Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | ADD | +$39.2M | +179,128 | $546M | $585M | 1,462,605 | 1,641,733 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | ADD | +$45.0M | +489,160 | $514M | $559M | 7,792,453 | 8,281,613 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | ADD | +$45.3M | +171,918 | $352M | $398M | 1,431,749 | 1,603,667 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI USA MIN VOL | ADD | +$40.1M | +489,637 | $353M | $393M | 3,752,960 | 4,242,597 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$45.6M | +810,188 | $334M | $380M | 6,211,582 | 7,021,770 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$22.5M | +57,301 | $318M | $341M | 466,818 | 524,119 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | ADD | +$38.6M | +236,517 | $267M | $306M | 2,221,679 | 2,458,196 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$9.6M | +27,287 | $143M | $153M | 227,957 | 255,244 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62e1bed5c51c70c406bb6315d4b7b253 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI INDIA ETF | ADD | +$16.8M | +726,956 | $129M | $146M | 2,393,426 | 3,120,382 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | ADD | +$13.9M | +66,691 | $119M | $133M | 378,439 | 445,130 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | ADD | +$12.8M | +384,633 | $116M | $129M | 2,939,529 | 3,324,162 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | ADD | +$19.7M | +218,784 | $104M | $124M | 1,174,363 | 1,393,147 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | ADD | +$10.8M | +41,624 | $110M | $121M | 379,615 | 421,239 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | ADD | +$8.2M | +26,413 | $83.6M | $91.8M | 323,914 | 350,327 |
position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MID CAP ETF | ADD | +$8.8M | +83,335 | $66.0M | $74.7M | 685,140 | 768,475 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5892083dd5422cc02647a9cefd0e22d9 · issuer key cusip6:46434V MSCI INTL QUALTY | ADD | +$7.6M | +139,272 | $65.1M | $72.6M | 1,431,920 | 1,571,192 |
position key pos:11286 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI TAIWAN ETF | TRIM | +$4.1M | −48,458 | $65.0M | $69.2M | 1,023,668 | 975,210 |
position key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI JAPAN ETF | ADD | +$6.2M | +40,547 | $61.3M | $67.5M | 759,224 | 799,771 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d0e10989b162598e0f3774f3ce0c626b · issuer key cusip6:46435G MSCI UK ETF NEW | ADD | +$9.2M | +157,908 | $56.4M | $65.6M | 1,281,507 | 1,439,415 |
position key sid:sec:prov:359a00ea349fa38fd8b784c1239e9e00 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMGR CRE EQT MNG | ADD | +$6.7M | +137,023 | $51.1M | $57.8M | 1,569,653 | 1,706,676 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ca43aa0d264ded3a0a711580ae6bca3a · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQUITY | ADD | +$4.9M | +94,082 | $50.1M | $55.0M | 1,454,948 | 1,549,030 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | ADD | +$5.7M | +37,080 | $42.2M | $47.9M | 212,601 | 249,681 |
position key pos:12993 · issuer key iss:1898 COM CL A | ADD | +$26.4M | +47,425 | $19.6M | $46.0M | 2,871,398 | 2,918,823 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3d88d65903e9930323dbb68fc154ec56 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US HIGH PROFITAB | ADD | +$5.6M | +186,099 | $37.5M | $43.1M | 986,101 | 1,172,200 |
position key pos:13255 · issuer key cusip6:65342K COM | ADD | +$15.5M | +574,080 | $24.5M | $40.0M | 4,642,512 | 5,216,592 |
position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 COM | TRIM | +$5.8M | −23,135 | $32.3M | $38.1M | 174,928 | 151,793 |
position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 COM UT LTD PTN | TRIM | +$4.2M | −75,180 | $33.2M | $37.4M | 2,014,200 | 1,939,020 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | TRIM | +$4.0M | −38,570 | $32.4M | $36.4M | 166,728 | 128,158 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a8503fcef18c93319c50587064c5b521 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI SWITZERLAND | ADD | +$1.8M | +40,070 | $30.0M | $31.8M | 500,955 | 541,025 |
position key sid:sec:prov:41cf6d25149070cfb96bce55e753ab2c · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI BRAZIL ETF | TRIM | +$4.1M | −8,117 | $21.0M | $25.0M | 659,985 | 651,868 |
position key sid:sec:prov:123a0c53e532dacb9d9bef7a8493d172 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI MEXICO ETF | ADD | +$3.7M | +26,342 | $20.6M | $24.3M | 297,086 | 323,428 |
