Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$137M | −436,215 | $1.0B | $903M | 5,588,165 | 5,151,950 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$251M | −143,799 | $862M | $611M | 1,784,967 | 1,641,168 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$482M | +2,445,171 | $0 | $482M | — | 2,445,171 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$40.7M | −17,799 | $334M | $294M | 965,728 | 947,929 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | TRIM | −$62.8M | −149,339 | $318M | $256M | 1,729,145 | 1,579,806 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$105M | −190,631 | $360M | $255M | 1,026,987 | 836,356 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | TRIM | −$137M | −161,897 | $382M | $244M | 730,689 | 568,792 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | TRIM | +$21.3M | −35,808 | $221M | $242M | 520,179 | 484,371 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$124M | −1,783,654 | $353M | $229M | 6,444,409 | 4,660,755 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$46.0M | −9,349 | $267M | $221M | 249,049 | 239,700 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | TRIM | −$49.2M | −169,197 | $261M | $212M | 671,643 | 502,446 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$29.7M | −56,676 | $237M | $207M | 873,124 | 816,448 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$16.1M | −252,961 | $223M | $207M | 2,383,910 | 2,130,949 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$47.2M | −109,422 | $249M | $202M | 1,081,366 | 971,944 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$10.9M | −11,275 | $210M | $199M | 612,545 | 601,270 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | TRIM | +$29.9M | −18,570 | $164M | $194M | 214,163 | 195,593 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$18.6M | −49,474 | $208M | $190M | 913,863 | 864,389 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | TRIM | +$8.4M | −85,427 | $178M | $187M | 422,486 | 337,059 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | TRIM | −$26.4M | −45,844 | $209M | $182M | 595,063 | 549,219 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COM | TRIM | −$35.3M | −90,740 | $217M | $182M | 1,598,206 | 1,507,466 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$64.6M | −474,419 | $240M | $176M | 1,565,323 | 1,090,904 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$4.7M | +36,020 | $177M | $172M | 566,845 | 602,865 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$49.2M | −179,786 | $221M | $171M | 1,942,375 | 1,762,589 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | ADD | +$158M | +1,689,008 | $4.8M | $162M | 52,314 | 1,741,322 |
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 ACT | TRIM | +$25.5M | −302,948 | $123M | $148M | 1,883,882 | 1,580,934 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$34.4M | +3,339 | $99.0M | $133M | 151,462 | 154,801 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$88.5M | −240,087 | $208M | $120M | 647,531 | 407,444 |
position key pos:13364 · issuer key iss:1894 CL A COM | TRIM | −$33.9M | −24,110 | $145M | $111M | 651,681 | 627,571 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | −$522K | −18,761 | $109M | $108M | 126,761 | 108,000 |
position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 ORD | TRIM | −$73.1M | −449,512 | $158M | $85.3M | 1,268,209 | 818,697 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | TRIM | −$35.7M | −26,269 | $110M | $74.0M | 102,562 | 76,293 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$63.6M | −183,988 | $136M | $72.8M | 436,017 | 252,029 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | TRIM | −$41.5M | −59,372 | $114M | $72.0M | 742,227 | 682,855 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | TRIM | −$29.9M | −260,871 | $99.4M | $69.5M | 1,219,906 | 959,035 |
position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 COM | TRIM | −$16.7M | −177,424 | $79.0M | $62.4M | 1,031,784 | 854,360 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | TRIM | −$24.9M | −23,945 | $84.6M | $59.7M | 146,198 | 122,253 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | +$5.5M | +62,528 | $51.8M | $57.3M | 291,186 | 353,714 |
position key pos:15557 · issuer key iss:2260 SHS | TRIM | −$31.1M | −420,648 | $87.8M | $56.7M | 1,890,886 | 1,470,238 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | TRIM | −$16.9M | −36,872 | $70.1M | $53.3M | 155,221 | 118,349 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$10.8M | −564 | $62.9M | $52.1M | 95,106 | 94,542 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | TRIM | −$2.5M | −23,586 | $53.7M | $51.2M | 140,585 | 116,999 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$4.5M | +531 | $43.7M | $48.2M | 626,341 | 626,872 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | TRIM | −$19.4M | −23,615 | $63.2M | $43.8M | 134,965 | 111,350 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$1.6M | −10,744 | $41.8M | $43.4M | 138,158 | 127,414 |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 CL A | ADD | +$12.4M | +41,657 | $29.3M | $41.6M | 638,185 | 679,842 |
position key pos:13214 · issuer key iss:745 COM | ADD | −$7.9M | +16,281 | $47.6M | $39.7M | 182,630 | 198,911 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | TRIM | +$12.4M | −1,570 | $24.4M | $36.8M | 126,440 | 124,870 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | −$3.1M | −8,063 | $39.8M | $36.7M | 32,806 | 24,743 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | ADD | +$31.4M | +106,140 | $2.8M | $34.2M | 7,670 | 113,810 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | ADD | +$17.2M | +220,969 | $15.1M | $32.3M | 177,456 | 398,425 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | TRIM | −$122K | −3,531 | $32.0M | $31.9M | 122,314 | 118,783 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | TRIM | +$511K | −5,001 | $30.4M | $30.9M | 300,395 | 295,394 |
