Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$14.1M | +188,190 | $289M | $303M | 1,549,580 | 1,737,770 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$8.1M | +106,491 | $285M | $293M | 1,048,477 | 1,154,968 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$43.6M | +45,486 | $258M | $214M | 532,490 | 577,976 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$11.9M | +10,204 | $182M | $171M | 582,935 | 593,139 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$8.7M | +32,181 | $158M | $149M | 683,380 | 715,561 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$2.9M | +40,996 | $103M | $106M | 329,245 | 370,241 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$11.1M | +7,345 | $115M | $104M | 174,418 | 181,763 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +37,056 | $91.7M | $93.5M | 264,957 | 302,013 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$6.6M | −25,075 | $70.2M | $76.8M | 339,067 | 313,992 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$21.7M | −3,805 | $54.5M | $76.2M | 452,713 | 448,908 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −80,963 | $73.4M | $71.8M | 658,684 | 577,721 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +28,744 | $66.7M | $69.4M | 207,065 | 235,809 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$11.1M | −16,399 | $69.9M | $58.8M | 139,026 | 122,627 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −59,296 | $57.5M | $58.6M | 546,730 | 487,434 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$5.9M | −1,720 | $49.1M | $55.1M | 56,990 | 55,270 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$3.5M | +17,713 | $58.3M | $54.8M | 129,627 | 147,340 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +6,950 | $52.7M | $51.5M | 49,009 | 55,959 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$13.8M | +1,916 | $37.5M | $51.3M | 245,849 | 247,765 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$3.2M | +13,425 | $52.4M | $49.2M | 149,399 | 162,824 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$6.4M | −57,557 | $39.8M | $46.2M | 977,898 | 920,341 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | TRIM | +$3.7M | −110,663 | $41.4M | $45.1M | 1,666,812 | 1,556,149 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | −$870K | −50,370 | $45.4M | $44.5M | 369,834 | 319,464 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | +$922K | −2,429 | $43.0M | $43.9M | 268,001 | 265,572 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | TRIM | +$5.2M | −5,318 | $38.5M | $43.7M | 668,243 | 662,925 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | TRIM | −$871K | −15,289 | $43.1M | $42.2M | 371,189 | 355,900 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$7.1M | −56,677 | $48.0M | $40.8M | 312,447 | 255,770 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | −$1.6M | +6,937 | $41.0M | $39.3M | 71,775 | 78,712 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$360K | +6,875 | $38.5M | $38.2M | 168,641 | 175,516 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | TRIM | −$506K | −87,210 | $38.5M | $37.9M | 712,852 | 625,642 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$853K | −7,970 | $37.9M | $37.0M | 264,194 | 256,224 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | TRIM | −$364K | −1,084 | $35.8M | $35.4M | 171,933 | 170,849 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | TRIM | +$5.1M | −4,541 | $29.8M | $34.9M | 165,488 | 160,947 |
position key pos:10263 · issuer key iss:1078 COM | TRIM | +$621K | −66,118 | $34.2M | $34.8M | 547,051 | 480,933 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$813K | −13,711 | $34.5M | $33.7M | 447,714 | 434,003 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$7.3M | −4,188 | $26.3M | $33.6M | 102,510 | 98,322 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM | TRIM | +$9.5M | −15,376 | $24.0M | $33.6M | 139,532 | 124,156 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | TRIM | +$6.7M | −55,519 | $25.8M | $32.5M | 294,679 | 239,160 |
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −5,599 | $33.4M | $32.2M | 163,614 | 158,015 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | TRIM | −$3.1M | −54,166 | $34.5M | $31.4M | 294,156 | 239,990 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$18.1M | +28,700 | $13.2M | $31.3M | 19,200 | 47,900 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$11.6M | −10,246 | $41.7M | $30.1M | 243,769 | 233,523 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +7,800 | $28.6M | $30.1M | 304,862 | 312,662 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | TRIM | +$8.9M | −6,510 | $20.5M | $29.4M | 105,713 | 99,203 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | +$5.3M | −2,342 | $23.5M | $28.8M | 137,231 | 134,889 |
position key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:885 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −4,682 | $29.9M | $28.7M | 216,890 | 212,208 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −1,320 | $26.4M | $28.2M | 96,714 | 95,394 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +5,749 | $25.5M | $28.2M | 364,573 | 370,322 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | TRIM | +$259K | −27,880 | $27.6M | $27.9M | 316,494 | 288,614 |
position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −37,039 | $31.5M | $27.1M | 411,075 | 374,036 |
position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +1,914 | $25.8M | $27.1M | 295,722 | 297,636 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | −$3.5M | −38,627 | $30.3M | $26.8M | 211,083 | 172,456 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | TRIM | +$5.0M | −29,239 | $21.6M | $26.6M | 230,621 | 201,382 |
position key pos:17902 · issuer key iss:706 COM NEW | ADD | −$5.2M | +2,050 | $30.8M | $25.6M | 108,732 | 110,782 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −7,187 | $27.4M | $25.4M | 94,306 | 87,119 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$5.8M | −16,486 | $30.8M | $25.0M | 330,276 | 313,790 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | TRIM | +$2.9M | −36,740 | $21.8M | $24.7M | 207,509 | 170,769 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | TRIM | −$5.5M | −63,627 | $30.2M | $24.7M | 330,727 | 267,100 |
position key pos:12281 · issuer key iss:1321 COM | ADD | +$5.7M | +37,758 | $18.9M | $24.6M | 138,179 | 175,937 |
position key pos:15827 · issuer key iss:1741 COM | ADD | −$4.9M | +7,235 | $29.4M | $24.5M | 352,430 | 359,665 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | TRIM | +$3.9M | −2,346 | $20.4M | $24.4M | 70,762 | 68,416 |
