Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +46,199 | $67.2M | $68.5M | 138,973 | 185,172 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM CALL | ADD | +$7.2M | +57,700 | $60.2M | $67.4M | 124,500 | 182,200 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM PUT | ADD | +$5.9M | +38,500 | $58.2M | $64.1M | 214,200 | 252,700 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM PUT | ADD | +$53.4M | +293,400 | $8.9M | $62.4M | 74,100 | 367,500 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM PUT | ADD | +$42.3M | +158,600 | $19.7M | $62.0M | 95,200 | 253,800 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM PUT | ADD | +$48.2M | +127,900 | $11.5M | $59.7M | 39,800 | 167,700 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF CALL | NEW | +$56.8M | +1,000,000 | $0 | $56.8M | — | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF PUT | ADD | +$2.5M | +32,400 | $54.2M | $56.8M | 622,400 | 654,800 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 PUT | TRIM | −$248M | −398,400 | $304M | $55.9M | 495,200 | 96,800 |
position key pos:11039 · issuer key iss:352 COM CALL | ADD | +$45.9M | +315,800 | $7.2M | $53.1M | 93,400 | 409,200 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM CALL | ADD | +$3.1M | +25,400 | $49.7M | $52.8M | 182,700 | 208,100 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM PUT | ADD | −$10.2M | +11,900 | $62.4M | $52.2M | 129,100 | 141,000 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM PUT | ADD | +$45.5M | +372,100 | $5.4M | $50.9M | 51,400 | 423,500 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM CALL | ADD | +$43.2M | +239,100 | $6.4M | $49.5M | 52,800 | 291,900 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM CALL | ADD | +$32.8M | +122,500 | $15.9M | $48.8M | 77,000 | 199,500 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM PUT | ADD | +$43.4M | +185,100 | $5.4M | $48.7M | 15,300 | 200,400 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM PUT | NEW | +$47.2M | +357,700 | $0 | $47.2M | — | 357,700 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM PUT | ADD | +$44.9M | +244,300 | $2.2M | $47.2M | 8,400 | 252,700 |
position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 COM PUT | ADD | +$43.9M | +356,000 | $3.2M | $47.2M | 33,200 | 389,200 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM PUT | ADD | −$3.4M | +6,200 | $48.0M | $44.6M | 207,800 | 214,000 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM PUT | ADD | +$43.0M | +222,800 | $422K | $43.4M | 2,300 | 225,100 |
position key pos:17724 · issuer key iss:576 COM PUT | ADD | +$39.9M | +196,200 | $3.5M | $43.4M | 23,100 | 219,300 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM CALL | ADD | +$37.4M | +304,600 | $5.4M | $42.8M | 51,300 | 355,900 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A PUT | ADD | −$2.7M | +5,400 | $43.4M | $40.7M | 65,700 | 71,100 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM CALL | TRIM | −$9.4M | −21,900 | $49.7M | $40.3M | 215,300 | 193,400 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM CALL | ADD | +$29.1M | +74,500 | $11.1M | $40.2M | 38,400 | 112,900 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM PUT | ADD | +$39.2M | +111,200 | $524K | $39.7M | 1,600 | 112,800 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A PUT | ADD | +$21.8M | +80,700 | $17.5M | $39.3M | 55,900 | 136,600 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A CALL | TRIM | −$11.0M | −7,600 | $49.7M | $38.7M | 75,300 | 67,700 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A CALL | ADD | +$21.6M | +79,900 | $16.4M | $38.0M | 52,400 | 132,300 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM PUT | ADD | −$1.1M | +8,400 | $38.8M | $37.7M | 208,000 | 216,400 |
position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 COM CALL | ADD | +$35.0M | +285,100 | $2.0M | $37.0M | 20,500 | 305,600 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM CALL | ADD | −$2.0M | +2,400 | $37.4M | $35.4M | 200,400 | 202,800 |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF CALL | TRIM | −$8.2M | −92,400 | $43.4M | $35.1M | 497,400 | 405,000 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM PUT | ADD | +$28.3M | +44,600 | $5.4M | $33.7M | 11,100 | 55,700 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM PUT | ADD | +$23.0M | +176,300 | $9.8M | $32.8M | 87,900 | 264,200 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM PUT | ADD | +$29.6M | +150,800 | $2.6M | $32.2M | 15,100 | 165,900 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM PUT | ADD | +$27.4M | +275,100 | $4.2M | $31.6M | 27,500 | 302,600 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM PUT | ADD | +$27.1M | +83,500 | $3.2M | $30.4M | 11,900 | 95,400 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM PUT | NEW | +$29.9M | +137,800 | $0 | $29.9M | — | 137,800 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM PUT | TRIM | −$8.7M | −6,000 | $37.6M | $28.8M | 83,600 | 77,600 |
position key pos:11666 · issuer key iss:1238 SPONSORED ADS PUT | NEW | +$28.0M | +1,652,000 | $0 | $28.0M | — | 1,652,000 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM PUT | NEW | +$27.8M | +192,600 | $0 | $27.8M | — | 192,600 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM CALL | NEW | +$27.7M | +78,700 | $0 | $27.7M | — | 78,700 |