position key pos:14792 · issuer key iss:845 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +267 | $29.6M | $30.7M | 178,613 | 178,880 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$8.6M | +3,381 | $21.7M | $30.3M | 84,739 | 88,120 |
position key pos:15332 · issuer key iss:194 COM | TRIM | −$4.3M | −8,122 | $33.9M | $29.6M | 286,886 | 278,764 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | +$20.7M | +5,214 | $7.3M | $27.9M | 1,358 | 6,572 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | TRIM | −$5.4M | −4,303 | $33.2M | $27.8M | 105,739 | 101,436 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | TRIM | −$26.8M | −134,842 | $54.6M | $27.7M | 573,182 | 438,340 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | +$240K | −27,117 | $27.3M | $27.5M | 222,841 | 195,724 |
position key pos:17195 · issuer key iss:1900 COM SHS | ADD | +$759K | +38,227 | $26.2M | $27.0M | 263,892 | 302,119 |
position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 COM | TRIM | +$3.9M | −463 | $21.7M | $25.6M | 101,977 | 101,514 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$6.3M | −5,379 | $31.9M | $25.6M | 55,949 | 50,570 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | TRIM | −$23.3M | −46,352 | $47.4M | $24.1M | 92,822 | 46,470 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$33.8M | −65,625 | $57.4M | $23.6M | 114,558 | 48,933 |
position key pos:14716 · issuer key iss:1597 COM | TRIM | −$12.8M | −260,811 | $36.3M | $23.4M | 1,343,533 | 1,082,722 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +641 | $19.9M | $21.6M | 107,539 | 108,180 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +11,780 | $16.4M | $20.5M | 53,627 | 65,407 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$140K | −3,919 | $20.5M | $20.4M | 143,666 | 139,747 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | TRIM | +$3.2M | −835 | $16.4M | $19.6M | 35,324 | 34,489 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | TRIM | −$5.5M | −3,835 | $25.0M | $19.6M | 84,672 | 80,837 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$6.3M | +4,938 | $12.6M | $18.9M | 105,281 | 110,219 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | TRIM | −$17.6M | −23,961 | $36.5M | $18.9M | 64,533 | 40,572 |
position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 COM | ADD | +$3.3M | +5,658 | $15.4M | $18.7M | 88,982 | 94,640 |
position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 COM | TRIM | +$437K | −6,873 | $17.9M | $18.3M | 205,982 | 199,109 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −44,434 | $20.2M | $17.9M | 191,811 | 147,377 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$4.5M | +74,307 | $13.0M | $17.5M | 523,479 | 597,786 |
position key pos:16845 · issuer key iss:1705 COM | TRIM | −$3.5M | −39,384 | $20.5M | $17.0M | 257,588 | 218,204 |
position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 CL C | ADD | +$6.1M | +17,610 | $10.2M | $16.3M | 80,920 | 98,530 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | −$813K | −10,605 | $16.9M | $16.1M | 58,841 | 48,236 |
position key pos:11484 · issuer key iss:48 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −4,062 | $17.2M | $15.9M | 118,756 | 114,694 |
position key pos:13114 · issuer key iss:877 COM | ADD | +$7.5M | +161,631 | $8.4M | $15.9M | 266,936 | 428,567 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$703K | +6,091 | $14.4M | $15.1M | 187,091 | 193,182 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS | TRIM | −$4.2M | −46,824 | $19.0M | $14.8M | 158,795 | 111,971 |
position key pos:11686 · issuer key iss:558 COM | ADD | +$8.9M | +74,148 | $5.8M | $14.7M | 161,826 | 235,974 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$1.7M | −9,679 | $16.5M | $14.7M | 141,347 | 131,668 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | ADD | +$1.7M | +1,167 | $11.2M | $12.9M | 35,274 | 36,441 |
position key pos:17434 · issuer key iss:170 COM SHS | ADD | −$3.1M | +24,926 | $15.9M | $12.8M | 1,727,673 | 1,752,599 |
position key pos:10376 · issuer key iss:1461 CL A | ADD | −$633K | +44,404 | $13.0M | $12.4M | 120,393 | 164,797 |
position key pos:16174 · issuer key iss:1386 COM | ADD | −$140K | +862 | $12.5M | $12.4M | 112,156 | 113,018 |
position key pos:16252 · issuer key iss:2290 ORD SHS | ADD | +$1.3M | +22,120 | $10.9M | $12.3M | 168,649 | 190,769 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | ADD | +$10.8M | +147,195 | $346K | $11.2M | 5,780 | 152,975 |
position key pos:12294 · issuer key iss:1325 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +126,952 | $12.3M | $11.1M | 455,183 | 582,135 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +8,143 | $7.8M | $9.8M | 42,659 | 50,802 |
position key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:60 COM | TRIM | +$2.3M | −1,650 | $7.5M | $9.8M | 86,056 | 84,406 |
position key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:1549 COM | TRIM | −$782K | −930 | $10.4M | $9.6M | 43,146 | 42,216 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | −$113K | −7,538 | $9.2M | $9.1M | 44,561 | 37,023 |
position key pos:15861 · issuer key iss:1896 COM | TRIM | −$202K | −8,085 | $7.9M | $7.7M | 101,815 | 93,730 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | TRIM | −$11.8M | −93,643 | $19.4M | $7.6M | 149,343 | 55,700 |
position key pos:10933 · issuer key iss:35 COM | ADD | −$1.7M | +788 | $9.1M | $7.4M | 25,222 | 26,010 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | −$2.4M | +2,167 | $9.6M | $7.3M | 36,494 | 38,661 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | NO CHANGE | +$259K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.8M | 8,062 | 8,062 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | NO CHANGE | +$301K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.5M | 2,395 | 2,395 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$87.9K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 3,402 | 3,402 |
