Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF CALL | NEW | +$348M | +4,016,100 | $0 | $348M | — | 4,016,100 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT PUT | NEW | +$265M | +407,800 | $0 | $265M | — | 407,800 |
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF PUT | ADD | +$92.9M | +1,193,400 | $156M | $249M | 1,936,600 | 3,130,000 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 PUT | TRIM | −$111M | −163,100 | $283M | $172M | 461,200 | 298,100 |
position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 IBOXX INV CP ETF PUT | NEW | +$118M | +1,080,000 | $0 | $118M | — | 1,080,000 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS PUT | TRIM | −$409M | −1,049,200 | $495M | $85.6M | 1,248,200 | 199,000 |
position key pos:16762 · issuer key iss:570 COM | ADD | +$75.4M | +1,078,223 | $9.8M | $85.1M | 111,259 | 1,189,482 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF CALL | ADD | +$68.3M | +274,800 | $13.6M | $81.8M | 55,200 | 330,000 |
position key pos:16144 · issuer key iss:63 COM CL A | ADD | +$24.9M | +437,724 | $36.3M | $61.2M | 939,614 | 1,377,338 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS CALL | TRIM | −$139M | −360,000 | $182M | $43.0M | 460,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:17793 · issuer key iss:1061 COM | TRIM | −$19.8M | −812,808 | $59.6M | $39.7M | 2,114,712 | 1,301,904 |
position key sid:sec:prov:86d9552e2d803f75a177848f63ed58ce · issuer key cusip6:152006 COM | TRIM | −$14.0M | −1,499,419 | $53.2M | $39.2M | 3,703,468 | 2,204,049 |
position key pos:11928 · issuer key iss:948 COM | TRIM | −$6.4M | −663,333 | $42.9M | $36.5M | 2,603,269 | 1,939,936 |
position key pos:14200 · issuer key iss:1671 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −399,319 | $36.2M | $33.5M | 1,526,799 | 1,127,480 |
position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 COM | NEW | +$33.3M | +503,049 | $0 | $33.3M | — | 503,049 |
position key pos:12239 · issuer key iss:1607 COM | ADD | +$24.0M | +119,982 | $7.1M | $31.1M | 35,649 | 155,631 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | ADD | +$15.8M | +75,213 | $14.4M | $30.2M | 77,730 | 152,943 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aa6ab07f17c5c43fd9269dc5f46e29b5 · issuer key cusip6:103310 COM | TRIM | −$16.8M | −59,981 | $46.5M | $29.7M | 291,886 | 231,905 |
position key pos:11005 · issuer key iss:420 COM | NEW | +$28.4M | +1,072,139 | $0 | $28.4M | — | 1,072,139 |
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 COM | ADD | +$9.4M | +84,893 | $18.2M | $27.7M | 184,374 | 269,267 |
position key pos:13350 · issuer key iss:531 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$16.3K | +11,657 | $27.6M | $27.6M | 149,641 | 161,298 |
position key pos:12883 · issuer key iss:2178 SHS | ADD | +$25.4M | +214,588 | $337K | $25.8M | 3,300 | 217,888 |
position key pos:13590 · issuer key iss:1189 COM | ADD | +$11.8M | +21,346 | $13.9M | $25.7M | 22,274 | 43,620 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −45,739 | $28.3M | $24.6M | 166,852 | 121,113 |
position key pos:17441 · issuer key iss:344 COM | ADD | +$13.7M | +576,486 | $9.5M | $23.2M | 312,748 | 889,234 |
position key pos:10705 · issuer key iss:2209 COM SHS | ADD | +$5.2M | +58,233 | $17.5M | $22.7M | 156,016 | 214,249 |
position key pos:12053 · issuer key iss:1143 COM CALL | NEW | +$20.7M | +135,000 | $0 | $20.7M | — | 135,000 |
position key pos:16854 · issuer key iss:1767 COM | ADD | +$9.9M | +13,103 | $10.5M | $20.3M | 20,471 | 33,574 |
position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 COM NEW | TRIM | −$8.3M | −86,142 | $28.1M | $19.8M | 298,574 | 212,432 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | NEW | +$19.7M | +69,319 | $0 | $19.7M | — | 69,319 |
position key pos:14167 · issuer key iss:1312 COM | ADD | +$5.5M | +156,987 | $14.1M | $19.6M | 1,535,236 | 1,692,223 |
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 COM PUT | NEW | +$18.3M | +90,000 | $0 | $18.3M | — | 90,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e64e5438d26b52bbfcb37bde4c834ad9 · issuer key cusip6:852066 COM NEW | TRIM | +$3.6M | −22,244 | $14.7M | $18.3M | 150,137 | 127,893 |
position key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:1315 COM | NEW | +$17.6M | +376,424 | $0 | $17.6M | — | 376,424 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | ADD | +$6.9M | +30,425 | $9.6M | $16.5M | 46,771 | 77,196 |
position key pos:12868 · issuer key iss:2060 PARTNERSHIP UNIT | NEW | +$15.9M | +488,000 | $0 | $15.9M | — | 488,000 |
position key pos:12053 · issuer key iss:1143 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +34,827 | $12.9M | $14.9M | 62,266 | 97,093 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | TRIM | −$13.4M | −19,432 | $28.1M | $14.8M | 30,161 | 10,729 |
position key pos:10483 · issuer key iss:777 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +256 | $11.6M | $13.8M | 55,773 | 56,029 |
position key pos:16515 · issuer key iss:216 COM SUN VTG | TRIM | −$9.8M | −141,663 | $23.6M | $13.7M | 332,953 | 191,290 |
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COM | TRIM | −$5.5M | −27,864 | $18.9M | $13.5M | 111,008 | 83,144 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe4ef53ae5a2c78a2fe7262106790372 · issuer key cusip6:81725T COM | ADD | −$717K | +4,421 | $13.7M | $13.0M | 146,311 | 150,732 |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 SHS BEN INT CALL | ADD | +$7.3M | +214,900 | $4.2M | $11.5M | 85,100 | 300,000 |
position key pos:10508 · issuer key iss:1012 CHINA LG-CAP ETF CALL | NEW | +$10.8M | +300,000 | $0 | $10.8M | — | 300,000 |
position key pos:10427 · issuer key iss:1241 COM | NEW | +$10.7M | +49,422 | $0 | $10.7M | — | 49,422 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | NEW | +$10.5M | +30,664 | $0 | $10.5M | — | 30,664 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE PUT | NEW | +$10.4M | +170,000 | $0 | $10.4M | — | 170,000 |