position key pos:12487 · issuer key iss:1240 COM PUT | ADD | +$22.7M | +377,600 | $4.9M | $27.6M | 166,400 | 544,000 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM CALL | ADD | +$27.2M | +141,200 | $73.4K | $27.3M | 400 | 141,600 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM CALL | NEW | +$26.7M | +184,500 | $0 | $26.7M | — | 184,500 |
position key pos:17724 · issuer key iss:576 COM CALL | ADD | +$23.0M | +110,500 | $3.6M | $26.6M | 23,900 | 134,400 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM PUT | ADD | +$13.4M | +83,200 | $13.0M | $26.4M | 105,900 | 189,100 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM CALL | ADD | +$21.0M | +32,500 | $5.3M | $26.2M | 10,900 | 43,400 |
position key pos:17397 · issuer key iss:1623 SPON ADR PUT | NEW | +$26.0M | +151,800 | $0 | $26.0M | — | 151,800 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM CALL | TRIM | −$10.6M | −11,500 | $36.6M | $26.0M | 81,400 | 69,900 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT CALL | NEW | +$25.4M | +39,000 | $0 | $25.4M | — | 39,000 |
position key pos:14868 · issuer key iss:68 COM PUT | NEW | +$24.9M | +376,100 | $0 | $24.9M | — | 376,100 |
position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478 COM PUT | ADD | +$24.7M | +103,500 | $185K | $24.9M | 1,000 | 104,500 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM PUT | ADD | +$19.0M | +65,700 | $5.3M | $24.3M | 32,700 | 98,400 |
position key pos:11039 · issuer key iss:352 COM | ADD | +$23.5M | +177,501 | $613K | $24.1M | 7,924 | 185,425 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B PUT | ADD | +$17.3M | +176,700 | $6.7M | $24.0M | 67,600 | 244,300 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM PUT | NEW | +$23.6M | +34,600 | $0 | $23.6M | — | 34,600 |
position key pos:13249 · issuer key iss:632 CL A PUT | ADD | +$23.2M | +198,200 | $196K | $23.4M | 1,800 | 200,000 |
position key pos:10172 · issuer key iss:1332 COM PUT | ADD | +$16.8M | +98,000 | $6.4M | $23.2M | 39,300 | 137,300 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM PUT | ADD | +$18.4M | +77,300 | $4.5M | $22.9M | 22,100 | 99,400 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM CALL | ADD | +$20.4M | +103,300 | $2.5M | $22.9M | 14,600 | 117,900 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM PUT | ADD | +$12.3M | +26,500 | $9.9M | $22.3M | 38,600 | 65,100 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM CALL | ADD | +$17.9M | +75,700 | $3.9M | $21.8M | 19,000 | 94,700 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM PUT | ADD | +$19.1M | +55,300 | $2.5M | $21.7M | 8,800 | 64,100 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM CALL | ADD | +$20.3M | +59,700 | $913K | $21.3M | 3,200 | 62,900 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM PUT | ADD | +$20.1M | +72,400 | $861K | $20.9M | 5,000 | 77,400 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C CALL | TRIM | −$24.8M | −72,900 | $45.7M | $20.8M | 145,500 | 72,600 |
position key pos:10372 · issuer key iss:873 COM PUT | ADD | +$12.5M | +244,800 | $7.9M | $20.4M | 279,100 | 523,900 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM CALL | ADD | +$16.6M | +50,100 | $3.7M | $20.3M | 13,600 | 63,700 |
position key pos:17310 · issuer key iss:2292 SHS - A - PUT | ADD | +$19.8M | +242,100 | $394K | $20.2M | 9,100 | 251,200 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM CALL | NEW | +$19.8M | +150,300 | $0 | $19.8M | — | 150,300 |
position key pos:14868 · issuer key iss:68 COM CALL | NEW | +$19.8M | +298,700 | $0 | $19.8M | — | 298,700 |
position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478 COM CALL | ADD | +$19.7M | +82,800 | $18.5K | $19.7M | 100 | 82,900 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | ADD | +$19.5M | +80,326 | $176K | $19.6M | 502 | 80,828 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM CALL | ADD | +$7.3M | +40,500 | $12.3M | $19.6M | 100,200 | 140,700 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW CALL | TRIM | −$2.5M | −17,000 | $22.0M | $19.5M | 188,800 | 171,800 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM CALL | ADD | +$10.3M | +74,400 | $8.9M | $19.2M | 79,800 | 154,200 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COM PUT | NEW | +$19.0M | +293,600 | $0 | $19.0M | — | 293,600 |
position key pos:14053 · issuer key iss:73 COM PUT | NEW | +$18.9M | +110,400 | $0 | $18.9M | — | 110,400 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM CALL | NEW | +$18.9M | +87,200 | $0 | $18.9M | — | 87,200 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B CALL | ADD | +$13.5M | +137,200 | $5.4M | $18.8M | 54,200 | 191,400 |
position key pos:13249 · issuer key iss:632 CL A CALL | ADD | +$18.4M | +157,400 | $293K | $18.7M | 2,700 | 160,100 |
position key pos:10372 · issuer key iss:873 COM CALL | ADD | +$11.1M | +212,100 | $7.4M | $18.5M | 263,400 | 475,500 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM PUT | ADD | +$596K | +1,500 | $17.9M | $18.5M | 20,400 | 21,900 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM CALL | ADD | +$10.8M | +24,100 | $7.7M | $18.5M | 30,100 | 54,200 |
