Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | ADD | −$4.6M | +4,888 | $120M | $115M | 380,128 | 385,016 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | −$5.3M | +2,060 | $107M | $102M | 174,093 | 176,153 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$4.4M | +12,083 | $100M | $96.0M | 538,326 | 550,409 |
position key pos:17416 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL TEC | ADD | +$1.4M | +39,518 | $75.4M | $76.8M | 1,656,784 | 1,696,302 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | ADD | +$345K | +8,580 | $69.8M | $70.2M | 317,797 | 326,377 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | ADD | +$2.1M | +10,513 | $68.0M | $70.1M | 354,814 | 365,327 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | −$546K | +4,114 | $69.8M | $69.2M | 101,896 | 106,010 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | ADD | +$16.6M | +102,237 | $45.8M | $62.4M | 318,956 | 421,193 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$2.8M | +5,775 | $63.5M | $60.7M | 233,508 | 239,283 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$6.8M | −3,809 | $66.8M | $60.0M | 212,942 | 209,133 |
position key pos:13782 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | −$1.1M | +17,936 | $60.5M | $59.4M | 732,998 | 750,934 |
position key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000GRW | ADD | −$3.3M | +26,317 | $62.2M | $58.9M | 510,720 | 537,037 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$4.5M | +15,647 | $54.2M | $58.7M | 283,710 | 299,357 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET COM | ADD | +$8.9M | +104,165 | $45.6M | $54.5M | 387,052 | 491,217 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8b6b6cb8531dd29e8eec62f6006e526b · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$2.1M | +7,466 | $51.9M | $53.9M | 295,425 | 302,891 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$4.6M | +4,502 | $56.5M | $51.9M | 244,874 | 249,376 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$15.4M | +860 | $67.1M | $51.7M | 138,715 | 139,575 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$6.7M | +758 | $38.4M | $45.1M | 44,496 | 45,254 |
position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | −$2.5M | +13,683 | $46.4M | $43.9M | 434,944 | 448,627 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$2.9M | +3,268 | $44.5M | $41.6M | 138,007 | 141,275 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$3.5M | −3,413 | $39.4M | $35.9M | 78,427 | 75,014 |
position key pos:11707 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. FIN SVC ETF | ADD | −$2.9M | +12,132 | $38.4M | $35.5M | 416,568 | 428,700 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$3.0M | +3,525 | $37.7M | $34.7M | 57,103 | 60,628 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | ADD | −$1.1M | +9,014 | $34.8M | $33.7M | 265,376 | 274,390 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$3.8M | +3,585 | $35.6M | $31.7M | 101,424 | 105,009 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | −$2.7M | +18,278 | $33.4M | $30.7M | 408,615 | 426,893 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 CL A | ADD | +$2.2M | +1,865 | $28.5M | $30.7M | 91,998 | 93,863 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +822 | $29.1M | $30.4M | 189,288 | 190,110 |
position key sid:sec:prov:61e187810028a47b2e7fc39a72260c86 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 28 TR HI | ADD | +$908K | +49,187 | $28.4M | $29.4M | 1,201,619 | 1,250,806 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +2,084 | $28.0M | $26.9M | 79,781 | 81,865 |
position key sid:sec:prov:36a0da3023e53ab7ca1edd24166747ff · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBDS DEC28 ETF | ADD | +$1.4M | +61,386 | $25.3M | $26.7M | 992,996 | 1,054,382 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | −$6.5M | +104 | $32.4M | $25.9M | 6,041 | 6,145 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$1.6M | −582 | $27.1M | $25.4M | 39,690 | 39,108 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$1.9M | −1,035 | $27.3M | $25.4M | 43,527 | 42,492 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f489c35228d32717700b92e31128465f · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | −$695K | +8,176 | $26.1M | $25.4M | 394,279 | 402,455 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | ADD | −$272K | +2,572 | $23.4M | $23.1M | 144,531 | 147,103 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | −$1.5M | +2,347 | $24.2M | $22.6M | 49,504 | 51,851 |
position key pos:16484 · issuer key iss:2304 COM | ADD | +$181K | +1,750 | $22.4M | $22.6M | 80,317 | 82,067 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | ADD | −$805K | +7,758 | $22.9M | $22.1M | 48,933 | 56,691 |
position key sid:sec:prov:77116585c3acacbdc59e35a25a8e800e · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$494K | +4,836 | $21.2M | $21.7M | 72,494 | 77,330 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | ADD | −$1.7M | +387 | $20.8M | $19.1M | 19,455 | 19,842 |
position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$14.0M | +94,918 | $3.9M | $17.9M | 27,816 | 122,734 |
position key sid:sec:prov:de05fd035435cc78e273fb582f83e4f9 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 28 TRM TS | ADD | +$1.6M | +75,702 | $16.0M | $17.6M | 716,024 | 791,726 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$965K | +3,053 | $18.1M | $17.1M | 52,204 | 55,257 |
position key pos:12498 · issuer key iss:1272 COM | ADD | −$2.3M | +855 | $18.8M | $16.5M | 193,874 | 194,729 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | ADD | +$4.7M | +1,576 | $11.2M | $15.9M | 10,458 | 12,034 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | ADD | +$1.5M | +15,387 | $14.2M | $15.7M | 193,015 | 208,402 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1c93a701ea07795b1e9a82d4df8680a3 · issuer key cusip6:46435G INTL DIV GRWTH | ADD | +$1.4M | +14,464 | $13.9M | $15.3M | 167,855 | 182,319 |
position key sid:sec:prov:44347d1069a8f6b9238a96cb79835d26 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 29 TR HI | ADD | +$3.3M | +149,658 | $11.9M | $15.2M | 502,656 | 652,314 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$1.1M | +876 | $16.0M | $15.0M | 51,275 | 52,151 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | ADD | −$4.0M | +7,782 | $18.8M | $14.8M | 116,726 | 124,508 |
