Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$5.8M | +8,878 | $122M | $116M | 447,949 | 456,827 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8108cd22ab74b7bfb1b4928808818384 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SMALL CAP VAL | ADD | +$30.1M | +731,274 | $68.0M | $98.0M | 2,066,098 | 2,797,372 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | ADD | +$11.7M | +60,107 | $68.0M | $79.7M | 355,002 | 415,109 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$24.0M | −1,915 | $99.4M | $75.4M | 205,555 | 203,640 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | TRIM | +$926K | −4,527 | $66.5M | $67.4M | 348,192 | 343,665 |
position key pos:16793 · issuer key iss:1633 US MID-CAP ETF | ADD | +$13.4M | +387,282 | $48.8M | $62.3M | 1,623,745 | 2,011,027 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$9.1M | −11,132 | $69.4M | $60.2M | 221,095 | 209,963 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$4.9M | +48,644 | $55.2M | $60.1M | 296,210 | 344,854 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2159ea7ce4ecfdba0c2fac3412c58147 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTERNATNAL VAL | ADD | +$11.9M | +175,603 | $45.4M | $57.3M | 909,376 | 1,084,979 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SM CP VAL ETF | TRIM | −$307K | −8,035 | $55.8M | $55.5M | 263,467 | 255,432 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E 0-3 MNTH TREASRY | TRIM | −$4.1M | −42,839 | $58.8M | $54.6M | 585,728 | 542,889 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$2.8M | +13,470 | $56.9M | $54.2M | 246,549 | 260,019 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | −$623K | +10,383 | $49.3M | $48.6M | 100,995 | 111,378 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e134aa0591855f3babe3751e12f3b098 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US LARGE CAP VAL | ADD | +$15.0M | +381,073 | $32.4M | $47.4M | 945,906 | 1,326,979 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88a5487570f894ad8990619d506905d9 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL SMALL CAP V | ADD | +$12.9M | +295,271 | $33.3M | $46.2M | 876,248 | 1,171,519 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$1.4M | +9,379 | $41.1M | $39.7M | 118,820 | 128,199 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | ADD | +$3.1M | +25,847 | $34.9M | $38.1M | 519,822 | 545,669 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$9.3M | −14,794 | $46.9M | $37.6M | 93,225 | 78,431 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3d88d65903e9930323dbb68fc154ec56 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US HIGH PROFITAB | ADD | +$6.1M | +193,137 | $31.2M | $37.3M | 821,611 | 1,014,748 |
position key pos:16990 · issuer key iss:1012 SP SMCP600VL ETF | TRIM | +$952K | −3,264 | $32.2M | $33.1M | 282,914 | 279,650 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHRT TRM CORP BD | ADD | +$366K | +6,964 | $32.3M | $32.7M | 405,068 | 412,032 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$3.3M | −2,474 | $35.5M | $32.3M | 51,876 | 49,402 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$3.0M | +35,083 | $28.0M | $30.9M | 447,571 | 482,654 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$2.1M | +5,723 | $28.3M | $30.3M | 45,052 | 50,775 |
position key sid:sec:prov:954148ed177a3b523dd77d983eb22ba2 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMERGING MKTS VA | ADD | +$7.0M | +157,256 | $22.8M | $29.8M | 674,897 | 832,153 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$6.3M | −2,885 | $34.9M | $28.6M | 52,855 | 49,970 |
position key pos:16724 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL INTL | TRIM | +$796K | −30,156 | $27.6M | $28.4M | 610,738 | 580,582 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | TRIM | +$700K | −5,498 | $26.9M | $27.6M | 377,283 | 371,785 |
position key pos:13224 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL INTL | TRIM | +$188K | −18,401 | $25.6M | $25.8M | 575,262 | 556,861 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f25d12eac7693e7339f8a3d88399ae08 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL HIGH PROFIT | ADD | +$7.4M | +220,807 | $18.2M | $25.6M | 574,660 | 795,467 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | ADD | +$7.0M | +13,965 | $16.7M | $23.7M | 52,408 | 66,373 |
position key sid:sec:prov:beafa1ae0c917b4bc0bad88f645ea4d8 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US TARGETED VLU | TRIM | +$731K | −6,089 | $22.7M | $23.5M | 381,772 | 375,683 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +17,755 | $20.9M | $23.1M | 129,268 | 147,023 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | TRIM | +$1.3M | −39,236 | $20.8M | $22.0M | 756,860 | 717,624 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | TRIM | +$630K | −238 | $20.9M | $21.5M | 145,298 | 145,060 |
