Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COM | TRIM | −$215M | −701,064 | $2.0B | $1.8B | 11,535,677 | 10,834,613 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | TRIM | +$60.0M | −779,884 | $1.1B | $1.2B | 6,529,513 | 5,749,629 |
position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 COM NEW | ADD | +$133M | +1,519,642 | $860M | $993M | 9,120,801 | 10,640,443 |
position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 COM | ADD | +$526M | +4,724,057 | $435M | $961M | 9,795,488 | 14,519,545 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | ADD | +$472M | +7,548,761 | $472M | $944M | 9,870,464 | 17,419,225 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$77.5M | +751,886 | $826M | $904M | 4,428,811 | 5,180,697 |
position key pos:13558 · issuer key iss:384 COM | TRIM | +$27.6M | −97,111 | $837M | $864M | 9,231,352 | 9,134,241 |
position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 COM | ADD | +$285M | +3,400,405 | $532M | $816M | 9,654,085 | 13,054,490 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$147M | +743,098 | $619M | $767M | 2,278,198 | 3,021,296 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | ADD | −$241M | +182,560 | $999M | $758M | 6,202,273 | 6,384,833 |
position key pos:14489 · issuer key iss:234 COM | TRIM | −$104M | −856,102 | $751M | $647M | 10,187,643 | 9,331,541 |
position key sid:sec:prov:632c445e813222cf2fdaf628e11a943a · issuer key cusip6:46138E PURBTA MSCI US | ADD | +$10.5M | +614,765 | $617M | $627M | 9,010,335 | 9,625,100 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | ADD | +$170M | +1,816,762 | $387M | $557M | 5,261,116 | 7,077,878 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$15.6M | +310,927 | $557M | $541M | 1,151,601 | 1,462,528 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$45.2M | +435,122 | $465M | $510M | 2,012,585 | 2,447,707 |
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 COM | ADD | +$168M | +1,507,551 | $303M | $471M | 3,067,634 | 4,575,185 |
position key pos:15005 · issuer key iss:415 COM | ADD | −$10.5M | +41,963 | $481M | $471M | 1,627,290 | 1,669,253 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$216M | +814,964 | $225M | $441M | 718,730 | 1,533,694 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | TRIM | +$5.0M | −628,936 | $395M | $400M | 4,312,230 | 3,683,294 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$36.7M | +672 | $430M | $393M | 1,370,140 | 1,370,812 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS | TRIM | −$87.1M | −1,469,452 | $438M | $351M | 10,059,966 | 8,590,514 |
position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 COM | ADD | +$124M | +696,013 | $204M | $328M | 6,021,473 | 6,717,486 |
position key pos:17793 · issuer key iss:1061 COM | TRIM | −$18.8M | −1,582,637 | $346M | $327M | 12,272,461 | 10,689,824 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$13.3M | −51,622 | $274M | $287M | 901,261 | 849,639 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | +$103M | +252,570 | $183M | $287M | 320,894 | 573,464 |
position key pos:18057 · issuer key iss:231 COM | ADD | +$14.4M | +20,879 | $269M | $283M | 2,069,545 | 2,090,424 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | TRIM | −$19.6M | −66,966 | $294M | $274M | 274,479 | 207,513 |
position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 COM | ADD | +$39.0M | +345,222 | $233M | $272M | 1,327,867 | 1,673,089 |
position key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:763 COM | ADD | +$49.7M | +601,332 | $220M | $270M | 4,240,412 | 4,841,744 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$9.3M | +90,916 | $266M | $257M | 759,737 | 850,653 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$76.6M | −135,523 | $328M | $251M | 947,495 | 811,972 |
position key pos:11026 · issuer key iss:1152 COM | NEW | +$246M | +9,708,152 | $0 | $246M | — | 9,708,152 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$86.9M | +271,465 | $150M | $237M | 491,591 | 763,056 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$154M | +180,032 | $82.6M | $236M | 76,901 | 256,933 |
position key pos:12023 · issuer key iss:654 COM | ADD | +$102M | +2,638,944 | $132M | $234M | 8,554,081 | 11,193,025 |
position key pos:11005 · issuer key iss:420 COM | ADD | +$113M | +1,682,500 | $121M | $234M | 7,148,530 | 8,831,030 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$59.0M | +143,764 | $174M | $233M | 264,191 | 407,955 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$94.3M | +281,074 | $138M | $232M | 807,049 | 1,088,123 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$223M | +1,068,826 | $5.5M | $229M | 36,180 | 1,105,006 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$55.6M | +195,167 | $170M | $226M | 734,360 | 929,527 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | +$17.8M | −57,278 | $202M | $220M | 708,994 | 651,716 |
position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 COM | TRIM | −$63.2M | −1,425,807 | $274M | $211M | 7,558,957 | 6,133,150 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | +$75.1M | +514,285 | $131M | $206M | 738,474 | 1,252,759 |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 CL A LTD VT SH | TRIM | −$51.8M | −548,259 | $252M | $200M | 5,486,858 | 4,938,599 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$104M | +89,739 | $91.2M | $195M | 105,708 | 195,447 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | ADD | +$36.6M | +489,118 | $157M | $194M | 1,573,703 | 2,062,821 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | ADD | +$74.1M | +1,438,021 | $118M | $192M | 4,287,643 | 5,725,664 |
