Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$150M | +2,891,005 | $5.2B | $5.1B | 10,756,943 | 13,647,948 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$413M | +215,728 | $4.7B | $4.3B | 20,306,055 | 20,521,783 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$927M | −2,308,935 | $5.1B | $4.2B | 18,853,552 | 16,544,617 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$323M | −400,735 | $3.9B | $3.6B | 20,887,453 | 20,486,718 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$462M | +2,240,380 | $2.1B | $2.6B | 6,710,414 | 8,950,794 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | +$470M | +1,728,481 | $994M | $1.5B | 2,209,375 | 3,937,856 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$1.1B | +1,208,510 | $367M | $1.4B | 341,724 | 1,550,234 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$211M | +527,432 | $895M | $1.1B | 1,780,234 | 2,307,666 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$728M | +2,936,081 | $337M | $1.1B | 2,212,675 | 5,148,756 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$324M | −1,277,390 | $1.3B | $959M | 5,991,297 | 4,713,907 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$303M | +664,243 | $581M | $884M | 880,915 | 1,545,158 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | −$64.2M | +211,237 | $869M | $804M | 1,533,771 | 1,745,008 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$184M | +1,756,029 | $585M | $768M | 6,234,314 | 7,990,343 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | ADD | +$140M | +573,377 | $558M | $698M | 1,186,879 | 1,760,256 |
position key pos:12566 · issuer key iss:144 PUT PUT | TRIM | −$268M | −805,000 | $952M | $684M | 3,500,000 | 2,695,000 |
position key pos:12058 · issuer key iss:230 PUT PUT | TRIM | −$627M | −9,880,000 | $1.3B | $656M | 23,330,000 | 13,450,000 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | ADD | +$221M | +5,751,760 | $411M | $631M | 4,306,176 | 10,057,936 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$93.5M | −202,180 | $493M | $586M | 1,917,422 | 1,715,242 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | TRIM | −$98.4M | −1,902 | $672M | $573M | 333,455 | 331,553 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$232M | −587,341 | $774M | $542M | 2,473,235 | 1,885,894 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | −$473M | −627,751 | $981M | $508M | 1,137,436 | 509,685 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | TRIM | +$26.5M | −1,456,639 | $463M | $490M | 12,554,682 | 11,098,043 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 ORD SHS CL A | ADD | +$5.7M | +4,944,618 | $462M | $468M | 27,590,473 | 32,535,091 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | +$317M | +3,330,368 | $138M | $455M | 1,099,203 | 4,429,571 |
position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 COM | TRIM | +$86.2M | −350,216 | $367M | $453M | 994,478 | 644,262 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$435M | +2,015,188 | $17.3M | $452M | 101,045 | 2,116,233 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$119M | −196,439 | $555M | $435M | 1,603,123 | 1,406,684 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | ADD | +$255M | +545,120 | $176M | $431M | 910,023 | 1,455,143 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$261M | +1,171,398 | $152M | $413M | 1,260,718 | 2,432,116 |
position key pos:11532 · issuer key iss:1025 PUT PUT | TRIM | −$320M | −885,000 | $687M | $367M | 2,132,000 | 1,247,000 |
position key pos:10992 · issuer key iss:456 PUT PUT | TRIM | −$602M | −5,065,000 | $965M | $363M | 8,270,000 | 3,205,000 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$234M | +1,181,537 | $110M | $344M | 601,991 | 1,783,528 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | ADD | +$159M | +496,566 | $165M | $323M | 1,881,336 | 2,377,902 |
position key pos:15789 · issuer key iss:529 CL A | ADD | +$296M | +15,971,942 | $27.0M | $323M | 1,145,641 | 17,117,583 |
position key pos:14297 · issuer key iss:230 CALL CALL | ADD | +$72.1M | +2,050,000 | $245M | $317M | 4,450,000 | 6,500,000 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | ADD | +$160M | +2,332,625 | $149M | $309M | 2,924,845 | 5,257,470 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | ADD | +$168M | +185,367 | $137M | $305M | 155,360 | 340,727 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$487M | −3,417,420 | $783M | $295M | 5,460,939 | 2,043,519 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$382M | −1,608,836 | $676M | $293M | 2,957,880 | 1,349,044 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | −$389M | −2,418,387 | $675M | $286M | 3,890,945 | 1,472,558 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | TRIM | −$388M | −754,088 | $671M | $283M | 1,917,567 | 1,163,479 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | ADD | +$122M | +1,296,939 | $158M | $280M | 1,737,165 | 3,034,104 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | ADD | +$178M | +854,901 | $99.3M | $277M | 475,786 | 1,330,687 |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 COM CL A | TRIM | −$20.0M | −2,038 | $284M | $264M | 2,089,363 | 2,087,325 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | −$29.8M | −331,689 | $283M | $254M | 1,368,761 | 1,037,072 |
