Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$11.8M | +32,438 | $198M | $210M | 1,037,193 | 1,069,631 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | −$13.2M | +17,540 | $200M | $186M | 409,394 | 426,934 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$63.8M | −80,250 | $250M | $186M | 366,316 | 286,066 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$16.7M | −31,108 | $174M | $157M | 933,131 | 902,023 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$152M | −230,607 | $305M | $153M | 495,804 | 265,197 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$12.5M | −9,240 | $153M | $141M | 564,466 | 555,226 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$4.7M | +15,851 | $121M | $126M | 176,687 | 192,538 |
position key sid:sec:prov:532f2de2070bbebd9eacb6790bc593fa · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P500 HDL VOL | ADD | +$99.1M | +1,994,704 | $5.7M | $105M | 118,924 | 2,113,628 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$14.4M | −13,496 | $118M | $104M | 512,305 | 498,809 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f76536f9a71e877de3ac686d0742c863 · issuer key cusip6:66537J BROOKSTONE GRWTH | TRIM | −$25.5M | −386,265 | $127M | $101M | 3,156,445 | 2,770,180 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$11.9M | +121,093 | $81.8M | $93.7M | 914,163 | 1,035,256 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | TRIM | −$3.4M | −28,470 | $96.8M | $93.4M | 969,348 | 940,878 |
position key sid:sec:prov:49707f2e074e31ece39bf7ffa0941a95 · issuer key cusip6:66537J BROOKSTONE VALUE | TRIM | −$2.6M | −89,608 | $90.8M | $88.1M | 2,801,127 | 2,711,519 |
position key sid:sec:prov:feecbeb29d4f078210827d852d633ac6 · issuer key cusip6:66537J BROOKSTONE DIVID | TRIM | +$646K | −83,386 | $86.7M | $87.4M | 2,889,707 | 2,806,321 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$581K | +7,595 | $83.9M | $84.5M | 133,805 | 141,400 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$22.8M | +6,296 | $107M | $84.3M | 221,362 | 227,658 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI USA MIN VOL | ADD | +$2.4M | +39,266 | $80.4M | $82.9M | 854,348 | 893,614 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | TRIM | −$277K | −46,315 | $78.5M | $78.2M | 1,167,273 | 1,120,958 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0ccbd17f32ee0f69be96e0bdfbea518b · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY ULTRA B | ADD | −$1.1M | +11,206 | $74.3M | $73.3M | 1,875,251 | 1,886,457 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | ADD | +$562K | +9,855 | $72.5M | $73.1M | 329,974 | 339,829 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$9.8M | −12,191 | $77.8M | $68.0M | 248,721 | 236,530 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$3.3M | +25,145 | $64.0M | $67.2M | 1,024,040 | 1,049,185 |
position key sid:sec:prov:203bebe19aab031cdd29878eb7e1e145 · issuer key cusip6:66537J BROOKSTONE ULTRA | TRIM | −$1.5M | −68,366 | $68.3M | $66.8M | 2,716,336 | 2,647,970 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$30.6M | +332,437 | $35.9M | $66.5M | 392,883 | 725,320 |
position key sid:sec:prov:94dca472a62fd362af6a422dd9da9b33 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQT ULTRA BF | ADD | +$60.7M | +1,428,954 | $3.9M | $64.6M | 90,795 | 1,519,749 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b35313e2c9f440968f639fe74ac9295 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY ULTRA B | ADD | −$879K | +12,013 | $65.2M | $64.3M | 1,669,155 | 1,681,168 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3b7d4ca8955a381da776da14fba2a98b · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY ULTRA BU | ADD | −$899K | +11,635 | $64.5M | $63.6M | 1,695,601 | 1,707,236 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | TRIM | −$2.5M | −12,115 | $65.7M | $63.1M | 266,742 | 254,627 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e1dac724698d4daea2eaad6a15aac368 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQT ULTRA BFR | ADD | +$60.5M | +1,667,800 | $1.5M | $62.0M | 40,327 | 1,708,127 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | TRIM | −$5.4M | −25,745 | $66.6M | $61.2M | 167,937 | 142,192 |
position key sid:sec:prov:52ca701d668e3ec4bc24f526243d77a1 · issuer key cusip6:66537J BROOKSTONE INTER | TRIM | −$1.4M | −46,379 | $60.0M | $58.6M | 2,276,118 | 2,229,739 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1afe3c889e4b4befe3a1c8ce4654966b · issuer key cusip6:46434V TRS FLT RT BD | ADD | +$3.3M | +62,529 | $50.6M | $53.9M | 1,002,671 | 1,065,200 |
position key pos:17400 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q EQUITY PREMIUM | ADD | +$1.9M | +42,508 | $49.2M | $51.1M | 859,926 | 902,434 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | TRIM | −$1.1M | −6,033 | $51.7M | $50.6M | 269,874 | 263,841 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a091a0065245a2220b3a7ceed94c89d8 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY PWR BUF | TRIM | −$1.7M | −13,143 | $52.1M | $50.4M | 1,247,662 | 1,234,519 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$6.9M | +190 | $52.9M | $46.0M | 80,197 | 80,387 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f98b2ca00fdc520c43ef10fb79f53789 · issuer key cusip6:26922B LHA MKT ST TACTL | ADD | −$1.0M | +22,586 | $46.7M | $45.6M | 1,168,790 | 1,191,376 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7bad5dac1ff5f78043a8c3cfd6d67458 · issuer key cusip6:66537J BROOKSTONE ACTIV | ADD | +$2.2M | +97,760 | $42.4M | $44.6M | 1,251,678 | 1,349,438 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$4.1M | −24,419 | $48.6M | $44.5M | 605,575 | 581,156 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$8.0M | −411 | $35.0M | $42.9M | 61,031 | 60,620 |
