Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13277 · issuer key iss:294 COM CL A | ADD | −$187M | +853,844 | $500M | $314M | 33,500,000 | 34,353,844 |
position key pos:10360 · issuer key iss:443 COM SHS CL A | TRIM | −$95.9M | −978,143 | $303M | $207M | 12,042,280 | 11,064,137 |
position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 COM CL A | ADD | −$31.2M | +292,593 | $133M | $102M | 1,175,483 | 1,468,076 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$16.2M | +30,921 | $51.0M | $67.2M | 167,925 | 198,846 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −3 | $13.0M | $11.1M | 6,449 | 6,446 |
position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 COM CL A | TRIM | −$3.2M | −53 | $14.2M | $11.0M | 62,767 | 62,714 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +40,288 | $1.6M | $4.3M | 20,014 | 60,302 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | NEW | +$4.3M | +7,499 | $0 | $4.3M | — | 7,499 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | ADD | +$19.9K | +1 | $621K | $641K | 4,330 | 4,331 |
position key pos:17056 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 100 ETF | ADD | −$47.0K | +1 | $650K | $603K | 1,896 | 1,897 |
position key sid:sec:prov:52224165749a7cd51f969efbfcab8cf8 · issuer key cusip6:33733E DJ INTERNT IDX | NEW | +$545K | +2,329 | $0 | $545K | — | 2,329 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP GR IDXVIP | ADD | −$39.9K | +1 | $514K | $474K | 1,840 | 1,841 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | ADD | +$6.1K | +56 | $458K | $464K | 5,172 | 5,228 |
position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$20.4K | +1 | $418K | $439K | 3,005 | 3,006 |
position key pos:15990 · issuer key iss:1752 COM | TRIM | −$116K | −46 | $467K | $351K | 1,825 | 1,779 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908 SML CP GRW ETF | ADD | +$355 | +1 | $341K | $341K | 1,129 | 1,130 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SM CP VAL ETF | ADD | +$7.8K | +1 | $296K | $304K | 1,398 | 1,399 |
| cusip:4609E1038 | EXIT‡e | −$4.6M | −7,499 | $4.6M | $0 | 7,499 | — |
| pos:10357 | EXIT‡e | −$210K | −466 | $210K | $0 | 466 | — |
| pos:16072 | EXIT‡e | −$4.7M | −23,884 | $4.7M | $0 | 23,884 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:431d99b61e91bc00d72171223c54fba0 | EXIT‡e | −$43.5M | −1,159,908 | $43.5M | $0 | 1,159,908 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:a92e61370c964ad5fc417927244ea7b2 | EXIT‡e | −$627K | −2,329 | $627K | $0 | 2,329 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 22 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16888 · issuer key iss:1486 COM | NO CHANGE | −$230M | 0 | $1.1B | $833M | 14,620,931 | 14,620,931 |
position key pos:14606 · issuer key iss:1649 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$496M | 0 | $1.2B | $732M | 11,527,632 | 11,527,632 |
position key pos:10490 · issuer key iss:1294 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$600M | 0 | $1.2B | $563M | 66,267,513 | 66,267,513 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$104M | 0 | $395M | $291M | 2,456,052 | 2,456,052 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | NO CHANGE | −$19.9M | 0 | $245M | $225M | 783,782 | 783,782 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.3M | 0 | $204M | $191M | 1,095,311 | 1,095,311 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI ETF | NO CHANGE | −$4.1M | 0 | $186M | $182M | 1,315,860 | 1,315,860 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | NO CHANGE | −$15.6M | 0 | $148M | $132M | 426,802 | 426,802 |
position key pos:10835 · issuer key cusip6:09239B COM | NO CHANGE | −$38.2M | 0 | $115M | $77.2M | 2,087,081 | 2,087,081 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | NO CHANGE | −$29.1M | 0 | $91.8M | $62.6M | 599,070 | 599,070 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.1M | 0 | $62.2M | $59.1M | 290,518 | 290,518 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.9M | 0 | $72.2M | $55.3M | 149,321 | 149,321 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.7M | 0 | $57.9M | $52.3M | 251,061 | 251,061 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b6301632224d8122ae8dff0115962cfa · issuer key cusip6:50015M COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.9M | 0 | $35.4M | $48.3M | 1,266,563 | 1,266,563 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$6.5M | 0 | $38.9M | $32.4M | 82,904 | 82,904 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$19.7M | 0 | $48.1M | $28.4M | 71,370 | 71,370 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$855K | 0 | $18.5M | $17.6M | 26,960 | 26,960 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$1.3M | 0 | $14.6M | $15.9M | 36,920 | 36,920 |
position key pos:12312 · issuer key iss:735 CLASS A COM STK | NO CHANGE | −$205M | 0 | $217M | $12.6M | 5,808,720 | 5,808,720 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | NO CHANGE | +$121K | 0 | $10.1M | $10.2M | 113,075 | 113,075 |
position key pos:14924 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI EX US | NO CHANGE | +$196K | 0 | $9.8M | $10.0M | 146,489 | 146,489 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | NO CHANGE | −$463K | 0 | $9.8M | $9.4M | 15,664 | 15,664 |
position key pos:11640 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P US VLU | NO CHANGE | −$24.9K | 0 | $8.8M | $8.8M | 85,842 | 85,842 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 ORD SHS CLS A | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $8.9M | $7.7M | 533,344 | 533,344 |
position key pos:14925 · issuer key iss:349 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.3M | 0 | $9.2M | $7.0M | 1,160,847 | 1,160,847 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | NO CHANGE | +$170K | 0 | $6.6M | $6.7M | 105,323 | 105,323 |
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 TT WRLD ST ETF | NO CHANGE | −$123K | 0 | $6.3M | $6.2M | 44,785 | 44,785 |
position key sid:sec:prov:98bb9334cc364cd4a64fcf0b1e16101a · issuer key cusip6:210322 SOVEREIGNS CAPIT | NO CHANGE | −$508K | 0 | $6.3M | $5.7M | 214,249 | 214,249 |