position key pos:17765 · issuer key iss:595 COM | NO CHANGE | +$65.4K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 17,185 | 17,185 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | NO CHANGE | +$101K | 0 | $788K | $889K | 4,558 | 4,558 |
position key pos:14305 · issuer key iss:1452 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$75.3K | 0 | $824K | $749K | 7,293 | 7,293 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | NO CHANGE | +$49.8K | 0 | $685K | $734K | 8,161 | 8,161 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$40.2K | 0 | $638K | $678K | 2,064 | 2,064 |
position key pos:14412 · issuer key iss:949 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$95.5K | 0 | $772K | $676K | 26,000 | 26,000 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | NO CHANGE | +$83.3K | 0 | $588K | $671K | 16,275 | 16,275 |
position key pos:10363 · issuer key iss:866 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$274K | 0 | $874K | $600K | 24,000 | 24,000 |
position key pos:12131 · issuer key iss:1401 COM | NO CHANGE | +$35.1K | 0 | $553K | $589K | 5,073 | 5,073 |
position key pos:17724 · issuer key iss:576 COM | NO CHANGE | +$143K | 0 | $437K | $580K | 2,919 | 2,919 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | NO CHANGE | −$133K | 0 | $655K | $521K | 2,555 | 2,555 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | NO CHANGE | +$77.0K | 0 | $439K | $516K | 5,189 | 5,189 |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$32.9K | 0 | $533K | $500K | 3,939 | 3,939 |
position key pos:12980 · issuer key iss:964 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$151K | 0 | $639K | $489K | 36,000 | 36,000 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | NO CHANGE | −$123K | 0 | $608K | $485K | 1,728 | 1,728 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | NO CHANGE | +$95.0K | 0 | $388K | $483K | 364 | 364 |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A | NO CHANGE | −$18.7K | 0 | $476K | $458K | 16,595 | 16,595 |
position key pos:12833 · issuer key iss:477 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$130K | 0 | $510K | $380K | 6,172 | 6,172 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | NO CHANGE | +$113K | 0 | $267K | $379K | 2,858 | 2,858 |
position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$177K | 0 | $534K | $357K | 2,368 | 2,368 |
position key pos:17847 · issuer key iss:221 SPON ADR REP A | NO CHANGE | −$48.0K | 0 | $323K | $275K | 2,450 | 2,450 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.9K | 0 | $240K | $237K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key pos:13754 · issuer key iss:468 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.6K | 0 | $226K | $232K | 2,250 | 2,250 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91d6849a98e3e9ee3b4349013a243cf4 · issuer key cusip6:436440 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.0K | 0 | $220K | $226K | 2,957 | 2,957 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 COM | NO CHANGE | −$20.4K | 0 | $239K | $219K | 1,500 | 1,500 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $903M | 5,151,950 | 9.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $611M | 1,641,168 | 6.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $482M | 2,445,171 | 5.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $294M | 947,929 | 3.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $256M | 1,579,806 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $255M | 836,356 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $245M | 854,894 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $244M | 568,792 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $242M | 484,371 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $229M | 4,660,755 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $221M | 239,700 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $212M | 502,446 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $207M | 816,448 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $207M | 2,130,949 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $202M | 971,944 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $199M | 601,270 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $194M | 195,593 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $190M | 864,389 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $187M | 337,059 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $182M | 549,219 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XYLEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $182M | 1,507,466 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $176M | 1,090,904 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $171M | 1,762,589 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $162M | 1,741,322 | 1.7% | |
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE · ACT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $148M | 1,580,934 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $133M | 154,801 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $120M | 407,444 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VEEVA SYS INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $111M | 627,571 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $108M | 108,000 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $85.3M | 818,697 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $74.0M | 76,293 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $72.0M | 682,855 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $69.5M | 959,035 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $62.4M | 854,360 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $59.7M | 122,253 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $57.3M | 353,714 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBS GROUP AG · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $56.7M | 1,470,238 