Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12864 · issuer key iss:369 CL A | TRIM | +$1.9M | −1 | $93.9M | $95.8M | 176,204 | 176,203 |
position key pos:13969 · issuer key iss:408 COM | TRIM | −$897K | −43,151 | $96.3M | $95.4M | 174,200 | 131,049 |
position key pos:14514 · issuer key iss:1987 COM | ADD | +$38.7M | +81,000 | $52.6M | $91.3M | 174,011 | 255,011 |
position key pos:14837 · issuer key iss:896 COM | TRIM | −$19.5M | −11,000 | $108M | $88.5M | 333,697 | 322,697 |
position key pos:16004 · issuer key iss:1161 COM | TRIM | −$21.0M | −26,992 | $107M | $85.7M | 185,976 | 158,984 |
position key pos:10602 · issuer key iss:254 COM | TRIM | −$9.3M | −65,000 | $90.8M | $81.6M | 1,295,464 | 1,230,464 |
position key pos:16854 · issuer key iss:1767 COM | ADD | +$20.6M | +17,400 | $54.4M | $75.0M | 106,500 | 123,900 |
position key pos:16764 · issuer key iss:1837 COM | TRIM | −$42.5M | −43,000 | $113M | $70.6M | 249,082 | 206,082 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | TRIM | −$22.5M | −45,000 | $90.4M | $67.9M | 289,300 | 244,300 |
position key pos:14865 · issuer key iss:1248 COM | TRIM | −$6.3M | −19,005 | $70.4M | $64.2M | 77,682 | 58,677 |
position key pos:17242 · issuer key iss:1111 COM | TRIM | −$19.1M | −33,400 | $81.9M | $62.8M | 168,700 | 135,300 |
position key pos:13036 · issuer key iss:1530 COM | ADD | +$20.3M | +21,500 | $40.9M | $61.2M | 91,100 | 112,600 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | TRIM | −$6.7M | −36,000 | $67.5M | $60.8M | 176,100 | 140,100 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | TRIM | −$9.3M | −14,000 | $68.8M | $59.5M | 365,635 | 351,635 |
position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 COM | TRIM | −$8.1M | −47,000 | $64.8M | $56.6M | 305,603 | 258,603 |
position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 COM | ADD | +$20.8M | +6,200 | $33.9M | $54.7M | 10,000 | 16,200 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | TRIM | −$5.5M | −23,600 | $56.7M | $51.2M | 60,708 | 37,108 |
position key pos:12765 · issuer key iss:105 COM | TRIM | −$21.6M | −134,000 | $68.2M | $46.6M | 498,692 | 364,692 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$14.8M | −62,950 | $59.5M | $44.7M | 319,121 | 256,171 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | −$6.0M | +90,000 | $48.5M | $42.5M | 316,320 | 406,320 |
position key pos:15624 · issuer key iss:662 COM | ADD | +$9.6M | +25,700 | $28.2M | $37.8M | 162,100 | 187,800 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$14.0M | −12,500 | $51.5M | $37.5M | 78,005 | 65,505 |
position key pos:18249 · issuer key iss:1949 CL A | ADD | +$5.8M | +14,210 | $31.6M | $37.4M | 114,656 | 128,866 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$10.2M | −22,000 | $47.6M | $37.4M | 152,000 | 130,000 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$6.2M | −20,000 | $41.5M | $35.4M | 194,010 | 174,010 |
position key pos:17411 · issuer key iss:148 COM | ADD | +$9.0M | +30,640 | $26.2M | $35.2M | 102,100 | 132,740 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$9.2M | −26,013 | $38.8M | $29.6M | 168,013 | 142,000 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$2.1M | +4,036 | $31.5M | $29.4M | 91,030 | 95,066 |
position key pos:12239 · issuer key iss:1607 COM | ADD | +$5.9M | +29,400 | $23.3M | $29.2M | 116,500 | 145,900 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | TRIM | −$6.9M | −14,000 | $35.8M | $28.9M | 101,813 | 87,813 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | −$19.8M | −27,400 | $48.4M | $28.6M | 56,100 | 28,700 |
position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813 COM | TRIM | −$11.3M | −5,400 | $39.4M | $28.1M | 29,657 | 24,257 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | TRIM | −$57.7M | −77,000 | $85.4M | $27.7M | 126,218 | 49,218 |
position key pos:10891 · issuer key iss:353 CL A SUB VTG | TRIM | −$9.1M | −20,000 | $36.7M | $27.6M | 397,110 | 377,110 |
position key pos:11045 · issuer key iss:947 COM | NEW | +$25.9M | +136,000 | $0 | $25.9M | — | 136,000 |
position key pos:13694 · issuer key iss:722 COM | TRIM | −$26.7M | −7,000 | $52.2M | $25.5M | 30,900 | 23,900 |
position key pos:17006 · issuer key iss:1582 CL A | ADD | +$9.7M | +96,619 | $14.9M | $24.6M | 276,100 | 372,719 |
position key pos:16642 · issuer key iss:789 COM | ADD | +$6.4M | +37,051 | $17.0M | $23.4M | 100,100 | 137,151 |
position key pos:17169 · issuer key iss:2104 SHS | TRIM | −$5.2M | −18,000 | $28.5M | $23.3M | 62,700 | 44,700 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 CL A | NEW | +$22.9M | +70,000 | $0 | $22.9M | — | 70,000 |
position key pos:13923 · issuer key iss:1472 COM | ADD | −$41.1K | +17 | $22.3M | $22.2M | 225,025 | 225,042 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A | ADD | −$13.9M | +1,500 | $35.4M | $21.5M | 52,503 | 54,003 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | ADD | +$9.2M | +10,000 | $12.3M | $21.5M | 14,000 | 24,000 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$6.2M | +10,000 | $15.1M | $21.3M | 53,011 | 63,011 |
position key pos:14817 · issuer key iss:703 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −43,000 | $23.5M | $21.1M | 535,043 | 492,043 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | TRIM | −$9.7M | −84,000 | $30.7M | $21.0M | 376,000 | 292,000 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$8.1M | −3,514 | $29.0M | $20.9M | 60,032 | 56,518 |
