Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11142 · issuer key iss:1475 COM NEW | TRIM | +$5.3M | −64,500 | $280M | $285M | 950,000 | 885,500 |
position key pos:11808 · issuer key iss:635 COM | TRIM | +$21.2M | −25,000 | $81.5M | $103M | 3,285,000 | 3,260,000 |
position key pos:11747 · issuer key iss:680 COM | NEW | +$93.8M | +5,800,000 | $0 | $93.8M | — | 5,800,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9fd554b76cc510ac236cd887d1f06195 · issuer key cusip6:75383L COM | TRIM | +$686K | −70,000 | $91.9M | $92.5M | 3,027,521 | 2,957,521 |
position key pos:16159 · issuer key iss:94 COM | ADD | +$51.5M | +313,645 | $35.5M | $87.0M | 3,635,596 | 3,949,241 |
position key pos:12364 · issuer key iss:26 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$97.4M | −590,000 | $182M | $84.6M | 1,350,000 | 760,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:66a515f74f11d5e1caa284d2543264a2 · issuer key cusip6:61559X CLASS A ORD | ADD | +$26.1M | +125,000 | $57.4M | $83.5M | 4,355,433 | 4,480,433 |
position key pos:17547 · issuer key iss:577 COM | NEW | +$79.7M | +950,000 | $0 | $79.7M | — | 950,000 |
position key pos:14584 · issuer key iss:311 COM | TRIM | −$28.7M | −350,000 | $91.8M | $63.1M | 1,200,000 | 850,000 |
position key pos:13935 · issuer key iss:1355 COM | ADD | −$10.6M | +1,150,000 | $68.8M | $58.1M | 2,750,000 | 3,900,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:09a6575686667c84597e4fe2b4841977 · issuer key cusip6:09077V COM | ADD | +$23.6M | +850,000 | $27.0M | $50.6M | 2,040,605 | 2,890,605 |
position key pos:17964 · issuer key cusip6:152309 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$8.6M | −275,000 | $33.1M | $41.7M | 1,325,000 | 1,050,000 |
position key pos:16214 · issuer key iss:797 COM NEW | NEW | +$39.5M | +1,525,000 | $0 | $39.5M | — | 1,525,000 |
position key pos:14207 · issuer key iss:973 COM PAR $.01 | TRIM | −$16.8M | −85,000 | $47.9M | $31.1M | 275,000 | 190,000 |
position key pos:16384 · issuer key iss:2294 ORDINARY SHARES | TRIM | −$4.7M | −50,000 | $35.1M | $30.4M | 1,000,000 | 950,000 |
position key pos:11535 · issuer key iss:1757 COM | NEW | +$29.8M | +1,425,000 | $0 | $29.8M | — | 1,425,000 |
position key pos:14578 · issuer key iss:2296 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −83,000 | $30.1M | $28.3M | 1,083,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fb9ea7ee3bb27d4ceeeb748915397758 · issuer key cusip6:00860C SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$25.9M | +2,465,348 | $0 | $25.9M | — | 2,465,348 |
position key pos:15345 · issuer key iss:1204 COM | NEW | +$22.4M | +750,000 | $0 | $22.4M | — | 750,000 |
position key pos:15965 · issuer key iss:175 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$405K | −5,000 | $21.3M | $21.7M | 100,000 | 95,000 |
position key pos:17657 · issuer key iss:2200 SHS | NEW | +$20.8M | +750,000 | $0 | $20.8M | — | 750,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aa9011438474f45ca7c81a2864931aa4 · issuer key cusip6:00704R SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$20.1M | +2,897,857 | $0 | $20.1M | — | 2,897,857 |
position key pos:17472 · issuer key cusip6:880881 COM | NEW | +$15.8M | +300,000 | $0 | $15.8M | — | 300,000 |
position key pos:10610 · issuer key iss:1761 COM | TRIM | −$4.7M | −25,000 | $20.5M | $15.8M | 250,000 | 225,000 |
position key pos:13686 · issuer key iss:2049 COM | ADD | +$14.8M | +1,750,000 | $113K | $14.9M | 10,000 | 1,760,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4e57c8f4d7c3007c99e075a63c3e8fc7 · issuer key cusip6:12674W COM | ADD | +$5.2M | +1,100,000 | $9.6M | $14.8M | 4,400,000 | 5,500,000 |
position key pos:16387 · issuer key iss:2129 USD CL A ORD SHS | NEW | +$13.2M | +1,297,500 | $0 | $13.2M | — | 1,297,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa36e00268ee3d6d74f8ff5697fdd99c · issuer key cusip6:03969K COM | TRIM | −$3.9M | −50,000 | $14.5M | $10.6M | 500,000 | 450,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:16514d70042eecab12d4883c57b423f3 · issuer key cusip6:81728A COM NEW | NEW | +$9.7M | +306,222 | $0 | $9.7M | — | 306,222 |
position key pos:14981 · issuer key iss:535 COM | TRIM | −$4.9M | −50,000 | $14.0M | $9.1M | 300,000 | 250,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37f8d7b8f8c97e91dcf78ef12d0dd5a9 · issuer key cusip6:G9TY5A CLASS A ORD SHS | NEW | +$8.6M | +1,450,000 | $0 | $8.6M | — | 1,450,000 |
position key pos:13067 · issuer key iss:210 COM | TRIM | −$5.2M | −25,000 | $13.7M | $8.5M | 75,000 | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:862b191ccb923fc424f39385b48ce4f8 · issuer key cusip6:86366E SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$8.4M | +175,000 | $0 | $8.4M | — | 175,000 |
