Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT PUT | NEW | +$337M | +518,000 | $0 | $337M | — | 518,000 |
position key pos:15610 · issuer key iss:1192 COM | TRIM | +$54.6M | −91,290 | $175M | $229M | 804,303 | 713,013 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$47.6M | +272,603 | $142M | $189M | 1,767,427 | 2,040,030 |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | TRIM | +$9.4M | −17,927 | $143M | $152M | 1,936,695 | 1,918,768 |
position key pos:11120 · issuer key iss:749 COM | ADD | +$85.7M | +1,519,737 | $65.9M | $152M | 1,472,177 | 2,991,914 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | TRIM | +$9.1M | −174,764 | $133M | $142M | 1,440,084 | 1,265,320 |
position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478 COM | TRIM | +$15.3M | −48,192 | $92.3M | $108M | 500,145 | 451,953 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM CALL | NEW | +$89.4M | +320,000 | $0 | $89.4M | — | 320,000 |
position key pos:11761 · issuer key iss:605 COM | NEW | +$79.9M | +1,917,631 | $0 | $79.9M | — | 1,917,631 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | ADD | +$14.0M | +3,984 | $65.3M | $79.3M | 1,085,885 | 1,089,869 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | TRIM | −$143M | −357,541 | $205M | $62.2M | 580,265 | 222,724 |
position key pos:12269 · issuer key iss:1848 CLASS A COM SHS | TRIM | −$6.3M | −141,498 | $67.5M | $61.2M | 855,439 | 713,941 |
position key pos:12151 · issuer key iss:1391 COM | ADD | +$23.1M | +1,113,423 | $38.1M | $61.2M | 2,367,959 | 3,481,382 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS | TRIM | −$75.7M | −675,690 | $136M | $60.7M | 1,139,591 | 463,901 |
position key pos:11582 · issuer key iss:1267 COM NEW | NEW | +$59.5M | +406,835 | $0 | $59.5M | — | 406,835 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET UTI | NEW | +$56.9M | +1,240,257 | $0 | $56.9M | — | 1,240,257 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | NEW | +$56.7M | +159,165 | $0 | $56.7M | — | 159,165 |
position key pos:13903 · issuer key iss:354 COM NEW | NEW | +$56.7M | +341,356 | $0 | $56.7M | — | 341,356 |
position key pos:12247 · issuer key iss:1686 COM | TRIM | +$8.2M | −545,144 | $46.8M | $55.1M | 1,623,822 | 1,078,678 |
position key pos:12791 · issuer key iss:2307 ORD | TRIM | −$5.0M | −149,385 | $57.3M | $52.3M | 948,159 | 798,774 |
position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055 COM | ADD | +$13.9M | +4,022 | $32.7M | $46.6M | 161,004 | 165,026 |
position key pos:17629 · issuer key iss:476 COM | ADD | +$12.8M | +35,630 | $30.7M | $43.5M | 852,984 | 888,614 |
position key pos:14439 · issuer key iss:66 COM | NEW | +$39.9M | +222,307 | $0 | $39.9M | — | 222,307 |
position key pos:17855 · issuer key iss:791 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$27.8M | +675,531 | $3.7M | $31.5M | 105,448 | 780,979 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2c589e410add571ec783f5e19ea71894 · issuer key cusip6:29415C COM CL A | TRIM | −$43.5M | −742,235 | $70.2M | $26.7M | 6,121,896 | 5,379,661 |
position key pos:14334 · issuer key iss:782 COM NEW | ADD | +$2.7M | +2,429,564 | $23.4M | $26.0M | 3,500,021 | 5,929,585 |
position key pos:12994 · issuer key iss:636 COM | TRIM | +$4.2M | −4,934 | $20.7M | $24.9M | 344,603 | 339,669 |
position key pos:14116 · issuer key iss:663 COM | TRIM | −$20.3M | −1,425,734 | $44.3M | $24.0M | 6,054,051 | 4,628,317 |
position key pos:12966 · issuer key iss:10 COM | NEW | +$22.5M | +1,598,292 | $0 | $22.5M | — | 1,598,292 |
position key pos:16755 · issuer key iss:1608 COM SHS CL A | NEW | +$21.7M | +721,298 | $0 | $21.7M | — | 721,298 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | TRIM | −$20.8M | −87,828 | $39.4M | $18.6M | 181,481 | 93,653 |
position key pos:12443 · issuer key iss:659 COM | NEW | +$18.5M | +488,852 | $0 | $18.5M | — | 488,852 |
position key sid:sec:prov:78c98bd859c07c0f90325ed0a0a15c10 · issuer key cusip6:651718 COM SHS | NEW | +$15.9M | +1,099,943 | $0 | $15.9M | — | 1,099,943 |
position key pos:16477 · issuer key iss:760 COM SHS CL A | NEW | +$15.5M | +528,663 | $0 | $15.5M | — | 528,663 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | +$2.1M | −1,538 | $10.4M | $12.5M | 15,859 | 14,321 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | ADD | +$2.4M | +156 | $4.3M | $6.8M | 26,789 | 26,945 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | TRIM | −$70.7M | −170,234 | $75.8M | $5.2M | 179,642 | 9,408 |
position key pos:10925 · issuer key iss:1309 CLASS A COM | TRIM | −$51.8M | −604,539 | $55.0M | $3.3M | 631,726 | 27,187 |
position key pos:17434 · issuer key iss:170 COM SHS | TRIM | −$21.5M | −2,244,489 | $24.3M | $2.9M | 2,640,417 | 395,928 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0825b58bb5ad38f33e25b6a309b3918d · issuer key cusip6:428050 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | −$191K | +351 | $1.4M | $1.2M | 60,319 | 60,670 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ba32367c9f51a0841841c2ddaf166614 · issuer key cusip6:950915 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | −$72.3K | +773 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 133,094 | 133,867 |
position key pos:14617 · issuer key iss:1467 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | −$251K | +291 | $726K | $475K | 50,076 | 50,367 |
position key sid:sec:prov:693d938c01f43de29871c04a80ba73be · issuer key cusip6:30320C COM NEW | ADD | −$638K | +477 | $979K | $341K | 89,724 | 90,201 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4f97a5c053014fae7b333b7a1f1adf88 · issuer key cusip6:26853E ADS | ADD | −$116K | +197 | $448K | $332K | 33,977 | 34,174 |
| pos:10809 | EXIT‡e | −$43.8M | −391,337 | $43.8M | $0 | 391,337 | — |
| pos:10856 | EXIT‡e | −$128M | −801,662 | $128M | $0 | 801,662 | — |
| pos:13432 | EXIT‡e | −$42.8M | −74,761 | $42.8M | $0 | 74,761 | — |
| pos:15817 | EXIT‡e | −$71.7M | −1,645,168 | $71.7M | $0 | 1,645,168 | — |
