Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | TRIM | +$5.6M | −92,375 | $413M | $419M | 10,428,380 | 10,336,005 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | +$30.0M | +90,280 | $345M | $375M | 1,029,480 | 1,119,760 |
position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US EQUITY MARKET | TRIM | −$4.0M | −46,795 | $334M | $330M | 4,504,583 | 4,457,788 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US MKTWIDE VALUE | TRIM | +$11.1M | −161,483 | $267M | $278M | 5,720,442 | 5,558,959 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2159ea7ce4ecfdba0c2fac3412c58147 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTERNATNAL VAL | ADD | +$23.8M | +93,115 | $178M | $202M | 3,571,120 | 3,664,235 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fe659bf87a2644a2d7bd1c1995519a0 · issuer key cusip6:025072 US SML CP VALU | ADD | +$29.9M | +109,142 | $139M | $169M | 1,360,184 | 1,469,326 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe863a92c085dbd45400c9c6e3316425 · issuer key cusip6:25434V WORLD EX US CORE | TRIM | +$10.8M | −53,946 | $131M | $142M | 3,996,011 | 3,942,065 |
position key sid:sec:prov:763c6b16ddbd2879e35ad29e94078516 · issuer key cusip6:46434V U S EQUITY FACTR | ADD | +$6.4M | +115,280 | $129M | $136M | 1,865,077 | 1,980,357 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ca43aa0d264ded3a0a711580ae6bca3a · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQUITY | ADD | +$24.1M | +405,295 | $107M | $131M | 3,093,543 | 3,498,838 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a67f063c13533191f28af8d0cb5c52cc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SMALL CAP ETF | TRIM | +$3.2M | −36,233 | $91.0M | $94.2M | 1,306,504 | 1,270,271 |
position key sid:sec:prov:beafa1ae0c917b4bc0bad88f645ea4d8 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US TARGETED VLU | TRIM | +$4.4M | −45,267 | $85.7M | $90.1M | 1,439,385 | 1,394,118 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b230dc463ba740efd17545a3a0ec73b6 · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTL EQT ETF | TRIM | +$6.0M | −1,896 | $71.3M | $77.3M | 866,461 | 864,565 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be75af0056554524224123e99ef018fb · issuer key cusip6:025072 US EQT ETF | ADD | +$3.0M | +5,962 | $58.3M | $61.3M | 521,963 | 527,925 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$1.3M | +2,288 | $40.6M | $41.9M | 64,767 | 67,055 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5cef7ad290bafc3d63bfadb8102b48e0 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMERGING MKTS CO | ADD | +$8.6M | +136,127 | $31.9M | $40.5M | 964,736 | 1,100,863 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | TRIM | +$189K | −21,223 | $38.9M | $39.1M | 293,204 | 271,981 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91649a4a065993186304b95ea61f9081 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQT MKT | ADD | +$372K | +3,700 | $37.0M | $37.3M | 789,709 | 793,409 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fb6e26dae9868dc920975a5b69ba5759 · issuer key cusip6:02072Q ALPHA ARCHITECT | TRIM | −$977K | −11,231 | $38.2M | $37.2M | 692,729 | 681,498 |
position key pos:12710 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE SML CP ETF | TRIM | +$2.2M | −429 | $32.2M | $34.3M | 414,803 | 414,374 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$856K | +1,797 | $31.6M | $30.8M | 116,364 | 118,161 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$2.6M | +10,567 | $22.4M | $25.0M | 357,900 | 368,467 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6c8b9d246d7e5125a6c1d9ffa9a389cf · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQT MK | ADD | +$1.7M | +651 | $22.9M | $24.6M | 601,293 | 601,944 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | ADD | +$3.6M | +24,168 | $20.4M | $24.0M | 137,315 | 161,483 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | TRIM | +$1.4M | −3,049 | $18.1M | $19.5M | 254,002 | 250,953 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a16c94e63bc0be2b7b032875805818f · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTL SMCP VLU | ADD | +$2.0M | +1 | $16.5M | $18.6M | 176,057 | 176,058 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e67b261774c0e9784350215e4188de1c · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS EMGMKT | ADD | +$1.8M | +413 | $15.3M | $17.1M | 198,718 | 199,131 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0929faedf0ca609862c765097407f073 · issuer key cusip6:25434V WORLD EQUITY ETF | ADD | +$3.7M | +42,873 | $9.8M | $13.5M | 132,242 | 175,115 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −7,450 | $11.5M | $13.2M | 68,020 | 60,570 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eae8f1b8ce41f2d97b35ae8f78ec74d1 · issuer key cusip6:46435G MSCI INTL VLU FT | ADD | +$1.1M | +628 | $12.1M | $13.2M | 317,809 | 318,437 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | ADD | +$1.0M | +4,736 | $11.7M | $12.8M | 132,425 | 137,161 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −1,098 | $16.9M | $12.6M | 35,030 | 33,932 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$201K | +358 | $11.6M | $11.8M | 17,044 | 17,402 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8108cd22ab74b7bfb1b4928808818384 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SMALL CAP VAL | TRIM | +$966K | −2,905 | $10.8M | $11.8M | 329,509 | 326,604 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | TRIM | +$698K | −268 | $11.0M | $11.7M | 123,452 | 123,184 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | TRIM | −$194K | −300 | $11.8M | $11.6M | 37,523 | 37,223 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −27 | $12.3M | $10.7M | 11,428 | 11,401 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b488cb5faaba6d66a8a9fd5a3f84f4af · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AWR MSCI USA | TRIM | −$209K | −673 | $10.9M | $10.7M | 73,059 | 72,386 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$757K | +1,866 | $9.5M | $10.3M | 41,270 | 43,136 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS | TRIM | −$966K | −22,190 | $11.2M | $10.3M | 257,992 | 235,802 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$890K | +4,167 | $9.1M | $10.0M | 48,708 | 52,875 |
position key pos:13780 · issuer key cusip6:922908 EXTEND MKT ETF | ADD | +$953K | +3,481 | $8.9M | $9.9M | 42,721 | 46,202 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$152K | +95 | $9.0M | $9.2M | 28,834 | 28,929 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$411K | −5 | $9.0M | $8.6M | 17,953 | 17,948 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$900K | +8,418 | $7.6M | $8.5M | 141,370 | 149,788 |
position key sid:sec:prov:379ffeb6f59ef303d6f66f356baeff27 · issuer key cusip6:25434V NATL MUN BD ETF | ADD | +$52.1K | +753 | $8.4M | $8.5M | 175,192 | 175,945 |
position key pos:11300 · issuer key iss:882 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$1.8M | −13,695 | $9.6M | $7.8M | 481,851 | 468,156 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | ADD | +$789K | +172 | $6.9M | $7.7M | 250,456 | 250,628 |
position key pos:10811 · issuer key iss:473 COM NEW | ADD | +$893K | +221 | $6.6M | $7.5M | 368,867 | 369,088 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$866K | +228 | $6.1M | $6.9M | 54,513 | 54,741 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | ADD | +$449K | +90 | $5.8M | $6.3M | 45,780 | 45,870 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −242 | $4.8M | $6.1M | 40,006 | 39,764 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | TRIM | +$978K | −833 | $4.7M | $5.7M | 40,228 | 39,395 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$354K | −130 | $5.9M | $5.6M | 8,998 | 8,868 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e0f5cb1233863673d85ec4677a65e060 · issuer key cusip6:293712 COM | ADD | +$359K | +22 | $5.0M | $5.4M | 92,514 | 92,536 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$287K | +811 | $5.1M | $5.4M | 16,145 | 16,956 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | ADD | +$297K | +108 | $4.9M | $5.2M | 18,901 | 19,009 |
position key pos:10483 · issuer key iss:777 COM | TRIM | +$950K | −561 | $4.2M | $5.1M | 20,203 | 19,642 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$241K | −114 | $5.3M | $5.0M | 95,672 | 95,558 |
position key pos:11515 · issuer key iss:1633 US SML CAP ETF | TRIM | −$53.0K | −14,258 | $5.0M | $4.9M | 174,728 | 160,470 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E 0-3 MNTH TREASRY | ADD | +$2.8M | +27,492 | $2.1M | $4.9M | 21,106 | 48,598 |
position key pos:10301 · issuer key iss:959 COM NEW | ADD | +$2.4M | +9,318 | $2.4M | $4.8M | 28,061 | 37,379 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | TRIM | +$89.3K | −5,067 | $4.5M | $4.5M | 66,211 | 61,144 |
position key sid:sec:prov:359a00ea349fa38fd8b784c1239e9e00 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMGR CRE EQT MNG | ADD | +$438K | +1 | $4.1M | $4.5M | 125,495 | 125,496 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e134aa0591855f3babe3751e12f3b098 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US LARGE CAP VAL | ADD | +$334K | +733 | $4.2M | $4.5M | 122,026 | 122,759 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$394K | +264 | $4.0M | $4.4M | 11,641 | 11,905 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | +$273K | +480 | $3.8M | $4.1M | 6,256 | 6,736 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ffd21793434944bfda0fe7785e014528 · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTERNATIONAL LR | ADD | +$381K | +340 | $3.5M | $3.9M | 48,825 | 49,165 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | TRIM | −$29.5K | −41 | $3.8M | $3.8M | 10,229 | 10,188 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$477K | −98 | $3.3M | $3.8M | 15,889 | 15,791 |
