Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT PUT | TRIM | −$251M | −350,000 | $511M | $260M | 750,000 | 400,000 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF PUT | TRIM | −$96.8M | −400,000 | $320M | $223M | 1,300,000 | 900,000 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$310M | −438,806 | $506M | $196M | 738,842 | 300,036 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM PUT | NEW | +$74.4M | +200,000 | $0 | $74.4M | — | 200,000 |
position key pos:17824 · issuer key iss:1514 COM | TRIM | −$11.3M | −60,711 | $80.9M | $69.5M | 785,947 | 725,236 |
position key pos:17130 · issuer key iss:1776 COM NEW | TRIM | −$10.6M | −36,955 | $71.0M | $60.5M | 357,435 | 320,480 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 PUT | TRIM | −$127M | −200,000 | $184M | $57.7M | 300,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET UTI | TRIM | −$7.8M | −250,000 | $49.1M | $41.3M | 1,150,000 | 900,000 |
position key pos:13249 · issuer key iss:632 CL A | ADD | +$11.6M | +80,663 | $28.2M | $39.9M | 259,871 | 340,534 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF CALL | TRIM | −$36.6M | −150,000 | $73.8M | $37.2M | 300,000 | 150,000 |
position key pos:15447 · issuer key cusip6:78574H COM SHS | ADD | +$21.9M | +661,883 | $13.2M | $35.2M | 1,467,222 | 2,129,105 |
position key pos:15179 · issuer key iss:1012 EXPANDED TECH CALL | NEW | +$32.0M | +400,000 | $0 | $32.0M | — | 400,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eccbebd4ae697b4cc5b742610cdbf1dd · issuer key cusip6:37954Y GLOBAL X COPPER | NEW | +$31.3M | +410,050 | $0 | $31.3M | — | 410,050 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$24.0M | +79,900 | $6.9M | $30.9M | 20,000 | 99,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HEA | TRIM | −$11.7M | −65,000 | $41.2M | $29.5M | 266,000 | 201,000 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM CALL | NEW | +$27.4M | +150,000 | $0 | $27.4M | — | 150,000 |
position key pos:15494 · issuer key iss:98 COM | ADD | +$17.2M | +1,863,000 | $9.3M | $26.5M | 605,000 | 2,468,000 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | ADD | +$7.1M | +22,644 | $17.9M | $25.0M | 55,214 | 77,858 |
position key pos:11791 · issuer key iss:1333 CL A | TRIM | −$10.3M | −33,510 | $34.3M | $23.9M | 663,074 | 629,564 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | ADD | −$443K | +46,804 | $22.9M | $22.5M | 148,776 | 195,580 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | TRIM | −$9.8M | −38,433 | $31.7M | $21.9M | 120,787 | 82,354 |
position key pos:18087 · issuer key iss:578 COM | ADD | +$889K | +4,317 | $20.6M | $21.5M | 104,048 | 108,365 |
position key pos:15111 · issuer key iss:2070 SHS | TRIM | −$9.8M | −70,237 | $30.9M | $21.1M | 1,267,373 | 1,197,136 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | NEW | +$20.2M | +209,292 | $0 | $20.2M | — | 209,292 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | TRIM | +$501K | −16,613 | $19.6M | $20.1M | 169,861 | 153,248 |
position key pos:14868 · issuer key iss:68 COM | ADD | +$15.9M | +224,903 | $4.1M | $20.1M | 77,455 | 302,358 |
position key pos:15409 · issuer key iss:1212 COM CL A | ADD | +$13.3M | +290,000 | $6.3M | $19.6M | 150,000 | 440,000 |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +1,780 | $17.9M | $19.4M | 242,457 | 244,237 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | NEW | +$19.3M | +14,023 | $0 | $19.3M | — | 14,023 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | +$4.7M | +21,833 | $14.5M | $19.2M | 29,976 | 51,809 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | ADD | +$17.6M | +79,896 | $1.4M | $19.0M | 7,795 | 87,691 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | ADD | +$6.8M | +7,359 | $12.0M | $18.9M | 13,709 | 21,068 |
position key pos:15958 · issuer key iss:1753 COM | ADD | −$2.9M | +907 | $21.8M | $18.8M | 58,077 | 58,984 |
position key pos:11354 · issuer key iss:506 COM | TRIM | +$470K | −18,023 | $18.0M | $18.5M | 181,065 | 163,042 |
position key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:2267 COM | ADD | −$5.3M | +36,037 | $23.5M | $18.2M | 359,487 | 395,524 |
position key pos:11654 · issuer key iss:1847 CL A | TRIM | −$31.5M | −1,393,200 | $49.7M | $18.2M | 3,032,150 | 1,638,950 |
position key pos:17283 · issuer key iss:425 COM | ADD | +$10.9M | +125,089 | $7.2M | $18.1M | 183,669 | 308,758 |
position key pos:16659 · issuer key iss:1408 COM | ADD | +$9.2M | +160,219 | $8.1M | $17.3M | 155,980 | 316,199 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | ADD | +$6.5M | +82,894 | $10.5M | $17.0M | 206,938 | 289,832 |
position key pos:12993 · issuer key iss:1898 COM CL A | NEW | +$16.9M | +1,074,345 | $0 | $16.9M | — | 1,074,345 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM PUT | NEW | +$16.9M | +50,000 | $0 | $16.9M | — | 50,000 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$7.8M | +32,930 | $9.1M | $16.9M | 33,466 | 66,396 |
