Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF PUT | TRIM | −$67.6M | −800,000 | $298M | $231M | 3,700,000 | 2,900,000 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$44.9M | −49,347 | $125M | $80.3M | 189,770 | 140,423 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$52.9M | −200,159 | $115M | $62.0M | 497,750 | 297,591 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$7.7M | −19,119 | $67.5M | $59.8M | 361,723 | 342,604 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | +$29.9M | +95,698 | $23.5M | $53.4M | 48,558 | 144,256 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +18,829 | $48.8M | $50.2M | 227,834 | 246,663 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$22.3M | −68,852 | $72.4M | $50.1M | 266,289 | 197,437 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$16.7M | +38,855 | $31.7M | $48.3M | 104,174 | 143,029 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM CALL | ADD | +$26.2M | +84,200 | $21.0M | $47.2M | 43,400 | 127,600 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | +$808K | −21,816 | $44.5M | $45.3M | 155,989 | 134,173 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM PUT | ADD | +$29.6M | +89,300 | $14.8M | $44.4M | 30,700 | 120,000 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS PUT | ADD | +$31.8M | +90,000 | $12.2M | $43.9M | 40,000 | 130,000 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CL A | TRIM | −$97.6M | −299,523 | $142M | $43.9M | 452,169 | 152,646 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$14.2M | +140,159 | $23.5M | $37.7M | 160,263 | 300,422 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$11.2M | −19,643 | $48.6M | $37.4M | 140,382 | 120,739 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CL A CALL | ADD | +$15.3M | +58,200 | $17.5M | $32.8M | 56,000 | 114,200 |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF PUT | TRIM | −$6.9M | −76,800 | $39.2M | $32.4M | 450,000 | 373,200 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM PUT | ADD | +$8.9M | +59,100 | $21.3M | $30.2M | 114,000 | 173,100 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM CALL | TRIM | −$2.0M | −200 | $28.8M | $26.9M | 106,000 | 105,800 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | +$18.3M | +137,116 | $7.6M | $25.9M | 39,095 | 176,211 |
position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 CL A | ADD | +$2.2M | +37,913 | $19.4M | $21.6M | 85,672 | 123,585 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | ADD | +$4.3M | +38,100 | $16.4M | $20.6M | 46,831 | 84,931 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | ADD | +$12.1M | +238,059 | $8.2M | $20.3M | 221,441 | 459,500 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A CALL | TRIM | −$14.0M | −16,600 | $33.5M | $19.6M | 50,800 | 34,200 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +23,081 | $15.8M | $19.2M | 47,944 | 71,025 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM CALL | TRIM | −$7.6M | −23,900 | $26.7M | $19.1M | 115,500 | 91,600 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM CALL | ADD | +$5.5M | +36,300 | $13.1M | $18.6M | 70,200 | 106,500 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$7.4M | −8,320 | $24.9M | $17.5M | 55,433 | 47,113 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS CALL | ADD | +$4.7M | +10,000 | $12.2M | $16.9M | 40,000 | 50,000 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM PUT | ADD | +$9.7M | +24,700 | $7.2M | $16.9M | 25,300 | 50,000 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | ADD | +$6.1M | +76,624 | $10.2M | $16.3M | 200,797 | 277,421 |
position key pos:12487 · issuer key iss:1240 COM | TRIM | +$5.5M | −33,291 | $9.9M | $15.4M | 335,666 | 302,375 |
position key pos:18254 · issuer key iss:289 CL A | ADD | +$13.2M | +89,185 | $2.0M | $15.1M | 22,502 | 111,687 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −16,656 | $17.8M | $15.0M | 218,308 | 201,652 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | −$111K | −18,284 | $14.6M | $14.5M | 138,929 | 120,645 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM CALL | NEW | +$14.5M | +150,000 | $0 | $14.5M | — | 150,000 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$19.8M | −165,718 | $34.2M | $14.4M | 292,817 | 127,099 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | NEW | +$14.1M | +134,801 | $0 | $14.1M | — | 134,801 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM CALL | ADD | +$10.5M | +108,000 | $2.8M | $13.3M | 30,000 | 138,000 |
position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 COM | ADD | +$9.2M | +111,211 | $4.0M | $13.2M | 31,536 | 142,747 |
position key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:515 CL A | ADD | +$9.8M | +123,405 | $3.3M | $13.1M | 46,220 | 169,625 |
position key pos:10708 · issuer key iss:1205 COM NON VTG | ADD | +$11.8M | +238,598 | $968K | $12.8M | 14,212 | 252,810 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS CALL | ADD | +$9.6M | +80,000 | $2.9M | $12.6M | 20,100 | 100,100 |
position key pos:15309 · issuer key iss:1226 CL A NEW | ADD | +$3.1M | +38,327 | $9.2M | $12.4M | 60,710 | 99,037 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM CALL | NEW | +$12.1M | +7,000 | $0 | $12.1M | — | 7,000 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$752K | +4,811 | $11.3M | $12.1M | 120,998 | 125,809 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK | ADD | +$7.5M | +119,215 | $4.0M | $11.4M | 102,919 | 222,134 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM PUT | TRIM | −$3.7M | −200,000 | $14.9M | $11.2M | 600,000 | 400,000 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | −$508K | +10,683 | $11.7M | $11.2M | 65,805 | 76,488 |
