Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key cusip:S09895293 · issuer key cusip6:S09895 EQUITY | NEW | +$316M | +1,633,436 | $0 | $316M | — | 1,633,436 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 EQUITY | ADD | +$104M | +365,194 | $88.0M | $192M | 254,358 | 619,552 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 EQUITY | TRIM | −$118M | −325,020 | $302M | $184M | 966,073 | 641,053 |
position key cusip:S57503559 · issuer key cusip6:S57503 EQUITY | NEW | +$177M | +6,133,102 | $0 | $177M | — | 6,133,102 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 EQUITY | ADD | +$127M | +358,494 | $49.2M | $176M | 162,064 | 520,558 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 EQUITY | TRIM | −$23.2M | −1,235 | $165M | $142M | 470,364 | 469,129 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 EQUITY | TRIM | −$83.4M | −104,298 | $211M | $128M | 364,964 | 260,666 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 EQUITY | TRIM | −$44.5M | −29,342 | $167M | $122M | 294,305 | 264,963 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 EQUITY | TRIM | −$27.2M | −18,718 | $143M | $116M | 251,103 | 232,385 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 EQUITY | TRIM | −$18.1M | −109,572 | $131M | $113M | 1,312,220 | 1,202,648 |
position key pos:12498 · issuer key iss:1272 EQUITY | TRIM | −$27.6M | −120,561 | $138M | $110M | 1,417,767 | 1,297,206 |
position key pos:17195 · issuer key iss:1900 EQUITY | TRIM | −$23.8M | −101,072 | $131M | $107M | 1,309,819 | 1,208,747 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 EQUITY | ADD | +$2.1M | +50,990 | $104M | $106M | 558,796 | 609,786 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 EQUITY | ADD | +$4.7M | +87,641 | $101M | $106M | 536,959 | 624,600 |
position key cusip:SBFZ1K461 · issuer key cusip6:SBFZ1K EQUITY | NEW | +$105M | +216,783 | $0 | $105M | — | 216,783 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 EQUITY | TRIM | −$74.9M | −198,601 | $177M | $102M | 566,776 | 368,175 |
position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 EQUITY | ADD | −$4.7M | +98,212 | $106M | $101M | 547,096 | 645,308 |
position key pos:15817 · issuer key iss:702 EQUITY | ADD | +$98.1M | +1,993,802 | $2.8M | $101M | 65,251 | 2,059,053 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 EQUITY | ADD | −$2.4M | +26,557 | $102M | $99.6M | 150,780 | 177,337 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 EQUITY | TRIM | −$32.5M | −128,878 | $132M | $99.2M | 501,653 | 372,775 |
position key pos:14770 · issuer key iss:965 EQUITY | ADD | +$16.7M | +196,444 | $81.1M | $97.7M | 1,023,584 | 1,220,028 |
position key cusip:SBJT1GR57 · issuer key cusip6:SBJT1G EQUITY | NEW | +$95.5M | +1,294,335 | $0 | $95.5M | — | 1,294,335 |
position key cusip:SBRJL1761 · issuer key cusip6:SBRJL1 EQUITY | NEW | +$94.0M | +2,458,659 | $0 | $94.0M | — | 2,458,659 |
position key cusip:SBNZHB812 · issuer key cusip6:SBNZHB EQUITY | NEW | +$92.5M | +186,500 | $0 | $92.5M | — | 186,500 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 EQUITY | TRIM | −$14.9M | −106,010 | $106M | $91.2M | 1,244,381 | 1,138,371 |
position key pos:11276 · issuer key iss:1947 EQUITY | ADD | +$86.8M | +293,169 | $2.2M | $89.0M | 5,686 | 298,855 |
position key cusip:SB15C5570 · issuer key cusip6:SB15C5 EQUITY | NEW | +$88.4M | +948,204 | $0 | $88.4M | — | 948,204 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 EQUITY | TRIM | −$9.4M | −45,127 | $94.0M | $84.6M | 535,363 | 490,236 |
position key pos:10317 · issuer key iss:1960 EQUITY | TRIM | −$16.3M | −29,193 | $101M | $84.5M | 366,188 | 336,995 |
position key pos:11677 · issuer key iss:1901 EQUITY | TRIM | −$5.2M | −28,942 | $87.3M | $82.1M | 359,500 | 330,558 |
position key pos:18081 · issuer key iss:1268 EQUITY | TRIM | −$16.5M | −1,107 | $95.1M | $78.7M | 13,043 | 11,936 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 EQUITY | TRIM | −$27.4M | −29,858 | $106M | $78.6M | 358,252 | 328,394 |
position key pos:13485 · issuer key iss:517 EQUITY | TRIM | −$11.8M | −147,845 | $89.9M | $78.2M | 1,730,797 | 1,582,952 |
position key pos:14865 · issuer key iss:1248 EQUITY | ADD | +$28.1M | +16,333 | $49.8M | $77.9M | 54,933 | 71,266 |
position key pos:11484 · issuer key iss:48 EQUITY | TRIM | −$11.1M | −48,791 | $83.1M | $72.0M | 573,573 | 524,782 |
position key cusip:SBS3BQJ68 · issuer key cusip6:SBS3BQ EQUITY | NEW | +$70.1M | +305,144 | $0 | $70.1M | — | 305,144 |
position key pos:13868 · issuer key iss:410 EQUITY | TRIM | +$14.3M | −79,591 | $54.9M | $69.3M | 935,648 | 856,057 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c6d5dca922e4d64cfcb6dff86497101 · issuer key cusip6:89055F EQUITY | TRIM | −$19.9M | −17,653 | $86.5M | $66.7M | 207,446 | 189,793 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 EQUITY | TRIM | −$42.7M | −10,912 | $109M | $66.7M | 165,096 | 154,184 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 EQUITY | TRIM | −$15.1M | −26,259 | $76.8M | $61.7M | 337,309 | 311,050 |
position key pos:10513 · issuer key iss:168 EQUITY | ADD | +$36.7M | +202,410 | $15.8M | $52.5M | 144,929 | 347,339 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 EQUITY | TRIM | −$13.1M | −29,767 | $64.0M | $50.9M | 347,216 | 317,449 |
position key pos:12678 · issuer key iss:1400 EQUITY | TRIM | −$51.6M | −231,924 | $102M | $50.5M | 586,190 | 354,266 |