position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 COM PUT | ADD | +$12.6M | +110,800 | $5.5M | $18.1M | 41,600 | 152,400 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM PUT | ADD | +$14.4M | +90,600 | $3.7M | $18.1M | 25,800 | 116,400 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$17.6M | +52,000 | $0 | $17.6M | — | 52,000 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A PUT | ADD | +$13.5M | +44,900 | $4.1M | $17.6M | 25,200 | 70,100 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A PUT | ADD | +$14.8M | +39,000 | $2.5M | $17.3M | 5,300 | 44,300 |
position key pos:11039 · issuer key iss:352 COM PUT | ADD | +$10.9M | +51,900 | $6.2M | $17.1M | 80,100 | 132,000 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM CALL | ADD | +$12.7M | +42,900 | $4.2M | $16.9M | 25,500 | 68,400 |
position key pos:12487 · issuer key iss:1240 COM CALL | ADD | +$12.2M | +176,600 | $4.4M | $16.6M | 150,100 | 326,700 |
position key pos:10172 · issuer key iss:1332 COM CALL | ADD | +$10.9M | +63,200 | $5.6M | $16.5M | 34,400 | 97,600 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM CALL | NEW | +$16.4M | +192,900 | $0 | $16.4M | — | 192,900 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM PUT | ADD | +$15.8M | +27,900 | $279K | $16.1M | 600 | 28,500 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C PUT | TRIM | −$34.8M | −106,200 | $50.8M | $15.9M | 161,800 | 55,600 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$7.2M | −18,692 | $22.9M | $15.7M | 73,306 | 54,614 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12546 · issuer key iss:1013 US HOME CONS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$297K | 0 | $5.0M | $4.7M | 51,700 | 51,700 |
position key pos:12865 · issuer key iss:1559 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$530K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.7M | 40,000 | 40,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1063ba207c7ce99a467b0ac98b7d527b · issuer key cusip6:399909 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$362K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.3M | 50,048 | 50,048 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ed86b2db3e03b786c79f298d91634c8e · issuer key cusip6:05961W SPON ADR B | NO CHANGE | −$129K | 0 | $911K | $781K | 10,100 | 10,100 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $188M | 508,372 | 3.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $165M | 2,189,879 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $134M | 464,837 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $130M | 511,163 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $112M | 659,400 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $111M | 453,300 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP | $102M | 285,313 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $99.7M | 478,657 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $94.6M | 165,328 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CF INDUSTRIES HOLD | $94.3M | 726,625 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $93.8M | 779,400 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGET CORP | $84.2M | 694,800 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION | $81.8M | 424,023 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $80.0M | 458,953 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC | $72.7M | 206,597 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC | $70.0M | 353,700 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC | $68.4M | 281,228 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC | $68.1M | 350,886 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP | $68.0M | 112,563 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS | $67.1M | 508,000 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $65.0M | 174,771 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC | $60.9M | 326,134 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $58.9M | 473,852 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $57.2M | 581,906 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC | $56.7M | 178,103 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.9M | 96,800 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC | $54.5M | 377,100 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $53.8M | 159,200 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC | $52.3M | 374,908 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALCOA CORP | $49.3M | 743,371 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC | $48.7M | 225,000 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUCOR CORP | $45.8M | 270,857 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP | $44.8M | 181,340 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC | $44.7M | 194,100 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP | $44.6M | 187,400 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MODERNA INC | $44.2M | 870,700 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP | $44.0M | 64,421 