Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM PUT | TRIM | −$589M | −5,853 | $3.4B | $2.8B | 7,527,353 | 7,521,500 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM CALL | TRIM | −$918M | −757,500 | $3.7B | $2.8B | 8,157,500 | 7,400,000 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$310M | −939,952 | $1.2B | $861M | 5,074,958 | 4,135,006 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$108M | +227,534 | $816M | $708M | 1,694,408 | 1,921,942 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$243M | −624,134 | $750M | $507M | 2,391,589 | 1,767,455 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$66.7M | −81,586 | $531M | $465M | 1,697,952 | 1,616,366 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | −$97.9M | −338,967 | $444M | $346M | 1,451,679 | 1,112,712 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$156M | −191,032 | $488M | $332M | 855,163 | 664,131 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | TRIM | −$79.8M | −422,920 | $378M | $299M | 1,722,490 | 1,299,570 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | −$53.1M | −487,307 | $348M | $295M | 2,007,963 | 1,520,656 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$12.6M | +29,684 | $273M | $261M | 1,465,135 | 1,494,819 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A | TRIM | −$84.2M | −558,750 | $299M | $215M | 2,378,772 | 1,820,022 |
position key pos:16004 · issuer key iss:1161 COM | TRIM | −$89.8M | −132,900 | $300M | $210M | 523,035 | 390,135 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$40.0M | −17,488 | $225M | $185M | 340,526 | 323,038 |
position key pos:12487 · issuer key iss:1240 COM | TRIM | +$47.3M | −381,970 | $92.3M | $140M | 3,130,724 | 2,748,754 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$17.9M | −29,581 | $157M | $139M | 575,833 | 546,252 |
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 ACT | ADD | +$78.0M | +594,447 | $52.9M | $131M | 810,126 | 1,404,573 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$10.3M | −7,849 | $114M | $124M | 375,758 | 367,909 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +52,449 | $119M | $123M | 344,379 | 396,828 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$22.8M | −14,361 | $133M | $111M | 380,438 | 366,077 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | −$842K | +7,808 | $87.6M | $86.8M | 143,257 | 151,065 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$4.9M | −1,055 | $90.0M | $85.2M | 132,053 | 130,998 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$7.9M | −16,440 | $88.9M | $81.0M | 388,924 | 372,484 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$29.5M | −180,461 | $104M | $74.4M | 1,115,551 | 935,090 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +7,549 | $70.4M | $73.8M | 438,923 | 446,472 |
position key pos:15557 · issuer key iss:2260 SHS | ADD | −$7.2M | +145,220 | $70.9M | $63.7M | 1,519,854 | 1,665,074 |
position key pos:15409 · issuer key iss:1212 COM CL A | NEW | +$63.2M | +1,420,967 | $0 | $63.2M | — | 1,420,967 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$3.1M | −43,931 | $58.6M | $61.7M | 557,062 | 513,131 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$32.6M | +56,290 | $28.6M | $61.1M | 67,002 | 123,292 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | TRIM | +$4.4M | −7,054 | $56.4M | $60.9M | 177,183 | 170,129 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$19.1M | −8,483 | $78.3M | $59.2M | 72,837 | 64,354 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | ADD | +$32.0M | +650,293 | $25.8M | $57.8M | 270,871 | 921,164 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | TRIM | −$573K | −13,484 | $55.7M | $55.2M | 611,021 | 597,537 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$20.8M | −28,011 | $73.4M | $52.6M | 222,354 | 194,343 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | TRIM | −$9.3M | −16,295 | $60.5M | $51.2M | 172,188 | 155,893 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a38dc9bda8dd1aecb69066fcb59b5762 · issuer key cusip6:900934 PICTET AI ENHANC | NEW | +$50.6M | +2,100,000 | $0 | $50.6M | — | 2,100,000 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$7.5M | −22,999 | $56.6M | $49.1M | 264,117 | 241,118 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$39.6M | −73,905 | $87.4M | $47.8M | 330,030 | 256,125 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 COM | TRIM | −$5.9M | −14,217 | $52.3M | $46.4M | 281,893 | 267,676 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$8.1M | +3,396 | $37.6M | $45.7M | 131,801 | 135,197 |
position key pos:17782 · issuer key iss:2255 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$5.2M | −18,041 | $50.6M | $45.4M | 633,602 | 615,561 |
position key pos:16174 · issuer key iss:1386 COM | TRIM | −$2.6M | −9,882 | $46.2M | $43.6M | 412,579 | 402,697 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | TRIM | +$7.4M | −238 | $35.8M | $43.2M | 76,867 | 76,629 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −24,947 | $40.4M | $41.7M | 195,381 | 170,434 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$3.5M | +26,673 | $35.2M | $38.7M | 375,340 | 402,013 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$6.5M | −28,241 | $45.0M | $38.5M | 817,948 | 789,707 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$37.9M | +195,810 | $0 | $37.9M | — | 195,810 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 CALL | ADD | −$4.2M | +6,393 | $39.2M | $35.0M | 479,793 | 486,186 |
