Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$2.6M | +5,044 | $102M | $98.9M | 384,747 | 389,791 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | −$1.5M | +20,953 | $66.7M | $65.2M | 831,519 | 852,472 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +12,472 | $57.1M | $55.6M | 306,212 | 318,684 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$17.0M | −4,348 | $65.6M | $48.6M | 135,706 | 131,358 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5682d6057b30813559773b9f85162b0a · issuer key cusip6:316188 TOTAL BD ETF | ADD | +$1.3M | +36,604 | $42.9M | $44.2M | 932,065 | 968,669 |
position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US EQUITY MARKET | ADD | −$403K | +19,845 | $41.2M | $40.8M | 555,358 | 575,203 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7e3935dc1f8b30677f3ae168aaf27ee0 · issuer key cusip6:381430 ACTIVEBETA US LG | ADD | −$2.1M | +2,144 | $42.7M | $40.6M | 322,642 | 324,786 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$3.0M | +4,366 | $40.1M | $37.1M | 173,677 | 178,043 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$5.2M | −4,785 | $40.8M | $35.6M | 66,491 | 61,706 |
position key pos:16724 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL INTL | ADD | +$3.2M | +11,626 | $32.3M | $35.5M | 713,497 | 725,123 |
position key pos:16793 · issuer key iss:1633 US MID-CAP ETF | ADD | +$15.2M | +473,227 | $20.0M | $35.3M | 666,013 | 1,139,240 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$3.6M | −1,862 | $37.9M | $34.3M | 121,203 | 119,341 |
position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 US LRG CAP ETF | ADD | −$690K | +34,835 | $33.6M | $32.9M | 1,246,944 | 1,281,779 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | −$320K | +1,829 | $32.7M | $32.4M | 47,741 | 49,570 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$1.4M | +11,146 | $30.8M | $32.2M | 344,554 | 355,700 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$5.6M | +2,364 | $37.4M | $31.8M | 83,113 | 85,477 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a6d6cb4ba1ab07c297403f029363dc6b · issuer key cusip6:25434V CORE FIXED INCOM | ADD | −$122K | +3,047 | $31.3M | $31.2M | 735,907 | 738,954 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$7.4M | −9,302 | $38.5M | $31.1M | 61,428 | 52,126 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | ADD | +$1.1M | +17,759 | $29.6M | $30.7M | 399,666 | 417,425 |
position key sid:sec:prov:da76927ea7bfa34385e39a3ae24e4aeb · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHRT ETF | ADD | +$231K | +4,329 | $30.3M | $30.5M | 598,814 | 603,143 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | ADD | +$51.0K | +15,101 | $29.1M | $29.1M | 734,073 | 749,174 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$4.5M | −3,069 | $33.6M | $29.1M | 96,972 | 93,903 |
position key pos:12578 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$1.5M | +50,251 | $27.5M | $29.0M | 813,747 | 863,998 |
position key pos:10494 · issuer key iss:994 TOTAL RETURN | ADD | +$765K | +23,811 | $28.1M | $28.9M | 592,704 | 616,515 |
position key pos:11515 · issuer key iss:1633 US SML CAP ETF | ADD | +$869K | +12,035 | $24.6M | $25.5M | 865,516 | 877,551 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$1.7M | +1,701 | $25.6M | $23.8M | 79,330 | 81,031 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$3.2M | +643 | $26.5M | $23.4M | 40,186 | 40,829 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | ADD | +$2.1M | +764 | $20.5M | $22.6M | 51,654 | 52,418 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b872a70aaf7b78a56eb1560ab2b01d92 · issuer key cusip6:47804J MULTIFACTOR MI | TRIM | +$497K | −401 | $20.9M | $21.4M | 319,390 | 318,989 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$5.2M | −2,788 | $16.2M | $21.4M | 106,075 | 103,287 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7d7179c7dc00b9aee436e4cac85b8e4f · issuer key cusip6:316092 VLU FACTOR ETF | ADD | −$482K | +5,062 | $21.0M | $20.5M | 290,237 | 295,299 |
position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012 1 3 YR TREAS BD | TRIM | −$1.6M | −18,106 | $21.7M | $20.2M | 262,259 | 244,153 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6c8b9d246d7e5125a6c1d9ffa9a389cf · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQT MK | ADD | +$812K | +9,853 | $19.2M | $20.0M | 503,402 | 513,255 |
position key sid:sec:prov:481260976e25dd0536c11cf1cff62d88 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q US QUALTY FCTR | ADD | +$64.9K | +10,565 | $19.8M | $19.9M | 313,401 | 323,966 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$2.5M | −136 | $17.1M | $19.7M | 19,859 | 19,723 |
position key pos:11438 · issuer key iss:1016 EMNG MKTS EQT | ADD | +$1.4M | +10,338 | $18.0M | $19.5M | 311,846 | 322,184 |
position key sid:sec:prov:404d5b0769752eebf6321fcdd83ac76a · issuer key cusip6:33740F SMITH UNCONSTRAI | ADD | −$12.2K | +11,759 | $19.1M | $19.1M | 758,653 | 770,412 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | −$222K | +1,837 | $18.8M | $18.6M | 56,106 | 57,943 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$1.3M | +1,390 | $19.3M | $18.1M | 61,619 | 63,009 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHRT TRM CORP BD | ADD | +$317K | +5,287 | $17.6M | $18.0M | 221,157 | 226,444 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$445K | +839 | $18.2M | $17.7M | 36,151 | 36,990 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +597 | $15.5M | $17.3M | 138,942 | 139,539 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | −$775K | +77 | $17.8M | $17.0M | 26,115 | 26,192 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | TRIM | +$8.1K | −6,713 | $17.0M | $17.0M | 272,209 | 265,496 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +2,365 | $12.2M | $16.7M | 21,244 | 23,609 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$4.5M | −1,011 | $11.5M | $16.1M | 95,653 | 94,642 |
