Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$554M | +2,824,052 | $4.2M | $558M | 22,057 | 2,846,109 |
position key sid:sec:prov:682d634c1f7ef2de0062bb0c4ed5bfb9 · issuer key cusip6:46138J RUSL 1000 DYNM | TRIM | −$9.2M | −65,405 | $321M | $311M | 5,246,097 | 5,180,692 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | TRIM | −$2.7M | −9,222 | $297M | $294M | 2,974,100 | 2,964,878 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | TRIM | −$2.1M | −49,194 | $197M | $195M | 2,203,687 | 2,154,493 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d13c007112d547e85a2d1e8f0d13bab7 · issuer key cusip6:46438G MSCI GLOBAL QUAL | ADD | −$1.2M | +69,524 | $185M | $184M | 6,587,477 | 6,657,001 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | TRIM | +$3.1M | −35,706 | $148M | $152M | 2,208,783 | 2,173,077 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | TRIM | −$640M | −1,278,426 | $776M | $136M | 1,590,672 | 312,246 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E 0-3 MNTH TREASRY | ADD | +$11.8M | +114,643 | $101M | $113M | 1,006,925 | 1,121,568 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$7.2M | −5,134 | $83.8M | $76.5M | 122,312 | 117,178 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | TRIM | −$2.8M | −2,595 | $45.5M | $42.7M | 135,570 | 132,975 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | TRIM | −$40.8M | −377,929 | $75.9M | $35.1M | 708,272 | 330,343 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | TRIM | +$128K | −8,346 | $25.7M | $25.8M | 411,536 | 403,190 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | −$1.0M | +57 | $22.8M | $21.8M | 36,358 | 36,415 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +129 | $18.8M | $17.6M | 69,165 | 69,294 |
position key sid:sec:prov:599b4902e0ef3c89bb90ee03eb1fde93 · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000VAL | TRIM | −$573K | −9,020 | $17.5M | $16.9M | 189,189 | 180,169 |
position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 3000 ETF | TRIM | −$1.8M | −2,942 | $18.1M | $16.3M | 46,785 | 43,843 |
position key pos:13782 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$770K | −3,599 | $11.6M | $10.9M | 141,143 | 137,544 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | TRIM | −$938K | −2,821 | $11.6M | $10.6M | 58,303 | 55,482 |
position key sid:sec:prov:18b24b40b9b042d1996f48cc2c275a28 · issuer key cusip6:46435G IBONDS DEC2026 | ADD | +$3.3M | +137,130 | $6.7M | $10.0M | 276,815 | 413,945 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | TRIM | −$2.0M | −4,878 | $11.3M | $9.3M | 35,967 | 31,089 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$699K | −523 | $7.8M | $7.1M | 11,384 | 10,861 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ec2c663c8f80edfad666a4d807f7c64b · issuer key cusip6:14020X SHS CREATION UNI | TRIM | −$303K | −1,996 | $6.4M | $6.1M | 184,812 | 182,816 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ca2b7a83ceaa65abd9d6522ddc2c957 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$121K | +2,586 | $5.8M | $5.9M | 75,007 | 77,593 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5892083dd5422cc02647a9cefd0e22d9 · issuer key cusip6:46434V MSCI INTL QUALTY | TRIM | −$197K | −6,345 | $5.6M | $5.4M | 122,957 | 116,612 |
position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 SELECT DIVID ETF | TRIM | +$66.2K | −2,112 | $5.3M | $5.4M | 37,597 | 35,485 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −4,614 | $6.3M | $5.0M | 33,540 | 28,926 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | TRIM | +$51.3K | −63 | $4.4M | $4.5M | 17,079 | 17,016 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +35 | $5.4M | $4.1M | 11,097 | 11,132 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$203K | −185 | $4.1M | $3.9M | 51,252 | 51,067 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$848K | −198 | $4.6M | $3.8M | 4,299 | 4,101 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$595K | −814 | $4.4M | $3.8M | 18,856 | 18,042 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$215K | −341 | $2.9M | $3.2M | 9,701 | 9,360 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | ADD | +$1.5M | +16,323 | $1.4M | $3.0M | 31,878 | 48,201 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | TRIM | −$55.5K | −84 | $3.0M | $2.9M | 10,309 | 10,225 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | ADD | +$56.5K | +975 | $2.6M | $2.7M | 35,677 | 36,652 |
position key pos:13014 · issuer key iss:1013 INTL SEL DIV ETF | ADD | +$191K | +93 | $2.4M | $2.6M | 59,992 | 60,085 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | −$112K | +84 | $2.7M | $2.5M | 4,330 | 4,414 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2293e5cc92fd9a725cb1495d0f85f49b · issuer key cusip6:74348A S&P 500 DV ARIST | TRIM | +$12.1K | −322 | $2.5M | $2.5M | 23,817 | 23,495 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +3,558 | $1.3M | $2.4M | 6,162 | 9,720 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | TRIM | −$299K | −84 | $2.7M | $2.4M | 5,619 | 5,535 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | TRIM | −$203K | −2,336 | $2.6M | $2.3M | 21,225 | 18,889 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$288K | −541 | $2.5M | $2.2M | 7,250 | 6,709 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$169K | +87 | $2.3M | $2.1M | 7,215 | 7,302 |
