Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$62.0M | +198,915 | $1.5B | $1.4B | 7,993,925 | 8,192,840 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$257M | +132,390 | $1.3B | $1.0B | 2,695,435 | 2,827,825 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$43.6M | +56,254 | $871M | $827M | 3,202,597 | 3,258,851 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$56.3M | +32,871 | $765M | $709M | 2,438,084 | 2,470,955 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$85.4M | +98,123 | $466M | $552M | 1,534,615 | 1,632,738 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$43.5M | +53,800 | $560M | $516M | 2,425,196 | 2,478,996 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | ADD | +$28.3M | +87,168 | $475M | $503M | 3,721,604 | 3,808,772 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | −$45.1M | +266,030 | $511M | $466M | 9,296,589 | 9,562,619 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$68.3M | +12,325 | $382M | $450M | 896,131 | 908,456 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$59.8M | +13,138 | $499M | $439M | 464,039 | 477,177 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$56.3M | +36,221 | $486M | $430M | 1,386,828 | 1,423,049 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM | TRIM | +$67.1M | −394,049 | $305M | $372M | 1,767,959 | 1,373,910 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | ADD | −$653K | +59,471 | $346M | $346M | 2,138,243 | 2,197,714 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | TRIM | −$133M | −157,625 | $457M | $325M | 520,139 | 362,514 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$38.7M | +10,135 | $334M | $295M | 506,296 | 516,431 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | −$33.9M | +86,613 | $311M | $277M | 2,120,021 | 2,206,634 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +23,220 | $271M | $273M | 134,513 | 157,733 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$26.2M | +11,662 | $282M | $256M | 815,387 | 827,049 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$20.0M | +12,219 | $271M | $251M | 840,975 | 853,194 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$8.3M | +41,768 | $250M | $242M | 799,460 | 841,228 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$21.1M | +46,220 | $200M | $221M | 2,863,833 | 2,910,053 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$5.6M | +8,096 | $203M | $198M | 404,415 | 412,511 |
position key pos:11941 · issuer key iss:1573 COM | ADD | −$19.0M | +87,139 | $215M | $196M | 3,582,095 | 3,669,234 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | −$68.9M | +17,897 | $245M | $176M | 923,323 | 941,220 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | NEW | +$167M | +689,047 | $0 | $167M | — | 689,047 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | TRIM | −$102M | −162,078 | $254M | $151M | 271,668 | 109,590 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | ADD | +$73.6M | +166,968 | $66.2M | $140M | 145,949 | 312,917 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | NEW | +$129M | +359,646 | $0 | $129M | — | 359,646 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$27.1M | +73,218 | $101M | $128M | 2,471,252 | 2,544,470 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | ADD | −$1.9M | +14,792 | $127M | $125M | 1,084,959 | 1,099,751 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | −$7.9M | +9,009 | $133M | $125M | 430,341 | 439,350 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$6.3M | +34,546 | $116M | $122M | 1,233,311 | 1,267,857 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | −$781K | +4,425 | $120M | $120M | 137,070 | 141,495 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | ADD | −$12.6M | +16,601 | $123M | $110M | 539,475 | 556,076 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$22.5M | +9,832 | $81.9M | $104M | 94,921 | 104,753 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$4.4M | +9,147 | $94.8M | $99.3M | 310,213 | 319,360 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | ADD | +$18.9M | +1,860 | $76.2M | $95.0M | 62,684 | 64,544 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | −$3.5M | −200,452 | $96.5M | $93.1M | 1,202,595 | 1,002,143 |
position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 COM | ADD | +$60.6M | +385,214 | $25.2M | $85.8M | 166,359 | 551,573 |
position key pos:16484 · issuer key iss:2304 COM | TRIM | −$41.3M | −144,096 | $125M | $83.9M | 448,886 | 304,790 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | +$17.9M | −3,980 | $63.6M | $81.5M | 97,313 | 93,333 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | TRIM | −$41.4M | −41,307 | $120M | $78.9M | 212,396 | 171,089 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | ADD | −$22.8M | +12,267 | $101M | $78.3M | 417,107 | 429,374 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | ADD | +$11.1M | +17,302 | $64.4M | $75.6M | 524,960 | 542,262 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | TRIM | +$4.5M | −746 | $68.4M | $72.9M | 175,663 | 174,917 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | TRIM | −$51.4M | −717,332 | $124M | $72.5M | 1,568,041 | 850,709 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | TRIM | −$5.7M | −111,302 | $76.0M | $70.3M | 761,076 | 649,774 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | ADD | −$11.4M | +6,696 | $81.1M | $69.7M | 231,437 | 238,133 |