position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 COM | ADD | +$9.6M | +5,557 | $22.9M | $32.5M | 124,220 | 129,777 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$441K | −10,612 | $31.6M | $31.2M | 205,817 | 195,205 |
position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 COM | TRIM | −$6.7M | −2,812 | $37.5M | $30.8M | 73,484 | 70,672 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −6,994 | $28.1M | $29.3M | 195,626 | 188,632 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$8.2M | −72 | $37.0M | $28.8M | 6,903 | 6,831 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$2.7M | −31,567 | $26.0M | $28.7M | 170,271 | 138,704 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | +$325K | −24,754 | $27.9M | $28.2M | 227,007 | 202,253 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK | ADD | +$15.7M | +225,272 | $12.1M | $27.8M | 316,554 | 541,826 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | TRIM | −$15.1M | −11,636 | $40.1M | $25.1M | 114,708 | 103,072 |
position key pos:11941 · issuer key iss:1573 COM | TRIM | −$15.8M | −211,575 | $40.6M | $24.8M | 676,430 | 464,855 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | TRIM | −$8.6M | −16,543 | $32.1M | $23.4M | 140,037 | 123,494 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | ADD | −$416K | +1,686 | $23.5M | $23.1M | 11,677 | 13,363 |
position key pos:14419 · issuer key iss:549 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −7,917 | $24.6M | $22.3M | 170,452 | 162,535 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$3.7M | +11,770 | $18.2M | $22.0M | 78,719 | 90,489 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +13,733 | $16.4M | $19.2M | 164,001 | 177,734 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −2,380 | $21.2M | $18.7M | 112,912 | 110,532 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | +$355K | −19,179 | $17.9M | $18.3M | 104,821 | 85,642 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$3.0M | −5,815 | $15.2M | $18.2M | 59,228 | 53,413 |
position key sid:sec:prov:09905b7bff9f24486abff48663cfa7e8 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y ARTIFICIAL ETF | TRIM | −$20.7M | −375,000 | $38.4M | $17.7M | 755,264 | 380,264 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | TRIM | +$908K | −1,503 | $16.6M | $17.5M | 60,713 | 59,210 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$3.1M | +2,000 | $20.0M | $16.8M | 67,483 | 69,483 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −1,047 | $18.5M | $16.6M | 57,476 | 56,429 |
position key pos:17902 · issuer key iss:706 COM NEW | TRIM | −$4.5M | −3,002 | $20.8M | $16.3M | 73,479 | 70,477 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +3,250 | $14.5M | $16.0M | 207,702 | 210,952 |
position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 COM | TRIM | −$8.7M | −167,218 | $24.5M | $15.9M | 662,643 | 495,425 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$3.8M | −27,620 | $19.0M | $15.2M | 132,663 | 105,043 |
position key pos:17607 · issuer key iss:1988 CL A | TRIM | −$17.1M | −34,675 | $32.0M | $14.8M | 148,760 | 114,085 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | TRIM | −$4.8M | −2,451 | $19.5M | $14.8M | 34,512 | 32,061 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | TRIM | −$15.9M | −351,630 | $30.3M | $14.4M | 597,192 | 245,562 |
position key sid:sec:prov:11ee9d1134677bff86b924c8feb0f291 · issuer key cusip6:46138E CHINA TECHNLGY | TRIM | −$2.9M | −21,056 | $17.1M | $14.1M | 327,973 | 306,917 |
position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 COM | TRIM | −$2.6M | −6,978 | $16.3M | $13.8M | 123,132 | 116,154 |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 COM CL A | TRIM | −$1.9M | −6,250 | $15.6M | $13.7M | 114,893 | 108,643 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | ADD | −$610K | +2,520 | $14.3M | $13.7M | 142,731 | 145,251 |
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +7,640 | $11.6M | $13.4M | 29,749 | 37,389 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | TRIM | −$2.0M | −5,656 | $15.1M | $13.0M | 84,948 | 79,292 |
position key pos:12599 · issuer key iss:1504 CL A | TRIM | −$1.8M | −1,358 | $14.9M | $13.0M | 221,755 | 220,397 |
position key pos:11907 · issuer key iss:2219 SHS | TRIM | −$642K | −26,456 | $13.5M | $12.9M | 349,381 | 322,925 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$4.7M | −15,355 | $17.5M | $12.7M | 139,532 | 124,177 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +4,222 | $11.0M | $12.7M | 24,328 | 28,550 |
position key pos:15892 · issuer key iss:7 COM | ADD | +$585K | +5,890 | $12.0M | $12.6M | 108,736 | 114,626 |
position key pos:16685 · issuer key iss:1013 TRUST ISHARE 0-1 | TRIM | −$632K | −5,986 | $13.1M | $12.5M | 119,075 | 113,089 |