| pos:15955 | EXIT‡e | −$38.3M | −90,864 | $38.3M | $0 | 90,864 | — |
| pos:17749 | EXIT‡e | −$2.6M | −301,216 | $2.6M | $0 | 301,216 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:7505f6b8a994ad7664a927609f8fd127 | EXIT‡e | −$14.7M | −1,112,845 | $14.7M | $0 | 1,112,845 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 51 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:6f1304623af8ebff7e4488f96c5b85bf · issuer key cusip6:68347P CLASS A COM | NO CHANGE | +$297K | 0 | $4.2M | $4.5M | 1,800,000 | 1,800,000 |
position key pos:10614 · issuer key iss:1589 *W EXP 12/10/202 | NO CHANGE | −$30.6K | 0 | $40.8K | $10.1K | 239,752 | 239,752 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $337M | 518,000 | 13.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTEC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $229M | 713,013 | 9.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $189M | 2,040,030 | 7.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $152M | 1,918,768 | 6.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $152M | 2,991,914 | 5.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP | $152M | 542,724 | 5.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $142M | 1,265,320 | 5.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $108M | 451,953 | 4.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOW HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $79.9M | 1,917,631 | 3.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $79.3M | 1,089,869 | 3.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UL SOLUTIONS INC · CLASS A COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $61.2M | 713,941 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $61.2M | 3,481,382 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.7M | 463,901 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NRG ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $59.5M | 406,835 | 2.3% | |
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET UTI CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $56.9M | 1,240,257 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.7M | 159,165 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | C H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE IN · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.7M | 341,356 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLAREDGE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.1M | 1,078,678 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLEXTRONICS INTL LTD · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.3M | 798,774 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.6M | 165,026 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGNEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.5M | 888,614 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBEMARLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.9M | 222,307 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GDS HLDGS LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.5M | 780,979 | 1.2% | |
| — | EOS ENERGY ENTERPRISES INC · COM CL A CUSIP 29415C101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.7M | 5,379,661 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T1 ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.0M | 5,929,585 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDISON INTL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.9M | 339,669 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENOVIX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.0M | 4,628,317 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.5M | 1,598,292 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLV ENERGY INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.7M | 721,298 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.6M | 93,653 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENPHASE ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.5M | 488,852 | 0.7% | |
| — | NPK INTERNATIONAL INC · COM SHS CUSIP 651718504 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.9M | 1,099,943 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORGENT POWER SOLUTIONS INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.5M | 528,663 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.5M | 14,321 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.8M | 26,945 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.2M | 9,408 | 0.2% | |
| — | OPAL FUELS INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP 68347P103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 1,800,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTPOWER INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.3M | 27,187 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARRAY TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.9M | 395,928 | 0.1% | |
| — | HESAI GROUP · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 428050108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 60,670 | 0.0% | |
| — | WERIDE INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 950915108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 133,867 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PONY AI INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $475K | 50,367 | 0.0% | |
| — | FTC SOLAR INC · COM NEW CUSIP 30320C301 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $341K | 90,201 | 0.0% | |
| — | EHANG HLDGS LTD · ADS CUSIP 26853E102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $332K | 34,174 | 0.0% | |
| — | SES AI CORPORATION · *W EXP 12/10/202 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.1K | 239,752 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 45 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 91.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 530 · QoQ moves: 53
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Electron Capital Partners, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).