Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$140M | +502,824 | $1.5B | $1.7B | 7,915,910 | 8,418,734 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | −$95.2M | +187,033 | $1.7B | $1.6B | 3,464,230 | 3,651,263 |
position key sid:sec:prov:350119fb274fcd8c7ec4519681c9e3cd · issuer key cusip6:921937 INTERMED TERM | ADD | +$118M | +1,604,973 | $673M | $790M | 8,635,792 | 10,240,765 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37e4995e6b67d5e138767a663c26b870 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP VL IDXVIP | ADD | +$70.1M | +233,942 | $693M | $763M | 3,906,096 | 4,140,038 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b60a9240834e9618fc717604b8d917cd · issuer key cusip6:921946 INTL DVD ETF | ADD | +$43.0M | +706,440 | $597M | $640M | 6,533,152 | 7,239,592 |
position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 1-5YR INVS | ADD | +$59.9M | +1,203,630 | $556M | $616M | 10,517,099 | 11,720,729 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$40.1M | +4,993 | $623M | $583M | 2,291,304 | 2,296,297 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$9.6M | +221,990 | $449M | $458M | 2,405,666 | 2,627,656 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$28.4M | +486,318 | $386M | $415M | 7,186,168 | 7,672,486 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP GR IDXVIP | ADD | +$6.9M | +145,782 | $392M | $399M | 1,405,344 | 1,551,126 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2159ea7ce4ecfdba0c2fac3412c58147 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTERNATNAL VAL | ADD | +$77.1M | +1,127,902 | $304M | $381M | 6,098,853 | 7,226,755 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$39.0M | +410,160 | $278M | $317M | 2,780,493 | 3,190,653 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$87.0M | +15,097 | $395M | $308M | 816,222 | 831,319 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$30.0M | −10,704 | $331M | $301M | 1,056,915 | 1,046,211 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$68.5M | +132,189 | $222M | $290M | 353,724 | 485,913 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$28.3M | −20,918 | $318M | $290M | 466,906 | 445,988 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$4.7M | +109,040 | $281M | $276M | 1,217,007 | 1,326,047 |
position key sid:sec:prov:beafa1ae0c917b4bc0bad88f645ea4d8 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US TARGETED VLU | ADD | +$19.5M | +117,544 | $249M | $269M | 4,183,471 | 4,301,015 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$45.2M | −44,730 | $296M | $251M | 856,403 | 811,673 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$114M | +184,359 | $136M | $250M | 198,621 | 382,980 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908 SML CP GRW ETF | ADD | +$9.6M | +31,485 | $235M | $244M | 776,329 | 807,814 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | ADD | −$6.4M | +87,319 | $234M | $228M | 1,627,052 | 1,714,371 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$14.9M | +11,160 | $208M | $193M | 646,590 | 657,750 |
position key pos:13836 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES LARGE CA | NEW | +$187M | +5,174,560 | $0 | $187M | — | 5,174,560 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$44.6M | −29,159 | $121M | $166M | 1,005,274 | 976,115 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b01efafd9c52181221003a3f82558332 · issuer key cusip6:46429B US TREAS BD ETF | ADD | +$8.9M | +423,440 | $151M | $160M | 6,570,523 | 6,993,963 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$19.7M | −15,817 | $130M | $150M | 627,432 | 611,615 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$18.6M | −1,476 | $129M | $148M | 149,784 | 148,308 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$8.1M | +17,708 | $137M | $129M | 207,297 | 225,005 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$10.4M | −10,004 | $119M | $109M | 237,648 | 227,644 |
position key sid:sec:prov:854e5e5843daa697382d41b8c7e37ca8 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q SHORT DURA CORE | ADD | +$3.3M | +81,241 | $102M | $105M | 2,138,160 | 2,219,401 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e134aa0591855f3babe3751e12f3b098 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US LARGE CAP VAL | TRIM | −$7.2M | −333,165 | $107M | $99.8M | 3,126,872 | 2,793,707 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$12.8M | −11,124 | $111M | $98.7M | 355,111 | 343,987 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$3.3M | +35,029 | $100M | $97.1M | 286,135 | 321,164 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | ADD | +$5.9M | +62,666 | $84.1M | $90.0M | 784,953 | 847,619 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | −$1.4M | +7,194 | $86.7M | $85.3M | 258,572 | 265,766 |
position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 US LRG CAP ETF | TRIM | −$4.9M | −31,889 | $86.6M | $81.7M | 3,216,726 | 3,184,837 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | +$1.4M | +10,843 | $79.7M | $81.2M | 129,784 | 140,627 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$363K | −12,286 | $81.2M | $80.8M | 1,053,769 | 1,041,483 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | ADD | +$26.1M | +113,609 | $51.8M | $77.9M | 1,157,946 | 1,271,555 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8e562dabbdb4d58cf2cec37aa680ba2e · issuer key cusip6:09789C IR M TAXAWARE | ADD | +$8.6M | +174,615 | $68.8M | $77.4M | 1,355,710 | 1,530,325 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +3,025 | $73.0M | $75.2M | 238,832 | 241,857 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$6.6M | +5,452 | $80.9M | $74.3M | 75,278 | 80,730 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | TRIM | −$9.2M | −2,332 | $83.3M | $74.1M | 176,020 | 173,688 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | ADD | +$17.8M | +246,082 | $56.2M | $74.0M | 758,193 | 1,004,275 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | ADD | +$13.4M | +17,152 | $59.8M | $73.2M | 306,642 | 323,794 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6c8b9d246d7e5125a6c1d9ffa9a389cf · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQT MK | TRIM | −$1.2M | −73,313 | $72.6M | $71.4M | 1,905,347 | 1,832,034 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +10,433 | $72.4M | $71.1M | 205,954 | 216,387 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | ADD | +$48.8M | +78,341 | $20.2M | $68.9M | 33,406 | 111,747 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$5.4M | +1,595 | $62.6M | $68.0M | 436,470 | 438,065 |
position key pos:13931 · issuer key iss:1013 CALIF MUN BD ETF | ADD | −$139K | +9,918 | $67.3M | $67.1M | 1,170,981 | 1,180,899 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | ADD | +$19.6M | +399,838 | $45.3M | $64.8M | 900,006 | 1,299,844 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | TRIM | −$98.2K | −5,265 | $64.9M | $64.8M | 308,352 | 303,087 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$4.0M | +4,216 | $60.2M | $64.1M | 260,100 | 264,316 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | ADD | −$6.3M | +689 | $68.7M | $62.4M | 64,217 | 64,906 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −156,355 | $64.3M | $59.9M | 800,964 | 644,609 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6c72f204d55ac41f664cbe23f8574fe · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AW MSCI EAFE | TRIM | +$152K | −1,854 | $59.0M | $59.2M | 620,901 | 619,047 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +3,071 | $54.0M | $57.2M | 245,949 | 249,020 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$1.8M | +4,917 | $58.7M | $56.9M | 256,734 | 261,651 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | ADD | −$11.2M | +3,182 | $67.4M | $56.2M | 128,951 | 132,133 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | TRIM | −$2.2M | −57,147 | $57.8M | $55.7M | 925,697 | 868,550 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | TRIM | +$18.7M | −1,642 | $36.8M | $55.5M | 226,213 | 224,571 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | TRIM | −$1.3M | −7,489 | $54.5M | $53.2M | 1,375,525 | 1,368,036 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a16c94e63bc0be2b7b032875805818f · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTL SMCP VLU | ADD | +$50.7M | +505,991 | $2.5M | $53.1M | 26,134 | 532,125 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDRSON AAA CL | ADD | +$22.6M | +450,984 | $30.1M | $52.7M | 595,764 | 1,046,748 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$5.0M | +19,408 | $47.0M | $52.0M | 306,069 | 325,477 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | −$1.8M | +4,359 | $53.1M | $51.3M | 247,976 | 252,335 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8108cd22ab74b7bfb1b4928808818384 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SMALL CAP VAL | TRIM | −$818K | −117,718 | $50.6M | $49.8M | 1,538,016 | 1,420,298 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | TRIM | +$33.0K | −1,338 | $48.8M | $48.8M | 104,455 | 103,117 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | ADD | +$8.6M | +30,573 | $39.8M | $48.5M | 214,614 | 245,187 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a67f063c13533191f28af8d0cb5c52cc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SMALL CAP ETF | ADD | +$26.6M | +367,895 | $21.5M | $48.2M | 309,315 | 677,210 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$7.5M | +67,241 | $39.0M | $46.5M | 416,347 | 483,588 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHRT TRM CORP BD | TRIM | −$21.3M | −264,252 | $67.8M | $46.4M | 850,025 | 585,773 |
position key pos:13907 · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDERSON MTG | NEW | +$46.3M | +1,025,837 | $0 | $46.3M | — | 1,025,837 |
position key pos:12477 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | ADD | +$5.9M | +45,692 | $39.7M | $45.7M | 511,697 | 557,389 |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | ADD | +$4.4M | +16,668 | $40.6M | $45.0M | 549,253 | 565,921 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$6.2M | +7,034 | $51.0M | $44.8M | 113,451 | 120,485 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62eb42e14503968141857c62d67e1607 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET MAT | TRIM | +$2.5M | −33,686 | $41.3M | $43.8M | 910,166 | 876,480 |
position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055 COM | TRIM | +$10.7M | −7,287 | $32.7M | $43.4M | 160,988 | 153,701 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | ADD | −$1.5M | +22,212 | $44.7M | $43.2M | 374,498 | 396,710 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | TRIM | −$22.6M | −107,620 | $64.8M | $42.2M | 311,364 | 203,744 |
