Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW PUT | NEW | +$442M | +1,556,100 | $0 | $442M | — | 1,556,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9886204f7314eeb6ea4d19d9d7721d16 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD PUT | NEW | +$253M | +1,390,000 | $0 | $253M | — | 1,390,000 |
position key pos:15447 · issuer key cusip6:78574H COM SHS | TRIM | +$101M | −40,500 | $122M | $222M | 13,489,241 | 13,448,741 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5e15b29a457abde3c87790da5d98f7e7 · issuer key cusip6:642045 COM NEW | NEW | +$120M | +9,135,182 | $0 | $120M | — | 9,135,182 |
position key pos:17310 · issuer key iss:2292 SHS - A - PUT | NEW | +$103M | +1,274,000 | $0 | $103M | — | 1,274,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ff305e5d71d778fecd58cf4c7769a673 · issuer key cusip6:83418M COM CL A | TRIM | −$18.8M | −809,543 | $118M | $98.9M | 2,559,543 | 1,750,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c2fba7f74c28f67919f0d276296092b8 · issuer key cusip6:G6375R SHS | TRIM | −$19.7M | −2,841,895 | $111M | $91.5M | 7,103,284 | 4,261,389 |
position key pos:17283 · issuer key iss:425 COM | ADD | +$71.5M | +1,051,525 | $19.6M | $91.0M | 499,837 | 1,551,362 |
position key pos:15490 · issuer key iss:245 COM | ADD | +$44.6M | +6,123,098 | $45.1M | $89.7M | 13,948,516 | 20,071,614 |
position key pos:15621 · issuer key iss:1063 COM | TRIM | −$9.2M | −180,147 | $71.6M | $62.4M | 649,758 | 469,611 |
position key pos:10251 · issuer key iss:86 COM NEW | ADD | +$36.7M | +1,392,806 | $25.6M | $62.3M | 2,908,033 | 4,300,839 |
position key pos:12179 · issuer key iss:2016 CL A SHS | TRIM | −$26.9M | −2,180,637 | $87.8M | $60.9M | 4,657,915 | 2,477,278 |
position key pos:10426 · issuer key iss:1352 COM | NEW | +$60.6M | +310,061 | $0 | $60.6M | — | 310,061 |
position key pos:10925 · issuer key iss:1309 CLASS A COM | TRIM | +$14.8M | −15,575 | $43.5M | $58.4M | 499,837 | 484,262 |
position key pos:16477 · issuer key iss:760 COM SHS CL A | NEW | +$56.4M | +1,925,699 | $0 | $56.4M | — | 1,925,699 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | NEW | +$55.9M | +200,000 | $0 | $55.9M | — | 200,000 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | NEW | +$55.5M | +304,700 | $0 | $55.5M | — | 304,700 |
position key pos:10662 · issuer key iss:1699 COM PUT | NEW | +$53.0M | +308,100 | $0 | $53.0M | — | 308,100 |
position key pos:17168 · issuer key iss:518 COM SHS | ADD | +$32.5M | +275,000 | $19.9M | $52.4M | 225,000 | 500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ba312b1ecdb73a69bcdb3675571f2b13 · issuer key cusip6:81617J CL A COM | TRIM | +$14.4M | −33,575 | $32.8M | $47.2M | 3,118,824 | 3,085,249 |
position key pos:17924 · issuer key iss:1262 COM | NEW | +$44.5M | +90,000 | $0 | $44.5M | — | 90,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:717685a25ef9228a55742247da94670f · issuer key cusip6:B38564 SHS | ADD | +$20.2M | +1,000,693 | $24.1M | $44.3M | 2,499,307 | 3,500,000 |
position key pos:10153 · issuer key iss:1923 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$12.1M | −51,295 | $28.9M | $41.0M | 594,846 | 543,551 |
position key pos:15474 · issuer key iss:1878 COM | NEW | +$40.5M | +3,000,000 | $0 | $40.5M | — | 3,000,000 |
position key pos:14868 · issuer key iss:68 COM | TRIM | −$428K | −158,251 | $40.6M | $40.1M | 763,400 | 605,149 |
position key pos:16282 · issuer key iss:370 CL A | NEW | +$36.3M | +765,514 | $0 | $36.3M | — | 765,514 |
position key pos:14624 · issuer key iss:1476 COM NEW | TRIM | −$5.5M | −205,449 | $40.0M | $34.5M | 556,638 | 351,189 |
position key pos:11039 · issuer key iss:352 COM PUT | NEW | +$34.5M | +265,400 | $0 | $34.5M | — | 265,400 |
position key pos:17456 · issuer key iss:1440 CLASS A COM | NEW | +$34.1M | +1,597,811 | $0 | $34.1M | — | 1,597,811 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | NEW | +$32.9M | +60,000 | $0 | $32.9M | — | 60,000 |
position key pos:10865 · issuer key iss:1198 COM | NEW | +$32.8M | +199,834 | $0 | $32.8M | — | 199,834 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | NEW | +$32.3M | +785,800 | $0 | $32.3M | — | 785,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:60ce9f715f0cd882f5d24aa4d6adb31c · issuer key cusip6:00218A COM | NEW | +$30.6M | +6,912,054 | $0 | $30.6M | — | 6,912,054 |
position key pos:16755 · issuer key iss:1608 COM SHS CL A | NEW | +$30.0M | +1,000,400 | $0 | $30.0M | — | 1,000,400 |