position key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$1.1M | +4,916 | $13.3M | $14.3M | 79,646 | 84,562 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SM CP VAL ETF | ADD | +$1.1M | +3,435 | $13.1M | $14.2M | 61,958 | 65,393 |
position key pos:14351 · issuer key iss:1685 COM | ADD | −$7.4M | +61,949 | $21.3M | $13.9M | 814,044 | 875,993 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +8,689 | $10.7M | $12.7M | 122,816 | 131,505 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$12.0M | +95,975 | $561K | $12.6M | 5,034 | 101,009 |
position key sid:sec:prov:29f8d97ab26dd0c9ac1e35bec6ed33b8 · issuer key cusip6:46435G CORE MSCI INTL | ADD | +$849K | +8,350 | $11.5M | $12.3M | 138,885 | 147,235 |
position key pos:11668 · issuer key iss:164 COM | ADD | −$613K | +41,208 | $12.4M | $11.8M | 613,371 | 654,579 |
position key pos:18239 · issuer key iss:2262 NAMEN AKT A | ADD | −$3.9M | +9,140 | $15.7M | $11.8M | 337,079 | 346,219 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4a71b6dfa34cdbeba4ded30a6459d58a · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 29 | ADD | +$2.1M | +93,373 | $9.6M | $11.7M | 410,573 | 503,946 |
position key sid:sec:prov:18b24b40b9b042d1996f48cc2c275a28 · issuer key cusip6:46435G IBONDS DEC2026 PRN | TRIM | −$165K | −7,001 | $11.9M | $11.7M | 489,849 | 482,848 |
position key pos:13685 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 26 TRM TS | ADD | +$788K | +33,583 | $10.3M | $11.1M | 451,747 | 485,330 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0c03c85ecd8a44d454b13490ff1d09bb · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 2026 TERM | TRIM | −$90.3K | −1,228 | $11.0M | $10.9M | 477,694 | 476,466 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | −$254K | +2,480 | $9.7M | $9.4M | 120,474 | 122,954 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | TRIM | −$346K | −894 | $8.6M | $8.2M | 29,538 | 28,644 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | NEW | +$7.2M | +39,470 | $0 | $7.2M | — | 39,470 |
position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MID CAP ETF | TRIM | −$122K | −1,989 | $7.1M | $7.0M | 74,075 | 72,086 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HEA | TRIM | −$715K | −2,286 | $7.2M | $6.5M | 46,403 | 44,117 |
position key pos:17806 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P SML 600 GWT | TRIM | −$17.9K | −1,131 | $5.8M | $5.8M | 41,089 | 39,958 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$786K | −1,577 | $6.0M | $5.3M | 17,562 | 15,985 |
position key sid:sec:prov:17753c4d7b1a4c6a9096a312a7f86b0b · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 29 TRM TS | ADD | +$1.2M | +54,557 | $3.7M | $4.9M | 168,262 | 222,819 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP GR IDXVIP | NEW | +$4.0M | +15,532 | $0 | $4.0M | — | 15,532 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908 SML CP GRW ETF | NEW | +$2.6M | +8,588 | $0 | $2.6M | — | 8,588 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −839 | $3.6M | $2.3M | 3,378 | 2,539 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | TRIM | −$134K | −307 | $2.5M | $2.3M | 4,090 | 3,783 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$659K | +241 | $1.5M | $2.2M | 12,536 | 12,777 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | +$99.2K | +514 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 4,543 | 5,057 |
position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | −$2.8K | +52 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 25,202 | 25,254 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | ADD | −$117K | +74 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 3,158 | 3,232 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | TRIM | −$6.3K | −67 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 5,592 | 5,525 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$62.1K | −2,169 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 29,731 | 27,562 |
position key pos:13874 · issuer key iss:1012 ISHARES BIOTECH | TRIM | −$3.9K | −26 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 6,557 | 6,531 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$324K | −207 | $1.4M | $1.1M | 3,163 | 2,956 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$338K | −1,276 | $1.4M | $1.1M | 12,375 | 11,099 |
position key pos:12940 · issuer key iss:1567 COM | ADD | +$77.0K | +2,350 | $931K | $1.0M | 13,344 | 15,694 |
position key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MDCP VAL ETF | TRIM | +$12.0K | −139 | $974K | $986K | 6,903 | 6,764 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$594K | +6,077 | $381K | $975K | 4,067 | 10,144 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | ADD | +$32.0K | +5 | $912K | $944K | 7,592 | 7,597 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | TRIM | −$4.7K | −9 | $922K | $917K | 4,415 | 4,406 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | TRIM | −$34.2M | −219,912 | $35.1M | $916K | 227,877 | 7,965 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B | NEW | +$882K | +8,964 | $0 | $882K | — | 8,964 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$37.0K | −440 | $798K | $835K | 3,856 | 3,416 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | ADD | −$41.9K | +30 | $845K | $803K | 1,121 | 1,151 |
position key pos:16053 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$29.6K | −1,134 | $807K | $778K | 17,229 | 16,095 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$257K | +962 | $486K | $743K | 2,099 | 3,061 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | TRIM | −$194K | −2 | $926K | $731K | 2,620 | 2,618 |
