Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$430M | −967,416 | $1.9B | $1.4B | 5,965,970 | 4,998,554 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$213M | +386,479 | $1.5B | $1.3B | 3,137,572 | 3,524,051 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 COM | TRIM | −$138M | −153,592 | $1.4B | $1.2B | 2,754,237 | 2,600,645 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$260M | −543,157 | $1.5B | $1.2B | 6,505,958 | 5,962,801 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | ADD | −$42.9M | +204,199 | $1.0B | $1.0B | 10,465,592 | 10,669,791 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$302M | −224,831 | $1.3B | $960M | 2,178,901 | 1,954,070 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | −$2.3M | +1,400,797 | $809M | $807M | 6,457,646 | 7,858,443 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | ADD | −$9.2M | +85,900 | $786M | $777M | 4,852,469 | 4,938,369 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | TRIM | −$175M | −79,936 | $933M | $758M | 4,075,809 | 3,995,873 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | TRIM | −$43.1M | −362,242 | $784M | $741M | 3,820,376 | 3,458,134 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | −$143M | −1,382,214 | $877M | $734M | 6,107,676 | 4,725,462 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 COM | TRIM | −$280M | −1,712,174 | $984M | $704M | 7,280,823 | 5,568,649 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$199M | −551,202 | $887M | $688M | 3,263,728 | 2,712,526 |
position key pos:17687 · issuer key iss:765 COM | ADD | +$33.8M | +597,459 | $624M | $658M | 11,305,369 | 11,902,828 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 COM | TRIM | −$169M | −564,933 | $813M | $644M | 12,753,317 | 12,188,384 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM | TRIM | −$141M | −122,081 | $752M | $611M | 2,144,231 | 2,022,150 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | ADD | +$222M | +683,223 | $368M | $590M | 704,687 | 1,387,910 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 COM | TRIM | −$221M | −208,090 | $690M | $469M | 2,572,746 | 2,364,656 |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 COM | ADD | −$62.5M | +118,768 | $510M | $447M | 1,144,835 | 1,263,603 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 COM | TRIM | −$55.4M | −263,600 | $463M | $408M | 1,085,859 | 822,259 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$126M | −898,444 | $454M | $328M | 3,167,654 | 2,269,210 |
position key pos:15139 · issuer key iss:270 COM | TRIM | −$72.4M | −515,733 | $399M | $327M | 4,196,048 | 3,680,315 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | ADD | −$38.6M | +7,361 | $362M | $324M | 179,773 | 187,134 |
position key pos:12053 · issuer key iss:1143 COM | TRIM | −$109M | −34,632 | $393M | $284M | 1,892,537 | 1,857,905 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | −$22.8M | −308,762 | $291M | $268M | 1,405,626 | 1,096,864 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 COM | TRIM | −$65.6M | −48,885 | $330M | $265M | 578,461 | 529,576 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM | TRIM | −$73.4M | −58,357 | $300M | $227M | 455,066 | 396,709 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | −$17.9M | −175,413 | $219M | $201M | 807,894 | 632,481 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | ADD | +$77.4M | +255,293 | $99.9M | $177M | 284,245 | 539,538 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$36.7M | +111,728 | $118M | $155M | 387,434 | 499,162 |
position key pos:14432 · issuer key iss:1521 COM | ADD | +$145K | +681,464 | $154M | $154M | 3,025,421 | 3,706,885 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$78.0M | −52,958 | $231M | $153M | 870,327 | 817,369 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | ADD | +$138M | +327,387 | $11.5M | $149M | 17,336 | 344,723 |
position key pos:13458 · issuer key iss:952 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −57,785 | $142M | $140M | 798,104 | 740,319 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | −$55.2M | −345,403 | $191M | $135M | 741,520 | 396,117 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | ADD | +$5.9M | +22,520 | $127M | $133M | 392,985 | 415,505 |
position key pos:16004 · issuer key iss:1161 COM | TRIM | −$8.9M | −2,189 | $128M | $119M | 223,465 | 221,276 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 COM | ADD | +$9.7M | +230,043 | $104M | $114M | 1,087,747 | 1,317,790 |
position key pos:14381 · issuer key iss:2293 COM | ADD | −$2.1M | +348,074 | $88.6M | $86.5M | 5,540,122 | 5,888,196 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$15.9M | −17,194 | $99.9M | $84.0M | 288,529 | 271,335 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 COM | TRIM | −$23.4M | −93,504 | $106M | $82.8M | 663,531 | 570,027 |
position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 COM | TRIM | −$29.4M | −149,460 | $110M | $80.8M | 829,687 | 680,227 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 COM | TRIM | −$147M | −508,954 | $224M | $77.1M | 737,228 | 228,274 |
position key pos:10618 · issuer key iss:511 COM | ADD | −$2.9M | +264,352 | $76.6M | $73.8M | 1,957,416 | 2,221,768 |
position key pos:16768 · issuer key iss:1903 COM | ADD | +$6.8M | +78,736 | $53.6M | $60.4M | 239,560 | 318,296 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$6.1M | +49,177 | $52.6M | $58.7M | 561,099 | 610,276 |
position key pos:12498 · issuer key iss:1272 COM | TRIM | −$53.4M | −462,973 | $112M | $58.1M | 1,147,947 | 684,974 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | TRIM | −$52.0M | −42,603 | $109M | $56.6M | 101,460 | 58,857 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +28,468 | $55.2M | $56.6M | 295,832 | 324,300 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | +$6.3M | +3,962 | $48.5M | $54.8M | 9,060 | 13,022 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | TRIM | −$13.1M | −64,535 | $64.6M | $51.5M | 262,323 | 197,788 |
