Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 ETF | ADD | −$8.5M | +116,648 | $381M | $372M | 4,745,143 | 4,861,791 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E ETF | TRIM | −$17.3M | −178,817 | $250M | $233M | 2,493,491 | 2,314,674 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ETF | ADD | +$14.4M | +42,385 | $124M | $138M | 1,527,276 | 1,569,661 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | ADD | −$192K | +14,304 | $111M | $111M | 330,625 | 344,929 |
position key pos:17585 · issuer key cusip6:09661T ETF | ADD | +$6.8M | +80,131 | $70.9M | $77.6M | 541,961 | 622,092 |
position key pos:14924 · issuer key iss:1013 ETF | ADD | +$6.4M | +73,782 | $68.4M | $74.8M | 1,018,255 | 1,092,037 |
position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | TRIM | −$4.4M | −4,211 | $68.6M | $64.2M | 177,357 | 173,146 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 Com | TRIM | −$5.0M | −1,595 | $69.1M | $64.1M | 254,074 | 252,479 |
position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | ADD | +$1.1M | +15,642 | $61.4M | $62.5M | 741,748 | 757,390 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | ADD | +$3.2M | +37,599 | $50.6M | $53.8M | 340,182 | 377,781 |
position key pos:17516 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | ADD | +$4.1M | +410 | $43.7M | $47.8M | 145,014 | 145,424 |
position key pos:10567 · issuer key iss:1602 ETF | ADD | +$1.8M | +77,988 | $45.9M | $47.7M | 1,783,570 | 1,861,558 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 Com | TRIM | −$4.8M | −8,072 | $51.6M | $46.9M | 276,878 | 268,806 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8b57560043266bcb6e19f900348f25bb · issuer key cusip6:78468R ETF | TRIM | −$1.6M | −48,040 | $47.9M | $46.3M | 1,634,344 | 1,586,304 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bef9316abbc3a8eebd6ee52ecb807d25 · issuer key cusip6:46090F ETF | ADD | +$10.2M | +40,591 | $31.1M | $41.3M | 2,344,558 | 2,385,149 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 ETF | ADD | −$1.7M | +335 | $41.6M | $39.9M | 60,987 | 61,322 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 Com | ADD | +$35.4M | +165,319 | $3.2M | $38.6M | 21,045 | 186,364 |
position key pos:13782 · issuer key iss:1602 ETF | ADD | −$1.3M | +4,438 | $39.4M | $38.1M | 477,826 | 482,264 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 Com | ADD | −$4.7M | +13,621 | $41.5M | $36.8M | 85,750 | 99,371 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F ETF | ADD | +$15.1M | +35,794 | $20.7M | $35.7M | 57,423 | 93,217 |
position key pos:10170 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | ADD | −$675K | +22,811 | $34.7M | $34.0M | 333,245 | 356,056 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 Com | ADD | −$821K | +11,348 | $32.6M | $31.8M | 141,203 | 152,551 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y ETF | ADD | +$1.8M | +29,970 | $28.0M | $29.8M | 194,530 | 224,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X ETF | ADD | +$3.3M | +56,906 | $24.2M | $27.4M | 544,260 | 601,166 |
position key sid:sec:prov:df074602715c1ffe206222b8ce0c038f · issuer key cusip6:46434V ETF | TRIM | −$539K | −7,263 | $27.0M | $26.5M | 580,630 | 573,367 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3ecbd065ab2259b5b1a0907d857708a3 · issuer key cusip6:09661T ETF | ADD | +$1.2M | +31,715 | $24.8M | $26.0M | 584,260 | 615,975 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 Com | TRIM | −$5.6M | −155 | $30.2M | $24.6M | 81,588 | 81,433 |
position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 ETF | ADD | −$536K | +15,168 | $24.5M | $24.0M | 229,921 | 245,089 |
position key pos:11486 · issuer key iss:1602 ETF | ADD | +$377K | +19,663 | $21.9M | $22.2M | 826,197 | 845,860 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | TRIM | −$1.1M | −477 | $21.6M | $20.5M | 57,879 | 57,402 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 Com | ADD | −$1.2M | +1,857 | $21.2M | $20.0M | 67,613 | 69,470 |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | TRIM | −$489K | −4,427 | $19.4M | $19.0M | 223,055 | 218,628 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | ADD | +$424K | +1,778 | $15.9M | $16.3M | 23,232 | 25,010 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | ADD | −$512K | +456 | $16.6M | $16.1M | 26,531 | 26,987 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 Com | TRIM | −$2.5M | −3,045 | $18.5M | $16.0M | 58,913 | 55,868 |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 ETF | ADD | −$4.5M | +4,036 | $20.5M | $16.0M | 412,965 | 417,001 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | TRIM | −$1.7M | −122 | $16.7M | $15.0M | 35,315 | 35,193 |
position key pos:13453 · issuer key iss:1602 ETF | ADD | +$511K | +20,721 | $13.3M | $13.8M | 461,236 | 481,957 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3292f7a6c2e7570956d20bdb4fe22b9e · issuer key cusip6:33739N ETF | TRIM | −$335K | −4,319 | $12.5M | $12.2M | 244,899 | 240,580 |
position key pos:13047 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | TRIM | −$1.1M | −646 | $13.0M | $11.8M | 100,344 | 99,698 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 Com | ADD | +$529K | +5,062 | $11.0M | $11.6M | 34,211 | 39,273 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 Com | TRIM | −$3.2M | −6,037 | $14.7M | $11.5M | 41,789 | 35,752 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 Com | TRIM | −$1.9M | −283 | $13.1M | $11.2M | 19,774 | 19,491 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R ETF | ADD | +$322K | +3,186 | $10.6M | $10.9M | 115,671 | 118,857 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 Com | TRIM | −$1.6M | −824 | $12.4M | $10.8M | 35,747 | 34,923 |