position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 COM | TRIM | +$6.1M | −12,544 | $15.2M | $21.2M | 448,274 | 435,730 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$1.5M | −1,919 | $19.4M | $20.9M | 63,697 | 61,778 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908 SML CP GRW ETF | TRIM | −$64.2K | −244 | $20.9M | $20.9M | 69,259 | 69,015 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | TRIM | −$346K | −453 | $20.6M | $20.3M | 71,007 | 70,554 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −14,927 | $20.9M | $19.4M | 71,162 | 56,235 |
position key pos:11431 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INT-TERM CORP | ADD | +$469K | +8,372 | $18.7M | $19.2M | 223,715 | 232,087 |
position key sid:sec:prov:562fba1b5020edb2d0b8d70706ee0532 · issuer key cusip6:921910 MEGA CAP INDEX | TRIM | −$1.8M | −2,469 | $20.9M | $19.1M | 83,135 | 80,666 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$108K | +125 | $18.7M | $18.8M | 348,197 | 348,322 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$2.7M | −3,263 | $21.4M | $18.8M | 68,472 | 65,209 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3810be70acbc4a9e01193709ab22fd3e · issuer key cusip6:46429B 0-5 YR TIPS ETF | ADD | +$542K | +3,454 | $18.2M | $18.7M | 177,809 | 181,263 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | TRIM | −$4.9M | −16,185 | $23.5M | $18.6M | 59,409 | 43,224 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | TRIM | +$2.3M | −956 | $15.8M | $18.1M | 81,211 | 80,255 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bef9316abbc3a8eebd6ee52ecb807d25 · issuer key cusip6:46090F OPTIMUM YIELD | TRIM | +$4.2M | −3,488 | $13.7M | $17.9M | 1,037,621 | 1,034,133 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$7.8M | +29,415 | $10.1M | $17.9M | 31,296 | 60,711 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$4.1M | −1,759 | $21.5M | $17.4M | 37,120 | 35,361 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | TRIM | +$3.1M | −131 | $14.0M | $17.1M | 13,068 | 12,937 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | TRIM | −$137K | −3,778 | $17.1M | $17.0M | 191,543 | 187,765 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$9.3M | −12,088 | $25.9M | $16.6M | 45,328 | 33,240 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$3.4M | +13,096 | $13.2M | $16.6M | 95,498 | 108,594 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fbe2069936310c4fd1e930d7bd6a6681 · issuer key cusip6:14020G SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | −$1.6M | +2,712 | $17.7M | $16.1M | 398,533 | 401,245 |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF | ADD | −$69.7K | +193 | $16.0M | $16.0M | 183,978 | 184,171 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −262 | $18.7M | $15.8M | 17,403 | 17,141 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$8.5M | −17,076 | $24.0M | $15.6M | 68,569 | 51,493 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$397K | −6,607 | $15.9M | $15.5M | 206,033 | 199,426 |
position key pos:13590 · issuer key iss:1189 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −991 | $16.7M | $15.2M | 26,786 | 25,795 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +2,184 | $10.6M | $14.8M | 69,399 | 71,583 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +14,534 | $10.2M | $14.3M | 29,086 | 43,620 |
position key pos:12710 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE SML CP ETF | TRIM | −$11.3K | −2,188 | $14.1M | $14.1M | 182,064 | 179,876 |
position key pos:13840 · issuer key iss:1633 INT-TRM U.S TRES | ADD | +$68.6K | +6,530 | $13.9M | $13.9M | 553,053 | 559,583 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | ADD | +$2.0M | +21,937 | $11.9M | $13.8M | 134,176 | 156,113 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6c8b9d246d7e5125a6c1d9ffa9a389cf · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQT MK | TRIM | −$141K | −11,580 | $13.9M | $13.8M | 365,037 | 353,457 |
position key pos:12600 · issuer key iss:694 COM | TRIM | +$1.0M | −7,043 | $12.1M | $13.1M | 167,496 | 160,453 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −135 | $11.3M | $12.9M | 13,088 | 12,953 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | ADD | −$2.0M | +780 | $14.9M | $12.9M | 31,755 | 32,535 |
position key pos:17863 · issuer key iss:1147 COM | TRIM | −$241K | −2,802 | $13.0M | $12.7M | 64,430 | 61,628 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | TRIM | −$355K | −3,808 | $12.8M | $12.4M | 172,239 | 168,431 |
position key sid:sec:prov:03f69c76fc6ed29162a1f20ccf4d9db9 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US REAL ESTATE E | ADD | +$960K | +25,091 | $11.2M | $12.2M | 489,628 | 514,719 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | TRIM | −$521K | −4,479 | $12.5M | $12.0M | 125,288 | 120,809 |
position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −3,186 | $10.8M | $11.9M | 50,700 | 47,514 |
