Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15912 · issuer key iss:56 COM | NEW | +$248M | +3,296,414 | $0 | $248M | — | 3,296,414 | |
position key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:1315 COM | ADD | +$78.4M | +1,272,859 | $162M | $240M | 3,870,100 | 5,142,959 | |
position key pos:11002 · issuer key iss:696 COM | TRIM | −$27.2M | −501,390 | $259M | $232M | 3,843,997 | 3,342,607 | |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | ADD | +$13.9M | +2,200 | $207M | $221M | 1,116,725 | 1,118,925 | |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | TRIM | +$6.5M | −110,053 | $202M | $209M | 2,739,353 | 2,629,300 | |
position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 COM | ADD | +$55.0M | +13,000 | $144M | $199M | 781,933 | 794,933 | |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | ADD | +$81.9M | +1,719,300 | $110M | $192M | 4,015,800 | 5,735,100 | |
position key pos:11453 · issuer key iss:1069 COM | TRIM | −$20.8M | −1,889,637 | $160M | $139M | 4,271,553 | 2,381,916 | |
position key pos:12544 · issuer key iss:1394 NOTE 5.750% 6/0 PRN | n/c‡u | −$496K | — | $128M | $127M | 95,022,000 | 95,022,000 | change n/cunit mismatch |
position key pos:12151 · issuer key iss:1391 COM | TRIM | −$4.3M | −867,669 | $117M | $113M | 7,287,774 | 6,420,105 | |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | TRIM | −$49.3M | −733,400 | $154M | $104M | 1,661,973 | 928,573 | |
position key pos:12594 · issuer key iss:951 COM | TRIM | +$2.2M | −76,800 | $101M | $103M | 800,492 | 723,692 | |
position key pos:15342 · issuer key iss:1937 COM | NEW | +$96.5M | +833,814 | $0 | $96.5M | — | 833,814 | |
position key pos:13073 · issuer key iss:1394 COM | TRIM | −$20.1M | −329,860 | $110M | $89.6M | 1,862,107 | 1,532,247 | |
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 COM | TRIM | −$56.4M | −709,700 | $124M | $68.0M | 1,409,300 | 699,600 | |
position key pos:10194 · issuer key iss:1593 COM | ADD | +$56.6M | +957,184 | $2.1M | $58.7M | 43,816 | 1,001,000 | |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | TRIM | −$18.0M | −205,000 | $75.4M | $57.3M | 642,929 | 437,929 | |
position key pos:16477 · issuer key iss:760 COM SHS CL A | NEW | +$57.1M | +1,950,520 | $0 | $57.1M | — | 1,950,520 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:7da6d9ed03593f2a2176c15d8c27841a · issuer key cusip6:05603J COM | ADD | +$42.0M | +1,447,314 | $13.5M | $55.5M | 499,000 | 1,946,314 | |
position key pos:12719 · issuer key iss:1076 COM NEW | ADD | +$48.4M | +693,148 | $6.8M | $55.2M | 90,000 | 783,148 | |
position key pos:15496 · issuer key iss:394 COM | TRIM | −$9.2M | −275,640 | $63.7M | $54.5M | 1,761,795 | 1,486,155 | |
position key pos:11606 · issuer key iss:1702 COM | ADD | +$38.0M | +422,100 | $14.8M | $52.7M | 184,822 | 606,922 | |
position key pos:17217 · issuer key iss:273 COM | ADD | +$32.3M | +465,000 | $19.2M | $51.4M | 276,034 | 741,034 | |
position key pos:12559 · issuer key iss:1454 COM | ADD | +$38.3M | +363,600 | $12.1M | $50.4M | 136,455 | 500,055 | |
position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 ORD | ADD | +$32.1M | +320,000 | $10.0M | $42.0M | 80,000 | 400,000 | |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | +$30.7M | +110,000 | $6.2M | $36.9M | 20,000 | 130,000 | |
position key pos:10596 · issuer key iss:1297 CL A | TRIM | −$31.0M | −970,000 | $67.2M | $36.2M | 1,740,000 | 770,000 | |
position key pos:12009 · issuer key iss:1137 COM SHS | ADD | +$14.1M | +297,500 | $18.7M | $32.8M | 275,000 | 572,500 | |
position key pos:17765 · issuer key iss:595 COM | NEW | +$30.9M | +500,000 | $0 | $30.9M | — | 500,000 | |
position key pos:11464 · issuer key iss:1311 UNIT 02/15/2029 | NEW | +$30.7M | +609,324 | $0 | $30.7M | — | 609,324 | |
position key pos:13318 · issuer key iss:1660 COM NEW | ADD | +$19.0M | +975,000 | $11.6M | $30.6M | 600,000 | 1,575,000 | |
position key pos:10637 · issuer key iss:1883 COM | NEW | +$29.6M | +160,500 | $0 | $29.6M | — | 160,500 | |
position key pos:15330 · issuer key iss:1586 CL A | TRIM | −$22.1M | −125,000 | $51.6M | $29.5M | 1,000,000 | 875,000 | |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | NEW | +$29.3M | +231,500 | $0 | $29.3M | — | 231,500 | |
position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813 COM | TRIM | −$9.9M | −4,250 | $38.9M | $29.0M | 29,250 | 25,000 | |
position key pos:12883 · issuer key iss:2178 SHS | TRIM | −$10.4M | −139,500 | $38.2M | $27.9M | 375,000 | 235,500 | |
position key pos:10949 · issuer key iss:339 COM | ADD | +$9.6M | +160,000 | $17.7M | $27.4M | 172,500 | 332,500 | |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +5,000 | $24.2M | $26.4M | 110,000 | 115,000 | |
position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 COM | ADD | +$15.7M | +18,500 | $10.1M | $25.8M | 16,500 | 35,000 | |
position key pos:14026 · issuer key iss:80 COM | ADD | +$4.4M | +195,003 | $19.3M | $23.7M | 950,000 | 1,145,003 | |