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 COM | TRIM | −$11.2M | −407,502 | $62.3M | $51.1M | 953,936 | 546,434 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | ADD | +$17.6M | +176,331 | $33.1M | $50.7M | 418,589 | 594,920 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | TRIM | −$11.7M | −59,699 | $61.9M | $50.2M | 757,668 | 697,969 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | −$11.9M | −223,864 | $58.2M | $46.3M | 832,369 | 608,505 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$8.5M | −40,018 | $37.2M | $45.7M | 309,386 | 269,368 |
position key pos:10363 · issuer key iss:866 COM | ADD | −$15.7M | +145,955 | $60.5M | $44.9M | 1,656,810 | 1,802,765 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | −$8.5M | −103,364 | $37.3M | $28.8M | 335,126 | 231,762 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 COM | ADD | +$18.2M | +41,908 | $9.7M | $27.9M | 25,000 | 66,908 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$6.4M | −1,423 | $32.6M | $26.2M | 88,089 | 86,666 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$7.4M | +41,619 | $18.7M | $26.1M | 121,907 | 163,526 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −38,299 | $25.7M | $23.9M | 304,611 | 266,312 |
position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 COM | TRIM | −$20.4M | −32,080 | $44.0M | $23.6M | 86,217 | 54,137 |
position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 COM | TRIM | −$7.2M | −13,058 | $26.9M | $19.8M | 138,830 | 125,772 |
position key pos:13765 · issuer key iss:1184 COM | ADD | +$960K | +15,000 | $16.9M | $17.8M | 93,100 | 108,100 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | ADD | +$8.1M | +32,241 | $9.4M | $17.5M | 100,083 | 132,324 |
position key pos:16215 · issuer key iss:2289 COM | TRIM | −$16.6M | −39,310 | $31.7M | $15.2M | 84,713 | 45,403 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −3,906 | $17.0M | $14.9M | 49,340 | 45,434 |
position key pos:16657 · issuer key iss:446 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +18,245 | $10.7M | $13.6M | 127,863 | 146,108 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −4,357 | $16.2M | $13.3M | 142,799 | 138,442 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | TRIM | −$9.0M | −61,882 | $21.7M | $12.7M | 120,637 | 58,755 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | ADD | +$11.1M | +56,201 | $1.5M | $12.6M | 5,677 | 61,878 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | TRIM | −$26.5M | −36,097 | $36.6M | $10.1M | 54,131 | 18,034 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | +$8.3M | +35,100 | $1.3M | $9.6M | 4,545 | 39,645 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 COM | TRIM | −$3.8M | −150,000 | $11.7M | $7.9M | 700,000 | 550,000 |
position key pos:14412 · issuer key iss:949 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −10,000 | $6.0M | $4.9M | 200,000 | 190,000 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | −$10.6M | −281,821 | $15.4M | $4.8M | 378,055 | 96,234 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | TRIM | −$7.4M | −33,096 | $12.2M | $4.8M | 52,779 | 19,683 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM | NEW | +$3.2M | +61,932 | $0 | $3.2M | — | 61,932 |
position key pos:15789 · issuer key iss:529 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −15,000 | $4.1M | $3.0M | 175,000 | 160,000 |
position key pos:15889 · issuer key iss:2004 COM | TRIM | −$176K | −5,000 | $3.1M | $2.9M | 65,000 | 60,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:98708b6123f38d2ff57483572ee45be4 · issuer key cusip6:V5633W COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +15,000 | $3.7M | $2.2M | 45,000 | 60,000 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | TRIM | −$4.6M | −50,193 | $6.8M | $2.2M | 74,429 | 24,236 |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 COM | ADD | +$78.4K | +1,619 | $1.8M | $1.9M | 13,353 | 14,972 |
position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636 COM | ADD | −$257K | +5,000 | $1.9M | $1.7M | 15,000 | 20,000 |
position key pos:12627 · issuer key iss:60 NOTE PRN | TRIM | −$203K | −400,000 | $1.7M | $1.5M | 1,700,000 | 1,300,000 |
position key pos:11239 · issuer key iss:764 COM | ADD | +$108K | +958 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 13,031 | 13,989 |
position key pos:16982 · issuer key iss:1030 NOTE PRN | NEW | +$1000K | +1,000,000 | $0 | $1000K | — | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:13883 · issuer key iss:691 NOTE PRN | TRIM | −$265K | −300,000 | $1.3M | $987K | 1,400,000 | 1,100,000 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 COM | TRIM | −$5.3M | −8,837 | $6.3M | $978K | 10,854 | 2,017 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 COM | TRIM | −$8.8M | −59,344 | $9.7M | $835K | 66,000 | 6,656 |
position key pos:17394 · issuer key iss:2271 COM | ADD | −$173K | +394 | $995K | $822K | 5,362 | 5,756 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 COM | ADD | +$143K | +1,706 | $629K | $772K | 11,680 | 13,386 |
position key pos:17805 · issuer key iss:60 NOTE PRN | TRIM | −$213K | −300,000 | $907K | $694K | 900,000 | 600,000 |
position key pos:12753 · issuer key iss:1683 NOTE PRN | TRIM | −$177K | −200,000 | $842K | $665K | 900,000 | 700,000 |
position key pos:10426 · issuer key iss:1352 COM | TRIM | −$18.0M | −115,479 | $18.6M | $657K | 118,843 | 3,364 |
position key pos:14305 · issuer key iss:1452 COM | ADD | −$21.0K | +416 | $642K | $621K | 5,665 | 6,081 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | NEW | +$552K | +980 | $0 | $552K | — | 980 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | NEW | +$534K | +11,501 | $0 | $534K | — | 11,501 |