position key pos:10172 · issuer key iss:1332 COM | TRIM | −$21.5M | −138,502 | $51.1M | $29.6M | 313,502 | 175,000 |
position key pos:15281 · issuer key iss:1346 COM | NEW | +$29.3M | +451,396 | $0 | $29.3M | — | 451,396 |
position key pos:16178 · issuer key iss:1409 COM NEW | NEW | +$28.8M | +460,393 | $0 | $28.8M | — | 460,393 |
position key pos:15053 · issuer key iss:1066 CL A | NEW | +$28.8M | +500,000 | $0 | $28.8M | — | 500,000 |
position key pos:14405 · issuer key iss:319 COM | TRIM | +$1.9M | −112,065 | $25.6M | $27.5M | 699,429 | 587,364 |
position key pos:15226 · issuer key iss:1788 COM | ADD | +$186K | +310,363 | $27.1M | $27.3M | 2,891,590 | 3,201,953 |
position key pos:12443 · issuer key iss:659 COM | NEW | +$27.2M | +720,288 | $0 | $27.2M | — | 720,288 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e1b9784b442e2cb8535f5afc42314d5 · issuer key cusip6:342909 COM CL A | TRIM | −$1.9M | −228,172 | $28.2M | $26.3M | 1,503,216 | 1,275,044 |
position key pos:10711 · issuer key iss:572 COM | NEW | +$26.0M | +517,600 | $0 | $26.0M | — | 517,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0fbe541c57643b7c135959bbb21d5cba · issuer key cusip6:75282U COM CL A | TRIM | +$4.7M | −3,292 | $21.1M | $25.8M | 1,510,795 | 1,507,503 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | NEW | +$24.8M | +50,000 | $0 | $24.8M | — | 50,000 |
position key pos:11686 · issuer key iss:558 COM | NEW | +$24.7M | +400,000 | $0 | $24.7M | — | 400,000 |
position key pos:10596 · issuer key iss:1297 CL A | TRIM | −$30.3M | −883,762 | $52.1M | $21.8M | 1,348,366 | 464,604 |
position key pos:15772 · issuer key iss:1598 COM | NEW | +$21.8M | +697,800 | $0 | $21.8M | — | 697,800 |
position key pos:17530 · issuer key iss:1474 COM | NEW | +$21.6M | +40,000 | $0 | $21.6M | — | 40,000 |
position key pos:11491 · issuer key iss:2198 UNIT 99/99/9999 | TRIM | −$460K | −62,252 | $21.0M | $20.5M | 1,997,867 | 1,935,615 |
position key sid:sec:prov:322826ce520ba62c0e1c5336be4596dd · issuer key cusip6:Y62132 SHS | ADD | +$9.0M | +398,615 | $11.0M | $20.0M | 635,601 | 1,034,216 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ea063456e76b61bb95e4bd5ea3ada416 · issuer key cusip6:Y64177 SHS | TRIM | −$8.3M | −432,722 | $27.4M | $19.1M | 810,154 | 377,432 |
position key pos:15663 · issuer key iss:1715 COM | NEW | +$18.0M | +100,043 | $0 | $18.0M | — | 100,043 |
position key pos:16144 · issuer key iss:63 COM CL A | NEW | +$13.3M | +300,065 | $0 | $13.3M | — | 300,065 |
position key pos:16255 · issuer key iss:1880 COM | NEW | +$6.2M | +465,000 | $0 | $6.2M | — | 465,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c600b73c0f2e887a6036ca9c30c51731 · issuer key cusip6:84856X COM NEW | NEW | +$1.5M | +700,000 | $0 | $1.5M | — | 700,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6915c1baf86ee0013114a883053306f6 · issuer key cusip6:84856X *W EXP 12/12/203 | NEW | +$713K | +1,000,000 | $0 | $713K | — | 1,000,000 |
| pos:10809 PUT | EXIT‡e | −$130M | −1,167,000 | $130M | $0 | 1,167,000 | — |
| pos:11321 | EXIT‡e | −$17.4M | −400,000 | $17.4M | $0 | 400,000 | — |
| pos:11437 | EXIT‡e | −$36.3M | −391,127 | $36.3M | $0 | 391,127 | — |
| pos:11490 | EXIT‡e | −$59.7M | −2,081,644 | $59.7M | $0 | 2,081,644 | — |
| pos:11527 | EXIT‡e | −$34.3M | −375,000 | $34.3M | $0 | 375,000 | — |
| pos:12080 | EXIT‡e | −$41.5M | −599,871 | $41.5M | $0 | 599,871 | — |
| pos:12194 | EXIT‡e | −$53.2M | −1,254,678 | $53.2M | $0 | 1,254,678 | — |
| pos:12596 | EXIT‡e | −$36.0M | −289,907 | $36.0M | $0 | 289,907 | — |
| pos:13710 | EXIT‡e | −$4.1M | −168,750 | $4.1M | $0 | 168,750 | — |
| pos:14462 | EXIT‡e | −$46.9M | −599,274 | $46.9M | $0 | 599,274 | — |
| pos:14821 | EXIT‡e | −$36.8M | −698,974 | $36.8M | $0 | 698,974 | — |
position key pos:15281 · issuer key iss:1346 COM CALL | EXIT‡e | −$229M | −5,565,200 | $229M | $0 | 5,565,200 | — |
| pos:15816 | EXIT‡e | −$34.5M | −312,675 | $34.5M | $0 | 312,675 | — |
| pos:15986 | EXIT‡e | −$36.0M | −8,053,722 | $36.0M | $0 | 8,053,722 | — |
| pos:16840 | EXIT‡e | −$33.1M | −375,791 | $33.1M | $0 | 375,791 | — |
| pos:17517 | EXIT‡e | −$14.3M | −3,554,800 | $14.3M | $0 | 3,554,800 | — |
| pos:17724 | EXIT‡e | −$112M | −746,343 | $112M | $0 | 746,343 | — |
| pos:17749 | EXIT‡e | −$41.0M | −4,823,369 | $41.0M | $0 | 4,823,369 | — |