position key sid:sec:prov:93673132b7011a41d94f86fefb9a34ca · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI GBL MIN VOL | ADD | +$40.2K | +231 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 16,549 | 16,780 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$242K | −30 | $2.2M | $2.0M | 6,351 | 6,321 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$295K | −13 | $2.2M | $1.9M | 3,267 | 3,254 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2c10d4638a7d9da6a604369bde29ebb3 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$7.8M | −171,272 | $9.6M | $1.8M | 210,261 | 38,989 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | TRIM | +$419K | −705 | $1.2M | $1.7M | 13,342 | 12,637 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$125K | −108 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 21,756 | 21,648 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$372K | −872 | $1.3M | $1.6M | 10,547 | 9,675 |
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 TT WRLD ST ETF | ADD | −$20.6K | +68 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 10,960 | 11,028 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | −$102K | −910 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 9,795 | 8,885 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$265K | −550 | $1.1M | $1.3M | 6,945 | 6,395 |
position key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000GRW | TRIM | −$830K | −5,629 | $2.1M | $1.3M | 17,601 | 11,972 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | −$218K | +198 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 4,558 | 4,756 |
position key pos:16724 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL INTL | TRIM | +$93.3K | −77 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 26,088 | 26,011 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$77.0K | −61 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 5,793 | 5,732 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | TRIM | −$29.1K | −660 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 22,620 | 21,960 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4cb6a3f06761d13528088c4eb3d37c8e · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBONDS 27 ETF | ADD | +$5.1K | +289 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 46,731 | 47,020 |
position key pos:18043 · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE DIV GRWTH | TRIM | −$118K | −1,873 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 17,341 | 15,468 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | TRIM | −$237K | −3,943 | $1.2M | $1.0M | 18,901 | 14,958 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$126K | +209 | $868K | $994K | 7,791 | 8,000 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$37.5K | −315 | $1.0M | $974K | 7,060 | 6,745 |
position key pos:17397 · issuer key iss:1623 SPON ADR | ADD | +$252K | +2,708 | $717K | $969K | 2,950 | 5,658 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a4fe7c30bdf8b8bd43bf5a8cf07a2be · issuer key cusip6:46654Q HEDGED EQUITY LA | TRIM | −$94.6K | −864 | $1.0M | $943K | 15,622 | 14,758 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | ADD | +$385K | +267 | $540K | $925K | 268 | 535 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$388K | −441 | $1.3M | $903K | 2,870 | 2,429 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | TRIM | −$795K | −5,082 | $1.7M | $889K | 11,325 | 6,243 |
position key sid:sec:prov:36a0da3023e53ab7ca1edd24166747ff · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBDS DEC28 ETF | ADD | +$312K | +12,424 | $576K | $888K | 22,645 | 35,069 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | ADD | +$148K | +88 | $733K | $881K | 19,871 | 19,959 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2159ea7ce4ecfdba0c2fac3412c58147 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTERNATNAL VAL | TRIM | −$99.7K | −2,942 | $964K | $864K | 19,315 | 16,373 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$110K | −2,999 | $969K | $859K | 21,814 | 18,815 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | TRIM | +$76.6K | −70 | $780K | $856K | 8,941 | 8,871 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | −$124K | +232 | $979K | $855K | 4,275 | 4,507 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$309K | +3,071 | $529K | $837K | 5,638 | 8,709 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | TRIM | −$268K | −8 | $1.1M | $809K | 4,445 | 4,437 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$50.2K | −77 | $759K | $809K | 5,285 | 5,208 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$166K | −305 | $960K | $794K | 3,066 | 2,761 |
position key pos:17607 · issuer key iss:1988 CL A | ADD | −$381K | +638 | $1.2M | $794K | 5,470 | 6,108 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | ADD | +$325K | +1,103 | $438K | $763K | 661 | 1,764 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$158K | −265 | $919K | $761K | 2,852 | 2,587 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$40.0K | +72 | $718K | $758K | 4,677 | 4,749 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | TRIM | −$104K | −2,449 | $847K | $743K | 28,322 | 25,873 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$224K | −546 | $929K | $705K | 7,412 | 6,866 |
