0 | $13.7M | — | 161,588 |
position key pos:11261 · issuer key iss:1049 COM | ADD | +$9.5M | +190,625 | $4.1M | $13.6M | 72,741 | 263,366 |
position key pos:15963 · issuer key iss:1936 COM | ADD | +$3.3M | +40,000 | $10.3M | $13.6M | 160,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:15591 · issuer key iss:1756 COM | TRIM | −$5.9M | −185,300 | $19.4M | $13.4M | 580,000 | 394,700 |
position key pos:10761 · issuer key iss:1839 COM | TRIM | −$14.8M | −371,132 | $28.0M | $13.3M | 764,224 | 393,092 |
position key pos:12993 · issuer key iss:1898 COM CL A | NEW | +$13.3M | +842,071 | $0 | $13.3M | — | 842,071 |
position key pos:15496 · issuer key iss:394 COM | ADD | +$8.0M | +216,603 | $5.1M | $13.1M | 141,000 | 357,603 |
position key pos:16458 · issuer key iss:2207 SHS | ADD | +$4.3M | +65,900 | $8.6M | $13.0M | 83,007 | 148,907 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | ADD | +$12.4M | +20,360 | $486K | $12.9M | 1,005 | 21,365 |
position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 COM NEW | ADD | +$7.1M | +76,841 | $5.7M | $12.8M | 59,970 | 136,811 |
position key pos:16474 · issuer key iss:675 SPONSORED ADR PUT | NEW | +$12.7M | +300,000 | $0 | $12.7M | — | 300,000 |
position key pos:14124 · issuer key iss:2109 ORD SHS CL A | NEW | +$12.5M | +1,250,000 | $0 | $12.5M | — | 1,250,000 |
position key pos:14927 · issuer key iss:854 COM SHS | TRIM | −$5.7M | −121,493 | $18.1M | $12.4M | 384,200 | 262,707 |
position key pos:13774 · issuer key iss:134 COM | TRIM | +$870K | −42,027 | $11.5M | $12.3M | 332,500 | 290,473 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | TRIM | +$3.5M | −894 | $8.8M | $12.3M | 68,394 | 67,500 |
position key pos:11588 · issuer key iss:1058 COM | ADD | +$10.5M | +109,404 | $1.6M | $12.1M | 15,849 | 125,253 |
position key pos:15726 · issuer key iss:1640 COM | NEW | +$12.0M | +158,582 | $0 | $12.0M | — | 158,582 |
position key pos:12620 · issuer key iss:1116 COM SHS SER C | TRIM | −$1.2M | −31,611 | $13.1M | $11.9M | 157,819 | 126,208 |
position key pos:15357 · issuer key iss:1261 COM | TRIM | −$14.6M | −560,000 | $26.5M | $11.9M | 847,500 | 287,500 |
position key pos:17052 · issuer key iss:1612 COM | ADD | +$10.3M | +28,917 | $1.5M | $11.8M | 4,570 | 33,487 |
position key pos:17546 · issuer key iss:137 COM | NEW | +$11.7M | +275,000 | $0 | $11.7M | — | 275,000 |
position key pos:17453 · issuer key iss:83 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −29,625 | $12.5M | $11.5M | 127,570 | 97,945 |
position key pos:15281 · issuer key iss:1346 COM | TRIM | −$10.4M | −354,458 | $21.8M | $11.4M | 530,000 | 175,542 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | TRIM | −$6.5M | −33,947 | $17.9M | $11.4M | 88,107 | 54,160 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | NEW | +$11.3M | +19,989 | $0 | $11.3M | — | 19,989 |
position key sid:sec:prov:83c2f00310eeadba811d881892a2819c · issuer key cusip6:04965M SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$11.1M | +301,184 | $0 | $11.1M | — | 301,184 |
position key pos:10372 · issuer key iss:873 COM | NEW | +$11.1M | +283,904 | $0 | $11.1M | — | 283,904 |
position key pos:11989 · issuer key iss:1806 COM | ADD | +$6.6M | +48,371 | $4.4M | $11.1M | 32,722 | 81,093 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6a4a3b151f87a26757c1fd2b5a9bca73 · issuer key cusip6:062540 COM | ADD | +$7.5M | +97,577 | $3.4M | $10.9M | 49,812 | 147,389 |
position key pos:15856 · issuer key iss:1389 CL A | ADD | +$6.5M | +66,463 | $4.4M | $10.9M | 161,837 | 228,300 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | ADD | +$9.1M | +47,909 | $1.5M | $10.6M | 5,743 | 53,652 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | TRIM | −$10.1M | −14,404 | $20.5M | $10.5M | 21,998 | 7,594 |
position key pos:11894 · issuer key iss:1744 COM | NEW | +$10.4M | +95,581 | $0 | $10.4M | — | 95,581 |
position key pos:15990 · issuer key iss:1752 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −532 | $13.6M | $10.3M | 52,937 | 52,405 |
position key pos:15529 · issuer key iss:253 COM CL B | ADD | +$4.2M | +133,320 | $6.0M | $10.2M | 156,325 | 289,645 |
position key pos:12652 · issuer key iss:1914 COM | ADD | +$440K | +26,162 | $9.7M | $10.1M | 343,329 | 369,491 |
position key pos:10623 · issuer key iss:299 COM | NEW | +$10.1M | +132,942 | $0 | $10.1M | — | 132,942 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A CALL | NEW | +$10.0M | +17,500 | $0 | $10.0M | — | 17,500 |
position key pos:14669 · issuer key iss:2135 CL A | NEW | +$10.0M | +1,000,000 | $0 | $10.0M | — | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:13797 · issuer key iss:1953 COM | NEW | +$9.9M | +142,054 | $0 | $9.9M | — | 142,054 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | NEW | +$9.8M | +210,385 | $0 | $9.8M | — | 210,385 |
position key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:542 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +51,288 | $7.8M | $9.8M | 215,000 | 266,288 |