position key pos:16309 · issuer key cusip6:389637 SHS REP COM UT | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $6.9M | $5.4M | 101,575 | 101,575 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc4462d5012498b46ee7f6e0a2a0b533 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI WORLD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$167K | 0 | $5.4M | $5.2M | 29,109 | 29,109 |
position key sid:sec:prov:87e5cb91aeaa35f0c2f2443d9f9aa785 · issuer key cusip6:640979 COM | NO CHANGE | +$409K | 0 | $4.6M | $5.0M | 2,559,090 | 2,559,090 |
position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | +$213K | 0 | $4.6M | $4.8M | 23,136 | 23,136 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$221K | 0 | $4.9M | $4.7M | 13,096 | 13,096 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | NO CHANGE | −$225K | 0 | $4.9M | $4.6M | 7,122 | 7,122 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$77.7K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.5M | 16,466 | 16,466 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | NO CHANGE | −$126K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.8M | 8,741 | 8,741 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7e5b8d5309f00f92d245db0336efdaab · issuer key cusip6:268961 THE FRONTIER ECO | NO CHANGE | +$134K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.3M | 75,400 | 75,400 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$34.9K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.2M | 10,489 | 10,489 |
position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$878K | 0 | $2.6M | $1.7M | 11,503 | 11,503 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | NO CHANGE | −$140K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 5,208 | 5,208 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | NO CHANGE | +$89.6K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 12,819 | 12,819 |
position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$462K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.0M | 6,739 | 6,739 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$169K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.0M | 7,990 | 7,990 |
position key pos:12369 · issuer key iss:1540 COM | NO CHANGE | +$141K | 0 | $801K | $942K | 94,697 | 94,697 |
position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 SELECT DIVID ETF | NO CHANGE | +$63.4K | 0 | $870K | $933K | 6,164 | 6,164 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | NO CHANGE | −$58.2K | 0 | $875K | $817K | 3,219 | 3,219 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | NO CHANGE | −$2.8M | 0 | $3.6M | $808K | 7,583 | 7,583 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | NO CHANGE | +$26.8K | 0 | $712K | $739K | 10,599 | 10,599 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc3d92b15ae7345d7d553d8453d64a59 · issuer key cusip6:33734X CLOUD COMPUTING | NO CHANGE | −$108K | 0 | $681K | $573K | 5,235 | 5,235 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bc23dd8c1e57b3230e63c732700bf337 · issuer key cusip6:921910 MEGA GRWTH IND | NO CHANGE | −$66.1K | 0 | $602K | $536K | 1,459 | 1,459 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$14.3K | 0 | $520K | $535K | 2,724 | 2,724 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$73.4K | 0 | $551K | $478K | 835 | 835 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62a2ff7b2ad44c6883d016344e34872b · issuer key cusip6:389930 SHS NEW | NO CHANGE | −$136K | 0 | $604K | $467K | 15,586 | 15,586 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | NO CHANGE | −$198K | 0 | $571K | $373K | 862 | 862 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENERGY | NO CHANGE | +$100K | 0 | $271K | $371K | 6,051 | 6,051 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37e4995e6b67d5e138767a663c26b870 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP VL IDXVIP | NO CHANGE | +$13.7K | 0 | $351K | $365K | 1,979 | 1,979 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$10.7K | 0 | $309K | $320K | 2,575 | 2,575 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.4K | 0 | $331K | $319K | 377 | 377 |
position key pos:16528 · issuer key iss:559 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$48.0K | 0 | $364K | $316K | 2,675 | 2,675 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b26ae58d14ccf4d7e6ea3cbd9be9909d · issuer key cusip6:46429B CORE HIGH DV ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $1.4M | $314K | 11,565 | 11,565 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.7M | 0 | $2.0M | $297K | 4,080 | 4,080 |
position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MID CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.5K | 0 | $250K | $252K | 2,595 | 2,595 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | NO CHANGE | −$21.8K | 0 | $251K | $229K | 778 | 778 |
position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 3000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$9.8K | 0 | $233K | $224K | 603 | 603 |
position key pos:11844 · issuer key iss:1030 SPON ADR CL A | NO CHANGE | +$6.5K | 0 | $214K | $221K | 7,462 | 7,462 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES INC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $833M | 14,620,931 | 18.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICETITAN INC | $732M | 11,527,632 | 16.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETSKOPE INC | $563M | 66,267,513 | 12.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLUE OWL CAPITAL INC | $314M | 34,353,844 | 7.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SHOPIFY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $291M | 2,456,052 | 6.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $227M | 788,990 | 5.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIME FINL INC | $207M | 11,064,137 | 4.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $192M | 1,462,349 | 4.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $191M | 1,095,311 | 4.