Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$13.9M | +13,040 | $169M | $183M | 266,263 | 279,303 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | ADD | +$8.4M | +1,229,641 | $115M | $124M | 386,482 | 1,616,123 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$11.7M | +17,476 | $103M | $115M | 548,367 | 565,843 |
position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US EQUITY MARKET | ADD | +$4.0M | +18,862 | $81.8M | $85.8M | 1,086,999 | 1,105,861 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$9.4M | +7,415 | $72.9M | $82.4M | 294,046 | 301,461 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | ADD | +$10.4M | +20,007 | $67.6M | $78.0M | 2,046,751 | 2,066,758 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | +$3.2M | +755,720 | $71.9M | $75.1M | 148,649 | 904,369 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$988K | +2,433 | $74.8M | $73.8M | 156,234 | 158,667 |
position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 COM UT LTD PTN | ADD | +$4.6M | +51,209 | $60.9M | $65.5M | 3,383,649 | 3,434,858 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | TRIM | +$1.4M | −18,342 | $63.6M | $65.0M | 912,621 | 894,279 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | +$177K | +9,771 | $57.2M | $57.3M | 122,695 | 132,466 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$2.6M | +1,219 | $53.0M | $55.6M | 76,931 | 78,150 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a67f063c13533191f28af8d0cb5c52cc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SMALL CAP ETF | ADD | +$2.7M | +13,845 | $49.7M | $52.5M | 667,600 | 681,445 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | ADD | +$4.6M | +10,496 | $47.3M | $52.0M | 172,254 | 182,750 |
position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 US LRG CAP ETF | ADD | +$4.2M | +99,761 | $47.2M | $51.5M | 1,735,246 | 1,835,007 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$2.8M | +1,896 | $45.2M | $48.0M | 65,257 | 67,153 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3532214ff65e99ba1f6ec72a1a7d5494 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y QUITY MANAGD FLR | TRIM | −$3.4M | −80,411 | $50.2M | $46.7M | 1,356,567 | 1,276,156 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | +$5.3M | +11,659 | $39.6M | $44.9M | 116,165 | 127,824 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3d88d65903e9930323dbb68fc154ec56 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US HIGH PROFITAB | ADD | +$1.8M | +27,120 | $41.0M | $42.8M | 1,065,577 | 1,092,697 |
position key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MDCP VAL ETF | TRIM | +$732K | −8,223 | $39.0M | $39.7M | 263,342 | 255,119 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$5.2M | +11,177 | $34.2M | $39.4M | 142,942 | 154,119 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | ADD | +$2.7M | +34,144 | $35.0M | $37.8M | 862,871 | 897,015 |
position key pos:16793 · issuer key iss:1633 US MID-CAP ETF | ADD | +$3.8M | +64,931 | $30.5M | $34.3M | 951,922 | 1,016,853 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | ADD | +$1.3M | +64 | $29.0M | $30.3M | 45,582 | 45,646 |
position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 1-5YR INVS | ADD | +$2.5M | +51,100 | $27.5M | $30.0M | 518,662 | 569,762 |
position key sid:sec:prov:109b3667bed2ce7c3e9396f31cc3bc7e · issuer key cusip6:025072 US LARGE CAP VLU | ADD | +$2.7M | +6,979 | $27.1M | $29.7M | 340,014 | 346,993 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +6,445 | $26.0M | $29.3M | 87,232 | 93,677 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | ADD | −$4.2M | +2,969 | $33.3M | $29.1M | 221,116 | 224,085 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$2.6M | +5,107 | $25.8M | $28.5M | 78,777 | 83,884 |
position key pos:14097 · issuer key iss:1158 COM UNIT REP LTD | ADD | +$648K | +7,064 | $26.5M | $27.1M | 479,604 | 486,668 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | +$2.0M | +1,078 | $24.9M | $26.9M | 40,012 | 41,090 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$1.9M | +3,461 | $25.0M | $26.9M | 76,155 | 79,616 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be75af0056554524224123e99ef018fb · issuer key cusip6:025072 US EQT ETF | ADD | +$1.8M | +4,501 | $25.1M | $26.9M | 218,141 | 222,642 |
position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 US BRD MKT ETF | ADD | +$912K | +2,955 | $25.7M | $26.6M | 966,352 | 969,307 |