position key sid:sec:prov:09b7e9283699d79836d65da6ee73e71b · issuer key cusip6:66537J BROOKSTONE YIELD | ADD | +$3.7M | +159,636 | $38.7M | $42.5M | 1,393,299 | 1,552,935 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3ecbd065ab2259b5b1a0907d857708a3 · issuer key cusip6:09661T CORE BOND ETF | ADD | +$326K | +12,013 | $41.8M | $42.1M | 986,411 | 998,424 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5b8d2a8b3defce7da43fd90ced8f32b3 · issuer key cusip6:66537J BROOKSTONE OPPOR | ADD | +$2.6M | +112,378 | $39.3M | $41.9M | 1,206,257 | 1,318,635 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6d0050e035d8d64a730c529e5e172d4f · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P500 LOW VOL | ADD | +$2.6M | +22,662 | $38.4M | $41.0M | 537,524 | 560,186 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$12.2M | −8,237 | $53.0M | $40.7M | 117,765 | 109,528 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$11.4M | −3,328 | $29.2M | $40.6M | 242,351 | 239,023 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$7.3M | +28,319 | $33.0M | $40.4M | 296,626 | 324,945 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be332591a56bef4dbf18730507a4b1e6 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 27 TRM TS | ADD | +$343K | +18,307 | $38.2M | $38.6M | 1,701,726 | 1,720,033 |
position key sid:sec:prov:17753c4d7b1a4c6a9096a312a7f86b0b · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 29 TRM TS | ADD | +$254K | +19,679 | $37.9M | $38.2M | 1,728,453 | 1,748,132 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5682d6057b30813559773b9f85162b0a · issuer key cusip6:316188 TOTAL BD ETF | ADD | +$1.0M | +29,514 | $37.1M | $38.1M | 806,708 | 836,222 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b58722e7e3948a9a3b174f7e18eec43a · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY PWR BUF | TRIM | −$1.6M | −19,883 | $39.2M | $37.6M | 893,154 | 873,271 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$7.9M | −1,595 | $44.9M | $37.0M | 41,804 | 40,209 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6279dbf00c380d0bf203de8be220c9b4 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY PWR BUF | ADD | +$29.8M | +746,522 | $6.3M | $36.2M | 155,588 | 902,110 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | ADD | +$6.1M | +75,198 | $29.2M | $35.3M | 237,167 | 312,365 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c5bb0e19bd8faff26d7ddc1055b48552 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY PWR BUF | TRIM | −$1.2M | −10,465 | $36.5M | $35.3M | 840,921 | 830,456 |
position key sid:sec:prov:23edb6b5740a726fb7f598d3a690b481 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY PWR BUF | ADD | +$29.3M | +637,054 | $5.7M | $35.0M | 121,833 | 758,887 |
position key pos:13020 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y S&P 500 COVERED | ADD | +$674K | +48,936 | $33.6M | $34.3M | 827,203 | 876,139 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b488cb5faaba6d66a8a9fd5a3f84f4af · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AWR MSCI USA | ADD | +$820K | +17,761 | $33.3M | $34.1M | 223,718 | 241,479 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c0c79ab3ed78baf0211240d74a0ac1e9 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY BUF DEC | ADD | +$1.3M | +48,626 | $32.4M | $33.8M | 654,744 | 703,370 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5fed1d85c71130ee7485b2d2d0fcb26e · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY BUFR JAN | ADD | +$32.1M | +602,673 | $1.6M | $33.7M | 29,844 | 632,517 |
position key pos:13378 · issuer key cusip6:72201R ENHAN SHRT MA AC | ADD | +$16.9M | +167,327 | $16.6M | $33.4M | 165,262 | 332,589 |
position key sid:sec:prov:032e91244aff0d6c782832002d39d200 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY BUFR FEB | ADD | +$29.8M | +625,375 | $3.1M | $32.9M | 64,464 | 689,839 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E 0-3 MNTH TREASRY | TRIM | −$953K | −10,393 | $33.4M | $32.4M | 332,517 | 322,124 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | ADD | +$1.9M | +5,444 | $30.1M | $32.0M | 116,671 | 122,115 |
position key sid:sec:prov:646dd98d51ffd9a312c8378d5fe206fd · issuer key cusip6:46138G SHORT TERM TREAS | ADD | +$38.4K | +650 | $31.9M | $31.9M | 301,814 | 302,464 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c783dce4841053fde1bdbd987015eb72 · issuer key cusip6:46138J INVSCO 30 CORP | ADD | +$197K | +34,230 | $31.6M | $31.8M | 1,869,646 | 1,903,876 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDRSON AAA CL | ADD | +$2.9M | +59,374 | $28.3M | $31.2M | 559,725 | 619,099 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHORT TERM TREAS | ADD | +$248K | +5,937 | $30.7M | $31.0M | 523,056 | 528,993 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8767471c246d824a901d0509c6680b22 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y DEFINED WLT SHLD | TRIM | −$73.8K | −972 | $30.7M | $30.6M | 916,528 | 915,556 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$4.1M | −3,708 | $34.7M | $30.6M | 107,609 | 103,901 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8f9cea90e189c65ca61c5a2ff0685535 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY BUF NOV | ADD | +$1.6M | +58,047 | $29.0M | $30.5M | 651,205 | 709,252 |
