Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15624 · issuer key iss:662 COM | TRIM | +$7.8M | −47,975 | $112M | $120M | 641,400 | 593,425 |
position key pos:17642 · issuer key iss:1479 COM | TRIM | +$16.0M | −14,495 | $80.2M | $96.2M | 653,408 | 638,913 |
position key pos:13982 · issuer key iss:1108 COM | TRIM | +$23.0M | −18,285 | $72.1M | $95.1M | 888,977 | 870,692 |
position key pos:11388 · issuer key iss:1133 COM | TRIM | +$13.5M | −36,717 | $75.9M | $89.4M | 300,113 | 263,396 |
position key pos:13559 · issuer key iss:1959 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −42,279 | $89.0M | $88.0M | 363,904 | 321,625 |
position key pos:17319 · issuer key iss:652 COM | ADD | +$5.2M | +128,120 | $81.2M | $86.4M | 764,703 | 892,823 |
position key pos:15478 · issuer key iss:464 COM | TRIM | +$6.5M | −481,174 | $78.5M | $85.0M | 2,237,026 | 1,755,852 |
position key pos:12194 · issuer key iss:1195 COM | TRIM | +$21.9M | −122,054 | $60.5M | $82.4M | 1,426,505 | 1,304,451 |
position key pos:13856 · issuer key iss:1889 COM | TRIM | −$2.6M | −4,950 | $84.7M | $82.1M | 210,433 | 205,483 |
position key pos:11605 · issuer key iss:1271 COM | ADD | +$19.9M | +588,297 | $59.2M | $79.1M | 1,420,792 | 2,009,089 |
position key pos:10808 · issuer key iss:1080 COM | TRIM | +$8.3M | −326,345 | $67.3M | $75.6M | 1,477,365 | 1,151,020 |
position key pos:13174 · issuer key iss:907 COM | TRIM | +$4.9M | −21,155 | $69.6M | $74.5M | 942,114 | 920,959 |
position key pos:14030 · issuer key iss:1816 COM | TRIM | −$8.4M | −99,393 | $78.7M | $70.4M | 1,116,306 | 1,016,913 |
position key pos:15097 · issuer key iss:1436 COM | ADD | +$18.6M | +137,285 | $50.4M | $69.0M | 1,716,850 | 1,854,135 |
position key pos:11174 · issuer key iss:915 COM | TRIM | −$3.9M | −60,248 | $72.8M | $69.0M | 2,622,015 | 2,561,767 |
position key pos:17629 · issuer key iss:476 COM | TRIM | +$17.6M | −14,548 | $50.7M | $68.3M | 1,407,994 | 1,393,446 |
position key pos:13245 · issuer key cusip6:739276 COM | ADD | +$26.0M | +147,882 | $41.7M | $67.7M | 1,173,907 | 1,321,789 |
position key pos:17320 · issuer key iss:1 COM | TRIM | +$4.2M | −12,360 | $61.0M | $65.2M | 799,977 | 787,617 |
position key pos:15799 · issuer key iss:335 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −16,235 | $67.3M | $64.8M | 906,647 | 890,412 |
position key pos:15496 · issuer key iss:394 COM | TRIM | −$509K | −37,988 | $65.2M | $64.7M | 1,802,843 | 1,764,855 |
position key sid:sec:prov:135c152f93ee297a9863a1da67de3ebd · issuer key cusip6:90337L COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +50,717 | $61.4M | $62.7M | 786,114 | 836,831 |
position key pos:13041 · issuer key iss:1415 COM | ADD | +$10.7M | +84,508 | $51.9M | $62.6M | 478,999 | 563,507 |
position key pos:14102 · issuer key iss:1709 COM | TRIM | +$8.0M | −5,051 | $53.4M | $61.4M | 245,843 | 240,792 |
position key pos:15551 · issuer key iss:1095 COM | TRIM | +$5.7M | −3,846 | $54.8M | $60.5M | 381,235 | 377,389 |
position key pos:13732 · issuer key iss:1785 COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −17,642 | $58.0M | $59.6M | 987,395 | 969,753 |
position key pos:13177 · issuer key cusip6:165303 COM | TRIM | −$484K | −9,930 | $59.7M | $59.2M | 478,586 | 468,656 |
position key pos:12265 · issuer key cusip6:002474 COM | TRIM | +$7.4M | −7,996 | $50.0M | $57.3M | 466,140 | 458,144 |
position key pos:16711 · issuer key iss:435 COM | ADD | −$3.0M | +10,406 | $58.9M | $55.9M | 137,551 | 147,957 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ae5bf3a178debb37b4dc9001d5c88b74 · issuer key cusip6:81768T COM | NEW | +$54.9M | +753,526 | $0 | $54.9M | — | 753,526 |
position key pos:17180 · issuer key iss:1872 COM | ADD | −$5.5M | +78,077 | $58.8M | $53.3M | 503,699 | 581,776 |
position key pos:11016 · issuer key iss:701 COM | ADD | +$22.3M | +491,653 | $30.7M | $53.0M | 1,092,965 | 1,584,618 |
position key pos:16549 · issuer key iss:327 COM | TRIM | −$9.4M | −33,670 | $62.3M | $52.9M | 1,372,082 | 1,338,412 |
position key pos:15834 · issuer key iss:746 COM | ADD | −$2.6M | +22,501 | $53.8M | $51.2M | 346,042 | 368,543 |
position key pos:13191 · issuer key iss:1039 COM | ADD | −$2.3M | +57,162 | $52.7M | $50.5M | 1,311,730 | 1,368,892 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9a3c7f4bc824684786887059fcdb1913 · issuer key cusip6:19247A COM | TRIM | −$199K | −216 | $50.5M | $50.3M | 804,732 | 804,516 |