position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 ADR PUT | NEW | +$11.0M | +300,000 | $0 | $11.0M | — | 300,000 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +8,889 | $9.0M | $10.7M | 90,319 | 99,208 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 SHS | TRIM | −$1.2M | −12,087 | $11.4M | $10.3M | 260,633 | 248,546 |
position key pos:14305 · issuer key iss:1452 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$3.6M | +41,298 | $6.6M | $10.1M | 57,843 | 99,141 |
position key pos:15837 · issuer key iss:1075 COM | ADD | +$4.3M | +210,931 | $5.6M | $10.0M | 231,630 | 442,561 |
position key pos:16659 · issuer key iss:1408 COM | ADD | +$7.7M | +139,326 | $2.1M | $9.8M | 36,171 | 175,497 |
position key pos:17628 · issuer key iss:1100 CL A | ADD | +$1.1M | +53,293 | $8.6M | $9.7M | 82,451 | 135,744 |
position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 SHS | ADD | +$6.0M | +47,140 | $3.7M | $9.7M | 16,891 | 64,031 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | ADD | +$19.4K | +4,173 | $9.6M | $9.7M | 20,546 | 24,719 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | ADD | +$6.3M | +32,988 | $2.9M | $9.2M | 13,485 | 46,473 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −18,039 | $11.0M | $8.9M | 200,046 | 182,007 |
position key pos:14801 · issuer key iss:1422 COM | ADD | +$4.9M | +127,829 | $3.8M | $8.7M | 65,119 | 192,948 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK PUT | ADD | +$2.5M | +10,500 | $5.8M | $8.2M | 150,000 | 160,500 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | +$4.7M | +17,311 | $3.0M | $7.7M | 9,749 | 27,060 |
position key pos:15990 · issuer key iss:1752 COM CALL | ADD | −$648K | +6,200 | $8.2M | $7.5M | 32,000 | 38,200 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM PUT | TRIM | −$13.7M | −40,000 | $21.2M | $7.5M | 80,000 | 40,000 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM CALL | ADD | +$6.4M | +32,800 | $1.0M | $7.5M | 4,700 | 37,500 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | ADD | +$5.1M | +3,113 | $2.3M | $7.4M | 1,156 | 4,269 |
position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636 SPONSORD ADS | ADD | +$3.8M | +61,151 | $3.5M | $7.3M | 27,278 | 88,429 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM PUT | TRIM | −$29.1M | −122,500 | $36.4M | $7.3M | 157,500 | 35,000 |
position key pos:14439 · issuer key iss:66 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +3,077 | $5.2M | $7.1M | 36,571 | 39,648 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +22,210 | $5.6M | $7.1M | 32,865 | 55,075 |
position key pos:15494 · issuer key iss:98 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +111,111 | $8.3M | $7.0M | 541,164 | 652,275 |
position key pos:14557 · issuer key iss:1734 COM NEW | ADD | −$15.5K | +66,602 | $6.9M | $6.9M | 235,698 | 302,300 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +51,831 | $3.3M | $6.8M | 60,834 | 112,665 |
position key pos:17847 · issuer key iss:221 SPON ADR REP A | ADD | +$3.1M | +32,514 | $3.7M | $6.8M | 28,518 | 61,032 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM CALL | ADD | +$4.8M | +100,000 | $1.8M | $6.6M | 50,000 | 150,000 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | ADD | +$4.4M | +80,333 | $1.8M | $6.2M | 18,922 | 99,255 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +11,243 | $3.6M | $6.0M | 10,151 | 21,394 |
position key pos:10809 · issuer key iss:1858 COM | ADD | +$205K | +13,134 | $5.7M | $5.9M | 50,838 | 63,972 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B PUT | NEW | +$5.9M | +100,000 | $0 | $5.9M | — | 100,000 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A PUT | TRIM | −$7.5M | −10,000 | $13.2M | $5.7M | 20,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 ADR | NEW | +$5.6M | +153,243 | $0 | $5.6M | — | 153,243 |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM | TRIM | −$764K | −2,188 | $6.4M | $5.6M | 39,546 | 37,358 |
position key pos:10449 · issuer key iss:2012 COM | ADD | +$825K | +18,142 | $4.6M | $5.4M | 20,323 | 38,465 |
position key pos:10363 · issuer key iss:866 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$3.9M | +175,128 | $1.5M | $5.4M | 41,751 | 216,879 |
position key pos:17628 · issuer key iss:1100 CL A PUT | NEW | +$5.4M | +75,000 | $0 | $5.4M | — | 75,000 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM PUT | TRIM | −$89.1M | −415,000 | $94.2M | $5.1M | 440,000 | 25,000 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +1,624 | $3.3M | $5.0M | 12,908 | 14,532 |
position key pos:14728 · issuer key iss:811 COM | ADD | +$4.7M | +127,586 | $236K | $4.9M | 5,072 | 132,658 |
position key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:267 COM | TRIM | −$70.9K | −1,506 | $4.9M | $4.8M | 27,960 | 26,454 |
position key pos:13697 · issuer key iss:507 CL A | TRIM | −$450K | −6,064 | $5.3M | $4.8M | 38,201 | 32,137 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM PUT | TRIM | −$115K | −2,500 | $4.9M | $4.8M | 52,500 | 50,000 |
position key pos:11761 · issuer key iss:605 COM | TRIM | +$15.8K | −89,113 | $4.8M | $4.8M | 204,016 | 114,903 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | −$8.4M | −16,228 | $13.1M | $4.7M | 22,853 | 6,625 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −23,023 | $5.9M | $4.6M | 69,334 | 46,311 |
