Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A | TRIM | −$435M | −13,599,824 | $1.3B | $878M | 45,565,629 | 31,965,805 |
position key pos:10550 · issuer key iss:929 COM | ADD | +$52.4M | +1,408,833 | $594M | $646M | 2,318,907 | 3,727,740 |
position key pos:11588 · issuer key iss:1058 COM | NEW | +$427M | +4,431,269 | $0 | $427M | — | 4,431,269 |
position key pos:14627 · issuer key iss:955 COM | TRIM | −$42.7M | −128,210 | $446M | $404M | 3,404,059 | 3,275,849 |
position key pos:13355 · issuer key iss:85 COM | ADD | +$121M | +3,805,972 | $212M | $333M | 4,682,126 | 8,488,098 |
position key pos:16300 · issuer key iss:1695 COM | ADD | −$32.0M | +2,500,000 | $363M | $331M | 20,550,000 | 23,050,000 |
position key pos:12515 · issuer key iss:1689 COM SHS | TRIM | −$149M | −4,659,091 | $363M | $214M | 7,468,410 | 2,809,319 |
position key pos:16187 · issuer key iss:1768 COM | NEW | +$183M | +1,526,228 | $0 | $183M | — | 1,526,228 |
position key pos:15789 · issuer key iss:529 CL A | NEW | +$98.0M | +5,190,000 | $0 | $98.0M | — | 5,190,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:19588aa5d3ea91e99dd9f4e2dc8228b5 · issuer key cusip6:875372 COM NEW | TRIM | −$19.2M | −269,243 | $110M | $90.7M | 5,000,000 | 4,730,757 |
position key pos:12631 · issuer key iss:843 COM | ADD | +$57.6M | +1,354,600 | $31.2M | $88.9M | 364,714 | 1,719,314 |
position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 COM CL A PUT | ADD | +$53.4M | +350,000 | $33.9M | $87.3M | 150,000 | 500,000 |
position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 COM CL A PUT | NEW | +$76.6M | +1,105,000 | $0 | $76.6M | — | 1,105,000 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM PUT | NEW | +$74.4M | +200,000 | $0 | $74.4M | — | 200,000 |
position key pos:14219 · issuer key iss:2041 COM | ADD | −$2.8M | +229,784 | $64.4M | $61.6M | 1,993,545 | 2,223,329 |
position key pos:13161 · issuer key iss:767 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$25.6M | +600,000 | $68.9M | $43.3M | 3,993,550 | 4,593,550 |
position key sid:sec:prov:726141cd48ebae0b419b5ae875602697 · issuer key cusip6:60365F COM | NEW | +$29.8M | +2,000,000 | $0 | $29.8M | — | 2,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3de8946eed46444b94fd5342eaddeac0 · issuer key cusip6:528872 COM NEW | ADD | +$24.5M | +14,912,961 | $3.5M | $27.9M | 3,000,000 | 17,912,961 |
position key pos:12217 · issuer key iss:1437 COM | TRIM | −$28.6M | −304,874 | $52.7M | $24.1M | 586,340 | 281,466 |
position key sid:sec:prov:82fe98511ed9fabe609bda2f68a6cbe0 · issuer key cusip6:81727U COM | NEW | +$11.8M | +1,766,093 | $0 | $11.8M | — | 1,766,093 |
position key pos:15714 · issuer key iss:1865 COM | TRIM | −$23.4M | −334,888 | $33.6M | $10.2M | 445,592 | 110,704 |
position key pos:14958 · issuer key iss:611 CL A COM PUT | TRIM | −$107M | −564,000 | $117M | $9.9M | 664,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:10611 · issuer key iss:190 COM | NEW | +$7.4M | +551,391 | $0 | $7.4M | — | 551,391 |
position key pos:15309 · issuer key iss:1226 CL A NEW PUT | TRIM | −$68.2M | −443,100 | $72.0M | $3.9M | 474,000 | 30,900 |
position key pos:10550 · issuer key iss:929 COM CALL | EXIT‡e | −$95.2M | −371,600 | $95.2M | $0 | 371,600 | — |
| pos:12487 | EXIT‡e | −$21.9M | −743,081 | $21.9M | $0 | 743,081 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:ff5274f4267e96984efc4b8bc8c2e0a4 | EXIT‡e | −$11.0M | −468,176 | $11.0M | $0 | 468,176 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 27 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12151 · issuer key iss:1391 COM | NO CHANGE | +$36.9M | 0 | $395M | $432M | 24,578,101 | 24,578,101 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | NO CHANGE | +$51.5M | 0 | $293M | $344M | 1,185,672 | 1,185,672 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | NO CHANGE | −$93.4M | 0 | $378M | $284M | 1,558,233 | 1,558,233 |
position key pos:15350 · issuer key iss:2111 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$19.3M | 0 | $78.7M | $98.0M | 400,000 | 400,000 |
position key pos:14381 · issuer key iss:2293 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$4.3M | 0 | $75.6M | $71.4M | 4,772,810 | 4,772,810 |
position key sid:sec:prov:15333258d733c824ca7cb2d3299a55ad · issuer key cusip6:G3156P SHS | NO CHANGE | +$2.5M | 0 | $62.7M | $65.1M | 1,050,000 | 1,050,000 |
position key pos:18008 · issuer key iss:1572 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$4.9M | 0 | $38.0M | $33.1M | 350,000 | 350,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:03d750f8ea50214fdbd147c22363d0f6 · issuer key cusip6:78397T COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$198K | 0 | $8.2M | $8.4M | 2,198,457 | 2,198,457 |
position key pos:14470 · issuer key iss:1379 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $7.2M | $5.7M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:06e0e433c0b2ba7f23d095d1f2470381 · issuer key cusip6:05875B COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$3.1M | 0 | $7.4M | $4.3M | 447,799 | 447,799 |