position key pos:15088 · issuer key iss:1970 COM | NEW | +$23.2M | +430,500 | $0 | $23.2M | — | 430,500 | |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | TRIM | −$4.0M | −5,000 | $26.4M | $22.4M | 30,000 | 25,000 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:792b1f7a824d0fb1533023f99def09d0 · issuer key cusip6:987184 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −9,172 | $23.6M | $22.3M | 741,849 | 732,677 | |
position key pos:15191 · issuer key iss:887 COM PUT | NEW | +$22.3M | +1,500,000 | $0 | $22.3M | — | 1,500,000 | |
position key pos:18168 · issuer key iss:1710 COM | ADD | +$11.6M | +489,049 | $10.4M | $22.0M | 360,951 | 850,000 | |
position key pos:13485 · issuer key iss:517 CL A | ADD | +$10.8M | +230,000 | $10.4M | $21.2M | 200,000 | 430,000 | |
position key pos:11816 · issuer key iss:407 CL A | ADD | +$19.0M | +242,500 | $1.5M | $20.4M | 15,194 | 257,694 | |
position key pos:11170 · issuer key iss:421 COM | TRIM | −$19.4M | −561,600 | $38.5M | $19.1M | 1,005,100 | 443,500 | |
position key pos:15176 · issuer key cusip6:83192D COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$1.4M | −31,500 | $19.5M | $18.2M | 631,500 | 600,000 | |
position key pos:16255 · issuer key iss:1880 COM | NEW | +$17.4M | +1,151,640 | $0 | $17.4M | — | 1,151,640 | |
position key pos:16458 · issuer key iss:2207 SHS | NEW | +$17.4M | +200,000 | $0 | $17.4M | — | 200,000 | |
position key pos:11002 · issuer key iss:696 COM CALL | NEW | +$17.3M | +250,000 | $0 | $17.3M | — | 250,000 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c23807753533cb6de177ae24d74ffc3 · issuer key cusip6:40054J SPONSORED ADS | ADD | −$6.1M | +163,165 | $23.3M | $17.1M | 1,060,400 | 1,223,565 | |
position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 COM | TRIM | −$30.6M | −9,000 | $47.5M | $16.9M | 14,000 | 5,000 | |
position key pos:15772 · issuer key iss:1598 COM | NEW | +$16.6M | +532,500 | $0 | $16.6M | — | 532,500 | |
position key pos:17272 · issuer key iss:521 COM SHS | ADD | +$647K | +4,000 | $15.6M | $16.3M | 52,000 | 56,000 | |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | TRIM | −$44.5M | −254,200 | $60.1M | $15.6M | 309,200 | 55,000 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:80564e5f5d6ec2428ad71cce1aae1013 · issuer key cusip6:860372 COM | TRIM | −$9.8M | −108,465 | $24.9M | $15.1M | 354,407 | 245,942 | |
position key pos:10194 · issuer key iss:1593 COM PUT | NEW | +$14.7M | +250,000 | $0 | $14.7M | — | 250,000 | |
position key pos:13350 · issuer key iss:531 COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$14.5M | +85,000 | $0 | $14.5M | — | 85,000 | |
position key pos:11701 · issuer key iss:1466 COM | NEW | +$14.2M | +70,000 | $0 | $14.2M | — | 70,000 | |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | NEW | +$14.0M | +237,500 | $0 | $14.0M | — | 237,500 | |
position key pos:14541 · issuer key iss:1029 CL A-1 | NEW | +$13.6M | +575,000 | $0 | $13.6M | — | 575,000 | |
position key pos:12709 · issuer key iss:1480 CLASS A COM SHS | TRIM | −$4.9M | −410,654 | $18.4M | $13.5M | 1,127,654 | 717,000 | |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | NEW | +$13.5M | +25,000 | $0 | $13.5M | — | 25,000 | |
position key pos:17573 · issuer key iss:815 COM | ADD | +$4.0M | +50,000 | $9.2M | $13.2M | 75,000 | 125,000 | |
position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 COM | TRIM | −$7.5M | −157,500 | $20.5M | $13.0M | 387,500 | 230,000 | |
position key pos:15548 · issuer key iss:935 COM | ADD | +$9.6M | +202,500 | $3.3M | $12.9M | 72,500 | 275,000 | |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$4.3M | +3,550 | $7.6M | $11.9M | 13,200 | 16,750 | |
position key pos:13330 · issuer key iss:905 CL A SHS | TRIM | −$480K | −51,900 | $12.1M | $11.7M | 351,700 | 299,800 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:e14fb82f958071fdaf181aadeff62d75 · issuer key cusip6:92828Q COM | ADD | +$7.2M | +59,121 | $4.1M | $11.3M | 25,000 | 84,121 | |
position key pos:12900 · issuer key iss:808 COM | NEW | +$10.7M | +54,600 | $0 | $10.7M | — | 54,600 | |
position key pos:11045 · issuer key iss:947 COM | TRIM | −$15.2M | −92,500 | $24.7M | $9.5M | 142,500 | 50,000 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:c981d89112e9e1f2e94c030091f2b821 · issuer key cusip6:596680 COM | TRIM | −$52.2K | −6,754 | $9.3M | $9.2M | 183,657 | 176,903 | |
position key pos:13774 · issuer key iss:134 COM | TRIM | −$768K | −71,500 | $9.8M | $9.0M | 284,000 | 212,500 | |
position key pos:12151 · issuer key iss:1391 COM CALL | NEW | +$8.8M | +500,000 | $0 | $8.8M | — | 500,000 | |
position key pos:17217 · issuer key iss:273 COM CALL | NEW | +$8.7M | +125,000 | $0 | $8.7M | — | 125,000 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:49742cb02fd6ccf1ff08481bf072a881 · issuer key cusip6:940923 CL A SHS REPSTG | NEW | +$8.6M | +320,000 | $0 | $8.6M | — | 320,000 | |
position key pos:17087 · issuer key iss:1892 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +34,923 | $4.9M | $8.6M | 90,077 | 125,000 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:c878dcbe0aab900655a4eeced0019887 · issuer key cusip6:486606 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +32,800 | $6.9M | $8.4M | 554,700 | 587,500 | |