position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 CL A | ADD | −$1.9M | +8,392 | $6.5M | $4.6M | 57,515 | 65,907 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +31,905 | $1.0M | $4.4M | 6,781 | 38,686 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +6,553 | $2.4M | $4.4M | 3,698 | 10,251 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +8,860 | $2.6M | $4.4M | 13,971 | 22,831 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW PUT | NEW | +$4.3M | +15,000 | $0 | $4.3M | — | 15,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF CALL | NO CHANGE | −$2.7M | 0 | $202M | $199M | 2,500,000 | 2,500,000 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW PUT | NO CHANGE | −$328K | 0 | $11.7M | $11.3M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $10.4M | $9.3M | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$538K | 0 | $8.4M | $9.0M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$1.4M | 0 | $7.1M | $8.5M | 192,900 | 192,900 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CL A PUT | NO CHANGE | −$636K | 0 | $7.8M | $7.2M | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF CALL | NO CHANGE | −$26.7K | 0 | $4.4M | $4.3M | 49,900 | 49,900 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 SHS PUT | NO CHANGE | −$276K | 0 | $4.4M | $4.1M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $5.1M | $3.9M | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$877K | 0 | $2.6M | $3.5M | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A PUT | NO CHANGE | −$629K | 0 | $3.6M | $2.9M | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$21.0K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.9M | 37,500 | 37,500 |
position key pos:17897 · issuer key iss:729 COMMON STOCK NEW | NO CHANGE | +$87.3K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.1M | 118 | 118 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A PUT | NO CHANGE | −$392K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.0M | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc97221897a39122d295116c42a39fa1 · issuer key cusip6:292104 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$327K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.3M | 247,806 | 247,806 |
position key pos:12487 · issuer key iss:1240 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$362K | 0 | $501K | $864K | 17,000 | 17,000 |
position key pos:10484 · issuer key iss:805 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$282K | 0 | $757K | $475K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:229e14d74796ced76bf47c69ba76757e · issuer key cusip6:268311 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$40.8K | 0 | $313K | $353K | 94,990 | 94,990 |
position key pos:16351 · issuer key iss:904 *W EXP 06/30/205 | NO CHANGE | −$60.0K | 0 | $402K | $342K | 150,000 | 150,000 |
position key pos:15059 · issuer key iss:1498 COM | NO CHANGE | +$32.2K | 0 | $253K | $285K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:14801 · issuer key iss:1422 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$78.9K | 0 | $350K | $271K | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key pos:17628 · issuer key iss:1100 CL A CALL | NO CHANGE | −$115K | 0 | $367K | $251K | 3,500 | 3,500 |
position key pos:17949 · issuer key iss:2013 CL A CALL | NO CHANGE | −$17.7K | 0 | $259K | $241K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key pos:15267 · issuer key iss:1395 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$8.8K | 0 | $205K | $214K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key pos:14978 · issuer key iss:1656 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$28.1K | 0 | $207K | $179K | 14,548 | 14,548 |
position key pos:10385 · issuer key iss:1433 COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.7K | 0 | $155K | $164K | 500 | 500 |
position key pos:10610 · issuer key iss:1761 COM | NO CHANGE | −$23.5K | 0 | $164K | $140K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0cba59ee844ea8b6e5b356f9157cdead · issuer key cusip6:05280R SPON ADS | NO CHANGE | −$61.0K | 0 | $199K | $138K | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2c6ec94eaf42646741d9546a56b475a7 · issuer key cusip6:85916J COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$34.1K | 0 | $172K | $138K | 74,994 | 74,994 |
position key pos:14233 · issuer key iss:850 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.5K | 0 | $121K | $124K | 1,930 | 1,930 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63de82bac892e0465b01a1e141620b28 · issuer key cusip6:811916 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.0K | 0 | $118K | $113K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key pos:14728 · issuer key iss:811 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$27.8K | 0 | $140K | $112K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key pos:17878 · issuer key iss:126 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$53.8K | 0 | $47.3K | $101K | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key pos:10830 · issuer key iss:336 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.6K | 0 | $93.3K | $94.9K | 15,053 | 15,053 |
position key pos:11725 · issuer key iss:591 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$42.0K | 0 | $137K | $94.8K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key pos:15166 · issuer key iss:90 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$25.2K | 0 | $119K | $93.6K | 71,999 | 71,999 |
position key sid:sec:prov:645d9b8f6247f36d30617853166b9a1a · issuer key cusip6:890260 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$10.7K | 0 | $89.0K | $78.4K | 5,700 | 5,700 |
