Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11796 · issuer key iss:1134 COM | TRIM | +$19.1M | −241,717 | $796M | $815M | 5,586,172 | 5,344,455 |
position key pos:15107 · issuer key iss:2241 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$199M | −3,104,674 | $993M | $794M | 13,906,877 | 10,802,203 |
position key pos:11045 · issuer key iss:947 COM | ADD | +$117M | +288,215 | $629M | $746M | 3,625,271 | 3,913,486 |
position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 COM | TRIM | −$29.1M | −635,776 | $760M | $731M | 3,559,419 | 2,923,643 |
position key pos:11906 · issuer key iss:1183 COM | TRIM | −$197M | −50,239 | $920M | $723M | 427,882 | 377,643 |
position key pos:12493 · issuer key iss:1772 COM | TRIM | −$246M | −1,155,135 | $931M | $686M | 10,429,043 | 9,273,908 |
position key pos:13590 · issuer key iss:1189 COM | TRIM | −$56.4M | −34,110 | $665M | $608M | 1,067,530 | 1,033,420 |
position key pos:15619 · issuer key iss:1810 COM | ADD | −$25.0M | +751,873 | $627M | $602M | 12,544,591 | 13,296,464 |
position key pos:11064 · issuer key iss:1089 COM SHS | ADD | +$50.7M | +64,006 | $530M | $580M | 2,110,779 | 2,174,785 |
position key pos:16135 · issuer key iss:332 COM | TRIM | −$229M | −1,412,679 | $752M | $523M | 9,434,802 | 8,022,123 |
position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 ORD | TRIM | −$335M | −1,921,940 | $846M | $511M | 6,779,428 | 4,857,488 |
position key pos:10225 · issuer key iss:1647 COM | TRIM | +$3.4M | −312,834 | $501M | $504M | 6,426,585 | 6,113,751 |
position key pos:13247 · issuer key iss:2223 SHS USD | ADD | −$14.8M | +215,346 | $489M | $474M | 1,928,033 | 2,143,379 |
position key pos:12498 · issuer key iss:1272 COM | ADD | +$108M | +1,810,369 | $365M | $472M | 3,752,757 | 5,563,126 |
position key pos:17782 · issuer key iss:2255 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$78.1M | −542,000 | $497M | $419M | 6,218,304 | 5,676,304 |
position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 COM | ADD | +$127M | +93,344 | $283M | $410M | 462,505 | 555,849 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | ADD | +$61.1M | +511,805 | $328M | $389M | 4,444,219 | 4,956,024 |
position key pos:10783 · issuer key iss:1822 COM | TRIM | −$206M | −1,692,403 | $572M | $366M | 7,298,271 | 5,605,868 |
position key pos:13485 · issuer key iss:517 CL A | TRIM | −$45.9M | −524,169 | $404M | $358M | 7,778,376 | 7,254,207 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$39.3M | +14,187 | $308M | $347M | 1,013,739 | 1,027,926 |
position key pos:14282 · issuer key iss:1417 COM | TRIM | −$303M | −2,046,164 | $641M | $338M | 5,716,237 | 3,670,073 |
position key pos:13903 · issuer key iss:354 COM NEW | ADD | +$145M | +834,707 | $181M | $326M | 1,127,837 | 1,962,544 |
position key pos:10478 · issuer key iss:460 COM | ADD | +$125M | +282,103 | $199M | $324M | 849,499 | 1,131,602 |
position key pos:17272 · issuer key iss:521 COM SHS | TRIM | −$28.0M | −57,979 | $338M | $310M | 1,121,925 | 1,063,946 |
position key pos:16594 · issuer key iss:2211 SHS | TRIM | −$17.6M | −281,796 | $295M | $277M | 3,556,612 | 3,274,816 |
position key pos:11941 · issuer key iss:1573 COM | ADD | +$165M | +3,272,441 | $89.7M | $255M | 1,494,681 | 4,767,122 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$30.6M | +18,216 | $261M | $231M | 745,424 | 763,640 |
position key pos:11494 · issuer key iss:1404 COM | ADD | +$117M | +535,943 | $100M | $217M | 487,098 | 1,023,041 |
position key pos:17441 · issuer key iss:344 COM | ADD | −$16.9M | +665,012 | $231M | $214M | 7,586,679 | 8,251,691 |
position key pos:16379 · issuer key iss:1231 COM | TRIM | −$251M | −1,527,822 | $450M | $199M | 3,028,289 | 1,500,467 |
position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926 COM | NEW | +$184M | +374,337 | $0 | $184M | — | 374,337 |
position key pos:11063 · issuer key iss:1009 COM PUT | NEW | +$182M | +1,779,500 | $0 | $182M | — | 1,779,500 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | ADD | +$80.2M | +198,510 | $97.2M | $177M | 167,366 | 365,876 |
position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 CL A COM | ADD | +$151M | +724,151 | $25.8M | $176M | 130,773 | 854,924 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$26.9M | +202,620 | $131M | $158M | 700,870 | 903,490 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | ADD | +$61.7M | +534,692 | $89.9M | $152M | 665,251 | 1,199,943 |
position key pos:12280 · issuer key iss:218 COM | ADD | +$74.2M | +296,311 | $74.3M | $149M | 430,113 | 726,424 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$35.3M | −15,532 | $183M | $147M | 315,032 | 299,500 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | TRIM | +$16.4M | −40,532 | $128M | $145M | 304,355 | 263,823 |
position key pos:14563 · issuer key iss:351 COM | TRIM | −$165M | −1,081,732 | $310M | $145M | 2,277,495 | 1,195,763 |
position key pos:16854 · issuer key iss:1767 COM | ADD | +$19.1M | +767 | $101M | $120M | 198,189 | 198,956 |
position key pos:13725 · issuer key iss:664 COM | TRIM | +$15.0M | −221,472 | $105M | $120M | 1,242,342 | 1,020,870 |
position key pos:18087 · issuer key iss:578 COM | ADD | +$5.6M | +27,157 | $105M | $110M | 529,756 | 556,913 |
position key pos:11160 · issuer key iss:1255 COM | TRIM | −$223M | −884,769 | $331M | $108M | 1,522,492 | 637,723 |
position key pos:14426 · issuer key iss:1118 COM LBTY ONE S C | NEW | +$107M | +1,262,695 | $0 | $107M | — | 1,262,695 |
position key pos:13350 · issuer key iss:531 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$3.6M | +64,627 | $102M | $105M | 551,194 | 615,821 |
position key pos:10483 · issuer key iss:777 COM | ADD | +$93.8M | +373,147 | $8.8M | $103M | 42,377 | 415,524 |
position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 COM | ADD | −$3.5M | +186,428 | $105M | $102M | 727,557 | 913,985 |