position key pos:10798 · issuer key iss:2283 SHS | TRIM | −$264K | −1,598 | $968K | $705K | 6,734 | 5,136 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | TRIM | +$86.7K | −14 | $607K | $693K | 10,521 | 10,507 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$255K | −13 | $937K | $682K | 175 | 162 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −4,927 | $2.1M | $674K | 8,243 | 3,316 |
position key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:1110 CL A | TRIM | −$122K | −35 | $769K | $646K | 7,477 | 7,442 |
position key pos:14868 · issuer key iss:68 COM | TRIM | +$62.4K | −1,153 | $560K | $622K | 10,530 | 9,377 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | +$114K | +353 | $501K | $615K | 878 | 1,231 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | −$30.2K | +10 | $643K | $613K | 3,001 | 3,011 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | −$6.8K | −54 | $593K | $586K | 1,939 | 1,885 |
position key pos:14514 · issuer key iss:1987 COM | TRIM | −$282K | −1,229 | $860K | $579K | 2,846 | 1,617 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | NEW | +$576K | +1,355 | $0 | $576K | — | 1,355 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c67dc6cf8d039cde27d450a94d5401c · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | +$25.5K | −66 | $543K | $568K | 12,547 | 12,481 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | −$91.9K | +8 | $645K | $553K | 4,398 | 4,406 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$33.9K | +389 | $514K | $548K | 6,678 | 7,067 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | TRIM | −$174K | −259 | $718K | $544K | 671 | 412 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | TRIM | −$63.1K | −203 | $606K | $543K | 4,623 | 4,420 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:c0f8fba9e91407ad708ba63f795b7ba8 · issuer key cusip6:00175J COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.2M | 0 | $29.5M | $34.7M | 17,242,857 | 17,242,857 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | NO CHANGE | +$173K | 0 | $8.2M | $8.4M | 112,028 | 112,028 |
position key sid:sec:prov:941aa0ca4e86584c85914053d3325863 · issuer key cusip6:05587G COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$3.6K | 0 | $6.7M | $6.7M | 89,248 | 89,248 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebeed7ba0c3c8f5495a6059ae850775 · issuer key cusip6:14020W SHS CREATION UNI | NO CHANGE | −$145K | 0 | $5.7M | $5.6M | 131,411 | 131,411 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfc53698e1eaaf9980eb2a947889eb27 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI TOTAL | NO CHANGE | +$82.9K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.6M | 41,439 | 41,439 |
position key pos:13780 · issuer key cusip6:922908 EXTEND MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | −$51.0K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.2M | 15,375 | 15,375 |
position key pos:17117 · issuer key iss:1792 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $1.7M | $2.8M | 5,937 | 5,937 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | NO CHANGE | +$265K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.5M | 81,459 | 81,459 |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G NASDAQ 100 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$159K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.5M | 10,389 | 10,389 |
position key sid:sec:prov:afb5f0503809d4282fc694b6ba6f17a5 · issuer key cusip6:47103N COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$626K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.3M | 450,000 | 450,000 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | NO CHANGE | +$3.3K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 9,076 | 9,076 |
position key pos:16685 · issuer key iss:1013 TRUST ISHARE 0-1 | NO CHANGE | +$3.6K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 15,026 | 15,026 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$65.3K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 3,868 | 3,868 |
position key sid:sec:prov:306e123d9030b6bc2a09c46e657c00d4 · issuer key cusip6:14020V SHS CREATION UNI | NO CHANGE | −$52.7K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 29,107 | 29,107 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | NO CHANGE | +$134K | 0 | $745K | $880K | 23,249 | 23,249 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ffd8920e6e0488aef7958c82490aaf2 · issuer key cusip6:69374H US CASH COWS 100 | NO CHANGE | +$30.9K | 0 | $777K | $808K | 12,908 | 12,908 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$36.7K | 0 | $755K | $718K | 1 | 1 |
position key sid:sec:prov:00b11657e92c98c671459d5a8164dcf6 · issuer key cusip6:91288V UNIT BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$197K | 0 | $442K | $639K | 13,265 | 13,265 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c9973fd1fa76d48ef543f6e76bed7795 · issuer key cusip6:015564 MID CAP 40 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$48.0K | 0 | $642K | $594K | 30,510 | 30,510 |
position key pos:17066 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL EMER | NO CHANGE | +$33.3K | 0 | $546K | $580K | 15,147 | 15,147 |
position key pos:15179 · issuer key iss:1012 EXPANDED TECH | NO CHANGE | −$172K | 0 | $711K | $538K | 6,724 | 6,724 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI ETF | NO CHANGE | −$10.9K | 0 | $495K | $484K | 3,497 | 3,497 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1679328442ea8bc242bca0ad340997f7 · issuer key cusip6:92647X SHARES FREE CASH | NO CHANGE | +$1.1K | 0 | $437K | $438K | 11,090 | 11,090 |