position key pos:14376 · issuer key cusip6:46138E NATL AMT MUNI | ADD | +$4.4M | +205,481 | $37.2M | $41.5M | 1,602,126 | 1,807,607 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | ADD | +$10.3M | +128,528 | $30.6M | $40.8M | 306,047 | 434,575 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91649a4a065993186304b95ea61f9081 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQT MKT | TRIM | −$2.9M | −29,802 | $43.7M | $40.8M | 934,455 | 904,653 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | TRIM | +$302K | −8,600 | $39.9M | $40.2M | 332,064 | 323,464 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | −$5.2K | −10,578 | $39.3M | $39.3M | 214,251 | 203,673 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | +$2.1M | +13,433 | $36.7M | $38.9M | 64,326 | 77,759 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58c5537198ddc1f7386eaaf94c8d6db4 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y US INFR DEV ETF | TRIM | +$2.0M | −4,529 | $35.8M | $37.8M | 748,464 | 743,935 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A | ADD | +$1.8M | +33,456 | $35.4M | $37.2M | 281,074 | 314,530 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | TRIM | +$3.1M | −5,736 | $34.1M | $37.2M | 390,880 | 385,144 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$10.7M | −117,939 | $47.6M | $36.9M | 520,940 | 403,001 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | TRIM | +$50.3K | −19,578 | $36.6M | $36.6M | 512,232 | 492,654 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +16,956 | $33.2M | $35.1M | 363,663 | 380,619 |
position key pos:13780 · issuer key cusip6:922908 EXTEND MKT ETF | ADD | +$24.3M | +118,747 | $10.4M | $34.6M | 49,560 | 168,307 |
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | TRIM | −$3.4M | −1,529 | $37.4M | $33.9M | 96,054 | 94,525 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | TRIM | −$1.9M | −5,205 | $35.6M | $33.7M | 161,756 | 156,551 |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G NASDAQ 100 ETF | TRIM | −$2.5M | −1,279 | $36.0M | $33.6M | 142,501 | 141,222 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$8.6M | −1,266 | $24.8M | $33.4M | 162,709 | 161,443 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | ADD | +$21.5M | +31,985 | $11.2M | $32.7M | 14,848 | 46,833 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | −$999K | +20,442 | $33.0M | $32.0M | 179,052 | 199,494 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:ef912dff846ec8e01a7c18bd575e3523 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHT MUNCPL | NO CHANGE | +$5.2K | 0 | $6.7M | $6.7M | 130,874 | 130,874 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d4d4a6309ea2d69df7af81759b736378 · issuer key cusip6:921078 GOLD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$227K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.9M | 63,584 | 63,584 |
position key pos:15761 · issuer key iss:1013 MRNING SM CP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$34.0K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.3M | 33,628 | 33,628 |
position key pos:11861 · issuer key iss:1013 DEVSMCP EXNA ETF | NO CHANGE | −$50.6K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 22,845 | 22,845 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5ed5a1049b26f97fd3bdbc6d91cdf800 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y GLBL X MLP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$116K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 21,319 | 21,319 |
position key pos:17074 · issuer key iss:1000 DORSEY WRGT TECH | NO CHANGE | +$101K | 0 | $783K | $884K | 10,239 | 10,239 |
position key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1000 AI AND NEXT GEN | NO CHANGE | −$19.0K | 0 | $804K | $785K | 13,514 | 13,514 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5b5171f766970ca8c9cb5f1895030b9a · issuer key cusip6:25459W DAILY S&P 500 BU | NO CHANGE | −$141K | 0 | $874K | $732K | 3,961 | 3,961 |
position key pos:12438 · issuer key iss:1000 SEMICONDUCTORS | NO CHANGE | +$119K | 0 | $607K | $726K | 7,694 | 7,694 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e04b324bdcb1c228a6c7318dc8c6ce46 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y GLB X MLP ENRG I | NO CHANGE | +$122K | 0 | $552K | $674K | 9,119 | 9,119 |
position key pos:15734 · issuer key iss:1000 BUILDING & CONST | NO CHANGE | +$33.6K | 0 | $624K | $658K | 6,741 | 6,741 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aabd507b4e5d9408e0541de6324a7a04 · issuer key cusip6:46138E DORSEY WRGT EMRG | NO CHANGE | +$35.8K | 0 | $354K | $390K | 14,983 | 14,983 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e7f7056bad4cc0deabb1b750ba053f7f · issuer key cusip6:33939L QUALT DIVD IDX | NO CHANGE | −$8.3K | 0 | $390K | $381K | 4,823 | 4,823 |
position key pos:10154 · issuer key iss:1981 INTERNTNL AI ENH | NO CHANGE | +$12.7K | 0 | $310K | $323K | 5,960 | 5,960 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edad21db9dea8ed5cb24922067a32865 · issuer key cusip6:46435U ESG MSCI LEADR | NO CHANGE | −$21.6K | 0 | $342K | $320K | 2,819 | 2,819 |
position key pos:17988 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. UTILITS ETF | NO CHANGE | +$20.9K | 0 | $292K | $313K | 2,693 | 2,693 |
position key pos:10170 · issuer key iss:1012 MORNINGSTAR GRWT | NO CHANGE | −$27.5K | 0 | $334K | $307K | 3,211 | 3,211 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ed9700f970c080028ff570ade765a310 · issuer key cusip6:128117 SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$7.4K | 0 | $299K | $306K | 28,500 | 28,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc4462d5012498b46ee7f6e0a2a0b533 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI WORLD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$9.5K | 0 | $308K | $298K | 1,656 | 1,656 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f0c68ddad0862e688f7470495d324cf9 · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBONDS DEC 26 | NO CHANGE | −$80 | 0 | $295K | $294K | 11,490 | 11,490 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe2d19423331278c853d3088ebb59311 · issuer key cusip6:82024L COM | NO CHANGE | +$114K | 0 | $150K | $265K | 41,167 | 41,167 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0092f4ef8c0035248c7e59053f8124a7 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 2029 | NO CHANGE | −$802 | 0 | $255K | $254K | 10,020 | 10,020 |