position key pos:11391 · issuer key iss:1981 INDIA ERNGS FD | ADD | +$3.6M | +147,183 | $20.4M | $24.0M | 440,569 | 587,752 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cb5e7ff2563f749504b428e0411ec81f · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI AUST ETF | ADD | +$2.1M | +30,811 | $21.4M | $23.5M | 816,234 | 847,045 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ca9fa7939e913d15f6840dc7dfbd123 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI CDA ETF | ADD | +$1.3M | +16,721 | $21.3M | $22.5M | 394,205 | 410,926 |
position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +14,810 | $14.8M | $17.7M | 268,698 | 283,508 |
position key pos:12349 · issuer key iss:93 COM NEW CL A | TRIM | +$3.2M | −35,691 | $14.5M | $17.7M | 401,767 | 366,076 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +8,900 | $14.7M | $17.7M | 458,840 | 467,740 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | TRIM | +$2.4M | −29,317 | $15.3M | $17.7M | 556,180 | 526,863 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | TRIM | +$2.3M | −12,886 | $15.3M | $17.6M | 254,192 | 241,306 |
position key pos:13791 · issuer key iss:1460 LTD PARTNR INT A | ADD | +$4.1M | +23,640 | $13.3M | $17.4M | 693,523 | 717,163 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | TRIM | +$2.1M | −15,886 | $15.3M | $17.4M | 208,333 | 192,447 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −5,910 | $15.2M | $16.8M | 317,006 | 311,096 |
position key pos:18202 · issuer key iss:1428 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −29,781 | $15.2M | $16.6M | 399,887 | 370,106 |
position key pos:12354 · issuer key iss:1963 COM UNIT LP INT | ADD | +$1.9M | +31,820 | $14.6M | $16.5M | 369,992 | 401,812 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6312a8d96b4f626e4bb282b2d1476a8 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI HONG KG ETF | ADD | +$2.9M | +75,568 | $13.6M | $16.5M | 638,585 | 714,153 |
position key pos:14097 · issuer key iss:1158 COM UNIT REP LTD | ADD | +$1.2M | +3,619 | $14.7M | $15.9M | 274,980 | 278,599 |
position key pos:14902 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI SINGPOR ETF | ADD | +$987K | +22,997 | $13.1M | $14.1M | 475,622 | 498,619 |
position key pos:12231 · issuer key iss:551 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$158K | −11,103 | $13.2M | $13.4M | 110,308 | 99,205 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$1.2M | +13,030 | $11.8M | $13.1M | 118,496 | 131,526 |
position key sid:sec:prov:543d987c45278e3048036b52b8ad7457 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI SPAIN ETF | ADD | +$560K | +8,798 | $11.0M | $11.6M | 204,438 | 213,236 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cdd10414e490441353b8d5156a0f8caf · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EUROPE ETF | ADD | +$1.0M | +14,023 | $8.1M | $9.1M | 96,955 | 110,978 |
position key sid:sec:prov:54e8357f7adfab902f70f90049908448 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI STH AFR ETF | ADD | +$922K | +15,173 | $7.3M | $8.2M | 106,287 | 121,460 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c68032375d4a3612847a155f834acdc · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI FRANCE ETF | ADD | −$227K | +1,419 | $8.1M | $7.8M | 178,952 | 180,371 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$1.9M | +8,322 | $5.9M | $7.8M | 18,843 | 27,165 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | TRIM | −$671K | −1,505 | $7.4M | $6.7M | 54,705 | 53,200 |
position key pos:12791 · issuer key iss:2307 ORD | TRIM | +$413K | −1,500 | $6.1M | $6.5M | 101,525 | 100,025 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$28.1K | −4,825 | $6.6M | $6.5M | 47,642 | 42,817 |
position key pos:12454 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI MLY ETF NEW | ADD | +$516K | +10,525 | $5.6M | $6.2M | 206,182 | 216,707 |
position key pos:13330 · issuer key iss:905 CL A SHS | TRIM | −$63.8K | −20,030 | $5.6M | $5.6M | 163,561 | 143,531 |
position key sid:sec:prov:70cb35c525db93cb18260964f5c9d469 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI THAILND ETF | ADD | +$990K | +4,405 | $4.2M | $5.2M | 70,522 | 74,927 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +1,477 | $3.0M | $4.4M | 19,998 | 21,475 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COM | TRIM | −$50.4K | −800 | $4.2M | $4.1M | 20,425 | 19,625 |
position key pos:16349 · issuer key iss:867 SPON ADR NEW | TRIM | −$63.1K | −3,225 | $4.2M | $4.1M | 53,125 | 49,900 |
position key pos:16925 · issuer key iss:1696 COM | TRIM | −$387K | −40,000 | $4.4M | $4.1M | 161,679 | 121,679 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7601668a87cde9842e1a07e8b6342c8d · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI TURKEY ETF | TRIM | +$238K | −5,630 | $3.7M | $3.9M | 107,637 | 102,007 |