position key pos:17104 · issuer key iss:1535 COM | ADD | +$10.0M | +52,579 | $360K | $10.3M | 2,565 | 55,144 |
position key pos:14816 · issuer key iss:2028 COM SHS | NEW | +$10.3M | +312,511 | $0 | $10.3M | — | 312,511 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | TRIM | −$413K | −6,497 | $10.5M | $10.1M | 24,846 | 18,349 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | NEW | +$9.9M | +75,000 | $0 | $9.9M | — | 75,000 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | NEW | +$9.1M | +80,708 | $0 | $9.1M | — | 80,708 |
position key pos:17976 · issuer key iss:547 COM | TRIM | −$12.3M | −25,378 | $21.3M | $9.1M | 38,688 | 13,310 |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 COM | NEW | +$8.3M | +130,000 | $0 | $8.3M | — | 130,000 |
position key pos:15179 · issuer key iss:1012 EXPANDED TECH CALL | NEW | +$8.0M | +100,000 | $0 | $8.0M | — | 100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a9d19a2ffedd1d8471613df3a7ec458 · issuer key cusip6:95805V COM | NEW | +$7.9M | +3,130,614 | $0 | $7.9M | — | 3,130,614 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM CALL | NEW | +$7.9M | +100,000 | $0 | $7.9M | — | 100,000 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM PUT | NEW | +$7.8M | +45,000 | $0 | $7.8M | — | 45,000 |
position key pos:10483 · issuer key iss:777 COM CALL | NEW | +$7.4M | +30,000 | $0 | $7.4M | — | 30,000 |
position key pos:11847 · issuer key iss:1885 COM | TRIM | −$13.5M | −99,912 | $20.8M | $7.3M | 156,622 | 56,710 |
position key pos:15799 · issuer key iss:335 COM | NEW | +$7.1M | +97,877 | $0 | $7.1M | — | 97,877 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | NEW | +$7.0M | +27,664 | $0 | $7.0M | — | 27,664 |
position key pos:12154 · issuer key iss:822 COM | TRIM | −$17.3M | −262,952 | $24.2M | $6.9M | 387,109 | 124,157 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | TRIM | −$13.0M | −182,792 | $19.9M | $6.9M | 270,599 | 87,807 |
position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 COM CALL | NEW | +$6.7M | +72,000 | $0 | $6.7M | — | 72,000 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | ADD | +$4.8M | +27,751 | $1.8M | $6.6M | 20,962 | 48,713 |
position key pos:10712 · issuer key iss:20 COM | NEW | +$6.3M | +223,983 | $0 | $6.3M | — | 223,983 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | ADD | +$4.5M | +33,506 | $1.7M | $6.2M | 13,187 | 46,693 |
position key pos:12175 · issuer key iss:1385 COM | NEW | +$5.9M | +100,000 | $0 | $5.9M | — | 100,000 |
position key pos:17793 · issuer key iss:1061 COM CALL | NEW | +$5.8M | +190,000 | $0 | $5.8M | — | 190,000 |
position key pos:17929 · issuer key iss:1712 COM | ADD | −$500K | +159 | $6.1M | $5.6M | 64,541 | 64,700 |
position key pos:14439 · issuer key iss:66 COM | TRIM | +$355K | −5,877 | $5.2M | $5.6M | 37,011 | 31,134 |
position key pos:12941 · issuer key iss:1993 COM | ADD | +$5.1M | +25,613 | $331K | $5.5M | 2,433 | 28,046 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK | NEW | +$5.1M | +100,000 | $0 | $5.1M | — | 100,000 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM CALL | NEW | +$5.1M | +25,000 | $0 | $5.1M | — | 25,000 |
position key pos:14403 · issuer key iss:693 CLASS A | TRIM | −$4.2M | −10,429 | $9.2M | $4.9M | 27,010 | 16,581 |
position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 COM CALL | NEW | +$4.8M | +150,000 | $0 | $4.8M | — | 150,000 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | TRIM | −$422K | −1,520 | $5.1M | $4.7M | 15,254 | 13,734 |
position key pos:15834 · issuer key iss:746 COM | ADD | −$387K | +994 | $4.9M | $4.5M | 31,677 | 32,671 |
position key pos:15434 · issuer key iss:1812 COM CALL | NEW | +$4.5M | +340,000 | $0 | $4.5M | — | 340,000 |
position key pos:10809 · issuer key iss:1858 COM CALL | NEW | +$4.1M | +45,000 | $0 | $4.1M | — | 45,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9cbb9bae4144700d70930120e47c26be · issuer key cusip6:91167Q UNIT | NEW | +$4.1M | +79,322 | $0 | $4.1M | — | 79,322 |
position key pos:13789 · issuer key iss:1106 CL A | TRIM | +$173K | −17,287 | $3.7M | $3.9M | 85,602 | 68,315 |
position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 COM | NEW | +$3.9M | +5,224 | $0 | $3.9M | — | 5,224 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7505f6b8a994ad7664a927609f8fd127 · issuer key cusip6:826599 COM | TRIM | −$588K | −27,216 | $3.9M | $3.3M | 296,330 | 269,114 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT CALL | NEW | +$3.3M | +5,000 | $0 | $3.3M | — | 5,000 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | NEW | +$3.2M | +5,678 | $0 | $3.2M | — | 5,678 |
position key pos:17456 · issuer key iss:1440 CLASS A COM | NEW | +$3.2M | +150,000 | $0 | $3.2M | — | 150,000 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | NEW | +$3.2M | +16,419 | $0 | $3.2M | — | 16,419 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +7,205 | $607K | $3.1M | 3,135 | 10,340 |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 COM CALL | TRIM | −$44.7M | −98,700 | $47.8M | $3.0M | 107,300 | 8,600 |
position key pos:13155 · issuer key iss:1915 COM | TRIM | −$394K | −11,642 | $3.2M | $2.8M | 28,798 | 17,156 |
position key pos:15407 · issuer key iss:1799 COM CALL | NEW | +$2.7M | +30,000 | $0 | $2.7M | — | 30,000 |
position key pos:12245 · issuer key iss:2065 CL A ORD SHS | TRIM | −$781K | −61,234 | $3.5M | $2.7M | 307,474 | 246,240 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | NEW | +$2.7M | +3,057 | $0 | $2.7M | — | 3,057 |
position key pos:11793 · issuer key iss:1013 US AER DEF ETF | NEW | +$2.6M | +11,970 | $0 | $2.6M | — | 11,970 |
position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 COM | ADD | +$774K | +3,092 | $1.7M | $2.4M | 17,027 | 20,119 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | NEW | +$1.8M | +1,329 | $0 | $1.8M | — | 1,329 |