position key sid:sec:prov:de05fd035435cc78e273fb582f83e4f9 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 28 TRM TS | TRIM | −$438K | −14,637 | $30.6M | $30.2M | 1,369,553 | 1,354,916 |
position key pos:11172 · issuer key cusip6:26922A APTUS DEFINED | ADD | −$667K | +20,558 | $30.7M | $30.0M | 1,077,889 | 1,098,447 |
position key pos:14874 · issuer key iss:1013 MBS ETF | ADD | +$618K | +7,387 | $29.4M | $30.0M | 308,428 | 315,815 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a96b3cafceb77fa20b7438df87fd3ccc · issuer key cusip6:46138J BULSHS 2026 CB | ADD | +$359K | +21,859 | $29.6M | $29.9M | 1,509,875 | 1,531,734 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7c851da0dd0417551bd6fb2077c41631 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY BUF OCT | ADD | +$1.4M | +45,873 | $28.5M | $29.8M | 575,691 | 621,564 |
position key pos:11567 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST LADDERED | TRIM | −$4.4M | −115,625 | $34.2M | $29.8M | 997,857 | 882,232 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$7.5M | +631 | $22.2M | $29.8M | 86,420 | 87,051 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2e8ea4dfad91693247c3944f4886e768 · issuer key cusip6:46138J BULSHS 2027 CB | ADD | +$318K | +24,934 | $29.4M | $29.7M | 1,487,744 | 1,512,678 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | +$11.3M | +37,723 | $18.3M | $29.6M | 54,687 | 92,410 |
position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 VAL ETF | TRIM | −$830K | −3,309 | $30.4M | $29.6M | 143,272 | 139,963 |
position key sid:sec:prov:106ce60fac0a499247e8103ef5a35060 · issuer key cusip6:46138J INVSCO BLSH 28 | ADD | +$255K | +24,640 | $28.8M | $29.1M | 1,399,728 | 1,424,368 |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G NASDAQ 100 ETF | ADD | +$3.7M | +21,660 | $24.7M | $28.4M | 97,799 | 119,459 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | ADD | +$2.5M | +54,933 | $25.5M | $28.0M | 506,744 | 561,677 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | ADD | −$5.1M | +978 | $32.9M | $27.8M | 70,276 | 71,254 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | −$296K | −2,456 | $27.7M | $27.4M | 90,600 | 88,144 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$6.6M | −3,416 | $20.4M | $27.0M | 133,786 | 130,370 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +1,929 | $24.4M | $26.9M | 74,409 | 76,338 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$456K | +5,798 | $26.4M | $26.8M | 490,324 | 496,122 |
position key sid:sec:prov:010e2160f1ec02962699c77a9cdd8dc1 · issuer key cusip6:92189F MRNGSTR WDE MOAT | TRIM | −$2.8M | −8,967 | $28.9M | $26.1M | 279,045 | 270,078 |
position key sid:sec:prov:55519c6ca1e80ac9a362cd98ad4885df · issuer key cusip6:464289 RUS TP200 GR ETF | ADD | −$1.8M | +3,976 | $27.9M | $26.1M | 100,907 | 104,883 |
position key sid:sec:prov:df074602715c1ffe206222b8ce0c038f · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE UNIVRSL USD | ADD | +$1.5M | +35,610 | $24.6M | $26.1M | 528,556 | 564,166 |
position key sid:sec:prov:682d634c1f7ef2de0062bb0c4ed5bfb9 · issuer key cusip6:46138J RUSL 1000 DYNM | ADD | −$268K | +2,529 | $25.4M | $25.1M | 415,387 | 417,916 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | +$8.9M | +68,519 | $15.8M | $24.7M | 85,546 | 154,065 |
position key pos:10494 · issuer key iss:994 TOTAL RETURN | TRIM | −$431K | −2,769 | $24.2M | $23.8M | 511,314 | 508,545 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7f7ffcbb56a96285385a0592b8ebf5a3 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y NASDAQ 100 COVER | ADD | +$148K | +49,189 | $23.6M | $23.8M | 1,337,693 | 1,386,882 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfc53698e1eaaf9980eb2a947889eb27 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI TOTAL | TRIM | +$321K | −2,686 | $23.4M | $23.8M | 276,872 | 274,186 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +53,136 | $20.8M | $23.5M | 106,805 | 159,941 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | ADD | +$6.7M | +153,767 | $16.8M | $23.5M | 611,138 | 764,905 |
position key sid:sec:prov:767a2a011b808390e07f1bcd760e9aaa · issuer key cusip6:46138J BULETSHS 2029 | ADD | +$187K | +21,608 | $23.3M | $23.5M | 1,235,611 | 1,257,219 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$367K | 0 | $7.5M | $7.2M | 10 | 10 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a52e16d65367403c8e9a03c1d505356f · issuer key cusip6:783859 COM | NO CHANGE | +$117K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 47,345 | 47,345 |
position key sid:sec:prov:44ad0fdb8a4d61f562e6bf7e1a2e9ceb · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST UQ EQT | NO CHANGE | −$27.8K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 32,200 | 32,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8fec9b909cd844ddd066fea6f8d92e0f · issuer key cusip6:45784N EQUITY DEFINED | NO CHANGE | −$10.5K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 43,657 | 43,657 |
