Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:df074602715c1ffe206222b8ce0c038f · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE UNIVRSL USD | ADD | +$2.2M | +81,788 | $213M | $215M | 4,582,505 | 4,664,293 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | −$7.9M | +3,295 | $209M | $201M | 332,774 | 336,069 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | ADD | +$684K | +108,604 | $192M | $192M | 4,843,821 | 4,952,425 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | ADD | −$6.5M | +959 | $134M | $127M | 424,463 | 425,422 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | TRIM | −$6.6M | −5,273 | $115M | $108M | 342,653 | 337,380 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | +$2.5M | −6,678 | $99.1M | $102M | 2,231,870 | 2,225,192 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe863a92c085dbd45400c9c6e3316425 · issuer key cusip6:25434V WORLD EX US CORE | TRIM | +$1.7M | −37,424 | $79.5M | $81.2M | 2,427,980 | 2,390,556 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | ADD | +$870K | +29,598 | $76.3M | $77.2M | 1,517,483 | 1,547,081 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a6d6cb4ba1ab07c297403f029363dc6b · issuer key cusip6:25434V CORE FIXED INCOM | ADD | +$3.5M | +93,520 | $52.7M | $56.3M | 1,239,238 | 1,332,758 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b43df51717170470bc35e2f057b8280c · issuer key cusip6:46435G CORE INTL AGGR | ADD | +$1.6M | +30,718 | $50.5M | $52.1M | 1,010,731 | 1,041,449 |
position key pos:13780 · issuer key cusip6:922908 EXTEND MKT ETF | ADD | +$357K | +5,298 | $46.2M | $46.6M | 221,084 | 226,382 |
position key sid:sec:prov:472af252cda1e0f13d5ff2184a64a0e5 · issuer key cusip6:72201R MULTISECTOR BD | ADD | +$1.2M | +77,810 | $44.2M | $45.4M | 1,656,516 | 1,734,326 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | TRIM | +$680K | −3,832 | $44.1M | $44.8M | 584,305 | 580,473 |
position key sid:sec:prov:379ffeb6f59ef303d6f66f356baeff27 · issuer key cusip6:25434V NATL MUN BD ETF | TRIM | −$303K | −1,903 | $42.5M | $42.2M | 882,985 | 881,082 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc437b658d2d4d14c03971f472e7916a · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$600K | +11,235 | $34.2M | $34.8M | 730,475 | 741,710 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2e0494c8d8fde66b3941fd07ea8ec7e1 · issuer key cusip6:66538H MAIN SECTR ROTN | ADD | −$481K | +27,089 | $33.0M | $32.5M | 511,440 | 538,529 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1afe3c889e4b4befe3a1c8ce4654966b · issuer key cusip6:46434V TRS FLT RT BD | ADD | +$22.8M | +449,599 | $8.8M | $31.6M | 175,145 | 624,744 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3d88d65903e9930323dbb68fc154ec56 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US HIGH PROFITAB | ADD | +$78.2K | +27,483 | $27.9M | $28.0M | 733,954 | 761,437 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$673K | +13,941 | $27.1M | $27.8M | 145,325 | 159,266 |
position key sid:sec:prov:04d811a9ffe96532fa6ecae4bda575ea · issuer key cusip6:98888G EARNGS CONSTANT | ADD | +$15.5M | +468,956 | $11.9M | $27.5M | 342,785 | 811,741 |
position key pos:11275 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES US EQUIT | ADD | −$1.0M | +1,495 | $25.5M | $24.5M | 419,175 | 420,670 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | ADD | +$76.4K | +1,102 | $22.9M | $23.0M | 78,980 | 80,082 |
position key sid:sec:prov:efecb32bb577807f0d7dfd77d5f0f1ba · issuer key cusip6:92203J TOTAL INT BD ETF | ADD | +$1.3M | +29,573 | $20.8M | $22.1M | 429,493 | 459,066 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +909 | $22.8M | $21.5M | 83,917 | 84,826 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$4.3M | +3,236 | $23.2M | $19.0M | 48,069 | 51,305 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7e3935dc1f8b30677f3ae168aaf27ee0 · issuer key cusip6:381430 ACTIVEBETA US LG | ADD | −$228K | +5,867 | $17.6M | $17.4M | 132,840 | 138,707 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$3.7M | −7,097 | $19.9M | $16.2M | 63,537 | 56,440 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bdddb3611c129536443077ea980ed117 · issuer key cusip6:25434V DIMENSIONAL INTE | ADD | +$1.4M | +27,756 | $14.7M | $16.1M | 278,535 | 306,291 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −1,523 | $16.8M | $14.8M | 72,607 | 71,084 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$1.6M | −1,272 | $15.8M | $14.3M | 23,213 | 21,941 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ca43aa0d264ded3a0a711580ae6bca3a · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQUITY | ADD | +$1.1M | +20,283 | $13.0M | $14.1M | 377,523 | 397,806 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | ADD | +$1.4M | +17,907 | $12.3M | $13.8M | 85,585 | 103,492 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$1.9M | +212 | $15.0M | $13.1M | 22,656 | 22,868 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$5.0M | +51,169 | $8.0M | $13.0M | 79,712 | 130,881 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | TRIM | −$71.2K | −991 | $12.3M | $12.2M | 47,492 | 46,501 |