position key pos:10674 · issuer key iss:1886 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$248M | +15,561,279 | $1.3M | $249M | 102,362 | 15,663,641 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | TRIM | −$138M | −295,605 | $378M | $240M | 832,853 | 537,248 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$101M | −717,124 | $341M | $240M | 2,218,318 | 1,501,194 |
position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 CL A | ADD | +$83.8M | +885,122 | $146M | $229M | 643,096 | 1,528,218 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | −$106M | −120,337 | $335M | $228M | 275,360 | 155,023 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | ADD | +$119M | +566,295 | $107M | $226M | 1,142,533 | 1,708,828 |
position key pos:14305 · issuer key iss:1452 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$539M | −4,534,991 | $763M | $224M | 6,728,909 | 2,193,918 |
position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 COM | ADD | +$182M | +237,519 | $32.1M | $214M | 52,544 | 290,063 |
position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 COM | ADD | +$166M | +632,218 | $46.9M | $213M | 219,515 | 851,733 |
position key pos:12585 · issuer key iss:144 CALL CALL | TRIM | −$49.1M | −125,000 | $261M | $212M | 960,000 | 835,000 |
position key pos:14227 · issuer key iss:348 CL A | ADD | +$7.5M | +292,371 | $204M | $212M | 1,269,222 | 1,561,593 |
position key pos:14915 · issuer key iss:2124 CLASS A ORD | ADD | +$27.5M | +20,152,535 | $173M | $201M | 34,753,836 | 54,906,371 |
position key pos:17657 · issuer key iss:2200 SHS | ADD | +$45.5M | +139,376 | $151M | $196M | 6,937,112 | 7,076,488 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | ADD | +$18.6M | +340,491 | $176M | $194M | 725,545 | 1,066,036 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$16.4M | −42,515 | $209M | $193M | 2,095,723 | 2,053,208 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | +$42.7M | +463,611 | $148M | $191M | 560,325 | 1,023,936 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$183M | +929,311 | $0 | $183M | — | 929,311 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | −$12.7M | +139,074 | $189M | $177M | 2,316,724 | 2,455,798 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | ADD | +$90.1M | +582,651 | $83.5M | $174M | 443,934 | 1,026,585 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$119M | +4,009,711 | $51.4M | $171M | 2,063,459 | 6,073,170 |
position key pos:14053 · issuer key iss:73 COM | ADD | +$139M | +796,529 | $30.1M | $170M | 192,859 | 989,388 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$73.9M | +511,950 | $89.2M | $163M | 800,955 | 1,312,905 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$285M | −1,193,499 | $447M | $161M | 2,291,058 | 1,097,559 |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COM | ADD | +$137M | +445,414 | $24.5M | $161M | 85,313 | 530,727 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | TRIM | −$19.5M | −25,443 | $180M | $161M | 233,231 | 207,788 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$155M | −364,305 | $315M | $159M | 953,546 | 589,241 |
position key pos:12126 · issuer key iss:1025 CALL CALL | ADD | +$52.9M | +210,000 | $102M | $155M | 317,000 | 527,000 |
position key pos:13774 · issuer key iss:134 COM | ADD | +$108M | +2,309,388 | $44.9M | $153M | 1,301,860 | 3,611,248 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | −$198M | −3,004,127 | $348M | $151M | 4,984,173 | 1,980,046 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | TRIM | −$76.0M | −815,441 | $226M | $150M | 1,957,491 | 1,142,050 |
position key pos:11226 · issuer key iss:1762 COM | ADD | +$72.1M | +1,251,558 | $76.7M | $149M | 1,302,940 | 2,554,498 |
position key pos:13067 · issuer key iss:210 COM | ADD | +$60.9M | +397,976 | $85.5M | $146M | 467,982 | 865,958 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | +$129M | +1,283,998 | $16.0M | $145M | 104,245 | 1,388,243 |
position key pos:16143 · issuer key iss:448 COM NEW | TRIM | +$21.3M | −149,695 | $120M | $142M | 514,242 | 364,547 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | ADD | +$122M | +1,210,651 | $15.4M | $138M | 180,972 | 1,391,623 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM | ADD | +$87.1M | +350,985 | $50.0M | $137M | 243,866 | 594,851 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | −$51.1M | −261,485 | $185M | $134M | 683,138 | 421,653 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COM | ADD | +$36.5M | +147,738 | $94.7M | $131M | 344,204 | 491,942 |
position key pos:11686 · issuer key iss:558 COM | ADD | +$85.8M | +882,185 | $43.6M | $129M | 1,209,775 | 2,091,960 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | TRIM | −$26.8M | −152,954 | $156M | $129M | 767,373 | 614,419 |
position key pos:16888 · issuer key iss:1486 COM | TRIM | −$119M | −1,152,484 | $248M | $128M | 3,404,465 | 2,251,981 |
position key pos:12687 · issuer key iss:419 COM | ADD | +$47.9M | +1,946,302 | $77.3M | $125M | 1,878,973 | 3,825,275 |
position key pos:15990 · issuer key iss:1752 COM | TRIM | −$76.7M | −154,761 | $202M | $125M | 787,769 | 633,008 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | TRIM | −$240M | −1,770,427 | $363M | $123M | 2,773,940 | 1,003,513 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$67.9M | +181,580 | $53.4M | $121M | 163,165 | 344,745 |