position key pos:11869 · issuer key iss:138 CL A | NEW | +$8.3M | +2,027,500 | $0 | $8.3M | — | 2,027,500 | |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | TRIM | −$28.6M | −72,250 | $36.8M | $8.2M | 87,250 | 15,000 | |
position key pos:10724 · issuer key iss:674 COM CL A | NEW | +$8.2M | +401,500 | $0 | $8.2M | — | 401,500 | |
position key pos:11941 · issuer key iss:1573 COM | NEW | +$8.0M | +150,000 | $0 | $8.0M | — | 150,000 | |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$1.7M | +1,500 | $9.7M | $8.0M | 20,000 | 21,500 | |
position key pos:12285 · issuer key iss:646 COM | NEW | +$7.8M | +150,436 | $0 | $7.8M | — | 150,436 | |
position key pos:16472 · issuer key iss:971 COM | NEW | +$7.3M | +297,425 | $0 | $7.3M | — | 297,425 | |
position key pos:10251 · issuer key iss:86 COM NEW | NEW | +$6.9M | +475,000 | $0 | $6.9M | — | 475,000 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:190d918a2e153483c1918ba326bd7ae7 · issuer key cusip6:35922N COM | TRIM | −$7.0M | −496,252 | $13.6M | $6.6M | 920,485 | 424,233 | |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | NEW | +$6.5M | +7,500 | $0 | $6.5M | — | 7,500 | |
position key pos:12349 · issuer key iss:93 COM NEW CL A | TRIM | −$92.2M | −2,602,250 | $98.6M | $6.4M | 2,735,400 | 133,150 | |
position key pos:12741 · issuer key iss:1295 COM | ADD | +$3.5M | +175,000 | $2.5M | $5.9M | 140,500 | 315,500 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:2e0d559e2cc77fe584e04e6dcaedf54c · issuer key cusip6:28617K COM | TRIM | +$2.2M | −509,228 | $3.6M | $5.8M | 2,384,228 | 1,875,000 | |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | NEW | +$5.7M | +80,000 | $0 | $5.7M | — | 80,000 | |
position key pos:14827 · issuer key iss:201 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +4,650 | $6.2M | $4.9M | 757,500 | 762,150 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9f5437cb9c311669eefc5fba8065a10 · issuer key cusip6:10240L COM SHS | TRIM | −$1.4M | −5,200 | $6.1M | $4.7M | 215,000 | 209,800 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:f628d442eb402b98a0887c69515d3462 · issuer key cusip6:87507T COM | TRIM | +$659K | −52,252 | $3.9M | $4.6M | 143,732 | 91,480 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:84b30d2c4c002d529814b0af9ada2869 · issuer key cusip6:69380Q COM SHS | TRIM | −$7.1M | −162,500 | $11.6M | $4.5M | 302,500 | 140,000 | |
position key pos:10281 · issuer key cusip6:B9151N COMMON SHARES | TRIM | −$12.3M | −723,718 | $16.3M | $4.0M | 989,829 | 266,111 | |
position key pos:17320 · issuer key iss:1 COM PAR $0.004 | NEW | +$3.7M | +45,000 | $0 | $3.7M | — | 45,000 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:295b539db81920e6f3459f352eb7b310 · issuer key cusip6:46990A COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$275K | 0 | $29.2M | $28.9M | 4,591,638 | 4,591,638 |
position key pos:12093 · issuer key iss:775 COM | NO CHANGE | +$109K | 0 | $4.3M | $4.4M | 185,092 | 185,092 |
position key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:542 COM | NO CHANGE | +$40.5K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.5M | 67,500 | 67,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef6cec0ecff3f95bb8098b060533e96e · issuer key cusip6:94987E WF UTILITIES INC | NO CHANGE | +$36.1K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 128,803 | 128,803 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERSOURCE ENERGY | $249M | 3,592,607 | 6.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGREE RLTY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $248M | 3,296,414 | 6.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NISOURCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $240M | 5,142,959 | 5.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $221M | 1,118,925 | 5.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TXNM ENERGY INC | $217M | — | 5.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $209M | 2,629,300 | 5.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $199M | 794,933 | 4.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $192M | 5,735,100 | 4.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KODIAK GAS SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $139M | 2,381,916 | 3.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E CORP | $122M | 6,920,105 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $104M | 928,573 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDACORP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $103M | 723,692 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $96.5M | 833,814 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | H2O AMERICA | $73.4M | 1,251,000 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $68.0M | 699,600 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACK HILLS CORP | $60.1M | 866,034 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $57.3M | 437,929 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORGENT POWER SOLUTIONS INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $57.1M | 1,950,520 | 1.4% | |