position key pos:10461 · issuer key iss:875 COM | TRIM | −$20.1M | −18,360 | $70.4M | $50.3M | 524,166 | 505,806 |
position key pos:15851 · issuer key iss:1426 COM | NEW | +$47.8M | +1,123,518 | $0 | $47.8M | — | 1,123,518 |
position key pos:13969 · issuer key iss:408 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −15,485 | $41.2M | $42.9M | 74,457 | 58,972 |
position key pos:16247 · issuer key iss:1976 COM | TRIM | −$24.1M | −8,914 | $64.9M | $40.8M | 272,030 | 263,116 |
position key pos:12125 · issuer key iss:1843 COM | TRIM | +$23.5K | −4,795 | $39.6M | $39.6M | 434,821 | 430,026 |
position key pos:18028 · issuer key iss:1310 COM | TRIM | −$37.9M | −163,579 | $76.5M | $38.5M | 376,621 | 213,042 |
position key pos:16991 · issuer key iss:1542 COM | TRIM | +$617K | −4,447 | $37.8M | $38.4M | 130,776 | 126,329 |
position key pos:15919 · issuer key iss:1197 COM | TRIM | +$458K | −39,692 | $37.9M | $38.4M | 304,939 | 265,247 |
position key pos:16916 · issuer key iss:1062 COM | TRIM | −$14.3M | −22,406 | $52.2M | $38.0M | 133,495 | 111,089 |
position key pos:13247 · issuer key iss:2223 COM | TRIM | −$7.2M | −6,763 | $44.5M | $37.4M | 175,671 | 168,908 |
position key pos:18182 · issuer key iss:1303 COM | TRIM | +$5.4M | −12,323 | $31.4M | $36.8M | 451,811 | 439,488 |
position key pos:17752 · issuer key iss:1831 COM | ADD | +$13.2M | +203,020 | $22.1M | $35.3M | 204,188 | 407,208 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fee9e520045dd7f6fb0bcf78a9b6b2f4 · issuer key cusip6:313148 COM | TRIM | −$7.2M | −4,322 | $42.3M | $35.1M | 240,905 | 236,583 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0ae79d615cdfba4794257d170734f8b4 · issuer key cusip6:511656 COM | TRIM | −$338K | −9,316 | $35.1M | $34.8M | 615,680 | 606,364 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4d383c34a89544e14d02f1e0c46aa800 · issuer key cusip6:46266A COM | TRIM | −$5.5M | −53,225 | $40.1M | $34.6M | 412,550 | 359,325 |
position key sid:sec:prov:349a2d8de45457494ed6193c00262d5b · issuer key cusip6:747316 COM | TRIM | −$9.4M | −43,180 | $42.3M | $32.9M | 308,231 | 265,051 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aa082f49684a9580cf596b1d876b3d84 · issuer key cusip6:29667J COM | ADD | +$5.6M | +39,097 | $27.1M | $32.7M | 265,550 | 304,647 |
position key pos:12883 · issuer key iss:2178 COM | TRIM | +$3.7M | −7,237 | $28.8M | $32.5M | 282,078 | 274,841 |
position key pos:12231 · issuer key iss:551 COM | TRIM | +$2.8M | −6,218 | $29.4M | $32.2M | 245,257 | 239,039 |
position key pos:13711 · issuer key iss:1881 COM | ADD | −$3.6M | +613,699 | $35.8M | $32.2M | 3,449,862 | 4,063,561 |
position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 COM | TRIM | +$2.7M | −4,289 | $27.7M | $30.4M | 159,637 | 155,348 |
position key pos:11347 · issuer key iss:1318 COM | TRIM | +$2.3M | −2,659 | $28.0M | $30.2M | 116,316 | 113,657 |
position key pos:14162 · issuer key cusip6:011311 COM | ADD | +$19.4M | +118,737 | $10.5M | $29.9M | 62,728 | 181,465 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a1c6c6c5cebcd587935812c56b174499 · issuer key cusip6:20602D COM | TRIM | −$15.7M | −9,333 | $45.3M | $29.5M | 1,088,922 | 1,079,589 |
position key pos:10573 · issuer key iss:1159 COM | TRIM | +$465K | −1,298 | $28.5M | $29.0M | 178,035 | 176,737 |
position key pos:10184 · issuer key iss:1579 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −27,561 | $31.0M | $28.5M | 139,408 | 111,847 |
position key pos:17294 · issuer key iss:1977 COM | TRIM | +$987K | −1,188 | $26.8M | $27.8M | 66,135 | 64,947 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +22,193 | $23.4M | $27.5M | 86,082 | 108,275 |
position key pos:15842 · issuer key iss:1991 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −4,694 | $25.5M | $27.1M | 337,749 | 333,055 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM | ADD | +$5.3M | +24,405 | $21.4M | $26.7M | 68,272 | 92,677 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cb9feb3d124f9e9d57de31989ff5719e · issuer key cusip6:42222N COM | ADD | +$6.0M | +389,186 | $20.5M | $26.4M | 887,553 | 1,276,739 |
position key pos:18087 · issuer key iss:578 COM | TRIM | −$663K | −3,562 | $26.6M | $26.0M | 134,541 | 130,979 |