position key pos:10184 · issuer key iss:1579 COM | ADD | +$619K | +29 | $3.1M | $3.7M | 13,732 | 13,761 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | TRIM | −$364K | −313 | $4.0M | $3.7M | 8,232 | 7,919 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$351K | +13 | $3.9M | $3.6M | 17,204 | 17,217 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6c72f204d55ac41f664cbe23f8574fe · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AW MSCI EAFE | TRIM | +$137K | −597 | $3.4M | $3.5M | 35,360 | 34,763 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$268K | +50 | $3.1M | $3.3M | 13,306 | 13,356 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$38.2K | −550 | $3.2M | $3.2M | 22,528 | 21,978 |
position key pos:13923 · issuer key iss:1472 COM | TRIM | +$59.7K | −2 | $3.0M | $3.1M | 30,391 | 30,389 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$58.9K | +195 | $3.1M | $3.1M | 9,650 | 9,845 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$337K | −250 | $3.3M | $3.0M | 10,133 | 9,883 |
position key pos:17501 · issuer key iss:956 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +136,138 | $537K | $3.0M | 271,454 | 407,592 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | −$401K | −1,314 | $3.3M | $2.9M | 10,952 | 9,638 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2a9ef2e24847bae351c9e14327524217 · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS US LARG | ADD | +$173K | +1,103 | $2.8M | $2.9M | 35,164 | 36,267 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$709K | +201 | $3.5M | $2.8M | 7,731 | 7,932 |
position key pos:15915 · issuer key iss:490 COM | TRIM | −$117K | −315 | $2.9M | $2.7M | 54,557 | 54,242 |
position key pos:10984 · issuer key cusip6:921937 SHORT TRM BOND | ADD | −$16.8K | +23 | $2.7M | $2.7M | 34,392 | 34,415 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SM CP VAL ETF | ADD | +$180K | +131 | $2.4M | $2.6M | 11,553 | 11,684 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | TRIM | −$165K | −14 | $2.8M | $2.6M | 5,851 | 5,837 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | TRIM | +$82.5K | −258 | $2.5M | $2.6M | 13,031 | 12,773 |
position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 US LRG CAP ETF | TRIM | −$132K | −4,409 | $2.5M | $2.4M | 93,843 | 89,434 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | TRIM | +$26.4K | −1,357 | $2.4M | $2.4M | 44,336 | 42,979 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | ADD | +$228K | +366 | $2.2M | $2.4M | 18,007 | 18,373 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | ADD | +$305K | +1,853 | $2.0M | $2.3M | 26,484 | 28,337 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | ADD | +$107K | +470 | $2.1M | $2.2M | 9,799 | 10,269 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$618K | +16 | $1.6M | $2.2M | 2,777 | 2,793 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$332K | +38 | $1.9M | $2.2M | 2,161 | 2,199 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$422K | −184 | $2.6M | $2.2M | 4,576 | 4,392 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd00bbf7501bf664eae5ffb7d6564412 · issuer key cusip6:922020 CORE BD ETF | ADD | +$570K | +7,488 | $1.6M | $2.2M | 20,714 | 28,202 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$305K | −998 | $2.5M | $2.2M | 8,005 | 7,007 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | TRIM | +$45.3K | −3 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 7,079 | 7,076 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$637K | −1,102 | $2.6M | $2.0M | 21,066 | 19,964 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$335K | −304 | $1.7M | $2.0M | 10,848 | 10,544 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:b79412d72a9e48e399b6dda6029f1a39 · issuer key cusip6:025072 CORE MUNI FXD IN | NO CHANGE | −$19.6K | 0 | $6.7M | $6.7M | 144,818 | 144,818 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bdef954621bde0142b545d4f844fa820 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 1 | NO CHANGE | +$122K | 0 | $6.3M | $6.5M | 86,025 | 86,025 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c05fcd4c3416832cf9c2ca6544be67b · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS CORE FI | NO CHANGE | −$48.7K | 0 | $6.2M | $6.2M | 148,512 | 148,512 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9eca6d55e68c9ffba0f47d37f338ec9d · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS SHFXDINC | NO CHANGE | −$32.1K | 0 | $4.0M | $4.0M | 85,675 | 85,675 |