position key pos:17687 · issuer key iss:765 COM | TRIM | −$119M | −2,149,611 | $213M | $94.7M | 3,862,464 | 1,712,853 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | −$4.6M | +130,965 | $98.2M | $93.7M | 370,825 | 501,790 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF PUT | NEW | +$89.3M | +360,000 | $0 | $89.3M | — | 360,000 |
position key pos:17607 · issuer key iss:1988 CL A | TRIM | −$71.5M | −74,711 | $156M | $84.8M | 727,709 | 652,998 |
position key pos:18239 · issuer key iss:2262 NAMEN AKT A | ADD | −$3.2M | +592,473 | $87.1M | $83.9M | 1,873,818 | 2,466,291 |
position key pos:11265 · issuer key iss:2258 SHS | TRIM | −$24.4M | −172,446 | $108M | $83.9M | 534,056 | 361,610 |
position key pos:18173 · issuer key iss:1614 COM | ADD | +$9.9M | +93,536 | $70.1M | $80.1M | 1,181,452 | 1,274,988 |
position key pos:16768 · issuer key iss:1903 COM | NEW | +$79.9M | +420,868 | $0 | $79.9M | — | 420,868 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$25.1M | −2,797 | $103M | $77.6M | 212,372 | 209,575 |
position key pos:16762 · issuer key iss:570 COM | ADD | +$43.5M | +697,801 | $33.6M | $77.1M | 382,354 | 1,080,155 |
position key pos:18254 · issuer key iss:289 COM CL A PUT | ADD | +$32.9M | +84,200 | $38.4M | $71.2M | 441,600 | 525,800 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$62.5M | −239,056 | $130M | $67.9M | 565,297 | 326,241 |
position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 CL A COM CALL | NEW | +$64.1M | +310,800 | $0 | $64.1M | — | 310,800 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | ADD | +$57.3M | +1,271,407 | $6.2M | $63.5M | 167,817 | 1,439,224 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$33.9M | +119,110 | $28.5M | $62.4M | 82,374 | 201,484 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | TRIM | −$77.0M | −67,326 | $138M | $60.8M | 207,997 | 140,671 |
position key pos:18125 · issuer key iss:1092 CL A | ADD | +$14.8M | +116,993 | $44.9M | $59.7M | 354,586 | 471,579 |
position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813 COM | NEW | +$55.6M | +47,943 | $0 | $55.6M | — | 47,943 |
position key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:515 COM CL A PUT | ADD | +$4.7M | +9,200 | $49.2M | $53.9M | 687,000 | 696,200 |
position key pos:16318 · issuer key iss:1864 COM | ADD | +$9.0M | +38,376 | $44.0M | $53.0M | 367,305 | 405,681 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$97.0M | −293,492 | $150M | $52.6M | 476,878 | 183,386 |
position key pos:13318 · issuer key iss:1660 COM NEW | TRIM | −$16.4M | −865,722 | $66.8M | $50.4M | 3,462,708 | 2,596,986 |
position key pos:15621 · issuer key iss:1063 COM | ADD | +$31.9M | +212,166 | $18.0M | $49.9M | 163,731 | 375,897 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C CALL | NEW | +$49.9M | +173,900 | $0 | $49.9M | — | 173,900 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | TRIM | −$30.8M | −91,355 | $78.5M | $47.7M | 342,933 | 251,578 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | ADD | +$5.7M | +30,616 | $39.2M | $44.9M | 74,946 | 105,562 |
position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 COM CL A PUT | TRIM | −$72.3M | −391,000 | $117M | $44.4M | 1,032,000 | 641,000 |
position key pos:11774 · issuer key iss:1974 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +756 | $41.5M | $42.5M | 232,307 | 233,063 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4994e26ecf3c5fa83ff3e0780bfd74bf · issuer key cusip6:P73684 COM | ADD | +$5.0M | +64,089 | $33.2M | $38.2M | 1,600,177 | 1,664,266 |
position key pos:17015 · issuer key iss:1565 CL A PUT | NEW | +$37.8M | +668,000 | $0 | $37.8M | — | 668,000 |
position key pos:11969 · issuer key iss:268 COM | TRIM | −$130M | −2,127,315 | $167M | $37.1M | 2,837,142 | 709,827 |
position key pos:18172 · issuer key iss:766 COM | TRIM | −$82.6M | −1,453,025 | $117M | $34.9M | 2,347,419 | 894,394 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e64e0ce091683bc6a156340765b87ab5 · issuer key cusip6:163086 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +49,498 | $31.3M | $32.8M | 502,188 | 551,686 |
position key pos:10704 · issuer key iss:91 COM CL A PUT | ADD | −$13.9M | +6,700 | $46.0M | $32.1M | 640,600 | 647,300 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM CALL | TRIM | −$27.0M | −295,200 | $58.6M | $31.5M | 586,600 | 291,400 |
position key pos:11816 · issuer key iss:407 CL A | ADD | −$5.6M | +17,745 | $36.7M | $31.1M | 374,229 | 391,974 |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 CL A LTD VT SH | TRIM | −$14.9M | −230,270 | $45.8M | $30.9M | 996,111 | 765,841 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | TRIM | −$11.3M | −54,848 | $41.5M | $30.2M | 179,275 | 124,427 |
position key pos:11044 · issuer key iss:361 COM | ADD | −$2.2M | +5,257 | $31.8M | $29.6M | 108,194 | 113,451 |
position key pos:11066 · issuer key iss:15 COM STK | TRIM | −$36.6M | −999,899 | $66.1M | $29.5M | 1,727,924 | 728,025 |
position key pos:16738 · issuer key iss:1252 CL A | NEW | +$29.5M | +100,774 | $0 | $29.5M | — | 100,774 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM PUT | NEW | +$28.0M | +149,900 | $0 | $28.0M | — | 149,900 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | TRIM | −$68.4M | −362,933 | $96.4M | $28.0M | 598,647 | 235,714 |
position key pos:15063 · issuer key iss:2168 ORDINARY SHARES | ADD | −$4.2M | +488,112 | $31.4M | $27.2M | 1,903,982 | 2,392,094 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | NEW | +$26.6M | +157,461 | $0 | $26.6M | — | 157,461 |
position key pos:18172 · issuer key iss:766 COM CALL | ADD | +$1.1M | +171,400 | $25.4M | $26.5M | 508,600 | 680,000 |
position key pos:12837 · issuer key iss:1007 COM | ADD | +$11.6M | +106,638 | $14.5M | $26.1M | 835,881 | 942,519 |
position key pos:16262 · issuer key iss:1044 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +12,437 | $21.7M | $25.9M | 76,175 | 88,612 |