position key pos:11515 · issuer key iss:1633 US SML CAP ETF | ADD | +$3.1M | +56,893 | $23.3M | $26.5M | 764,320 | 821,213 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6c8b9d246d7e5125a6c1d9ffa9a389cf · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQT MK | ADD | +$2.2M | +41,305 | $23.6M | $25.9M | 592,456 | 633,761 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fe659bf87a2644a2d7bd1c1995519a0 · issuer key cusip6:025072 US SML CP VALU | TRIM | +$1.9M | −1,876 | $23.8M | $25.7M | 219,548 | 217,672 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4510577b787671dd7e949109c9e3d588 · issuer key cusip6:381430 ACCES TREASURY | ADD | +$6.0M | +59,886 | $19.6M | $25.6M | 195,548 | 255,434 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$1.8M | +5,862 | $23.7M | $25.5M | 119,698 | 125,560 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe863a92c085dbd45400c9c6e3316425 · issuer key cusip6:25434V WORLD EX US CORE | TRIM | +$1.1M | −1,609 | $22.3M | $23.4M | 644,660 | 643,051 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | +$3.3M | −159 | $19.8M | $23.1M | 76,386 | 76,227 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ca43aa0d264ded3a0a711580ae6bca3a · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQUITY | ADD | +$1.4M | +21,887 | $21.1M | $22.5M | 582,498 | 604,385 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$1.2M | +1,082 | $21.0M | $22.2M | 31,833 | 32,915 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −8,316 | $20.4M | $21.8M | 261,638 | 253,322 |
position key pos:17400 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q EQUITY PREMIUM | ADD | +$198K | +10,298 | $21.2M | $21.4M | 362,648 | 372,946 |
position key pos:12365 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI EMRG CHN | ADD | +$2.5M | +1,202 | $18.8M | $21.3M | 236,527 | 237,729 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | ADD | +$1.7M | +4,201 | $19.6M | $21.3M | 152,921 | 157,122 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8108cd22ab74b7bfb1b4928808818384 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SMALL CAP VAL | ADD | +$1.8M | +17,829 | $19.5M | $21.3M | 554,711 | 572,540 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4a8343b1e0f8857f448bf9de2fbac596 · issuer key cusip6:25434V ULTRASHORT FIXED | TRIM | −$4.9M | −95,631 | $25.6M | $20.8M | 505,089 | 409,458 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$2.5M | +570 | $22.8M | $20.2M | 21,404 | 21,974 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | TRIM | +$407K | −20,130 | $19.5M | $19.9M | 299,417 | 279,287 |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 CL A LTD VT SH | TRIM | −$1.1M | −14,106 | $19.9M | $18.9M | 422,444 | 408,338 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$10.4M | +18,170 | $8.4M | $18.8M | 26,289 | 44,459 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a6d6cb4ba1ab07c297403f029363dc6b · issuer key cusip6:25434V CORE FIXED INCOM | ADD | +$784K | +20,218 | $17.5M | $18.3M | 410,406 | 430,624 |
position key pos:15961 · issuer key iss:1013 MICRO-CAP ETF | ADD | +$1.6M | +4,238 | $16.4M | $18.0M | 95,372 | 99,610 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | TRIM | −$504K | −58,992 | $18.1M | $17.6M | 612,523 | 553,531 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$1.4M | +10,037 | $16.2M | $17.6M | 200,015 | 210,052 |
position key pos:15985 · issuer key iss:2059 LP INT UNIT | TRIM | +$145K | −6,387 | $17.4M | $17.5M | 492,770 | 486,383 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37e4995e6b67d5e138767a663c26b870 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP VL IDXVIP | ADD | +$1.2M | +2,851 | $16.1M | $17.3M | 87,092 | 89,943 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4df7dc03a206755a87640361f5b416ef · issuer key cusip6:33718M COM SHS ANNUAL | ADD | +$1.0M | +1,587 | $15.8M | $16.8M | 190,478 | 192,065 |
position key pos:10953 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 5-10YR INVT | ADD | +$3.0M | +58,258 | $13.1M | $16.1M | 242,492 | 300,750 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | ADD | +$1.5M | +6,537 | $13.6M | $15.1M | 90,062 | 96,599 |
position key sid:sec:prov:18d28ece3143a3c02f79bedbb3dd7926 · issuer key cusip6:02072L STRIVE EMERGING | TRIM | +$1.3M | −10,021 | $13.6M | $14.9M | 343,402 | 333,381 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL EQTY ETF | ADD | +$2.0M | +54,788 | $12.2M | $14.1M | 481,092 | 535,880 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e134aa0591855f3babe3751e12f3b098 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US LARGE CAP VAL | TRIM | +$23.8K | −17,695 | $13.9M | $14.0M | 391,347 | 373,652 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd00bbf7501bf664eae5ffb7d6564412 · issuer key cusip6:922020 CORE BD ETF | ADD | +$2.2M | +29,646 | $11.3M | $13.5M | 144,392 | 174,038 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e9816c09242bb3bdb355e72e237e1170 · issuer key cusip6:92203C VANGUARD ULTRA | ADD | +$6.8M | +137,406 | $6.4M | $13.2M | 127,529 | 264,935 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | ADD | +$43.7K | +1,518 | $13.0M | $13.1M | 175,388 | 176,906 |