position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +548 | $66.5M | $68.1M | 19,599 | 20,147 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | TRIM | −$16.2M | −9,976 | $83.3M | $67.1M | 363,667 | 353,691 |
position key pos:16845 · issuer key iss:1705 COM | ADD | −$352K | +22,863 | $66.3M | $66.0M | 832,765 | 855,628 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK | ADD | +$31.1M | +376,305 | $34.7M | $65.8M | 904,153 | 1,280,458 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +3,639 | $58.6M | $61.1M | 125,515 | 129,154 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | NEW | +$60.2M | +82,696 | $0 | $60.2M | — | 82,696 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | TRIM | −$31.1M | −968 | $90.9M | $59.7M | 952,950 | 951,982 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | TRIM | −$4.7M | −800 | $62.0M | $57.4M | 349,419 | 348,619 |
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 COM | ADD | +$7.0M | +23,972 | $46.1M | $53.1M | 522,266 | 546,238 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | ADD | +$9.0M | +10,517 | $36.2M | $45.2M | 391,557 | 402,074 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 COM | TRIM | −$6.1M | −16,300 | $50.8M | $44.7M | 273,821 | 257,521 |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 CL A | ADD | +$12.9M | +34,094 | $31.7M | $44.5M | 695,059 | 729,153 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COM | TRIM | −$4.1M | −9,889 | $48.4M | $44.3M | 175,974 | 166,085 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | TRIM | −$23.0M | −56,931 | $65.7M | $42.8M | 187,059 | 130,128 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +6,295 | $41.0M | $42.1M | 196,836 | 203,131 |
position key pos:10246 · issuer key iss:906 COM | ADD | +$748K | +46,598 | $41.3M | $42.0M | 1,719,290 | 1,765,888 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | ADD | −$13.3M | +9,851 | $54.9M | $41.6M | 340,982 | 350,833 |
position key pos:15892 · issuer key iss:7 COM | ADD | +$982K | +10,790 | $39.7M | $40.7M | 360,359 | 371,149 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 SHS CL A | ADD | −$2.5M | +3,377 | $42.2M | $39.7M | 119,466 | 122,843 |
position key pos:15193 · issuer key iss:1500 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +14,470 | $36.7M | $38.1M | 456,455 | 470,925 |
position key pos:15817 · issuer key iss:702 COM | ADD | +$4.9M | +19,640 | $31.5M | $36.4M | 723,352 | 742,992 |
position key pos:16058 · issuer key iss:118 COM | ADD | −$1.7M | +3,206 | $38.0M | $36.4M | 112,643 | 115,849 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +4,646 | $34.1M | $36.1M | 166,022 | 170,668 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −10,761 | $37.6M | $34.7M | 129,602 | 118,841 |
position key pos:17397 · issuer key iss:1623 SPON ADR | ADD | −$12.7M | +5,584 | $46.2M | $33.5M | 190,311 | 195,895 |
position key pos:11354 · issuer key iss:506 COM | ADD | +$4.9M | +8,234 | $28.5M | $33.4M | 286,622 | 294,856 |
position key pos:17630 · issuer key iss:1849 COM | TRIM | −$5.4M | −890 | $36.4M | $31.0M | 60,137 | 59,247 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | ADD | +$10.3M | +5,548 | $17.3M | $27.6M | 106,205 | 111,753 |
position key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:885 COM | ADD | +$283K | +5,820 | $27.0M | $27.3M | 196,127 | 201,947 |
position key pos:10550 · issuer key iss:929 COM | ADD | −$11.8M | +4,433 | $38.8M | $27.0M | 151,556 | 155,989 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$6.3M | +5,643 | $29.2M | $22.8M | 149,675 | 155,318 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +4,998 | $19.7M | $21.2M | 150,624 | 155,622 |
position key pos:13728 · issuer key iss:2247 SHS | ADD | −$2.0M | +2,008 | $22.3M | $20.3M | 67,820 | 69,828 |
position key pos:16984 · issuer key iss:187 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +3,072 | $17.2M | $19.5M | 102,632 | 105,704 |
position key pos:11002 · issuer key iss:696 COM | ADD | +$952K | +6,843 | $16.5M | $17.4M | 244,990 | 251,833 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A | ADD | −$9.0M | +4,535 | $26.4M | $17.4M | 39,123 | 43,658 |
position key pos:10225 · issuer key iss:1647 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +9,749 | $7.0M | $8.2M | 89,716 | 99,465 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +10,533 | $4.9M | $7.3M | 26,507 | 37,040 |
position key pos:10925 · issuer key iss:1309 CLASS A COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +12,582 | $4.1M | $7.1M | 46,535 | 59,117 |
position key pos:11045 · issuer key iss:947 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +7,966 | $4.4M | $6.3M | 25,082 | 33,048 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 ORD SHS CL A | ADD | −$508K | +17,869 | $5.4M | $4.9M | 322,639 | 340,508 |
position key pos:17216 · issuer key iss:1366 COM | TRIM | +$246K | −4,497 | $3.9M | $4.2M | 24,738 | 20,241 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | ADD | +$3.0M | +23,929 | $869K | $3.8M | 6,433 | 30,362 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$913K | −2,200 | $4.3M | $3.4M | 12,443 | 10,243 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −4,085 | $4.4M | $3.3M | 20,504 | 16,419 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −14,295 | $4.8M | $3.2M | 41,569 | 27,274 |
position key pos:17938 · issuer key iss:1113 CL A COM STK | NEW | +$3.2M | +172,045 | $0 | $3.2M | — | 172,045 |
position key pos:15889 · issuer key iss:2004 COM | ADD | +$352K | +6,406 | $1.8M | $2.2M | 38,100 | 44,506 |