position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 ADR CALL | NO CHANGE | −$28.3K | 0 | $102K | $73.5K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key pos:10381 · issuer key iss:49 COM | NO CHANGE | +$24.6K | 0 | $45.4K | $70.0K | 217 | 217 |
position key pos:14626 · issuer key iss:536 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$2.0K | 0 | $68.4K | $66.4K | 800 | 800 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$21.1K | 0 | $85.5K | $64.4K | 500 | 500 |
position key pos:14684 · issuer key iss:1350 CL A CALL | NO CHANGE | −$6.2K | 0 | $69.2K | $63.0K | 800 | 800 |
position key pos:14915 · issuer key iss:2124 ORD | NO CHANGE | −$20.1K | 0 | $75.6K | $55.4K | 15,146 | 15,146 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3de8946eed46444b94fd5342eaddeac0 · issuer key cusip6:528872 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$12.3K | 0 | $34.5K | $46.8K | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e2e110d836d8ffc2e5f76e7fa0612596 · issuer key cusip6:98423F COM | NO CHANGE | −$18.6K | 0 | $59.5K | $40.8K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key pos:16770 · issuer key iss:1326 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $38.0K | $36.7K | 4,082 | 4,082 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa13a65be848157aeb94119aa68eb18f · issuer key cusip6:89621C COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.1K | 0 | $43.0K | $35.9K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:13364 · issuer key iss:1894 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$9.5K | 0 | $44.6K | $35.1K | 200 | 200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ba32367c9f51a0841841c2ddaf166614 · issuer key cusip6:950915 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$2.4K | 0 | $35.7K | $33.3K | 4,112 | 4,112 |
position key pos:16557 · issuer key iss:988 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $34.7K | $32.9K | 109 | 109 |
position key pos:13848 · issuer key iss:774 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$640 | 0 | $27.0K | $27.6K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key pos:14617 · issuer key iss:1467 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$13.1K | 0 | $37.6K | $24.5K | 2,590 | 2,590 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d9a83478cf5a545964421b0467e7e904 · issuer key cusip6:G8726T SHS | NO CHANGE | +$6.4K | 0 | $18.1K | $24.4K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key pos:13979 · issuer key iss:874 COM | NO CHANGE | −$935 | 0 | $23.6K | $22.6K | 350 | 350 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9d0e436e2bf80ca3b7a5214832ac836d · issuer key cusip6:Y1968P SHS | NO CHANGE | +$3.7K | 0 | $18.8K | $22.5K | 200 | 200 |
position key pos:13461 · issuer key iss:881 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.5K | 0 | $29.9K | $22.4K | 800 | 800 |
position key pos:12742 · issuer key iss:341 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.4K | 0 | $19.1K | $21.5K | 66 | 66 |
position key pos:15154 · issuer key iss:869 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.8K | 0 | $29.6K | $20.8K | 369 | 369 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e95357a38c7bea49f3071071bd2ada61 · issuer key cusip6:500600 COM | NO CHANGE | −$801 | 0 | $20.8K | $20.0K | 8,900 | 8,900 |
position key pos:18081 · issuer key iss:1268 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.1K | 0 | $21.9K | $19.8K | 3 | 3 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e6280455dc9e45fa4652ff7c51fffaf1 · issuer key cusip6:74765K CL A | NO CHANGE | −$8.2K | 0 | $27.5K | $19.4K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key pos:10257 · issuer key iss:1449 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.0K | 0 | $15.0K | $19.0K | 470 | 470 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7fce41ed02e806b3b2d3303363b9062d · issuer key cusip6:615111 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.5K | 0 | $21.4K | $18.8K | 860 | 860 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f96e1e7ab22ca29a7f7360b68048289d · issuer key cusip6:98459U ADS | NO CHANGE | −$2.1K | 0 | $20.1K | $18.1K | 2,900 | 2,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a6f31b4733de62bae5fced1fb39b0119 · issuer key cusip6:358029 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$945 | 0 | $17.9K | $16.9K | 750 | 750 |
position key pos:11300 · issuer key iss:882 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$4.6K | 0 | $20.3K | $15.7K | 1,019 | 1,019 |
position key pos:17000 · issuer key iss:829 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$197 | 0 | $14.9K | $14.7K | 171 | 171 |
position key pos:15190 · issuer key iss:1635 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$541 | 0 | $12.8K | $13.4K | 220 | 220 |
position key pos:12910 · issuer key iss:1407 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $13.5K | $12.0K | 100 | 100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:86bb85e52a007bf0e77f1fb97457ecf4 · issuer key cusip6:868927 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$7.9K | 0 | $19.4K | $11.5K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7be1b6aa5ca7b582ee3cafa9f5480347 · issuer key cusip6:143905 COM | NO CHANGE | +$823 | 0 | $10.4K | $11.2K | 245 | 245 |
position key pos:14296 · issuer key iss:1114 COM | NO CHANGE | −$797 | 0 | $11.9K | $11.1K | 240 | 240 |
position key pos:12465 · issuer key iss:548 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$380 | 0 | $10.2K | $10.5K | 160 | 160 |