position key pos:15411 · issuer key iss:1482 COM | ADD | +$7.1M | +29,856 | $12.2M | $19.4M | 47,400 | 77,256 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$7.8M | −8,500 | $26.5M | $18.8M | 59,000 | 50,500 |
position key pos:15744 · issuer key iss:402 COM | TRIM | +$3.1M | −2,000 | $15.4M | $18.5M | 49,000 | 47,000 |
position key pos:11941 · issuer key iss:1573 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +12,000 | $19.5M | $18.0M | 324,697 | 336,697 |
position key pos:10679 · issuer key iss:1211 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −6 | $18.3M | $15.6M | 32,518 | 32,512 |
position key pos:14207 · issuer key iss:973 COM PAR $.01 | ADD | +$947K | +11,000 | $14.1M | $15.0M | 81,000 | 92,000 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | −$2.8M | +13,006 | $17.8M | $14.9M | 67,014 | 80,020 |
position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 COM CL A | TRIM | −$13.7M | −39,000 | $28.5M | $14.8M | 252,000 | 213,000 |
position key pos:13125 · issuer key iss:708 COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −39,000 | $18.2M | $14.6M | 262,100 | 223,100 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | −$2.0M | +4 | $16.4M | $14.3M | 28,649 | 28,653 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 COM | TRIM | −$10.3M | −50,000 | $24.5M | $14.2M | 132,000 | 82,000 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$4.0M | −4,992 | $18.2M | $14.2M | 52,011 | 47,019 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c6d5dca922e4d64cfcb6dff86497101 · issuer key cusip6:89055F COM | ADD | −$1.9M | +1,400 | $15.2M | $13.3M | 36,400 | 37,800 |
position key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:515 COM CL A | TRIM | −$233K | −17,000 | $13.2M | $13.0M | 185,000 | 168,000 |
position key pos:16495 · issuer key iss:1005 COM | TRIM | −$56.9M | −233,969 | $69.7M | $12.8M | 309,003 | 75,034 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | TRIM | −$3.5M | −2,000 | $16.0M | $12.6M | 34,200 | 32,200 |
position key pos:15755 · issuer key iss:1719 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +52,211 | $13.1M | $11.6M | 104,422 | 156,633 |
position key pos:16514 · issuer key iss:1163 COM | TRIM | −$4.2M | −39,000 | $14.9M | $10.7M | 87,046 | 48,046 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d99c0a0045bcf1a2c5ce4d08a7cb8ed3 · issuer key cusip6:294268 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −9,100 | $12.2M | $9.8M | 139,000 | 129,900 |
position key pos:11386 · issuer key iss:1217 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −20,000 | $13.9M | $9.5M | 158,000 | 138,000 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | TRIM | −$597K | −1,000 | $10.0M | $9.4M | 22,000 | 21,000 |
position key pos:17471 · issuer key iss:152 COM | TRIM | +$277K | −32 | $8.5M | $8.7M | 69,332 | 69,300 |
position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 COM | TRIM | −$3.4M | −8,000 | $12.0M | $8.6M | 19,603 | 11,603 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | TRIM | −$4.8M | −12,000 | $12.9M | $8.1M | 80,000 | 68,000 |
position key pos:18008 · issuer key iss:1572 COM CL A | TRIM | −$4.8M | −33,000 | $12.8M | $8.0M | 118,000 | 85,000 |
position key pos:10138 · issuer key iss:1663 COM | ADD | +$792K | +2,000 | $7.1M | $7.9M | 44,200 | 46,200 |
position key pos:12958 · issuer key iss:660 COM | ADD | +$5.1M | +18,400 | $2.8M | $7.9M | 13,200 | 31,600 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$545K | +63 | $8.4M | $7.9M | 31,039 | 31,102 |
position key pos:13980 · issuer key iss:1561 COM CL A | TRIM | −$3.8M | −70,000 | $11.6M | $7.8M | 590,000 | 520,000 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | ADD | −$737K | +47 | $5.8M | $5.0M | 25,300 | 25,347 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$1.3M | −3,000 | $6.3M | $5.0M | 43,000 | 40,000 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | NEW | +$4.8M | +33,017 | $0 | $4.8M | — | 33,017 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$620K | −499 | $5.3M | $4.7M | 6,009 | 5,510 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$838K | −5,000 | $5.2M | $4.4M | 95,000 | 90,000 |
position key pos:13075 · issuer key iss:985 COM CL A | TRIM | −$292K | −6,999 | $4.1M | $3.8M | 64,159 | 57,160 |
position key pos:10933 · issuer key iss:35 COM | TRIM | −$9.7M | −24,000 | $13.3M | $3.6M | 37,000 | 13,000 |
position key pos:11764 · issuer key iss:1740 COM | ADD | +$396K | +3 | $3.2M | $3.6M | 21,400 | 21,403 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$659K | −1,000 | $4.2M | $3.5M | 13,000 | 12,000 |
position key pos:17607 · issuer key iss:1988 CL A | TRIM | −$6.2M | −18,000 | $9.7M | $3.5M | 45,000 | 27,000 |
position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 COM NEW | TRIM | −$564K | −6,025 | $3.9M | $3.3M | 56,062 | 50,037 |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COM | TRIM | −$119K | −1,000 | $3.2M | $3.0M | 11,016 | 10,016 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$6.7M | −1,100 | $9.6M | $3.0M | 1,801 | 701 |
position key pos:12891 · issuer key iss:1146 CL A COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −10,156 | $3.9M | $2.5M | 200,156 | 190,000 |
position key pos:16247 · issuer key iss:1976 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −6,000 | $5.2M | $2.4M | 21,800 | 15,800 |