position key sid:sec:prov:888cccadb4686ceec8afad0b1a360d05 · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P 500 MOMNTM | ADD | +$1.4M | +2,318 | $11.4M | $12.7M | 96,409 | 98,727 |
position key sid:sec:prov:404d5b0769752eebf6321fcdd83ac76a · issuer key cusip6:33740F SMITH UNCONSTRAI | ADD | +$440K | +20,574 | $12.3M | $12.7M | 489,917 | 510,491 |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP GR ETF | ADD | +$1.0M | +24,586 | $11.6M | $12.6M | 358,920 | 383,506 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +4,727 | $8.3M | $12.4M | 20,794 | 25,521 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | ADD | +$447K | +60 | $11.7M | $12.2M | 53,689 | 53,749 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$420K | +6,927 | $11.3M | $11.7M | 51,655 | 58,582 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$5.4M | +894 | $6.1M | $11.5M | 9,286 | 10,180 |
position key sid:sec:prov:57ca25e81d0e6e1a2e81d2252c83645c · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA MMENTM | TRIM | +$803K | −144 | $10.5M | $11.3M | 41,119 | 40,975 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$651K | −339 | $12.0M | $11.3M | 36,649 | 36,310 |
position key pos:11668 · issuer key iss:164 COM | TRIM | −$967K | −15 | $12.0M | $11.0M | 575,641 | 575,626 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bc6651505a5362459c09220c167a4cc8 · issuer key cusip6:45259A MRP SYNTHEQUITY | ADD | +$3.9M | +128,949 | $6.8M | $10.6M | 243,452 | 372,401 |
position key sid:sec:prov:98d059efcb04405f2d8744038af36242 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMERGING MRKTETS | ADD | +$2.4M | +17,848 | $8.0M | $10.4M | 122,816 | 140,664 |
position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −1,862 | $8.7M | $10.3M | 45,176 | 43,314 |
position key pos:16327 · issuer key iss:1012 7-10 YR TRSY BD | ADD | +$454K | +5,213 | $9.8M | $10.3M | 102,119 | 107,332 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$676K | +7,265 | $9.5M | $10.2M | 94,763 | 102,028 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5117cc58e2a81b54f21e6655c5933329 · issuer key cusip6:27828H COM | ADD | −$263K | +13,216 | $10.4M | $10.2M | 1,050,961 | 1,064,177 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +1,967 | $8.8M | $10.0M | 65,151 | 67,118 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91649a4a065993186304b95ea61f9081 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQT MKT | ADD | +$379K | +1,164 | $9.6M | $10.0M | 202,300 | 203,464 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | TRIM | +$406K | −28 | $9.4M | $9.8M | 35,481 | 35,453 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$357K | +1,731 | $9.4M | $9.8M | 100,672 | 102,403 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −47 | $8.2M | $9.7M | 88,089 | 88,042 |
position key sid:sec:prov:769258459006f7ab4bd7009444f04b80 · issuer key cusip6:33734Y COM SHS | ADD | +$942K | +1,286 | $8.6M | $9.6M | 71,341 | 72,627 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$690K | +5,085 | $8.6M | $9.2M | 85,588 | 90,673 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +1,448 | $7.6M | $9.2M | 7,758 | 9,206 |
position key sid:sec:prov:83d4a5c4538a4854901ac90b510d3096 · issuer key cusip6:19248C COM | TRIM | −$389K | −10,857 | $9.6M | $9.2M | 448,940 | 438,083 |
position key pos:16476 · issuer key iss:19 COM CL A | ADD | −$2.5M | +5,290 | $11.7M | $9.2M | 102,958 | 108,248 |
position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 COM | ADD | +$12.7K | +11,013 | $9.1M | $9.1M | 75,270 | 86,283 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$993K | +1,355 | $7.9M | $8.8M | 66,717 | 68,072 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | TRIM | −$446K | −2,677 | $9.1M | $8.7M | 40,989 | 38,312 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cae3ac1b14835277e5f4bc49acb361a1 · issuer key cusip6:33739E PFD SECS INC ETF | ADD | +$40.2K | +7,349 | $8.5M | $8.6M | 464,884 | 472,233 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c196dd024dc23afe501ded88599e247d · issuer key cusip6:25434V SHORT DURATION F | ADD | +$442K | +9,503 | $8.0M | $8.5M | 167,331 | 176,834 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +3,351 | $7.4M | $8.4M | 26,202 | 29,553 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:f05fbfa63d0099e97e8826ff911fc888 · issuer key cusip6:75526L LONGVIEW ADVANTG | NO CHANGE | +$372K | 0 | $6.5M | $6.9M | 111,311 | 111,311 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5892083dd5422cc02647a9cefd0e22d9 · issuer key cusip6:46434V MSCI INTL QUALTY | NO