Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$44.2M | +733,087 | $261M | $305M | 3,249,653 | 3,982,740 |
position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 VAL ETF | TRIM | −$3.6M | −14,689 | $111M | $108M | 525,282 | 510,593 |
position key pos:11486 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$3.3M | +151,156 | $101M | $105M | 3,827,669 | 3,978,825 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3d676e2382d96022fd1e047b7a3e7afd · issuer key cusip6:72201R ENHNCD LW DUR AC | ADD | +$16.1M | +168,909 | $87.5M | $104M | 911,899 | 1,080,808 |
position key sid:sec:prov:472af252cda1e0f13d5ff2184a64a0e5 · issuer key cusip6:72201R MULTISECTOR BD | ADD | +$7.0M | +333,378 | $95.8M | $103M | 3,589,907 | 3,923,285 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | +$1.6M | −23,062 | $93.2M | $94.8M | 2,099,432 | 2,076,370 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | ADD | −$3.0M | +44,231 | $96.7M | $93.7M | 784,514 | 828,745 |
position key pos:11275 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES US EQUIT | TRIM | −$33.4M | −484,667 | $121M | $87.3M | 1,984,442 | 1,499,775 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | TRIM | −$12.8M | −50,433 | $89.9M | $77.1M | 452,605 | 402,172 |
position key pos:12885 · issuer key iss:280 ISHARES AAA CLO | ADD | +$16.3M | +312,308 | $38.4M | $54.6M | 741,479 | 1,053,787 |
position key pos:17797 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES A I INNO | ADD | +$2.7M | +99,112 | $51.6M | $54.3M | 1,548,340 | 1,647,452 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c701dafe763a5657001265c7730942d9 · issuer key cusip6:72201R MTG BKD SECS ACT | TRIM | −$11.1M | −220,579 | $63.6M | $52.5M | 1,279,315 | 1,058,736 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48a1de5dfdbac3893c1e715a4e8a2fca · issuer key cusip6:25861R MORTGAGE ETF | ADD | +$3.2M | +71,079 | $48.5M | $51.7M | 976,496 | 1,047,575 |
position key sid:sec:prov:067fdb2f74f79fc28d1072b78e62a0fd · issuer key cusip6:72201R ACTIVE BD ETF | ADD | +$12.1M | +135,041 | $38.2M | $50.4M | 410,678 | 545,719 |
position key pos:16793 · issuer key iss:1633 US MID-CAP ETF | ADD | +$2.1M | +21,781 | $46.9M | $49.0M | 1,559,425 | 1,581,206 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc437b658d2d4d14c03971f472e7916a · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$3.0M | +62,738 | $45.4M | $48.5M | 970,865 | 1,033,603 |
position key sid:sec:prov:57ca25e81d0e6e1a2e81d2252c83645c · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA MMENTM | ADD | +$1.1M | +12,572 | $47.3M | $48.3M | 188,869 | 201,441 |
position key pos:16070 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES US THEMA | ADD | +$108K | +76,765 | $44.0M | $44.1M | 1,142,042 | 1,218,807 |
position key pos:12365 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI EMRG CHN | TRIM | −$189K | −45,107 | $40.8M | $40.6M | 561,678 | 516,571 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7555a3502d14480cbcdc0e8467fc6393 · issuer key cusip6:37960A DEFENSE TECH ETF | ADD | +$9.0M | +94,839 | $24.3M | $33.3M | 374,775 | 469,614 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2d4cd4eb432766edd2da32dc2985f66c · issuer key cusip6:316092 SML MID MLTFCT | ADD | +$1.4M | +23,499 | $24.1M | $25.4M | 545,451 | 568,950 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | ADD | +$1.5M | +7,758 | $22.1M | $23.7M | 115,576 | 123,334 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$9.6M | −23,993 | $33.0M | $23.4M | 105,431 | 81,438 |
position key pos:14874 · issuer key iss:1013 MBS ETF | ADD | +$962K | +10,749 | $20.8M | $21.7M | 218,171 | 228,920 |
position key sid:sec:prov:efecb32bb577807f0d7dfd77d5f0f1ba · issuer key cusip6:92203J TOTAL INT BD ETF | ADD | +$21.2M | +440,579 | $337K | $21.5M | 6,981 | 447,560 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −1,367 | $22.3M | $20.6M | 119,685 | 118,318 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$2.2M | +12 | $22.7M | $20.5M | 98,470 | 98,482 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$5.1M | −1,558 | $25.4M | $20.3M | 23,620 | 22,062 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$3.2M | +5,441 | $22.0M | $18.9M | 45,558 | 50,999 |
position key sid:sec:prov:df074602715c1ffe206222b8ce0c038f · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE UNIVRSL USD | NEW | +$18.7M | +405,887 | $0 | $18.7M | — | 405,887 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | TRIM | −$14.4M | −193,172 | $30.7M | $16.3M | 378,538 | 185,366 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$3.4M | −2,299 | $19.6M | $16.2M | 55,985 | 53,686 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +10,721 | $16.4M | $15.3M | 24,765 | 35,486 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$5.3M | +52,150 | $10.1M | $15.3M | 107,282 | 159,432 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | ADD | −$418K | +5,709 | $15.3M | $14.9M | 29,263 | 34,972 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −390 | $16.0M | $14.9M | 58,919 | 58,529 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +664 | $13.1M | $14.3M | 187,675 | 188,339 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | ADD | −$858K | +445 | $15.2M | $14.3M | 151,762 | 152,207 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +44,755 | $11.4M | $14.3M | 133,406 | 178,161 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | ADD | +$12.6M | +47,045 | $1.5M | $14.2M | 9,451 | 56,496 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +35,821 | $12.4M | $13.5M | 151,470 | 187,291 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | ADD | +$59.9K | +7,204 | $13.1M | $13.2M | 99,956 | 107,160 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | −$1.7M | +1,444 | $14.8M | $13.1M | 80,543 | 81,987 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | ADD | −$716K | +508 | $13.6M | $12.8M | 38,586 | 39,094 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +46,023 | $11.8M | $12.8M | 76,725 | 122,748 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −2,912 | $15.9M | $12.7M | 126,923 | 124,011 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | TRIM | −$609K | −1,536 | $12.7M | $12.1M | 78,471 | 76,935 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | TRIM | −$350K | −461 | $11.9M | $11.6M | 49,498 | 49,037 |