position key cusip:SB5BSZB32 · issuer key cusip6:SB5BSZ EQUITY | NEW | +$46.7M | +450,000 | $0 | $46.7M | — | 450,000 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 EQUITY | TRIM | −$182M | −346,590 | $227M | $45.8M | 470,357 | 123,767 |
position key cusip:SBW5TBS05 · issuer key cusip6:SBW5TB EQUITY | NEW | +$42.6M | +679,916 | $0 | $42.6M | — | 679,916 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 EQUITY | ADD | +$5.3M | +30,239 | $36.0M | $41.2M | 132,294 | 162,533 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 EQUITY | ADD | −$856K | +7,353 | $38.0M | $37.1M | 57,560 | 64,913 |
position key pos:14606 · issuer key iss:1649 EQUITY | TRIM | −$33.0M | −84,071 | $68.4M | $35.4M | 641,923 | 557,852 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 EQUITY | ADD | +$7.4M | +48,334 | $27.8M | $35.1M | 120,336 | 168,670 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 EQUITY | TRIM | −$12.6M | −75,154 | $47.6M | $35.0M | 351,909 | 276,755 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 EQUITY | TRIM | −$4.8M | −74,370 | $38.4M | $33.6M | 384,631 | 310,261 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 EQUITY | ADD | +$11.9M | +14,182 | $21.4M | $33.3M | 83,339 | 97,521 |
position key pos:16143 · issuer key iss:448 EQUITY | ADD | +$15.4M | +11,515 | $16.5M | $31.9M | 70,652 | 82,167 |
position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 EQUITY | TRIM | −$7.6M | −101,280 | $37.1M | $29.5M | 425,415 | 324,135 |
position key pos:16768 · issuer key iss:1903 EQUITY | TRIM | −$9.2M | −17,628 | $38.4M | $29.2M | 171,662 | 154,034 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 EQUITY | ADD | +$5.8M | +9,788 | $22.5M | $28.3M | 20,965 | 30,753 |
position key pos:10449 · issuer key iss:2012 EQUITY | TRIM | −$31.7M | −69,610 | $58.2M | $26.6M | 258,925 | 189,315 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 EQUITY | ADD | +$7.1M | +10,802 | $18.8M | $25.9M | 65,994 | 76,796 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 EQUITY | TRIM | −$6.8M | −20,218 | $32.3M | $25.6M | 49,489 | 29,271 |
position key cusip:SBKVD2N45 · issuer key cusip6:SBKVD2 EQUITY | NEW | +$24.8M | +63,295 | $0 | $24.8M | — | 63,295 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 EQUITY | ADD | +$1.8M | +2,862 | $22.1M | $23.9M | 10,974 | 13,836 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 EQUITY | TRIM | −$7.2M | −5,335 | $27.4M | $20.2M | 77,493 | 72,158 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 EQUITY | TRIM | −$19.3M | −79,799 | $37.5M | $18.2M | 232,942 | 153,143 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 EQUITY | TRIM | −$9.0M | −100,620 | $27.1M | $18.1M | 288,893 | 188,273 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 EQUITY | NEW | +$17.9M | +25,328 | $0 | $17.9M | — | 25,328 |
position key pos:17902 · issuer key iss:706 EQUITY | TRIM | −$7.0M | −10,741 | $24.4M | $17.4M | 86,191 | 75,450 |
position key cusip:S22328785 · issuer key cusip6:S22328 EQUITY | NEW | +$16.6M | +49,038 | $0 | $16.6M | — | 49,038 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 EQUITY | TRIM | −$25.9M | −106,085 | $42.1M | $16.2M | 216,154 | 110,069 |
position key pos:11182 · issuer key iss:347 EQUITY | TRIM | +$711K | −3,754 | $14.7M | $15.5M | 58,740 | 54,986 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 EQUITY | ADD | −$457K | +5,554 | $15.7M | $15.3M | 33,511 | 39,065 |
position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 EQUITY | ADD | +$8.8M | +4,419 | $6.3M | $15.2M | 17,161 | 21,580 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 EQUITY | TRIM | −$11.6M | −82,250 | $25.7M | $14.1M | 151,869 | 69,619 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 EQUITY | TRIM | −$7.6M | −7,093 | $21.7M | $14.1M | 141,564 | 134,471 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 EQUITY | TRIM | −$7.1M | −142,905 | $20.7M | $13.6M | 476,177 | 333,272 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 EQUITY | ADD | +$4.6M | +50,641 | $8.8M | $13.3M | 215,067 | 265,708 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 EQUITY | NEW | +$13.1M | +67,251 | $0 | $13.1M | — | 67,251 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 EQUITY | TRIM | −$3.3M | −1,311 | $16.2M | $12.9M | 35,918 | 34,607 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 EQUITY | ADD | +$4.1M | +18,075 | $8.0M | $12.1M | 39,327 | 57,402 |
position key cusip:SBN6NP198 · issuer key cusip6:SBN6NP EQUITY | NEW | +$11.9M | +829,847 | $0 | $11.9M | — | 829,847 |
position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 EQUITY | NEW | +$11.9M | +18,718 | $0 | $11.9M | — | 18,718 |
position key pos:14534 · issuer key iss:180 EQUITY | ADD | +$2.7M | +52,284 | $8.8M | $11.5M | 52,986 | 105,270 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 EQUITY | ADD | +$446K | +7,581 | $11.0M | $11.4M | 61,842 | 69,423 |
position key pos:10732 · issuer key iss:329 EQUITY | NEW | +$11.2M | +251,090 | $0 | $11.2M | — | 251,090 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 EQUITY | NEW | +$11.0M | +15,154 | $0 | $11.0M | — | 15,154 |
position key pos:16495 · issuer key iss:1005 EQUITY | ADD | +$266K | +16,740 | $10.6M | $10.9M | 47,188 | 63,928 |
position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 EQUITY | TRIM | −$5.9M | −18,388 | $16.8M | $10.9M | 115,991 | 97,603 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 EQUITY | TRIM | +$1.1M | −6,122 | $9.6M | $10.7M | 188,662 | 182,540 |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 EQUITY | NEW | +$10.6M | +173,957 | $0 | $10.6M | — | 173,957 |