position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 COM | TRIM | +$834K | −2,860 | $10.8M | $11.6M | 62,120 | 59,260 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$9.4M | +96,832 | $2.2M | $11.6M | 23,928 | 120,760 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −2,034 | $15.3M | $11.6M | 29,209 | 27,175 |
position key sid:sec:prov:359a00ea349fa38fd8b784c1239e9e00 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMGR CRE EQT MNG | ADD | +$540K | +3,297 | $10.8M | $11.4M | 332,383 | 335,680 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −3,067 | $13.7M | $10.9M | 109,560 | 106,493 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$2.5M | −2,847 | $13.4M | $10.9M | 19,633 | 16,786 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | TRIM | −$609K | −11,165 | $11.4M | $10.8M | 150,974 | 139,809 |
position key pos:17066 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL EMER | TRIM | +$307K | −8,154 | $10.1M | $10.4M | 281,224 | 273,070 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −1,540 | $9.0M | $10.2M | 43,460 | 41,920 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | TRIM | −$3.0M | −1,088 | $13.2M | $10.2M | 23,244 | 22,156 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$726K | −121 | $10.9M | $10.1M | 17,670 | 17,549 |
position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −2,500 | $12.3M | $9.7M | 47,482 | 44,982 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | TRIM | −$503K | −784 | $10.1M | $9.6M | 22,382 | 21,598 |
position key pos:13728 · issuer key iss:2247 SHS | TRIM | −$1.7M | −1,214 | $11.3M | $9.6M | 34,319 | 33,105 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −3,933 | $11.5M | $9.6M | 84,184 | 80,251 |
position key pos:16495 · issuer key iss:1005 COM | TRIM | −$3.5M | −2,209 | $12.9M | $9.3M | 57,032 | 54,823 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | ADD | −$624K | +1,704 | $9.9M | $9.3M | 80,482 | 82,186 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$500K | −206 | $9.4M | $8.9M | 41,356 | 41,150 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | −$3.7M | +176 | $12.6M | $8.9M | 47,513 | 47,689 |
position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +20 | $6.4M | $8.7M | 34,829 | 34,849 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ae6e5e370779fa3136d4bcb6bdffb76 · issuer key cusip6:922042 GLB EX US ETF | ADD | +$1.9M | +48,356 | $6.7M | $8.6M | 145,214 | 193,570 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL EQTY ETF | TRIM | +$83.5K | −6,464 | $8.2M | $8.3M | 342,933 | 336,469 |
position key sid:sec:prov:07646ab00566418db3b000ee163a95ee · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE SMCAP ETF | TRIM | −$60.9K | −1,403 | $8.4M | $8.3M | 58,384 | 56,981 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | TRIM | −$3.5M | −2,310 | $11.8M | $8.3M | 44,091 | 41,781 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | TRIM | −$280K | −1,567 | $8.5M | $8.2M | 32,803 | 31,236 |
position key pos:13088 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP VA ETF | TRIM | −$42.1K | −9,468 | $8.2M | $8.2M | 277,220 | 267,752 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17637 · issuer key cusip6:381430 EQUAL WEIGHT US | NO CHANGE | −$5.3K | 0 | $988K | $983K | 11,609 | 11,609 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.5K | 0 | $929K | $923K | 3,216 | 3,216 |
position key sid:sec:prov:023e6f42af3d708eaf6fe643444b81c2 · issuer key cusip6:785688 UNIT BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$66.6K | 0 | $710K | $777K | 10,357 | 10,357 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | NO CHANGE | +$16.3K | 0 | $729K | $745K | 1,208 | 1,208 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7b10a0b437c2859924409f7d04dbecad · issuer key cusip6:46138K EURO SHS | NO CHANGE | −$9.9K | 0 | $606K | $596K | 5,588 | 5,588 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0ae5bcd0e444522ea4393d660bd28246 · issuer key cusip6:316092 MSCI INFO TECH I | NO CHANGE | −$38.2K | 0 | $516K | $478K | 2,296 | 2,296 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cdd10414e490441353b8d5156a0f8caf · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EUROPE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$6.6K | 0 | $467K | $460K | 5,581 | 5,581 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7450541b648e17b2fefc6b7439eb5438 · issuer key cusip6:46434V INTERNATIONAL SL | NO CHANGE | +$3.3K | 0 | $443K | $447K | 10,690 | 10,690 |
position key pos:16035 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$12.1K | 0 | $433K | $445K | 4,412 | 4,412 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$21.0K | 0 | $465K | $444K | 1,244 | 1,244 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8211e6b282fa3553725a07b2ca3df9b1 · issuer key cusip6:316092 MSCI ENERGY IDX | NO CHANGE | +$109K | 0 | $291K | $400K | 11,765 | 11,765 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INTER TERM TREAS | NO CHANGE | −$2.2K | 0 | $343K | $341K | 5,720 | 5,720 |