position key pos:16708 · issuer key iss:1661 COM | NO CHANGE | +$70 | 0 | $9.1K | $9.1K | 49 | 49 |
position key pos:17117 · issuer key iss:1792 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.4K | 0 | $5.2K | $8.5K | 18 | 18 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe4ef53ae5a2c78a2fe7262106790372 · issuer key cusip6:81725T COM | NO CHANGE | −$713 | 0 | $8.9K | $8.2K | 95 | 95 |
position key sid:sec:prov:10c6c046314cd89d84b53e36c90f0fc1 · issuer key cusip6:405217 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.3K | 0 | $12.3K | $8.0K | 11,489 | 11,489 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$754 | 0 | $7.9K | $7.2K | 100 | 100 |
position key pos:15730 · issuer key iss:1746 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$250 | 0 | $7.1K | $6.9K | 34 | 34 |
position key pos:17611 · issuer key iss:1399 COM | NO CHANGE | −$783 | 0 | $7.6K | $6.8K | 100 | 100 |
position key pos:14335 · issuer key iss:313 COM | NO CHANGE | −$501 | 0 | $6.6K | $6.1K | 102 | 102 |
position key pos:11663 · issuer key iss:670 COM | NO CHANGE | +$874 | 0 | $5.2K | $6.1K | 239 | 239 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be7fd294082fbf169c92c9607920b4ae · issuer key cusip6:44852D ADS REP SHS A | NO CHANGE | +$721 | 0 | $4.9K | $5.7K | 1,715 | 1,715 |
position key pos:15528 · issuer key iss:1657 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.8K | 0 | $3.0K | $4.8K | 23 | 23 |
position key sid:sec:prov:84385008a6354d52d8f431948b8d3d1e · issuer key cusip6:74276L COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $6.0K | $4.8K | 191 | 191 |
position key pos:17199 · issuer key iss:1948 COM | NO CHANGE | +$322 | 0 | $4.0K | $4.4K | 12 | 12 |
position key pos:17210 · issuer key iss:379 COM | NO CHANGE | +$688 | 0 | $3.6K | $4.3K | 311 | 311 |
position key pos:16824 · issuer key iss:202 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$2.0K | 0 | $6.3K | $4.3K | 452 | 452 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0839bbae890234ed21a72c843a8537a7 · issuer key cusip6:49639K ADS | NO CHANGE | +$919 | 0 | $3.1K | $4.0K | 300 | 300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a3bf0cb2e7b7696847c3c1c1ccfa40f5 · issuer key cusip6:28474P COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $5.2K | $3.8K | 4,702 | 4,702 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0d83d078cbed5145c1e9eeb2dd1fca63 · issuer key cusip6:28106W COM | NO CHANGE | +$592 | 0 | $2.9K | $3.5K | 1,409 | 1,409 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ca11044044ffdef73864119b9879be03 · issuer key cusip6:852312 COM PAR $0.01 | NO CHANGE | −$764 | 0 | $4.0K | $3.3K | 174 | 174 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cb8509dd3b04567b5a45f2dfa14207f1 · issuer key cusip6:56600D CL A | NO CHANGE | −$437 | 0 | $3.4K | $2.9K | 1,039 | 1,039 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a681c1c89139e362890f6742ec991e0b · issuer key cusip6:46591M ADS REPSTG COM A | NO CHANGE | −$318 | 0 | $3.2K | $2.9K | 50 | 50 |
position key sid:sec:prov:087bad54539b65e6afb3da5078ebe087 · issuer key cusip6:45782T COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $3.9K | $2.8K | 2,500 | 2,500 |
position key pos:12752 · issuer key iss:1028 COM | NO CHANGE | −$99 | 0 | $2.5K | $2.4K | 19 | 19 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1192f0ddd21cadb1d05bedc704d852a7 · issuer key cusip6:06684L SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$272 | 0 | $2.7K | $2.4K | 1,008 | 1,008 |
position key pos:13926 · issuer key iss:1811 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$202 | 0 | $2.2K | $2.4K | 20 | 20 |
position key pos:17319 · issuer key iss:652 COM | NO CHANGE | −$207 | 0 | $2.3K | $2.1K | 22 | 22 |
position key pos:15395 · issuer key iss:638 COM | NO CHANGE | +$115 | 0 | $2.0K | $2.1K | 88 | 88 |
position key pos:15505 · issuer key iss:568 COM | NO CHANGE | +$499 | 0 | $1.5K | $2.0K | 567 | 567 |
position key pos:10851 · issuer key iss:176 COM | NO CHANGE | −$110 | 0 | $2.1K | $2.0K | 36 | 36 |
position key pos:12939 · issuer key iss:309 COM | NO CHANGE | −$74 | 0 | $2.0K | $2.0K | 24 | 24 |
position key pos:13537 · issuer key cusip6:53216B COM | NO CHANGE | +$103 | 0 | $1.8K | $1.9K | 514 | 514 |
position key sid:sec:prov:50e0ff4276d64aeb8d195854a7951a14 · issuer key cusip6:92214X COM | NO CHANGE | −$179 | 0 | $2.0K | $1.8K | 172 | 172 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4cb2588ba6763b9b0554d5fb74d5c2bc · issuer key cusip6:831754 COM | NO CHANGE | +$536 | 0 | $1.2K | $1.7K | 120 | 120 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d580b4a562a98228c6d8baf7a681f0e3 · issuer key cusip6:59503A COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$271 | 0 | $1.3K | $1.6K | 660 | 660 |
position key pos:14883 · issuer key iss:1840 COM | NO CHANGE | −$227 | 0 | $1.8K | $1.5K | 8 | 8 |
position key pos:17260 · issuer key iss:165 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$222 | 0 | $1.7K | $1.5K | 2 | 2 |
position key pos:11411 · issuer key iss:97 COM | NO CHANGE | +$100 | 0 | $999 | $1.1K | 10 | 10 |
position key sid:sec:prov:003ec1a792a63a6ca1608977e0029001 · issuer key cusip6:574795 COM | NO CHANGE | +$287 | 0 | $780 | $1.1K | 6 | 6 |
position key pos:14310 · issuer key iss:1626 COM | NO CHANGE | −$23 | 0 | $907 | $884 | 12 | 12 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4a4800b82c6f928b9d775ab1d7716d6 · issuer key cusip6:09257W CL A | NO CHANGE | +$1 | 0 | $880 | $881 | 46 | 46 |