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $132M | 426,802 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBINHOOD MKTS INC | $102M | 1,468,076 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKLINE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $77.2M | 2,087,081 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.2M | 198,846 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.6M | 599,070 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $59.1M | 290,518 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.3M | 149,321 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.3M | 251,061 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KODIAK SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 50015M109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $48.3M | 1,266,563 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $36.4M | 157,804 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.4M | 82,904 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.4M | 71,370 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.9M | 36,920 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $14.9M | 42,786 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIGMA INC | $12.6M | 5,808,720 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.1M | 6,446 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COINBASE GLOBAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.0M | 62,714 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI EAFE CUSIP 46432F842 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 113,075 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CLS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.7M | 533,344 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CCC INTELLIGENT SOLUTIONS HL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.0M | 1,160,847 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.7M | 105,323 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · TT WRLD ST ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 44,785 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ELEVATION SERIES TRUST · SOVEREIGNS CAPIT CUSIP 210322202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.7M | 214,249 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GRAYSCALE BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS REP COM UT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.4M | 101,575 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · MSCI WORLD ETF CUSIP 464286392 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 29,109 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEUMORA THERAPEUTICS INC. · COM CUSIP 640979100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 2,559,090 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.8M | 23,136 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.6M | 7,122 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.3M | 60,302 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.3M | 7,499 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 16,466 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETF SER SOLUTIONS · THE FRONTIER ECO CUSIP 268961703 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 75,400 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOORDASH | $1.7M | 11,503 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1M | 12,819 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SNOWFLAKE INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.0M | 6,739 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.0M | 7,990 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RELAY THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $942K | 94,697 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $817K | 3,219 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · CORE MSCI EMKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $739K | 10,599 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS · HIGH DIV YLD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $641K | 4,331 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD · CLOUD COMPUTING CUSIP 33734X192 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $573K | 5,235 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD · DJ INTERNT IDX CUSIP 33733E302 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $545K | 2,329 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD · MEGA GRWTH IND CUSIP 921910816 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $536K | 1,459 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $478K | 835 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GRAYSCALE BITCOIN MINI TR ET · SHS NEW CUSIP 389930207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $467K | 15,586 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SER TR · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $439K | 3,006 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $373K | 862 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET ENERGY CUSIP 81369Y506 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $371K | 6,051 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWARE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $351K | 1,779 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $319K | 377 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DATADOG INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $316K | 2,675 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE HIGH DV ETF CUSIP 46429B663 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $314K | 11,565 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $229K | 778 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JD.COM INC · SPON ADR CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $221K | 7,462 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 63 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 96.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 978 · QoQ moves: 87
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open ICONIQ Capital, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).