position key sid:sec:prov:067fdb2f74f79fc28d1072b78e62a0fd · issuer key cusip6:72201R ACTIVE BD ETF | TRIM | −$2.7M | −27,720 | $14.1M | $11.4M | 151,094 | 123,374 |
position key sid:sec:prov:066b50a2ce967984bc5493057640ca72 · issuer key cusip6:25434V GLOBAL CORE PLUS | ADD | +$1.5M | +27,133 | $9.7M | $11.2M | 179,680 | 206,813 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b230dc463ba740efd17545a3a0ec73b6 · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTL EQT ETF | TRIM | −$281K | −7,446 | $11.4M | $11.2M | 139,006 | 131,560 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a5f70fc4bbad86fd6918db803b561ccb · issuer key cusip6:98888G SMALL/MID CAP | ADD | +$6.1M | +163,068 | $4.9M | $11.0M | 132,437 | 295,505 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −588 | $10.6M | $9.5M | 32,907 | 32,319 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$1.4M | −1,403 | $10.4M | $9.0M | 15,247 | 13,844 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63badc9db866a54469327de4464b2f6f · issuer key cusip6:98888G QUALITY INTERNAT | ADD | +$4.9M | +178,702 | $4.2M | $9.0M | 156,507 | 335,209 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6c8b9d246d7e5125a6c1d9ffa9a389cf · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQT MK | ADD | +$599K | +10,656 | $8.3M | $8.9M | 216,839 | 227,495 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ae6e952e212a3c1f36b7413946615c1f · issuer key cusip6:48817R RUNNING GWTH ETF | ADD | −$13.2K | +8,197 | $8.2M | $8.2M | 245,293 | 253,490 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$967K | −714 | $8.9M | $7.9M | 28,275 | 27,561 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$1.0M | +818 | $6.5M | $7.6M | 21,541 | 22,359 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −11,714 | $9.2M | $7.5M | 49,773 | 38,059 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SM CP VAL ETF | ADD | +$205K | +112 | $7.0M | $7.2M | 33,144 | 33,256 |
position key sid:sec:prov:80516905819ff57ad65f4c588201c8ef · issuer key cusip6:72201R MUNI INCOME OPP | ADD | +$539K | +12,422 | $6.7M | $7.2M | 147,381 | 159,803 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c45649a8c91f638a36919a815fe2cc9e · issuer key cusip6:25434V GLOBAL REAL EST | ADD | +$743K | +26,534 | $6.3M | $7.0M | 237,135 | 263,669 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e67b261774c0e9784350215e4188de1c · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS EMGMKT | TRIM | +$291K | −184 | $6.6M | $6.9M | 85,829 | 85,645 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | −$926K | +63 | $7.7M | $6.7M | 13,440 | 13,503 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$778K | +34 | $7.4M | $6.7M | 21,507 | 21,541 |
position key pos:15386 · issuer key iss:286 DYNAMIC EQTY ACT | ADD | +$702K | +40,914 | $5.8M | $6.5M | 224,896 | 265,810 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN | TRIM | −$1.0M | −5,675 | $7.3M | $6.3M | 134,131 | 128,456 |
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 TT WRLD ST ETF | TRIM | −$277K | −1,074 | $6.6M | $6.3M | 46,675 | 45,601 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edad21db9dea8ed5cb24922067a32865 · issuer key cusip6:46435U ESG MSCI LEADR | TRIM | −$1.0M | −5,392 | $6.8M | $5.8M | 56,439 | 51,047 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | TRIM | −$306K | −345 | $6.1M | $5.8M | 40,957 | 40,612 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6d7bd74852196b4e59e6b443b5999a54 · issuer key cusip6:46434V US SML CAP EQT | ADD | +$207K | +2,140 | $5.6M | $5.8M | 74,419 | 76,559 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | TRIM | +$52.5K | −1,132 | $5.7M | $5.8M | 44,699 | 43,567 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$431K | +4,055 | $5.3M | $5.7M | 59,362 | 63,417 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$532K | +1,104 | $6.3M | $5.7M | 17,860 | 18,964 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$554K | +10,256 | $5.0M | $5.6M | 62,889 | 73,145 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3e8440a4e05faf828ae027dc10359b61 · issuer key cusip6:92206C MTG-BKD SECS ETF | ADD | +$2.3M | +48,952 | $3.1M | $5.4M | 66,871 | 115,823 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfc53698e1eaaf9980eb2a947889eb27 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI TOTAL | TRIM | +$37.0K | −1,044 | $5.4M | $5.4M | 63,684 | 62,640 |
position key pos:14252 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | +$63.6K | −965 | $5.3M | $5.4M | 92,191 | 91,226 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0eefd08f4910374e561c8074d513084d · issuer key cusip6:381430 ACTIVEBETA INT | ADD | +$176K | +3,535 | $5.2M | $5.4M | 121,334 | 124,869 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$141K | −3,681 | $5.2M | $5.3M | 46,512 | 42,831 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d97f42b79d0eee9ac3bc5b3169c53465 · issuer key cusip6:464289 CORE 80/20 AGGRE | TRIM | −$288K | −2,503 | $5.6M | $5.3M | 62,412 | 59,909 |
