Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | −$2.7M | +158,967 | $324M | $321M | 4,039,470 | 4,198,437 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48a1de5dfdbac3893c1e715a4e8a2fca · issuer key cusip6:25861R MORTGAGE ETF | ADD | +$19.9M | +417,018 | $132M | $152M | 2,653,434 | 3,070,452 |
position key pos:14579 · issuer key iss:1990 SPDR GLD MINIS | ADD | +$56.9M | +526,647 | $94.0M | $151M | 1,101,614 | 1,628,261 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$14.6M | −30,068 | $144M | $129M | 771,614 | 741,546 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$12.0M | +8,401 | $140M | $128M | 608,288 | 616,689 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$12.6M | −13,412 | $138M | $125M | 506,680 | 493,268 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b230dc463ba740efd17545a3a0ec73b6 · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTL EQT ETF | ADD | +$7.9M | +52,735 | $112M | $120M | 1,362,051 | 1,414,786 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$26.4M | +20,436 | $145M | $118M | 299,159 | 319,595 |
position key pos:13907 · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDERSON MTG | ADD | +$4.3M | +119,709 | $102M | $106M | 2,227,206 | 2,346,915 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$19.8M | −31,672 | $125M | $105M | 398,030 | 366,358 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$6.3M | +79,385 | $97.1M | $103M | 2,185,934 | 2,265,319 |
position key pos:10567 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$1.6M | −44,392 | $96.4M | $94.8M | 3,743,769 | 3,699,377 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d93890eb4ba072cf64769800c977715f · issuer key cusip6:00888H ALLIANZIM US EQU | ADD | +$755K | +136,097 | $93.6M | $94.3M | 3,232,834 | 3,368,931 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e67b261774c0e9784350215e4188de1c · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS EMGMKT | ADD | +$7.0M | +38,107 | $85.1M | $92.1M | 1,105,369 | 1,143,476 |
position key sid:sec:prov:61f09ad35b4768aaec81ee822cc8c3ce · issuer key cusip6:19761L RESH ENHNC COR | ADD | +$517K | +118,334 | $89.9M | $90.4M | 2,201,985 | 2,320,319 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$14.2M | −2,752 | $95.1M | $80.8M | 144,027 | 141,275 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8f31a37473f503eff658b5af2f3789d9 · issuer key cusip6:09789C BLOOMBERG FVE YR | ADD | +$11.0M | +231,051 | $62.5M | $73.4M | 1,262,202 | 1,493,253 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDRSON AAA CL | ADD | +$7.3M | +150,314 | $63.6M | $70.9M | 1,257,023 | 1,407,337 |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G NASDAQ 100 ETF | ADD | −$473K | +15,010 | $66.8M | $66.3M | 264,052 | 279,062 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4a1959ef1e5863d1104d1e33c5f236d6 · issuer key cusip6:46431W U.S. TECH INDEPD | ADD | −$4.4M | +50,722 | $68.4M | $64.0M | 673,735 | 724,457 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$12.1M | −30,873 | $51.7M | $63.8M | 339,307 | 308,434 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f3391dc529e9873bb915ebbee397728b · issuer key cusip6:25861R ASSET BACKED SEC | ADD | +$7.1M | +142,740 | $55.9M | $63.0M | 1,098,513 | 1,241,253 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$4.7M | −2,759 | $64.0M | $59.3M | 72,864 | 70,105 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$6.9M | −74 | $65.4M | $58.4M | 188,891 | 188,817 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$5.4M | +156 | $62.3M | $56.9M | 193,446 | 193,602 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a8709e04425b7cf96267944bad52fc60 · issuer key cusip6:72201R PREFERRED AND CP | ADD | +$1.4M | +45,997 | $55.5M | $56.9M | 1,076,536 | 1,122,533 |
position key sid:sec:prov:935b8cb3f07d11a43c53d5197eac78df · issuer key cusip6:09789C BBB RATED 1 5 YE | ADD | +$8.5M | +172,364 | $48.0M | $56.5M | 932,204 | 1,104,568 |
position key pos:17304 · issuer key iss:994 ULTRA SHRT DUR | TRIM | −$15.7M | −309,542 | $70.8M | $55.1M | 1,409,616 | 1,100,074 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b1f20aed1f08e0012682f026a23ca80d · issuer key cusip6:03463K OAK ULTRASHORT | TRIM | −$15.5M | −301,283 | $70.5M | $55.0M | 1,378,955 | 1,077,672 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | TRIM | −$4.6M | −2,251 | $58.5M | $53.9M | 329,766 | 327,515 |
position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 COM | TRIM | +$6.9M | −31,464 | $44.7M | $51.7M | 457,664 | 426,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4c1dfe3663ac98adb19c8189f6e6295 · issuer key cusip6:78433H NEOS S&P 500 HI | TRIM | −$42.6M | −748,841 | $93.8M | $51.2M | 1,785,248 | 1,036,407 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c2c714532b9110109780f1a36ef5833f · issuer key cusip6:00888H ALLIANZIM US EQT | ADD | −$500K | +9,899 | $51.5M | $51.0M | 1,352,794 | 1,362,693 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a0efbf3a461baf5c92e6fac304914363 · issuer key cusip6:09789C BLOOMBERG SEVEN | ADD | +$7.7M | +166,800 | $43.2M | $50.9M | 899,690 | 1,066,490 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$2.1M | −25,416 | $45.5M | $47.6M | 408,514 | 383,098 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a5bd732e82ffe1c1ad632a3f983926e9 · issuer key cusip6:09789C BLOOMBERG THREE | ADD | +$6.9M | +144,054 | $38.4M | $45.3M | 771,343 | 915,397 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN | ADD | −$1.7M | +58,443 | $46.9M | $45.2M | 856,963 | 915,406 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d7dbfdebc6d641b0c56e0e03c3eb2e40 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y GRADIENT TACTIC | TRIM | −$3.9M | −154,832 | $48.1M | $44.2M | 1,714,366 | 1,559,534 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −23,312 | $41.0M | $42.9M | 587,039 | 563,727 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$2.3M | +24,290 | $39.2M | $41.5M | 428,794 | 453,084 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | TRIM | −$4.6M | −1,129 | $46.0M | $41.4M | 479,133 | 478,004 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | −$6.1M | +8,954 | $47.2M | $41.1M | 142,934 | 151,888 |
position key pos:10953 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 5-10YR INVT | ADD | +$1.5M | +36,573 | $38.9M | $40.4M | 721,667 | 758,240 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be75af0056554524224123e99ef018fb · issuer key cusip6:025072 US EQT ETF | ADD | +$6.4M | +58,944 | $33.4M | $39.8M | 298,812 | 357,756 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b27fbf02ceb72909068d1678f35b46f5 · issuer key cusip6:33739Q FIRST TR ENH NEW | ADD | +$2.0M | +34,786 | $37.6M | $39.6M | 628,139 | 662,925 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$2.6M | −1,396 | $42.2M | $39.6M | 83,965 | 82,569 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | TRIM | +$1.5M | −8,783 | $38.0M | $39.5M | 119,329 | 110,546 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7f6d32d94351e5b0a11c7591fba9ab2d · issuer key cusip6:09789C BLOOMBERG TEN YR | ADD | +$5.2M | +119,915 | $34.1M | $39.4M | 738,835 | 858,750 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b058a522f3c0bd6d8975ce24e3e2156c · issuer key cusip6:09789C BONDBLOXX PRIVAT | ADD | +$5.7M | +128,046 | $33.3M | $39.0M | 664,662 | 792,708 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | +$113K | −1,745 | $38.8M | $38.9M | 126,940 | 125,195 |
position key sid:sec:prov:72d9f3bc8dd689eef0fa20de2c09e800 · issuer key cusip6:45784N EQUITY DUAL DIRT | ADD | +$543K | +48,195 | $38.1M | $38.6M | 1,818,559 | 1,866,754 |
position key pos:13453 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$1.8M | +70,465 | $36.8M | $38.6M | 1,274,860 | 1,345,325 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | ADD | +$8.6M | +83,549 | $29.9M | $38.5M | 278,687 | 362,236 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$5.8M | +699 | $43.8M | $37.9M | 124,825 | 125,524 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | −$6.2M | +16,133 | $43.4M | $37.2M | 346,541 | 362,674 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$18.1M | +29,074 | $18.6M | $36.7M | 27,130 | 56,204 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$122K | −2,823 | $36.3M | $36.1M | 253,089 | 250,266 |
position key sid:sec:prov:abd1f68ff6e657b606fb1982c9990e0a · issuer key cusip6:45783Y GROWTH 100 PWR B | ADD | +$230K | +33,861 | $35.7M | $35.9M | 1,205,780 | 1,239,641 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$2.6M | −12,768 | $31.4M | $34.0M | 151,862 | 139,094 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | −$3.8M | +9,839 | $37.7M | $33.9M | 686,142 | 695,981 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | TRIM | +$7.9M | −20,023 | $25.7M | $33.6M | 274,534 | 254,511 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −11,948 | $37.0M | $33.5M | 153,548 | 141,600 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +13,103 | $30.6M | $32.6M | 325,918 | 339,021 |
position key sid:sec:prov:79312aab1172a1f213393b714d841d66 · issuer key cusip6:46091J COM SHS BEN INT | ADD | −$4.7M | +51,479 | $36.2M | $31.5M | 415,168 | 466,647 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | +$1.9M | −24,314 | $28.8M | $30.7M | 168,110 | 143,796 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c3f4ee087365ed02d7e02bf7d33f51b8 · issuer key cusip6:92189H MORNINGSTAR SMID | ADD | +$825K | +47,075 | $29.8M | $30.6M | 822,960 | 870,035 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | −$3.1M | +6,453 | $31.9M | $28.8M | 172,928 | 179,381 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | TRIM | +$3.5M | −6,773 | $24.1M | $27.7M | 57,159 | 50,386 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | TRIM | −$162K | −21,643 | $27.8M | $27.7M | 330,344 | 308,701 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | TRIM | −$5.2M | −2,772 | $31.9M | $26.7M | 39,420 | 36,648 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9d163437f0cbfe4a555f598cf2874063 · issuer key cusip6:00888H ALLIANZIM US EQ | ADD | −$232K | +6,880 | $26.1M | $25.9M | 582,601 | 589,481 |
position key sid:sec:prov:38120907daab4dc455ed976e2530818e · issuer key cusip6:032108 BLOCKCHAIN TECHN | ADD | −$2.0M | +29,082 | $27.9M | $25.8M | 489,567 | 518,649 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b00e4add2360f8045dae855dbdcdeb7b · issuer key cusip6:45783Y INNOVATOR INTER | ADD | +$768K | +18,821 | $25.0M | $25.8M | 768,513 | 787,334 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | TRIM | −$3.4M | −11,624 | $29.0M | $25.6M | 214,455 | 202,831 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b325a9b51183f0cecb9f0341bacf624a · issuer key cusip6:78433H NEOS ENH INC 1-3 | ADD | +$1.5M | +28,872 | $23.9M | $25.4M | 481,518 | 510,390 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$776K | −3,036 | $24.4M | $25.2M | 28,345 | 25,309 |
