Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | TRIM | −$28.2M | −11,866 | $218M | $190M | 447,284 | 435,418 |
position key pos:18043 · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE DIV GRWTH | TRIM | +$894K | −7,921 | $132M | $133M | 1,907,665 | 1,899,744 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37e4995e6b67d5e138767a663c26b870 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP VL IDXVIP | TRIM | +$1.4M | −12,601 | $95.9M | $97.3M | 540,826 | 528,225 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP GR IDXVIP | ADD | −$5.5M | +8,348 | $97.4M | $92.0M | 349,157 | 357,505 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eaf5dbcdf90437427f512d5795dbe431 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ACTIVE VALUE ETF | TRIM | −$3.0M | −42,503 | $73.2M | $70.2M | 1,020,642 | 978,139 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dbf02d85aff4f8b89df1605af386cb46 · issuer key cusip6:46654Q ACTIVE GROWTH | TRIM | −$7.9M | −14,730 | $75.0M | $67.0M | 807,865 | 793,135 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$6.2M | −4,961 | $62.8M | $56.7M | 91,731 | 86,770 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | ADD | +$17.6M | +241,280 | $36.2M | $53.8M | 489,125 | 730,405 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$2.4M | +218 | $54.7M | $52.3M | 108,824 | 109,042 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$804K | +16,139 | $49.5M | $50.3M | 182,302 | 198,441 |
position key sid:sec:prov:767a2a011b808390e07f1bcd760e9aaa · issuer key cusip6:46138J BULETSHS 2029 | TRIM | −$746K | −15,498 | $49.3M | $48.5M | 2,615,214 | 2,599,716 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$98.6K | +3,792 | $45.9M | $46.0M | 73,251 | 77,043 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$491K | +14,457 | $46.4M | $45.9M | 248,906 | 263,363 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0fc3c5a19518d201bf7bef1eae3dab79 · issuer key cusip6:46138J BULETSHS 2031 CP | TRIM | −$1.1M | −25,752 | $45.3M | $44.3M | 2,714,473 | 2,688,721 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2e8ea4dfad91693247c3944f4886e768 · issuer key cusip6:46138J BULSHS 2027 CB | TRIM | −$3.7M | −174,993 | $46.9M | $43.2M | 2,377,359 | 2,202,366 |
position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$2.6M | +49,038 | $39.2M | $41.8M | 689,717 | 738,755 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$2.5M | +22,790 | $38.6M | $41.0M | 619,257 | 642,047 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$2.3M | +6,250 | $38.6M | $40.9M | 202,237 | 208,487 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908 SML CP GRW ETF | TRIM | −$599K | −2,044 | $40.2M | $39.6M | 133,093 | 131,049 |
position key pos:16906 · issuer key iss:1013 MRGSTR MD CP GRW | TRIM | −$14.8M | −179,614 | $50.0M | $35.1M | 625,720 | 446,106 |
position key pos:14480 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P MDCP VLU MNT | ADD | +$1.6M | +17,795 | $32.6M | $34.2M | 507,916 | 525,711 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | TRIM | −$5.9M | −24,812 | $39.7M | $33.8M | 153,865 | 129,053 |
position key sid:sec:prov:350119fb274fcd8c7ec4519681c9e3cd · issuer key cusip6:921937 INTERMED TERM | ADD | +$708K | +12,998 | $32.8M | $33.5M | 421,555 | 434,553 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a5f70fc4bbad86fd6918db803b561ccb · issuer key cusip6:98888G SMALL/MID CAP | ADD | +$7.7M | +206,353 | $25.2M | $32.9M | 681,621 | 887,974 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fe659bf87a2644a2d7bd1c1995519a0 · issuer key cusip6:025072 US SML CP VALU | TRIM | +$1.0M | −13,177 | $29.9M | $30.9M | 292,763 | 279,586 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$2.8M | +6,330 | $27.5M | $30.4M | 40,366 | 46,696 |
position key pos:10984 · issuer key cusip6:921937 SHORT TRM BOND | ADD | +$733K | +11,216 | $28.8M | $29.6M | 365,777 | 376,993 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | TRIM | +$287K | −4,316 | $29.2M | $29.5M | 396,591 | 392,275 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$26.5M | +267,372 | $2.6M | $29.1M | 26,159 | 293,531 |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF | ADD | +$26.8M | +308,980 | $328K | $27.1M | 3,762 | 312,742 |
position key pos:16053 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$1.3M | +9,585 | $25.3M | $26.6M | 540,377 | 549,962 |
position key pos:17475 · issuer key iss:1633 US TIPS ETF | ADD | +$1.9M | +68,579 | $24.2M | $26.2M | 914,332 | 982,911 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | ADD | −$1.2M | +9,190 | $27.3M | $26.1M | 221,638 | 230,828 |
position key pos:12291 · issuer key iss:1633 SHT TM US TRES | ADD | +$1.7M | +74,310 | $24.0M | $25.7M | 983,861 | 1,058,171 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | ADD | +$15.8M | +34,783 | $9.5M | $25.3M | 23,938 | 58,721 |