position key pos:16144 · issuer key iss:63 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$797K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.9M | 80,500 | 80,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6004cb0856cddd0fe92010e50a829b42 · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AWRE 1 5 YR | NO CHANGE | −$28.8K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.7M | 147,281 | 147,281 |
position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 SELECT DIVID ETF | NO CHANGE | +$228K | 0 | $2.8M | $3.1M | 20,151 | 20,151 |
position key pos:15735 · issuer key iss:685 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $1.9M | $3.0M | 9,604 | 9,604 |
position key sid:sec:prov:109b3667bed2ce7c3e9396f31cc3bc7e · issuer key cusip6:025072 US LARGE CAP VLU | NO CHANGE | +$277K | 0 | $2.7M | $3.0M | 35,559 | 35,559 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bc23dd8c1e57b3230e63c732700bf337 · issuer key cusip6:921910 MEGA GRWTH IND | NO CHANGE | −$161K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.5M | 6,382 | 6,382 |
position key pos:16659 · issuer key iss:1408 COM | NO CHANGE | +$244K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.4M | 41,922 | 41,922 |
position key sid:sec:prov:22cedf5567a120cbaeab1dba3821ff4f · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS INFLATIN | NO CHANGE | +$143K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.6M | 21,457 | 21,457 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a1c14ff9bceb2615f369c3a0c109803 · issuer key cusip6:131428 COM | NO CHANGE | +$620K | 0 | $894K | $1.5M | 45,000 | 45,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ed61b4e85062877250168c9b7450abc0 · issuer key cusip6:46436E ESG EAFE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$76.3K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 18,163 | 18,163 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$69.6K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 2 | 2 |
position key pos:17598 · issuer key iss:1013 SHRT NAT MUN ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 13,118 | 13,118 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | NO CHANGE | +$84.8K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 2,129 | 2,129 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F GOLD MINERS ETF | NO CHANGE | +$167K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 12,287 | 12,287 |
position key pos:17056 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 100 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$34.2K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 3,505 | 3,505 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56ce8bfa554aaea9133a27a548c66506 · issuer key cusip6:353514 COM | NO CHANGE | +$44.6K | 0 | $822K | $866K | 8,602 | 8,602 |
position key pos:11517 · issuer key iss:1003 COM | NO CHANGE | −$44.2K | 0 | $887K | $843K | 11,208 | 11,208 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP GR IDXVIP | NO CHANGE | −$32.8K | 0 | $838K | $805K | 3,002 | 3,002 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | NO CHANGE | +$46.4K | 0 | $757K | $804K | 1,622 | 1,622 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | NO CHANGE | −$14.6K | 0 | $701K | $687K | 5,689 | 5,689 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 SPON ADS | NO CHANGE | +$139K | 0 | $545K | $684K | 7,413 | 7,413 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b77d43bf1d40816a26209638478fe3b9 · issuer key cusip6:28035Q COM | NO CHANGE | +$149K | 0 | $526K | $675K | 30,824 | 30,824 |
position key pos:16309 · issuer key cusip6:389637 SHS REP COM UT | NO CHANGE | −$133K | 0 | $802K | $669K | 11,726 | 11,726 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908 SML CP GRW ETF | NO CHANGE | +$24.5K | 0 | $543K | $567K | 1,796 | 1,796 |
position key pos:16666 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE GRWTH ETF | NO CHANGE | +$20.3K | 0 | $509K | $530K | 4,470 | 4,470 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4144caf71bf89dd825492162df303974 · issuer key cusip6:64124P COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.0K | 0 | $506K | $509K | 50,009 | 50,009 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ec79d3d95d7a57b135e218fb6b10d772 · issuer key cusip6:389638 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$161K | 0 | $648K | $487K | 26,586 | 26,586 |
position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 3000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$166 | 0 | $459K | $459K | 1,187 | 1,187 |
position key sid:sec:prov:78520adaf19db3eda1a4497662566fdd · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS RESPONSI | NO CHANGE | +$21.8K | 0 | $434K | $455K | 5,840 | 5,840 |
position key pos:13240 · issuer key iss:1000 RAFI US 1000 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$20.7K | 0 | $430K | $451K | 9,168 | 9,168 |