position key pos:15490 · issuer key iss:245 COM | ADD | +$82.2M | +10,177,307 | $95.9M | $178M | 29,652,066 | 39,829,373 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | ADD | +$150M | +388,051 | $24.1M | $174M | 51,245 | 439,296 |
position key pos:16659 · issuer key iss:1408 COM | TRIM | −$36.9M | −883,419 | $207M | $171M | 3,999,858 | 3,116,439 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | −$17.3M | −555,552 | $188M | $170M | 1,559,424 | 1,003,872 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | ADD | +$120M | +179,337 | $47.6M | $168M | 98,347 | 277,684 |
position key pos:11928 · issuer key iss:948 COM | ADD | +$80.0M | +3,644,821 | $81.8M | $162M | 4,955,204 | 8,600,025 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | +$13.2M | +104,700 | $149M | $162M | 330,400 | 435,100 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$33.1M | +222,197 | $128M | $161M | 892,641 | 1,114,838 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | +$73.9M | +1,719,016 | $86.7M | $161M | 1,576,918 | 3,295,934 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | +$90.2M | +379,177 | $68.6M | $159M | 207,751 | 586,928 |
position key pos:10301 · issuer key iss:959 COM NEW | TRIM | +$38.5M | −177,133 | $120M | $158M | 1,384,021 | 1,206,888 |
position key pos:15985 · issuer key iss:2059 LP INT UNIT | ADD | +$20.3M | +417,619 | $137M | $157M | 3,937,332 | 4,354,951 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | ADD | +$18.1M | +15,120 | $138M | $156M | 1,175,997 | 1,191,117 |
position key pos:16803 · issuer key iss:1277 SPONSORED ADR NE | ADD | +$139M | +1,619,023 | $17.4M | $156M | 225,284 | 1,844,307 |
position key pos:16076 · issuer key iss:826 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$70.3M | +1,080,327 | $85.2M | $155M | 1,737,118 | 2,817,445 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e64e5438d26b52bbfcb37bde4c834ad9 · issuer key cusip6:852066 COM NEW | ADD | +$66.1M | +189,661 | $85.3M | $151M | 871,279 | 1,060,940 |
position key pos:10363 · issuer key iss:866 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$10.3M | +2,212,174 | $140M | $150M | 3,836,544 | 6,048,718 |
position key pos:10674 · issuer key iss:1886 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$83.4M | −8,491,547 | $234M | $150M | 17,937,883 | 9,446,336 |
position key pos:15776 · issuer key iss:928 COM | TRIM | −$29.5M | −1,862,952 | $175M | $146M | 8,831,733 | 6,968,781 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$58.0M | +222,252 | $84.6M | $143M | 262,484 | 484,736 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | ADD | +$48.8M | +38,206 | $92.4M | $141M | 219,024 | 257,230 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$38.9M | −146,910 | $180M | $141M | 840,569 | 693,659 |
position key pos:12868 · issuer key iss:2060 PARTNERSHIP UNIT | ADD | +$66.0M | +1,552,449 | $73.9M | $140M | 2,736,463 | 4,288,912 |
position key pos:12022 · issuer key iss:1376 COM | ADD | +$35.2M | +928,015 | $103M | $139M | 7,692,670 | 8,620,685 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | TRIM | −$10.4M | −132,516 | $148M | $138M | 1,622,071 | 1,489,555 |
position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 COM | ADD | +$29.4M | +88,541 | $106M | $136M | 216,737 | 305,278 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 SPON ADS | TRIM | −$49.8M | −1,058,416 | $183M | $133M | 2,489,647 | 1,431,231 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | TRIM | −$52.1M | −204,851 | $184M | $132M | 763,324 | 558,473 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | TRIM | −$30.3M | −86,045 | $158M | $128M | 727,768 | 641,723 |
position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 COM | ADD | +$61.9M | +627,828 | $64.9M | $127M | 1,050,919 | 1,678,747 |
position key pos:18021 · issuer key iss:1570 CL B | ADD | +$100M | +2,601,604 | $21.9M | $122M | 579,410 | 3,181,014 |
position key sid:sec:prov:17ae2239695e30357f07753686d40be8 · issuer key cusip6:04040Y COM | ADD | +$33.2M | +1,091,900 | $89.0M | $122M | 5,488,875 | 6,580,775 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$42.6M | −72,847 | $164M | $121M | 325,940 | 253,093 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$19.8M | +40,423 | $100M | $120M | 578,727 | 619,150 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$90.3M | −259,982 | $209M | $119M | 680,011 | 420,029 |
position key pos:10929 · issuer key iss:676 COM | TRIM | −$22.5M | −1,831,916 | $142M | $119M | 10,077,672 | 8,245,756 |
position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 ORD SHS | TRIM | +$12.7M | −79,982 | $104M | $117M | 378,179 | 298,197 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | ADD | +$114M | +1,432,191 | $894K | $115M | 9,593 | 1,441,784 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | TRIM | −$44.2M | −93,672 | $157M | $112M | 345,383 | 251,711 |
position key pos:17824 · issuer key iss:1514 COM | ADD | +$14.5M | +217,179 | $93.2M | $108M | 904,913 | 1,122,092 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | ADD | +$74.0M | +801,516 | $33.6M | $108M | 399,581 | 1,201,097 |