position key pos:18060 · issuer key iss:2229 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −2,300 | $2.6M | $3.9M | 59,025 | 56,725 |
position key pos:15137 · issuer key iss:1523 CL A | TRIM | −$304K | −550 | $4.2M | $3.9M | 11,925 | 11,375 |
position key pos:10720 · issuer key iss:1622 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$341K | +7,500 | $3.5M | $3.8M | 71,528 | 79,028 |
position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 COM | TRIM | +$391K | −400 | $3.3M | $3.7M | 5,425 | 5,025 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −2,105 | $5.8M | $3.6M | 11,894 | 9,789 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$1.1M | −880 | $4.4M | $3.3M | 6,684 | 5,804 |
position key pos:17743 · issuer key iss:1718 COM | ADD | +$917K | +310 | $2.4M | $3.3M | 7,825 | 8,135 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$3.1M | −4,666 | $6.3M | $3.2M | 10,274 | 5,608 |
position key pos:15714 · issuer key iss:1865 COM | TRIM | +$478K | −1,375 | $2.7M | $3.2M | 35,825 | 34,450 |
position key pos:16546 · issuer key iss:1276 COM | ADD | +$608K | +1,730 | $2.6M | $3.2M | 32,045 | 33,775 |
position key sid:sec:prov:583706e32ddb6642cb6a97ce4caad543 · issuer key cusip6:70932A NOTE 8.500% 6/0 | ADD | +$2.1M | +2,000,000 | $1.1M | $3.1M | 1,000,000 | 3,000,000 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | +$91.0K | −1,333 | $2.9M | $3.0M | 10,325 | 8,992 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$616K | −493 | $2.4M | $3.0M | 9,255 | 8,762 |
position key pos:14868 · issuer key iss:68 COM | NEW | +$3.0M | +44,500 | $0 | $3.0M | — | 44,500 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | TRIM | −$716K | −461 | $3.7M | $2.9M | 20,597 | 20,136 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −15,884 | $4.1M | $2.9M | 53,196 | 37,312 |
position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 COM | NEW | +$2.8M | +22,000 | $0 | $2.8M | — | 22,000 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$282K | −87 | $3.0M | $2.7M | 9,554 | 9,467 |
position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 COM | TRIM | +$197K | −600 | $2.4M | $2.6M | 14,025 | 13,425 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$558K | +2,431 | $1.9M | $2.4M | 46,069 | 48,500 |
position key pos:14865 · issuer key iss:1248 COM | ADD | +$790K | +415 | $1.6M | $2.4M | 1,800 | 2,215 |
position key pos:16204 · issuer key iss:755 COM | ADD | +$702K | +8,175 | $1.7M | $2.4M | 24,500 | 32,675 |
position key pos:10925 · issuer key iss:1309 CLASS A COM | NEW | +$2.4M | +19,850 | $0 | $2.4M | — | 19,850 |
position key pos:14514 · issuer key iss:1987 COM | NEW | +$2.4M | +6,650 | $0 | $2.4M | — | 6,650 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | NEW | +$2.3M | +2,475 | $0 | $2.3M | — | 2,475 |
position key pos:11005 · issuer key iss:420 COM | NEW | +$2.2M | +83,000 | $0 | $2.2M | — | 83,000 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | −$365K | −5,315 | $2.6M | $2.2M | 23,000 | 17,685 |
position key pos:11989 · issuer key iss:1806 COM | TRIM | −$102K | −900 | $2.3M | $2.2M | 16,725 | 15,825 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 SHS CL A | ADD | −$173K | +72 | $2.3M | $2.1M | 6,505 | 6,577 |
position key pos:13075 · issuer key iss:985 COM CL A | NEW | +$2.1M | +31,500 | $0 | $2.1M | — | 31,500 |
position key pos:12280 · issuer key iss:218 COM | TRIM | +$204K | −650 | $1.8M | $2.0M | 10,650 | 10,000 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS | ADD | +$1.9M | +47,150 | $124K | $2.0M | 2,850 | 50,000 |
position key pos:17829 · issuer key iss:1534 NOTE 7.750% 6/1 | NEW | +$2.0M | +2,000,000 | $0 | $2.0M | — | 2,000,000 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +8,664 | $29.4K | $1.9M | 163 | 8,827 |
position key pos:18256 · issuer key iss:1701 COM | NEW | +$1.9M | +49,600 | $0 | $1.9M | — | 49,600 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:b5da1899e91159f39d606484b3813f7c · issuer key cusip6:46138G SR LN ETF | NO CHANGE | −$532K | 0 | $18.9M | $18.4M | 901,688 | 901,688 |
position key sid:sec:prov:77668419380bed17ea4491c88ed3126e · issuer key cusip6:78467V STATE STREET BLA | NO CHANGE | −$423K | 0 | $15.5M | $15.0M | 374,591 | 374,591 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$928K | 0 | $8.3M | $9.2M | 27,250 | 27,250 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.5M | 0 | $4.5M | $7.0M | 51,800 | 51,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHRT TRM CORP BD | NO CHANGE | −$37.4K | 0 | $6.5M | $6.4M | 81,223 | 81,223 |
position key sid:sec:prov:72be0ebb367e2d6894ef37f946084b25 · issuer key cusip6:69344A PGIM ULTRA SH BD | NO CHANGE | −$10.7K | 0 | $5.9M | $5.9M | 119,165 | 119,165 |
position key pos:14579 · issuer key iss:1990 SPDR GLD MINIS | NO CHANGE | +$412K | 0 | $4.8M | $5.2M | 56,300 | 56,300 |
