Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | +$137M | +858,449 | $791M | $928M | 1,649,156 | 2,507,605 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | +$68.9M | +131,546 | $834M | $903M | 935,946 | 1,067,492 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$104M | +616,544 | $798M | $902M | 2,937,051 | 3,553,595 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$95.1M | +317,527 | $794M | $889M | 4,290,398 | 4,607,925 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$50.9M | +417,179 | $794M | $845M | 2,455,895 | 2,873,074 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$76.8M | −123,114 | $763M | $840M | 1,309,210 | 1,186,096 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$377M | +1,121,376 | $422M | $800M | 2,744,140 | 3,865,516 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | ADD | −$3.1M | +477,224 | $799M | $795M | 2,152,624 | 2,629,848 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$115M | +572,198 | $629M | $744M | 4,084,687 | 4,656,885 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$80.7M | +335,138 | $639M | $720M | 1,853,992 | 2,189,130 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$49.6M | +172,519 | $758M | $708M | 2,171,043 | 2,343,562 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | TRIM | −$60.3M | −420,794 | $736M | $676M | 2,709,146 | 2,288,352 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$94.0M | +265,409 | $571M | $665M | 1,875,794 | 2,141,203 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$178M | +405,543 | $474M | $652M | 1,447,173 | 1,852,716 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$77.1M | +205,828 | $719M | $642M | 2,444,051 | 2,649,879 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$194M | +1,162,001 | $447M | $641M | 3,992,835 | 5,154,836 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$14.1M | −487,467 | $529M | $543M | 5,004,197 | 4,516,730 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | ADD | +$180M | +578,670 | $320M | $499M | 1,880,580 | 2,459,250 |
position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 COM | ADD | +$156M | +143,191 | $245M | $401M | 1,498,124 | 1,641,315 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | NEW | +$381M | +1,068,523 | $0 | $381M | — | 1,068,523 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$74.5M | −826,097 | $439M | $365M | 4,808,345 | 3,982,248 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$71.3M | +579,630 | $293M | $364M | 4,209,075 | 4,788,705 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | ADD | +$44.6M | +62,118 | $314M | $359M | 2,678,696 | 2,740,814 |
position key sid:sec:prov:654a6536b0c554a3066c38a04f3ebd6d · issuer key cusip6:032108 SAMSUNG SOFR ETF | ADD | +$42.6M | +427,070 | $285M | $327M | 2,841,417 | 3,268,487 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | NEW | +$305M | +3,522,435 | $0 | $305M | — | 3,522,435 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | NEW | +$258M | +898,374 | $0 | $258M | — | 898,374 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$27.1M | −225,148 | $163M | $190M | 4,016,752 | 3,791,604 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$34.3M | +221,452 | $67.1M | $101M | 359,648 | 581,100 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | TRIM | −$15.2M | −646,083 | $94.5M | $79.3M | 2,355,800 | 1,709,717 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$29.9M | +115,545 | $40.7M | $70.6M | 130,025 | 245,570 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | +$65.8M | +114,466 | $4.7M | $70.5M | 7,720 | 122,186 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$14.3M | +85,464 | $35.4M | $49.7M | 153,336 | 238,800 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$501M | −753,123 | $546M | $45.7M | 833,083 | 79,960 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$15.3M | +40,639 | $27.1M | $42.4M | 84,919 | 125,558 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$1.4M | +4,864 | $38.9M | $40.2M | 57,003 | 61,867 |
position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 COM | NEW | +$37.9M | +502,195 | $0 | $37.9M | — | 502,195 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$6.7M | +31,608 | $29.5M | $36.1M | 85,118 | 116,726 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | +$9.8M | +37,913 | $24.6M | $34.4M | 54,739 | 92,652 |
position key pos:18057 · issuer key iss:231 COM | ADD | +$18.9M | +137,568 | $12.8M | $31.7M | 96,785 | 234,353 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$988K | +53,220 | $29.4M | $30.4M | 189,136 | 242,356 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | ADD | +$14.5M | +119,793 | $14.9M | $29.4M | 150,738 | 270,531 |
position key pos:11666 · issuer key iss:1238 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$11.3M | +599,994 | $17.5M | $28.8M | 1,098,901 | 1,698,895 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$14.6M | +18,031 | $13.7M | $28.3M | 12,781 | 30,812 |
position key pos:15151 · issuer key iss:99 SPON ADS RP CL B | ADD | +$19.7M | +709,233 | $6.9M | $26.6M | 334,948 | 1,044,181 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$26.3M | +133,597 | $0 | $26.3M | — | 133,597 |
position key sid:sec:prov:64dfd97397c77bcdb6e662c22537c316 · issuer key cusip6:86562M SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$4.7M | +222,610 | $21.1M | $25.8M | 1,083,145 | 1,305,755 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$12.2M | +123,379 | $11.8M | $24.0M | 126,381 | 249,760 |
position key pos:13452 · issuer key iss:320 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$9.8M | +159,382 | $13.9M | $23.7M | 246,415 | 405,797 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5599a7378296a47647f613e2c4fd9bf5 · issuer key cusip6:40090E SPON ADS | ADD | +$3.7M | +10,787 | $19.3M | $23.1M | 306,071 | 316,858 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | ADD | +$6.8M | +89,197 | $15.5M | $22.3M | 322,615 | 411,812 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | ADD | +$11.4M | +77,862 | $10.6M | $21.9M | 89,630 | 167,492 |