position key sid:sec:prov:067fdb2f74f79fc28d1072b78e62a0fd · issuer key cusip6:72201R ETF | ADD | +$217K | +3,265 | $9.9M | $10.1M | 105,864 | 109,129 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 Com | ADD | −$1.3M | +273 | $10.5M | $9.2M | 9,729 | 10,002 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 ETF | ADD | −$150K | +197 | $9.0M | $8.8M | 40,787 | 40,984 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0c371c0219de87b111017f733994389e · issuer key cusip6:74933W ETF | ADD | −$739K | +95 | $9.2M | $8.5M | 128,485 | 128,580 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 Com | ADD | −$1.2M | +366 | $9.2M | $8.1M | 26,333 | 26,699 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | TRIM | −$156K | −1,089 | $7.8M | $7.7M | 78,321 | 77,232 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 ETF | ADD | +$7.6K | +656 | $6.9M | $6.9M | 64,606 | 65,262 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 Com | ADD | +$477K | +1,591 | $6.1M | $6.6M | 12,187 | 13,778 |
position key pos:12108 · issuer key iss:891 Com | ADD | −$604K | +20 | $6.9M | $6.3M | 75,382 | 75,402 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 Com | TRIM | +$417K | −439 | $5.5M | $5.9M | 6,373 | 5,934 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 Com | ADD | −$687K | +243 | $6.5M | $5.8M | 11,358 | 11,601 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c8f043869bd8b335686b8dae04ab1826 · issuer key cusip6:921932 ETF | TRIM | −$892K | −914 | $6.3M | $5.4M | 14,066 | 13,152 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 Com | ADD | +$231K | +1,042 | $5.1M | $5.3M | 54,557 | 55,599 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 Com | ADD | +$1.5M | +200 | $3.7M | $5.2M | 30,538 | 30,738 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 Com | TRIM | +$525K | −114 | $4.7M | $5.2M | 41,866 | 41,752 |
position key sid:sec:prov:15e6f5902036c66e8865f60778b6ca34 · issuer key cusip6:06654A Com | ADD | +$308K | +439 | $4.9M | $5.2M | 106,059 | 106,498 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 ETF | ADD | +$1.3M | +26,058 | $3.9M | $5.1M | 141,306 | 167,364 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 Com | NEW | +$4.8M | +14,335 | $0 | $4.8M | — | 14,335 |
position key pos:13090 · issuer key iss:452 Com | TRIM | +$267K | −6,749 | $4.5M | $4.8M | 56,558 | 49,809 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 Com | TRIM | −$4.9M | −52,677 | $9.7M | $4.7M | 118,688 | 66,011 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 Com | ADD | +$842K | +1,167 | $3.9M | $4.7M | 4,399 | 5,566 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 Com | TRIM | −$1.6M | −123 | $6.3M | $4.7M | 32,073 | 31,950 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 Com | TRIM | +$635K | −135 | $3.9M | $4.6M | 3,240 | 3,105 |
position key pos:17630 · issuer key iss:1849 Com | ADD | +$2.0M | +4,395 | $2.1M | $4.1M | 3,458 | 7,853 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 Com | ADD | −$609K | +531 | $4.7M | $4.0M | 10,346 | 10,877 |
position key pos:13322 · issuer key iss:2006 Com | NEW | +$3.8M | +92,725 | $0 | $3.8M | — | 92,725 |
position key pos:17880 · issuer key iss:2302 Com | ADD | +$1.9M | +59,603 | $1.9M | $3.8M | 49,912 | 109,515 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 Com | TRIM | −$272K | −296 | $3.9M | $3.7M | 11,461 | 11,165 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 ETF | TRIM | −$461K | −374 | $4.1M | $3.6M | 6,602 | 6,228 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 Com | ADD | −$87.8K | +470 | $3.7M | $3.6M | 17,097 | 17,567 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 Com | ADD | +$728K | +892 | $2.8M | $3.5M | 13,603 | 14,495 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 Com | ADD | −$970K | +1,700 | $4.5M | $3.5M | 27,655 | 29,355 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 Com | ADD | −$264K | +48 | $3.7M | $3.5M | 20,988 | 21,036 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 Com | ADD | +$2.5M | +1,507 | $896K | $3.4M | 445 | 1,952 |
position key pos:12053 · issuer key iss:1143 Com | TRIM | −$1.2M | −40 | $4.6M | $3.4M | 21,942 | 21,902 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 Com | ADD | +$534K | +1,021 | $2.8M | $3.3M | 34,881 | 35,902 |
position key pos:14351 · issuer key iss:1685 Com | ADD | +$2.1M | +160,000 | $1.1M | $3.2M | 40,426 | 200,426 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 Com | ADD | −$87.0K | +3,337 | $3.2M | $3.2M | 18,275 | 21,612 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 Com | TRIM | +$157K | −401 | $2.9M | $3.1M | 2,733 | 2,332 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 Com | ADD | −$171K | +236 | $3.2M | $3.1M | 32,523 | 32,759 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 Com | ADD | −$344K | +833 | $3.4M | $3.0M | 61,566 | 62,399 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 Com | ADD | +$719K | +884 | $2.3M | $3.0M | 8,014 | 8,898 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 Com | ADD | +$166K | +114 | $2.8M | $3.0M | 12,268 | 12,382 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 Com | ADD | −$962K | +90 | $3.8M | $2.9M | 24,828 | 24,918 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 Com | ADD | −$518K | +50 | $3.2M | $2.7M | 6,865 | 6,915 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7610d7ded9aa2dbb317b32e64a65a2f4 · issuer key cusip6:53656F ETF | ADD | −$458K | +1,045 | $3.1M | $2.7M | 166,602 | 167,647 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | TRIM | −$90.9K | −845 | $2.7M | $2.7M | 14,366 | 13,521 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 Com | ADD | +$697K | +13,235 | $1.9M | $2.6M | 75,440 | 88,675 |