position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MID CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$19.2K | 0 | $422K | $441K | 4,386 | 4,386 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3843b53d4942f7a1cc9211137546589f · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS2000VAL | NO CHANGE | +$39.4K | 0 | $401K | $440K | 2,507 | 2,507 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bb770188116e2ab1a4aa826f8ced504e · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS RESPONSI | NO CHANGE | +$37.5K | 0 | $374K | $411K | 5,755 | 5,755 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfffdfc1cd29b9e542d03f5011b04c3c · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS RESPON U | NO CHANGE | +$9.1K | 0 | $401K | $410K | 5,250 | 5,250 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$18.8K | 0 | $343K | $362K | 1,632 | 1,632 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cf26ae3b9ba522778bccc18e248e8bad · issuer key cusip6:56064K COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.1K | 0 | $354K | $361K | 23,807 | 23,807 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37e4995e6b67d5e138767a663c26b870 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP VL IDXVIP | NO CHANGE | +$22.3K | 0 | $338K | $360K | 1,906 | 1,906 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.6K | 0 | $334K | $336K | 1,518 | 1,518 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f686bc7d6216a5589b1c0f9bd81c3134 · issuer key cusip6:02072L EA BRIDGEWAY OMN | NO CHANGE | +$38.4K | 0 | $292K | $331K | 12,544 | 12,544 |
position key sid:sec:prov:727dd7aabe8eefdba91baec131f5bb82 · issuer key cusip6:76883F COM | NO CHANGE | +$27.6K | 0 | $301K | $329K | 21,069 | 21,069 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6f9dc5decf4c0d4690493bc1e0555f7c · issuer key cusip6:921910 MEGA CAP VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$16.7K | 0 | $311K | $328K | 2,202 | 2,202 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9edbe55caee8e3cb6eac2a550581ab6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 ESG US STK ETF | NO CHANGE | −$8.3K | 0 | $324K | $316K | 2,679 | 2,679 |
position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 COM | NO CHANGE | +$84.8K | 0 | $230K | $314K | 6,784 | 6,784 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$18.7K | 0 | $293K | $311K | 3,047 | 3,047 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6a93e600b7989318803ebee610993cf7 · issuer key cusip6:02507A AVANTIS EMERGING | NO CHANGE | +$37.8K | 0 | $260K | $298K | 4,075 | 4,075 |
position key sid:sec:prov:599b4902e0ef3c89bb90ee03eb1fde93 · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000VAL | NO CHANGE | +$15.0K | 0 | $273K | $288K | 2,961 | 2,961 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4e949bdce30e40446d74e49862946096 · issuer key cusip6:75629V CL A | NO CHANGE | −$68.4K | 0 | $346K | $277K | 84,500 | 84,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:74ea37dfd8612b4b697343c90cae9547 · issuer key cusip6:56035L COM | NO CHANGE | −$36.7K | 0 | $303K | $267K | 5,025 | 5,025 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1cb12eb48b3a05c0150bcc498f300b3c · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS MODERAT | NO CHANGE | +$11.9K | 0 | $249K | $261K | 3,750 | 3,750 |
position key sid:sec:prov:963e6ee2489ee1e4d72ca0024ec5c72f · issuer key cusip6:33939L MORNSTAR UPSTR | NO CHANGE | +$46.0K | 0 | $214K | $260K | 4,669 | 4,669 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ff3635b66d66eaaa1a1d5cdeb830341 · issuer key cusip6:27827X COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.3K | 0 | $233K | $236K | 23,900 | 23,900 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.4K | 0 | $247K | $231K | 231 | 231 |
position key pos:15172 · issuer key iss:1013 GLOB INDSTRL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$21.1K | 0 | $207K | $228K | 1,179 | 1,179 |
position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 GRW ETF | NO CHANGE | +$6.0K | 0 | $219K | $225K | 677 | 677 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a3f668ddd140d4fd2bd9749f5188e5a9 · issuer key cusip6:33939L STOXX GLOBR INF | NO CHANGE | +$16.0K | 0 | $208K | $224K | 3,430 | 3,430 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3de816b8ad3a0d2a82de486fa96f8939 · issuer key cusip6:644323 COM SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$32.3K | 0 | $251K | $218K | 17,722 | 17,722 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3b8c32b8385aef596b6b86202cd4b130 · issuer key cusip6:27826F SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$5.2K | 0 | $201K | $206K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bb6b13cee90ddf6f941416441b7f5471 · issuer key cusip6:09251A COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.9K | 0 | $209K | $199K | 22,000 | 22,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:24bdfff782124ac2dade857a9a0184cc · issuer key cusip6:09253N COM | NO CHANGE | −$300 | 0 | $117K | $117K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2188b72fef32de38b57ff2216dd359f7 · issuer key cusip6:09662W COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $110K | $109K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9506e20e95b8ca4a36e10ffec46e091e · issuer key cusip6:09255P COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.2K | 0 | $89.0K | $85.8K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:07a95c1c7bb0a64476e2813ba584e45a · issuer key cusip6:09260Q SHS BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$6.4K | 0 | $65.9K | $72.3K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bd6a372ece48013f99fd87676f5b56cc · issuer key cusip6:288578 COM SHS BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$9.9K | 0 | $79.1K | $69.2K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:57a88302c6586f2a61abb39a47c5e165 · issuer key cusip6:36870H COM | NO CHANGE | −$18.2K | 0 | $43.6K | $25.4K | 10,010 | 10,010 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST21 positions · 21 reported rows
| $1.8B | 37,671,195 | 52.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $469M | 1,472,566 | 13.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR23 positions · 23 reported rows
| $379M | 3,869,330 | 10.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $137M | 1,993,650 | 3.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $57.3M | 709,414 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR17 positions · 17 reported rows
| $44.6M | 262,897 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $39.1M | 271,981 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST · ALPHA ARCHITECT CUSIP 02072Q853 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $37.2M | 681,498 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $31.1M | 572,867 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $30.8M | 118,161 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $25.0M | 368,467 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $18.9M | 636,297 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $14.5M | 45,885 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $13.2M | 60,570 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $12.6M | 33,932 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $11.8M | 17,402 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI EAFE CUSIP 46432F842 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $11.7M | 123,184 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $11.1M | 178,230 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $10.7M | 11,401 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $10.3M | 43,136 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $10.3M | 235,802 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $10.1M | 17,950 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $10.0M | 52,875 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HARMONY GOLD MNG LTD · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $7.8M | 468,156 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COEUR MNG INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $7.5M | 369,088 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $6.9M | 54,741 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $6.9M | 94,210 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $6.3M | 45,870 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $6.1M | 39,764 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $5.7M | 39,395 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $5.6M | 8,868 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ENTERPRISE FINL SVCS CORP · COM CUSIP 293712105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $5.4M | 92,536 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.2M | 74,279 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $5.1M | 19,642 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $5.0M | 95,558 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMPERIAL OIL LTD · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $4.8M | 37,379 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $4.4M | 11,905 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $4.1M | 6,736 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALAMOS GOLD INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $3.9M | 80,500 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $3.8M | 15,791 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL GOLD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $3.7M | 13,761 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $3.6M | 17,217 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $3.3M | 13,356 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $3.2M | 21,978 