position key pos:10662 · issuer key iss:1699 COM | ADD | +$4.8M | +11,949 | $17.2M | $21.9M | 115,569 | 127,518 |
position key pos:10301 · issuer key iss:959 COM NEW | ADD | +$8.5M | +17,538 | $13.3M | $21.8M | 149,262 | 166,800 |
position key pos:10966 · issuer key iss:495 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$15.2M | +445,275 | $6.5M | $21.8M | 268,584 | 713,859 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e85e2b9e2436cb908363e9544e138a5 · issuer key cusip6:26874R SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$9.5M | +72,513 | $12.0M | $21.5M | 306,408 | 378,921 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | TRIM | +$2.4M | −102 | $18.8M | $21.2M | 16,154 | 16,052 |
position key pos:15297 · issuer key iss:1928 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$7.2M | +366,242 | $13.7M | $20.9M | 1,028,112 | 1,394,354 |
position key pos:12296 · issuer key iss:237 ADR | ADD | −$589K | +147,511 | $19.8M | $19.2M | 758,712 | 906,223 |
position key pos:10781 · issuer key iss:1585 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$6.6M | +158,449 | $12.5M | $19.2M | 173,073 | 331,522 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$3.5M | −38,126 | $22.7M | $19.2M | 163,545 | 125,419 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +11,296 | $17.2M | $18.6M | 80,108 | 91,404 |
position key pos:17847 · issuer key iss:221 SPON ADR REP A | ADD | +$10.2M | +110,082 | $8.1M | $18.3M | 54,067 | 164,149 |
position key sid:sec:prov:28aa181b6d7eb8f2a02c1f64e598413e · issuer key cusip6:05946K SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$366K | +96,664 | $17.8M | $18.2M | 741,337 | 838,001 |
position key pos:14239 · issuer key iss:2272 ORD | ADD | +$8.1M | +4,473 | $9.8M | $17.9M | 16,559 | 21,032 |
position key pos:13004 · issuer key iss:132 SPONSORED ADR | NEW | +$17.7M | +255,033 | $0 | $17.7M | — | 255,033 |
position key pos:17335 · issuer key iss:758 SPON ADR UNITS | ADD | +$13.7M | +120,459 | $3.4M | $17.1M | 33,904 | 154,363 |
position key sid:sec:prov:21761acf52b125fc9a5302bf19ecec90 · issuer key cusip6:824596 SPN ADR RESTRD | NEW | +$16.9M | +276,319 | $0 | $16.9M | — | 276,319 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ed86b2db3e03b786c79f298d91634c8e · issuer key cusip6:05961W SPON ADR B | ADD | +$6.5M | +101,276 | $10.4M | $16.9M | 116,905 | 218,181 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$8.1M | +19,344 | $8.7M | $16.8M | 30,408 | 49,752 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$6.2M | +78,610 | $10.3M | $16.6M | 134,744 | 213,354 |
position key pos:10942 · issuer key cusip6:874060 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$16.4M | +886,835 | $0 | $16.4M | — | 886,835 |
position key pos:12969 · issuer key iss:226 ADR | ADD | +$5.0M | +512,867 | $11.3M | $16.4M | 939,147 | 1,452,014 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$11.3M | +10,617 | $4.7M | $16.0M | 5,425 | 16,042 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aa595177191f827e009734d512298507 · issuer key cusip6:803866 SPONSORED ADR | NEW | +$16.0M | +1,230,750 | $0 | $16.0M | — | 1,230,750 |
position key pos:14866 · issuer key iss:1787 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$15.8M | +525,000 | $0 | $15.8M | — | 525,000 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | NEW | +$14.6M | +186,192 | $0 | $14.6M | — | 186,192 |
position key sid:sec:prov:83c2f00310eeadba811d881892a2819c · issuer key cusip6:04965M SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$1.4M | −4,951 | $15.7M | $14.3M | 393,627 | 388,676 |
position key pos:13962 · issuer key iss:1775 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$14.0M | +240,514 | $0 | $14.0M | — | 240,514 |
position key pos:12865 · issuer key iss:1559 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$3.7M | +23,680 | $9.9M | $13.6M | 121,628 | 145,308 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +21,238 | $8.2M | $12.4M | 35,818 | 57,056 |
position key pos:15728 · issuer key iss:643 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$6.2M | −75,784 | $18.0M | $11.8M | 275,273 | 199,489 |
position key pos:14591 · issuer key iss:18 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$1.8M | −45,388 | $9.7M | $11.5M | 577,950 | 532,562 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | +$3.8M | +35,193 | $7.7M | $11.5M | 43,414 | 78,607 |
position key pos:16179 · issuer key iss:1098 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$8.2M | +172,066 | $3.1M | $11.3M | 56,924 | 228,990 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f628a9918abab463c75c9db7394ef08b · issuer key cusip6:500631 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$1.3M | +190,343 | $9.9M | $11.2M | 595,498 | 785,841 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | NEW | +$11.2M | +52,326 | $0 | $11.2M | — | 52,326 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfc258937165c462fd1ad3d4e37e4beb · issuer key cusip6:03938L NY REGISTRY SH | TRIM | −$738K | −35,874 | $11.1M | $10.4M | 235,750 | 199,876 |
position key pos:16043 · issuer key iss:1291 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$5.3M | −13,732 | $15.6M | $10.3M | 105,551 | 91,819 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | ADD | +$4.4M | +20,081 | $5.8M | $10.3M | 28,767 | 48,848 |
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 ACT | ADD | +$5.8M | +49,101 | $3.6M | $9.3M | 53,381 | 102,482 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | NEW | +$8.9M | +20,684 | $0 | $8.9M | — | 20,684 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | ADD | +$249K | +1,362 | $8.6M | $8.9M | 41,434 | 42,796 |