position key pos:13495 · issuer key iss:761 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −169,405 | $23.8M | $25.0M | 426,819 | 257,414 |
position key pos:13319 · issuer key iss:53 COM | NEW | +$23.9M | +209,294 | $0 | $23.9M | — | 209,294 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B | TRIM | −$55.0M | −786,455 | $78.8M | $23.8M | 1,236,317 | 449,862 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | −$2.6M | +54,291 | $26.2M | $23.6M | 171,131 | 225,422 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$511K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.0M | 3,300 | 3,300 |
position key pos:15985 · issuer key iss:2059 LP INT UNIT | NO CHANGE | +$86.9K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.3M | 62,951 | 62,951 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $815M | 5,344,455 | 4.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIKING HOLDINGS LTD · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $794M | 10,802,203 | 4.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $746M | 3,913,486 | 3.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WABTEC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $731M | 2,923,643 | 3.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARKEL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $723M | 377,643 | 3.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $686M | 9,273,908 | 3.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $608M | 1,033,420 | 3.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRACTOR SUPPLY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $602M | 13,296,464 | 3.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LABCORP HOLDINGS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $580M | 2,174,785 | 3.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROWN & BROWN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $523M | 8,022,123 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $511M | 4,857,488 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICE CORP INTL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $504M | 6,113,751 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STERIS PLC · SHS USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $474M | 2,143,379 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NASDAQ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $472M | 5,563,126 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALCON AG · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $419M | 5,676,304 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $410M | 555,849 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $389M | 4,956,024 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRIMBLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $366M | 5,605,868 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORE & MAIN INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $358M | 7,254,207 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $347M | 1,027,926 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYCHEX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $338M | 3,670,073 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | C H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE IN · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $326M | 1,962,544 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLEAN HARBORS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $324M | 1,131,602 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORPAY INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $310M | 1,063,946 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIGNET JEWELERS LIMITED · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $277M | 3,274,816 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROLLINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $255M | 4,767,122 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC | $241M | 1,165,724 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $231M | 763,640 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACKAGING CORP AMER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $217M | 1,023,041 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $214M | 8,251,691 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MIDDLEBY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $199M | 1,500,467 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUBBELL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $184M | 374,337 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRON MTN INC DEL · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $182M | 1,779,500 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $177M | 365,876 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $158M | 903,490 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $152M | 1,199,943 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $149M | 726,424 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $147M | 299,500 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $145M | 263,823 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CDW CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $145M | 1,195,763 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTEGRIS INC | $127M | 1,083,570 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC | $122M | 651,690 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $120M | 198,956 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DICKS SPORTING GOODS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $110M | 556,913 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORNINGSTAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $108M | 637,723 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL · COM LBTY ONE S C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $107M | 1,262,695 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRANE COMPANY · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $105M | 615,821 