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.1M | 11,263 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POST HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $3.1M | 30,389 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $3.1M | 9,845 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $3.0M | 9,883 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESCO TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $3.0M | 9,604 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMMUNITYBIO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $3.0M | 407,592 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $2.9M | 9,638 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $2.8M | 7,932 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMMERCE BANCSHARES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $2.7M | 54,242 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · SHORT TRM BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 34,415 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAN AMERN SILVER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $2.4M | 41,922 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $2.4M | 42,979 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 28,337 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $2.2M | 10,269 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $2.2M | 2,793 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $2.2M | 2,199 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $2.2M | 4,392 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MALVERN FDS · CORE BD ETF CUSIP 922020748 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 28,202 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $2.2M | 7,007 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $2.0M | 19,964 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $2.0M | 10,544 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.9M | 1,967 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.9M | 12,380 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.9M | 70,794 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.9M | 12,291 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.9M | 18,224 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.8M | 19,177 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.8M | 21,612 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.8M | 3,127 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.7M | 5,174 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.6M | 13,335 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.5M | 5,038 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.5M | 16,104 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CALUMET INC · COM CUSIP 131428104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 45,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.5M | 6,438 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.4M | 4,785 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.4M | 10,198 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.4M | 2,129 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.4M | 17,571 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.3M | 5,485 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMEREN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.3M | 11,776 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.3M | 3,056 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.3M | 14,844 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.2M | 3,911 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · GOLD MINERS ETF CUSIP 92189F106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 12,287 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.2M | 41,211 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS · HIGH DIV YLD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 7,440 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.1M | 2,820 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.1M | 5,398 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STIFEL FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.1M | 13,774 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REDDIT INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.1M | 7,595 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.1M | 40,076 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.1M | 2,994 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $1.0M | 12,418 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $988K | 7,717 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $936K | 15,809 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 81.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 541 · QoQ moves: 396
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Plancorp, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).