position key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:267 COM | TRIM | −$447K | −5,297 | $12.6M | $12.1M | 71,358 | 66,061 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$10.5M | −14,546 | $22.3M | $11.8M | 38,532 | 23,986 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | TRIM | +$385K | −777 | $11.3M | $11.7M | 206,479 | 205,702 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +4,304 | $10.2M | $11.4M | 50,188 | 54,492 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −1,668 | $13.4M | $11.4M | 72,894 | 71,226 |
position key pos:11677 · issuer key iss:1901 COM | TRIM | −$536K | −3,212 | $11.8M | $11.2M | 48,365 | 45,153 |
position key pos:11494 · issuer key iss:1404 COM | TRIM | +$174K | −687 | $11.0M | $11.2M | 53,418 | 52,731 |
position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636 SPONSORD ADS | ADD | −$5.2M | +6,287 | $16.3M | $11.1M | 127,401 | 133,688 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | ADD | −$3.5M | +534 | $14.5M | $11.0M | 84,890 | 85,424 |
position key pos:17949 · issuer key iss:2013 CL A | TRIM | −$932K | −1,499 | $11.9M | $10.9M | 137,470 | 135,971 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F GOLD MINERS ETF | ADD | +$3.5M | +33,130 | $7.2M | $10.7M | 83,500 | 116,630 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:59cedce491af5848a83a9f890d8ec6fe · issuer key cusip6:H82027 ORDINARY SHARES | NO CHANGE | +$618K | 0 | $10.3M | $10.9M | 2,208,280 | 2,208,280 |
position key pos:11286 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI TAIWAN ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $9.2M | $10.2M | 144,222 | 144,222 |
position key pos:14931 · issuer key iss:1012 LATN AMER 40 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.4M | 0 | $8.2M | $9.6M | 270,000 | 270,000 |
position key pos:18239 · issuer key iss:2262 NAMEN AKT A | NO CHANGE | −$3.2M | 0 | $11.9M | $8.7M | 255,505 | 255,505 |
position key pos:17310 · issuer key iss:2292 SHS - A - | NO CHANGE | +$3.2M | 0 | $3.8M | $7.0M | 86,858 | 86,858 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$317K | 0 | $6.8M | $6.5M | 9,992 | 9,992 |
position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 PUT CALL | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $5.3M | $6.4M | 85,612 | 85,612 |
position key pos:11793 · issuer key iss:1013 US AER DEF ETF | NO CHANGE | +$104K | 0 | $5.0M | $5.1M | 23,535 | 23,535 |
position key pos:17628 · issuer key iss:1100 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$2.3M | 0 | $7.2M | $5.0M | 69,064 | 69,064 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6312a8d96b4f626e4bb282b2d1476a8 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI HONG KG ETF | NO CHANGE | +$384K | 0 | $4.4M | $4.8M | 208,813 | 208,813 |
position key pos:14318 · issuer key iss:1382 COM | NO CHANGE | −$531K | 0 | $4.5M | $4.0M | 51,657 | 51,657 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$412K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.9M | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key pos:17156 · issuer key iss:868 COM | NO CHANGE | −$537K | 0 | $3.9M | $3.4M | 174,854 | 174,854 |
position key sid:sec:prov:600e73e4df5d0295514f062d62c45886 · issuer key cusip6:33738R RBA INDL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$374K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.3M | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key pos:14090 · issuer key iss:70 COM | NO CHANGE | −$154K | 0 | $3.0M | $2.8M | 61,206 | 61,206 |
position key pos:17847 · issuer key iss:221 SPON ADR REP A | NO CHANGE | −$385K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.2M | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebaaa42ac21ece1774b2d90b0541929 · issuer key cusip6:85207H PHYSICAL GOLD TR | NO CHANGE | +$146K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.1M | 60,182 | 60,182 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ee292d1371f730123943a4185bde082b · issuer key cusip6:833635 SPON ADR SER B | NO CHANGE | +$304K | 0 | $1.7M | $2.0M | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:123a0c53e532dacb9d9bef7a8493d172 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI MEXICO ETF | NO CHANGE | +$148K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.9M | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:59d0b0eafecf175026d132907aed2349 · issuer key cusip6:04683R COM | NO CHANGE | +$625K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.9M | 345,077 | 345,077 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f62283cd7d0560ff6449154c517c642c · issuer key cusip6:51509F COM | NO CHANGE | −$470K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.6M | 143,405 | 143,405 |
position key sid:sec:prov:619e10cd07ad0785025395f1b13b6902 · issuer key cusip6:76655K COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$811K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.4M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:10185 · issuer key iss:399 COM | NO CHANGE | −$308K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.4M | 28,700 | 28,700 |