position key pos:16666 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE GRWTH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$9.5K | 0 | $425K | $416K | 3,731 | 3,731 |
position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 US BRD MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | −$17.4K | 0 | $405K | $387K | 15,426 | 15,426 |
position key pos:16420 · issuer key iss:1882 COM | NO CHANGE | −$23.1K | 0 | $383K | $360K | 21,202 | 21,202 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$5.1K | 0 | $325K | $330K | 1,546 | 1,546 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$228K | 0 | $557K | $329K | 827 | 827 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f18f86128606098e67696e1e105260ca · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | −$5.4K | 0 | $312K | $306K | 6,550 | 6,550 |
position key pos:15122 · issuer key iss:1012 DOW JONES US ETF | NO CHANGE | −$12.7K | 0 | $286K | $273K | 1,726 | 1,726 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4797c65293393ef7b3c3a7eb824fcfa4 · issuer key cusip6:21676P COM | NO CHANGE | −$47.7K | 0 | $315K | $268K | 9,609 | 9,609 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | NO CHANGE | +$27.2K | 0 | $237K | $264K | 2,017 | 2,017 |
position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. TECH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$26.2K | 0 | $287K | $261K | 1,437 | 1,437 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$5.6K | 0 | $260K | $254K | 1,183 | 1,183 |
position key pos:13332 · issuer key iss:230 7.25%CNV PFD L | NO CHANGE | −$12.1K | 0 | $250K | $238K | 200 | 200 |
position key pos:11575 · issuer key iss:1115 COM SER C | NO CHANGE | +$7.2K | 0 | $205K | $213K | 4,226 | 4,226 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$7.2K | 0 | $176K | $183K | 2,462 | 2,462 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9847f926cc8ba822f007d2f0d0c4c8d · issuer key cusip6:48662X COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$7.2K | 0 | $171K | $164K | 11,922 | 11,922 |
position key pos:16856 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$3.0K | 0 | $160K | $157K | 2,640 | 2,640 |
position key pos:13240 · issuer key iss:1000 RAFI US 1000 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.9K | 0 | $149K | $151K | 3,186 | 3,186 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$922 | 0 | $123K | $124K | 501 | 501 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b488cb5faaba6d66a8a9fd5a3f84f4af · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AWR MSCI USA | NO CHANGE | −$6.6K | 0 | $130K | $123K | 871 | 871 |
position key pos:17056 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 100 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$9.5K | 0 | $131K | $122K | 382 | 382 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fdcbf45bdd1c44217310c9fc867d85bc · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$2.3K | 0 | $119K | $117K | 860 | 860 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | NO CHANGE | −$8.9K | 0 | $108K | $98.9K | 874 | 874 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL EQTY ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.7K | 0 | $90.8K | $93.5K | 3,778 | 3,778 |
position key pos:11296 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$4.0K | 0 | $87.0K | $91.0K | 480 | 480 |
position key pos:17416 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL TEC | NO CHANGE | −$468 | 0 | $85.1K | $84.6K | 1,870 | 1,870 |
position key pos:17285 · issuer key iss:1013 US HLTHCR PR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$11.8K | 0 | $93.0K | $81.2K | 1,940 | 1,940 |
position key pos:10450 · issuer key iss:1013 US BR DEL SE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$6.7K | 0 | $79.5K | $72.7K | 443 | 443 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP GR IDXVIP | NO CHANGE | −$5.5K | 0 | $70.6K | $65.1K | 253 | 253 |
position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 US LRG CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$3.0K | 0 | $63.2K | $60.2K | 2,349 | 2,349 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | NO CHANGE | −$4.3K | 0 | $49.7K | $45.3K | 416 | 416 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$485 | 0 | $42.3K | $42.8K | 441 | 441 |
position key pos:16747 · issuer key iss:1013 U.S. MED DVC ETF | NO CHANGE | −$5.8K | 0 | $40.6K | $34.9K | 654 | 654 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$87 | 0 | $30.6K | $30.7K | 335 | 335 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be332591a56bef4dbf18730507a4b1e6 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 27 TRM TS | NO CHANGE | −$45 | 0 | $25.3K | $25.2K | 1,124 | 1,124 |
position key pos:13685 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 26 TRM TS | NO CHANGE | +$44 | 0 | $25.1K | $25.2K | 1,098 | 1,098 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4bd7af2470d2948d7f7aa536bc247747 · issuer key cusip6:46435U US INFRASTRUC | NO CHANGE | +$1.9K | 0 | $21.5K | $23.4K | 409 | 409 |
position key pos:17598 · issuer key iss:1013 SHRT NAT MUN ETF | NO CHANGE | −$29 | 0 | $15.4K | $15.3K | 144 | 144 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7d09ee6df353e9cd4203cb7e97672deb · issuer key cusip6:33740F ACTV FCTR LGCP | NO CHANGE | −$200 | 0 | $14.9K | $14.7K | 382 | 382 |