position key pos:15309 · issuer key iss:1226 Com | TRIM | −$545K | −10 | $3.0M | $2.5M | 20,010 | 20,000 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | TRIM | −$116K | −1,499 | $2.5M | $2.4M | 26,548 | 25,049 |
position key pos:11024 · issuer key iss:1014 ETF | ADD | +$153K | +427 | $2.1M | $2.3M | 33,258 | 33,685 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 Com | TRIM | −$4.7M | −29,742 | $6.9M | $2.2M | 43,212 | 13,470 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 Com | TRIM | −$1.3M | −9,445 | $3.6M | $2.2M | 24,837 | 15,392 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 Com | TRIM | −$543K | −1,791 | $2.7M | $2.2M | 29,450 | 27,659 |
position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 ETF | NEW | +$2.2M | +86,934 | $0 | $2.2M | — | 86,934 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15447 · issuer key cusip6:78574H Com | NO CHANGE | +$7.5M | 0 | $9.0M | $16.5M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:10523 · issuer key iss:1782 Com | NO CHANGE | +$899K | 0 | $3.5M | $4.4M | 305,778 | 305,778 |
position key pos:13212 · issuer key iss:938 Com | NO CHANGE | +$1.3M | 0 | $2.9M | $4.2M | 827,644 | 827,644 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 Com | NO CHANGE | −$73.3K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 2 | 2 |
position key pos:14783 · issuer key iss:1652 Com | NO CHANGE | −$578K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.3M | 30,025 | 30,025 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 Com | NO CHANGE | −$286K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 2,943 | 2,943 |
position key pos:16856 · issuer key iss:1602 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$23.4K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 20,525 | 20,525 |
position key pos:13186 · issuer key iss:1273 Com | NO CHANGE | −$168K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 5,775 | 5,775 |
position key pos:14837 · issuer key iss:896 Com | NO CHANGE | −$147K | 0 | $966K | $819K | 2,985 | 2,985 |
position key pos:16345 · issuer key iss:1128 Com | NO CHANGE | −$44.8K | 0 | $700K | $655K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 Com | NO CHANGE | −$3.7K | 0 | $626K | $622K | 2,168 | 2,168 |
position key pos:11936 · issuer key iss:1233 Com | NO CHANGE | −$37.7K | 0 | $603K | $565K | 20,175 | 20,175 |
position key pos:17791 · issuer key iss:1013 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$3.2K | 0 | $512K | $509K | 4,771 | 4,771 |
position key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:1549 Com | NO CHANGE | −$37.1K | 0 | $546K | $509K | 2,266 | 2,266 |
position key pos:15337 · issuer key iss:1966 Com | NO CHANGE | +$12.9K | 0 | $473K | $486K | 3,177 | 3,177 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 Com | NO CHANGE | +$138K | 0 | $335K | $473K | 2,594 | 2,594 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 Com | NO CHANGE | +$24.4K | 0 | $442K | $466K | 539 | 539 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 Com | NO CHANGE | +$74.9K | 0 | $381K | $456K | 669 | 669 |
position key pos:11774 · issuer key iss:1974 Com | NO CHANGE | +$9.4K | 0 | $446K | $456K | 2,500 | 2,500 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$10.1K | 0 | $458K | $448K | 3,235 | 3,235 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5b319770dd455e56eb71c76d1290785b · issuer key cusip6:87043Q Com | NO CHANGE | −$132K | 0 | $568K | $436K | 84,015 | 84,015 |
position key pos:10643 · issuer key iss:1258 Com | NO CHANGE | −$14.5K | 0 | $417K | $403K | 3,634 | 3,634 |
position key pos:14839 · issuer key iss:117 Com | NO CHANGE | −$49.0K | 0 | $450K | $401K | 35,000 | 35,000 |
position key pos:17905 · issuer key iss:1981 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$5.6K | 0 | $395K | $400K | 4,481 | 4,481 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 Com | NO CHANGE | −$13.1K | 0 | $409K | $396K | 5,547 | 5,547 |
position key pos:13247 · issuer key iss:2223 Com | NO CHANGE | −$56.8K | 0 | $445K | $388K | 1,755 | 1,755 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 Com | NO CHANGE | +$127K | 0 | $245K | $372K | 1,504 | 1,504 |
position key pos:12665 · issuer key iss:1026 Com | NO CHANGE | +$46.1K | 0 | $280K | $326K | 1,226 | 1,226 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 Com | NO CHANGE | +$15.2K | 0 | $277K | $292K | 893 | 893 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2159ea7ce4ecfdba0c2fac3412c58147 · issuer key cusip6:25434V ETF | NO CHANGE | +$15.2K | 0 | $263K | $278K | 5,272 | 5,272 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 Com | NO CHANGE | +$23.8K | 0 | $254K | $278K | 2,123 | 2,123 |
position key pos:11903 · issuer key iss:1602 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$13.8K | 0 | $262K | $276K | 1,085 | 1,085 |
position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 Com | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $275K | $274K | 81 | 81 |
position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$27.2K | 0 | $297K | $270K | 1,488 | 1,488 |
position key cusip:ZZCKICXR8 · issuer key cusip6:ZZCKIC ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.8K | 0 | $260K | $262K | 2,200 | 2,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key cusip6:92206C ETF | NO CHANGE | −$28.5K | 0 | $288K | $259K | 2,365 | 2,365 |
position key pos:11354 · issuer key iss:506 Com | NO CHANGE | +$31.3K | 0 | $224K | $256K | 2,260 | 2,260 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ec46aef002af82b45acef2233f68afee · issuer key cusip6:78468R ETF | NO CHANGE | −$3.3K | 0 | $245K | $242K | 9,675 | 9,675 |