position key sid:sec:prov:efecb32bb577807f0d7dfd77d5f0f1ba · issuer key cusip6:92203J TOTAL INT BD ETF | ADD | +$1.7M | +37,404 | $23.5M | $25.1M | 485,346 | 522,750 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | TRIM | −$3.7M | −32,832 | $27.1M | $23.4M | 253,018 | 220,186 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$3.1M | +8,165 | $26.1M | $23.0M | 53,865 | 62,030 |
position key pos:11431 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INT-TERM CORP | ADD | +$53.7K | +3,948 | $22.9M | $22.9M | 273,012 | 276,960 |
position key pos:18129 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES US LARG | NEW | +$22.0M | +712,602 | $0 | $22.0M | — | 712,602 |
position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 US BRD MKT ETF | ADD | −$522K | +17,308 | $22.2M | $21.7M | 846,141 | 863,449 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6f9dc5decf4c0d4690493bc1e0555f7c · issuer key cusip6:921910 MEGA CAP VAL ETF | TRIM | −$5.6M | −42,985 | $27.1M | $21.5M | 191,673 | 148,688 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SM CP VAL ETF | ADD | +$596K | +391 | $19.8M | $20.4M | 93,577 | 93,968 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$15.4K | +9,380 | $20.2M | $20.1M | 87,308 | 96,688 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bc23dd8c1e57b3230e63c732700bf337 · issuer key cusip6:921910 MEGA GRWTH IND | TRIM | −$4.0M | −3,803 | $23.9M | $19.9M | 58,008 | 54,205 |
position key sid:sec:prov:359a00ea349fa38fd8b784c1239e9e00 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMGR CRE EQT MNG | ADD | +$1.2M | +13,506 | $17.9M | $19.1M | 549,493 | 562,999 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | TRIM | −$1.3M | −13,348 | $19.9M | $18.6M | 138,653 | 125,305 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | TRIM | −$125K | −4,154 | $18.5M | $18.4M | 344,403 | 340,249 |
position key pos:14252 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$1.1M | +11,711 | $15.9M | $17.0M | 274,690 | 286,401 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$927K | +1,662 | $17.3M | $16.4M | 55,215 | 56,877 |
position key sid:sec:prov:abbc2f83c48149c8ea2cfe14213eb7c3 · issuer key cusip6:921932 MIDCP 400 VAL | ADD | +$933K | +7,763 | $15.2M | $16.2M | 150,771 | 158,534 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5a7fcb3dee6c4561333e06d370e28221 · issuer key cusip6:46429B FLTG RATE NT ETF | TRIM | −$2.6M | −51,163 | $18.4M | $15.9M | 362,408 | 311,245 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8954d44c75e24f684e42973ce0aa3720 · issuer key cusip6:53656F SWAN HEDGED EQTY | ADD | −$6.7K | +11,391 | $14.2M | $14.2M | 564,734 | 576,125 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b2b2b5e2252fe481444d19c0b88c1212 · issuer key cusip6:233051 XTRACK USD HIGH | ADD | +$610K | +23,615 | $13.4M | $14.0M | 363,957 | 387,572 |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP GR ETF | ADD | +$8.5M | +311,810 | $5.4M | $13.9M | 165,430 | 477,240 |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G NASDAQ 100 ETF | ADD | −$857K | +81 | $14.5M | $13.6M | 57,256 | 57,337 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | +$985K | +3,016 | $12.5M | $13.5M | 20,356 | 23,372 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$803K | +1,452 | $14.2M | $13.4M | 45,256 | 46,708 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a16c94e63bc0be2b7b032875805818f · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTL SMCP VLU | ADD | +$11.3M | +111,642 | $1.9M | $13.2M | 20,346 | 131,988 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | −$170K | +1,263 | $13.3M | $13.2M | 39,804 | 41,067 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$1.7M | +412 | $14.8M | $13.0M | 22,397 | 22,809 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | ADD | +$1.5M | +5,229 | $11.3M | $12.8M | 411,981 | 417,210 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −50 | $13.9M | $12.8M | 64,219 | 64,169 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | TRIM | −$2.8M | −9,042 | $15.4M | $12.7M | 55,090 | 46,048 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +4,752 | $8.9M | $12.2M | 31,328 | 36,080 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8bc4722db42007a88a0b755aa53cf687 · issuer key cusip6:921932 SMLCP 600 VAL | ADD | +$781K | +3,172 | $11.3M | $12.0M | 115,252 | 118,424 |
position key pos:13088 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP VA ETF | ADD | +$11.4M | +372,356 | $429K | $11.8M | 14,496 | 386,852 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$725K | +1,925 | $12.5M | $11.8M | 36,099 | 38,024 |