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $43.4M | 127,123 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECHOSTAR CORP | $42.5M | 363,035 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR GEN CORP | $42.2M | 355,435 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | $40.7M | 48,152 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC.3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $40.5M | 627,535 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALLIBURTON CO | $39.0M | 999,400 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC | $39.0M | 372,685 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAP SE | $35.9M | 209,604 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTA BEAUTY INC | $35.5M | 67,942 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP | $35.4M | 131,000 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR TREE INC | $34.9M | 319,095 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $33.3M | 214,600 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOLL BROTHERS INC | $33.2M | 243,095 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIGN TECHNOLOGY INC | $32.4M | 188,999 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO | $32.1M | 128,020 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO | $32.1M | 161,155 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC | $31.6M | 44,961 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP | $31.3M | 349,357 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO | $31.3M | 366,700 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO | $31.2M | 55,319 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC | $31.0M | 137,226 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC | $30.7M | 270,537 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV | $30.1M | 373,700 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP | $28.1M | 259,960 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MITSUBISHI UFJ FINANCIAL GRO · SPONSORED ADS · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.0M | 1,652,000 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $27.7M | 31,700 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STEEL DYNAMICS INC | $27.6M | 153,298 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP | $27.3M | 42,998 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL | $27.1M | 142,781 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 | $26.7M | 146,700 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC | $26.7M | 90,309 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW | $26.1M | 79,795 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAVA GROUP INC | $25.7M | 318,200 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HERSHEY CO | $25.7M | 123,544 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $25.6M | 39,300 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION | $24.9M | 189,800 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $24.8M | 53,899 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW | $24.7M | 273,800 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC | $24.5M | 62,631 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC | $24.3M | 49,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP | $24.0M | 98,400 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $23.8M | 23,846 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC | $23.5M | 69,500 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP | $22.7M | 366,338 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $22.4M | 154,905 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC | $22.2M | 163,181 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN COPPER CORP | $22.2M | 128,892 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $22.1M | 147,084 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW | $21.9M | 330,600 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL GOLD INC | $21.6M | 84,810 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $21.3M | 293,917 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND CO | $21.1M | 289,800 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $20.6M | 46,222 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $20.1M | 51,367 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO | $19.5M | 64,495 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $19.2M | 65,121 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FTAI AVIATION LTD | $19.0M | 77,518 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIENA CORP | $18.8M | 48,400 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUBSPOT INC | $18.4M | 75,361 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAC HLDGS INC | $18.4M | 94,143 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $17.5M | 139,281 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC | $17.4M | 151,800 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC | $17.0M | 60,000 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 22.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 41 · QoQ moves: 1,232
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Alphadyne Asset Management LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).