position key pos:10720 · issuer key iss:1622 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$57.5M | +1,199,675 | $49.6M | $107M | 1,023,626 | 2,223,301 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | ADD | +$103M | +343,901 | $3.5M | $107M | 9,547 | 353,448 |
position key pos:13756 · issuer key iss:1220 COM | ADD | +$36.6M | +28,398 | $69.4M | $106M | 1,750,281 | 1,778,679 |
position key pos:13452 · issuer key iss:320 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$93.2M | +1,587,834 | $11.6M | $105M | 205,681 | 1,793,515 |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 CL A | ADD | +$98.8M | +1,585,883 | $5.8M | $105M | 126,475 | 1,712,358 |
position key pos:14305 · issuer key iss:1452 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$79.4M | +800,918 | $24.6M | $104M | 216,765 | 1,017,683 |
position key pos:14439 · issuer key iss:66 COM | ADD | +$29.6M | +59,174 | $70.3M | $99.9M | 497,313 | 556,487 |
position key sid:sec:prov:68c104bddb203e846f6a4df9abb64455 · issuer key cusip6:876511 COM | ADD | +$37.2M | +4,430,184 | $58.9M | $96.1M | 10,402,027 | 14,832,211 |
position key pos:14715 · issuer key iss:1729 COM | TRIM | −$78.5M | −1,262,498 | $172M | $93.0M | 2,748,278 | 1,485,780 |
position key pos:16925 · issuer key iss:1696 COM | ADD | +$48.5M | +1,181,124 | $44.3M | $92.8M | 1,612,433 | 2,793,557 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | NEW | +$92.7M | +886,304 | $0 | $92.7M | — | 886,304 |
position key pos:17397 · issuer key iss:1623 SPON ADR | ADD | +$57.0M | +392,022 | $34.4M | $91.4M | 141,710 | 533,732 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:5b8382cafb89decc6cde2bc053d64bf3 · issuer key cusip6:464286 EM MKT SM-CP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.7M | 0 | $67.8M | $69.5M | 1,005,344 | 1,005,344 |
position key pos:17507 · issuer key iss:418 SPON ADR NEW | NO CHANGE | −$24.3K | 0 | $5.6M | $5.6M | 485,788 | 485,788 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6628b7a4005a9294f9360fa5c8005416 · issuer key cusip6:83410S SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$48.3K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.9M | 253,981 | 253,981 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$166K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.4M | 5,245 | 5,245 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$36.6K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.2M | 33,278 | 33,278 |
position key sid:sec:prov:85c8b88f6713a190aa2d296a2162688c · issuer key cusip6:970646 COM | NO CHANGE | +$614K | 0 | $2.4M | $3.0M | 17,735 | 17,735 |
position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 COM | NO CHANGE | −$914K | 0 | $3.3M | $2.4M | 26,120 | 26,120 |
position key pos:14332 · issuer key iss:376 COM STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$789K | 0 | $1.4M | $2.2M | 32,183 | 32,183 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37887c8b950d1adb46988d59d8273b28 · issuer key cusip6:06652N COM | NO CHANGE | −$49.1K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 44,662 | 44,662 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e8c210d4e7840330f3af970f9f502144 · issuer key cusip6:164024 COM | NO CHANGE | −$50.0K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 25,250 | 25,250 |
position key pos:11907 · issuer key iss:2219 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$36.9K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 31,284 | 31,284 |
position key pos:16696 · issuer key iss:162 CL A COM STK | NO CHANGE | −$536K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.1M | 10,213 | 10,213 |
position key pos:16058 · issuer key iss:118 COM | NO CHANGE | −$70.2K | 0 | $1.0M | $934K | 2,973 | 2,973 |
position key pos:12214 · issuer key iss:2108 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$932K | 0 | $1.8M | $840K | 8,237 | 8,237 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d62eb1174b6c69adedb3c735004625a3 · issuer key cusip6:319390 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.5K | 0 | $662K | $657K | 12,189 | 12,189 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0f5238942074a7f2fc8c8fda7b2bd431 · issuer key cusip6:855919 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.0K | 0 | $587K | $577K | 50,176 | 50,176 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1f3ac675524ab3c9888d5708e8e6278e · issuer key cusip6:20441B SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$92.0K | 0 | $360K | $452K | 37,870 | 37,870 |
position key sid:sec:prov:13332b61c6e9b48ba4aca843a46caacf · issuer key cusip6:12466Q COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.9K | 0 | $399K | $401K | 5,491 | 5,491 |
position key pos:13350 · issuer key iss:531 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$29.7K | 0 | $408K | $378K | 2,212 | 2,212 |
position key pos:13607 · issuer key iss:485 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.7K | 0 | $362K | $356K | 12,967 | 12,967 |
position key pos:14927 · issuer key iss:854 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$726 | 0 | $342K | $342K | 7,260 | 7,260 |
position key pos:10738 · issuer key iss:1064 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$7.7K | 0 | $318K | $326K | 13,260 | 13,260 |
position key pos:12780 · issuer key iss:1771 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$98.2K | 0 | $419K | $321K | 7,104 | 7,104 |