position key pos:11765 · issuer key iss:110 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −29,400 | $4.3M | $2.3M | 59,900 | 30,500 |
position key pos:10411 · issuer key iss:661 COM | ADD | +$15.2K | +2,000 | $1.9M | $1.9M | 12,000 | 14,000 |
position key pos:18051 · issuer key iss:447 COM | TRIM | −$22.4M | −193,590 | $23.9M | $1.5M | 209,862 | 16,272 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | TRIM | −$4.7M | −9,500 | $6.0M | $1.3M | 12,800 | 3,300 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$15.9M | −27,000 | $17.0M | $1.2M | 29,400 | 2,400 |
| pos:10317 | EXIT‡e | −$28.8M | −104,616 | $28.8M | $0 | 104,616 | — |
| pos:10484 | EXIT‡e | −$9.1M | −36,209 | $9.1M | $0 | 36,209 | — |
| pos:11466 | EXIT‡e | −$726K | −8,910 | $726K | $0 | 8,910 | — |
| pos:11497 | EXIT‡e | −$1.9M | −20,800 | $1.9M | $0 | 20,800 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.6M | 0 | $104M | $96.0M | 590,713 | 590,713 |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.4M | 0 | $60.4M | $48.0M | 135,669 | 135,669 |
position key pos:16135 · issuer key iss:332 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.4M | 0 | $35.5M | $29.0M | 444,900 | 444,900 |
position key pos:15882 · issuer key iss:726 COM | NO CHANGE | −$118K | 0 | $28.4M | $28.3M | 261,836 | 261,836 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | NO CHANGE | +$652K | 0 | $25.6M | $26.2M | 273,000 | 273,000 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | NO CHANGE | −$771K | 0 | $26.7M | $25.9M | 164,833 | 164,833 |
position key pos:14357 · issuer key iss:1170 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.9M | 0 | $28.5M | $25.7M | 49,000 | 49,000 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.6M | 0 | $29.9M | $24.3M | 57,192 | 57,192 |
position key pos:12673 · issuer key iss:1515 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.9M | 0 | $26.5M | $23.6M | 414,000 | 414,000 |
position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$6.0M | 0 | $26.5M | $20.4M | 117,000 | 117,000 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$1.3M | 0 | $18.7M | $20.0M | 48,000 | 48,000 |
position key pos:14001 · issuer key iss:705 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.0M | 0 | $24.8M | $17.8M | 584,065 | 584,065 |
position key pos:17320 · issuer key iss:1 COM PAR $0.004 | NO CHANGE | +$1.4M | 0 | $15.9M | $17.3M | 208,500 | 208,500 |
position key pos:15309 · issuer key iss:1226 CL A NEW | NO CHANGE | −$3.7M | 0 | $21.0M | $17.2M | 138,000 | 138,000 |
position key pos:11059 · issuer key iss:322 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.2M | 0 | $19.2M | $14.0M | 86,000 | 86,000 |
position key pos:12767 · issuer key iss:220 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.0M | 0 | $15.9M | $13.9M | 91,200 | 91,200 |
position key pos:10573 · issuer key iss:1159 COM | NO CHANGE | +$296K | 0 | $12.4M | $12.7M | 77,600 | 77,600 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.3M | 0 | $18.2M | $11.9M | 27,410 | 27,410 |
position key pos:16828 · issuer key iss:413 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.3M | 0 | $12.9M | $10.6M | 21,900 | 21,900 |
position key pos:16262 · issuer key iss:1044 COM | NO CHANGE | +$262K | 0 | $10.2M | $10.5M | 35,800 | 35,800 |
position key pos:11492 · issuer key iss:858 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.8M | 0 | $11.0M | $9.3M | 28,015 | 28,015 |
position key pos:13645 · issuer key iss:145 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$4.1M | 0 | $12.9M | $8.8M | 55,449 | 55,449 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $10.2M | $8.7M | 9,510 | 9,510 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | NO CHANGE | +$99.0K | 0 | $8.2M | $8.3M | 90,000 | 90,000 |
position key pos:15726 · issuer key iss:1640 COM | NO CHANGE | −$912K | 0 | $9.2M | $8.3M | 110,193 | 110,193 |
position key pos:15879 · issuer key iss:1793 COM | NO CHANGE | −$35.8K | 0 | $6.9M | $6.9M | 41,600 | 41,600 |
position key pos:14442 · issuer key iss:1667 COM | NO CHANGE | +$437K | 0 | $6.4M | $6.8M | 51,100 | 51,100 |
position key pos:10146 · issuer key iss:397 COM | NO CHANGE | +$267K | 0 | $6.2M | $6.5M | 19,400 | 19,400 |
position key pos:14400 · issuer key iss:223 COM | NO CHANGE | +$582K | 0 | $5.5M | $6.1M | 36,100 | 36,100 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | NO CHANGE | +$77.4K | 0 | $5.8M | $5.9M | 22,100 | 22,100 |
position key pos:12032 · issuer key iss:33 COM | NO CHANGE | −$964K | 0 | $6.8M | $5.8M | 141,823 | 141,823 |
position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $6.6M | $5.5M | 25,400 | 25,400 |
position key pos:16299 · issuer key iss:2036 COM | NO CHANGE | −$503K | 0 | $5.4M | $4.9M | 60,000 | 60,000 |
position key pos:17724 · issuer key iss:576 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.0M | 0 | $3.3M | $4.4M | 22,000 | 22,000 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $4.8M | $3.6M | 31,000 | 31,000 |