position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 1-5YR INVS | NO CHANGE | −$26.5K | 0 | $4.4M | $4.4M | 82,764 | 82,764 |
position key pos:10942 · issuer key cusip6:874060 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$563K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.6M | 192,000 | 192,000 |
position key pos:11992 · issuer key iss:2256 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$999K | 0 | $2.3M | $3.3M | 26,217 | 26,217 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$287K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.6M | 30,550 | 30,550 |
position key pos:17408 · issuer key iss:1789 COM | NO CHANGE | −$259K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.3M | 75,660 | 75,660 |
position key pos:11556 · issuer key iss:1854 SPON ADR NEW | NO CHANGE | −$300K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.0M | 35,567 | 35,567 |
position key pos:13339 · issuer key iss:1148 COM | NO CHANGE | +$107K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.9M | 89,410 | 89,410 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | NO CHANGE | +$268K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.7M | 7,144 | 7,144 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8fdf51389c2595c4156db2c39d9210ca · issuer key cusip6:G0457F SHS CLASS -A - | NO CHANGE | +$166K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.5M | 182,090 | 182,090 |
position key pos:14403 · issuer key iss:693 CLASS A | NO CHANGE | −$210K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.5M | 5,025 | 5,025 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$480K | 0 | $879K | $1.4M | 5,425 | 5,425 |
position key pos:10744 · issuer key iss:1560 NOTE 0.750% 1/1 | NO CHANGE | +$20.6K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 1,100,000 | 1,100,000 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$207K | 0 | $976K | $1.2M | 803 | 803 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6e1eee48cc36d4aca13c0097a4469cb9 · issuer key cusip6:140501 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 49,000 | 49,000 |
position key pos:15009 · issuer key iss:1824 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.2K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 70,337 | 70,337 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$112K | 0 | $915K | $1.0M | 2,872 | 2,872 |
position key pos:12652 · issuer key iss:1914 COM | NO CHANGE | −$30.0K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 37,475 | 37,475 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | NO CHANGE | +$69.8K | 0 | $856K | $926K | 3,135 | 3,135 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | NO CHANGE | −$36.9K | 0 | $835K | $798K | 2,427 | 2,427 |
position key pos:12515 · issuer key iss:1689 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$257K | 0 | $453K | $710K | 9,327 | 9,327 |
position key sid:sec:prov:74ea37dfd8612b4b697343c90cae9547 · issuer key cusip6:56035L COM | NO CHANGE | −$90.1K | 0 | $732K | $642K | 12,128 | 12,128 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | NO CHANGE | +$32.2K | 0 | $586K | $618K | 714 | 714 |
position key pos:15542 · issuer key iss:902 COM | NO CHANGE | −$164K | 0 | $763K | $599K | 40,565 | 40,565 |
position key pos:10679 · issuer key iss:1211 COM | NO CHANGE | −$96.9K | 0 | $668K | $571K | 1,190 | 1,190 |
position key pos:12217 · issuer key iss:1437 COM | NO CHANGE | −$27.8K | 0 | $587K | $559K | 6,526 | 6,526 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.0K | 0 | $539K | $549K | 613 | 613 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | NO CHANGE | −$89.6K | 0 | $632K | $543K | 314 | 314 |
position key pos:10185 · issuer key iss:399 COM | NO CHANGE | −$118K | 0 | $650K | $532K | 11,000 | 11,000 |
position key pos:13025 · issuer key iss:1992 COM | NO CHANGE | −$97.1K | 0 | $622K | $525K | 5,173 | 5,173 |
position key pos:17309 · issuer key iss:1495 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.0K | 0 | $520K | $524K | 200,742 | 200,742 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8d582155b9e4b0b887477e9fbdb2a612 · issuer key cusip6:565788 NOTE 6/0 | NO CHANGE | +$42.3K | 0 | $419K | $461K | 500,000 | 500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:de293839da8f83a07149c9271d42a8b1 · issuer key cusip6:86887Q COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$53.9K | 0 | $401K | $455K | 42,466 | 42,466 |
position key pos:17207 · issuer key iss:732 COM | NO CHANGE | −$189K | 0 | $644K | $454K | 9,688 | 9,688 |