position key pos:12709 · issuer key iss:1480 CLASS A COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$37.8K | 0 | $249K | $287K | 15,259 | 15,259 |
position key pos:11768 · issuer key iss:1001 COM | NO CHANGE | −$34.3K | 0 | $265K | $231K | 1,061 | 1,061 |
position key sid:sec:prov:619e10cd07ad0785025395f1b13b6902 · issuer key cusip6:76655K COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$114K | 0 | $312K | $198K | 14,073 | 14,073 |
position key pos:17705 · issuer key iss:583 CL A NEW | NO CHANGE | +$877 | 0 | $168K | $169K | 10,963 | 10,963 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9e5c7aadeebb8699480f97adc97230b3 · issuer key cusip6:149205 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$6.3K | 0 | $74.7K | $68.4K | 24,172 | 24,172 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6440f3983a133e66a82b6e60ee962001 · issuer key cusip6:075896 *W EXP 10/07/202 | NO CHANGE | −$2 | 0 | $17 | $15 | 26 | 26 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL BK CDA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.8B | 10,834,613 | 4.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.2B | 5,749,629 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $993M | 10,640,443 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $961M | 14,519,545 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $944M | 17,419,225 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $904M | 5,180,697 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $864M | 9,134,241 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $834M | 2,904,506 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $816M | 13,054,490 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $767M | 3,021,296 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $758M | 6,384,833 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $647M | 9,331,541 | 1.5% | |
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · PURBTA MSCI US CUSIP 46138E461 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $627M | 9,625,100 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $557M | 7,077,878 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $541M | 1,462,528 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $510M | 2,447,707 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NATL RY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $471M | 4,575,185 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELESTICA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $471M | 1,669,253 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $400M | 3,683,294 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $351M | 8,590,514 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $328M | 6,717,486 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINROSS GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $327M | 10,689,824 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $287M | 849,639 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $287M | 573,464 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $283M | 2,090,424 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $274M | 207,513 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE CONNECTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $272M | 1,673,089 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $270M | 4,841,744 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $257M | 850,653 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $251M | 811,972 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MDA SPACE LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $246M | 9,708,152 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $237M | 763,056 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $236M | 256,933 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERFLEX LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $234M | 11,193,025 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENOVUS ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $234M | 8,831,030 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $233M | 407,955 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $232M | 1,088,123 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $229M | 1,105,006 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $226M | 929,527 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $220M | 651,716 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MANULIFE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $211M | 6,133,150 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $206M | 1,252,759 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $200M | 4,938,599 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $195M | 195,447 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $194M | 2,062,821 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $192M | 5,725,664 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAYTEX ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $178M | 39,829,373 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $174M | 439,296 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAN AMERN SILVER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $171M | 3,116,439 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $170M | 1,003,872 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $168M | 277,684 