Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$34.6M | −27,922 | $354M | $319M | 519,051 | 491,129 |
position key pos:10189 · issuer key iss:1983 FLOATNG RAT TREA | TRIM | −$10.3M | −206,342 | $267M | $257M | 5,306,058 | 5,099,716 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | TRIM | −$8.1M | −9,668 | $115M | $107M | 344,071 | 334,403 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | TRIM | −$3.0M | −28,390 | $93.6M | $90.6M | 490,263 | 461,873 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1afe3c889e4b4befe3a1c8ce4654966b · issuer key cusip6:46434V TRS FLT RT BD | TRIM | −$9.6M | −194,556 | $75.6M | $66.0M | 1,497,557 | 1,303,001 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$92.3M | −141,952 | $158M | $65.5M | 251,628 | 109,676 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | TRIM | −$2.9M | −36,758 | $61.7M | $58.8M | 642,637 | 605,879 |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP GR ETF | ADD | −$1.3M | +167,030 | $58.0M | $56.7M | 1,779,503 | 1,946,533 |
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 TT WRLD ST ETF | TRIM | −$4.6M | −25,408 | $57.1M | $52.4M | 404,446 | 379,038 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | TRIM | −$2.4M | −45,223 | $47.2M | $44.8M | 641,374 | 596,151 |
position key pos:13667 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$639K | +27,514 | $43.8M | $44.4M | 1,450,662 | 1,478,176 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebeed7ba0c3c8f5495a6059ae850775 · issuer key cusip6:14020W SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | +$582K | +29,944 | $27.5M | $28.0M | 629,240 | 659,184 |
position key sid:sec:prov:306e123d9030b6bc2a09c46e657c00d4 · issuer key cusip6:14020V SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | −$17.2K | +30,635 | $26.5M | $26.5M | 659,775 | 690,410 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bccd7ae300e635a7d5e49dcc5410e1c7 · issuer key cusip6:46438G LARGE CAP MAX BU | TRIM | −$493K | −16,379 | $25.9M | $25.4M | 916,971 | 900,592 |
position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$3.2M | −55,227 | $27.7M | $24.4M | 486,989 | 431,762 |
position key pos:11431 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INT TERM CORP | TRIM | −$5.9M | −66,780 | $30.2M | $24.3M | 360,796 | 294,016 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$5.1M | −12,586 | $29.1M | $24.0M | 107,220 | 94,634 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ec2c663c8f80edfad666a4d807f7c64b · issuer key cusip6:14020X SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | +$236K | +33,250 | $23.7M | $23.9M | 682,727 | 715,977 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ecc9bba989e66d0168081677d647fc7 · issuer key cusip6:78467V STATE STREET ULT | ADD | +$856K | +21,195 | $23.0M | $23.8M | 566,983 | 588,178 |
position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | −$258K | +17,473 | $23.9M | $23.6M | 224,019 | 241,492 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | TRIM | −$1.8M | −7,900 | $23.0M | $21.2M | 93,236 | 85,336 |
position key pos:14201 · issuer key iss:1981 INTL SMCAP DIV | TRIM | −$794K | −11,372 | $21.9M | $21.2M | 270,886 | 259,514 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | −$1.3M | +2,085 | $21.6M | $20.2M | 44,264 | 46,349 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6f46076f0f5ba232a3c327496855c4ee · issuer key cusip6:46438G LARGE CAP MAX BU | TRIM | −$2.1M | −75,132 | $22.3M | $20.2M | 836,051 | 760,919 |
position key pos:10958 · issuer key iss:1981 TRUE DEVELOPED I | TRIM | −$566K | −18,101 | $20.5M | $19.9M | 310,989 | 292,888 |
position key pos:13782 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$2.8M | −23,158 | $22.3M | $19.6M | 270,542 | 247,384 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | ADD | +$1.1M | +9,668 | $17.9M | $19.0M | 236,918 | 246,586 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7f126b4ca55fda968bf1d5c8745daafd · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$690K | −2,413 | $18.9M | $18.2M | 108,545 | 106,132 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | TRIM | −$1.9M | −6,847 | $20.1M | $18.2M | 91,329 | 84,482 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebaaa42ac21ece1774b2d90b0541929 · issuer key cusip6:85207H PHYSICAL GOLD TR | ADD | +$1.7M | +15,372 | $16.2M | $18.0M | 491,350 | 506,722 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bcffb10e362c87538f3d597d599ed8bd · issuer key cusip6:14020Y CORE BOND ETF | ADD | +$3.4M | +134,809 | $13.5M | $16.9M | 508,681 | 643,490 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | TRIM | −$10.2M | −191,059 | $27.0M | $16.8M | 501,420 | 310,361 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$940K | −186 | $17.7M | $16.7M | 25,781 | 25,595 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | TRIM | −$407K | −18,435 | $16.8M | $16.4M | 307,832 | 289,397 |
position key sid:sec:prov:472af252cda1e0f13d5ff2184a64a0e5 · issuer key cusip6:72201R MULTISECTOR BD | ADD | +$3.7M | +148,749 | $12.6M | $16.2M | 471,224 | 619,973 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI ETF | TRIM | −$649K | −2,028 | $16.7M | $16.1M | 118,178 | 116,150 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3810be70acbc4a9e01193709ab22fd3e · issuer key cusip6:46429B 0 5 YR TIPS ETF | ADD | +$975K | +7,950 | $15.0M | $16.0M | 146,607 | 154,557 |