position key pos:13364 · issuer key iss:1894 CL A COM | NEW | +$2.0M | +11,323 | $0 | $2.0M | — | 11,323 |
position key pos:14064 · issuer key iss:2295 COM | NEW | +$1.4M | +6,897 | $0 | $1.4M | — | 6,897 |
position key pos:13903 · issuer key iss:354 COM NEW | NEW | +$1.1M | +6,772 | $0 | $1.1M | — | 6,772 |
position key pos:13214 · issuer key iss:745 COM | TRIM | −$83.7M | −319,418 | $84.5M | $779K | 323,367 | 3,949 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$47.9M | 0 | $290M | $242M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | NO CHANGE | −$340K | 0 | $7.1M | $6.7M | 30,909 | 30,909 |
position key pos:14514 · issuer key iss:1987 COM | NO CHANGE | +$831K | 0 | $4.5M | $5.4M | 14,952 | 14,952 |
position key pos:16902 · issuer key iss:2033 ORD | NO CHANGE | +$3.0K | 0 | $4.1M | $4.1M | 43,035 | 43,035 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$761K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.8M | 17,916 | 17,916 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | NO CHANGE | −$855K | 0 | $4.6M | $3.7M | 8,787 | 8,787 |
position key pos:12257 · issuer key iss:2102 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$325K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.4M | 48,875 | 48,875 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | NO CHANGE | +$114K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.2M | 2,523 | 2,523 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | NO CHANGE | +$240K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.9M | 15,947 | 15,947 |
position key pos:12994 · issuer key iss:636 COM | NO CHANGE | +$319K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.8M | 24,208 | 24,208 |
position key pos:16016 · issuer key iss:1499 COM | NO CHANGE | −$225K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.4M | 14,827 | 14,827 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | NO CHANGE | −$20.6K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 6,880 | 6,880 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | NO CHANGE | −$240K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.2M | 2,092 | 2,092 |
position key pos:15653 · issuer key iss:2079 COM | NO CHANGE | +$177K | 0 | $976K | $1.2M | 3,400 | 3,400 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$56.9K | 0 | $941K | $884K | 7,481 | 7,481 |
position key pos:13319 · issuer key iss:53 COM | NO CHANGE | −$142K | 0 | $874K | $732K | 6,424 | 6,424 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.4B | 8,192,840 | 9.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.0B | 2,827,825 | 6.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $951M | 3,312,183 | 6.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $827M | 3,258,851 | 5.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $552M | 1,632,738 | 3.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $516M | 2,478,996 | 3.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $503M | 3,808,772 | 3.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $466M | 9,562,619 | 3.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $450M | 908,456 | 3.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $439M | 477,177 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $430M | 1,423,049 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $372M | 1,373,910 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $346M | 2,197,714 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $325M | 362,514 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $295M | 516,431 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $277M | 2,206,634 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $273M | 157,733 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $256M | 827,049 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $251M | 853,194 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $242M | 500,000 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $221M | 2,910,053 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $198M | 412,511 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROLLINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $196M | 3,669,234 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $176M | 941,220 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $167M | 689,047 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $151M | 109,590 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $140M | 312,917 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $129M | 359,646 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $128M | 2,544,470 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $125M | 1,099,751 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $125M | 439,350 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $122M | 1,267,857 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $120M | 141,495 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $110M | 556,076 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $104M | 104,753 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $99.3M | 319,360 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $95.0M | 64,544 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $93.1M | 1,002,143 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | YUM BRANDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $85.8M | 551,573 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $83.9M | 304,790 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $81.5M | 93,333 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $78.9M | 171,089 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $78.3M | 429,374 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $75.6M | 542,262 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $72.9M | 174,917 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $72.5M | 850,709 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $70.3M | 649,774 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $69.7M | 238,133 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOZONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $68.1M | 20,147 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $67.1M | 353,691 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPROUTS FMRS MKT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $66.0M | 855,628 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $65.8M | 1,280,458 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $61.1M | 129,154 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $60.2M | 82,696 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $59.7M | 951,982 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $57.4M | 348,619 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $53.1M | 546,238 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $45.2M | 402,074 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $44.7M | 257,521 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $44.5M | 729,153 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE CIGNA GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $44.3M | 166,085 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $42.8M | 130,128 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLSTATE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $42.1M | 203,131 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $42.0M | 1,765,888 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $41.6M | 350,833 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFLAC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $40.7M | 371,149 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AON PLC · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $39.7M | 122,843 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $38.1M | 470,925 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXELON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $36.4M | 742,992 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENCORA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $36.4M | 115,849 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $36.1M | 170,668 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $34.7M | 118,841 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAP SE · SPON ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $33.5M | 195,895 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $33.4M | 294,856 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTA BEAUTY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $31.0M | 59,247 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $27.6M | 111,753 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $27.3M | 201,947 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUMANA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $27.0M | 155,989 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $22.8M | 155,318 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $21.2M | 155,622 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $20.3M | 69,828 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATMOS ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $19.5M | 105,704 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERSOURCE ENERGY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $17.4M | 251,833 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $17.4M | 43,658 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICE CORP INTL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $8.2M | 99,465 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $7.3M | 37,040 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTPOWER INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $7.1M | 59,117 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.7M | 30,909 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.3M | 33,048 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WOODWARD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.4M | 14,952 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.9M | 340,508 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONTO INNOVATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.2M | 20,241 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCH CAP GROUP LTD · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.1M | 43,035 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.8M | 30,362 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.8M | 17,916 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.7M | 8,787 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APTIV PLC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.4M | 48,875 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.4M | 10,243 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.3M | 16,419 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.2M | 27,274 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 73.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 320 · QoQ moves: 131
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open AMF Tjanstepension AB's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).