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IAMGOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $162M | 8,600,025 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $162M | 435,100 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $161M | 1,114,838 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $161M | 3,295,934 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $159M | 586,928 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMPERIAL OIL LTD · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $158M | 1,206,888 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE PA · LP INT UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $157M | 4,354,951 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $156M | 1,191,117 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATIONAL GRID PLC · SPONSORED ADR NE CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $156M | 1,844,307 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GSK PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $155M | 2,817,445 | 0.4% | |
| — | SPROTT INC · COM NEW CUSIP 852066208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $151M | 1,060,940 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HDFC BANK LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $150M | 6,048,718 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALE S A · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $150M | 9,446,336 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUDBAY MINERALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $146M | 6,968,781 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $143M | 484,736 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $141M | 257,230 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $141M | 693,659 | 0.3% | |
| — | BROOKFIELD RENEWABLE ENERGY · PARTNERSHIP UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $140M | 4,288,912 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORLA MNG LTD NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $139M | 8,620,685 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $138M | 1,489,555 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERIPRISE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $136M | 305,278 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $133M | 1,431,231 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $132M | 558,473 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $128M | 641,723 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $127M | 253,101 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTRIEN LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $127M | 1,678,747 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROGERS COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $122M | 3,181,014 | 0.3% | |
| — | ARIS MINING CORPORATION · COM CUSIP 04040Y109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $122M | 6,580,775 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $120M | 619,150 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $119M | 420,029 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINOX GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $119M | 8,245,756 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $117M | 298,197 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $115M | 1,441,784 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $112M | 251,711 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RB GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $108M | 1,122,092 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $108M | 1,201,097 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANOFI SA · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $107M | 2,223,301 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $107M | 353,448 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METHANEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $106M | 1,778,679 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRITISH AMERN TOB PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $105M | 1,793,515 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $105M | 1,712,358 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PDD HOLDINGS INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $104M | 1,017,683 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBEMARLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $99.9M | 556,487 | 0.2% | |
| — | TASEKO MINES LTD · COM CUSIP 876511106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $96.1M | 14,832,211 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $93.0M | 1,485,780 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTH BOW CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $92.8M | 2,793,557 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $92.7M | 886,304 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAP SE · SPON ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $91.4M | 533,732 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TECK RESOURCES LTD · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $90.3M | 1,745,733 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 38.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 87 · QoQ moves: 1,801
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Connor, Clark & Lunn Investment Management Ltd.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).