position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 US BRD MKT ETF | ADD | +$2.1M | +88,781 | $3.1M | $5.2M | 116,770 | 205,551 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$362K | −3,580 | $5.3M | $4.9M | 34,491 | 30,911 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | −$587K | +5,439 | $5.4M | $4.8M | 20,475 | 25,914 |
position key pos:12407 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES US CARBO | TRIM | −$656K | −5,183 | $5.5M | $4.8M | 73,890 | 68,707 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +724 | $3.4M | $4.8M | 13,275 | 13,999 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | TRIM | −$481K | −475 | $5.2M | $4.7M | 42,097 | 41,622 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +22 | $3.6M | $4.7M | 4,755 | 4,777 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$379K | +189 | $4.3M | $4.6M | 29,711 | 29,900 |
position key pos:12778 · issuer key iss:1633 EMRG MKTEQ ETF | ADD | +$1.4M | +41,447 | $3.2M | $4.6M | 97,659 | 139,106 |
position key pos:12578 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$2.0M | +59,570 | $2.6M | $4.5M | 75,626 | 135,196 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d8a7917e2170f2aef87647230151904d · issuer key cusip6:98888G FOCUS GROWTH ETF | ADD | +$3.2M | +118,093 | $1.4M | $4.5M | 46,308 | 164,401 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HEA | ADD | −$57.8K | +1,235 | $4.5M | $4.5M | 29,182 | 30,417 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | ADD | −$425K | +614 | $4.9M | $4.5M | 50,847 | 51,461 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHORT TERM TREAS | ADD | +$2.0M | +33,858 | $2.5M | $4.4M | 41,772 | 75,630 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | ADD | +$555K | +1,189 | $3.8M | $4.3M | 12,122 | 13,311 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | −$151K | +1,052 | $4.4M | $4.3M | 7,610 | 8,662 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$4.2M | +21,061 | $0 | $4.2M | — | 21,061 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +6,898 | $1.5M | $4.1M | 5,233 | 12,131 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b488cb5faaba6d66a8a9fd5a3f84f4af · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AWR MSCI USA | ADD | −$134K | +561 | $4.2M | $4.1M | 28,243 | 28,804 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$32.1K | +333 | $4.1M | $4.1M | 8,163 | 8,496 |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP GR ETF | TRIM | −$1.1M | −18,945 | $5.1M | $4.0M | 157,097 | 138,152 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET COM | ADD | +$319K | +4,799 | $3.6M | $4.0M | 30,967 | 35,766 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +1,441 | $5.1M | $4.0M | 7,720 | 9,161 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$502K | +2,395 | $3.4M | $3.9M | 21,480 | 23,875 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$807K | −136 | $4.7M | $3.9M | 4,403 | 4,267 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1ca2d64400ecaae8ebb48163bf36057b · issuer key cusip6:464289 CORE 60/40 BALAN | TRIM | −$40.9K | −28 | $3.8M | $3.8M | 59,203 | 59,175 |
position key pos:16053 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$2.5M | +51,744 | $1.3M | $3.8M | 26,792 | 78,536 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6c72f204d55ac41f664cbe23f8574fe · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AW MSCI EAFE | TRIM | −$475K | −5,212 | $4.2M | $3.8M | 44,687 | 39,475 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$955K | +1,818 | $2.8M | $3.8M | 13,602 | 15,420 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | −$536K | +91 | $4.3M | $3.8M | 801 | 892 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | ADD | −$108K | +1,277 | $3.8M | $3.7M | 38,421 | 39,698 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:e134aa0591855f3babe3751e12f3b098 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US LARGE CAP VAL | NO CHANGE | +$14.0K | 0 | $318K | $332K | 9,301 | 9,301 |
position key sid:sec:prov:beafa1ae0c917b4bc0bad88f645ea4d8 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US TARGETED VLU | NO CHANGE | +$12.5K | 0 | $256K | $268K | 4,297 | 4,297 |
position key sid:sec:prov:683a5213d4f8c22aca86281acb699e59 · issuer key cusip6:00888H ALLIANZIM US EQU | NO CHANGE | −$2.8K | 0 | $93.8K | $91.1K | 3,426 | 3,426 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f5216a3bdafe3c68ddd81162934f19df · issuer key cusip6:00888H ALLIANZIM US EQU | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $85.9K | $84.7K | 2,322 | 2,322 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4abd4c1e2ed3ae275341ec3f6d249b81 · issuer key cusip6:00888H ALLIANZIM US EQT | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $72.4K | $71.2K | 2,132 | 2,132 |
position key sid:sec:prov:32446a6fa36e5b4f5c24e7390f2b1627 · issuer key cusip6:00888H ALLIANZIM US EQT | NO CHANGE | −$337 | 0 | $42.8K | $42.4K | 1,093 | 1,093 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bcda046adf602bc6cc73f0d1557cf6cb · issuer key cusip6:00888H ALLIANZIM US | NO CHANGE | −$228 | 0 | $14.4K | $14.2K | 452 | 452 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7389dd2a5a91c67630ddd113fc24c6d3 · issuer key cusip6:00888H ALLIANZIM US EQU | NO CHANGE | −$127 | 0 | $10.7K | $10.6K | 329 | 329 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f70d7a058943fba6f8fa423f89565501 · issuer key cusip6:00888H ALLIANZIM US EQU | NO CHANGE | −$104 | 0 | $3.6K | $3.5K | 129 | 129 |
