Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$5.6M | +14,842 | $141M | $136M | 519,601 | 534,443 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$20.0M | −36,657 | $116M | $96.0M | 370,462 | 333,805 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$15.0M | −1,465 | $106M | $91.2M | 160,951 | 159,486 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$22.0M | +3,445 | $99.3M | $77.3M | 205,344 | 208,789 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$9.7M | −23,870 | $84.7M | $75.0M | 454,137 | 430,267 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$7.9M | −2,489 | $75.9M | $68.0M | 328,924 | 326,435 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$7.9M | −628 | $54.8M | $62.7M | 63,541 | 62,913 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$9.5M | −13,500 | $65.7M | $56.2M | 209,480 | 195,980 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$7.7M | −451 | $50.4M | $42.7M | 46,893 | 46,442 |
position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 CL C | TRIM | +$8.4M | −9,595 | $32.7M | $41.1M | 259,815 | 250,220 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 ORD SHS CL A | TRIM | −$6.3M | −8,973 | $43.3M | $37.1M | 2,588,691 | 2,579,718 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | ADD | −$5.4M | +6,705 | $40.9M | $35.5M | 110,567 | 117,272 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −685 | $29.0M | $30.2M | 131,968 | 131,283 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | TRIM | −$21.9M | −9,852 | $50.7M | $28.8M | 76,468 | 66,616 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −3,492 | $30.0M | $28.6M | 185,325 | 181,833 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | ADD | −$3.6M | +240 | $28.2M | $24.6M | 13,989 | 14,229 |
position key pos:11774 · issuer key iss:1974 COM | TRIM | +$462K | −203 | $23.8M | $24.3M | 133,498 | 133,295 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | TRIM | −$11.4M | −3,896 | $34.2M | $22.8M | 97,851 | 93,955 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$2.8M | −3,348 | $19.8M | $22.6M | 95,829 | 92,481 |
position key pos:11841 · issuer key iss:2300 SHS CLASS A | TRIM | +$4.1M | −2,386 | $18.3M | $22.5M | 218,858 | 216,472 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | TRIM | −$199K | −7,128 | $21.9M | $21.7M | 57,135 | 50,007 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | +$2.0M | −577 | $18.0M | $20.1M | 103,982 | 103,405 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | TRIM | −$422K | −110 | $19.6M | $19.1M | 81,076 | 80,966 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A | TRIM | −$15.8M | −4,873 | $33.9M | $18.1M | 50,370 | 45,497 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | TRIM | +$186K | −191 | $17.8M | $18.0M | 67,735 | 67,544 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | TRIM | +$634K | −561 | $17.3M | $18.0M | 33,947 | 33,386 |
position key pos:14538 · issuer key iss:1243 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +45,752 | $14.6M | $17.3M | 84,280 | 130,032 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | TRIM | −$5.2M | −2,268 | $22.4M | $17.2M | 87,005 | 84,737 |
position key pos:13318 · issuer key iss:1660 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.2M | +57,033 | $15.4M | $16.6M | 799,935 | 856,968 |
position key pos:17902 · issuer key iss:706 COM NEW | TRIM | −$3.8M | −25 | $20.4M | $16.6M | 71,989 | 71,964 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | ADD | −$5.4M | +138 | $22.0M | $16.6M | 128,828 | 128,966 |
position key pos:13874 · issuer key iss:1012 ISHARES BIOTECH | TRIM | −$36.6K | −263 | $16.5M | $16.5M | 97,917 | 97,654 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$4.5M | −16 | $20.5M | $16.1M | 3,832 | 3,816 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | ADD | +$6.9M | +40,528 | $8.4M | $15.4M | 37,095 | 77,623 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −90 | $18.9M | $15.2M | 63,699 | 63,609 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$1.6M | +2,050 | $16.3M | $14.7M | 46,453 | 48,503 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −20 | $13.0M | $14.5M | 117,047 | 117,027 |
position key pos:14282 · issuer key iss:1417 COM | TRIM | −$5.9M | −24,222 | $20.3M | $14.4M | 180,970 | 156,748 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | +$3.1M | +8,911 | $11.2M | $14.2M | 19,571 | 28,482 |
position key pos:14053 · issuer key iss:73 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +270 | $12.8M | $14.1M | 82,117 | 82,387 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | TRIM | −$933K | −30 | $14.2M | $13.2M | 40,342 | 40,312 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | TRIM | +$577K | −76 | $12.2M | $12.8M | 52,692 | 52,616 |
position key pos:16845 · issuer key iss:1705 COM | NEW | +$12.7M | +164,290 | $0 | $12.7M | — | 164,290 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$1.2M | −65 | $11.3M | $12.5M | 81,848 | 81,783 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | TRIM | −$2.5M | −55 | $15.0M | $12.5M | 31,965 | 31,910 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +4,100 | $13.4M | $12.1M | 163,785 | 167,885 |
position key pos:16294 · issuer key iss:721 COM | ADD | −$413K | +12,396 | $12.3M | $11.9M | 42,393 | 54,789 |