position key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:900 COM | TRIM | −$4.8M | −4,524 | $30.4M | $25.6M | 166,627 | 162,103 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$4.7M | −4,925 | $29.8M | $25.1M | 86,072 | 81,147 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | +$682K | +17,260 | $24.3M | $25.0M | 50,299 | 67,559 |
position key pos:15823 · issuer key iss:1815 COM | TRIM | −$6.8M | −9,708 | $31.5M | $24.7M | 367,393 | 357,685 |
position key pos:16538 · issuer key iss:792 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −14,004 | $25.9M | $24.6M | 602,493 | 588,489 |
position key pos:10146 · issuer key iss:397 COM | TRIM | +$771K | −754 | $23.8M | $24.5M | 74,288 | 73,534 |
position key pos:10950 · issuer key iss:1588 COM | ADD | −$478K | +1,500 | $24.8M | $24.3M | 262,307 | 263,807 |
position key pos:14250 · issuer key iss:1496 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −13,322 | $25.8M | $24.2M | 373,612 | 360,290 |
position key pos:15529 · issuer key iss:253 COM | ADD | +$5.0M | +185,480 | $19.2M | $24.2M | 502,202 | 687,682 |
position key pos:16049 · issuer key iss:1975 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −1,872 | $25.9M | $23.9M | 1,377,098 | 1,375,226 |
position key pos:18051 · issuer key iss:447 COM | ADD | −$3.6M | +23,996 | $27.5M | $23.9M | 241,573 | 265,569 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f3a54a5abcc88ba564faf4322c7cad19 · issuer key cusip6:824889 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −7,839 | $25.7M | $23.6M | 1,520,739 | 1,512,900 |
position key pos:11160 · issuer key iss:1255 COM | ADD | −$20.8K | +29,933 | $22.9M | $22.9M | 105,282 | 135,215 |
position key pos:15411 · issuer key iss:1482 COM | TRIM | −$847K | −515 | $23.6M | $22.7M | 91,164 | 90,649 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM | TRIM | −$4.9M | −17,984 | $27.2M | $22.2M | 153,010 | 135,026 |
position key pos:17195 · issuer key iss:1900 COM | NEW | +$21.8M | +247,090 | $0 | $21.8M | — | 247,090 |
position key pos:14895 · issuer key iss:596 COM | TRIM | −$4.5M | −2,401 | $26.0M | $21.5M | 62,378 | 59,977 |
position key pos:13973 · issuer key iss:1853 COM | TRIM | −$35.6M | −210,275 | $57.0M | $21.4M | 295,381 | 85,106 |
position key pos:15796 · issuer key cusip6:493732 COM | ADD | +$5.9M | +226,520 | $13.6M | $19.5M | 439,811 | 666,331 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$2.1M | −13,304 | $21.5M | $19.4M | 70,709 | 57,405 |
position key pos:16318 · issuer key iss:1864 COM | TRIM | −$3.5M | −42,291 | $22.3M | $18.8M | 185,956 | 143,665 |
position key sid:sec:prov:55e6606929bd01b3fcb9438355141b03 · issuer key cusip6:65341D COM | TRIM | −$3.8M | −3,834 | $22.0M | $18.2M | 732,005 | 728,171 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +348 | $19.8M | $18.1M | 61,297 | 61,645 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM | TRIM | −$4.3M | −3,893 | $22.3M | $18.0M | 63,602 | 59,709 |
position key pos:11764 · issuer key iss:1740 COM | NEW | +$17.9M | +105,862 | $0 | $17.9M | — | 105,862 |
position key pos:10691 · issuer key iss:302 COM | TRIM | −$8.5M | −84,004 | $26.4M | $17.8M | 312,754 | 228,750 |
position key pos:17471 · issuer key iss:152 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +5,179 | $16.6M | $17.8M | 135,753 | 140,932 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | TRIM | +$2.1M | −4,965 | $15.5M | $17.6M | 86,120 | 81,155 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$4.1M | −1,149 | $21.4M | $17.2M | 19,879 | 18,730 |
position key pos:14865 · issuer key iss:1248 COM | TRIM | −$135K | −3,399 | $17.4M | $17.2M | 19,154 | 15,755 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2df13ea4c43a1bc8ae02846fccbaf1f7 · issuer key cusip6:903002 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −18,976 | $18.3M | $16.3M | 1,149,834 | 1,130,858 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +14,471 | $14.6M | $15.8M | 22,025 | 36,496 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 COM | TRIM | −$183K | −3,112 | $15.4M | $15.2M | 49,586 | 46,474 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | NO CHANGE | +$154K | 0 | $376K | $530K | 3,125 | 3,125 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | NO CHANGE | −$32.4K | 0 | $319K | $287K | 298 | 298 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM | NO CHANGE | −$19.2K | 0 | $243K | $224K | 790 | 790 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 COM | NO CHANGE | −$22.3K | 0 | $240K | $218K | 1,500 | 1,500 