position key pos:11677 · issuer key iss:1901 COM | ADD | +$67.4M | +266,477 | $53.0M | $120M | 218,074 | 484,551 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | ADD | +$80.1M | +578,843 | $36.9M | $117M | 315,223 | 894,066 |
position key pos:11163 · issuer key iss:374 COM | ADD | +$38.6M | +1,085,516 | $76.6M | $115M | 3,274,430 | 4,359,946 |
position key pos:10798 · issuer key iss:2283 SHS | TRIM | −$81.0M | −524,961 | $196M | $115M | 1,360,618 | 835,657 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | TRIM | −$41.7M | −27,098 | $154M | $112M | 143,988 | 116,890 |
position key pos:11575 · issuer key iss:1115 COM SER C | TRIM | −$23.8M | −566,757 | $136M | $112M | 2,793,954 | 2,227,197 |
position key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1052 COM | ADD | +$34.7M | +2,014,672 | $75.7M | $110M | 4,388,904 | 6,403,576 |
position key pos:18008 · issuer key iss:1572 COM CL A | ADD | +$8.9M | +230,398 | $101M | $110M | 931,653 | 1,162,051 |
position key pos:13797 · issuer key iss:1953 COM | NEW | +$110M | +1,581,021 | $0 | $110M | — | 1,581,021 |
position key pos:11819 · issuer key iss:400 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$48.0M | +2,212,548 | $60.9M | $109M | 1,994,393 | 4,206,941 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12278 · issuer key iss:95 PUT PUT | NO CHANGE | −$11.4M | 0 | $117M | $105M | 505,000 | 505,000 |
position key pos:14416 · issuer key iss:95 CALL CALL | NO CHANGE | −$2.5M | 0 | $25.4M | $22.9M | 110,000 | 110,000 |
position key pos:16155 · issuer key iss:979 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $8.9M | $10.4M | 444,222 | 444,222 |
position key sid:sec:prov:99c6c850cf0be84f9f29483e82855151 · issuer key cusip6:55939A COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$4.2M | 0 | $11.2M | $7.1M | 742,425 | 742,425 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c0680e314bfe2d1131f5c3d642c67920 · issuer key cusip6:45258J COM | NO CHANGE | −$119K | 0 | $5.2M | $5.1M | 205,219 | 205,219 |
position key pos:10948 · issuer key iss:2206 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $3.4M | $4.5M | 98,796 | 98,796 |
position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 COM | NO CHANGE | +$371K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.6M | 14,545 | 14,545 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | NO CHANGE | +$336K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.2M | 6,516 | 6,516 |
position key pos:14770 · issuer key iss:965 COM | NO CHANGE | +$14.3K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 15,914 | 15,914 |
position key pos:18156 · issuer key iss:1349 COM | NO CHANGE | +$485K | 0 | $675K | $1.2M | 99,684 | 99,684 |
position key pos:12361 · issuer key iss:1727 COM | NO CHANGE | +$87.6K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 59,621 | 59,621 |
position key pos:17087 · issuer key iss:1892 COM | NO CHANGE | +$213K | 0 | $833K | $1.0M | 15,278 | 15,278 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58767af0ab04a1d16925b0d6521be622 · issuer key cusip6:35138V COM | NO CHANGE | −$39.5K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 60,827 | 60,827 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eb359106a5c4d721cdc955ced4da0795 · issuer key cusip6:87164F COM | NO CHANGE | +$98.1K | 0 | $877K | $975K | 41,737 | 41,737 |
position key pos:14904 · issuer key iss:1899 COM | NO CHANGE | −$267K | 0 | $1.1M | $871K | 27,038 | 27,038 |
position key pos:13167 · issuer key iss:1501 COM | NO CHANGE | +$35.8K | 0 | $816K | $852K | 3,144 | 3,144 |
position key pos:14233 · issuer key iss:850 COM | NO CHANGE | +$23.3K | 0 | $817K | $840K | 13,036 | 13,036 |
position key pos:12444 · issuer key iss:503 COM | NO CHANGE | −$402K | 0 | $1.2M | $804K | 627,885 | 627,885 |
position key sid:sec:prov:735c615b8eee997b1e5307c5a30a9301 · issuer key cusip6:G72800 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$13.1K | 0 | $733K | $746K | 76,769 | 76,769 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b6f625b0f073b7046d5aef668a0117ad · issuer key cusip6:68375N COM | NO CHANGE | −$94.4K | 0 | $835K | $740K | 652,066 | 652,066 |
position key pos:14929 · issuer key iss:1967 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$20.9K | 0 | $668K | $689K | 28,194 | 28,194 |
position key pos:12317 · issuer key iss:1550 COM | NO CHANGE | −$23.5K | 0 | $586K | $563K | 16,698 | 16,698 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5e73d6a68c0e56fe22f7ad2a665046e9 · issuer key cusip6:88830R COM | NO CHANGE | +$42.6K | 0 | $382K | $424K | 25,370 | 25,370 |
position key pos:14287 · issuer key iss:1357 COM | NO CHANGE | −$71.8K | 0 | $448K | $376K | 4,088 | 4,088 |
position key pos:16571 · issuer key iss:1067 COM | NO CHANGE | +$58.7K | 0 | $296K | $355K | 13,816 | 13,816 |
position key pos:14863 · issuer key cusip6:46571Y COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$42.5K | 0 | $378K | $336K | 15,019 | 15,019 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1d121eb0574b5cc98ca7674be2f41fdb · issuer key cusip6:92763W SPONSORED ADS A | NO CHANGE | −$40.4K | 0 | $362K | $322K | 20,490 | 20,490 |