position key pos:13164 · issuer key cusip6:68401U COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$831 | 0 | $1.7K | $873 | 139 | 139 |
position key sid:sec:prov:90e14bf11c9dade96ba9a0021fefac3d · issuer key cusip6:8676EP COM | NO CHANGE | +$365 | 0 | $502 | $867 | 96 | 96 |
position key pos:12786 · issuer key cusip6:019770 COM | NO CHANGE | +$375 | 0 | $481 | $856 | 351 | 351 |
position key sid:sec:prov:35cd0b8a9d98b9ec4ae478d15517f3ff · issuer key cusip6:948596 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$139 | 0 | $961 | $822 | 94 | 94 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e8d53d8cc7622f4bc0aaf9cdffe02a2 · issuer key cusip6:65481N ADS | NO CHANGE | −$39 | 0 | $854 | $815 | 282 | 282 |
position key sid:sec:prov:49fc50a1d07a94c45787dfe535a360e3 · issuer key cusip6:279158 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$263 | 0 | $531 | $794 | 53 | 53 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8b282b26f1c09141ae5db67c00349ce6 · issuer key cusip6:69553P COM | NO CHANGE | −$876 | 0 | $1.7K | $789 | 127 | 127 |
position key sid:sec:prov:54d8f43948774349dad67c1620d82b0b · issuer key cusip6:163092 COM | NO CHANGE | −$189 | 0 | $933 | $744 | 1,003 | 1,003 |
position key pos:17200 · issuer key iss:1154 COM | NO CHANGE | −$33 | 0 | $768 | $735 | 6 | 6 |
position key pos:13978 · issuer key iss:784 COM | NO CHANGE | −$446 | 0 | $1.1K | $684 | 43 | 43 |
position key pos:18117 · issuer key iss:1427 COM | NO CHANGE | −$273 | 0 | $899 | $626 | 146 | 146 |
position key pos:14031 · issuer key iss:140 COM | NO CHANGE | +$51 | 0 | $561 | $612 | 58 | 58 |
position key pos:17492 · issuer key iss:2167 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$222 | 0 | $380 | $602 | 7 | 7 |
position key pos:11349 · issuer key iss:1242 COM | NO CHANGE | −$65 | 0 | $656 | $591 | 6 | 6 |
position key sid:sec:prov:670e7a62cbda3ccc5db947ec9ee5e2d7 · issuer key cusip6:800677 COM | NO CHANGE | −$392 | 0 | $950 | $558 | 2,262 | 2,262 |
position key pos:16984 · issuer key iss:187 COM | NO CHANGE | +$51 | 0 | $503 | $554 | 3 | 3 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8123b52084f6c031861eb0b33462fe11 · issuer key cusip6:85571B COM | NO CHANGE | −$24 | 0 | $558 | $534 | 31 | 31 |
position key pos:13281 · issuer key iss:1281 COM | NO CHANGE | +$16 | 0 | $501 | $517 | 20 | 20 |
position key pos:11385 · issuer key iss:331 COM | NO CHANGE | −$256 | 0 | $698 | $442 | 21 | 21 |
position key sid:sec:prov:07e5c166b1f94f63603a5e11787101d8 · issuer key cusip6:457985 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$138 | 0 | $571 | $433 | 46 | 46 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef34235d103b41a86d675b450d56e1bd · issuer key cusip6:229050 COM PAR $0.001 | NO CHANGE | −$68 | 0 | $490 | $422 | 51 | 51 |
position key sid:sec:prov:79f4c0070485fe38d8c6d5c49eecc4a7 · issuer key cusip6:204448 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$90 | 0 | $306 | $396 | 11 | 11 |
position key pos:17443 · issuer key iss:719 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12 | 0 | $342 | $354 | 2 | 2 |
position key pos:11835 · issuer key iss:639 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16 | 0 | $359 | $343 | 10 | 10 |
position key sid:sec:prov:13df7929b1b28c2fb58b6f845e6f275f · issuer key cusip6:68213N COM | NO CHANGE | −$119 | 0 | $453 | $334 | 10 | 10 |
position key pos:11969 · issuer key iss:268 COM | NO CHANGE | −$39 | 0 | $353 | $314 | 6 | 6 |
position key pos:13157 · issuer key iss:1716 COM | NO CHANGE | +$16 | 0 | $284 | $300 | 6 | 6 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1099d07fd8ab1c20fb360e2071231441 · issuer key cusip6:731105 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$41 | 0 | $299 | $258 | 14 | 14 |
position key pos:18125 · issuer key iss:1092 CL A | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $253 | $253 | 2 | 2 |
position key pos:14242 · issuer key iss:466 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$46 | 0 | $189 | $235 | 6 | 6 |
position key pos:11354 · issuer key iss:506 COM | NO CHANGE | +$27 | 0 | $199 | $226 | 2 | 2 |
position key pos:14489 · issuer key iss:234 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13 | 0 | $221 | $208 | 3 | 3 |
position key pos:17217 · issuer key iss:273 COM | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $208 | $208 | 3 | 3 |
position key pos:12315 · issuer key iss:470 COM | NO CHANGE | +$39 | 0 | $153 | $192 | 1 | 1 |
position key pos:10712 · issuer key iss:20 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6 | 0 | $151 | $157 | 4 | 4 |
position key pos:15799 · issuer key iss:335 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2 | 0 | $148 | $146 | 2 | 2 |
position key pos:13284 · issuer key iss:922 COM | NO CHANGE | −$33 | 0 | $160 | $127 | 2 | 2 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f347bc74e777be12b5a79a3098b376a2 · issuer key cusip6:38268T CL A | NO CHANGE | −$86 | 0 | $188 | $102 | 133 | 133 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bf22b36e495648d799e1c8f4dadbad8f · issuer key cusip6:514766 COM | NO CHANGE | −$116 | 0 | $213 | $97 | 26 | 26 |
position key pos:13699 · issuer key iss:841 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3 | 0 | $82 | $85 | 1 | 1 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d99c0a0045bcf1a2c5ce4d08a7cb8ed3 · issuer key cusip6:294268 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13 | 0 | $88 | $75 | 1 | 1 |