position key pos:11024 · issuer key iss:1014 ISHARES | NEW | +$16.4M | +240,475 | $0 | $16.4M | — | 240,475 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | NEW | +$16.0M | +220,000 | $0 | $16.0M | — | 220,000 |
position key pos:11170 · issuer key iss:421 COM | ADD | +$7.7M | +155,604 | $8.2M | $16.0M | 213,988 | 369,592 |
position key pos:16477 · issuer key iss:760 COM SHS CL A | NEW | +$15.8M | +540,000 | $0 | $15.8M | — | 540,000 |
position key pos:14766 · issuer key iss:2259 SHS | ADD | +$8.6M | +149,854 | $7.1M | $15.8M | 131,457 | 281,311 |
position key pos:15612 · issuer key iss:2009 COM | NEW | +$15.3M | +265,000 | $0 | $15.3M | — | 265,000 |
position key pos:11791 · issuer key iss:1333 CL A CALL | NEW | +$15.2M | +400,000 | $0 | $15.2M | — | 400,000 |
position key pos:17299 · issuer key iss:2076 ORD SHS | ADD | +$472K | +1,577,621 | $14.5M | $15.0M | 4,345,321 | 5,922,942 |
position key pos:11606 · issuer key iss:1702 COM | TRIM | +$370K | −9,590 | $14.0M | $14.4M | 174,847 | 165,257 |
position key pos:12594 · issuer key iss:951 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +8,841 | $11.5M | $14.2M | 90,740 | 99,581 |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A | ADD | +$2.2M | +100,000 | $12.0M | $14.2M | 415,928 | 515,928 |
position key pos:10376 · issuer key iss:1461 CL A | ADD | −$2.0M | +41,086 | $16.1M | $14.1M | 148,552 | 189,638 |
position key pos:15631 · issuer key iss:1841 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −23,794 | $15.0M | $13.8M | 401,594 | 377,800 |
position key pos:16727 · issuer key iss:991 COM | TRIM | −$4.1M | −73,947 | $17.1M | $13.1M | 254,304 | 180,357 |
position key pos:10194 · issuer key iss:1593 COM | ADD | +$9.0M | +139,739 | $4.0M | $13.0M | 81,202 | 220,941 |
position key pos:11582 · issuer key iss:1267 COM NEW | TRIM | −$12.0M | −68,197 | $24.8M | $12.8M | 155,895 | 87,698 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be176e77eb8e8343181c9cdad494dc39 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y LITHIUM BTRY ETF | NEW | +$12.8M | +172,000 | $0 | $12.8M | — | 172,000 |
position key pos:16694 · issuer key iss:1302 COM NEW | TRIM | −$78.5K | −50,000 | $12.6M | $12.5M | 1,000,000 | 950,000 |
position key pos:12154 · issuer key iss:822 COM | ADD | +$8.4M | +158,542 | $4.1M | $12.5M | 65,864 | 224,406 |
position key pos:15524 · issuer key iss:236 COM | ADD | +$4.4M | +95,000 | $7.8M | $12.2M | 175,000 | 270,000 |
position key pos:10809 · issuer key iss:1858 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +57,400 | $8.4M | $12.2M | 75,000 | 132,400 |
position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 CL A COM | NEW | +$12.1M | +58,779 | $0 | $12.1M | — | 58,779 |
position key sid:sec:prov:03a8d614b00ecef565651990155645eb · issuer key cusip6:37954Y GLOBAL X URANIUM | TRIM | +$593K | −19,300 | $11.5M | $12.0M | 268,100 | 248,800 |
position key pos:17976 · issuer key iss:547 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −1,914 | $10.7M | $12.0M | 19,489 | 17,575 |
position key pos:17728 · issuer key iss:1455 COM | NEW | +$11.9M | +137,604 | $0 | $11.9M | — | 137,604 |
position key pos:10705 · issuer key iss:2209 COM SHS | ADD | +$281K | +8,174 | $10.9M | $11.2M | 97,472 | 105,646 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | NEW | +$11.2M | +30,000 | $0 | $11.2M | — | 30,000 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +9,852 | $9.9M | $11.0M | 43,019 | 52,871 |
position key pos:13607 · issuer key iss:485 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +50,000 | $9.8M | $11.0M | 350,000 | 400,000 |
position key pos:16143 · issuer key iss:448 COM NEW | NEW | +$10.9M | +28,085 | $0 | $10.9M | — | 28,085 |
position key pos:10925 · issuer key iss:1309 CLASS A COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −68,189 | $13.6M | $10.6M | 155,895 | 87,706 |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM | NEW | +$10.5M | +70,132 | $0 | $10.5M | — | 70,132 |
position key pos:13589 · issuer key iss:584 COM | NEW | +$10.5M | +122,624 | $0 | $10.5M | — | 122,624 |
position key pos:12151 · issuer key iss:1391 COM | TRIM | −$4.6M | −342,616 | $14.9M | $10.2M | 925,788 | 583,172 |
position key pos:11120 · issuer key iss:749 COM | TRIM | −$5.0M | −138,605 | $15.2M | $10.1M | 338,898 | 200,293 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | NEW | +$9.9M | +175,009 | $0 | $9.9M | — | 175,009 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | NEW | +$9.9M | +34,889 | $0 | $9.9M | — | 34,889 |
position key pos:15321 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NEW | +$9.9M | +100,000 | $0 | $9.9M | — | 100,000 |
position key pos:15005 · issuer key iss:415 COM | ADD | +$654K | +3,863 | $9.2M | $9.9M | 31,179 | 35,042 |