position key sid:sec:prov:281f25c844f1f24e2035d82f54853709 · issuer key cusip6:35473P HIGH YIELD CORP | ADD | +$293K | +19,070 | $14.9M | $15.2M | 608,651 | 627,721 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$374K | +3,101 | $14.6M | $15.0M | 42,458 | 45,559 |
position key pos:18043 · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE DIV GRWTH | ADD | +$838K | +9,730 | $14.1M | $15.0M | 203,514 | 213,244 |
position key sid:sec:prov:359a00ea349fa38fd8b784c1239e9e00 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMGR CRE EQT MNG | ADD | +$876K | +9,740 | $13.8M | $14.7M | 423,250 | 432,990 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a67f063c13533191f28af8d0cb5c52cc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SMALL CAP ETF | ADD | +$481K | +2,590 | $14.2M | $14.6M | 203,109 | 205,699 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US MKTWIDE VALUE | ADD | +$882K | +7,174 | $13.3M | $14.2M | 285,487 | 292,661 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$573K | +9,296 | $13.1M | $13.7M | 244,243 | 253,539 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd6bef2bb82f47924fe4753237f41048 · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDRSN SHRT ETF | ADD | −$43.8K | +702 | $13.7M | $13.7M | 278,899 | 279,601 |
position key pos:17400 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q EQUITY PREMIUM | ADD | +$4.6M | +82,069 | $8.7M | $13.3M | 151,892 | 233,961 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$391K | +1,187 | $13.5M | $13.1M | 59,019 | 60,206 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | −$1.8M | +5,794 | $14.7M | $13.0M | 82,849 | 88,643 |
position key sid:sec:prov:888cccadb4686ceec8afad0b1a360d05 · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P 500 MOMNTM | ADD | +$139K | +8,064 | $12.7M | $12.8M | 106,101 | 114,165 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | ADD | +$468K | +2,743 | $12.2M | $12.7M | 184,927 | 187,670 |
position key pos:16476 · issuer key iss:19 COM CL A | ADD | +$1.7M | +1,928 | $10.9M | $12.6M | 149,909 | 151,837 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | ADD | +$10.4M | +134,607 | $1.8M | $12.2M | 23,618 | 158,225 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4883adea45acb814ff15038eda38bf0a · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$901K | +6,257 | $11.1M | $12.0M | 122,198 | 128,455 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | TRIM | −$152K | −69 | $12.1M | $12.0M | 37,427 | 37,358 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | ADD | +$536K | +1,816 | $11.4M | $11.9M | 46,281 | 48,097 |
position key pos:16849 · issuer key iss:1982 ITL HDG QTLY DIV | ADD | −$75.7K | +958 | $11.6M | $11.6M | 239,010 | 239,968 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −5,221 | $13.3M | $11.5M | 17,764 | 12,543 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +19,376 | $8.9M | $11.4M | 67,267 | 86,643 |
position key sid:sec:prov:066b50a2ce967984bc5493057640ca72 · issuer key cusip6:25434V GLOBAL CORE PLUS | ADD | +$949K | +17,852 | $9.8M | $10.8M | 181,697 | 199,549 |
position key sid:sec:prov:40daabe125f2335027108f841227a8b1 · issuer key cusip6:33738D CORE INVESTMENT | ADD | +$9.5M | +453,370 | $1.3M | $10.8M | 60,362 | 513,732 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$672K | +2,723 | $10.8M | $10.1M | 30,833 | 33,556 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL EQTY ETF | ADD | +$1.2M | +38,456 | $8.9M | $10.1M | 370,829 | 409,285 |
position key pos:11640 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P US VLU | ADD | +$155K | +1,784 | $9.8M | $10.0M | 95,917 | 97,701 |
position key sid:sec:prov:93673132b7011a41d94f86fefb9a34ca · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI GBL MIN VOL | ADD | +$746K | +5,765 | $8.9M | $9.7M | 75,171 | 80,936 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −1,724 | $8.5M | $9.6M | 41,171 | 39,447 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4364137628c4ced1044537d023621481 · issuer key cusip6:33939L GLB QLT R/E IDX | TRIM | −$27.9K | −2,846 | $9.4M | $9.4M | 160,063 | 157,217 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$806K | +723 | $8.5M | $9.3M | 58,961 | 59,684 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +4,944 | $7.9M | $9.3M | 90,944 | 95,888 |
position key pos:13378 · issuer key cusip6:72201R ENHAN SHRT MA AC | ADD | +$25.2K | +44 | $9.1M | $9.1M | 90,255 | 90,299 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3d88d65903e9930323dbb68fc154ec56 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US HIGH PROFITAB | ADD | −$92.6K | +5,640 | $9.0M | $8.9M | 236,165 | 241,805 |
position key pos:11431 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INT-TERM CORP | ADD | +$504K | +7,291 | $8.3M | $8.8M | 98,933 | 106,224 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | −$982K | +426 | $9.6M | $8.6M | 16,776 | 17,202 |
