Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 COM | ADD | +$50.5M | +999,585 | $575M | $626M | 5,389,258 | 6,388,843 |
position key sid:sec:prov:29f8d97ab26dd0c9ac1e35bec6ed33b8 · issuer key cusip6:46435G COM | ADD | +$21.5M | +207,094 | $318M | $340M | 3,857,657 | 4,064,751 |
position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 COM | ADD | +$81.8M | +1,461,146 | $220M | $302M | 3,871,030 | 5,332,176 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$4.7M | +119,903 | $250M | $254M | 1,337,891 | 1,457,794 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$53.8M | +256,433 | $166M | $220M | 610,554 | 866,987 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X COM | TRIM | +$4.5M | −31,151 | $213M | $218M | 4,805,656 | 4,774,505 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc437b658d2d4d14c03971f472e7916a · issuer key cusip6:78463X COM | ADD | +$4.0M | +76,372 | $188M | $192M | 4,026,862 | 4,103,234 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R COM | ADD | +$186M | +2,037,332 | $6.3M | $192M | 69,140 | 2,106,472 |
position key pos:10567 · issuer key iss:1602 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +82,298 | $183M | $184M | 7,087,609 | 7,169,907 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$36.5M | +27,942 | $200M | $163M | 412,801 | 440,743 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 COM | ADD | +$437K | +803 | $151M | $151M | 786,841 | 787,644 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$19.4M | −22,737 | $159M | $139M | 506,994 | 484,257 |
position key sid:sec:prov:147dd63e210cd882b0d1b7c6396508d5 · issuer key cusip6:53656G COM | ADD | −$9.5M | +131,578 | $141M | $131M | 2,130,240 | 2,261,818 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B COM | ADD | +$8.7M | +111,805 | $112M | $121M | 1,191,694 | 1,303,499 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 COM | ADD | +$65.9M | +309,363 | $28.6M | $94.5M | 130,025 | 439,388 |
position key sid:sec:prov:359a00ea349fa38fd8b784c1239e9e00 · issuer key cusip6:25434V COM | ADD | +$50.4M | +1,437,005 | $43.7M | $94.1M | 1,340,917 | 2,777,922 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +53,229 | $88.8M | $91.3M | 384,922 | 438,151 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$36.5M | −74,589 | $127M | $90.5M | 366,916 | 292,327 |
position key sid:sec:prov:472af252cda1e0f13d5ff2184a64a0e5 · issuer key cusip6:72201R COM | ADD | +$19.1M | +800,166 | $62.6M | $81.7M | 2,345,898 | 3,146,064 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 COM | ADD | +$41.2M | +628,701 | $36.4M | $77.6M | 582,877 | 1,211,578 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 COM | ADD | +$6.8M | +59,535 | $70.6M | $77.4M | 1,050,694 | 1,110,229 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM | ADD | +$5.5M | +25,847 | $69.3M | $74.9M | 105,059 | 130,906 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$23.3M | +32,691 | $43.3M | $66.6M | 359,933 | 392,624 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | ADD | +$34.7M | +270,705 | $30.1M | $64.8M | 250,307 | 521,012 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 COM | ADD | +$8.9M | +23,681 | $53.0M | $61.9M | 105,462 | 129,143 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +16,294 | $60.3M | $61.4M | 303,700 | 319,994 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y COM | ADD | +$32.7M | +262,273 | $28.4M | $61.0M | 196,985 | 459,258 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$13.6M | +20,907 | $47.1M | $60.7M | 227,420 | 248,327 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5682d6057b30813559773b9f85162b0a · issuer key cusip6:316188 COM | ADD | +$31.1M | +692,833 | $26.8M | $57.9M | 581,527 | 1,274,360 |
position key pos:18043 · issuer key cusip6:46434V COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +14,745 | $55.5M | $57.2M | 800,194 | 814,939 |
position key pos:10953 · issuer key iss:1013 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −334 | $58.2M | $57.0M | 1,080,000 | 1,079,666 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a16c94e63bc0be2b7b032875805818f · issuer key cusip6:025072 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −65,788 | $55.8M | $52.7M | 593,341 | 527,553 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | ADD | +$27.5M | +281,731 | $24.7M | $52.2M | 247,665 | 529,396 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$10.2M | −1,827 | $59.3M | $49.1M | 55,209 | 53,382 |
position key sid:sec:prov:39ee92c086a4100560ef55ca0374666d · issuer key cusip6:46641Q COM | ADD | +$24.9M | +538,933 | $21.3M | $46.2M | 449,407 | 988,340 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$14.2M | +18,577 | $29.1M | $43.3M | 190,627 | 209,204 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | −$4.3M | −36,695 | $43.9M | $39.5M | 153,704 | 117,009 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$6.6M | +24,053 | $32.0M | $38.6M | 287,439 | 311,492 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$1.7M | +6,219 | $40.1M | $38.4M | 125,135 | 131,354 |
position key pos:11834 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | ADD | +$18.4M | +127,820 | $18.3M | $36.8M | 109,232 | 237,052 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$2.2M | +11,902 | $38.1M | $35.9M | 84,789 | 96,691 |
position key sid:sec:prov:26536a2d18460965012ca6235b207932 · issuer key cusip6:464289 COM | ADD | +$9.4M | +204,787 | $26.1M | $35.5M | 517,742 | 722,529 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$11.4M | +7,727 | $24.1M | $35.4M | 27,895 | 35,622 |