position key sid:sec:prov:248a5fd3917344482faa7739694f45a6 · issuer key cusip6:33740F SKYBRIDGE CRYPTO | ADD | −$3.8M | +234,719 | $28.9M | $25.2M | 1,928,427 | 2,163,146 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9d4e0b14cf8547efe7ebf3db36f73d2b · issuer key cusip6:00214Q NEXT GNRTN INTER | ADD | −$3.4M | +14,492 | $28.1M | $24.7M | 190,317 | 204,809 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −7,685 | $26.4M | $24.7M | 100,542 | 92,857 |
position key pos:13590 · issuer key iss:1189 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −2,422 | $27.5M | $24.6M | 44,209 | 41,787 |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 CL A | TRIM | +$3.1M | −64,791 | $20.8M | $24.0M | 457,399 | 392,608 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ea834a93f14515259cb33c61603dc336 · issuer key cusip6:19249U NATURAL RES ACTI | ADD | +$4.6M | +10,305 | $19.2M | $23.8M | 622,709 | 633,014 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$6.4M | −3,883 | $17.3M | $23.7M | 143,612 | 139,729 |
position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −725 | $25.5M | $23.5M | 145,595 | 144,870 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −18,182 | $21.3M | $23.0M | 265,698 | 247,516 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e02e48880aae461021de931086528df8 · issuer key cusip6:88636J ROUNDHILL GENER | ADD | +$1.7M | +10,711 | $21.1M | $22.8M | 357,539 | 368,250 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5ed5a1049b26f97fd3bdbc6d91cdf800 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y GLBL X MLP ETF | TRIM | +$544K | −36,326 | $22.2M | $22.7M | 458,127 | 421,801 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0513b43dd3088fa895782ef49f828d22 · issuer key cusip6:78470P STATE STREET IG | ADD | +$3.0M | +124,466 | $19.6M | $22.6M | 770,852 | 895,318 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | TRIM | +$2.4M | −3,178 | $19.8M | $22.2M | 25,817 | 22,639 |
position key pos:17310 · issuer key iss:2292 SHS - A - | TRIM | +$9.4M | −17,290 | $12.5M | $21.9M | 288,773 | 271,483 |
position key pos:14664 · issuer key iss:709 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −9,877 | $22.5M | $21.4M | 172,694 | 162,817 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$3.4M | +16,874 | $17.8M | $21.2M | 57,008 | 73,882 |
position key pos:11486 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$1.1M | +48,390 | $19.9M | $21.1M | 752,071 | 800,461 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7916dbc6e8f00d5f5f4fe14e7699b2fe · issuer key cusip6:26922A DEFIANCE QUANTUM | ADD | +$111K | +5,188 | $20.7M | $20.8M | 189,009 | 194,197 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$20.7M | +104,776 | $0 | $20.7M | — | 104,776 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | +$349K | −2,857 | $20.3M | $20.6M | 132,145 | 129,288 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eb11957556eab0cacc746a859a95bc41 · issuer key cusip6:74347B DJ BRKFLD GLB | ADD | +$2.8M | +14,754 | $17.7M | $20.4M | 325,963 | 340,717 |
position key pos:15034 · issuer key iss:573 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −12,747 | $22.0M | $20.0M | 332,006 | 319,259 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d91852317edfa7317cb1ca3122123ce5 · issuer key cusip6:45782C INNOVATOR DEEPW | ADD | −$1.5M | +8,999 | $21.3M | $19.8M | 279,217 | 288,216 |
position key pos:14801 · issuer key iss:1422 COM | ADD | −$2.1M | +60,017 | $21.6M | $19.4M | 369,410 | 429,427 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$36.7K | 0 | $755K | $718K | 1 | 1 |
position key pos:11287 · issuer key iss:738 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$84.5K | 0 | $693K | $609K | 323 | 323 |
position key pos:15342 · issuer key iss:1937 COM | NO CHANGE | +$54.0K | 0 | $552K | $606K | 5,233 | 5,233 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US MKTWIDE VALUE | NO CHANGE | +$17.6K | 0 | $439K | $457K | 9,427 | 9,427 |
position key sid:sec:prov:51994f8a46b3655c3591e043fc86d92e · issuer key cusip6:85208R PHYSICAL GOLD AN | NO CHANGE | +$14.3K | 0 | $340K | $355K | 7,432 | 7,432 |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP GR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$38.8K | 0 | $363K | $324K | 11,131 | 11,131 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e0ce5d529abf238b81b816c117def41 · issuer key cusip6:00214Q SPACE & DEFENSE | NO CHANGE | +$3.8K | 0 | $295K | $299K | 10,172 | 10,172 |
position key pos:10213 · issuer key iss:82 COM | NO CHANGE | +$26.3K | 0 | $253K | $279K | 3,890 | 3,890 |
position key pos:13014 · issuer key iss:1013 INTL SEL DIV ETF | NO CHANGE | +$20.3K | 0 | $258K | $278K | 6,542 | 6,542 |
position key sid:sec:prov:36e6f50c8b589f4e968c326d5a2e56c7 · issuer key cusip6:170386 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.0K | 0 | $275K | $262K | 9,318 | 9,318 |