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $53.3M | 118,349 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $52.1M | 94,542 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $51.2M | 116,999 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $48.2M | 626,872 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $43.8M | 111,350 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $43.4M | 127,414 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $41.6M | 679,842 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST SOLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $39.7M | 198,911 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $36.8M | 124,870 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $36.7M | 24,743 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $34.2M | 113,810 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $32.3M | 398,425 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $31.9M | 118,783 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $30.9M | 295,394 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRAND CANYON ED INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $30.7M | 178,880 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $30.3M | 88,120 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOLIV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $29.6M | 278,764 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $27.9M | 6,572 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $27.8M | 101,436 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $27.7M | 438,340 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $27.5M | 195,724 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERALTO CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $27.0M | 302,119 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WABTEC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $25.6M | 101,514 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $25.6M | 50,570 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $24.1M | 46,470 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $23.6M | 48,933 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLM CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $23.4M | 1,082,722 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $21.6M | 108,180 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $20.5M | 65,407 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $20.4M | 139,747 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $19.6M | 34,489 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $19.6M | 80,837 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $18.9M | 110,219 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $18.9M | 40,572 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $18.7M | 94,640 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EBAY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $18.3M | 199,109 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $17.9M | 147,377 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $17.5M | 597,786 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPROUTS FMRS MKT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $17.0M | 218,204 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $16.3M | 98,530 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $16.1M | 48,236 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED DRAIN SYS INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $15.9M | 114,694 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HA SUSTAINABLE INFRA CAP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $15.9M | 428,567 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $15.1M | 193,182 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $14.8M | 111,971 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DARLING INGREDIENTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $14.7M | 235,974 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $14.7M | 131,668 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $12.9M | 36,441 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARRAY TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $12.8M | 1,752,599 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLANET FITNESS MASTER ISSUER · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $12.4M | 164,797 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OWENS CORNING NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $12.4M | 113,018 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERROVIAL SE · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $12.3M | 190,769 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $11.2M | 152,975 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GEN DIGITAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $11.1M | 582,135 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $9.8M | 50,802 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $9.8M | 84,406 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESMED INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $9.6M | 42,216 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $9.1M | 37,023 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VENTAS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $7.7M | 93,730 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $7.6M | 55,700 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACUITY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $7.4M | 26,010 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $7.3M | 38,661 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMURFIT WESTROCK PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $7.1M | 183,130 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 70.4% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 293 · QoQ moves: 248
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open ABN AMRO Bank N.V.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).