position key sid:sec:prov:35d1f2a02d361acac815b90aa73a029f · issuer key cusip6:33734K COM SHS | TRIM | −$252K | −5,667 | $15.7M | $15.5M | 132,719 | 127,052 |
position key pos:17743 · issuer key iss:1718 COM | TRIM | +$2.1M | −4,486 | $12.0M | $14.1M | 39,036 | 34,550 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US MKTWIDE VALUE | TRIM | +$361K | −3,585 | $13.3M | $13.7M | 286,035 | 282,450 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2a6eff770adb1ab4621abb486f9d4c26 · issuer key cusip6:337344 NASDAQ 100 SEL | TRIM | −$3.0M | −9,515 | $16.6M | $13.6M | 116,729 | 107,214 |
position key pos:13685 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 26 TRM TS | ADD | +$1.6M | +68,125 | $10.6M | $12.1M | 461,910 | 530,035 |
position key sid:sec:prov:43a18656dc66180eb1584d2345e34a76 · issuer key cusip6:46434V GLOBAL REIT ETF | TRIM | −$270K | −14,580 | $12.1M | $11.8M | 483,797 | 469,217 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | TRIM | −$47.2K | −6,905 | $11.3M | $11.3M | 158,554 | 151,649 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$5.8M | −5,153 | $16.7M | $10.9M | 34,577 | 29,424 |
position key pos:15174 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$612K | −11,293 | $11.5M | $10.9M | 126,344 | 115,051 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b43df51717170470bc35e2f057b8280c · issuer key cusip6:46435G CORE INTL AGGR | ADD | +$139K | +2,648 | $10.5M | $10.6M | 208,970 | 211,618 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −12,158 | $13.5M | $10.5M | 72,139 | 59,981 |
position key pos:17598 · issuer key iss:1013 SHRT NAT MUN ETF | TRIM | −$8.8M | −82,337 | $19.0M | $10.2M | 178,009 | 95,672 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | TRIM | −$987K | −1,416 | $11.1M | $10.1M | 35,374 | 33,958 |
position key pos:12365 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI EMRG CHN | ADD | +$1.4M | +8,364 | $8.6M | $10.0M | 118,996 | 127,360 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b7fad14c1b6f9b06f3e2be46fa395867 · issuer key cusip6:14021T SHS | TRIM | +$75.7K | −3,256 | $9.8M | $9.9M | 300,817 | 297,561 |
position key pos:12856 · issuer key iss:1981 GLOBAL EX US QUA | TRIM | −$701K | −12,003 | $10.5M | $9.8M | 254,372 | 242,369 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aa8c63b6e0ee7b6dd29a4f46574aba35 · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS ALL EQT | ADD | +$628K | +4,651 | $8.9M | $9.5M | 103,796 | 108,447 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | TRIM | −$89.9K | −37 | $9.6M | $9.5M | 89,574 | 89,537 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDRSON AAA CL | TRIM | −$2.5M | −49,368 | $11.9M | $9.4M | 236,093 | 186,725 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$1.1M | −8,063 | $10.5M | $9.4M | 130,403 | 122,340 |
position key pos:16930 · issuer key iss:1981 EMG MKTS SMCAP | TRIM | −$685K | −19,688 | $10.0M | $9.3M | 174,079 | 154,391 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be332591a56bef4dbf18730507a4b1e6 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 27 TRM TS | ADD | +$2.1M | +94,569 | $7.0M | $9.2M | 313,730 | 408,299 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0c03c85ecd8a44d454b13490ff1d09bb · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 2026 TERM | ADD | +$627K | +29,394 | $8.5M | $9.2M | 369,470 | 398,864 |
position key pos:17209 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | +$99.0K | −1,380 | $9.0M | $9.1M | 95,624 | 94,244 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −4,665 | $10.9M | $8.8M | 47,156 | 42,491 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | ADD | +$253K | +4,131 | $8.0M | $8.2M | 53,521 | 57,652 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd04b1f405f7b257d499fef22dab18e4 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST INTER EQ | NEW | +$8.2M | +298,593 | $0 | $8.2M | — | 298,593 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1baf81b6a6ba7a91a057c5d068f5287d · issuer key cusip6:46438G LARGE CAP MAX BU | ADD | +$5.2M | +194,641 | $2.7M | $7.9M | 103,518 | 298,159 |
position key pos:18236 · issuer key iss:1981 US SMALLCAP DIVD | TRIM | +$80.3K | −13,512 | $7.6M | $7.7M | 227,281 | 213,769 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | TRIM | −$235K | −1,348 | $7.7M | $7.4M | 29,729 | 28,381 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$1.1M | −1,416 | $8.5M | $7.4M | 16,873 | 15,457 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$1.1M | −27,962 | $7.8M | $6.8M | 175,870 | 147,908 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$986K | −2,007 | $7.4M | $6.4M | 21,411 | 19,404 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SM CP VAL ETF | TRIM | −$591K | −3,472 | $6.3M | $5.7M | 29,820 | 26,348 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | TRIM | −$837K | −7,064 | $6.5M | $5.7M | 45,584 | 38,520 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$1.5M | −3,292 | $7.1M | $5.6M | 22,728 | 19,436 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ea869f1fa62b9234ad90405e9395f158 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$734K | −11,779 | $6.3M | $5.5M | 95,602 | 83,823 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bdef954621bde0142b545d4f844fa820 