position key sid:sec:prov:562fba1b5020edb2d0b8d70706ee0532 · issuer key cusip6:921910 MEGA CAP INDEX | NO CHANGE | −$15.5K | 0 | $262K | $247K | 1,043 | 1,043 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fde4031a43b257f165980f66937984d2 · issuer key cusip6:33738D FT VEST RIS | NO CHANGE | −$6.5K | 0 | $248K | $241K | 9,450 | 9,450 |
position key pos:12494 · issuer key iss:1000 WILDERHIL CLAN | NO CHANGE | +$7.9K | 0 | $232K | $240K | 7,593 | 7,593 |
position key pos:13014 · issuer key iss:1013 INTL SEL DIV ETF | NO CHANGE | +$16.2K | 0 | $205K | $221K | 5,204 | 5,204 |
position key pos:18092 · issuer key iss:1000 DORSEY WRIGHT HE | NO CHANGE | −$3.1K | 0 | $220K | $217K | 4,422 | 4,422 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aea2ef95b779661251947aac8f757eb7 · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P GBL WATER | NO CHANGE | +$3.1K | 0 | $213K | $217K | 3,386 | 3,386 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f88d5e76771c17fb9ff6b48e9f3e18d1 · issuer key cusip6:21924B COM | NO CHANGE | −$31.0K | 0 | $240K | $209K | 28,732 | 28,732 |
position key sid:sec:prov:89a6a1b5d47cdac581769c46beb4eae9 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST U.S. | NO CHANGE | −$3.7K | 0 | $208K | $205K | 4,700 | 4,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0117b9b8d14996c6df72c8dbdd32be0b · issuer key cusip6:72201Y SHS | NO CHANGE | −$7.1K | 0 | $210K | $203K | 11,841 | 11,841 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48c22817d0282f6adb49db4d70f4dfa8 · issuer key cusip6:27829F COM | NO CHANGE | −$18.4K | 0 | $202K | $184K | 21,190 | 21,190 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5e87afee90298bcc5c39881f8e0512f6 · issuer key cusip6:09225M COM UNIT | NO CHANGE | +$22.0K | 0 | $160K | $182K | 12,039 | 12,039 |
position key pos:15893 · issuer key cusip6:12811P COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$6.9K | 0 | $186K | $180K | 16,487 | 16,487 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c80d966d9c6c0bf45a118053138fe3f · issuer key cusip6:09255X COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.0K | 0 | $186K | $174K | 15,777 | 15,777 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1ff462b0f5216bba1a9ca6e2a779c156 · issuer key cusip6:67066Y COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $120K | $118K | 10,167 | 10,167 |
position key sid:sec:prov:275489284380fc4247c475209bd61655 · issuer key cusip6:969136 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.6K | 0 | $48.2K | $40.6K | 15,792 | 15,792 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9f4e9d528f822d6076627a32c98535e · issuer key cusip6:44916K COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$3.5K | 0 | $34.0K | $37.5K | 34,725 | 34,725 |
position key sid:sec:prov:94240aadfa3d78ad689ccae76767f0be · issuer key cusip6:00847G COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$2.0K | 0 | $31.4K | $33.4K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:10b80c33a0ca6632ab5f8bcfffda6654 · issuer key cusip6:23283X COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$2.0K | 0 | $17.9K | $15.9K | 28,000 | 28,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $5.1B | 19,728,840 | 25.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST25 positions · 25 reported rows
| $1.2B | 24,613,442 | 5.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR50 positions · 50 reported rows
| $1.0B | 6,435,233 | 4.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR30 positions · 30 reported rows
| $912M | 15,358,208 | 4.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $868M | 11,289,929 | 4.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $660M | 7,392,821 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $583M | 2,296,297 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $530M | 5,961,657 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $458M | 2,627,656 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $423M | 7,745,776 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $400M | 1,390,198 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $308M | 831,319 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $290M | 445,988 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $276M | 1,326,047 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $251M | 811,673 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR22 positions · 22 reported rows
| $221M | 7,998,496 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $193M | 657,750 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $193M | 5,314,530 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $177M | 7,226,981 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $173M | 3,330,603 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $166M | 976,115 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $150M | 611,615 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $148M | 148,308 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $130M | 227,673 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $129M | 225,005 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $117M | 1,205,606 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $99.1M | 2,072,585 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $97.1M | 321,164 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $96.8M | 1,369,568 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $95.1M | 1,897,242 