position key pos:12256 · issuer key iss:1130 COM | NEW | +$1.7M | +178,624 | $0 | $1.7M | — | 178,624 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8b735f00d198dbd9e58c8d247fd6ce36 · issuer key cusip6:G8377R SHS CL A | NEW | +$1.7M | +167,010 | $0 | $1.7M | — | 167,010 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:9eb9cae9c221120ff603ad3fa29fb4c9 · issuer key cusip6:105861 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$89.9K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.3M | 749,217 | 749,217 |
position key pos:16978 · issuer key iss:2249 UNIT 11/25/2030 | NO CHANGE | −$2.1K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48b5bad00a4e6a86ec35d5bccb3517f2 · issuer key cusip6:85207K PHYSICAL SILVER | NO CHANGE | +$20.6K | 0 | $657K | $677K | 27,777 | 27,777 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $566M | 5,826,100 | 21.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $268M | 412,800 | 10.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $252M | 3,141,970 | 9.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $172M | 298,100 | 6.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR | $129M | 299,000 | 4.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DESCARTES SYS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $85.1M | 1,189,482 | 3.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALAMOS GOLD INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $61.2M | 1,377,338 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINROSS GOLD CORP | $45.5M | 1,491,904 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CENTERRA GOLD INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $40.1M | 2,254,049 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IAMGOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $36.5M | 1,939,936 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LULULEMON ATHLETICA INC | $35.5M | 232,093 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SKEENA RES LTD NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $33.5M | 1,127,480 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $33.3M | 503,049 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $31.1M | 155,631 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $30.2M | 152,943 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENOVUS ENERGY INC | $30.0M | 1,132,139 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD | $29.7M | 146,113 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | BOYD GROUP SERVICES INC · COM CUSIP 103310108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $29.7M | 231,905 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NATL RY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $27.7M | 269,267 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRANE COMPANY · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $27.6M | 161,298 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVENT ELEC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $25.8M | 217,888 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $25.7M | 43,620 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $23.2M | 889,234 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHARKNINJA INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $22.7M | 214,249 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP | $21.3M | 86,029 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $20.3M | 33,574 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXGEN ENERGY LTD | $20.2M | 1,742,223 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $19.8M | 212,432 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $19.7M | 69,319 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELECTRONIC ARTS INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $18.3M | 90,000 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT INC · COM NEW CUSIP 852066208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $18.3M | 127,893 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NISOURCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $17.6M | 376,424 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $16.5M | 77,196 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | BROOKFIELD RENEWABLE ENERGY · PARTNERSHIP UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $15.9M | 488,000 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $14.8M | 10,729 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY | $14.8M | 187,807 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRP INC · COM SUN VTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $13.7M | 191,290 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL BK CDA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $13.5M | 83,144 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SENSIENT TECHNOLOGIES CORP · COM CUSIP 81725T100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $13.0M | 150,732 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.5M | 300,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MODINE MFG CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.7M | 49,422 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.5M | 30,664 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET ENE · PUT CUSIP 81369Y506 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 170,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGAL REXNORD CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.3M | 55,144 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMER SPORTS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.3M | 312,511 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.1M | 18,349 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.9M | 75,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.1M | 80,708 