position key sid:sec:prov:042311a990478d818add7f68883b88aa · issuer key cusip6:45409F NYLI MACKAY MUN | ADD | +$98.2K | +7,302 | $8.4M | $8.5M | 346,073 | 353,375 |
position key pos:11348 · issuer key iss:1981 US MIDCAP DIVID | ADD | +$241K | +1,733 | $8.2M | $8.5M | 159,280 | 161,013 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | ADD | +$143K | +66 | $8.2M | $8.3M | 31,737 | 31,803 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | TRIM | −$1.2M | −75,849 | $9.5M | $8.3M | 346,845 | 270,996 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c196dd024dc23afe501ded88599e247d · issuer key cusip6:25434V SHORT DURATION F | ADD | +$169K | +3,773 | $8.1M | $8.3M | 169,669 | 173,442 |
position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 1-5YR INVS | ADD | +$62.1K | +2,101 | $8.0M | $8.0M | 150,972 | 153,073 |
position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. TECH ETF | ADD | −$681K | +565 | $8.6M | $7.9M | 42,903 | 43,468 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −97 | $6.6M | $7.9M | 11,625 | 11,528 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | ADD | +$228K | +1,113 | $7.6M | $7.9M | 39,821 | 40,934 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +1,597 | $6.6M | $7.7M | 53,825 | 55,422 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f25d12eac7693e7339f8a3d88399ae08 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL HIGH PROFIT | ADD | +$377K | +7,759 | $7.3M | $7.6M | 229,300 | 237,059 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$162K | −2,815 | $7.8M | $7.6M | 100,778 | 97,963 |
position key sid:sec:prov:415f09087b59398cc23df4fafb8d4958 · issuer key cusip6:25434V GLOBAL CR ETF | ADD | +$578K | +10,913 | $6.9M | $7.5M | 126,889 | 137,802 |
position key sid:sec:prov:03f69c76fc6ed29162a1f20ccf4d9db9 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US REAL ESTATE E | ADD | +$501K | +11,610 | $6.9M | $7.4M | 302,980 | 314,590 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +156 | $5.4M | $7.4M | 8,327 | 8,483 |
position key pos:13667 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$253K | +9,430 | $7.1M | $7.4M | 235,880 | 245,310 |
position key pos:17516 · issuer key iss:1012 ISHARES SEMICDTR | TRIM | +$473K | −435 | $6.7M | $7.2M | 22,402 | 21,967 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | ADD | +$3.5M | +23,770 | $3.6M | $7.1M | 30,676 | 54,446 |
position key pos:10984 · issuer key cusip6:921937 SHORT TRM BOND | TRIM | −$356K | −4,054 | $7.5M | $7.1M | 94,546 | 90,492 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$110K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.2M | 3 | 3 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cf2c551b60e5a6421aaa3fb13a553919 · issuer key cusip6:45784N EQUITY DUAL DIRC | NO CHANGE | −$20.1K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 60,199 | 60,199 |
position key pos:14349 · issuer key iss:1013 ESG MSCI KLD 400 | NO CHANGE | −$66.8K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 8,738 | 8,738 |
position key sid:sec:prov:72d9f3bc8dd689eef0fa20de2c09e800 · issuer key cusip6:45784N EQUITY DUAL DIRT | NO CHANGE | −$11.8K | 0 | $990K | $978K | 47,298 | 47,298 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9edbe55caee8e3cb6eac2a550581ab6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 ESG US STK ETF | NO CHANGE | −$62.2K | 0 | $866K | $804K | 7,159 | 7,159 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a0867fb6ffdaaaa5da70f28327b1a5e6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 ESG INTL STK ETF | NO CHANGE | +$905 | 0 | $589K | $590K | 8,228 | 8,228 |
position key sid:sec:prov:75a07c393b9de15282fa5277a78c89ed · issuer key cusip6:670695 COM | NO CHANGE | +$816 | 0 | $583K | $584K | 40,772 | 40,772 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bb92f9e8e5c6f7db817033ad48c0910e · issuer key cusip6:92189H DIGI TRANSFRM | NO CHANGE | −$61.6K | 0 | $633K | $571K | 38,279 | 38,279 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91fcaa7d562424a18b3d53afcaffb54b · issuer key cusip6:45784N EQUITY DUAL DIRC | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $518K | $516K | 24,430 | 24,430 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cfdb73103c11fe3d5b4245edac886921 · issuer key cusip6:45784N EQUITY DUAL DIRT | NO CHANGE | −$123 | 0 | $515K | $515K | 25,075 | 25,075 |
position key sid:sec:prov:09ff8016d20589307cf35a231870fe34 · issuer key cusip6:74640Y COM | NO CHANGE | −$22.0K | 0 | $519K | $497K | 752,200 | 752,200 |
position key pos:10189 · issuer key iss:1983 FLOATNG RAT TREA | NO CHANGE | +$159 | 0 | $399K | $399K | 7,925 | 7,925 |
position key sid:sec:prov:70ac155e0c5efe1f212c56370dedef0f · issuer key cusip6:92647N VCSHS US 500 ENH | NO CHANGE | +$1.6K | 0 | $388K | $389K | 5,250 | 5,250 |
position key sid:sec:prov:611992bced34bcff559ac92279a01654 · issuer key cusip6:82889N US EQT PLS DWNSD | NO CHANGE | −$23.6K | 0 | $321K | $297K | 8,166 | 8,166 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1861885015a444c486a7315f897cb37b · issuer key cusip6:45784N EQUITY DUAL DIRE | NO CHANGE | −$6.1K | 0 | $302K | $296K | 13,955 | 13,955 |