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $103M | 415,524 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $102M | 357,312 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $102M | 913,985 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ON HLDG AG | $97.4M | 2,862,091 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $94.7M | 1,712,853 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $89.4M | 360,753 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORKDAY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $84.8M | 652,998 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GARMIN LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $83.9M | 361,610 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ST JOE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $80.1M | 1,274,988 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISK ANALYTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $79.9M | 420,868 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $77.6M | 209,575 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DESCARTES SYS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $77.1M | 1,080,155 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOOM ENERGY CORP | $71.2M | 525,818 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.9M | 326,241 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $63.5M | 1,439,224 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.4M | 201,484 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTUNE BRANDS INNOVATIONS I | $61.4M | 1,574,394 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.8M | 140,671 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAMAR ADVERTISING CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $59.7M | 471,579 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSDIGM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.6M | 47,943 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COREWEAVE INC · COM CL A · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.9M | 696,200 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED STS LIME & MINERALS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.0M | 405,681 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QXO INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.4M | 2,596,986 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIRBY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.9M | 375,897 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.7M | 251,578 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.9M | 105,562 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBINHOOD MKTS INC · COM CL A · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.4M | 641,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS SONOMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.5M | 233,063 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | ONESPAWORLD HOLDINGS LIMITED · COM CUSIP P73684113 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $38.2M | 1,664,266 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBLOX CORP | $37.8M | 668,013 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIO-TECHNE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.1M | 709,827 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | CHEFS WHSE INC · COM CUSIP 163086101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $32.8M | 551,686 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OKLO INC · COM CL A · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.1M | 647,300 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.5M | 291,400 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CASELLA WASTE SYS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.1M | 391,974 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.9M | 765,841 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.2M | 124,427 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSW INDUSTRIALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.6M | 113,451 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | API GROUP CORP · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.5M | 728,025 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOOG INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.5M | 100,774 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.0M | 235,714 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIQ GLOBAL INTELLIGENCE PLC · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.2M | 2,392,094 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.6M | 157,461 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRIDIUM COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.1M | 942,519 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KADANT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.9M | 88,612 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORMFACTOR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.0M | 257,414 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.9M | 209,294 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.8M | 449,862 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.6M | 225,422 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHITE MTNS INS GROUP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.2M | 10,560 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADRE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.0M | 748,498 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WAYSTAR HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.3M | 923,241 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOODYS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.6M | 49,558 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 64.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 205 · QoQ moves: 218
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Select Equity Group, L.P.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).