position key pos:17421 · issuer key iss:475 COM | TRIM | −$294K | −25,000 | $8.0M | $7.7M | 225,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:13935 · issuer key iss:1355 COM CALL | NEW | +$7.5M | +500,000 | $0 | $7.5M | — | 500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3224bd4d4c1e7dd823e99e6304f866c2 · issuer key cusip6:61225M COM | NEW | +$6.6M | +400,000 | $0 | $6.6M | — | 400,000 |
position key pos:15725 · issuer key iss:172 COM | NEW | +$6.3M | +100,000 | $0 | $6.3M | — | 100,000 |
position key pos:11660 · issuer key iss:1893 COM | TRIM | +$43.5K | −25,000 | $5.8M | $5.8M | 125,000 | 100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6456a8a739b1b376bb8de72f440b1279 · issuer key cusip6:03237H COM | TRIM | +$33.0K | −50,000 | $4.8M | $4.9M | 400,000 | 350,000 |
position key pos:17527 · issuer key iss:1522 COM | NEW | +$3.6M | +400,000 | $0 | $3.6M | — | 400,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e37f227d26a900c417273e355bd6875 · issuer key cusip6:21077P COM | NEW | +$1.4M | +529,550 | $0 | $1.4M | — | 529,550 |
| pos:10141 PUT | EXIT‡e | −$122M | −1,000,000 | $122M | $0 | 1,000,000 | — |
| pos:11173 PUT | EXIT‡e | −$154M | −250,000 | $154M | $0 | 250,000 | — |
| pos:15702 PUT | EXIT‡e | −$123M | −500,000 | $123M | $0 | 500,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:592cbdfa12c811cc697874a89333d4bb | EXIT‡e | −$16.5M | −1,300,000 | $16.5M | $0 | 1,300,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:7f79da9ff584753bfd1b9acc24c00236 | EXIT‡e | −$9.0M | −650,000 | $9.0M | $0 | 650,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:c58e51841f60c26aab31f70d6e4eabc3 | EXIT‡e | −$36.1M | −4,000,000 | $36.1M | $0 | 4,000,000 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 47 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12072 · issuer key iss:310 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$63.8M | 0 | $224M | $160M | 17,878,594 | 17,878,594 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcfd7178444c2349b987cfc50b6bf1d8 · issuer key cusip6:30233G COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$44.5M | 0 | $151M | $107M | 8,265,000 | 8,265,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fed138ced9737b90542a54b9484d2da0 · issuer key cusip6:10919W COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$5.4M | 0 | $82.7M | $77.3M | 1,059,331 | 1,059,331 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1910147dd0682cb840152de5838d5484 · issuer key cusip6:55287L COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.9M | 0 | $35.3M | $33.4M | 1,120,000 | 1,120,000 |
position key pos:13812 · issuer key iss:1378 COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.0M | 0 | $16.2M | $26.2M | 533,340 | 533,340 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5a62f5a6c6af34d0bbacafc0158bd77f · issuer key cusip6:21833P COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$2.9M | 0 | $19.1M | $22.0M | 2,344,971 | 2,344,971 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRAXIS PRECISION MEDICINES I · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $285M | 885,500 | 14.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIDGEBIO ONCOLOGY THERAPEUT · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $160M | 17,878,594 | 8.0% | |
| — | EYEPOINT INC · COM NEW CUSIP 30233G209 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $107M | 8,265,000 | 5.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDGEWISE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $103M | 3,260,000 | 5.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ERASCA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $93.8M | 5,800,000 | 4.7% | |
| — | RAPPORT THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 75383L102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $92.5M | 2,957,521 | 4.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALUMIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $87.0M | 3,949,241 | 4.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABIVAX SA · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $84.6M | 760,000 | 4.3% | |
| — | MOONLAKE IMMUNOTHERAPEUTICS · CLASS A ORD CUSIP 61559X104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $83.5M | 4,480,433 | 4.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIANTHUS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $79.7M | 950,000 | 4.0% | |
| — | BRIGHT MINDS BIOSCIENCES INC · COM NEW CUSIP 10919W405 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $77.3M | 1,059,331 | 3.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLEMA PHARMACEUTICALS INC | $65.6M | 4,400,000 | 3.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $63.1M | 850,000 | 3.2% | |