| pos:18064 | EXIT‡e | −$39.8M | −205,000 | $39.8M | $0 | 205,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:33b8fe583ee6705a75d92de69084b416 | EXIT‡e | −$18.5M | −3,000,000 | $18.5M | $0 | 3,000,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:7505f6b8a994ad7664a927609f8fd127 | EXIT‡e | −$16.5M | −1,248,175 | $16.5M | $0 | 1,248,175 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:b81812c88739bcffdc7e1785a869ac29 | EXIT‡e | −$20.4M | −275,000 | $20.4M | $0 | 275,000 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 79 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14334 · issuer key iss:782 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$80.1M | 0 | $234M | $154M | 34,968,169 | 34,968,169 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f628d442eb402b98a0887c69515d3462 · issuer key cusip6:87507T COM | NO CHANGE | +$16.2M | 0 | $19.4M | $35.7M | 713,698 | 713,698 |
position key pos:11048 · issuer key iss:2310 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$4.8M | 0 | $10.2M | $14.9M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:16202 · issuer key iss:782 *W EXP 07/09/202 | NO CHANGE | −$337K | 0 | $416K | $78.6K | 355,465 | 355,465 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $442M | 1,556,100 | 13.2% | |||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD · PUT CUSIP 78468R556 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $253M | 1,390,000 | 7.6% | |||||||
| — | SABLE OFFSHORE CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $222M | 13,448,741 | 6.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T1 ENERGY INC | $154M | 35,323,634 | 4.6% | |||||||
| — | ATLAS ENERGY SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 642045108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $120M | 9,135,182 | 3.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV · SHS - A - · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $103M | 1,274,000 | 3.1% | |||||||
| — | SOLARIS ENERGY INFRAS INC · COM CL A CUSIP 83418M103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $98.9M | 1,750,000 | 3.0% | |||||||
| — | NATIONAL ENERGY SERVICES REU · SHS CUSIP G6375R107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $91.5M | 4,261,389 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTURY ALUM CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $91.0M | 1,551,362 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAYTEX ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $89.7M | 20,071,614 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIRBY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.4M | 469,611 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALMONTY INDS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.3M | 4,300,839 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLIUM SE · CL A SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.9M | 2,477,278 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.6M | 310,061 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTPOWER INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $58.4M | 484,262 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORGENT POWER SOLUTIONS INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.4M | 1,925,699 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.9M | 200,000 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.5M | 304,700 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN COPPER CORP · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.0M | 308,100 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORE NATURAL RESOURCES INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.4M | 500,000 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | SELECT WATER SOLUTIONS INC · CL A COM CUSIP 81617J301 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $47.2M | 3,085,249 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MURPHY USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.5M | 90,000 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | CMB.TECH NV · SHS CUSIP B38564108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $44.3M | 3,500,000 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTA ENERGY S.A.B. DE C.V. · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.0M | 543,551 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | URANIUM ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.5M | 3,000,000 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALCOA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.1M | 605,149 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CACTUS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.3M | 765,514 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | TAMBORAN