position key pos:10141 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | +$521K | −75 | $11.2M | $11.7M | 91,495 | 91,420 |
position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636 SPONSORD ADS | ADD | −$5.7M | +3,530 | $17.1M | $11.4M | 133,668 | 137,198 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | TRIM | −$4.5M | −1,808 | $15.9M | $11.4M | 59,087 | 57,279 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$15.4M | −39,293 | $26.5M | $11.1M | 80,166 | 40,873 |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 COM CL A | ADD | −$776K | +260 | $11.6M | $10.9M | 85,725 | 85,985 |
position key pos:12028 · issuer key iss:1179 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −21,055 | $13.4M | $10.4M | 297,378 | 276,323 |
position key pos:10654 · issuer key iss:844 COM | TRIM | +$454K | −300 | $9.6M | $10.1M | 9,559 | 9,259 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$707K | −869 | $10.8M | $10.1M | 47,122 | 46,253 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | TRIM | −$769K | −1,800 | $10.3M | $9.5M | 120,800 | 119,000 |
position key pos:10783 · issuer key iss:1822 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −3,130 | $11.2M | $9.1M | 143,366 | 140,236 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −150 | $7.6M | $9.1M | 16,262 | 16,112 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +2,940 | $6.8M | $9.0M | 23,760 | 26,700 |
position key pos:16657 · issuer key iss:446 COM | TRIM | +$882K | −350 | $8.1M | $9.0M | 96,589 | 96,239 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | +$615K | −35 | $8.4M | $9.0M | 25,552 | 25,517 |
position key pos:13082 · issuer key iss:196 COM | TRIM | −$630K | −570 | $9.5M | $8.9M | 46,240 | 45,670 |
position key pos:16486 · issuer key iss:762 COM CL A | ADD | −$625K | +26,340 | $9.0M | $8.4M | 220,525 | 246,865 |
position key pos:17708 · issuer key iss:707 COM | ADD | −$333K | +30 | $8.7M | $8.4M | 58,303 | 58,333 |
position key pos:10882 · issuer key iss:1533 CL A | ADD | −$5.8M | +155 | $14.0M | $8.2M | 60,995 | 61,150 |
position key pos:10949 · issuer key iss:339 COM | ADD | +$4.4M | +61,829 | $3.5M | $7.9M | 34,132 | 95,961 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$532K | −560 | $8.3M | $7.8M | 38,930 | 38,370 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −5,558 | $11.4M | $7.8M | 58,453 | 52,895 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −250 | $6.1M | $7.5M | 21,207 | 20,957 |
position key pos:14419 · issuer key iss:549 COM | TRIM | −$369K | −15 | $7.8M | $7.4M | 53,911 | 53,896 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | ADD | −$35.6K | +30 | $7.4M | $7.4M | 25,722 | 25,752 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | TRIM | +$2.3M | −1,800 | $4.5M | $6.8M | 51,815 | 50,015 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$806K | −225 | $5.8M | $6.6M | 55,454 | 55,229 |
position key pos:13026 · issuer key iss:2243 CL A | TRIM | +$2.6M | −8,784 | $3.7M | $6.3M | 72,674 | 63,890 |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A | NEW | +$6.2M | +225,221 | $0 | $6.2M | — | 225,221 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$279K | −36 | $5.6M | $5.3M | 11,146 | 11,110 |
position key pos:11989 · issuer key iss:1806 COM | ADD | +$566K | +3,834 | $4.6M | $5.1M | 33,849 | 37,683 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$473K | −710 | $5.4M | $4.9M | 15,748 | 15,038 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$643K | −900 | $5.3M | $4.6M | 95,879 | 94,979 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | TRIM | −$1.3M | −6,982 | $6.0M | $4.6M | 31,091 | 24,109 |
position key pos:14801 · issuer key iss:1422 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −53,900 | $8.8M | $4.4M | 150,675 | 96,775 |
position key pos:11276 · issuer key iss:1947 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −70 | $5.3M | $4.2M | 14,083 | 14,013 |
position key pos:16685 · issuer key iss:1013 TRUST ISHARE 0-1 | ADD | +$162K | +1,391 | $4.0M | $4.1M | 36,166 | 37,557 |
position key pos:16949 · issuer key iss:431 COM | TRIM | −$733K | −424 | $4.9M | $4.1M | 24,442 | 24,018 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | TRIM | −$407K | −150 | $4.0M | $3.6M | 41,923 | 41,773 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | TRIM | −$485K | −24,181 | $4.1M | $3.6M | 101,637 | 77,456 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −7,871 | $6.5M | $3.6M | 20,018 | 12,147 |
position key pos:11077 · issuer key iss:1690 COM SHS | TRIM | −$764K | −56 | $4.3M | $3.6M | 54,511 | 54,455 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$737K | +155 | $4.3M | $3.5M | 14,400 | 14,555 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | ADD | +$2.2M | +5,395 | $1.4M | $3.5M | 7,000 | 12,395 |
position key pos:15789 · issuer key iss:529 CL A | TRIM | −$4.3M | −146,072 | $7.8M | $3.5M | 331,422 | 185,350 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$204K | −350 | $3.1M | $3.4M | 21,939 | 21,589 |
position key pos:16215 · issuer key iss:2289 COM | ADD | +$831K | +3,063 | $2.4M | $3.3M | 6,608 | 9,671 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | +$8.0K | −150 | $3.2M | $3.2M | 10,592 | 10,442 |