position key sid:sec:prov:04db8e230f7d6fd2ef9baff81e023a68 · issuer key cusip6:98139A COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$408K | 0 | $1.3M | $914K | 15,329 | 15,329 |
position key pos:17263 · issuer key iss:1795 COM | NO CHANGE | +$59.7K | 0 | $522K | $582K | 17,521 | 17,521 |
position key pos:12678 · issuer key iss:1400 COM | NO CHANGE | −$112K | 0 | $617K | $505K | 3,544 | 3,544 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e2b3d137231ab857abc5b1ba2266876d · issuer key cusip6:887432 US LRGMD CP CORE | NO CHANGE | +$7.5K | 0 | $345K | $352K | 7,588 | 7,588 |
position key pos:11383 · issuer key iss:1000 DORSEY WRIGHT MO | NO CHANGE | +$12.2K | 0 | $328K | $340K | 2,820 | 2,820 |
position key pos:17440 · issuer key iss:716 COM | NO CHANGE | −$20.6K | 0 | $298K | $278K | 5,348 | 5,348 |
position key pos:15411 · issuer key iss:1482 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.6K | 0 | $281K | $273K | 1,089 | 1,089 |
position key sid:sec:prov:489ce06db82a395094c49d0a60b6e6a2 · issuer key cusip6:26923N T REX 2X INVERSE | NO CHANGE | +$62.5K | 0 | $185K | $247K | 15,566 | 15,566 |
position key sid:sec:prov:faa0272501ecadebf7e9bf060084a614 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US SML CP PWR ET | NO CHANGE | +$7.2K | 0 | $227K | $234K | 6,459 | 6,459 |
position key pos:18057 · issuer key iss:231 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.3K | 0 | $217K | $226K | 1,672 | 1,672 |
position key pos:13179 · issuer key iss:1634 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.2K | 0 | $233K | $220K | 2,317 | 2,317 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5d3666289924ae5b0997ff20b54295ef · issuer key cusip6:69420N PGIM S&P 500 MAX | NO CHANGE | −$579 | 0 | $210K | $210K | 8,317 | 8,317 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e48867b382fabb3e4aa1f3642eb4b8b1 · issuer key cusip6:00302M COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.0K | 0 | $217K | $201K | 18,597 | 18,597 |
position key pos:11055 · issuer key iss:1986 COM | NO CHANGE | −$21.4K | 0 | $213K | $191K | 11,715 | 11,715 |
position key pos:13803 · issuer key iss:950 DEPOSITARY UNIT | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $155K | $155K | 20,467 | 20,467 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST43 positions · 43 reported rows
| $759M | 18,264,699 | 8.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $576M | 2,052,721 | 6.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NORTHERN LTS FD TR IV8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $531M | 17,386,737 | 6.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR41 positions · 41 reported rows
| $456M | 2,797,197 | 5.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $188M | 324,266 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $188M | 3,434,958 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FD10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $173M | 8,217,982 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $157M | 902,023 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $153M | 265,197 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $148M | 5,484,370 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $146M | 1,456,475 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $141M | 555,226 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $126M | 1,666,541 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR21 positions · 21 reported rows
| $121M | 1,396,421 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $104M | 498,809 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $98.0M | 1,909,224 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST30 positions · 30 reported rows
| $88.9M | 2,738,568 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $88.4M | 1,186,804 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $86.9M | 302,195 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $84.3M | 227,658 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETF SER SOLUTIONS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $82.9M | 2,547,712 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $82.0M | 1,189,918 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $79.7M | 3,135,227 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $78.3M | 733,198 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $77.4M | 953,149 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR18 positions · 18 reported rows
| $76.3M | 2,705,735 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI25 positions · 25 reported rows
| $76.2M | 1,968,214 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $73.1M | 339,829 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $67.2M | 1,049,185 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $65.9M | 911,181 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $61.2M | 142,192 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $60.1M | 346,363 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $57.2M | 761,037 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $56.7M | 1,007,376 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $55.2M | 892,972 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $54.8M | 1,092,332 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $50.2M | 653,838 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $46.5M | 1,100,068 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $46.0M | 80,387 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST29 positions · 29 reported rows