position key pos:16793 · issuer key iss:1633 US MID-CAP ETF | ADD | +$1.5M | +39,667 | $10.1M | $11.7M | 337,242 | 376,909 |
position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 1-5YR INVS | ADD | −$49.5K | +361 | $11.3M | $11.3M | 213,927 | 214,288 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | ADD | +$785K | +7,449 | $10.3M | $11.1M | 136,989 | 144,438 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a4fe7c30bdf8b8bd43bf5a8cf07a2be · issuer key cusip6:46654Q HEDGED EQUITY LA | ADD | −$311K | +1,854 | $11.3M | $11.0M | 170,574 | 172,428 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF | ADD | +$9.6M | +24,671 | $1.5M | $11.0M | 4,070 | 28,741 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +3,436 | $7.3M | $10.8M | 60,494 | 63,930 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cdd10414e490441353b8d5156a0f8caf · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EUROPE ETF | NEW | +$10.7M | +130,098 | $0 | $10.7M | — | 130,098 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$844K | −1,321 | $11.6M | $10.7M | 50,580 | 49,259 |
position key pos:17404 · issuer key iss:1012 GLOBAL FINLS ETF | NEW | +$10.5M | +92,173 | $0 | $10.5M | — | 92,173 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3880da0846e248a4b069bf6974f43a9f · issuer key cusip6:921946 EM MK GOV BD ETF | ADD | +$411K | +10,217 | $10.1M | $10.5M | 149,620 | 159,837 |
position key pos:16666 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE GRWTH ETF | ADD | −$95.9K | +1,234 | $10.4M | $10.3M | 91,490 | 92,724 |
position key pos:11275 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES US EQUIT | ADD | +$8.8M | +152,914 | $1.4M | $10.2M | 22,296 | 175,210 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$496K | +1,470 | $10.7M | $10.2M | 33,111 | 34,581 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | ADD | +$114K | +1,018 | $10.0M | $10.1M | 113,065 | 114,083 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$989K | +2,392 | $10.8M | $9.8M | 24,088 | 26,480 |
position key pos:17024 · issuer key iss:1013 ASIA 50 ETF | NEW | +$9.7M | +91,502 | $0 | $9.7M | — | 91,502 |
position key pos:13489 · issuer key cusip6:46654Q NASDAQ EQT PREM | ADD | +$2.8M | +55,566 | $6.6M | $9.4M | 112,873 | 168,439 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$6.2M | +62,996 | $3.0M | $9.2M | 31,523 | 94,519 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebeed7ba0c3c8f5495a6059ae850775 · issuer key cusip6:14020W SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | +$6.4M | +152,534 | $2.2M | $8.6M | 49,572 | 202,106 |
position key pos:12876 · issuer key iss:1633 US REIT ETF | ADD | +$734K | +23,744 | $7.8M | $8.5M | 373,701 | 397,445 |
position key pos:14579 · issuer key iss:1990 SPDR GLD MINIS | TRIM | +$484K | −2,146 | $8.0M | $8.5M | 93,354 | 91,208 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6b347d1428773c6921207d516815b509 · issuer key cusip6:258623 COM | NEW | +$8.4M | +573,966 | $0 | $8.4M | — | 573,966 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0ec8b0447f8aa7b38768a20f21eb2b15 · issuer key cusip6:46138J INVSCO BLSH 26 | ADD | +$120K | +7,690 | $8.2M | $8.3M | 351,032 | 358,722 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −5,379 | $11.7M | $8.0M | 59,813 | 54,434 |
position key pos:13824 · issuer key iss:1633 US AGGREGATE B | ADD | +$334K | +16,467 | $7.5M | $7.8M | 319,946 | 336,413 |
position key pos:12477 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | ADD | +$7.2M | +87,849 | $505K | $7.7M | 6,507 | 94,356 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0117b9b8d14996c6df72c8dbdd32be0b · issuer key cusip6:72201Y SHS | NEW | +$7.7M | +450,684 | $0 | $7.7M | — | 450,684 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6c8b9d246d7e5125a6c1d9ffa9a389cf · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQT MK | TRIM | −$399K | −14,883 | $8.1M | $7.7M | 212,497 | 197,614 |
position key pos:15963 · issuer key iss:1936 COM | NEW | +$7.7M | +112,980 | $0 | $7.7M | — | 112,980 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1492f9661b038177c0b21ff3a981965f · issuer key cusip6:336917 SHS | ADD | +$7.2M | +139,600 | $411K | $7.6M | 9,273 | 148,873 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | TRIM | +$51.5K | −1,292 | $7.5M | $7.5M | 32,305 | 31,013 |
position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$331K | +9,354 | $7.1M | $7.4M | 66,493 | 75,847 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14389 · issuer key iss:2246 COM | NO CHANGE | +$73.4K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 617 | 617 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5e2560c991a548f1a2d5cda3c4188e22 · issuer key cusip6:74347R PSHS ULTRA QQQ | NO CHANGE | −$156K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.0M | 16,570 | 16,570 |