| — | BIOAGE LABS INC · COM CUSIP 09077V100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $50.6M | 2,890,605 | 2.5% | |
| — | CENTESSA PHARMACEUTICALS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $41.7M | 1,050,000 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DAMORA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.5M | 1,525,000 | 2.0% | |
| — | MBX BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 55287L101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $33.4M | 1,120,000 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSMED INC · COM PAR $.01 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.1M | 190,000 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWAMSTERDAM PHARMA COMPANY · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.4M | 950,000 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TANGO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.8M | 1,425,000 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHARVARIS N V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.3M | 1,000,000 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORUKA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.2M | 533,340 | 1.3% | |
| — | AGOMAB THERAPEUTICS NV · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 00860C102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $25.9M | 2,465,348 | 1.3% | |
| — | MAZE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.4M | 750,000 | 1.1% | |
| — | CORBUS PHARMACEUTICALS HLDGS · COM NEW CUSIP 21833P301 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.0M | 2,344,971 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASCENDIS PHARMA A/S · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.7M | 95,000 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROIVANT SCIENCES LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.8M | 750,000 | 1.0% | |
| — | ADLAI NORTYE LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 00704R109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.1M | 2,897,857 | 1.0% | |
| — | TERNS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.8M | 300,000 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARSUS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.8M | 225,000 | 0.8% | |
| — | BIOHAVEN LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.9M | 1,760,000 | 0.7% | |
| — | CABALETTA BIO INC · COM CUSIP 12674W109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.8M | 5,500,000 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HELIX ACQUISITION CORP III · USD CL A ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.2M | 1,297,500 | 0.7% | |
| — | ARCUTIS BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 03969K108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 450,000 | 0.5% | |
| — | SENSEI BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 81728A207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.7M | 306,222 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.1M | 250,000 | 0.5% | |
| — | ZURA BIO LTD · CLASS A ORD SHS CUSIP G9TY5A101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 1,450,000 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXSOME THERAPEUTICS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.5M | 50,000 | 0.4% | |
| — | STRUCTURE THERAPEUTICS INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 86366E106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 175,000 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGENT BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.7M | 200,000 | 0.4% | |
| — | MONTE ROSA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 61225M102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 400,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARROWHEAD PHARMACEUTICALS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.3M | 100,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VAXCYTE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.8M | 100,000 | 0.3% | |
| — | AMYLYX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 03237H101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 350,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RALLYBIO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.6M | 400,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | CONTEXT THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 21077P108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 529,550 | 0.1% |
1–20 of 46 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 88.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 513 · QoQ moves: 53
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Cormorant Asset Management, LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).