position key pos:12119 · issuer key iss:996 COM CALL | NEW | +$519K | +12 | $0 | $519K | — | 12 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.8M | 0 | $6.9M | $5.2M | 45,000 | 45,000 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 COM | NO CHANGE | −$147K | 0 | $3.0M | $2.9M | 4 | 4 |
position key pos:16980 · issuer key iss:1826 COM | NO CHANGE | −$995K | 0 | $3.2M | $2.2M | 45,000 | 45,000 |
position key pos:17335 · issuer key iss:758 COM | NO CHANGE | +$200K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.2M | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key pos:16043 · issuer key iss:1291 COM | NO CHANGE | −$385K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.7M | 15,000 | 15,000 |
position key pos:16446 · issuer key iss:1845 NOTE PRN | NO CHANGE | −$62.7K | 0 | $911K | $848K | 700,000 | 700,000 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 COM | NO CHANGE | −$60.3K | 0 | $703K | $642K | 2,239 | 2,239 |
position key pos:12334 · issuer key iss:1683 NOTE PRN | NO CHANGE | +$209 | 0 | $274K | $274K | 300,000 | 300,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ALPHABET - CLASS A2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.4B | 5,000,793 | 6.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.3B | 3,524,051 | 6.1% | |||||||
| — | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY B2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.2B | 2,600,649 | 5.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON.COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.2B | 5,962,801 | 5.8% | |||||||
| — | CHARLES SCHWAB · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.0B | 10,669,791 | 4.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $960M | 1,954,070 | 4.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $807M | 7,858,443 | 3.8% | |||||||
| — | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $777M | 4,938,369 | 3.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $758M | 3,995,873 | 3.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $741M | 3,458,134 | 3.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $734M | 4,725,462 | 3.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $704M | 5,568,649 | 3.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $688M | 2,712,526 | 3.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTIVE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $658M | 11,902,828 | 3.1% | |||||||
| — | NIKE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $644M | 12,188,384 | 3.0% | |||||||
| — | VISA - CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $611M | 2,022,150 | 2.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $590M | 1,387,910 | 2.8% | |||||||
| — | ACCENTURE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $469M | 2,364,656 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $447M | 1,263,603 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $408M | 822,259 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $328M | 2,269,210 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | BIONTECH ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $327M | 3,680,315 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $324M | 187,134 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LULULEMON ATHLETICA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $284M | 1,857,905 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $268M | 1,096,864 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $265M | 529,576 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $227M | 396,709 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $201M | 632,481 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $177M | 539,538 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $155M | 499,162 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RALLIANT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $154M | 3,706,885 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $153M | 817,369 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT | $150M | 344,735 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEX · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $140M | 740,319 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATERIALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $135M | 396,117 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN-WILLIAMS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $133M | 415,505 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSCI · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $119M | 221,276 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | MEDTRONIC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $114M | 1,317,790 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | MAGNUM ICE CREAM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $86.5M | 5,888,196 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $84.0M | 271,335 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $82.8M | 570,027 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | DOLLAR GENERAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $80.8M | 680,227 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $77.1M | 228,274 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COPART · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $73.8M | 2,221,768 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISK ANALYTICS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $60.4M | 318,296 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $58.7M | 610,276 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NASDAQ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $58.1M | 684,974 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $56.6M | 58,857 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $56.6M | 324,300 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $54.8M | 13,022 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WORKS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $51.5M | 197,788 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | TOTALENERGIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $51.1M | 546,434 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES | $51.1M | — | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE-PALMOLIVE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $50.7M | 594,920 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA-COLA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $46.3M | 608,505 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $45.7M | 269,368 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | HDFC BANK ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $44.9M | 1,802,765 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $28.8M | 231,762 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $27.9M | 66,908 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $26.2M | 86,666 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COMPANIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $26.1M | 163,526 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $23.9M | 266,312 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOODY'S · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $23.6M | 54,137 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | BECTON DICKINSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $19.8M | 125,772 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | MARKETAXESS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $17.8M | 108,100 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $17.5M | 132,324 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | FERRARI · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $15.2M | 45,403 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $14.9M | 45,434 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHURCH & DWIGHT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $13.6M | 146,108 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | WALT DISNEY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $13.3M | 138,442 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $12.7M | 58,755 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $12.6M | 61,878 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $10.1M | 18,034 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTL BUSINESS MACHINES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.6M | 39,645 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | NU HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $7.9M | 550,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.2M | 45,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ICICI BANK ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 190,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.8M | 96,234 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PACIFIC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.8M | 19,683 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | SLB LIMITED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $3.2M | 61,932 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | COUPANG · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 160,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | YUM CHINA HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.9M | 60,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | TRIP.COM GROUP ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 45,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | MAKEMYTRIP · COM CUSIP V5633W109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 60,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | O'REILLY AUTOMOTIVE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.2M | 24,236 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | FEMSA ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 20,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | 1,125 AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES 15.02.20292 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.2M | 1,900,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | AIRBNB · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 14,972 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | NETEASE ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 15,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | SEA ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 20,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTINET · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.1M | 13,989 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | 0,250 JD.COM 01.06.2029 · NOTE CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1000K | 1,000,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | 0,250 ETSY 15.06.2028 · NOTE CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $987K | 1,100,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $978K | 2,017 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | 0,000 SNAP 01.05.20272 positions · 2 reported rows
| $939K | 1,000,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ALIBABA GROUP ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $835K | 6,656 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | CHECK POINT SOFTWARE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $822K | 5,756 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | MONDELEZ INTERNATIONAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $772K | 13,386 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $657K | 3,364 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | PINDUODUO ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $621K | 6,081 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 82.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 342 · QoQ moves: 116
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open FLOSSBACH VON STORCH SE's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).