position key pos:16414 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P MC 400VL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$67 | 0 | $9.6K | $9.7K | 73 | 73 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HEA | NO CHANGE | −$516 | 0 | $9.8K | $9.2K | 63 | 63 |
position key pos:12365 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI EMRG CHN | NO CHANGE | +$616 | 0 | $7.5K | $8.1K | 103 | 103 |
position key pos:15566 · issuer key iss:1013 GLB CNSM STP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$276 | 0 | $7.6K | $7.8K | 117 | 117 |
position key pos:16327 · issuer key iss:1012 7-10 YR TRSY BD | NO CHANGE | −$46 | 0 | $6.3K | $6.2K | 65 | 65 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d06dc90372e535936c4f30ff3a1ea498 · issuer key cusip6:46434V FUTURE EXPONENTI | NO CHANGE | −$118 | 0 | $5.2K | $5.0K | 74 | 74 |
position key pos:13326 · issuer key iss:1110 CL B | NO CHANGE | −$495 | 0 | $4.3K | $3.8K | 45 | 45 |
position key sid:sec:prov:07646ab00566418db3b000ee163a95ee · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE SMCAP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$44 | 0 | $2.6K | $2.6K | 18 | 18 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c35e48ca054f00ba681f7cbcf68036e7 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$469 | 0 | $2.0K | $2.4K | 29 | 29 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHORT TERM TREAS | NO CHANGE | −$3 | 0 | $1.0K | $997 | 17 | 17 |
position key pos:10760 · issuer key iss:1013 GL CLEAN ENE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$82 | 0 | $723 | $805 | 44 | 44 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $779M | 3,402,870 | 31.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR20 positions · 20 reported rows
| $402M | 3,225,126 | 16.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FD · RUSL 1000 DYNM CUSIP 46138J619 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $311M | 5,180,692 | 12.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $209M | 2,251,414 | 8.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI GLOBAL QUAL CUSIP 46438G497 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $184M | 6,657,001 | 7.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $152M | 2,173,332 | 6.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $113M | 1,123,790 | 4.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $40.6M | 418,486 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | OUTDOOR HOLDING CO · COM CUSIP 00175J107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $34.7M | 17,242,857 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $25.8M | 403,190 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $18.2M | 192,158 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $17.6M | 69,294 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $15.3M | 204,466 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $11.1M | 145,034 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $10.2M | 414,816 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $7.4M | 109,850 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $7.1M | 10,861 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BK TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATION · COM NEW CUSIP 05587G203 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $6.7M | 89,248 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.5M | 132,154 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP GBL GROWTH EQT · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020X104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 182,816 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 131,411 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $5.0M | 28,926 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $4.9M | 144,170 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $4.1M | 11,132 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.8M | 4,101 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.8M | 18,042 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $3.3M | 51,008 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.2M | 9,360 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.0M | 40,011 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $2.9M | 10,063 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATI · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.8M | 5,937 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.5M | 4,414 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR · S&P 500 DV ARIST CUSIP 74348A467 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 23,495 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · NASDAQ 100 ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 10,389 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.4M | 9,720 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.4M | 51,805 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS INTERNATIONAL GROUP IN · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 47103N106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 450,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.2M | 6,709 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.1M | 82,498 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · MSCI GBL MIN VOL CUSIP 464286525 