position key sid:sec:prov:396956dcf31c44609ebd83908458daa2 · issuer key cusip6:576853 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.9K | 0 | $311K | $306K | 26,618 | 26,618 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ca0f2f6613a08c469fe734bc29829a7 · issuer key cusip6:03209R COM | NO CHANGE | −$109K | 0 | $407K | $298K | 15,216 | 15,216 |
position key pos:14101 · issuer key iss:1804 COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.4K | 0 | $197K | $188K | 11,488 | 11,488 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aca3aee6eccb69fff82edb5a5d294e77 · issuer key cusip6:462260 COM | NO CHANGE | +$36.5K | 0 | $128K | $164K | 46,842 | 46,842 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aebb38daeea9e4088ee2a7989f283bc7 · issuer key cusip6:28225C COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$44.3K | 0 | $190K | $146K | 18,444 | 18,444 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b9bc3e668b9365795865d2e56c67b68e · issuer key cusip6:14147L COM | NO CHANGE | −$80.0K | 0 | $189K | $109K | 67,231 | 67,231 |
position key sid:sec:prov:82650abb63249ee67bacdfeaaa257914 · issuer key cusip6:904677 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$1.4K | 0 | $67.9K | $69.2K | 19,390 | 19,390 |
position key sid:sec:prov:82f0844a8a0676e4a82514761828aa26 · issuer key cusip6:45170X COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $47.3K | $45.6K | 12,328 | 12,328 |
position key sid:sec:prov:47c2c715f7794c0452a1deb614c2407a · issuer key cusip6:84833T COM | NO CHANGE | +$186 | 0 | $43.4K | $43.6K | 18,636 | 18,636 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $5.1B | 13,882,948 | 7.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $5.1B | 20,074,617 | 7.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $4.4B | 21,136,783 | 6.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $3.6B | 20,486,718 | 5.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $3.1B | 10,836,688 | 4.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.5B | 3,937,856 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.4B | 1,550,234 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $1.1B | 5,348,756 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $1.1B | 2,307,666 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $986M | 20,228,380 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $959M | 4,713,907 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $884M | 1,545,158 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $804M | 1,745,008 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $768M | 7,990,343 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $698M | 1,760,256 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $631M | 10,057,936 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $586M | 1,715,242 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $573M | 331,553 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $550M | 1,868,615 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $508M | 509,685 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $490M | 11,098,043 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $468M | 32,535,091 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $455M | 4,429,571 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $453M | 644,262 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $452M | 2,116,233 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $435M | 1,406,684 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC | $433M | 3,813,918 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $431M | 1,455,143 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $413M | 2,432,116 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $344M | 1,783,528 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $323M | 2,377,902 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COUPANG INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $323M | 17,117,583 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $309M | 5,257,470 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $305M | 340,727 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $295M | 2,043,519 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $293M | 1,349,044 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $286M | 1,472,558 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $283M | 1,163,479 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP | $281M | 2,993,208 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $280M | 3,034,104 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $277M | 1,330,687 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIRBNB INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $264M | 2,087,325 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $254M | 1,037,072 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALE S A · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $249M | 15,663,641 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $240M | 537,248 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $240M | 1,501,194 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOORDASH INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $229M | 1,528,218 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $228M | 155,023 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $226M | 1,708,828 