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.9K | 0 | $198K | $186K | 1,570 | 1,570 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.8K | 0 | $131K | $141K | 400 | 400 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | NO CHANGE | +$15.8K | 0 | $124K | $140K | 4,983 | 4,983 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | NO CHANGE | −$28.2K | 0 | $156K | $128K | 1,248 | 1,248 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.3K | 0 | $132K | $120K | 420 | 420 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.0K | 0 | $63.2K | $72.2K | 600 | 600 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | NO CHANGE | +$14.0K | 0 | $41.8K | $55.9K | 64 | 64 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $29.9K | $28.8K | 34 | 34 |
position key pos:11941 · issuer key iss:1573 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.0K | 0 | $27.6K | $24.5K | 459 | 459 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9ab1d3de87eed758f3d4620fac171e74 · issuer key cusip6:06211J COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.4K | 0 | $21.7K | $24.0K | 178 | 178 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.5K | 0 | $24.0K | $20.5K | 258 | 258 |
position key pos:17903 · issuer key iss:1592 COM | NO CHANGE | −$785 | 0 | $18.1K | $17.3K | 221 | 221 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.3K | 0 | $13.7K | $16.0K | 552 | 552 |
position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 COM | NO CHANGE | −$220 | 0 | $11.6K | $11.4K | 90 | 90 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | NO CHANGE | +$190 | 0 | $9.8K | $10.0K | 29 | 29 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | NO CHANGE | −$388 | 0 | $6.0K | $5.6K | 17 | 17 |
position key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:1682 COM | NO CHANGE | +$56 | 0 | $1.0K | $1.1K | 3 | 3 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | NO CHANGE | −$299 | 0 | $1.2K | $912 | 5 | 5 |
position key pos:12767 · issuer key iss:220 COM | NO CHANGE | −$22 | 0 | $174 | $152 | 1 | 1 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENSIGN GROUP INC | $120M | 593,425 | 2.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRICESMART INC | $96.2M | 638,913 | 2.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC | $95.1M | 870,692 | 2.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LITTELFUSE INC | $89.4M | 263,396 | 2.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESCO INTL INC | $88.0M | 321,625 | 2.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENCOMPASS HEALTH | $86.4M | 892,823 | 1.9% | ||||||||||
| — | CLEAR SECURE INC COM CL A1 position · 3 reported rows
| $85.0M | 1,755,852 | 1.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATADOR RES CO | $82.4M | 1,304,451 | 1.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALMONT INDS INC | $82.1M | 205,483 | 1.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NAPCO SEC TECHNOLOGIES INC1 position · 3 reported rows
| $79.1M | 2,009,089 | 1.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KULICKE & SOFFA INDS INC | $75.6M | 1,151,020 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEXCEL CORP NEW | $74.5M | 920,959 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVEL PLUS LEISURE CO | $70.4M | 1,016,913 | 1.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERDOCEO ED CORP | $69.0M | 1,854,135 | 1.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME BANCSHARES INC | $69.0M | 2,561,767 | 1.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGNEX CORP | $68.3M | 1,393,446 | 1.5% | ||||||||||
| — | POWER INTEGRATIONS INC1 position · 3 reported rows
| $67.7M | 1,321,789 | 1.5% | ||||||||||
| — | AAON INC1 position · 3 reported rows
| $65.2M | 787,617 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRUNSWICK CORP | $64.8M | 890,412 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARETRUST REIT INC | $64.7M | 1,764,855 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| — | U S PHYSICAL THERAPY1 position · 3 reported rows
| $62.7M | 836,831 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PATRICK INDS INC | $62.6M | 563,507 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STANDEX INTL CORP | $61.4M | 240,792 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LANDSTAR SYS INC | $60.5M | 377,389 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERRENO RLTY CORP | $59.6M | 969,753 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| — | CHESAPEAKE UTILS CORP1 position · 3 reported rows