position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012 1 3 YR TREAS BD | TRIM | −$107K | −1,179 | $3.3M | $3.2M | 39,454 | 38,275 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$2.1M | +5,990 | $979K | $3.1M | 3,221 | 9,211 |
position key pos:15190 · issuer key iss:1635 CL A | TRIM | +$33.9K | −1,525 | $3.0M | $3.0M | 51,490 | 49,965 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B | TRIM | −$819K | −3,550 | $3.7M | $2.9M | 57,981 | 54,431 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$364K | −87 | $3.2M | $2.8M | 9,215 | 9,128 |
position key pos:17624 · issuer key iss:2264 REGISTERED SHS | ADD | +$2.3M | +307,825 | $413K | $2.7M | 100,000 | 407,825 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$3.0M | 0 | $16.2M | $13.2M | 28,680 | 28,680 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | NO CHANGE | +$41.1K | 0 | $5.7M | $5.7M | 73,450 | 73,450 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | NO CHANGE | +$788K | 0 | $3.3M | $4.1M | 5,808 | 5,808 |
position key pos:15137 · issuer key iss:1523 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$112K | 0 | $4.1M | $4.0M | 11,630 | 11,630 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | NO CHANGE | +$750K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.9M | 2,989 | 2,989 |
position key pos:11265 · issuer key iss:2258 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$415K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.3M | 14,225 | 14,225 |
position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 COM | NO CHANGE | +$65.9K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.4M | 15,680 | 15,680 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | NO CHANGE | +$256K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.9M | 20,350 | 20,350 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | NO CHANGE | −$193K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.7M | 1,780 | 1,780 |
position key pos:13961 · issuer key iss:43 COM | NO CHANGE | −$202K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.6M | 19,221 | 19,221 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | NO CHANGE | +$46.1K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 7,567 | 7,567 |
position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 COM | NO CHANGE | +$45.8K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 11,675 | 11,675 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | NO CHANGE | +$51.0K | 0 | $984K | $1.0M | 5,365 | 5,365 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$66.1K | 0 | $934K | $1.0M | 2,400 | 2,400 |
position key pos:17630 · issuer key iss:1849 COM | NO CHANGE | −$156K | 0 | $1.1M | $991K | 1,895 | 1,895 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET UTI | NO CHANGE | +$65.9K | 0 | $879K | $945K | 20,600 | 20,600 |
position key pos:13319 · issuer key iss:53 COM | NO CHANGE | −$176K | 0 | $1.1M | $906K | 7,945 | 7,945 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | NO CHANGE | −$173K | 0 | $1.0M | $848K | 1,510 | 1,510 |
position key pos:15342 · issuer key iss:1937 COM | NO CHANGE | +$75.3K | 0 | $770K | $845K | 7,300 | 7,300 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | NO CHANGE | +$59.1K | 0 | $751K | $811K | 9,510 | 9,510 |
position key pos:13985 · issuer key iss:597 COM | NO CHANGE | −$35.6K | 0 | $833K | $798K | 9,400 | 9,400 |
position key pos:15197 · issuer key iss:1000 BIOTECHNOLOGY | NO CHANGE | −$25.5K | 0 | $705K | $679K | 8,580 | 8,580 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | NO CHANGE | +$35.8K | 0 | $560K | $596K | 6,650 | 6,650 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | NO CHANGE | −$60.1K | 0 | $632K | $572K | 7,965 | 7,965 |
position key pos:15163 · issuer key iss:1140 COM | NO CHANGE | −$54.9K | 0 | $554K | $499K | 6,859 | 6,859 |
position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 COM | NO CHANGE | +$56.2K | 0 | $434K | $491K | 2,503 | 2,503 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.2K | 0 | $486K | $481K | 1,500 | 1,500 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | NO CHANGE | +$23.4K | 0 | $413K | $436K | 1,675 | 1,675 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | NO CHANGE | +$41.6K | 0 | $389K | $430K | 4,458 | 4,458 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | NO CHANGE | −$57.6K | 0 | $444K | $386K | 2,410 | 2,410 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | NO CHANGE | +$89.0K | 0 | $270K | $359K | 1,050 | 1,050 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | NO CHANGE | +$103K | 0 | $250K | $353K | 2,675 | 2,675 |
position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 COM | NO CHANGE | +$68.0K | 0 | $283K | $351K | 2,900 | 2,900 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | NO CHANGE | +$44.1K | 0 | $278K | $322K | 1,425 | 1,425 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$8.1K | 0 | $321K | $313K | 6,025 | 6,025 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | NO CHANGE | +$15.8K | 0 | $287K | $303K | 350 | 350 |
position key pos:11063 · issuer key iss:1009 COM | NO CHANGE | +$53.7K | 0 | $232K | $286K | 2,800 | 2,800 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.8K | 0 | $280K | $284K | 600 | 600 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$39.3K | 0 | $241K | $281K | 566 | 566 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$22.0K | 0 | $302K | $280K | 1,700 | 1,700 |