position key pos:11064 · issuer key iss:1089 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$58.7K | 0 | $925K | $983K | 3,686 | 3,686 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7d28acbd5a5d2e1847b96d0c4e7a5f31 · issuer key cusip6:33740U VEST BUFFERED | NO CHANGE | +$6.5K | 0 | $776K | $783K | 31,549 | 31,549 |
position key pos:10798 · issuer key iss:2283 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$37.5K | 0 | $820K | $782K | 5,702 | 5,702 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7bf1f4c2ef39b8e308c4c476431120f6 · issuer key cusip6:46435U GENOMICS IMMUN | NO CHANGE | +$74.8K | 0 | $685K | $760K | 26,154 | 26,154 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ebd5094265f1a5a8fa4c46bff4b0e38 · issuer key cusip6:85521B ADAPTIVE ALPHA | NO CHANGE | −$50.1K | 0 | $737K | $687K | 25,801 | 25,801 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3e48c385f3e1ac5d18b819e0f0f7eb41 · issuer key cusip6:85521B RH TACTICAL ROT | NO CHANGE | +$18.8K | 0 | $587K | $606K | 31,904 | 31,904 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2077d9bd94ddf87aa61f7a51f3773ffa · issuer key cusip6:45782C GRWT100 PWR BUF | NO CHANGE | −$9.6K | 0 | $577K | $567K | 7,944 | 7,944 |
position key pos:11928 · issuer key iss:948 COM | NO CHANGE | +$67.6K | 0 | $478K | $546K | 29,000 | 29,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:140b3b40fc6199e47a7a8a3839cd0da9 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$4.5K | 0 | $538K | $542K | 13,732 | 13,732 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe60aa76c4d38b19bc104b47da74067c · issuer key cusip6:33740U VEST BUFFERED | NO CHANGE | −$10.4K | 0 | $435K | $425K | 15,813 | 15,813 |
position key pos:13774 · issuer key iss:134 COM | NO CHANGE | +$75.4K | 0 | $326K | $401K | 9,451 | 9,451 |
position key pos:10301 · issuer key iss:959 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$136K | 0 | $264K | $400K | 3,061 | 3,061 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6593a8e18f5b56077f3bb14cc003715 · issuer key cusip6:72201B COM | NO CHANGE | −$27.8K | 0 | $427K | $399K | 33,070 | 33,070 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | NO CHANGE | +$46.5K | 0 | $249K | $295K | 2,718 | 2,718 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcb129863f57585cb4f5cddb7aa4e9a7 · issuer key cusip6:00162Q INTL SEC DV DOG | NO CHANGE | +$21.5K | 0 | $268K | $290K | 6,960 | 6,960 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ad8d9f4f23c2d00f8a9a7e0baa933585 · issuer key cusip6:578605 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.5K | 0 | $279K | $268K | 14,919 | 14,919 |
position key sid:sec:prov:85ce85b77f9ebc9b364456ce20610699 · issuer key cusip6:19762B EM CORE EX ETF | NO CHANGE | +$15.9K | 0 | $249K | $265K | 6,499 | 6,499 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bdef954621bde0142b545d4f844fa820 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 1 | NO CHANGE | −$5.5K | 0 | $263K | $257K | 3,569 | 3,569 |
position key sid:sec:prov:11c51cf085d0ae597e1b8844ff2b1428 · issuer key cusip6:85521B RH TACTICAL OUTL | NO CHANGE | −$2.5K | 0 | $252K | $249K | 13,466 | 13,466 |
position key sid:sec:prov:51db1735911889bbf945c7ccae9bfc61 · issuer key cusip6:35473P INTL COR DIV TIL | NO CHANGE | +$5.7K | 0 | $239K | $245K | 6,157 | 6,157 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63dc1934c95a9540fdeba993cea09708 · issuer key cusip6:530158 SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$31.8K | 0 | $274K | $242K | 43,577 | 43,577 |
position key sid:sec:prov:107554845e9759ce49c0f6f11f2bcf6e · issuer key cusip6:67062F SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$4.1K | 0 | $231K | $235K | 16,388 | 16,388 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2976992729fea2ba3a2fede7a374d0eb · issuer key cusip6:46434V 0-5YR INVT GR CP | NO CHANGE | −$881 | 0 | $213K | $212K | 4,199 | 4,199 |
position key pos:15264 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $205K | $204K | 8,210 | 8,210 |
position key pos:17215 · issuer key iss:1022 COM | NO CHANGE | −$55.2K | 0 | $212K | $157K | 13,273 | 13,273 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0adbd14cede51ffef844bca890330672 · issuer key cusip6:46132P COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.0K | 0 | $155K | $153K | 12,600 | 12,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8b4b6b1f1d26b91aa3f7718480359a3d · issuer key cusip6:67061T SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$2.3K | 0 | $150K | $152K | 16,066 | 16,066 |