| — | BKV CORP · COM CUSIP 05603J108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $55.5M | 1,946,314 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRATOS DEFENSE & SEC SOLUTIO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.2M | 783,148 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARETRUST REIT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.5M | 1,486,155 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHWEST GAS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.7M | 606,922 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINNACLE WEST CAP CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.4M | 500,055 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.0M | 400,000 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.9M | 130,000 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIPER ENERGY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.2M | 770,000 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOAR HOLDINGS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.8M | 572,500 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINION ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.9M | 500,000 | 0.7% | |
| — | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · UNIT 02/15/2029 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $30.7M | 609,324 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QXO INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.6M | 1,575,000 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VSE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.6M | 160,500 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RYAN SPECIALTY HOLDINGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.5M | 875,000 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.3M | 231,500 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSDIGM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.0M | 25,000 | 0.7% | |
| — | JAMES RIV GROUP HOLDINGS INC · COM SHS CUSIP 46990A102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $28.9M | 4,591,638 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVENT ELEC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.9M | 235,500 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.4M | 332,500 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.4M | 115,000 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.8M | 35,000 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHIRLPOOL CORP | $25.3M | 480,500 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLIANCE LAUNDRY HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.7M | 1,145,003 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.4M | 25,000 | 0.5% | |
| — | YORK WTR CO · COM CUSIP 987184108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.3M | 732,677 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HAWAIIAN ELEC INDS INC MTN B · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.3M | 1,500,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STANDARDAERO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.0M | 850,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORE & MAIN INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.2M | 430,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CASELLA WASTE SYS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.4M | 257,694 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.1M | 443,500 | 0.5% | |
| — | SMARTSTOP SELF STORAG REIT I · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.2M | 600,000 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | USA RARE EARTH INC | $17.4M | 1,151,640 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENTAIR PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.4M | 200,000 | 0.4% | |
| — | GRUPO AEROMEXICO SAB DE CV · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 40054J109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.1M | 1,223,565 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOZONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.9M | 5,000 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SM ENERGY COMPANY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.6M | 532,500 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORPAY INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.3M | 56,000 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.6M | 55,000 | 0.4% | |