position key pos:11906 · issuer key iss:1183 Com | NO CHANGE | −$29.7K | 0 | $271K | $241K | 126 | 126 |
position key pos:17708 · issuer key iss:707 Com | NO CHANGE | −$9.4K | 0 | $243K | $234K | 1,633 | 1,633 |
position key sid:sec:prov:47ebefa8129ac79f8ef13ed4660b890c · issuer key cusip6:09631P Com | NO CHANGE | +$20.9K | 0 | $194K | $215K | 12,958 | 12,958 |
position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 Com | NO CHANGE | +$9.1K | 0 | $201K | $210K | 2,309 | 2,309 |
position key sid:sec:prov:496ac18c9d533798b247eddb263aff30 · issuer key cusip6:68236V Com | NO CHANGE | −$114K | 0 | $277K | $164K | 56,603 | 56,603 |
position key pos:16620 · issuer key iss:1142 Com | NO CHANGE | −$16.3K | 0 | $166K | $149K | 15,666 | 15,666 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6d8211cf4f259ce2b40b5fcab281776d · issuer key cusip6:25380B Com | NO CHANGE | −$31.5K | 0 | $155K | $123K | 60,606 | 60,606 |
position key sid:sec:prov:da87739df2c5653ed22da3e316a0ad82 · issuer key cusip6:G8193D Com | NO CHANGE | +$5.6K | 0 | $109K | $114K | 37,037 | 37,037 |
position key pos:10694 · issuer key iss:500 Com | NO CHANGE | −$45.6K | 0 | $148K | $102K | 14,000 | 14,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4fb93042e8f09d85531fc28aa62abea0 · issuer key cusip6:67072T ETF | NO CHANGE | −$3.7K | 0 | $93.6K | $89.9K | 11,950 | 11,950 |
position key cusip:G4955M473 · issuer key cusip6:G4955M ETF | NO CHANGE | −$560 | 0 | $68.2K | $67.6K | 21,000 | 21,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:12a9bd699f5efa2fb56af88f6b9b415f · issuer key cusip6:00373V Com | NO CHANGE | −$40.3K | 0 | $106K | $65.7K | 65,000 | 65,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c3bf8227be0d4d701c7d356b9c078943 · issuer key cusip6:02462A Com | NO CHANGE | −$48.5K | 0 | $106K | $57.9K | 62,586 | 62,586 |
position key sid:sec:prov:92ecc7a28dc0943a8c2bbe90485e51c5 · issuer key cusip6:67054R Com | NO CHANGE | −$46.3K | 0 | $56.3K | $10.0K | 13,972 | 13,972 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SPDR Portfolio S&P 500 ETF12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $522M | 8,833,681 | 20.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares TR Russell 3000 ETF23 positions · 23 reported rows
| $363M | 2,418,666 | 14.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares TR iShares 0-3 MNTH Treas BD ETF · ETF CUSIP 46436E718 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $233M | 2,314,674 | 9.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares Gold Trust iShares New · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $138M | 1,569,661 | 5.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Index FDS Vanguard Total STK MKT ETF5 positions · 6 reported rows
| $132M | 391,480 | 5.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BNY Mellon ETF TR US Large Cap Core Equity ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $104M | 1,238,067 | 4.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares TR MSCI Acwi Ex US ETF4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $82.7M | 1,165,305 | 3.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Apple Inc Com · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $64.1M | 252,479 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR Ser TR Bloomberg Barclays 1-3 YR U S Treas Index4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $57.9M | 1,724,242 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Nvidia Corp Com · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $46.9M | 268,806 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Invesco Actively Managed Exchange Traded Commodity FD TR Optimum Yield Divsf Commodity Strategy No K1 ETF · ETF CUSIP 46090F100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $41.3M | 2,385,149 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR TR Unit · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $39.9M | 61,322 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chevron Corp · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $38.6M | 186,364 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp Com · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $36.8M | 99,371 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vaneck Semiconductor2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $36.4M | 111,520 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Alphabet Inc Cap STK CL A | $36.0M | 125,338 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Technology Select Index 'SPDR'6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $34.9M | 295,349 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon Com Inc · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $31.8M | 152,551 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares TR Core Total Usd BD MKT ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $27.8M | 595,690 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR Portfolio World Ex-US ETF · ETF CUSIP 78463X889 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $27.4M | 601,166 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | American Express Co · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $24.6M | 81,433 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Sable Offshore Corp Com · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $16.5M | 1,000,000 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares Bitcoin TR SHS Ben Int · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $16.0M | 417,001 