| $59.2M | 468,656 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| — | AZZ INC1 position · 3 reported rows
| $57.3M | 458,144 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEMED CORP NEW | $55.9M | 147,957 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| — | SERVISFIRST BANCSHARES INC1 position · 3 reported rows
| $54.9M | 753,526 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNIVERSAL DISPLAY CORP | $53.3M | 581,776 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| — | EXCELERATE ENERGY INC CL A COM1 position · 3 reported rows
| $53.0M | 1,584,618 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| — | BROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE CORP1 position · 3 reported rows
| $52.9M | 1,338,412 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| — | FIRSTSERVICE CORP NEW SUB VTG1 position · 3 reported rows
| $51.2M | 368,543 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KBR INC | $50.5M | 1,368,892 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| — | COHEN & STEERS INC1 position · 3 reported rows
| $50.3M | 804,516 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| — | HAMILTON LANE INC CL A1 position · 3 reported rows
| $50.3M | 505,806 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEGASYSTEMS INC | $47.8M | 1,123,518 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CASEYS GEN STORES | $42.9M | 58,972 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WINGSTOP INC | $40.8M | 263,116 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UFP INDUSTRIES INC | $39.6M | 430,026 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| — | NEXSTAR MEDIA GROUP INC COMMON1 position · 3 reported rows
| $38.5M | 213,042 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RELIANCE INC | $38.4M | 126,329 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATERION CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $38.4M | 265,247 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINSALE CAP GROUP INC | $38.0M | 111,089 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| — | STERIS PLC SHS USD1 position · 3 reported rows
| $37.4M | 168,908 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| — | NEW YORK TIMES CO CL A1 position · 3 reported rows
| $36.8M | 439,488 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TURNING PT BRANDS INC | $35.3M | 407,208 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| — | FEDERAL AGRIC MTG CORP CL C · COM CUSIP 313148306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $35.1M | 236,583 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| — | LAKELAND FINL CORP · COM CUSIP 511656100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $34.8M | 606,364 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| — | IRADIMED CORP · COM CUSIP 46266A109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $34.6M | 359,325 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| — | QUAKER HOUGHTON1 position · 2 reported rows
| $32.9M | 265,051 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| — | ESQUIRE FINL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 29667J101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $32.7M | 304,647 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| — | NVENT ELECTRIC PLC1 position · 3 reported rows
| $32.5M | 274,841 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| — | DT MIDSTREAM INC COMMON STOCK1 position · 3 reported rows
| $32.2M | 239,039 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| — | UTZ BRANDS INC COM CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $32.2M | 4,063,561 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC | $30.4M | 155,348 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORDSON CORP | $30.2M | 113,657 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| — | ALAMO GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $29.9M | 181,465 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| — | CONCENTRIX CORP1 position · 3 reported rows