position key sid:sec:prov:efecb32bb577807f0d7dfd77d5f0f1ba · issuer key cusip6:92203J COM | ADD | −$282K | +1,389 | $34.4M | $34.1M | 711,021 | 712,410 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 COM | ADD | +$3.3M | +59,118 | $30.4M | $33.7M | 171,194 | 230,312 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$6.1M | +18,625 | $27.3M | $33.4M | 259,037 | 277,662 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +27,928 | $28.6M | $32.8M | 200,751 | 228,679 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5044747672ba7720c881622ba56684c7 · issuer key cusip6:46138E COM | ADD | −$1.4M | +7,913 | $33.5M | $32.1M | 397,216 | 405,129 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y COM | ADD | +$275K | +19,173 | $31.8M | $32.0M | 269,813 | 288,986 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F COM | ADD | +$18.7M | +205,506 | $10.7M | $29.4M | 119,660 | 325,166 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$6.9M | −129 | $21.2M | $28.1M | 82,449 | 82,320 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM | ADD | −$97.9K | +12,633 | $27.9M | $27.8M | 79,595 | 92,228 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 COM | ADD | −$623K | +5,659 | $27.6M | $27.0M | 48,388 | 54,047 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +13,422 | $25.2M | $26.9M | 80,251 | 93,673 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dbd67f964c2a4bd02b328306cb3cc97d · issuer key cusip6:78468R COM | ADD | −$4.3M | +42,728 | $31.1M | $26.8M | 1,543,732 | 1,586,460 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7e77e9bcb47875a432d67db904b1a8ab · issuer key cusip6:78467V COM | TRIM | −$7.4M | −170,172 | $34.1M | $26.7M | 847,744 | 677,572 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM | ADD | +$5.4M | +1,258 | $20.5M | $25.9M | 119,878 | 121,136 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | +$189K | −4,785 | $25.5M | $25.6M | 271,513 | 266,728 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$9.7M | +51,389 | $15.9M | $25.5M | 74,029 | 125,418 |
position key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1016 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +5,794 | $23.1M | $24.6M | 285,801 | 291,595 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +38,161 | $19.9M | $24.5M | 284,066 | 322,227 |
position key sid:sec:prov:94effc62a12da8789aaed208e743907e · issuer key cusip6:46641Q COM | ADD | +$59.6K | +4,919 | $24.4M | $24.5M | 333,250 | 338,169 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | ADD | +$11.3M | +28,818 | $12.2M | $23.5M | 44,980 | 73,798 |
position key pos:11469 · issuer key iss:1602 COM | ADD | +$579K | +7,045 | $22.9M | $23.4M | 352,625 | 359,670 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | TRIM | +$834K | −9,745 | $22.5M | $23.3M | 224,864 | 215,119 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | ADD | +$11.0M | +118,253 | $11.5M | $22.5M | 191,042 | 309,295 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$4.8M | +25,429 | $17.8M | $22.5M | 110,709 | 136,138 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$4.9M | +68,610 | $17.5M | $22.4M | 713,351 | 781,961 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8b6b6cb8531dd29e8eec62f6006e526b · issuer key cusip6:78468R COM | ADD | +$7.6M | +41,822 | $14.0M | $21.6M | 79,572 | 121,394 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$206K | +2,308 | $21.8M | $21.6M | 63,419 | 65,727 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$5.8M | +616 | $15.7M | $21.5M | 24,034 | 24,650 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 COM | ADD | +$10.2M | +16,818 | $11.2M | $21.4M | 26,358 | 43,176 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$3.3M | +9,525 | $17.4M | $20.6M | 56,848 | 66,373 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | ADD | +$9.0M | +34,330 | $11.4M | $20.4M | 121,616 | 155,946 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 COM | ADD | −$19.0M | +146,665 | $39.2M | $20.2M | 135,191 | 281,856 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | ADD | +$5.1M | +21,664 | $14.7M | $19.8M | 72,431 | 94,095 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | ADD | +$3.5M | +9,445 | $16.2M | $19.8M | 132,315 | 141,760 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +15,039 | $16.7M | $19.7M | 108,520 | 123,559 |
position key pos:13774 · issuer key iss:134 COM | ADD | +$6.8M | +91,214 | $12.8M | $19.6M | 371,039 | 462,253 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$12.4M | −50,221 | $31.7M | $19.3M | 139,641 | 89,420 |
position key pos:13907 · issuer key cusip6:47103U COM | TRIM | −$6.3M | −131,823 | $25.2M | $18.9M | 551,200 | 419,377 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | ADD | +$14.7M | +48,265 | $4.1M | $18.7M | 16,677 | 64,942 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$7.9M | −9,087 | $26.6M | $18.7M | 136,738 | 127,651 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$5.5M | +28,896 | $12.7M | $18.2M | 88,186 | 117,082 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +34,468 | $13.8M | $18.0M | 273,237 | 307,705 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +7,773 | $14.5M | $17.5M | 43,325 | 51,098 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c753a612d22675d643fa8bd5b65d80e · issuer key cusip6:46641Q COM | ADD | +$9.1M | +202,313 | $8.0M | $17.1M | 172,703 | 375,016 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y COM | ADD | +$8.2M | +59,350 | $8.7M | $16.9M | 55,972 | 115,322 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | ADD | +$7.6M | +12,227 | $8.8M | $16.4M | 12,839 | 25,066 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$3.5M | +681 | $12.7M | $16.2M | 22,179 | 22,860 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 COM | ADD | +$9.0M | +85,978 | $6.9M | $15.9M | 64,626 | 150,604 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y COM | ADD | +$6.2M | +144,909 | $9.7M | $15.9M | 177,053 | 321,962 |
position key pos:16133 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +11,099 | $14.7M | $15.9M | 133,542 | 144,641 |
position key pos:18060 · issuer key iss:2229 COM | TRIM | +$5.0M | −13,769 | $10.8M | $15.8M | 241,864 | 228,095 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +36,236 | $13.7M | $15.3M | 257,127 | 293,363 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +25,789 | $12.9M | $15.2M | 98,228 | 124,017 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | +$19.8K | +24,114 | $15.0M | $15.1M | 56,793 | 80,907 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a171e06cda613d537a724e47e506b8dd · issuer key cusip6:46435U COM | ADD | +$10.2M | +283,062 | $4.7M | $14.9M | 126,348 | 409,410 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c701dafe763a5657001265c7730942d9 · issuer key cusip6:72201R COM | NEW | +$14.9M | +302,415 | $0 | $14.9M | — | 302,415 |
position key sid:sec:prov:95caecb10a7abec270bf281c9b0a78de · issuer key cusip6:82889N COM | ADD | +$643K | +18,466 | $14.2M | $14.8M | 282,872 | 301,338 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16247 · issuer key iss:1976 COM | NO CHANGE | −$167 | 0 | $477 | $310 | 2 | 2 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET13 positions · 15 reported rows