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 1 | ADD | +$1.0M | +15,816 | $4.5M | $5.5M | 60,899 | 76,715 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$321K | −1,791 | $5.2M | $5.5M | 74,425 | 72,634 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e134aa0591855f3babe3751e12f3b098 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US LARGE CAP VAL | ADD | +$1.1M | +24,043 | $4.4M | $5.5M | 129,656 | 153,699 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$781K | −6,554 | $4.6M | $5.4M | 38,384 | 31,830 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0929faedf0ca609862c765097407f073 · issuer key cusip6:25434V WORLD EQUITY ETF | ADD | +$2.8M | +38,254 | $2.5M | $5.3M | 34,102 | 72,356 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b807376ebe3c205ec1f67f43bfd5fe4f · issuer key cusip6:45782C INTRNL DEV JAN | ADD | +$1.5M | +41,681 | $3.7M | $5.2M | 101,445 | 143,126 |
position key sid:sec:prov:de05fd035435cc78e273fb582f83e4f9 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 28 TRM TS | TRIM | −$202K | −8,173 | $5.3M | $5.1M | 238,127 | 229,954 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c67dc6cf8d039cde27d450a94d5401c · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | +$70.6K | −4,192 | $5.0M | $5.1M | 115,175 | 110,983 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$339K | −1,369 | $4.4M | $4.7M | 39,568 | 38,199 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88a5487570f894ad8990619d506905d9 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL SMALL CAP V | ADD | +$697K | +13,978 | $3.8M | $4.5M | 101,240 | 115,218 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8108cd22ab74b7bfb1b4928808818384 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SMALL CAP VAL | ADD | +$1.2M | +29,006 | $3.2M | $4.5M | 98,251 | 127,257 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHRT TRM CORP BD | ADD | +$440K | +5,844 | $3.9M | $4.4M | 49,477 | 55,321 |
position key pos:15892 · issuer key iss:7 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −16,834 | $6.1M | $4.3M | 55,723 | 38,889 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a2de66daf3bb5bb1372492622dfa328 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$538K | −16,498 | $4.7M | $4.2M | 116,146 | 99,648 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$1.3M | −1,051 | $5.4M | $4.0M | 8,125 | 7,074 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −2,482 | $5.0M | $3.8M | 15,411 | 12,929 |
position key sid:sec:prov:72acab7490a2ded7deae19179db769f5 · issuer key cusip6:92189F URANIUM AND NUCL | ADD | +$674K | +3,375 | $3.1M | $3.8M | 24,937 | 28,312 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d58ffec9597871c428b68dd3f9c3d934 · issuer key cusip6:33737A NASDQ CLN EDGE | ADD | +$480K | +1,556 | $3.3M | $3.7M | 21,328 | 22,884 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | +$446K | +1,117 | $3.3M | $3.7M | 5,344 | 6,461 |
position key sid:sec:prov:359a00ea349fa38fd8b784c1239e9e00 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMGR CRE EQT MNG | ADD | +$394K | +7,780 | $3.3M | $3.7M | 101,430 | 109,210 |
position key sid:sec:prov:17753c4d7b1a4c6a9096a312a7f86b0b · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 29 TRM TS | TRIM | −$439K | −19,218 | $4.0M | $3.6M | 184,474 | 165,256 |
position key sid:sec:prov:562d7feaa14cf40c7da63c947bc5c7f2 · issuer key cusip6:33733E VEST LADDERED | NEW | +$3.6M | +175,659 | $0 | $3.6M | — | 175,659 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9093858b0015b5f9ab949185bca31087 · issuer key cusip6:00214Q AUTNMUS TECHNLGY | ADD | −$29.0K | +343 | $3.5M | $3.5M | 30,566 | 30,909 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$1.3M | −3,116 | $4.7M | $3.4M | 14,929 | 11,813 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7916dbc6e8f00d5f5f4fe14e7699b2fe · issuer key cusip6:26922A DEFIANCE QUANTUM | TRIM | −$85.7K | −111 | $3.4M | $3.3M | 31,259 | 31,148 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2077d9bd94ddf87aa61f7a51f3773ffa · issuer key cusip6:45782C GRWT100 PWR BUF | TRIM | −$177K | −1,665 | $3.5M | $3.3M | 48,167 | 46,502 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13774 · issuer key iss:134 COM | NO CHANGE | +$371K | 0 | $1.6M | $2.0M | 46,483 | 46,483 |
position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 3000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$71.2K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 4,405 | 4,405 |
position key pos:14655 · issuer key iss:2143 SHS USD | NO CHANGE | +$81.6K | 0 | $728K | $810K | 4,283 | 4,283 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$32.5K | 0 | $719K | $686K | 1,925 | 1,925 |
position key pos:14380 · issuer key iss:1000 INTL DIVI ACHI | NO CHANGE | +$5.4K | 0 | $480K | $485K | 21,800 | 21,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4bd7af2470d2948d7f7aa536bc247747 · issuer key cusip6:46435U US INFRASTRUC | NO CHANGE | +$32.3K | 0 | $371K | $403K | 7,054 | 7,054 |