position key pos:11834 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P US GWT | NO CHANGE | −$27.8K | 0 | $364K | $336K | 2,167 | 2,167 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a8503fcef18c93319c50587064c5b521 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI SWITZERLAND | NO CHANGE | −$6.1K | 0 | $318K | $312K | 5,304 | 5,304 |
position key sid:sec:prov:71de9cea25dd315dfedb762d6716a56d · issuer key cusip6:25460G DLY 20 YR TRESUR | NO CHANGE | −$10.1K | 0 | $299K | $288K | 8,000 | 8,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c55cc00aa2159ea0bcd1e76ff40206c6 · issuer key cusip6:00770X SCHARF ETF | NO CHANGE | −$7.2K | 0 | $283K | $276K | 5,145 | 5,145 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0af10c80af385ed93ee1aed97271e459 · issuer key cusip6:362397 COM | NO CHANGE | −$27.8K | 0 | $301K | $273K | 48,722 | 48,722 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | NO CHANGE | −$12.0K | 0 | $284K | $272K | 1,910 | 1,910 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.4K | 0 | $236K | $246K | 1,149 | 1,149 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP GR IDXVIP | NO CHANGE | −$19.1K | 0 | $245K | $226K | 878 | 878 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST23 positions · 23 reported rows
| $428M | 11,151,407 | 13.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $275M | 1,139,472 | 8.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR19 positions · 19 reported rows
| $213M | 6,486,894 | 6.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR29 positions · 29 reported rows
| $147M | 1,068,861 | 4.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $116M | 456,827 | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $79.9M | 419,667 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $79.0M | 275,172 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $75.4M | 203,640 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $63.6M | 906,309 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $60.4M | 794,439 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $60.1M | 344,854 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · 0-3 MNTH TREASRY CUSIP 46436E718 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $54.6M | 542,889 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $54.2M | 260,019 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $43.7M | 617,028 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $39.7M | 128,199 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $38.2M | 631,171 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $37.6M | 78,431 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $30.9M | 482,654 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $28.6M | 49,970 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $25.0M | 223,174 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $23.7M | 66,373 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $23.1M | 147,023 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $22.5M | 160,224 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $21.2M | 435,730 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $20.9M | 61,778 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $20.0M | 194,485 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $19.4M | 56,235 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD · MEGA CAP INDEX CUSIP 921910873 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $19.1M | 80,666 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $18.6M | 43,224 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $18.1M | 80,255 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO ACTVELY MNGD ETC FD · OPTIMUM YIELD CUSIP 46090F100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $17.9M | 1,034,133 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $17.9M | 60,711 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $17.4M | 35,361 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $17.1M | 12,937 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $16.6M | 33,240 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $16.6M | 108,594 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP GROWTH ETF · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020G101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $16.1M | 401,245 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $15.8M | 17,141 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $15.6M | 51,493 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $15.5M | 199,426 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $15.2M | 25,795 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $14.8M | 71,583 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $14.3M | 43,620 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $13.1M | 160,453 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $12.9M | 12,953 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $12.9M | 32,535 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | M & T