position key pos:17863 · issuer key iss:1147 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.1K | 0 | $272K | $279K | 1,350 | 1,350 |
position key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1052 COM | NO CHANGE | −$156 | 0 | $269K | $269K | 15,584 | 15,584 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$22.4K | 0 | $240K | $262K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key pos:14403 · issuer key iss:693 CLASS A | NO CHANGE | −$35.5K | 0 | $289K | $254K | 850 | 850 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | NO CHANGE | −$15.5K | 0 | $261K | $246K | 2,615 | 2,615 |
position key pos:14532 · issuer key cusip6:104674 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$8.6K | 0 | $235K | $244K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key pos:10474 · issuer key iss:627 COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.7K | 0 | $253K | $240K | 2,250 | 2,250 |
position key pos:10940 · issuer key iss:1517 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.5K | 0 | $237K | $226K | 2,275 | 2,275 |
position key pos:14837 · issuer key iss:896 COM | NO CHANGE | −$38.3K | 0 | $251K | $213K | 775 | 775 |
position key pos:18026 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$5.3K | 0 | $204K | $209K | 2,285 | 2,285 |
position key pos:12346 · issuer key iss:718 COM | NO CHANGE | −$79.8K | 0 | $255K | $175K | 17,237 | 17,237 |
position key pos:12786 · issuer key cusip6:019770 COM | NO CHANGE | +$17.7K | 0 | $22.6K | $40.3K | 16,529 | 16,529 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $152M | 529,785 | 7.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $136M | 534,443 | 7.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $91.2M | 159,486 | 4.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $77.3M | 208,789 | 4.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $75.0M | 430,267 | 3.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $68.0M | 326,435 | 3.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $62.7M | 62,913 | 3.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $42.7M | 46,442 | 2.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $41.1M | 250,220 | 2.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $37.1M | 2,579,718 | 1.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $35.5M | 117,272 | 1.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $30.2M | 131,283 | 1.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $28.8M | 66,616 | 1.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $28.6M | 181,833 | 1.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $24.6M | 14,229 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS SONOMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $24.3M | 133,295 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $22.8M | 93,955 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $22.6M | 92,481 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEBIUS GROUP N.V. · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $22.5M | 216,472 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $21.7M | 50,007 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $20.5M | 143,523 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $20.1M | 103,405 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $19.1M | 80,966 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $18.1M | 45,497 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $18.0M | 67,544 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $18.0M | 33,386 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOLINA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $17.3M | 130,032 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $17.2M | 84,737 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QXO INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $16.6M | 856,968 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDIA GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $16.6M | 71,964 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $16.6M | 128,966 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $16.1M | 3,816 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $15.4M | 77,623 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $15.2M | 63,609 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $14.7M | 48,503 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $14.5M | 117,027 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYCHEX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $14.4M | 156,748 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $14.2M | 28,482 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIGN TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $14.1M | 82,387 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $13.2M | 40,312 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $13.2M | 28,680 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $12.8M | 52,616 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPROUTS FMRS MKT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $12.7M | 164,290 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $12.5M | 81,783 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $12.5M | 