| $1.1B | 20,030,224 | 12.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS STATE STREE4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $412M | 8,897,449 | 4.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR CORE MSCI INTL · COM CUSIP 46435G326 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $340M | 4,064,751 | 3.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d other-manager unparsed | $254M | 1,457,794 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET4 positions · 5 reported rows
| $241M | 3,828,562 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR CORE SP SCP ETF34 positions · 36 reported rows
| $224M | 2,872,911 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | APPLE INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $220M | 866,987 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE ST13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $181M | 3,080,000 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL A2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $166M | 577,930 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d other-manager unparsed | $163M | 440,743 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T S4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $151M | 788,978 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR MSCI USA MIN VOL7 positions · 9 reported rows
| $143M | 1,740,739 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LISTED FDS TR ROUNDHILL MAGNIF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $131M | 3,011,818 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR MULTISECTOR BD5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $112M | 3,613,178 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC CORE MSCI EMKT3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $102M | 1,401,848 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST EMGR CRE5 positions · 6 reported rows
| $97.8M | 2,883,980 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS DIV1 position · 2 reported rows
| $94.5M | 439,388 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR ISHS 5-10YR INVT16 positions · 18 reported rows
| $91.7M | 1,437,674 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d other-manager unparsed | $91.3M | 438,151 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR MSCI USA QLT FCT4 positions · 5 reported rows
| $90.8M | 645,308 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d other-manager unparsed | $90.5M | 292,327 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F C8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $88.1M | 1,706,351 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS VAN F1 position · 2 reported rows
| $77.6M | 1,211,578 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d other-manager unparsed | $74.9M | 130,906 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EXXON MOBIL CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $66.6M | 392,624 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $61.9M | 129,143 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JOHNSON JOHNSON COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $60.7M | 248,327 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR TOTA1 position · 2 reported rows
| $57.9M | 1,274,360 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR CORE DIV GRWTH2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $57.3M | 815,973 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR INTL SMC · COM CUSIP 025072802 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $52.7M | 527,553 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS MID CAP ETF12 positions · 16 reported rows
| $50.0M | 398,402 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ELI LILLY CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $49.1M | 53,382 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CHEVRON CORPORATION COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $43.3M | 209,204 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $39.5M | 117,009 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WALMART INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $38.6M | 311,492 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMORGAN CHASE CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $38.4M | 131,354 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI F8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $37.6M | 807,538 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TESLA INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $35.9M | 96,691 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR 10 YR INVST GRD · COM CUSIP 464289511 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $35.5M | 722,529 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $35.4M | 35,622 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDS TOTAL I1 position · 2 reported rows
| $34.1M | 712,410 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $33.7M | 230,312 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MERCK CO INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $33.4M | 277,662 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROCTER GAMBLE CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $32.8M | 228,679 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II K3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $32.2M | 407,775 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | APPLIED MATLS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $28.1M | 82,320 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VISA INC COM CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $27.8M | 92,228 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $27.0M | 54,047 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SSGA ACTIVE ETF TR STATE STREE2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $26.7M | 677,682 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $25.9M | 121,136 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NETFLIX INC. COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $25.6M | 266,728 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $25.5M | 125,418 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COCA COLA CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $24.5M | 322,227 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ANALOG DEVICES INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $23.5M | 73,798 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEWMONT CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $23.3M | 215,119 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WILLIAMS COS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $22.5M | 309,295 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $22.5M | 136,138 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ATT INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $22.4M | 781,961 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HOME DEPOT INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $21.6M | 65,727 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GE VERNOVA INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $21.5M | 24,650 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LINDE PLC SHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $21.4M | 43,176 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCDONALDS CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $20.6M | 66,373 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CONOCOPHILLIPS COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $20.4M | 155,946 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | T-MOBILE US INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $19.8M | 94,095 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GILEAD SCIENCES INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $19.8M | 141,760 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TJX COS INC NEW COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $19.7M | 123,559 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ANTERO RESOURCES CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $19.6M | 462,253 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBVIE INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $19.3M | 89,420 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR HENDERSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $18.9M | 419,377 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $18.7M | 64,942 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ORACLE CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $18.7M | 127,651 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PEPSICO INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $18.2M | 117,082 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC CL B · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $18.0M | 307,705 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $17.5M | 51,098 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CATERPILLAR INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $16.2M | 22,860 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TECHNIPFMC PLC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $15.8M | 228,095 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR BROAD USD HIGH2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $15.7M | 426,734 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | US BANCORP COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $15.3M | 293,363 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ARISTA NETWORKS INC COM SHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $15.2M | 124,017 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST US EQTY P3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $15.1M | 341,520 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SALESFORCE INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $15.1M | 80,907 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SIMPLIFY EXCHANGE TRADED FUN M · COM CUSIP 82889N525 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $14.8M | 301,338 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LEGG MASON ETF INVT FRANKLIN I1 position · 2 reported rows
| $14.8M | 365,048 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $14.7M | 297,756 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $14.6M | 244,041 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DEL C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $14.5M | 24,402 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d other-manager unparsed | $14.3M | 74,007 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TEXAS INSTRS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $14.3M | 73,820 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CASEYS GEN STORES INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $14.0M | 19,300 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PHILLIPS 66 COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $13.9M | 76,382 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMGEN INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $13.8M | 39,188 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR 0-3 MNTH TREASRY · COM CUSIP 46436E718 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $13.8M | 137,776 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CURTISS WRIGHT CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $13.4M | 19,642 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR EQUAL WEI · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $13.2M | 156,359 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COMCAST CORP NEW CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $13.1M | 462,290 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HCA HEALTHCARE INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $12.9M | 27,359 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $12.9M | 137,960 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BANK AMERICA CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $12.8M | 262,867 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CISCO SYS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $12.7M | 164,020 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CHUBB LTD SWITZ COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $12.6M | 38,635 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 46.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 141 · QoQ moves: 1,521
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Horizon Investments, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).