CHANGE | +$74.7K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.4M | 48,517 | 48,517 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$2.2M | 0 | $164K | $2.3M | 11,500 | 11,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:acec9f163cd062c2adc60662dc6bbaa3 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y US EQT ACLRTD 9 | NO CHANGE | +$33.4K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 39,804 | 39,804 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$35.9K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 2 | 2 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e204efc4cda459a6ad2f9dd03eb0e778 · issuer key cusip6:500767 QUADRTC INT RT | NO CHANGE | −$30.0K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 72,263 | 72,263 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c81e8f53cc7ebcc369375d33804b1361 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQT ULTRA BF | NO CHANGE | +$27.6K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 32,647 | 32,647 |
position key sid:sec:prov:52224165749a7cd51f969efbfcab8cf8 · issuer key cusip6:33733E DJ INTERNT IDX | NO CHANGE | +$14.6K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 4,868 | 4,868 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7450541b648e17b2fefc6b7439eb5438 · issuer key cusip6:46434V INTERNATIONAL SL | NO CHANGE | +$7.8K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 24,437 | 24,437 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f569c3b003fe9956123f2ed7c6f23de0 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY PWR BUF | NO CHANGE | +$15.3K | 0 | $845K | $861K | 21,260 | 21,260 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI ETF | NO CHANGE | +$28.0K | 0 | $811K | $839K | 5,585 | 5,585 |
position key pos:17074 · issuer key iss:1000 DORSEY WRGT TECH | NO CHANGE | +$176K | 0 | $535K | $711K | 6,450 | 6,450 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bbe076081c161b6ec5cc4ec7c3625fa4 · issuer key cusip6:46435U CYBERSECURITY | NO CHANGE | −$7.8K | 0 | $703K | $695K | 14,476 | 14,476 |
position key pos:15811 · issuer key iss:1000 BUYBACK ACHIEV | NO CHANGE | +$14.3K | 0 | $615K | $629K | 4,515 | 4,515 |
position key sid:sec:prov:57ff8c44ef651ab87c492c47ff5fe1f0 · issuer key cusip6:092508 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.4K | 0 | $603K | $592K | 57,056 | 57,056 |
position key pos:16222 · issuer key iss:25 PHYSCL SILVR SHS | NO CHANGE | −$181K | 0 | $750K | $569K | 7,693 | 7,693 |
position key pos:16666 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE GRWTH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$184 | 0 | $549K | $549K | 4,597 | 4,597 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9a13e479a2e87bf3d766130a2a6069b9 · issuer key cusip6:577125 CHINA ACTIVE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$17.6K | 0 | $561K | $543K | 19,072 | 19,072 |
position key sid:sec:prov:963e6ee2489ee1e4d72ca0024ec5c72f · issuer key cusip6:33939L MORNSTAR UPSTR | NO CHANGE | +$38.5K | 0 | $504K | $543K | 9,902 | 9,902 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2dc03e161428ba0bc40afba4692978b4 · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST U.S | NO CHANGE | +$8.0K | 0 | $525K | $533K | 12,135 | 12,135 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc3d92b15ae7345d7d553d8453d64a59 · issuer key cusip6:33734X CLOUD COMPUTING | NO CHANGE | −$5.2K | 0 | $512K | $507K | 4,150 | 4,150 |
position key sid:sec:prov:608b65fc5ca64b7bde5187187a13b30e · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$13.8K | 0 | $490K | $504K | 8,654 | 8,654 |
position key pos:16856 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$7.6K | 0 | $489K | $497K | 7,791 | 7,791 |
position key sid:sec:prov:36903633a16c865da7df28d51120b6d8 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQT ULTRA BF | NO CHANGE | +$10.4K | 0 | $483K | $493K | 12,026 | 12,026 |
position key pos:16198 · issuer key iss:1012 MORNINGSTR US EQ | NO CHANGE | +$15.0K | 0 | $460K | $475K | 4,823 | 4,823 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7756ea6adcc4979611fcccb31bd34679 · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P SMLCP INFO | NO CHANGE | +$64.6K | 0 | $377K | $441K | 6,128 | 6,128 |
position key pos:17416 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL TEC | NO CHANGE | +$41.6K | 0 | $361K | $402K | 7,638 | 7,638 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2456aedd54545b094e30c3b8cc7822e6 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQUT BUFR AUG | NO CHANGE | +$10.7K | 0 | $389K | $399K | 7,710 | 7,710 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ff3adb14514513df866ee40ca756e1b2 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST NAS | NO CHANGE | +$11.1K | 0 | $365K | $377K | 11,374 | 11,374 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b2a0c5d7912afc5e57a62993948ccbc5 · issuer key cusip6:46435U FUTURE AI & TECH | NO CHANGE | +$55.6K | 0 | $317K | $373K | 6,088 | 6,088 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e52d593d6378ef29f0758ce9ed226582 · issuer key cusip6:46138G INVESCO PHLX SM | NO CHANGE | +$72.7K | 0 | $297K | $369K | 4,738 | 4,738 |