position key pos:16984 · issuer key iss:187 COM | NO CHANGE | +$24.2K | 0 | $237K | $262K | 1,416 | 1,416 |
position key pos:10172 · issuer key iss:1332 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.1K | 0 | $249K | $258K | 1,527 | 1,527 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c992e615bfbfebe611139da3b037169e · issuer key cusip6:37954Y S&P EX US ETF | NO CHANGE | −$315 | 0 | $253K | $253K | 6,862 | 6,862 |
position key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:900 COM | NO CHANGE | −$36.7K | 0 | $274K | $237K | 1,500 | 1,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3cc9483af7d4c650f54b76336ea341c3 · issuer key cusip6:82620P COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.1K | 0 | $214K | $223K | 6,560 | 6,560 |
position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.2K | 0 | $222K | $210K | 2,894 | 2,894 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $484M | 10,192,439 | 7.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BONDBLOXX ETF TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $305M | 6,243,222 | 4.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $252M | 2,916,018 | 3.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DOUBLELINE ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $232M | 4,654,623 | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $177M | 3,754,252 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AIM ETF PRODUCTS TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $171M | 5,321,105 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORLD GOLD TR · SPDR GLD MINIS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $151M | 1,628,261 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $129M | 741,546 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $128M | 616,689 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $126M | 440,240 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $125M | 493,268 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $120M | 4,098,713 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $118M | 319,595 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEOS ETF TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $104M | 2,088,148 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78463X889 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $103M | 2,265,319 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $99.2M | 1,443,997 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COLUMBIA ETF TR I · RESH ENHNC COR CUSIP 19761L706 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $90.4M | 2,320,319 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $80.8M | 141,275 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · NASDAQ 100 ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $66.3M | 279,062 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $65.3M | 1,164,445 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $65.3M | 1,291,990 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES U S ETF TR · U.S. TECH INDEPD CUSIP 46431W648 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $64.0M | 724,457 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $63.8M | 308,434 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $59.3M | 70,105 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $58.4M | 188,817 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $56.9M | 193,602 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO ACTIVELY MANAGED EXC · ULTRA SHRT DUR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $55.1M | 1,100,074 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ANGEL OAK FUNDS TRUST · OAK ULTRASHORT CUSIP 03463K752 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $55.0M | 1,077,672 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $53.9M | 327,515 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $51.7M | 426,200 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $47.6M | 383,098 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $46.0M | 921,593 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $45.7M | 1,158,003 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $42.9M | 563,727 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $41.6M | 120,218 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $41.4M | 478,004 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $41.1M | 151,888 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $40.3M | 82,570 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · FIRST TR ENH NEW CUSIP 33739Q408 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $39.6M | 662,925 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $39.5M | 110,546 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $38.9M | 125,195 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST · EQUITY DUAL DIRT CUSIP 45784N510 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $38.6M | 1,866,754 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $37.9M | 125,524 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $37.2M | 362,674 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $36.1M | 250,266 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $34.0M | 139,094 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $33.9M | 695,981 