position key pos:15990 · issuer key iss:1752 COM | ADD | +$504K | +15,299 | $11.0M | $11.5M | 43,006 | 58,305 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | TRIM | −$6.3M | −7,884 | $17.6M | $11.4M | 16,496 | 8,612 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | ADD | +$2.6M | +24,292 | $6.8M | $9.4M | 50,090 | 74,382 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$172K | +808 | $8.3M | $8.4M | 92,298 | 93,106 |
position key pos:17005 · issuer key iss:1983 ARTIFICIAL INTEL | ADD | +$829K | +35,553 | $5.6M | $6.4M | 191,526 | 227,079 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5a7fcb3dee6c4561333e06d370e28221 · issuer key cusip6:46429B FLTG RATE NT ETF | ADD | +$637K | +12,329 | $5.1M | $5.8M | 101,164 | 113,493 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | ADD | −$1.9M | +40 | $7.4M | $5.5M | 27,689 | 27,729 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$5.1M | +25,859 | $390K | $5.5M | 2,042 | 27,901 |
position key pos:16657 · issuer key iss:446 COM | ADD | +$559K | +36 | $4.9M | $5.5M | 58,622 | 58,658 |
position key pos:17304 · issuer key iss:994 ULTRA SHRT DUR | ADD | +$265K | +5,553 | $5.2M | $5.5M | 103,259 | 108,812 |
position key sid:sec:prov:da76927ea7bfa34385e39a3ae24e4aeb · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHRT ETF | ADD | +$303K | +5,955 | $5.1M | $5.5M | 101,754 | 107,709 |
position key pos:13378 · issuer key cusip6:72201R ENHAN SHRT MA AC | ADD | +$281K | +2,672 | $5.2M | $5.4M | 51,469 | 54,141 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −1,212 | $8.0M | $5.2M | 22,724 | 21,512 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b058eb8ae00a9b90aca8057d6931e98e · issuer key cusip6:46434V ULTRA SHORT DUR | ADD | +$274K | +5,336 | $4.7M | $5.0M | 93,338 | 98,674 |
position key pos:13782 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$217K | −21 | $5.2M | $4.9M | 62,525 | 62,504 |
position key pos:17782 · issuer key iss:2255 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$217K | −7 | $4.9M | $4.7M | 62,257 | 62,250 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48003960bab2c875e73a076f309ae8a2 · issuer key cusip6:886364 SP FDS S&P 500 | NEW | +$3.6M | +74,646 | $0 | $3.6M | — | 74,646 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d4aec03702ae9dccbcbba86ef908518f · issuer key cusip6:35473P FRANKLIN INDIA | ADD | +$109K | +16,621 | $3.2M | $3.3M | 82,558 | 99,179 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5044747672ba7720c881622ba56684c7 · issuer key cusip6:46138E KBW BK ETF | ADD | −$126K | +891 | $3.2M | $3.1M | 37,972 | 38,863 |
position key pos:17791 · issuer key iss:1013 INTRM GOV CR ETF | TRIM | −$263K | −2,288 | $3.1M | $2.8M | 28,844 | 26,556 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$252K | −228 | $2.4M | $2.2M | 3,888 | 3,660 |
position key sid:sec:prov:caf266f13f4e65f6165399212d867346 · issuer key cusip6:84612A S&P WORLD EX US | NEW | +$2.2M | +76,806 | $0 | $2.2M | — | 76,806 |
position key sid:sec:prov:47dbfb5eeb9cba8a6fed7bac16dbe998 · issuer key cusip6:886364 SP DWJNS SUKUK | NEW | +$2.1M | +118,917 | $0 | $2.1M | — | 118,917 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d86a276d676d04c6ac220be311a08228 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI GERMANY ETF | ADD | +$116K | +5,771 | $1.7M | $1.8M | 40,011 | 45,782 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$488K | +1,159 | $1.3M | $1.8M | 1,991 | 3,150 |
position key pos:18064 · issuer key iss:930 COM | TRIM | −$9.1M | −47,486 | $10.7M | $1.6M | 54,997 | 7,511 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | ADD | +$213K | +5 | $1.3M | $1.5M | 15,130 | 15,135 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$204K | +6 | $1.3M | $1.5M | 1,477 | 1,483 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | TRIM | −$5.5M | −11,007 | $6.9M | $1.4M | 14,183 | 3,176 |
position key pos:15683 · issuer key iss:1526 COM | TRIM | −$148K | −12 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 9,274 | 9,262 |
position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 COM | TRIM | −$10.4M | −134,064 | $11.6M | $1.3M | 151,572 | 17,508 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | TRIM | −$72.0M | −1,008,638 | $73.2M | $1.2M | 1,024,723 | 16,085 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | −$43.4K | +21 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 1,801 | 1,822 |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$106K | −2 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 5,693 | 5,691 |
position key pos:13088 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP VA ETF | TRIM | −$60.5K | −3,213 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 42,186 | 38,973 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | ADD | +$50.7K | +10 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 5,360 | 5,370 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$202K | −313 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 4,168 | 3,855 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$83.3K | −100 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 3,312 | 3,212 |
position key pos:10951 · issuer key iss:2270 COM SHS | ADD | +$88.0K | +5,703 | $939K | $1.0M | 22,950 | 28,653 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | +$38.1K | −5 | $982K | $1.0M | 6,394 | 6,389 |
position key pos:11064 · issuer key iss:1089 COM SHS | TRIM | +$44.4K | −65 | $972K | $1.0M | 3,873 | 3,808 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | TRIM | −$158K | −5,858 | $1.2M | $997K | 13,193 | 7,335 |
position key pos:17272 · issuer key iss:521 COM SHS | TRIM | −$35.2K | −4 | $1.0M | $996K | 3,427 | 3,423 |
position key pos:15034 · issuer key iss:573 COM | ADD | +$184K | +3,623 | $802K | $986K | 12,077 | 15,700 |
position key pos:16666 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE GRWTH ETF | TRIM | −$159K | −1,206 | $1.1M | $958K | 9,807 | 8,601 |
position key pos:14021 · issuer key iss:186 CL A | ADD | +$157K | +9,063 | $797K | $954K | 4,915 | 13,978 |