position key pos:11388 · issuer key iss:1133 COM | NO CHANGE | +$92.0K | 0 | $256K | $348K | 883 | 883 |
position key sid:sec:prov:842bbdd2485fe3610aacf29a815b3aac · issuer key cusip6:18469P COM | NO CHANGE | +$19.8K | 0 | $309K | $329K | 6,624 | 6,624 |
position key sid:sec:prov:032e91244aff0d6c782832002d39d200 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY BUFR FEB | NO CHANGE | +$10.1K | 0 | $316K | $326K | 6,417 | 6,417 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2d6ce06981f4e0cc2e109f325bdd408e · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | +$7.0K | 0 | $308K | $315K | 7,418 | 7,418 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a33633e614d22d24e6e29d3f23721cd0 · issuer key cusip6:23325P COM | NO CHANGE | +$17.4K | 0 | $296K | $313K | 29,456 | 29,456 |
position key pos:12329 · issuer key iss:1012 US CONSUM DISCRE | NO CHANGE | −$6.3K | 0 | $318K | $311K | 3,001 | 3,001 |
position key sid:sec:prov:49a45377778bd6d152e29c0a0468d04f · issuer key cusip6:92204A INDUSTRIAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$13.2K | 0 | $297K | $310K | 927 | 927 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c080239c44fdfe57477a497a154238d0 · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P SMLCP HELT | NO CHANGE | −$5.3K | 0 | $298K | $293K | 6,607 | 6,607 |
position key sid:sec:prov:443ae96c4ee53dd6e796879d558f8538 · issuer key cusip6:74347B S&P MDCP 400 DIV | NO CHANGE | +$3.2K | 0 | $282K | $285K | 3,200 | 3,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:71e65aeca9e9e59ff0da9b03a7e1fe82 · issuer key cusip6:922907 INTERMEDIATE TRM | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $282K | $281K | 2,781 | 2,781 |
position key pos:14924 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI EX US | NO CHANGE | +$10.5K | 0 | $264K | $275K | 3,747 | 3,747 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a4b938bc7b527bfc7e67f96a0933450 · issuer key cusip6:032108 AMPLIFY DGTL PAY | NO CHANGE | −$15.0K | 0 | $283K | $268K | 5,500 | 5,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:da23571c5f7bb75eb9fcee53f242d4a6 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y US EQUITY ACCELE | NO CHANGE | +$12.6K | 0 | $225K | $238K | 5,814 | 5,814 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88cde289eea317fd1ce748f7b69ce026 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q MUNICIPAL ETF | NO CHANGE | −$888 | 0 | $237K | $236K | 4,677 | 4,677 |
position key sid:sec:prov:544cbd6aa78a829d75e3959420cd2d9f · issuer key cusip6:45783Y EQUITY DEFINED P | NO CHANGE | +$3.0K | 0 | $228K | $231K | 8,518 | 8,518 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef912dff846ec8e01a7c18bd575e3523 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHT MUNCPL | NO CHANGE | −$584 | 0 | $229K | $229K | 4,492 | 4,492 |
position key pos:11469 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$5.3K | 0 | $218K | $224K | 3,228 | 3,228 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1045414298c87b527364349cd08f87a9 · issuer key cusip6:38150K UNIT | NO CHANGE | −$11.3K | 0 | $233K | $222K | 4,750 | 4,750 |
position key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. REAL ES ETF | NO CHANGE | +$9.9K | 0 | $206K | $215K | 2,141 | 2,141 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e1dac724698d4daea2eaad6a15aac368 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQT ULTRA BFR | NO CHANGE | +$4.0K | 0 | $209K | $214K | 5,649 | 5,649 |
position key sid:sec:prov:41c9930bc42ce03d34abf1edc0564199 · issuer key cusip6:02072L STRIVE 1000 VALU | NO CHANGE | +$6.4K | 0 | $205K | $211K | 5,859 | 5,859 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1b83e405ef0054dedd6b1e6cd282a30b · issuer key cusip6:552738 SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$444 | 0 | $120K | $120K | 22,224 | 22,224 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6a532bcb426468ec47fa308c5150a598 · issuer key cusip6:75989R COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$4.4K | 0 | $92.0K | $87.6K | 92,356 | 92,356 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3559b9a529afea19aefd633d9c4260fb · issuer key cusip6:22978P COM | NO CHANGE | +$17.2K | 0 | $32.7K | $49.9K | 85,937 | 85,937 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b437dd7640bddadbb78d4f92535ca4f3 · issuer key cusip6:35168W COM | NO CHANGE | −$46.5K | 0 | $64.8K | $18.3K | 31,000 | 31,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a3fe4fb4036bbc4552e9161c3164fd49 · issuer key cusip6:928661 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $3.4K | $1.9K | 11,999 | 11,999 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $545M | 3,445,837 | 12.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST31 positions · 31 reported rows