| $45.4M | 1,851,102 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $44.8M | 493,139 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $43.3M | 449,447 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $42.9M | 60,620 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BNY MELLON ETF TRUST · CORE BOND ETF CUSIP 09661T602 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $42.1M | 998,424 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $40.7M | 109,528 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $40.6M | 239,023 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $40.4M | 324,945 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI19 positions · 19 reported rows
| $39.1M | 1,285,474 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $39.1M | 790,715 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR · TOTAL BD ETF CUSIP 316188309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $38.1M | 836,222 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $37.1M | 735,156 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $37.0M | 40,209 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETF SER SOLUTIONS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $31.0M | 1,107,464 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $30.6M | 103,901 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $29.8M | 87,051 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST22 positions · 22 reported rows
| $29.1M | 708,591 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $28.8M | 518,762 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $28.6M | 612,906 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO ACTIVELY MANAGED EXC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $28.3M | 598,260 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $28.0M | 561,677 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $27.8M | 71,254 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $27.4M | 88,144 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $27.0M | 130,370 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $26.9M | 76,338 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $26.0M | 93,566 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $25.8M | 419,297 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $24.7M | 154,065 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $23.9M | 34,816 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $23.5M | 159,941 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $23.3M | 120,708 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $21.9M | 248,381 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $21.7M | 148,247 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $21.1M | 171,677 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $20.9M | 73,767 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $20.1M | 419,293 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $20.1M | 66,543 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $19.8M | 139,306 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ARK ETF TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $19.8M | 315,358 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $19.6M | 96,180 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $19.5M | 196,991 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $19.3M | 88,934 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRON MTN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $19.3M | 188,929 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $19.1M | 102,408 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $18.9M | 77,482 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $18.8M | 374,557 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $18.8M | 30,417 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $18.5M | 61,119 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $18.3M | 632,578 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $18.1M | 58,472 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $18.0M | 29,809 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $17.5M | 344,278 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $16.5M | 170,901 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $16.3M | 176,574 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $16.3M | 29,694 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $15.9M | 126,004 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $15.7M | 250,231 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $15.7M | 15,758 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL SILVER CUSIP 85207K107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $15.5M | 635,909 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $15.3M | 165,636 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $15.1M | 205,740 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 30.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 60 · QoQ moves: 1,287
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Brookstone Capital Management's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).