position key pos:17729 · issuer key iss:1256 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$76.1K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 54,000 | 54,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:39c23ec67b279c46b63d54ed5b65f4d5 · issuer key cusip6:464289 INDIA 50 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$212K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key pos:15916 · issuer key iss:615 COM | NO CHANGE | −$996K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.2M | 85,000 | 85,000 |
position key pos:16180 · issuer key iss:1012 US HLTHCARE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$66.0K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 19,088 | 19,088 |
position key pos:12477 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | NO CHANGE | +$58.5K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 13,610 | 13,610 |
position key pos:14214 · issuer key iss:2261 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$159K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 12,330 | 12,330 |
position key pos:13697 · issuer key iss:507 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$85.0K | 0 | $974K | $1.1M | 7,060 | 7,060 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebeed7ba0c3c8f5495a6059ae850775 · issuer key cusip6:14020W SHS CREATION UNI | NO CHANGE | −$23.6K | 0 | $937K | $913K | 21,469 | 21,469 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | NO CHANGE | +$1.7K | 0 | $911K | $913K | 4,755 | 4,755 |
position key pos:10533 · issuer key iss:1004 COM | NO CHANGE | −$481K | 0 | $1.3M | $865K | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key pos:15321 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$36.6K | 0 | $889K | $852K | 8,635 | 8,635 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | NO CHANGE | −$69.5K | 0 | $904K | $835K | 6,280 | 6,280 |
position key pos:16133 · issuer key iss:1012 TIPS BD ETF | NO CHANGE | +$3.2K | 0 | $775K | $778K | 7,050 | 7,050 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$323K | 0 | $1.1M | $735K | 3,024 | 3,024 |
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $723K | $722K | 3,540 | 3,540 |
position key pos:14993 · issuer key iss:1196 COM | NO CHANGE | −$34.8K | 0 | $710K | $676K | 22,000 | 22,000 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | NO CHANGE | −$64.1K | 0 | $632K | $567K | 590 | 590 |
position key pos:17225 · issuer key iss:526 COM | NO CHANGE | −$364K | 0 | $911K | $547K | 13,550 | 13,550 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$17.5K | 0 | $511K | $528K | 4,249 | 4,249 |
position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 IBOXX INV CP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$5.7K | 0 | $528K | $522K | 4,788 | 4,788 |
position key pos:16327 · issuer key iss:1012 7-10 YR TRSY BD | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $525K | $521K | 5,456 | 5,456 |
position key pos:18044 · issuer key iss:1013 3 7 YR TREAS BD | NO CHANGE | −$3.2K | 0 | $516K | $513K | 4,324 | 4,324 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37a8fabab3cf2770cce13f9d9010f41f · issuer key cusip6:74766W COM | NO CHANGE | −$246K | 0 | $739K | $493K | 72,000 | 72,000 |
position key pos:17516 · issuer key iss:1012 ISHARES SEMICDTR | NO CHANGE | +$41.3K | 0 | $452K | $493K | 1,500 | 1,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58efed45bb6267776f77c3a3479342e3 · issuer key cusip6:14019W SHS CREATION UNI | NO CHANGE | −$979 | 0 | $482K | $481K | 16,318 | 16,318 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a5cdd535de6c4b48e41f6e43538862f0 · issuer key cusip6:G0567U COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$311K | 0 | $788K | $477K | 36,000 | 36,000 |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM | NO CHANGE | −$33.0K | 0 | $484K | $451K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key pos:12363 · issuer key iss:1707 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$36.3K | 0 | $482K | $445K | 7,400 | 7,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHRT TRM CORP BD | NO CHANGE | −$2.6K | 0 | $446K | $444K | 5,595 | 5,595 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$4.7K | 0 | $407K | $411K | 4,236 | 4,236 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$33.6K | 0 | $359K | $393K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012 1 3 YR TREAS BD | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $375K | $374K | 4,528 | 4,528 |
position key sid:sec:prov:274c3247259791ddfa08daf524e144fc · issuer key cusip6:81752R CL A | NO CHANGE | −$58.4K | 0 | $431K | $373K | 132,684 | 132,684 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$69.9K | 0 | $418K | $348K | 892 | 892 |
position key pos:13980 · issuer key iss:1561 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$107K | 0 | $453K | $346K | 22,991 | 22,991 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | NO CHANGE | −$122K | 0 | $463K | $341K | 2,878 | 2,878 |
position key pos:15737 · issuer key iss:1247 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$230K | 0 | $551K | $321K | 1,313 | 1,313 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK PUT | NO CHANGE | +$80.8K | 0 | $238K | $319K | 6,212 | 6,212 |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 COM CL A CALL | NO CHANGE | −$23.6K | 0 | $339K | $316K | 2,500 | 2,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eccbebd4ae697b4cc5b742610cdbf1dd · issuer key cusip6:37954Y GLOBAL X COPPER | NO CHANGE | +$17.1K | 0 | $269K | $286K | 3,750 | 3,750 |