position key sid:sec:prov:86055cf2a99688dc391ef2fac9e3127e · issuer key cusip6:00215F COM | NO CHANGE | +$45.7K | 0 | $236K | $281K | 10,336 | 10,336 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e9b255125f6aa090f39fda6a22a68207 · issuer key cusip6:683712 COM | NO CHANGE | −$66.5K | 0 | $337K | $271K | 57,849 | 57,849 |
position key pos:10919 · issuer key iss:1013 ESG OPTIMIZED | NO CHANGE | −$14.6K | 0 | $282K | $267K | 2,021 | 2,021 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e8c04e58605ed98463bc617609f33a7a · issuer key cusip6:33733E NY ARCA BIOTECH | NO CHANGE | −$6.8K | 0 | $247K | $240K | 1,195 | 1,195 |
position key sid:sec:prov:036f04f5e714613f18c9449ab88a3464 · issuer key cusip6:69120X CL A NEW | NO CHANGE | −$493K | 0 | $723K | $229K | 44,645 | 44,645 |
position key sid:sec:prov:24c736531e1be3a6bd1978e3490bdeeb · issuer key cusip6:09789C BB RT USD HI YLD | NO CHANGE | −$2.3K | 0 | $206K | $203K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:17e26fd5e56913f67baa2fd79eca90e2 · issuer key cusip6:46131M COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.1K | 0 | $147K | $140K | 14,150 | 14,150 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a31cd18f875a0fe16c794c0feb2b0d9 · issuer key cusip6:M20115 SHS NEW NIS 80 | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $98.9K | $97.4K | 21,686 | 21,686 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a9d19a2ffedd1d8471613df3a7ec458 · issuer key cusip6:95805V COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.1K | 0 | $96.5K | $91.4K | 36,140 | 36,140 |
position key sid:sec:prov:18ad18375bb4203304daac6e2fe59237 · issuer key cusip6:30050B CL A | NO CHANGE | −$20.7K | 0 | $48.1K | $27.4K | 12,037 | 12,037 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4629488a5d372449ffa54969c78cc5e4 · issuer key cusip6:4525EP COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.8K | 0 | $5.3K | $11.1K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cabbf5a883b4364fc287153e0952b2c5 · issuer key cusip6:14427M COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.0K | 0 | $5.2K | $8.2K | 10,488 | 10,488 |
position key pos:11206 · issuer key iss:1288 *W EXP 06/08/202 | NO CHANGE | −$2.4K | 0 | $5.2K | $2.8K | 10,400 | 10,400 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST20 positions · 20 reported rows
| $227M | 5,099,217 | 7.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR18 positions · 18 reported rows
| $173M | 5,571,032 | 5.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR34 positions · 34 reported rows
| $140M | 971,877 | 4.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $115M | 2,181,850 | 3.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $99.0M | 401,291 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $84.4M | 264,536 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $74.3M | 1,351,218 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $55.6M | 318,684 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $52.4M | 182,350 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $48.6M | 131,358 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR · TOTAL BD ETF CUSIP 316188309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d ticker not yet mapped | $44.2M | 968,669 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $43.1M | 369,983 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $41.6M | 557,245 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $38.2M | 470,378 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $37.1M | 178,043 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $37.1M | 509,868 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $35.6M | 61,706 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR18 positions · 18 reported rows
| $35.6M | 524,783 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $35.1M | 629,590 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $34.6M | 447,351 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $34.5M | 368,271 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $31.8M | 85,477 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO ACTIVELY MANAGED EXC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $31.7M | 674,036 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $29.1M | 93,903 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $28.4M | 537,231 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $26.6M | 434,525 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $24.3M | 928,123 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $23.8M | 81,031 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $23.4M | 40,829 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $22.6M | 52,418 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JOHN HANCOCK EXCHANGE TRADED · MULTIFACTOR MI CUSIP 47804J206 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d ticker not yet mapped | $21.4M | 318,989 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $21.4M | 103,287 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $21.3M | 812,620 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $20.7M | 315,514 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $20.3M | 323,100 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $20.2M | 238,452 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $19.9M | 36,993 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $19.7M | 19,723 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $17.9M | 333,442 