RES CORP · COM CUSIP 87507T101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $35.7M | 713,698 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRECISION DRILLING CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.5M | 351,189 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CF INDUSTRIES HOLD · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.5M | 265,400 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.1M | 1,597,811 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.9M | 60,000 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATSON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.8M | 199,834 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.3M | 785,800 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | ASP ISOTOPES INC · COM CUSIP 00218A105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $30.6M | 6,912,054 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLV ENERGY INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.0M | 1,000,400 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUCOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.6M | 175,000 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OCCIDENTAL PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.3M | 451,396 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAR PAC HOLDINGS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.8M | 460,393 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KNIGHT-SWIFT TRANSN HLDGS IN · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.8M | 500,000 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOW GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.5M | 587,364 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | TETRA TECHNOLOGIES INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $27.3M | 3,201,953 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENPHASE ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.2M | 720,288 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | FLOWCO HLDGS INC · COM CL A CUSIP 342909108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.3M | 1,275,044 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEVON ENERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.0M | 517,600 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | RANGER ENERGY SVCS INC · COM CL A CUSIP 75282U104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $25.8M | 1,507,503 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.8M | 50,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DARLING INGREDIENTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.7M | 400,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIPER ENERGY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.8M | 464,604 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SM ENERGY COMPANY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.8M | 697,800 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POWELL INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.6M | 40,000 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | RICE ACQUISITION CORP 3 · UNIT 99/99/9999 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.5M | 1,935,615 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | NAVIGATOR HLDGS LTD · SHS CUSIP Y62132108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.0M | 1,034,216 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | OKEANIS ECO TANKERS COR · SHS CUSIP Y64177101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.1M | 377,432 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STEEL DYNAMICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.0M | 100,043 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCORPIO TANKERS INC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.9M | 200,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALAMOS GOLD INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.3M | 300,065 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | USA RARE EARTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.2M | 465,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | BIMERGEN ENERGY CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.2M | 1,700,000 | 0.1% |
1–20 of 59 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 73.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 412 · QoQ moves: 83
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Encompass Capital Advisors LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).