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PDD HOLDINGS INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $224M | 2,193,918 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $214M | 290,063 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WABTEC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $213M | 851,733 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBRE GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $212M | 1,561,593 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRAB HOLDINGS LIMITED · CLASS A ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $201M | 54,906,371 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROIVANT SCIENCES LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $196M | 7,076,488 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $194M | 1,066,036 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $191M | 1,023,936 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $183M | 929,311 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $177M | 2,455,798 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $174M | 1,026,585 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $171M | 6,073,170 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIGN TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $170M | 989,388 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $163M | 1,312,905 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $161M | 1,097,559 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $161M | 530,727 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $161M | 207,788 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $159M | 589,241 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANTERO RESOURCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $153M | 3,611,248 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $151M | 1,980,046 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $150M | 1,142,050 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAYLOR MORRISON HOME CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $149M | 2,554,498 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXSOME THERAPEUTICS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $146M | 865,958 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $145M | 1,388,243 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIENA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $142M | 364,547 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $138M | 1,391,623 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $137M | 594,851 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $134M | 421,653 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE CIGNA GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $131M | 491,942 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DARLING INGREDIENTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $129M | 2,091,960 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $129M | 614,419 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $128M | 2,251,981 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTENE CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $125M | 3,825,275 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $125M | 633,008 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $123M | 1,003,513 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $121M | 344,745 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISIGN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $120M | 484,551 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $117M | 894,066 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAESARS ENTERTAINMENT INC NE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $115M | 4,359,946 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AERCAP HOLDINGS NV · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $115M | 835,657 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $112M | 116,890 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY BROADBAND CORP · COM SER C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $112M | 2,227,197 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENVUE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $110M | 6,403,576 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROKU INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $110M | 1,162,051 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEBSTER FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $110M | 1,581,021 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARNIVAL CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $109M | 4,206,941 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $109M | 217,287 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $108M | 1,920,658 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $108M | 446,227 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEXCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $108M | 1,719,249 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $108M | 1,162,269 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 53.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 227 · QoQ moves: 1,240
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Assenagon Asset Management S.A.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).