position key sid:sec:prov:296874029656821b90c4e4a616a68191 · issuer key cusip6:86280R EVENTIDE US MRKT | NO CHANGE | −$5 | 0 | $162 | $157 | 6 | 6 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3e283cdef515c51dd17f5d84f46d450c · issuer key cusip6:90470L ONEASCENT INTL | NO CHANGE | +$2 | 0 | $41 | $43 | 1 | 1 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5ad712a9e4bbb81fd1023d07f54d99ef · issuer key cusip6:66538H INSPIRE SML/ MID | NO CHANGE | +$1 | 0 | $39 | $40 | 1 | 1 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e344b5ced82876a6dc2ac89f1bf0251f · issuer key cusip6:86280R EVENTIDE HIGH DI | NO CHANGE | +$2 | 0 | $27 | $29 | 1 | 1 |
position key sid:sec:prov:98bb9334cc364cd4a64fcf0b1e16101a · issuer key cusip6:210322 SOVEREIGNS CAPIT | NO CHANGE | −$2 | 0 | $29 | $27 | 1 | 1 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS10 positions · 11 reported rows
| $528M | 1,499,182 | 19.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST19 positions · 20 reported rows
| $467M | 11,907,316 | 16.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 9 reported rows
| $259M | 5,471,506 | 9.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $137M | 2,981,299 | 4.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR12 positions · 13 reported rows
| $78.2M | 2,210,612 | 2.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $77.2M | 1,547,081 | 2.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 9 reported rows
| $64.7M | 1,280,893 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ZACKS TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $52.0M | 1,606,856 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR22 positions · 33 reported rows
| $50.2M | 399,583 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $44.8M | 580,473 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 20 reported rows
| $42.0M | 470,260 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST11 positions · 15 reported rows
| $40.4M | 897,811 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NORTHERN LTS FD TR IV4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $35.3M | 695,401 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $27.8M | 159,266 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $25.8M | 331,855 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $24.1M | 84,001 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDS · TOTAL INT BD ETF CUSIP 92203J407 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $22.1M | 459,066 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST15 positions · 22 reported rows
| $21.7M | 412,428 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $21.5M | 84,826 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR5 positions · 6 reported rows
| $20.0M | 260,481 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $19.0M | 51,305 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS9 positions · 12 reported rows
| $17.2M | 279,160 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR12 positions · 16 reported rows
| $16.3M | 569,296 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 8 reported rows
| $15.5M | 149,870 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $14.8M | 71,084 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $14.3M | 21,941 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $13.1M | 22,868 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $12.9M | 152,865 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST10 positions · 13 reported rows
| $10.7M | 194,862 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR13 positions · 17 reported rows
| $10.3M | 102,552 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.5M | 32,319 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 6 reported rows
| $8.4M | 169,429 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $8.3M | 103,742 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STRATEGIC TRUST · RUNNING GWTH ETF CUSIP 48817R870 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 253,490 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F5 positions · 8 reported rows
| $8.0M | 69,453 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.6M | 22,359 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.5M | 38,059 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F10 positions · 13 reported rows
| $7.4M | 115,069 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC5 positions · 9 reported rows
| $7.0M | 123,402 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.7M | 13,503 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.7M | 21,541 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. | $5.8M | 43,567 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EXCHANGE LISTED FDS TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.8M | 238,402 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.7M | 18,964 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.3M | 42,831 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.9M | 30,911 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.8M | 25,914 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.8M | 13,999 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.7M | 4,777 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 8 reported rows