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $33.6M | 254,511 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $33.5M | 141,600 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMPLIFY ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $33.4M | 846,847 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $33.1M | 728,410 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $32.6M | 339,021 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $32.1M | 428,261 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO GALAXY BITCOIN ETF · COM SHS BEN INT CUSIP 46091J101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $31.5M | 466,647 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $30.7M | 143,796 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $28.8M | 179,381 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SSGA ACTIVE TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $28.5M | 1,132,292 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $27.7M | 50,386 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $27.7M | 308,701 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $26.7M | 36,648 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $25.6M | 202,831 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $25.2M | 25,309 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI · SKYBRIDGE CRYPTO CUSIP 33740F540 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $25.2M | 2,163,146 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ARK ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $25.0M | 214,981 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $24.7M | 92,857 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $24.6M | 41,787 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $24.5M | 448,612 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $24.0M | 392,608 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COHEN & STEERS ETF TRUST · NATURAL RES ACTI CUSIP 19249U302 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $23.8M | 633,014 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $23.7M | 139,729 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE CONNECTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $23.5M | 144,870 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $23.0M | 247,516 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TIDAL TRUST II · ROUNDHILL GENER CUSIP 88636J600 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $22.8M | 368,250 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $22.2M | 22,639 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV · SHS - A - CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $21.9M | 271,483 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXTRA SPACE STORAGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $21.4M | 162,817 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETF SER SOLUTIONS · DEFIANCE QUANTUM CUSIP 26922A420 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $20.8M | 194,197 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $20.7M | 104,776 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $20.6M | 129,288 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR · DJ BRKFLD GLB CUSIP 74347B508 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $20.4M | 340,717 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEXCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $20.0M | 319,259 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $19.4M | 429,427 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $19.4M | 185,493 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $19.3M | 14,621 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $19.1M | 950,316 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $19.0M | 131,696 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $18.6M | 41,736 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDISON INTL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $18.5M | 252,605 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $18.0M | 19,585 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $17.6M | 104,115 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $17.2M | 151,725 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHWEST AIRLS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $17.0M | 452,466 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $16.9M | 47,192 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $16.9M | 36,652 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $16.7M | 42,190 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $16.6M | 494,726 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABRDN PALLADIUM ETF TRUST · PHYSICAL PALLADM CUSIP 003262102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $16.2M | 120,330 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $16.1M | 257,268 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $16.1M | 42,347 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $16.1M | 73,927 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 40.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 106 · QoQ moves: 436
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Gradient Investments LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).