| $450M | 9,353,957 | 10.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR46 positions · 46 reported rows
| $324M | 2,454,315 | 7.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR18 positions · 18 reported rows
| $183M | 6,135,567 | 4.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $127M | 1,369,054 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION2 positions · 5 reported rows
| $117M | 577,343 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR20 positions · 20 reported rows
| $88.1M | 1,274,133 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $82.4M | 301,461 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $78.0M | 2,066,758 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $75.2M | 158,669 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $68.2M | 762,764 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY TRANSFER L P | $66.1M | 3,480,729 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $57.5M | 1,585,140 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $57.3M | 132,466 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $55.9M | 78,650 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $55.4M | 163,500 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $39.4M | 154,319 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $34.5M | 341,914 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $30.3M | 45,646 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $30.2M | 219,957 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $29.3M | 93,677 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $29.1M | 224,085 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $27.7M | 497,977 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR2 positions · 5 reported rows
| $27.2M | 41,490 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MPLX LP · COM UNIT REP LTD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $27.1M | 486,668 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $25.9M | 262,039 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $25.0M | 1,025,324 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $23.9M | 276,406 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $23.2M | 76,327 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $22.2M | 32,915 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $21.8M | 253,322 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $20.2M | 21,974 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $19.9M | 279,287 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $18.9M | 408,338 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $18.8M | 44,459 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $17.6M | 553,531 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE PA · LP INT UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $17.5M | 486,383 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MALVERN FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $17.0M | 244,068 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · COM SHS ANNUAL CUSIP 33718M105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $16.8M | 192,065 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $16.7M | 376,709 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $15.5M | 586,970 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $15.5M | 157,456 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $15.3M | 206,304 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $15.1M | 289,454 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $14.3M | 154,106 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST21 positions · 21 reported rows