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $81.2M | 140,627 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $80.8M | 1,041,483 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BONDBLOXX ETF TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $80.5M | 1,596,668 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $75.2M | 241,857 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $74.3M | 80,730 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $73.2M | 323,794 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $71.1M | 216,387 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $68.9M | 111,747 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $68.1M | 2,723,233 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $68.0M | 438,065 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $66.4M | 814,019 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $64.8M | 1,299,844 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $64.6M | 793,833 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $64.1M | 264,316 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $62.4M | 64,906 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $59.9M | 644,609 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $59.4M | 502,821 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $57.2M | 249,020 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $56.9M | 261,651 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $56.2M | 132,133 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $55.7M | 868,550 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $55.5M | 224,571 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST24 positions · 24 reported rows
| $52.4M | 946,183 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $52.0M | 325,477 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $51.3M | 252,335 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $48.8M | 103,117 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $48.5M | 245,187 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $47.6M | 111,119 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $46.5M | 483,588 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $45.0M | 565,921 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $44.8M | 120,485 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $43.6M | 1,886,268 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $43.4M | 153,701 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T18 positions · 18 reported rows
| $42.8M | 586,948 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLSTATE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $42.2M | 203,744 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $40.8M | 434,575 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $40.1M | 800,648 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $39.3M | 203,673 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $38.9M | 77,759 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $37.2M | 314,530 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $37.2M | 385,144 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $35.1M | 380,619 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $34.8M | 180,959 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $33.9M | 94,525 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $33.9M | 148,351 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $33.7M | 156,551 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $33.4M | 1,060,366 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $33.4M | 161,443 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $32.3M | 890,055 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $32.0M | 199,494 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $30.7M | 243,114 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $30.6M | 358,491 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $30.3M | 243,657 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MORGAN STANLEY ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $29.5M | 405,894 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $29.1M | 88,427 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $27.6M | 433,618 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPS ETF TR · ALERIAN MLP CUSIP 00162Q452 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $27.1M | 514,685 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $26.6M | 1,082,637 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGIM ETF TR · PGIM ULTRA SH BD CUSIP 69344A107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $26.3M | 531,749 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $23.7M | 468,188 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $23.5M | 54,704 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $23.4M | 327,971 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $23.4M | 194,446 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $23.2M | 114,345 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $22.7M | 153,974 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $22.5M | 462,260 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $22.3M | 280,609 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $22.2M | 419,528 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $22.0M | 436,785 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $21.9M | 165,306 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 58.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 232 · QoQ moves: 1,621
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open EP Wealth Advisors, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).