| $29.5M | 1,079,589 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSA SAFETY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $29.0M | 176,737 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL GOLD INC | $28.5M | 111,847 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WINMARK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $27.8M | 64,947 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $27.5M | 108,275 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WYNDHAM HOTELS & RESORTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $27.1M | 333,055 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET | $26.8M | 93,097 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | HEALTHSTREAM INC · COM CUSIP 42222N103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $26.4M | 1,276,739 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DICKS SPORTING GOODS INC | $26.0M | 130,979 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HENRY JACK & ASSOC INC | $25.6M | 162,103 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $25.1M | 81,147 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $25.0M | 67,559 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSUNION | $24.7M | 357,685 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | GFL ENVIRONMENTAL INC SUB VTG1 position · 3 reported rows
| $24.6M | 588,489 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARLISLE COS INC | $24.5M | 73,534 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RYMAN HOSPITALITY PPTYS INC1 position · 3 reported rows
| $24.3M | 263,807 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROSPERITY BANCSHARES INC | $24.2M | 360,290 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | BENTLEY SYS INC COM CL B1 position · 3 reported rows
| $24.2M | 687,682 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | WILLSCOT HLDGS CORP COM CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $23.9M | 1,375,226 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHURCHILL DOWNS INC | $23.9M | 265,569 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | SHOE CARNIVAL INC · COM CUSIP 824889109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $23.6M | 1,512,900 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORNINGSTAR INC | $22.9M | 135,215 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRIMERICA INC | $22.7M | 90,649 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY | $22.2M | 135,026 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | VERALTO CORP COM SHS1 position · 3 reported rows
| $21.8M | 247,090 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINOS PIZZA INC | $21.5M | 59,977 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNIFIRST CORP MASS | $21.4M | 85,106 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | KFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $19.5M | 666,331 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD1 position · 2 reported rows
| $19.4M | 57,405 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | UNITED STS LIME & MINERALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $18.8M | 143,665 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | NEXPOINT RESIDENTIAL TR INC · COM CUSIP 65341D102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $18.2M | 728,171 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE | $18.1M | 61,645 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | VISA INC COM CL A1 position · 2 reported rows
| $18.0M | 59,709 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TD SYNNEX CORPORATION | $17.9M | 105,862 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON HLDG CORP1 position · 3 reported rows
| $17.8M | 228,750 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APTARGROUP INC | $17.8M | 140,932 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC | $17.6M | 81,155 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $17.2M | 18,730 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONOLITHIC PWR SYS INC | $17.2M | 15,755 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | UMH PPTYS INC · COM CUSIP 903002103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $16.3M | 1,130,858 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT | $15.8M | 36,496 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | MARRIOTT INTL1 position · 2 reported rows
| $15.2M | 46,474 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 42.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 115 · QoQ moves: 313
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Copeland Capital Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).