position key sid:sec:prov:067b3cbcc603b4d77ff1fe46ebf65c51 · issuer key cusip6:46133G COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.3K | 0 | $156K | $151K | 15,700 | 15,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ba9d06807bb6e541c67738efee6a7b70 · issuer key cusip6:70336F COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$53.0K | 0 | $182K | $129K | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:66417f1f05e5bc9497606db9dcac59e5 · issuer key cusip6:76029L COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$10.7K | 0 | $37.1K | $26.5K | 10,175 | 10,175 |
position key sid:sec:prov:31bd096d76f11be58e8f9b95ba95be3f · issuer key cusip6:644393 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$5.6K | 0 | $11.6K | $6.0K | 10,200 | 10,200 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $602M | 2,181,526 | 17.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR38 positions · 38 reported rows
| $231M | 1,703,819 | 6.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FD11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $167M | 8,912,838 | 4.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR18 positions · 18 reported rows
| $161M | 6,051,279 | 4.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $137M | 1,976,795 | 3.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $119M | 1,579,457 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR23 positions · 23 reported rows
| $113M | 1,378,797 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST18 positions · 18 reported rows
| $98.2M | 1,690,136 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $92.3M | 1,234,731 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $81.3M | 1,187,846 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $72.2M | 1,042,924 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $55.1M | 109,046 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $50.3M | 198,441 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $47.5M | 1,243,157 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $46.0M | 437,154 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $45.9M | 263,363 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $41.7M | 205,477 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $41.0M | 642,047 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $38.6M | 572,632 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $36.7M | 461,760 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $34.6M | 755,955 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ZACKS TRUST · SMALL/MID CAP CUSIP 98888G204 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $32.9M | 887,974 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $32.9M | 907,956 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $30.4M | 46,696 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $30.1M | 286,343 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $29.8M | 103,585 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $29.4M | 288,762 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $28.5M | 358,578 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $25.3M | 58,721 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDS · TOTAL INT BD ETF CUSIP 92203J407 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $25.1M | 522,750 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $23.0M | 62,030 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $20.1M | 96,688 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $19.5M | 280,859 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $18.4M | 341,197 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $17.9M | 800,306 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DBX ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $16.8M | 434,920 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $15.8M | 129,004 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LISTED FDS TR · SWAN HEDGED EQTY CUSIP 53656F599 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $14.2M | 576,125 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $13.5M | 23,372 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $13.0M | 22,809 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $12.8M | 64,169 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $12.2M | 36,080 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $11.8M | 38,024 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $11.1M | 144,438 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $10.8M | 63,930 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $10.7M | 49,259 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $10.2M | 34,581 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $10.1M | 224,919 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $10.1M | 176,788 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $9.8M | 236,876 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $9.8M | 26,480 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $9.2M | 87,939 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $8.9M | 196,552 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 202,106 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORLD GOLD TR · SPDR GLD MINIS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $8.5M | 91,208 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DOUBLELINE OPPORTUNISTIC CR · COM CUSIP 258623107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 573,966 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $8.1M | 242,890 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $8.0M | 54,434 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO DYNAMIC INCOME FD · SHS CUSIP 72201Y101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $7.7M | 450,684 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WP CAREY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $7.7M | 112,980 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.6M | 147,428 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · SHS CUSIP 336917109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $7.6M | 148,873 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $7.5M | 31,013 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $7.2M | 10,132 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $7.1M | 28,911 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.0M | 60,902 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $6.9M | 6,965 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $6.8M | 315,399 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $6.4M | 56,859 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $6.4M | 7,605 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.3M | 138,367 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEW YORK LIFE INVTS ACTIVE E · NYLI MACKAY MUN CUSIP 45409F827 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $5.8M | 242,530 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $5.8M | 60,239 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCH TRADED FD III3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.7M | 140,491 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $5.7M | 73,854 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $5.6M | 6,070 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SSGA ACTIVE ETF TR · STATE STREET DOU CUSIP 78467V848 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $5.4M | 135,199 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABRDN SILVER ETF TRUST · PHYSCL SILVR SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $5.4M | 74,887 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $5.3M | 16,067 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $5.1M | 41,313 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $5.0M | 10,029 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KROGER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $5.0M | 69,231 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $5.0M | 16,380 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $4.9M | 23,695 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $4.7M | 53,797 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR · AVANTIS EMERGING CUSIP 02507A101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 70,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $4.7M | 52,291 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $4.6M | 57,416 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $4.5M | 15,004 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST · ENHANCED INTL CUSIP 31609A404 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 120,093 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $4.5M | 66,492 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $4.4M | 14,233 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $4.3M | 128,880 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $4.3M | 4,950 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $4.3M | 44,403 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $4.2M | 40,456 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $4.1M | 69,192 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | 2023 ETF SERIES TRUST · BRANDES INTERNAT CUSIP 900934209 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $4.0M | 97,670 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $4.0M | 45,978 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $3.9M | 19,184 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 41.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 112 · QoQ moves: 866
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Avior Wealth Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).