position key pos:16694 · issuer key iss:1302 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$18.6K | 0 | $404K | $423K | 32,119 | 32,119 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4f6f371748bf5d1ed8d35c898832da52 · issuer key cusip6:10482B COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.2K | 0 | $74.5K | $61.2K | 25,951 | 25,951 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC · COM SER A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $878M | 31,965,805 | 15.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUMANA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $646M | 3,727,740 | 11.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $432M | 24,578,101 | 7.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $427M | 4,431,269 | 7.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLUMINA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $404M | 3,275,849 | 7.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $344M | 1,185,672 | 6.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLY FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $333M | 8,488,098 | 6.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOTERA HEALTH CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $331M | 23,050,000 | 6.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $284M | 1,558,233 | 5.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $214M | 2,809,319 | 3.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELEFLEX INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $183M | 1,526,228 | 3.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FTAI AVIATION LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $98.0M | 400,000 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COUPANG INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $98.0M | 5,190,000 | 1.8% | |
| — | TANDEM DIABETES CARE INC · COM NEW CUSIP 875372203 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $90.7M | 4,730,757 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRAIL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $88.9M | 1,719,314 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COINBASE GLOBAL INC · COM CL A · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $87.3M | 500,000 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBINHOOD MKTS INC · COM CL A · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $76.6M | 1,105,000 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $74.4M | 200,000 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAGNUM ICE CREAM CO NV · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $71.4M | 4,772,810 | 1.3% | |
| — | ASA GOLD AND PRECIOUS MTLS L · SHS CUSIP G3156P103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $65.1M | 1,050,000 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXALTA COATING SYS LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $61.6M | 2,223,329 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTREA HLDGS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.3M | 4,593,550 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROKU INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.1M | 350,000 | 0.6% | |
| — | MINIMED GROUP INC · COM CUSIP 60365F109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.8M | 2,000,000 | 0.5% | |
| — | LEXICON PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 528872302 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $27.9M | 17,912,961 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.1M | 281,466 | 0.4% | |
| — | SENSEONICS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 81727U303 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.8M | 1,766,093 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US FOODS HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.2M | 110,704 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUOLINGO INC · CL A COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.9M | 100,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | SAB BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 78397T202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 2,198,457 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATRIUM THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.4M | 551,391 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OSCAR HEALTH INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.7M | 500,000 | 0.1% | |
| — | BALLYS CORPORATION · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 05875B304 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 447,799 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRATEGY INC · CL A NEW · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.9M | 30,900 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLAGSTAR BANK NATIONAL ASSOC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $423K | 32,119 | 0.0% | |
| — | BRAEMAR HOTELS & RESORTS INC · COM CUSIP 10482B101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $61.2K | 25,951 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 36 positions
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 98.4% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 755 · QoQ moves: 39
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Sessa Capital IM, L.P.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).