position key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:900 COM | ADD | +$6.3M | +42,536 | $3.3M | $9.6M | 18,110 | 60,646 |
position key pos:14821 · issuer key iss:794 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$3.9M | +77,486 | $5.6M | $9.5M | 106,577 | 184,063 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$16.7M | −23,090 | $26.2M | $9.5M | 39,760 | 16,670 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | NEW | +$9.5M | +16,395 | $0 | $9.5M | — | 16,395 |
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +12,780 | $5.3M | $9.4M | 13,543 | 26,323 |
position key pos:12924 · issuer key iss:687 COM | TRIM | −$4.6M | −161,508 | $13.9M | $9.4M | 470,000 | 308,492 |
position key pos:10865 · issuer key iss:1198 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −27,385 | $10.3M | $9.2M | 83,500 | 56,115 |
position key pos:16126 · issuer key iss:1728 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +15,849 | $7.0M | $9.2M | 56,804 | 72,653 |
position key pos:15053 · issuer key iss:1066 CL A | TRIM | −$4.7M | −106,681 | $13.8M | $9.1M | 264,887 | 158,206 |
position key pos:16474 · issuer key iss:675 SPONSORED ADR | NEW | +$9.0M | +212,500 | $0 | $9.0M | — | 212,500 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS | ADD | +$7.6M | +57,223 | $1.3M | $9.0M | 11,229 | 68,452 |
position key pos:14715 · issuer key iss:1729 COM | NEW | +$8.9M | +141,691 | $0 | $8.9M | — | 141,691 |
position key pos:17225 · issuer key iss:526 COM | ADD | +$479K | +94,903 | $8.4M | $8.9M | 124,519 | 219,422 |
position key pos:12883 · issuer key iss:2178 SHS | NEW | +$8.8M | +74,627 | $0 | $8.8M | — | 74,627 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 TT WRLD ST ETF | NO CHANGE | −$238K | 0 | $12.2M | $12.0M | 86,830 | 86,830 |
position key pos:10825 · issuer key iss:2077 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$20.0K | 0 | $10.2M | $10.2M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:11775 · issuer key iss:2067 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$90.0K | 0 | $10.3M | $10.2M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:12926 · issuer key iss:2029 ORD CL A | NO CHANGE | −$364K | 0 | $7.4M | $7.0M | 650,000 | 650,000 |
position key pos:11374 · issuer key iss:2045 ORD CL A | NO CHANGE | +$15.9K | 0 | $5.0M | $5.1M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
position key pos:15905 · issuer key iss:2186 CL A ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$311K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.7M | 150,750 | 150,750 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | NO CHANGE | +$1.8K | 0 | $958K | $960K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0d003418ee60e3375a0b60ea1abf459c · issuer key cusip6:00768Y PURE US CANNABIS | NO CHANGE | −$277K | 0 | $1.1M | $842K | 237,067 | 237,067 |
position key pos:16255 · issuer key iss:1880 COM | NO CHANGE | +$129K | 0 | $476K | $605K | 40,000 | 40,000 |
position key pos:14187 · issuer key iss:2071 RIGHT 10/11/2029 | NO CHANGE | −$165K | 0 | $480K | $315K | 1,500,000 | 1,500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9eb9cae9c221120ff603ad3fa29fb4c9 · issuer key cusip6:105861 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$7.2K | 0 | $254K | $261K | 60,000 | 60,000 |
position key pos:18025 · issuer key iss:2144 RIGHT 03/31/2030 | NO CHANGE | −$38.6K | 0 | $294K | $255K | 1,500,000 | 1,500,000 |
position key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:2077 *W EXP 07/01/203 | NO CHANGE | −$17.5K | 0 | $245K | $228K | 350,000 | 350,000 |
position key pos:14977 · issuer key iss:2121 *W EXP 05/02/203 | NO CHANGE | −$92.5K | 0 | $232K | $140K | 250,000 | 250,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b98cb2e17bfffc5d13067578b86c5bfe · issuer key cusip6:G8901A *W EXP 05/16/203 | NO CHANGE | +$4.3K | 0 | $78.8K | $83.0K | 250,000 | 250,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:66417f1f05e5bc9497606db9dcac59e5 · issuer key cusip6:76029L COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$29.9K | 0 | $104K | $74.1K | 28,493 | 28,493 |
position key pos:11233 · issuer key iss:2045 *W EXP 01/01/202 | NO CHANGE | −$3.3K | 0 | $65.3K | $62.0K | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:14945 · issuer key iss:2179 *W EXP 09/01/203 | NO CHANGE | +$2.4K | 0 | $42.6K | $45.0K | 60,000 | 60,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $124M | 190,911 | 4.