position key pos:13277 · issuer key iss:294 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$227K | 0 | $583K | $356K | 39,034 | 39,034 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | NO CHANGE | +$74.9K | 0 | $249K | $324K | 590 | 590 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1d19e60c230b16acbf310c5502fe3d3c · issuer key cusip6:45781V COM | NO CHANGE | +$13.7K | 0 | $232K | $245K | 4,890 | 4,890 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.6K | 0 | $211K | $207K | 1,200 | 1,200 |
position key pos:15983 · issuer key iss:1146 NOTE 0.625% 3/0 | NO CHANGE | −$38.2K | 0 | $241K | $203K | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:18087 · issuer key iss:578 COM | NO CHANGE | +$320 | 0 | $198K | $198K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1f386896175c8ddbe5414e99bad22479 · issuer key cusip6:09239B NOTE 1.000% 6/0 | NO CHANGE | −$23.0K | 0 | $211K | $188K | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:17807 · issuer key iss:1333 NOTE 0.500%12/1 | NO CHANGE | −$12.5K | 0 | $193K | $181K | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:18278 · issuer key iss:1748 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$79.3K | 0 | $217K | $138K | 3,400 | 3,400 |
position key pos:13114 · issuer key iss:877 COM | NO CHANGE | +$15.7K | 0 | $92.6K | $108K | 2,947 | 2,947 |
position key pos:17570 · issuer key iss:942 COM | NO CHANGE | +$19.2K | 0 | $85.6K | $105K | 220 | 220 |
position key pos:14759 · issuer key iss:2301 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$4.9K | 0 | $84.4K | $79.5K | 700 | 700 |
position key pos:14664 · issuer key iss:709 COM | NO CHANGE | +$546 | 0 | $78.1K | $78.7K | 600 | 600 |
position key pos:14139 · issuer key iss:1743 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.0K | 0 | $88.5K | $77.5K | 7,087 | 7,087 |
position key sid:sec:prov:42dab9a9ee9411b909ed089d9c1869d4 · issuer key cusip6:00109K COM | NO CHANGE | −$780 | 0 | $74.1K | $73.3K | 26,000 | 26,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:928cd3f26c9eeae09c72094d4570316e · issuer key cusip6:M0854Q SHS | NO CHANGE | −$30.7K | 0 | $95.4K | $64.6K | 9,700 | 9,700 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.7K | 0 | $64.3K | $50.5K | 12 | 12 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | NO CHANGE | +$8.0K | 0 | $34.2K | $42.3K | 32 | 32 |
position key sid:sec:prov:96dab6e57bd7b9c28c649b39a8fb65d1 · issuer key cusip6:M8740S ORD NEW | NO CHANGE | −$3.6K | 0 | $40.2K | $36.6K | 900 | 900 |
position key pos:16004 · issuer key iss:1161 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.1K | 0 | $34.4K | $32.3K | 60 | 60 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1eb4d31de5a26295b581897269a9e462 · issuer key cusip6:98379L COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.0K | 0 | $34.9K | $31.0K | 700 | 700 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | NO CHANGE | +$31 | 0 | $30.9K | $30.9K | 40 | 40 |
position key pos:15624 · issuer key iss:662 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.8K | 0 | $24.4K | $28.2K | 140 | 140 |
position key pos:16135 · issuer key iss:332 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.1K | 0 | $33.5K | $27.4K | 420 | 420 |
position key pos:17924 · issuer key iss:1262 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.5K | 0 | $20.2K | $24.7K | 50 | 50 |
position key pos:16589 · issuer key iss:1510 COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.6K | 0 | $37.2K | $24.6K | 280 | 280 |
position key pos:15618 · issuer key iss:1580 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$11.0K | 0 | $30.6K | $19.6K | 400 | 400 |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.8K | 0 | $18.7K | $14.9K | 42 | 42 |
position key pos:12735 · issuer key iss:209 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.3K | 0 | $17.0K | $12.7K | 30 | 30 |
position key pos:16528 · issuer key iss:559 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.9K | 0 | $14.6K | $12.6K | 107 | 107 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $1.9B | 14,885,210 | 36.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $622M | 2,865,087 | 11.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $540M | 7,362,979 | 10.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $389M | 7,132,748 | 7.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T3 positions · 11 reported rows