position key pos:11059 · issuer key iss:322 COM | ADD | −$45.9K | +1,353 | $977K | $931K | 4,379 | 5,732 |
position key pos:16004 · issuer key iss:1161 COM | NEW | +$910K | +1,688 | $0 | $910K | — | 1,688 |
position key pos:11638 · issuer key iss:280 ISHARES FLEXIBLE | TRIM | −$13.7M | −259,061 | $14.6M | $875K | 275,917 | 16,856 |
position key pos:15823 · issuer key iss:1815 COM | ADD | −$207K | +3 | $1.1M | $864K | 12,491 | 12,494 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | TRIM | −$90.6K | −2,001 | $946K | $855K | 4,885 | 2,884 |
position key pos:11838 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P 500 TOP 50 | TRIM | −$67.5M | −1,137,510 | $68.3M | $813K | 1,152,408 | 14,898 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:d13c007112d547e85a2d1e8f0d13bab7 · issuer key cusip6:46438G MSCI GLOBAL QUAL | NO CHANGE | −$67.1K | 0 | $4.0M | $4.0M | 143,239 | 143,239 |
position key sid:sec:prov:682d634c1f7ef2de0062bb0c4ed5bfb9 · issuer key cusip6:46138J RUSL 1000 DYNM | NO CHANGE | −$49.8K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.0M | 49,298 | 49,298 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$37.2K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.4M | 11,180 | 11,180 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | NO CHANGE | +$52.6K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 20,804 | 20,804 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$13.6K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 12,345 | 12,345 |
position key pos:17000 · issuer key iss:829 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$15.9K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 13,805 | 13,805 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | NO CHANGE | −$7.2K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 11,842 | 11,842 |
position key pos:12257 · issuer key iss:2102 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$82.9K | 0 | $949K | $866K | 12,466 | 12,466 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | NO CHANGE | −$5.1K | 0 | $572K | $566K | 5,336 | 5,336 |
position key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MDCP VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$17.2K | 0 | $518K | $536K | 3,675 | 3,675 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SM CP VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$7.1K | 0 | $276K | $284K | 1,305 | 1,305 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$12.6K | 0 | $248K | $236K | 789 | 789 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $414M | 8,024,069 | 18.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $315M | 6,667,461 | 13.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $208M | 1,380,202 | 9.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $186M | 4,366,034 | 8.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $143M | 3,109,973 | 6.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $134M | 696,719 | 5.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $55.5M | 1,070,643 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DOUBLELINE ETF TRUST · MORTGAGE ETF CUSIP 25861R402 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $51.7M | 1,047,575 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $50.9M | 1,647,329 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $42.1M | 537,375 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS · DEFENSE TECH ETF CUSIP 37960A529 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $33.3M | 469,614 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $27.3M | 285,498 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST · SML MID MLTFCT CUSIP 316092527 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $25.4M | 568,950 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $25.0M | 524,866 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $24.5M | 85,293 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $24.5M | 138,232 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDS · TOTAL INT BD ETF CUSIP 92203J407 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $21.5M | 447,560 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $20.6M | 118,318 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $20.5M | 98,482 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $20.3M | 22,062 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $18.9M | 50,999 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $16.3M | 185,366 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $16.2M | 53,686 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $15.3M | 35,486 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $15.3M | 159,432 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $14.9M | 34,972 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $14.9M | 58,529 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $14.3M | 188,339 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $14.3M | 152,207 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $14.3M | 178,161 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $14.2M | 56,496 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $13.5M | 187,291 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $13.2M | 107,160 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $13.1M | 81,987 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.8M | 39,094 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.8M | 122,748 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.7M | 124,011 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.1M | 76,935 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $11.6M | 49,037 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $11.5M | 58,305 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $11.4M | 8,612 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $9.6M | 36,831 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $9.4M | 74,382 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · ARTIFICIAL INTEL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 227,079 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · FLTG RATE NT ETF CUSIP 46429B655 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $5.8M | 113,493 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TIDAL