position key pos:11654 · issuer key iss:1847 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$127K | 0 | $394K | $267K | 24,064 | 24,064 |
position key pos:14770 · issuer key iss:965 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.0K | 0 | $261K | $264K | 3,300 | 3,300 |
position key pos:10882 · issuer key iss:1533 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$178K | 0 | $430K | $252K | 1,871 | 1,871 |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 COM | NO CHANGE | +$38.7K | 0 | $206K | $245K | 3,850 | 3,850 |
position key pos:10449 · issuer key iss:2012 COM | NO CHANGE | −$143K | 0 | $381K | $238K | 1,693 | 1,693 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $226K | $224K | 2,261 | 2,261 |
position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 COM | NO CHANGE | −$84.0K | 0 | $306K | $222K | 2,400 | 2,400 |
position key pos:16156 · issuer key iss:617 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$35.8K | 0 | $244K | $208K | 5,631 | 5,631 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 CALL CALL | NO CHANGE | −$24.5K | 0 | $204K | $180K | 2,500 | 2,500 |
position key pos:13341 · issuer key iss:2298 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$68.8K | 0 | $185K | $116K | 16,653 | 16,653 |
position key pos:16620 · issuer key iss:1142 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$10.5K | 0 | $107K | $96.6K | 10,135 | 10,135 |
position key sid:sec:prov:05afb29081a942e0cdec4ec609f089c6 · issuer key cusip6:8342EP COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.3K | 0 | $69.7K | $82.0K | 100,000 | 100,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $5.6B | 14,932,855 | 39.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $972M | 3,383,821 | 6.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $861M | 4,135,006 | 6.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $713M | 1,934,942 | 5.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $346M | 1,112,712 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $332M | 664,131 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $299M | 1,299,570 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $295M | 1,520,656 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $264M | 1,514,819 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $215M | 1,820,022 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSCI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $210M | 390,135 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $185M | 323,038 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MODERNA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $140M | 2,748,754 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $139M | 546,252 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE · ACT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $131M | 1,404,573 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $124M | 367,909 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $123M | 396,828 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $111M | 366,077 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $86.8M | 151,065 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $85.2M | 130,998 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $81.0M | 372,484 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $74.4M | 935,090 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $73.8M | 446,472 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBS GROUP AG · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $63.7M | 1,665,074 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDLINE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $63.2M | 1,420,967 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $61.7M | 513,131 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $61.1M | 123,292 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $60.9M | 170,129 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $59.2M | 64,354 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $57.8M | 921,164 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $55.2M | 597,537 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $52.6M | 194,343 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $51.2M | 155,893 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | 2023 ETF SERIES TRUST · PICTET AI ENHANC CUSIP 900934787 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $50.6M | 2,100,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $49.1M | 241,118 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $47.8M | 256,125 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $46.4M | 267,676 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $45.7M | 135,197 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALCON AG · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $45.4M | 615,561 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OWENS CORNING NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $43.6M | 402,697 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $43.2M | 76,629 