position key pos:10494 · issuer key iss:994 TOTAL RETURN | NO CHANGE | −$3.8K | 0 | $303K | $300K | 6,400 | 6,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cae3ac1b14835277e5f4bc49acb361a1 · issuer key cusip6:33739E PFD SECS INC ETF | NO CHANGE | −$7.3K | 0 | $283K | $275K | 15,506 | 15,506 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0ee4b5ed37cfc34e3d13b780cee7b7b9 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y EQUITY DEF PROTN | NO CHANGE | −$1.9K | 0 | $243K | $241K | 8,200 | 8,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:16515ef3e2dd0daabf892047e7e102eb · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | +$2.8K | 0 | $234K | $237K | 5,850 | 5,850 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6eaaa45903ba8e14779dcdd2e0bb249 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $219K | $218K | 4,628 | 4,628 |
position key pos:11804 · issuer key cusip6:46138E RAFI DVLPD MRKTS | NO CHANGE | +$13.4K | 0 | $202K | $216K | 3,084 | 3,084 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6772689dfd57f0c12689fe7c0e72b0d · issuer key cusip6:88588B PROSPERA INCOME | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $203K | $202K | 8,250 | 8,250 |
position key sid:sec:prov:68c104bddb203e846f6a4df9abb64455 · issuer key cusip6:876511 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.4K | 0 | $88.5K | $101K | 15,643 | 15,643 |
position key pos:15531 · issuer key iss:848 COM | NO CHANGE | −$51.2K | 0 | $151K | $99.4K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b8252ac82a295338e53b48a0dbe8bee1 · issuer key cusip6:M25722 ORD | NO CHANGE | +$9.0K | 0 | $23.0K | $32.0K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $319M | 491,129 | 13.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $312M | 1,067,530 | 12.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $257M | 5,107,653 | 10.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $145M | 2,797,093 | 5.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR25 positions · 25 reported rows
| $136M | 1,161,198 | 5.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $114M | 1,285,550 | 4.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $79.3M | 1,803,971 | 3.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $71.6M | 1,233,518 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $61.8M | 2,129,113 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST20 positions · 20 reported rows
| $60.6M | 1,335,771 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $55.0M | 2,016,371 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $54.5M | 550,425 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $41.0M | 1,819,015 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $32.6M | 415,410 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $28.0M | 659,184 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP CORE EQUITY ET · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020V108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $26.5M | 690,410 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $24.2M | 577,907 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SSGA ACTIVE ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $24.1M | 595,093 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $24.0M | 94,634 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $24.0M | 231,222 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP GBL GROWTH EQT · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020X104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $23.9M | 715,977 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $21.3M | 430,348 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $19.0M | 246,586 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $18.2M | 84,482 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL GOLD TR CUSIP 85207H104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $18.0M | 506,722 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $17.6M | 226,096 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T · CORE BOND ETF CUSIP 14020Y508 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $16.9M | 643,490 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $16.8M | 628,094 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED ALP · COM SHS CUSIP 33734K109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $15.5M | 127,052 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $14.1M | 34,550 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · NASDAQ 100 SEL CUSIP 337344105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $13.6M | 107,214 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $11.2M | 144,008 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $11.1M | 123,793 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $10.9M | 29,424 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE INTL AGGR CUSIP 46435G672 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 211,618 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $10.5M | 59,981 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP INTERNATIONAL · SHS CUSIP 14021T102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $9.9M | 297,561 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR · HENDRSON AAA CL CUSIP 47103U845 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $9.4M | 186,725 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $9.0M | 31,249 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $8.8M | 42,491 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AIM ETF PRODUCTS TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $8.7M | 242,285 