position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −21,060 | $12.9M | $9.8M | 35,076 | 14,016 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fb4dd60b1539f2f6470b821b0dced66b · issuer key cusip6:G21307 COM CL A | TRIM | +$1.6M | −85,000 | $8.2M | $9.8M | 2,010,665 | 1,925,665 |
position key pos:12759 · issuer key iss:1867 COM SHS | NEW | +$9.7M | +1,028,818 | $0 | $9.7M | — | 1,028,818 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | TRIM | −$278M | −1,449,322 | $287M | $9.6M | 1,499,100 | 49,778 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.2M | +10,811 | $8.3M | $9.5M | 46,945 | 57,756 |
position key pos:12600 · issuer key iss:694 COM | TRIM | −$6.6M | −106,073 | $16.0M | $9.3M | 220,173 | 114,100 |
position key pos:16942 · issuer key iss:1410 COM CL B | ADD | +$1.7M | +464,187 | $7.6M | $9.3M | 564,914 | 1,029,101 |
position key pos:15755 · issuer key iss:1719 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +76,967 | $6.0M | $9.2M | 48,000 | 124,967 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | TRIM | −$16.9M | −57,126 | $26.1M | $9.2M | 107,606 | 50,480 |
position key pos:17793 · issuer key iss:1061 COM | NEW | +$9.2M | +300,542 | $0 | $9.2M | — | 300,542 |
position key pos:16729 · issuer key iss:1054 COM | NEW | +$9.2M | +456,944 | $0 | $9.2M | — | 456,944 |
position key pos:14857 · issuer key iss:51 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −9,000 | $12.1M | $9.1M | 42,000 | 33,000 |
position key pos:17217 · issuer key iss:273 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +44,519 | $6.0M | $9.1M | 86,219 | 130,738 |
position key pos:12987 · issuer key iss:1979 COM | NEW | +$9.0M | +65,000 | $0 | $9.0M | — | 65,000 |
position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 COM NEW | ADD | +$361K | +10,836 | $8.5M | $8.9M | 123,000 | 133,836 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfc258937165c462fd1ad3d4e37e4beb · issuer key cusip6:03938L NY REGISTRY SH | TRIM | −$218K | −28,851 | $9.1M | $8.9M | 200,000 | 171,149 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$9.3M | −26,097 | $18.1M | $8.8M | 56,117 | 30,020 |
position key pos:10483 · issuer key iss:777 COM | NEW | +$8.8M | +35,702 | $0 | $8.8M | — | 35,702 |
position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +12,609 | $7.3M | $8.8M | 41,630 | 54,239 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:0befaea9161cd0690da52313a43e4b88 · issuer key cusip6:29970N COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.6M | 0 | $14.7M | $9.1M | 3,686,140 | 3,686,140 |
position key pos:14553 · issuer key cusip6:00214Q INNOVATION ETF | NO CHANGE | −$817K | 0 | $6.7M | $5.9M | 87,577 | 87,577 |
position key pos:11654 · issuer key iss:1847 CL A CALL | NO CHANGE | −$2.6M | 0 | $8.2M | $5.6M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
position key pos:10798 · issuer key iss:2283 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$263K | 0 | $5.8M | $5.5M | 40,000 | 40,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9886204f7314eeb6ea4d19d9d7721d16 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$998K | 0 | $2.3M | $3.3M | 17,955 | 17,955 |
position key pos:18083 · issuer key iss:1781 COM | NO CHANGE | +$286K | 0 | $2.7M | $3.0M | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key pos:10703 · issuer key iss:389 COM | NO CHANGE | −$310K | 0 | $1.1M | $807K | 71,015 | 71,015 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | NO CHANGE | +$92.2K | 0 | $390K | $482K | 680 | 680 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $498M | 1,925,045 | 16.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $260M | 400,000 | 8.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $85.5M | 230,000 | 2.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $70.8M | 1,101,000 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RB GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $69.5M | 725,236 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TENET HEALTHCARE CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $60.5M | 320,480 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $57.7M | 100,000 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $56.1M | 830,850 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECHOSTAR CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $39.9M | 340,534 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTANIX INC | $39.1M | 1,029,564 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP | $36.6M | 200,480 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SABLE OFFSHORE CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $35.2M | 2,129,105 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $30.9M | 99,900 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPRI HOLDINGS LIMITED | $28.1M | 1,597,136 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN AIRLINES GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $26.5M | 2,468,000 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $25.0M | 77,858 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UIPATH INC | $23.7M | 2,138,950 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $22.5M | 195,580 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $21.9M | 82,354 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DICKS SPORTING GOODS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $21.5M | 108,365 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $20.2M | 209,292 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $20.1M | 153,248 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALCOA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $20.1M | 302,358 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDLINE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $19.6M | 440,000 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $19.4M | 244,237 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $19.3M | 14,023 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $19.2M | 51,809 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $19.0M | 87,691 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $18.9M | 21,068 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TALEN ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $18.8M | 58,984 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $18.5M | 163,042 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBANT S A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $18.2M | 395,524 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTURY ALUM CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $18.1M | 308,758 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAN AMERN SILVER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $17.3M | 316,199 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $17.0M | 289,832 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VENTURE GLOBAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $16.9M | 1,074,345 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $16.9M | 50,000 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $16.9M | 66,396 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES SILVER TR · ISHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $16.4M | 240,475 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $16.0M | 220,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $16.0M | 369,592 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORGENT POWER SOLUTIONS INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $15.8M | 540,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMRIZE LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $15.8M | 281,311 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZIONS BANCORPORATION NATL AS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $15.3M | 265,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLARIVATE PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $15.0M | 5,922,942 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHWEST GAS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $14.4M | 165,257 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDACORP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $14.2M | 99,581 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC · COM SER A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $14.2M | 515,928 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLANET FITNESS MASTER ISSUER · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $14.1M | 189,638 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UGI CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $13.8M | 377,800 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL FLAVORS&FRAGRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $13.1M | 180,357 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | H2O AMERICA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $13.0M | 220,941 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NRG ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $12.8M | 87,698 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLAGSTAR BANK NATIONAL ASSOC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $12.5M | 950,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $12.5M | 224,406 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANKUNITED INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $12.2M | 270,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $12.2M | 132,400 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $12.1M | 58,779 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CURTISS WRIGHT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $12.0M | 17,575 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINNACLE FINL PARTNERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $11.9M | 137,604 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHARKNINJA INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $11.2M | 105,646 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $11.0M | 52,871 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLUMBIA BKG SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $11.0M | 400,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIENA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $10.9M | 28,085 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTPOWER INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $10.6M | 87,706 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $10.5M | 70,132 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITALOCEAN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $10.5M | 122,624 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $10.2M | 583,172 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $10.1M | 200,293 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.9M | 34,889 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $9.9M | 100,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELESTICA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.9M | 35,042 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.8M | 14,016 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CI&T INC · COM CL A CUSIP G21307106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $9.8M | 1,925,665 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITI GROUP LLC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.7M | 1,028,818 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · S&P500 EQL WGT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $9.6M | 49,778 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.5M | 57,756 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.3M | 114,100 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARAMOUNT SKYDANCE CORP · COM CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.3M | 1,029,101 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STIFEL FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.2M | 124,967 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINROSS GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.2M | 300,542 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.2M | 456,944 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | EVE HLDG INC · COM CUSIP 29970N104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $9.1M | 3,686,140 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFFILIATED MANAGERS GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.1M | 33,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACK HILLS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.1M | 130,738 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WINTRUST FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.0M | 65,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELTA AIR LINES INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.9M | 133,836 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ARCELORMITTAL SA LUXEMBOURG · NY REGISTRY SH CUSIP 03938L203 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $8.9M | 171,149 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.8M | 30,020 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.8M | 35,702 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE CONNECTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.8M | 54,239 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COREWEAVE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.7M | 112,560 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELSIUS HLDGS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.7M | 245,377 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALLEY NATL BANCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.6M | 700,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERSANT MEDIA GROUP INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.5M | 230,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REVVITY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.5M | 96,830 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.4M | 110,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JETBLUE AIRWAYS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.2M | 1,850,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENN ENTERTAINMENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.0M | 534,514 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VARONIS SYS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $8.0M | 371,584 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 48.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 226 · QoQ moves: 340
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open BW Gestao de Investimentos Ltda.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).