| $343M | 524,679 | 6.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $285M | 7,752,068 | 5.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $180M | 4,180,446 | 3.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $157M | 2,490,307 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI INTL QUALTY CUSIP 46434V456 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $72.6M | 1,571,192 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI UK ETF NEW CUSIP 46435G334 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $65.6M | 1,439,415 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI USA QLT FCT CUSIP 46432F339 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $47.9M | 249,681 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VENTURE GLOBAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $46.0M | 2,918,823 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEXTDECADE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $40.0M | 5,216,592 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $38.1M | 151,793 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY TRANSFER L P · COM UT LTD PTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $37.4M | 1,939,020 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $36.4M | 128,158 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · INDIA ERNGS FD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $24.0M | 587,752 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · SR LN ETF CUSIP 46138G508 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $18.4M | 901,688 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $17.7M | 283,508 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINETIK HOLDINGS INC · COM NEW CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $17.7M | 366,076 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $17.7M | 467,740 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL | $17.7M | 526,863 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC | $17.6M | 241,306 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLAINS GP HLDGS L P · LTD PARTNR INT A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $17.4M | 717,163 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW | $17.4M | 192,447 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $16.8M | 311,096 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEMBINA PIPELINE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $16.6M | 370,106 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN MIDSTREAM PARTNERS L · COM UNIT LP INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $16.5M | 401,812 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MPLX LP | $15.9M | 278,599 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SSGA ACTIVE ETF TR · STATE STREET BLA CUSIP 78467V608 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $15.0M | 374,591 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DT MIDSTREAM INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $13.4M | 99,205 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 8 reported rows
| $10.5M | 36,632 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.2M | 27,250 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $7.0M | 51,800 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP | $6.7M | 53,200 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLEXTRONICS INTL LTD · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $6.5M | 100,025 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG | $6.5M | 42,817 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · SHRT TRM CORP BD CUSIP 92206C409 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 81,223 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGIM ETF TR · PGIM ULTRA SH BD CUSIP 69344A107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 119,165 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HESS MIDSTREAM LP · CL A SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $5.6M | 143,531 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORLD GOLD TR | $5.2M | 56,300 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $4.4M | 21,475 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · ISHS 1-5YR INVS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $4.4M | 82,764 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $4.1M | 19,625 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HSBC HLDGS PLC · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $4.1M | 49,900 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTH BOW CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $4.1M | 121,679 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TECHNIPFMC PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.9M | 56,725 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RALPH LAUREN CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.9M | 11,375 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANOFI SA | $3.8M | 79,028 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.7M | 5,025 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP1 position · 5 reported rows
| $3.6M | 9,789 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TAKEDA PHARMACEUTICAL CO LTD1 position · 2 reported rows