position key pos:15877 · issuer key iss:961 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +22,282 | $23.0M | $24.0M | 232,708 | 254,990 |
position key pos:11182 · issuer key iss:347 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +2,184 | $20.8M | $23.9M | 82,786 | 84,970 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A | TRIM | −$18.5M | −3,123 | $42.1M | $23.6M | 62,466 | 59,343 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | TRIM | −$6.6M | −4,138 | $29.4M | $22.8M | 99,403 | 95,265 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +25,259 | $20.4M | $22.7M | 89,410 | 114,669 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −46,835 | $24.7M | $22.7M | 312,818 | 265,983 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$8.5M | −447 | $30.9M | $22.4M | 5,773 | 5,326 |
position key pos:15683 · issuer key iss:1526 COM | TRIM | −$5.1M | −16,698 | $27.4M | $22.3M | 170,842 | 154,144 |
position key pos:12920 · issuer key iss:1289 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −1,688 | $23.5M | $22.3M | 219,650 | 217,962 |
position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 COM | ADD | −$2.1M | +3,741 | $24.4M | $22.3M | 184,022 | 187,763 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | ADD | +$4.3M | +11,070 | $17.7M | $22.0M | 644,656 | 655,726 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.7M | +19,449 | $20.2M | $21.9M | 113,771 | 133,220 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$6.5M | −13,828 | $28.3M | $21.7M | 225,616 | 211,788 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$178K | +2,394 | $21.8M | $21.7M | 63,468 | 65,862 |
position key pos:11354 · issuer key iss:506 COM | TRIM | +$633K | −20,192 | $20.9M | $21.5M | 210,570 | 190,378 |
position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 COM | ADD | +$589K | +199 | $20.5M | $21.1M | 6,051 | 6,250 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −5,329 | $22.7M | $21.0M | 44,405 | 39,076 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | ADD | +$6.2M | +27,868 | $14.1M | $20.3M | 152,490 | 180,358 |
position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 COM | TRIM | +$3.7M | −1,742 | $16.5M | $20.2M | 168,687 | 166,945 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | −$2.0M | +9,673 | $22.1M | $20.1M | 402,046 | 411,719 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −16,474 | $22.7M | $20.0M | 111,785 | 95,311 |
position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 COM | ADD | +$5.6M | +3,551 | $14.4M | $20.0M | 23,532 | 27,083 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | TRIM | −$7.6M | −6,254 | $27.5M | $20.0M | 47,441 | 41,187 |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A | TRIM | −$2.1M | −39,224 | $21.6M | $19.5M | 750,178 | 710,954 |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 ORD SHS | ADD | −$1.2M | +2,151 | $20.5M | $19.3M | 90,092 | 92,243 |
position key pos:16143 · issuer key iss:448 COM NEW | ADD | +$7.9M | +1,073 | $11.3M | $19.2M | 48,440 | 49,513 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | TRIM | −$740K | −984 | $20.0M | $19.2M | 25,849 | 24,865 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$4.8M | +2,025 | $14.3M | $19.2M | 25,013 | 27,038 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$4.3M | −258 | $23.4M | $19.1M | 78,977 | 78,719 |
position key pos:18151 · issuer key iss:594 COM | ADD | −$1.8M | +4,337 | $20.9M | $19.1M | 169,754 | 174,091 |
position key pos:15813 · issuer key iss:449 COM | TRIM | −$949K | −1,412 | $19.9M | $18.9M | 121,720 | 120,308 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +10,523 | $15.6M | $18.5M | 387,527 | 398,050 |
position key pos:11677 · issuer key iss:1901 COM | ADD | +$456K | +222 | $18.0M | $18.5M | 74,143 | 74,365 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.4M | +16,808 | $17.0M | $18.4M | 145,354 | 162,162 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | +$126K | +22,960 | $18.3M | $18.4M | 102,735 | 125,695 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | TRIM | −$4.2M | −1,810 | $22.4M | $18.2M | 63,820 | 62,010 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −6,213 | $21.2M | $18.1M | 46,786 | 40,573 |
position key pos:11906 · issuer key iss:1183 COM | TRIM | −$3.9M | −777 | $21.9M | $18.0M | 10,186 | 9,409 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | ADD | −$4.4M | +9,931 | $22.1M | $17.8M | 63,285 | 73,216 |
position key pos:17708 · issuer key iss:707 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −10,150 | $19.7M | $17.5M | 132,351 | 122,201 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12939 · issuer key iss:309 COM | NO CHANGE | −$216K | 0 | $6.0M | $5.8M | 70,688 | 70,688 |
position key pos:10705 · issuer key iss:2209 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$258K | 0 | $4.8M | $4.6M | 43,071 | 43,071 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $303M | 1,737,770 | 3.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $293M | 1,154,968 | 3.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $277M | 963,380 | 3.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $214M | 577,976 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $149M | 715,561 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $104M | 181,763 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $93.5M | 302,013 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $76.8M | 313,992 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $76.2M | 448,908 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $71.8M | 577,721 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $69.4M | 235,809 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $58.8M | 122,627 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $58.6M | 487,434 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $55.1M | 55,270 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $54.8M | 147,340 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $51.5M | 55,959 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $51.3M | 247,765 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $49.2M | 162,824 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $46.2M | 920,341 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $45.1M | 1,556,149 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $44.5M | 319,464 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $43.9M | 265,572 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $43.7M | 662,925 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $42.2M | 355,900 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $40.8M | 255,770 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $39.3M | 78,712 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $38.2M | 175,516 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $37.9M | 625,642 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $37.0M | 256,224 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLSTATE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $35.4M | 170,849 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $34.9M | 160,947 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KROGER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $34.8M | 480,933 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $33.8M | 67,900 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $33.7M | 434,003 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $33.6M | 98,322 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $33.6M | 124,156 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $32.5M | 239,160 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELECTRONIC ARTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $32.2M | 158,015 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $31.4M | 239,990 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $30.1M | 233,523 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $30.1M | 312,662 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $29.4M | 99,203 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $28.8M | 134,889 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $28.7M | 212,208 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $28.2M | 95,394 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $28.2M | 370,322 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $27.9M | 288,614 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $27.1M | 374,036 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EBAY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $27.1M | 297,636 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $26.8M | 172,456 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $26.6M | 201,382 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDIA GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $25.6M | 110,782 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $25.4M | 87,119 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $25.0M | 313,790 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $24.7M | 170,769 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $24.7M | 267,100 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHERN TR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $24.6M | 175,937 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $24.5M | 359,665 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $24.4M | 68,416 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INCYTE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $24.0M | 254,990 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $23.9M | 84,970 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $23.6M | 59,343 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $22.8M | 95,265 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $22.7M | 114,669 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $22.7M | 265,983 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $22.4M | 5,326 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RAYMOND JAMES FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $22.3M | 154,144 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETAPP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $22.3M | 217,962 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR GEN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $22.3M | 187,763 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $22.0M | 655,726 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $21.9M | 133,220 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $21.7M | 211,788 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $21.7M | 65,862 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $21.5M | 190,378 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOZONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $21.1M | 6,250 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $21.0M | 39,076 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $20.3M | 180,358 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $20.2M | 166,945 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $20.1M | 411,719 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $20.0M | 95,311 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $20.0M | 27,083 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $20.0M | 41,187 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC · COM SER A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $19.5M | 710,954 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $19.3M | 92,243 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIENA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $19.2M | 49,513 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $19.2M | 24,865 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $19.2M | 27,038 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $19.1M | 78,719 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR TREE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $19.1M | 174,091 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINCINNATI FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $18.9M | 120,308 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $18.5M | 398,050 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISIGN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $18.5M | 74,365 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $18.4M | 162,162 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $18.4M | 125,695 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $18.2M | 62,010 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $18.1M | 40,573 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARKEL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $18.0M | 9,409 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $17.8M | 73,216 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDITORS INTL WASH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $17.5M | 122,201 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTA BEAUTY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $17.5M | 33,481 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 30.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 70 · QoQ moves: 1,206
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Illinois Municipal Retirement Fund's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).