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $8.6M | 309,071 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $7.8M | 225,504 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $7.4M | 15,457 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $6.4M | 19,404 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS · HIGH DIV YLD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $5.7M | 38,520 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $5.5M | 72,634 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $5.5M | 68,509 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $5.4M | 31,830 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.2M | 37,073 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $4.7M | 38,199 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ARK ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.4M | 44,624 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $4.3M | 61,682 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFLAC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $4.3M | 38,889 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $4.0M | 7,074 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $3.8M | 12,929 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · NASDQ CLN EDGE CUSIP 33737A108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7M | 22,884 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $3.7M | 6,461 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETF SER SOLUTIONS · DEFIANCE QUANTUM CUSIP 26922A420 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 31,148 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EXCHANGE TRADED CONCEPTS TRU · ROBO GLB ETF CUSIP 301505707 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 48,172 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · WTR ETF CUSIP 33733B100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 31,566 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ARK 21SHARES BITCOIN ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP 040919102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $3.2M | 143,874 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $3.1M | 35,673 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $3.1M | 8,824 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $3.0M | 9,676 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHSTATE BK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $2.9M | 31,254 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $2.8M | 19,594 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $2.8M | 2,829 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $2.8M | 3,064 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $2.8M | 11,362 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $2.8M | 13,302 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $2.7M | 7,191 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $2.5M | 12,901 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMURFIT WESTROCK PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $2.5M | 61,991 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.5M | 25,765 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $2.4M | 25,281 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $2.1M | 14,390 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.1M | 63,667 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANTERO RESOURCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $2.0M | 46,483 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $1.9M | 2,247 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $1.9M | 6,776 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $1.8M | 5,954 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.7M | 3,423 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $1.7M | 4,789 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $1.7M | 1,941 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $1.7M | 16,882 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $1.6M | 7,924 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $1.6M | 31,975 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $1.6M | 3,130 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $1.5M | 4,688 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $1.5M | 6,737 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $1.5M | 10,180 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $1.5M | 1,756 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $1.5M | 9,230 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD · MEGA CAP INDEX CUSIP 921910873 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 6,107 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROFESIONALLY MANAGED PORTFO · AKRE FOCUS ETF CUSIP 74316P579 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 25,852 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $1.3M | 40,057 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 20,942 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $1.3M | 18,763 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $1.3M | 13,473 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 60.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 373 · QoQ moves: 508
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open BIP Wealth, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).