position key cusip:SBLD13F28 · issuer key cusip6:SBLD13 EQUITY | NEW | +$10.5M | +112,032 | $0 | $10.5M | — | 112,032 |
position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 EQUITY | TRIM | −$11.7M | −61,831 | $22.1M | $10.4M | 112,029 | 50,198 |
position key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:515 EQUITY | ADD | +$2.5M | +24,843 | $7.4M | $9.9M | 102,909 | 127,752 |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 EQUITY | ADD | +$59.0K | +5,806 | $9.7M | $9.8M | 71,421 | 77,227 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 EQUITY | TRIM | −$12.5M | −46,551 | $21.6M | $9.1M | 94,442 | 47,891 |
position key cusip:BTR20MWN9 · issuer key cusip6:BTR20M EQUITY | NEW | +$8.7M | +304,890 | $0 | $8.7M | — | 304,890 |
position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 EQUITY | ADD | −$1.3M | +5,434 | $9.9M | $8.6M | 43,745 | 49,179 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 EQUITY | TRIM | −$11.8M | −10,908 | $20.1M | $8.3M | 16,558 | 5,650 |
position key pos:14412 · issuer key iss:949 EQUITY | ADD | −$173K | +36,007 | $8.4M | $8.3M | 283,445 | 319,452 |
position key pos:12028 · issuer key iss:1179 EQUITY | ADD | +$1.2M | +63,415 | $7.0M | $8.2M | 156,407 | 219,822 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 EQUITY | ADD | +$7.4M | +8,735 | $762K | $8.1M | 867 | 9,602 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16991 · issuer key iss:1542 EQUITY | NO CHANGE | +$678K | 0 | $13.0M | $13.7M | 45,062 | 45,062 |
position key pos:10783 · issuer key iss:1822 EQUITY | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $9.1M | $7.6M | 116,287 | 116,287 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ff7b644613b9cd2eeae9546f3c701398 · issuer key cusip6:433323 EQUITY | NO CHANGE | +$13.8K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 7,350 | 7,350 |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 EQUITY | NO CHANGE | −$507K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.0M | 5,554 | 5,554 |
position key pos:15356 · issuer key iss:1020 EQUITY | NO CHANGE | +$232K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.6M | 190,550 | 190,550 |
position key pos:17837 · issuer key iss:1223 EQUITY | NO CHANGE | −$151K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 1,135 | 1,135 |
position key pos:13253 · issuer key iss:934 EQUITY | NO CHANGE | −$472K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.3M | 10,401 | 10,401 |
position key pos:12323 · issuer key iss:1544 EQUITY | NO CHANGE | +$125K | 0 | $925K | $1.1M | 67,021 | 67,021 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ASTRAZENECA PLC · EQUITY CUSIP S09895293 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $316M | 1,633,436 | 5.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $192M | 619,552 | 3.3% | |||||||
| — | ALPHABET INC CLASS A2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $188M | 654,568 | 3.2% | |||||||
| — | DEUTSCHE BANK AG · EQUITY CUSIP S57503559 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $177M | 6,133,102 | 3.0% | |||||||
| — | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTURING · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $176M | 520,558 | 3.0% | |||||||
| — | VISA INC CLASS A · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $142M | 469,129 | 2.4% | |||||||
| — | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $128M | 260,666 | 2.2% | |||||||
| — | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $122M | 264,963 | 2.1% | |||||||
| — | MASTERCARD INC CLASS A · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $116M | 232,385 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | CHARLES SCHWAB CORP · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $113M | 1,202,648 | 1.9% | |||||||
| — | NASDAQ INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $110M | 1,297,206 | 1.9% | |||||||
| — | VERALTO CORP · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $107M | 1,208,747 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $106M | 609,786 | 1.8% | |||||||
| — | CINTAS CORP · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $106M | 624,600 | 1.8% | |||||||
| — | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY SA · EQUITY CUSIP SBFZ1K461 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $105M | 216,783 | 1.8% | |||||||
| — | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEMS INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $102M | 368,175 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | BECTON DICKINSON · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $101M | 645,308 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | EXELON CORP · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $101M | 2,059,053 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | IDEXX LABORATORIES INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $99.6M | 177,337 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | ECOLAB INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $99.2M | 372,775 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | INGERSOLL RAND INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $97.7M | 1,220,028 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | ALCON AG · EQUITY CUSIP SBJT1GR57 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $95.5M | 1,294,335 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | UBS GROUP AG · EQUITY CUSIP SBRJL1761 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $94.0M | 2,458,659 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | LINDE PLC · EQUITY CUSIP SBNZHB812 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $92.5M | 186,500 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $91.2M | 1,138,371 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | WATERS CORP · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $89.0M | 298,855 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | TOTALENERGIES · EQUITY CUSIP SB15C5570 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $88.4M | 948,204 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | AMERICAN TOWER REIT CORP · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $84.6M | 490,236 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SERVICES INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $84.5M | 336,995 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | VERISIGN INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $82.1M | 330,558 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | NVR INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $78.7M | 11,936 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | AUTODESK INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $78.6M | 328,394 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | CORE & MAIN INC CLASS A · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $78.2M | 1,582,952 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | MONOLITHIC POWER SYSTEMS INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $77.9M | 71,266 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | ADVANCED DRAINAGE SYSTEMS INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $72.0M | 524,782 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC · EQUITY CUSIP SBS3BQJ68 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $70.1M | 305,144 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | CAVA GROUP INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $69.3M | 856,057 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | TOPBUILD CORP · EQUITY CUSIP 89055F103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $66.7M | 189,793 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | INTUIT INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $66.7M | 154,184 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | PROGRESSIVE CORP · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $61.7M | 311,050 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | ARM HOLDINGS AMERICAN DEPOSITARY S · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $52.5M | 347,339 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $50.9M | 317,449 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | PTC INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $50.5M | 354,266 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | NEBIUS NV CLASS A · EQUITY CUSIP SB5BSZB32 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $46.7M | 450,000 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $45.8M | 123,767 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC · EQUITY CUSIP SBW5TBS05 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $42.6M | 679,916 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $41.2M | 162,533 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | META PLATFORMS INC CLASS A · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $37.1M | 64,913 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | SERVICETITAN INC CLASS A · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $35.4M | 557,852 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $35.1M | 168,670 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | AMPHENOL CORP CLASS A · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $35.0M | 276,755 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | NEWMONT · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $33.6M | 310,261 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | APPLIED MATERIAL INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $33.3M | 97,521 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | CIENA CORP · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $31.9M | 82,167 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | EBAY INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $29.5M | 324,135 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | VERISK ANALYTICS INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $29.2M | 154,034 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | ELI LILLY · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $28.3M | 30,753 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | ZSCALER INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $26.6M | 189,315 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $25.9M | 76,796 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | GE VERNOVA INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $25.6M | 29,271 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS PLC · EQUITY CUSIP SBKVD2N45 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $24.8M | 63,295 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | MERCADOLIBRE INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $23.9M | 13,836 