position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478 COM | TRIM | +$144K | −93 | $571K | $715K | 3,093 | 3,000 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | ADD | +$64.3K | +254 | $641K | $705K | 3,047 | 3,301 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | +$104K | +3,530 | $601K | $705K | 10,930 | 14,460 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$98.9K | −464 | $545K | $644K | 3,578 | 3,114 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | NO CHANGE | +$206K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.5M | 16,330 | 16,330 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bd223682cd759f7c4c33e3b61ac3f529 · issuer key cusip6:67092P NUVEEN ESG LRGCP | NO CHANGE | −$111K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 16,233 | 16,233 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7756ea6adcc4979611fcccb31bd34679 · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P SMLCP INFO | NO CHANGE | +$71.3K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 20,569 | 20,569 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f27417dd942d4e00fe6e0f540f864d1d · issuer key cusip6:895436 COM | NO CHANGE | −$26.1K | 0 | $797K | $771K | 24,416 | 24,416 |
position key pos:17765 · issuer key iss:595 COM | NO CHANGE | +$37.8K | 0 | $684K | $722K | 11,682 | 11,682 |
position key sid:sec:prov:de3a67e30af24f454225f7d6fafd89bb · issuer key cusip6:836144 COM SHS OF BEN I | NO CHANGE | +$8.4K | 0 | $684K | $693K | 14,955 | 14,955 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fe659bf87a2644a2d7bd1c1995519a0 · issuer key cusip6:025072 US SML CP VALU | NO CHANGE | +$53.1K | 0 | $637K | $690K | 6,250 | 6,250 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | NO CHANGE | +$40.7K | 0 | $540K | $580K | 1,649 | 1,649 |
position key pos:17365 · issuer key iss:1396 COM | NO CHANGE | +$47.5K | 0 | $523K | $570K | 14,929 | 14,929 |
position key pos:10882 · issuer key iss:1533 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$385K | 0 | $930K | $545K | 4,044 | 4,044 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | NO CHANGE | +$22.6K | 0 | $493K | $516K | 2,245 | 2,245 |
position key pos:12302 · issuer key iss:999 CLASS A COM | NO CHANGE | +$51.4K | 0 | $358K | $409K | 22,056 | 22,056 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | NO CHANGE | +$23.9K | 0 | $366K | $390K | 1,974 | 1,974 |
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | NO CHANGE | −$32.1K | 0 | $413K | $381K | 1,062 | 1,062 |
position key sid:sec:prov:872649d1c08748ec8c6afcf5e6bc803c · issuer key cusip6:880191 COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.8K | 0 | $325K | $334K | 19,081 | 19,081 |
position key pos:14077 · issuer key iss:550 COM | NO CHANGE | +$37.9K | 0 | $284K | $322K | 2,200 | 2,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9220a781472eff4b446df870c6036a74 · issuer key cusip6:33736G GBL WND ENRG ETF | NO CHANGE | +$53.1K | 0 | $255K | $308K | 12,442 | 12,442 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd68b3f292acf72305378713e28b3aaa · issuer key cusip6:337345 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$20.2K | 0 | $327K | $306K | 1,419 | 1,419 |
position key pos:15940 · issuer key iss:614 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$57.0K | 0 | $331K | $274K | 5,400 | 5,400 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$52.8K | 0 | $320K | $267K | 551 | 551 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM | NO CHANGE | +$27.4K | 0 | $221K | $249K | 1,079 | 1,079 |
position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 UT SER 1 | NO CHANGE | −$9.1K | 0 | $256K | $247K | 533 | 533 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5c47f039d2476f11c490f58ad8fe617 · issuer key cusip6:46435U ESG AWARE MSCI | NO CHANGE | +$5.5K | 0 | $241K | $246K | 5,242 | 5,242 |
position key sid:sec:prov:945d5a6ee8b724ee1660c0867a33c95f · issuer key cusip6:88018T COM | NO CHANGE | −$14.9K | 0 | $257K | $243K | 22,865 | 22,865 |
position key sid:sec:prov:52224165749a7cd51f969efbfcab8cf8 · issuer key cusip6:33733E DJ INTERNT IDX | NO CHANGE | −$31.1K | 0 | $238K | $207K | 884 | 884 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $253M | 902,904 | 10.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $148M | 1,578,405 | 6.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $147M | 2,061,629 | 6.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $125M | 687,214 | 5.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $102M | 798,771 | 4.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $102M | 176,153 | 4.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $101M | 4,383,407 | 4.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $96.0M | 550,409 | 4.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $75.0M | 261,284 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $70.2M | 326,377 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS · HIGH DIV YLD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $62.4M | 421,193 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $61.6M | 544,081 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.7M | 239,283 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $59.4M | 543,101 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $51.9M | 249,376 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $51.7M | 139,575 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.1M | 45,254 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.6M | 141,275 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $39.3M | — | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.9M | 75,014 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.7M | 60,628 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.7M | 274,390 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.7M | 105,009 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.7M | 426,893 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.7M | 93,863 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.4M | 190,110 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $27.0M | 1,059,624 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.9M | 81,865 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.9M | 6,145 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.4M | 39,108 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.1M | 147,103 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.6M | 82,067 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.1M | 56,691 