| $4.7M | 84,551 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.6M | 29,900 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $4.5M | 81,157 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.5M | 51,461 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.3M | 13,311 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SSGA ACTIVE TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $4.3M | 98,147 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.3M | 8,662 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.2M | 21,061 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.1M | 12,131 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.1M | 8,496 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR7 positions · 10 reported rows
| $4.0M | 87,804 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.0M | 9,161 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.9M | 23,875 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.9M | 4,267 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.8M | 15,420 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.8M | 892 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.7M | 39,698 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.7M | 30,451 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.7M | 19,624 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.7M | 18,837 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARCLAYS PLC · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.6M | 170,684 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.6M | 21,239 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.6M | 9,686 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $3.3M | 218,209 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO ACTIVELY MANAGED EXC2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.2M | 65,031 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.1M | 14,176 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.1M | 16,979 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.0M | 2,300 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TWO RDS SHARED TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $3.0M | 81,769 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T5 positions · 6 reported rows
| $2.9M | 24,159 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.9M | 13,393 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.9M | 50,873 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.9M | 13,576 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | T ROWE PRICE ETF INC6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $2.8M | 74,241 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COLUMBIA ETF TR I2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.7M | 103,804 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · VANGUARD ULTRA CUSIP 92203C303 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 54,824 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.6M | 3,053 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.6M | 20,451 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KRANESHARES TRUST · MOUNT LUCAS ETF CUSIP 500767652 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 93,321 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES U S ETF TR · SHORT DURATION B CUSIP 46431W507 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 50,980 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.5M | 32,547 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.5M | 30,865 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.4M | 48,857 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS8 positions · 9 reported rows
| $2.4M | 73,363 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOST HOTELS & RESORTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.4M | 123,144 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADVISORS INNER CIRCLE FD III · RAYLIANT WILSHIR CUSIP 00775Y728 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 73,237 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.3M | 71,926 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRON MTN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.3M | 22,144 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETFS GOLD TR · PHYSCL GOLD SHS CUSIP 00326A104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 50,405 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.2M | 5,267 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.2M | 12,889 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 60.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 261 · QoQ moves: 914
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open GeoWealth Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).