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $20.2M | 72,158 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | SHOPIFY SUBORDINATE VOTING INC CLA · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $18.2M | 153,143 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | NETFLIX INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $18.1M | 188,273 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | CATERPILLAR INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $17.9M | 25,328 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | EXPEDIA GROUP INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $17.4M | 75,450 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | CREDICORP LTD · EQUITY CUSIP S22328785 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $16.6M | 49,038 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ORACLE CORP · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $16.2M | 110,069 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | CBOE GLOBAL MARKETS INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $15.5M | 54,986 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | CROWDSTRIKE HOLDINGS INC CLASS A · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $15.3M | 39,065 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | LUMENTUM HOLDINGS INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $15.2M | 21,580 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $14.1M | 69,619 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | SERVICENOW INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $14.1M | 134,471 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | RELIANCE INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $13.7M | 45,062 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | BARRICK MINING CORP · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $13.6M | 333,272 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $13.3M | 265,708 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | TEXAS INSTRUMENT INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $13.1M | 67,251 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $12.9M | 34,607 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | T MOBILE US INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $12.1M | 57,402 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | NU HOLDINGS LTD CLASS A · EQUITY CUSIP SBN6NP198 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $11.9M | 829,847 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | SANDISK CORP · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $11.9M | 18,718 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | ASTERA LABS INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $11.5M | 105,270 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | MORGAN STANLEY · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $11.4M | 69,423 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGEMENT VOTING · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $11.2M | 251,090 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | UNITED RENTALS INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $11.0M | 15,154 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | IQVIA HOLDINGS INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $10.9M | 63,928 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | APOLLO GLOBAL MANAGEMENT INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $10.9M | 97,603 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $10.7M | 182,540 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | BAKER HUGHES CLASS A · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 173,957 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | CREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDING LTD · EQUITY CUSIP SBLD13F28 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $10.5M | 112,032 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | CLOUDFLARE INC CLASS A · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 50,198 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | COREWEAVE INC CLASS A · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $9.9M | 127,752 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | AIRBNB INC CLASS A · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $9.8M | 77,227 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | DANAHER CORP · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $9.1M | 47,891 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | FIREFLY AEROSPACE INC · EQUITY CUSIP BTR20MWN9 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $8.7M | 304,890 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | COINBASE GLOBAL INC CLASS A · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 49,179 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | KLA CORP · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 5,650 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | ICICI BANK ADR REP LTD · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 319,452 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | MAPLEBEAR INC · EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 219,822 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 54.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 171 · QoQ moves: 249
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Liontrust Investment Partners LLP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).