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | First TR Exchange Traded FD III Managed Mun ETF · ETF CUSIP 33739N108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $12.2M | 240,580 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMorgan Chase & Co · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $11.6M | 39,273 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Aon PLC CL A · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $11.5M | 35,752 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Meta Platforms Class A · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $11.2M | 19,491 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Schwab Strategic TR US Dividend Equity ETF5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $11.1M | 401,071 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Inc · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $10.8M | 34,923 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR Total Return Active ETF · ETF CUSIP 72201R775 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $10.1M | 109,129 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eli Lilly & Co · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.2M | 10,002 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Specialized Portfolios Dividend Appreciation Index FD ETF · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $8.8M | 40,984 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RBB FD Inc (imotley Fool 100 Index Etf) · ETF CUSIP 74933W601 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 128,580 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Visa Inc Com CL A · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $8.1M | 26,699 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Berkshire Hathaway Inc Del CL B2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $8.0M | 13,780 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Healthequity Inc Com · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $6.3M | 75,402 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Costco Wholesale CRP Del · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 5,934 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Mastercard Incorporated CMN Class A · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $5.8M | 11,601 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Admiral FDS Inc S&P 500 Growth Index FD ETF SHS · ETF CUSIP 921932505 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $5.4M | 13,152 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Netflix Inc Com · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 55,599 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Exxon Mobil Corp · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.2M | 30,738 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Wal Mart Stores Inc Com · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 41,752 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Bankwell Finl Group · Com CUSIP 06654A103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 106,498 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Taiwan Semiconductor MFG Co Sponsored ADR · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $4.8M | 14,335 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Circle Internet Group Inc · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $4.8M | 49,809 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Uber Technologies Inc · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.7M | 66,011 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COM · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 5,566 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Oracle Corp $0.01 Del · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 31,950 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Kla-Tencor Corp · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 3,105 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Terawulf Inc. · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.4M | 305,778 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Hyperliquid Strategies Inc Com · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 827,644 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Ulta Salon Cosmetics & Fragrance Inc1 position · 2 reported rows
| $4.1M | 7,853 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Tesla MTRS Inc Com · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $4.0M | 10,877 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Zillow Group Inc CL C Cap STK · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 92,725 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Iris Energy Limited Registered SHS · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 109,515 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Home Depot Inc · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.7M | 11,165 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Invesco QQQ TR Unit Ser 1 · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 6,228 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Advanced Micro Devices Inc Com · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 17,567 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Johnson & Johnson Com · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 14,495 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Shopify Inc Com NPV · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 29,355 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Morgan Stanley Com New · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 21,036 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Mercadolibre