| $13.8M | 313,344 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $13.4M | 276,251 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · VANGUARD ULTRA CUSIP 92203C303 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $13.2M | 264,935 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $13.0M | 298,463 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $12.4M | 25,521 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $11.7M | 58,582 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $11.5M | 10,180 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $11.3M | 36,310 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $11.3M | 117,024 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARES CAPITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $11.0M | 575,626 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TIDAL TRUST III · MRP SYNTHEQUITY CUSIP 45259A548 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 372,401 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $10.6M | 257,887 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $10.3M | 43,314 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EATON VANCE LIMITED DURATION · COM CUSIP 27828H105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 1,064,177 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $10.0M | 302,451 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $10.0M | 67,118 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $9.7M | 88,042 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR & CO INC | $9.7M | 98,760 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED ALP · COM SHS CUSIP 33734Y109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $9.6M | 72,627 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $9.2M | 9,206 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COHEN & STEERS LTD DURATION · COM CUSIP 19248C105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $9.2M | 438,083 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AST SPACEMOBILE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $9.2M | 108,248 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $8.8M | 68,072 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $8.7M | 38,312 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCH TRADED FD III · PFD SECS INC ETF CUSIP 33739E108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 472,233 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $8.4M | 29,553 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 123,456 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED ALP · COM SHS CUSIP 33735B108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 60,065 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $8.2M | 27,221 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $8.0M | 93,993 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $7.3M | 18,959 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $7.3M | 83,514 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $7.2M | 29,063 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $7.2M | 105,150 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED ALP · COM SHS CUSIP 33734K109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 54,831 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMPLIFY ETF TR3 positions · 6 reported rows
| $7.0M | 220,472 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $7.0M | 41,261 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RBB FUND TRUST · LONGVIEW ADVANTG CUSIP 75526L852 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 111,311 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC | $6.8M | 56,656 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F · NASDAQ EQT PREM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $6.7M | 113,119 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CALAMOS ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.5M | 244,375 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $6.4M | 52,104 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $6.4M | 111,774 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $6.3M | 54,408 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.3M | 22,678 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.3M | 24,327 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLUE OWL CAPITAL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.3M | 538,745 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NUVEEN MUN VALUE FD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 683,151 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.2M | 27,399 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.1M | 39,679 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.1M | 48,749 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.1M | 24,103 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.0M | 31,969 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKET LAB CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.0M | 66,415 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.0M | 45,479 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 35.9% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 80 · QoQ moves: 1,557
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Chicago Partners Investment Group LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).