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CURTISS WRIGHT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.1M | 13,310 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.3M | 130,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | WESTERN COPPER & GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP 95805V108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.9M | 3,130,614 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.8M | 45,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VAIL RESORTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.3M | 56,710 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRUNSWICK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.1M | 97,877 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.0M | 27,664 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.9M | 124,157 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR & CO INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.7M | 72,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.6M | 48,713 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATS CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.3M | 223,983 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.2M | 46,693 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OVINTIV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.9M | 100,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STANTEC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.6M | 64,700 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBEMARLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.6M | 31,134 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XPO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.5M | 28,046 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.1M | 100,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERCORE INC · CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.9M | 16,581 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.8M | 150,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.7M | 13,734 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTSERVICE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.5M | 32,671 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSALTA CORP · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.5M | 340,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.1M | 45,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | UNITED STS BRENT OIL FD LP · UNIT CUSIP 91167Q100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.1M | 79,322 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEGENCE CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.9M | 68,315 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.9M | 5,224 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SIGMA LITHIUM CORPORATION · COM CUSIP 826599102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 269,114 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ATLAS LITHIUM CORP · COM NEW CUSIP 105861306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 749,217 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.2M | 5,678 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.2M | 150,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.2M | 16,419 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.1M | 10,340 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.0M | 8,600 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VICOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.8M | 17,156 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THOMSON REUTERS CORP · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.7M | 30,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANTOR EQUITY PARTNERS II IN · CL A ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.7M | 246,240 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.7M | 3,057 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.4M | 20,119 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.8M | 1,329 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIONSGATE STUDIOS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.7M | 178,624 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SPRING VY ACQUISITION CORP I · SHS CL A CUSIP G8377R101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 167,010 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS VENTURES ACQUISITION I · USD CL A ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.6M | 151,804 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.4M | 7,244 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.4M | 1,928 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESCO TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.2M | 4,383 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAS GOLD AND SILVER COR · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.2M | 227,943 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 17,989 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.1M | 3,350 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VINE HILL CAP INVTS CORP II · UNIT 11/25/2030 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $1.0M | 100,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANTOR EQUITY PARTNERS VI IN · CL A ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $873K | 86,485 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXCEPTIONALISM ACQU · ORD CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $867K | 80,062 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOLD EAGLE ACQUISITION CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $742K | 70,271 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 74.9% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 501 · QoQ moves: 205
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Waratah Capital Advisors Ltd.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).