position key pos:15343 · issuer key iss:532 COM | NO CHANGE | −$488K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.1M | 75,300 | 75,300 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | NO CHANGE | −$487K | 0 | $3.2M | $2.7M | 28,000 | 28,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE CONNECTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $96.0M | 590,713 | 3.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CACI INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $95.8M | 176,203 | 3.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CASEYS GEN STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $95.4M | 131,049 | 3.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WOODWARD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $91.3M | 255,011 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEICO CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $88.5M | 322,697 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSCI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $85.7M | 158,984 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKLEY W R CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $81.6M | 1,230,464 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $75.0M | 123,900 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $70.6M | 206,082 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $67.9M | 244,300 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONOLITHIC PWR SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $64.2M | 58,677 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LENNOX INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $62.8M | 135,300 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RBC BEARINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $61.2M | 112,600 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $60.8M | 140,100 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $59.5M | 351,635 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPUBLIC SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $56.6M | 258,603 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOZONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $54.7M | 16,200 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $51.2M | 37,108 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $48.0M | 135,669 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN FINANCIAL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $46.6M | 364,692 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $44.7M | 256,171 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $42.5M | 406,320 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENSIGN GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $37.8M | 187,800 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $37.5M | 65,505 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $37.4M | 128,866 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $37.4M | 130,000 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $35.4M | 174,010 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED INDL TECHNOLOGIES IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $35.2M | 132,740 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $29.6M | 142,000 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $29.4M | 95,066 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $29.2M | 145,900 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROWN & BROWN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $29.0M | 444,900 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $28.9M | 87,813 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $28.6M | 28,700 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDERAL SIGNAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $28.3M | 261,836 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSDIGM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $28.1M | 24,257 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $27.7M | 49,218 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CGI INC · CL A SUB VTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $27.6M | 377,110 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $26.2M | 273,000 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $25.9M | 164,833 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $25.9M | 136,000 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MADRIGAL PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $25.7M | 49,000 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FAIR ISAAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $25.5M | 23,900 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RUSH ENTERPRISES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $24.6M | 372,719 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $24.3M | 57,192 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RLI CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $23.6M | 414,000 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GATX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $23.4M | 137,151 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FABRINET · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $23.3M | 44,700 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $22.9M | 70,000 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POST HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $22.2M | 225,042 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $21.5M | 54,003 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $21.5M | 24,000 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $21.3M | 63,011 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXELIXIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $21.1M | 492,043 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $21.0M | 292,000 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $20.9M | 56,518 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COINBASE GLOBAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $20.4M | 117,000 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $20.0M | 48,000 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRIMERICA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $19.4M | 77,256 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $18.8M | 50,500 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $18.5M | 47,000 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROLLINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $18.0M | 336,697 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXLSERVICE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $17.8M | 584,065 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AAON INC · COM PAR $0.004 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $17.3M | 208,500 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRATEGY INC · CL A NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $17.2M | 138,000 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDPACE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $15.6M | 32,512 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSMED INC · COM PAR $.01 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $15.0M | 92,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $14.9M | 80,020 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBINHOOD MKTS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $14.8M | 213,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPONENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $14.6M | 223,100 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $14.3M | 28,653 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $14.2M | 82,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $14.2M | 47,019 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADRIDGE FINL SOLUTIONS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $14.0M | 86,000 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BADGER METER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $13.9M | 91,200 | 0.4% | |
| — | TOPBUILD COR · COM CUSIP 89055F103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $13.3M | 37,800 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COREWEAVE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $13.0M | 168,000 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IQVIA HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $12.8M | 75,034 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSA SAFETY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $12.7M | 77,600 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $12.6M | 32,200 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $11.9M | 27,410 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STIFEL FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $11.6M | 156,633 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MACOM TECH SOLUTIONS HLDGS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $10.7M | 48,046 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAVCO INDS INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $10.6M | 21,900 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KADANT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $10.5M | 35,800 | 0.3% | |
| — | EPLUS INC · COM CUSIP 294268107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $9.8M | 129,900 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERIT MED SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $9.5M | 138,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $9.4M | 21,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GROUP 1 AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $9.3M | 28,015 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPFOLIO INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $8.8M | 55,449 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $8.7M | 9,510 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APTARGROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $8.7M | 69,300 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $8.6M | 11,603 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $8.3M | 90,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SELECTIVE INS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $8.3M | 110,193 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $8.1M | 68,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROKU INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $8.0M | 85,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMPSON MFG INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.9M | 46,200 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENPRO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.9M | 31,600 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.9M | 31,102 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 positions on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 51.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 147 · QoQ moves: 148
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open EULAV Asset Management's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).