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.1M | 19,842 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.1M | 55,257 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NASDAQ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.5M | 194,729 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.9M | 12,034 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · ALLWRLD EX US CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.7M | 208,402 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.8M | 124,508 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.9M | 875,993 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.7M | 131,505 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.6M | 101,009 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARES CAPITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.8M | 654,579 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ON HLDG AG · NAMEN AKT A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.8M | 346,219 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.2M | 39,470 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.3M | 15,985 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.3M | 2,539 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.3M | 3,783 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.2M | 12,777 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.7M | 37,567 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5M | 16,330 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NUSHARES ETF TR · NUVEEN ESG LRGCP CUSIP 67092P201 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 16,233 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $1.3M | 48,494 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · S&P SMLCP INFO CUSIP 46138E115 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 20,569 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1M | 2,956 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1M | 11,099 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKET LAB CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.0M | 15,694 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $975K | 10,144 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $917K | 4,406 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $916K | 7,965 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $882K | 8,964 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $835K | 3,416 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD · INF TECH ETF CUSIP 92204A702 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $803K | 1,151 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TRI CONTL CORP · COM CUSIP 895436103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $771K | 24,416 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $743K | 3,061 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $731K | 2,618 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINION ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $722K | 11,682 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $715K | 3,000 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $705K | 14,460 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SOURCE CAPITAL · COM SHS OF BEN I CUSIP 836144303 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $693K | 14,955 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR · US SML CP VALU CUSIP 025072877 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $690K | 6,250 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $644K | 3,114 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $600K | 687 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $599K | 11,928 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $580K | 1,649 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PPL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $570K | 14,929 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFFIRM HLDGS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $550K | 12,000 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $549K | 1,269 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $547K | 905 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REDDIT INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $545K | 4,044 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $517K | 4,302 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $516K | 2,245 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · RUS TP200 GR ETF CUSIP 464289438 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $509K | 2,045 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $505K | 3,250 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $500K | 705 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $489K | 2,164 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLEAR SECURE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $484K | 10,000 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $444K | 15,314 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $423K | 2,123 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $415K | 1,462 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE MACHINES INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $409K | 22,056 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $408K | 2,822 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $396K | 1,820 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $390K | 1,974 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $390K | 12,190 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $389K | 5,113 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $381K | 1,062 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $364K | 1,502 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TEMPLETON EMERGING MKTS FD · COM CUSIP 880191101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $334K | 19,081 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $333K | 4,291 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 63.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 210 · QoQ moves: 206
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Baltimore-Washington Financial Advisors, Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).