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $41.7M | 170,434 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $38.7M | 402,013 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $38.5M | 789,707 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $37.9M | 195,810 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $37.9M | 570,945 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC | $35.2M | 488,686 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $32.5M | 129,777 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $31.9M | 587,531 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $31.2M | 195,205 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOODYS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $30.8M | 70,672 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $29.3M | 188,632 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $28.8M | 6,831 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $28.7M | 138,704 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $28.2M | 202,253 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED | $28.2M | 548,038 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC | $25.8M | 106,096 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROLLINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $24.8M | 464,855 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $24.6M | 233,061 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $23.4M | 123,494 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $23.1M | 13,363 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | D R HORTON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $22.3M | 162,535 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $22.0M | 90,489 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $20.8M | 415,014 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $19.2M | 177,734 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $18.7M | 110,532 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $18.3M | 85,642 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $18.2M | 53,413 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $18.0M | 283,974 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $17.5M | 59,210 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $16.8M | 69,483 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $16.6M | 56,429 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $16.3M | 456,237 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDIA GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $16.3M | 70,477 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $16.0M | 210,952 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $15.9M | 495,425 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $15.2M | 105,043 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORKDAY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $14.8M | 114,085 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $14.8M | 32,061 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $14.4M | 245,562 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · CHINA TECHNLGY CUSIP 46138E800 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d ticker not yet mapped | $14.1M | 306,917 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIRBNB INC | $14.0M | 111,143 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR GEN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $13.8M | 116,154 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $13.7M | 145,251 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $13.4M | 37,389 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $13.0M | 79,292 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERPURE INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $13.0M | 220,397 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMURFIT WESTROCK PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $12.9M | 322,925 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $12.7M | 124,177 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $12.7M | 28,550 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFLAC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $12.6M | 114,626 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $12.4M | 202,462 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $12.1M | 118,652 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $12.1M | 66,061 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $11.8M | 23,986 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $11.4M | 54,492 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $11.4M | 71,226 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISIGN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $11.2M | 45,153 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $11.2M | 126,630 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACKAGING CORP AMER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-14 +14d | $11.2M | 52,731 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 80.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 889 · QoQ moves: 465
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open BANQUE PICTET & CIE SA's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).