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $17.3M | 139,539 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $17.3M | 266,173 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $17.0M | 26,192 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d ticker not yet mapped | $17.0M | 265,496 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $16.7M | 301,571 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $16.7M | 23,609 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DBX ETF TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $16.4M | 395,599 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $16.1M | 94,642 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $15.4M | 314,826 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $15.0M | 45,559 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $14.4M | 181,997 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $14.3M | 325,144 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $13.9M | 223,331 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $13.9M | 625,410 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $13.1M | 60,206 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $13.0M | 88,643 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AST SPACEMOBILE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $12.6M | 151,837 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $12.2M | 18,343 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d ticker not yet mapped | $12.2M | 158,225 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $12.0M | 37,358 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $11.9M | 420,157 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $11.4M | 86,643 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $11.1M | 110,747 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $11.0M | 429,952 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BONDBLOXX ETF TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $10.4M | 216,170 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MALVERN FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $10.4M | 158,321 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $10.2M | 95,418 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $10.1M | 33,556 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FLEXSHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $10.0M | 166,084 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $9.6M | 39,447 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $9.3M | 59,684 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $9.3M | 95,888 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $8.6M | 17,202 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FD7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $8.6M | 316,524 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEW YORK LIFE INVTS ACTIVE E · NYLI MACKAY MUN CUSIP 45409F827 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 353,375 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $8.3M | 236,390 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MORGAN STANLEY ETF TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $8.1M | 156,645 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $8.0M | 112,040 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $8.0M | 108,958 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $7.9M | 176,543 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPS ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $7.9M | 141,248 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $7.9M | 11,528 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $7.7M | 55,422 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SIMPLIFY EXCHANGE TRADED FUN4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $7.7M | 256,226 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $7.6M | 97,963 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $7.4M | 8,483 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.3M | 257,300 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $7.1M | 54,446 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $6.9M | 19,737 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $6.8M | 20,088 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $6.7M | 69,832 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $6.6M | 27,248 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.6M | 118,529 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $6.5M | 36,210 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $6.5M | 11,492 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $6.3M | 6,504 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $6.2M | 21,948 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAMAR ADVERTISING CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $6.1M | 48,488 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETF SER SOLUTIONS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.1M | 242,493 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $6.0M | 127,968 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $6.0M | 36,432 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 30.4% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 60 · QoQ moves: 1,004
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Dynamic Advisor Solutions LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).