| $3.6M | 192,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BUNGE GLOBAL SA | $3.3M | 26,217 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC1 position · 5 reported rows
| $3.3M | 5,804 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC | $3.3M | 8,135 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.2M | 5,608 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US FOODS HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.2M | 34,450 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO | $3.2M | 33,775 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PENNYMAC CORP · NOTE 8.500% 6/0 CUSIP 70932AAH6 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 3,000,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $3.0M | 8,992 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $3.0M | 8,762 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALCOA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.0M | 44,500 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $2.9M | 20,136 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $2.9M | 37,312 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.8M | 22,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC | $2.6M | 30,550 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.6M | 13,425 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC | $2.4M | 48,500 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONOLITHIC PWR SYS INC | $2.4M | 2,215 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLOWSERVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.4M | 32,675 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTPOWER INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.4M | 19,850 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WOODWARD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.4M | 6,650 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TETRA TECH INC NEW | $2.3M | 75,660 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.3M | 2,475 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENOVUS ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.2M | 83,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $2.2M | 17,685 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOLL BROTHERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.2M | 15,825 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AON PLC | $2.1M | 6,577 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP IN · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.1M | 31,500 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.0M | 10,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.0M | 50,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | REDWOOD TRUST INC · NOTE 7.750% 6/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 2,000,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNILEVER PLC | $2.0M | 35,567 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC | $1.9M | 8,827 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHWEST AIRLS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.9M | 49,600 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MDU RES GROUP INC | $1.9M | 89,410 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLISON TRANSMISSION HLDGS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.8M | 15,800 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $1.7M | 7,144 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOSAIC CO | $1.7M | 67,290 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $1.7M | 7,487 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC | $1.5M | 26,151 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $1.5M | 6,004 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRICESMART INC | $1.5M | 10,100 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ARCOS DORADOS HLDGS INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $1.5M | 182,090 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERCORE INC · CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.5M | 5,025 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78468R663 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 15,500 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $1.4M | 8,139 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.4M | 5,425 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $1.3M | 4,290 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RIOT PLATFORMS INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $1.3M | 1,100,000 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 83.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 517 · QoQ moves: 424
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Catalyst Capital Advisors LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).