position key pos:18272 · issuer key iss:886 COM | TRIM | +$350K | −8,967 | $8.4M | $8.8M | 102,547 | 93,580 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | NEW | +$8.4M | +17,001 | $0 | $8.4M | — | 17,001 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$417K | +3,350 | $8.0M | $8.4M | 83,208 | 86,558 |
position key pos:16058 · issuer key iss:118 COM | ADD | −$175K | +1,330 | $8.5M | $8.3M | 25,097 | 26,427 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | TRIM | −$56.6K | −18,945 | $8.3M | $8.2M | 143,289 | 124,344 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$5.4M | +13,348 | $2.7M | $8.1M | 10,405 | 23,753 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | ADD | +$4.8M | +94,826 | $3.2M | $8.1M | 87,925 | 182,751 |
position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 UT SER 1 | TRIM | −$26.8M | −55,226 | $34.5M | $7.7M | 71,859 | 16,633 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15683 · issuer key iss:1526 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $15.1M | $13.6M | 94,260 | 94,260 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | NO CHANGE | +$13.0K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.3M | 8,000 | 8,000 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | NO CHANGE | −$77.9K | 0 | $315K | $237K | 1,300 | 1,300 |
position key pos:12966 · issuer key iss:10 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.5K | 0 | $143K | $141K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $928M | 2,507,605 | 5.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $903M | 1,067,492 | 5.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $902M | 3,553,595 | 5.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION | $889M | 4,607,925 | 4.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $845M | 2,873,074 | 4.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $840M | 1,186,096 | 4.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $800M | 3,865,516 | 4.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $795M | 2,629,848 | 4.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $744M | 4,656,885 | 4.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $720M | 2,189,130 | 4.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $708M | 2,343,562 | 3.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $676M | 2,288,352 | 3.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $665M | 2,141,203 | 3.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC | $652M | 1,852,716 | 3.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $642M | 2,649,879 | 3.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $641M | 5,154,836 | 3.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $543M | 4,516,730 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $499M | 2,459,250 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $401M | 1,641,315 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $381M | 1,068,523 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78468R663 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $365M | 3,982,248 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $364M | 4,788,705 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $359M | 2,740,814 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | AMPLIFY ETF TR3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $329M | 3,313,676 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $305M | 3,522,435 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $258M | 898,374 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $190M | 3,791,604 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $101M | 581,100 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $79.3M | 1,709,717 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $70.6M | 245,570 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $70.5M | 122,186 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $49.7M | 238,800 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $45.7M | 79,960 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.4M | 125,558 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.2M | 61,867 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTRIEN LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.9M | 502,195 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $36.1M | 116,726 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $34.4M | 92,652 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.7M | 234,353 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.4M | 242,356 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.4M | 270,531 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MITSUBISHI UFJ FINANCIAL GRO · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.8M | 1,698,895 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $28.3M | 30,812 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICA MOVIL SAB DE CV · SPON ADS RP CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.6M | 1,044,181 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.3M | 133,597 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | SUMITOMO MITSUI FIN GRP INC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 86562M209 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $25.8M | 1,305,755 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $24.0M | 249,760 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRITISH AMERN TOB PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.7M | 405,797 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | GRUPO CIBEST SA · SPON ADS CUSIP 40090E106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $23.1M | 316,858 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.3M | 411,812 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.9M | 167,492 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN COPPER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.9M | 127,518 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMPERIAL OIL LTD · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.8M | 166,800 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMPANHIA DE SANEAMENTO BASI · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.8M | 713,859 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | ENI SPA · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 26874R108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.5M | 378,921 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.2M | 16,052 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VODAFONE GROUP PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.9M | 1,394,354 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARCLAYS PLC · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.2M | 906,223 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RYANAIR HOLDINGS PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.2M | 331,522 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.2M | 125,419 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $18.6M | 91,404 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAIDU INC · SPON ADR REP A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.3M | 164,149 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | BANCO BILBAO VIZCAYA ARGENTA · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 05946K101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.2M | 838,001 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELBIT SYS LTD · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.9M | 21,032 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANHEUSER BUSCH INBEV SA NV · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.7M | 255,033 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FOMENTO ECONOMICO MEXICANO S · SPON ADR UNITS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.1M | 154,363 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | SHINHAN FINANCIAL GROUP CO L · SPN ADR RESTRD CUSIP 824596100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.9M | 276,319 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | BANCO MACRO S A · SPON ADR B CUSIP 05961W105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.9M | 218,181 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $16.8M | 49,752 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $16.6M | 213,354 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | TAKEDA PHARMACEUTICAL CO LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.4M | 886,835 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANCO SANTANDER SA · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.4M | 1,452,014 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $16.0M | 16,042 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | SASOL LTD · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 803866300 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.0M | 1,230,750 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.8M | 525,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.6M | 186,192 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | ATOUR LIFESTYLE HLDGS LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 04965M106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.3M | 388,676 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TENARIS S A · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.0M | 240,514 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RAYMOND JAMES FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.6M | 94,260 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIO TINTO PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.6M | 145,308 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $12.4M | 57,056 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMBRAER S.A. · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.8M | 199,489 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASE TECHNOLOGY HLDG CO LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.5M | 532,562 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $11.5M | 78,607 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LATAM AIRLINES GROUP SA · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.3M | 228,990 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | KOREA ELEC PWR CORP · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 500631106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.2M | 785,841 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $11.2M | 52,326 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | ARCELORMITTAL SA LUXEMBOURG · NY REGISTRY SH CUSIP 03938L203 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 199,876 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETEASE COM INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.3M | 91,819 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC | $10.3M | 48,848 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $9.4M | 91,938 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $9.4M | 125,508 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE · ACT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.3M | 102,482 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT | $8.9M | 20,684 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLSTATE CORP | $8.9M | 42,796 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HASBRO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.8M | 93,580 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC | $8.4M | 17,001 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENCORA INC | $8.3M | 26,427 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC | $8.2M | 124,344 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $8.1M | 23,753 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 87.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 343 · QoQ moves: 183
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Capital Wealth Planning, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).