BK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $12.7M | 61,628 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · TOTAL BND MRKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $12.4M | 168,431 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WABTEC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $11.9M | 47,514 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $11.6M | 59,260 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $11.6M | 120,760 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $11.6M | 177,824 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $11.6M | 27,175 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $10.9M | 106,493 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $10.9M | 16,786 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 139,809 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $10.2M | 41,920 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $10.2M | 150,888 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $10.2M | 22,156 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $10.1M | 17,549 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.7M | 44,982 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.6M | 21,598 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.6M | 33,105 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XYLEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.6M | 80,251 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IQVIA HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.3M | 54,823 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.9M | 41,150 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.9M | 47,689 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.7M | 34,849 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.3M | 41,781 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $7.9M | 5,378 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $7.7M | 123,124 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $7.7M | 20,681 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BARCLAYS BANK PLC · IPATH SELCT MLP CUSIP 06742C723 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $7.6M | 220,566 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYCHEX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $7.2M | 78,355 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ONEMEDNET CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.2M | 9,249,303 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $6.6M | 24,425 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $6.5M | 26,995 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BECTON DICKINSON & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $6.5M | 41,376 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.5M | 268,167 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES U S ETF TR · SHORT DURATION B CUSIP 46431W507 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 126,269 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $6.3M | 68,043 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COOPER COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $6.3M | 87,985 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $6.2M | 122,738 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $6.1M | 17,401 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $6.1M | 96,326 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR · 0-5 HIGH YIELD CUSIP 72201R783 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 64,354 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.8M | 34,164 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TORTOISE CAPITAL SERIES TRUS · ENERGY ETF CUSIP 890930209 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $5.8M | 553,705 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.7M | 23,332 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.7M | 74,475 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.6M | 24,256 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.6M | 87,217 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.5M | 118,208 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SEI EXCHANGE TRADED FUNDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.4M | 130,066 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.4M | 81,294 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.3M | 40,108 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIRBNB INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.1M | 40,484 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.0M | 68,101 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.9M | 14,521 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.8M | 99,376 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 41.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 100 · QoQ moves: 607
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open EXENCIAL WEALTH ADVISORS, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).