position key pos:10376 · issuer key iss:1461 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$34 | 0 | $108 | $74 | 1 | 1 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3956cdf1ef8d3fc8d3759560eef7aefd · issuer key cusip6:47010C COM | NO CHANGE | −$105 | 0 | $175 | $70 | 188 | 188 |
position key pos:16201 · issuer key iss:1002 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6 | 0 | $56 | $50 | 2 | 2 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c39c7ab248522a358ecc630b983ab51 · issuer key cusip6:140755 COM | NO CHANGE | −$14 | 0 | $52 | $38 | 12 | 12 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c80d140b7badff70288f7e31c48608fe · issuer key cusip6:00848K SHS | NO CHANGE | +$3 | 0 | $28 | $31 | 34 | 34 |
position key pos:16795 · issuer key iss:898 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11 | 0 | $19 | $30 | 3 | 3 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5b7075010c7b576fa3867b69c9375e20 · issuer key cusip6:42225T COM | NO CHANGE | −$26 | 0 | $55 | $29 | 23 | 23 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a41bb8b975d08d5968f5f60f3d798297 · issuer key cusip6:26152H SPON ADR REPSTG | NO CHANGE | −$2 | 0 | $31 | $29 | 1 | 1 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4d3637158067a06dca4ed69ca356c5a7 · issuer key cusip6:31189P COM | NO CHANGE | +$4 | 0 | $19 | $23 | 19 | 19 |
position key pos:11358 · issuer key iss:173 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3 | 0 | $24 | $21 | 2 | 2 |
position key pos:11455 · issuer key iss:1859 SPON ADR NEW | NO CHANGE | +$1 | 0 | $8 | $9 | 1 | 1 |
position key pos:18282 · issuer key iss:1006 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$4 | 0 | $13 | $9 | 7 | 7 |
position key pos:13295 · issuer key iss:1021 COM | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $1 | $1 | 0 | 0 |
position key pos:11270 · issuer key iss:363 COM | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 0 | 0 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $430M | 5,400,000 | 15.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $145M | 391,856 | 5.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $109M | 323,029 | 4.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $109M | 622,204 | 4.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $106M | 184,623 | 3.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $88.3M | 424,191 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPHABET INC CAP STK5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $86.0M | 298,975 | 3.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $77.0M | 303,237 | 2.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $62.2M | 184,173 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $59.4M | 291,963 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD | $50.2M | 400,522 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $46.7M | 150,739 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $37.6M | 434,100 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP | $35.4M | 802,400 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $30.2M | 313,809 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $26.0M | 176,811 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC | $25.8M | 227,099 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | COINBASE GLOBAL INC COM2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $23.8M | 136,085 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC | $22.2M | 377,421 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $21.3M | 57,313 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $20.6M | 84,931 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED | $19.7M | 382,634 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC | $19.5M | 11,269 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $19.2M | 71,025 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC | $18.9M | 672,401 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO | $17.8M | 184,249 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVO-NORDISK A S | $16.7M | 455,243 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO | $16.7M | 83,973 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MODERNA INC | $16.2M | 319,375 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRATEGY INC | $16.0M | 127,837 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAUDER ESTEE COS INC | $15.4M | 214,244 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | BLOOM ENERGY CORP COM · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $15.1M | 111,687 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $15.0M | 201,652 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $14.5M | 120,645 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | BARRICK MNG CORP COM2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $14.3M | 348,546 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $14.1M | 96,488 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $14.1M | 134,801 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAN AMERN SILVER CORP3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $13.6M | 243,697 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $13.2M | 142,747 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | COREWEAVE INC COM · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $13.1M | 169,625 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCCORMICK & CO INC · COM NON VTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $12.8M | 252,810 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $11.9M | 42,060 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC | $11.6M | 29,719 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC | $11.0M | 85,575 