TRUST I2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.7M | 193,563 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $5.5M | 27,729 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $5.5M | 58,658 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO ACTIVELY MANAGED EXC · ULTRA SHRT DUR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 108,812 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F · ULTRA SHRT ETF CUSIP 46641Q837 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 107,709 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $5.2M | 21,512 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALCON AG · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.7M | 62,250 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI GLOBAL QUAL CUSIP 46438G497 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $4.0M | 143,239 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR · FRANKLIN INDIA CUSIP 35473P769 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 99,179 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · KBW BK ETF CUSIP 46138E628 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 38,863 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FD · RUSL 1000 DYNM CUSIP 46138J619 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 49,298 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SP FUNDS TRUST · S&P WORLD EX US CUSIP 84612A200 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 76,806 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · MSCI GERMANY ETF CUSIP 464286806 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 45,782 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.8M | 3,150 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNT J B TRANS SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.6M | 7,511 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.5M | 15,135 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.5M | 1,483 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RAYMOND JAMES FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.3M | 9,262 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.3M | 17,508 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.2M | 5,691 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBUS MED INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.2M | 13,805 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.2M | 5,370 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.1M | 3,212 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIRKENSTOCK HOLDING PLC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.0M | 28,653 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.0M | 6,389 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LABCORP HOLDINGS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.0M | 3,808 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $997K | 7,335 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORPAY INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $996K | 3,423 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEXCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $986K | 15,700 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATLASSIAN CORPORATION · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $954K | 13,978 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADRIDGE FINL SOLUTIONS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $931K | 5,732 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSCI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $910K | 1,688 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APTIV PLC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $866K | 12,466 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSUNION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $864K | 12,494 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $855K | 2,884 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STERIS PLC · SHS USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $808K | 3,656 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $798K | 3,671 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COPART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $773K | 23,285 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $706K | 2,889 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRUIST FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $677K | 14,737 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOORDASH INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $658K | 4,383 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EURONET WORLDWIDE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $609K | 9,177 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPS ETF TR · ALERIAN MLP CUSIP 00162Q452 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $605K | 11,484 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $554K | 853 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $554K | 7,143 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $520K | 3,068 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $516K | 3,571 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENCORA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $505K | 1,608 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $499K | 4,013 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBAL PMTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $496K | 7,374 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $495K | 3,366 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $493K | 1,587 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $475K | 3,057 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELECTRONIC ARTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $392K | 1,925 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SIMPLIFY EXCHANGE TRADED FUN · MBS ETF CUSIP 82889N525 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $374K | 7,564 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 76.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 396 · QoQ moves: 149
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Advocacy Wealth Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).