31,910 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $12.1M | 167,885 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FACTSET RESH SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $11.9M | 54,789 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $11.9M | 93,705 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEA LTD · SPONSORD ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $11.4M | 137,198 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $11.4M | 57,279 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $11.1M | 40,873 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIRBNB INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $10.9M | 85,985 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAPLEBEAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $10.4M | 276,323 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WW GRAINGER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $10.1M | 9,259 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $10.1M | 46,253 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.5M | 119,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRIMBLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.1M | 140,236 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.1M | 16,112 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.0M | 26,700 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.0M | 96,239 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.0M | 25,517 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTONATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.9M | 45,670 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIGURE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.4M | 246,865 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDITORS INTL WASH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.4M | 58,333 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REDDIT INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.2M | 61,150 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.9M | 95,961 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.8M | 38,370 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.8M | 52,895 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.5M | 20,957 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | D R HORTON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.4M | 53,896 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.4M | 25,752 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.8M | 50,015 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.6M | 55,229 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALARIS LTD · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.3M | 63,890 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC · COM SER A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.2M | 225,221 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.7M | 73,450 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.3M | 11,110 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.3M | 32,689 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOLL BROTHERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.1M | 37,683 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.9M | 15,038 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.8M | 52,614 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.6M | 94,979 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.4M | 96,775 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATERS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.2M | 14,013 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHARLES RIV LABS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.1M | 24,018 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.1M | 5,808 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RALPH LAUREN CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.0M | 11,630 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.9M | 2,989 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.6M | 41,773 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.6M | 77,456 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.6M | 12,147 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLVENTUM CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.6M | 54,455 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.5M | 14,555 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.5M | 12,395 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COUPANG INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.5M | 185,350 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.4M | 21,589 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GARMIN LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.3M | 14,225 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERRARI N V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.3M | 9,671 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.2M | 10,442 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.1M | 9,211 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 58.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 217 · QoQ moves: 237
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open INVESTMENT HOUSE LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).