| — | STEWART INFORMATION SVCS COR · COM CUSIP 860372101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.1M | 245,942 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRANE COMPANY · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.5M | 85,000 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POOL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.2M | 70,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.0M | 237,500 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JANUS LIVING INC · CL A-1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.6M | 575,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRIMO BRANDS CORPORATION · CLASS A COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.5M | 717,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.5M | 25,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENUINE PARTS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.2M | 125,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.0M | 230,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUT 8 CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.9M | 275,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.9M | 16,750 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HESS MIDSTREAM LP · CL A SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.7M | 299,800 | 0.3% | |
| — | VIRTUS INVT PARTNERS INC · COM CUSIP 92828Q109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.3M | 84,121 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.7M | 54,600 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.5M | 50,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | MIDDLESEX WTR CO · COM CUSIP 596680108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.2M | 176,903 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANTERO RESOURCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.0M | 212,500 | 0.2% | |
| — | WATERBRIDGE INFRASTRUCTURE L · CL A SHS REPSTG CUSIP 940923105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 320,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | V2X INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.6M | 125,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | KAYNE ANDERSON ENERGY INFRST · COM CUSIP 486606106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 587,500 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APARTMENT INVT & MGMT CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.3M | 2,027,500 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.2M | 15,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUIPMENTSHARE COM INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.2M | 401,500 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROLLINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.0M | 150,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.0M | 21,500 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.8M | 150,436 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INNOVEX INTERNATIONAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.3M | 297,425 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALMONTY INDS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.9M | 475,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | FRONTVIEW REIT INC · COM CUSIP 35922N100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 424,233 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.5M | 7,500 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINETIK HOLDINGS INC · COM NEW CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.4M | 133,150 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETSTREIT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.9M | 315,500 | 0.1% | |
| — | ELEDON PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 28617K101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.8M | 1,875,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.7M | 80,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVEANNA HEALTHCARE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.9M | 762,150 | 0.1% | |
| — | BOWHEAD SPECIALTY HLDGS INC · COM SHS CUSIP 10240L102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 209,800 | 0.1% | |
| — | TAMBORAN RES CORP · COM CUSIP 87507T101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 91,480 | 0.1% | |
| — | PACS GROUP INC · COM SHS CUSIP 69380Q107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 140,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FOUR CORNERS PPTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.4M | 185,092 | 0.1% | |
| — | TITAN AMER SA · COMMON SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.0M | 266,111 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AAON INC · COM PAR $0.004 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.7M | 45,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KARMAN HLDGS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.2M | 40,000 | 0.1% | |
| — | LUMEXA IMAGING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP 550249106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 300,000 | 0.1% | |
| — | YORK SPACE SYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP 987084100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 115,000 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 70.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 283 · QoQ moves: 167
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Zimmer Partners, LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).