Inc · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.4M | 1,952 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Lululemon Athletica Inc · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.4M | 21,902 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Nextera Energy Inc · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.3M | 35,902 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Sofi Technologies Inc Com · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $3.2M | 200,426 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Palantir Technologies Inc CL A · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $3.2M | 21,612 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Asml HLDG NV GDR Eur · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 2,332 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Schwab Charles Corp New Com · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 32,759 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Bank Amer Corp Com · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 62,399 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Micron Technology Inc · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.0M | 8,898 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Union Pacific Corp Com · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 12,382 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Blackstone Group Inc Com · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $2.9M | 24,918 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Crowdstrike HLDGS Inc CL A · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 6,915 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Listed FDS TR Roundhill Ball Metaverse ETF · ETF CUSIP 53656F417 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 167,647 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AT&T Inc Com · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 88,675 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Microstrategy Inc · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 20,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares Silver TR iShares · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 33,685 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Philip Morris Intl Inc Com · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 13,470 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Procter & Gamble Co · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $2.2M | 15,392 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Wells Fargo & Co New Com · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 27,659 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cisco Systems Inc · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $2.2M | 28,007 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Merck & Co Inc New Com · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 17,762 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Raytheon Technologies Corp · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 11,005 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR Gold TR Gold SHS · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 4,796 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Marvell Technology Inc Common · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 20,814 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Enterprise Products Partners L P · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 52,239 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Invesco Exchange Traded FD TR FTSE Rafi US 1000 ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.0M | 41,685 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Coupang Inc CL A · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 100,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KKR & Co Inc Com NPV-CL A · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 20,152 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Amphenol Corp Class A · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 14,406 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Intuitive Surgical Inc New · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.8M | 3,842 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Axon Enterprise Inc Com Com · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 4,158 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Servicenow Inc CMN · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 16,355 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | McDonalds Corp · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.7M | 5,371 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vertiv Holdings LLC CL A · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 6,631 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Abbvie Inc Com · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 7,400 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE EARNINGS 5002 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.6M | 22,181 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Freeport-Mcmoran Copper & Gold Inc CL B · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 27,290 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.6M | 3,208 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Honeywell Intl Inc Com · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 6,783 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 70.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 416 · QoQ moves: 401
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open GM Advisory Group, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).