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 16,780 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.0M | 14,132 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.0M | 6,321 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $1.9M | 3,254 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $1.7M | 12,637 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $1.6M | 21,648 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $1.6M | 9,675 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $1.5M | 8,885 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $1.3M | 6,395 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $1.3M | 4,756 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $1.2M | 5,732 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $1.2M | 1,037 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP CORE EQUITY ET · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020V108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 29,107 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.0M | 16,200 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $994K | 8,000 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $974K | 6,745 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAP SE · SPON ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $969K | 5,658 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $925K | 535 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $903K | 2,429 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $881K | 19,959 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $880K | 23,249 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST · INTERNATNAL VAL CUSIP 25434V807 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $864K | 16,373 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $856K | 8,871 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $855K | 4,507 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $837K | 8,709 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $809K | 4,437 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $809K | 5,208 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR · US CASH COWS 100 CUSIP 69374H881 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $808K | 12,908 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORKDAY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $794K | 6,108 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $763K | 1,764 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $761K | 2,587 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $758K | 4,749 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $743K | 25,873 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $705K | 6,866 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AERCAP HOLDINGS NV · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $705K | 5,136 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $693K | 10,507 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $682K | 162 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $674K | 3,316 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LENNAR CORP | $650K | 7,487 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNITED STS 12 MONTH OIL FD L · UNIT BEN INT CUSIP 91288V103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $639K | 13,265 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALCOA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $622K | 9,377 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $615K | 1,231 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $613K | 3,011 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | THE ALGER ETF TRUST · MID CAP 40 ETF CUSIP 015564107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $594K | 30,510 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $586K | 1,885 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WOODWARD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $579K | 1,617 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $576K | 1,355 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $553K | 4,406 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $548K | 7,067 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $544K | 412 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $543K | 4,420 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $529K | 1,749 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $520K | 1,721 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $483K | 2,136 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $469K | 10,348 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $443K | 2,298 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $443K | 2,044 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VICTORY PORTFOLIOS II · SHARES FREE CASH CUSIP 92647X830 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $438K | 11,090 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $419K | 2,851 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $415K | 1,213 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVO-NORDISK A S · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $410K | 11,163 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 92.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 1,029 · QoQ moves: 233
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Balentine LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).