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $10.7M | 99,208 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP | $10.2M | 36,394 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PDD HOLDINGS INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $10.1M | 99,141 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRAFT HEINZ CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $10.0M | 442,561 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR | $9.7M | 49,088 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SNOWFLAKE INC COM · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $9.7M | 64,031 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAIDU INC | $9.6M | 86,032 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAL HLDGS INC | $9.1M | 200,148 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $9.0M | 100,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN AIRLINES GROUP INC | $8.9M | 832,275 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $8.9M | 182,007 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC | $7.7M | 41,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEA LTD · SPONSORD ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $7.3M | 88,429 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBEMARLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $7.1M | 39,648 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $6.9M | 302,300 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $6.8M | 112,665 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $6.7M | 7,707 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $6.2M | 99,255 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $5.9M | 63,972 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $5.6M | 37,358 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ROBINHOOD MKTS INC COM2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.5M | 78,907 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZSCALER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $5.4M | 38,465 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HDFC BANK LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $5.4M | 216,879 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MILLS INC | $5.0M | 135,658 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $5.0M | 14,532 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $4.8M | 26,454 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $4.8M | 32,137 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOW HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $4.8M | 114,903 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $4.7M | 6,625 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $4.6M | 46,311 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | PETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.5M | 219,065 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $4.4M | 38,686 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $4.4M | 10,251 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $4.4M | 22,831 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $4.3M | 55,536 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $4.2M | 998 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELTA AIR LINES INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $4.1M | 62,075 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $4.0M | 16,582 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTINET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $4.0M | 48,839 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $3.9M | 8,224 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INC COM · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 40,955 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $3.9M | 13,384 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $3.7M | 25,426 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IONQ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $3.7M | 126,847 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITY SOFTWARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $3.6M | 164,537 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ICICI BANK LIMITED · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $3.5M | 136,324 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $3.5M | 66,631 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HLDGS · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $3.5M | 187,511 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $3.5M | 5,719 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ARISTA NETWORKS INC COM · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 27,980 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | BLUE OWL CAPITAL INC COM · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 375,708 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LULULEMON ATHLETICA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $3.4M | 22,137 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $3.3M | 5,238 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | JD.COM INC SPON ADS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.3M | 110,830 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDIA GROUP INC | $3.2M | 13,918 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $3.2M | 6,430 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 50.4% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 199 · QoQ moves: 1,537
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Leonteq Securities AG's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).