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $39.2M | 188,113 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $29.5M | 168,905 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC | $28.8M | 1,047,600 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR CORP2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $28.0M | 220,937 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLUMBIA BKG SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $27.6M | 1,005,170 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $26.6M | 85,463 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARCLAYS PLC | $25.3M | 1,197,699 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NATL RY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $25.3M | 245,818 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENOVUS ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $23.2M | 874,539 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP | $23.1M | 80,369 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST INDL RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $23.0M | 397,798 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SM ENERGY COMPANY | $22.8M | 731,625 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MID-AMER APT CMNTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $22.8M | 186,538 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $22.6M | 74,709 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VENTAS INC | $22.5M | 275,523 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAR PAC HOLDINGS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $21.7M | 346,599 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINOR ASA | $21.6M | 512,500 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $21.5M | 99,104 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIXMOR PPTY GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.9M | 727,083 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LXP INDUSTRIAL TRUST · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.2M | 436,171 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $19.5M | 34,170 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OVINTIV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.5M | 327,911 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $18.9M | 126,163 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MURPHY OIL CORP | $18.6M | 452,000 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $18.6M | 128,767 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN HOMES 4 RENT | $18.5M | 663,230 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHORD ENERGY CORPORATION · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $18.2M | 128,116 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGREE RLTY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $18.1M | 240,062 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC | $17.9M | 18,229 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $17.7M | 61,832 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $17.5M | 59,402 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC | $17.3M | 83,374 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $16.9M | 45,772 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAVCO INDS INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $16.3M | 33,744 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RANGE RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $16.1M | 356,720 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC | $15.8M | 150,638 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | INDEPENDENCE RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP 45378A106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $15.7M | 1,055,551 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.3M | 158,683 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBE LIFE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.9M | 107,220 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNUM GROUP | $14.7M | 201,711 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN INTL GROUP INC | $14.4M | 190,887 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RALPH LAUREN CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.3M | 41,563 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.2M | 46,815 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDERAL RLTY INVT TR NEW · SH BEN INT NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.1M | 132,793 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOLD EAGLE ACQUISITION CORP | $14.0M | 2,800,000 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STAG INDUSTRIAL INC | $14.0M | 388,161 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NASDAQ INC | $13.7M | 161,588 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KB HOME · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.6M | 263,366 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WP CAREY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.6M | 200,000 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TANGER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.4M | 394,700 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UDR INC | $13.3M | 393,092 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VENTURE GLOBAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.3M | 842,071 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARETRUST REIT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.1M | 357,603 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENTAIR PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.0M | 148,907 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.9M | 21,365 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.8M | 136,811 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTRESS VALUE ACQU CORP V · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.5M | 1,250,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INC | $12.4M | 262,707 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANTERO RESOURCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.3M | 290,473 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.3M | 67,500 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.1M | 125,253 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · TT WRLD ST ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $12.0M | 86,830 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SELECTIVE INS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.0M | 158,582 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY LIVE HOLDINGS INC · COM SHS SER C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.9M | 126,208 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAIA INC | $11.8M | 33,487 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.7M | 275,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLISON TRANSMISSION HLDGS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.5M | 97,945 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OCCIDENTAL PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.4M | 175,542 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC | $11.4M | 54,160 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.3M | 19,989 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | ATOUR LIFESTYLE HLDGS LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 04965M106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $11.1M | 301,184 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALLIBURTON CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.1M | 283,904 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOLL BROTHERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.1M | 81,093 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | BANK HAWAII CORP · COM CUSIP 062540109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $10.9M | 147,389 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PBF ENERGY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.9M | 228,300 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.6M | 53,652 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.5M | 7,594 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHEN CIRCLE ACQUISIT CORP I | $10.4M | 1,350,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.4M | 95,581 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.3M | 52,405 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANTOR EQUITY PARTNERS IV IN · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.2M | 1,000,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INFINITE EAGLE ACQUISITION C | $10.2M | 2,000,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BENTLEY SYS INC | $10.2M | 289,645 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VICI PPTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.1M | 369,491 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOISE CASCADE CO DEL | $10.1M | 132,942 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEBSTER FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.9M | 142,054 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.8M | 210,385 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUBESMART · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.8M | 266,288 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HENRY JACK & ASSOC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.6M | 60,646 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GXO LOGISTICS INCORPORATED | $9.5M | 184,063 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.5M | 16,395 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC | $9.4M | 26,323 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESSENTIAL PPTYS RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.4M | 308,492 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATSON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.2M | 56,115 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUN CMNTYS INC | $9.2M | 72,653 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KNIGHT-SWIFT TRANSN HLDGS IN | $9.1M | 158,206 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION | $9.0M | 68,452 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.9M | 141,691 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTAR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.9M | 219,422 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 23.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 52 · QoQ moves: 1,153
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Lighthouse Investment Partners, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).