Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11606 · issuer key iss:1702 COM | TRIM | −$27.3M | −712,395 | $403M | $375M | 5,030,556 | 4,318,161 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | −$12.8M | +217,581 | $221M | $208M | 1,943,000 | 2,160,581 |
position key pos:10670 · issuer key iss:1641 COM CL A | ADD | −$190M | +169,520 | $398M | $207M | 3,058,629 | 3,228,149 |
position key pos:14971 · issuer key iss:1153 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −37,500 | $197M | $198M | 5,385,478 | 5,347,978 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$43.0M | −100,000 | $227M | $184M | 982,732 | 882,732 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | TRIM | −$41.3M | −202,033 | $159M | $118M | 686,363 | 484,330 |
position key pos:15661 · issuer key iss:1551 COM | TRIM | −$47.7M | −830,489 | $164M | $117M | 2,408,743 | 1,578,254 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$35.2M | −42,000 | $84.0M | $48.7M | 173,661 | 131,661 |
position key pos:13161 · issuer key iss:767 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$34.0M | +135,662 | $77.8M | $43.7M | 4,508,531 | 4,644,193 |
position key pos:17225 · issuer key iss:526 COM | NEW | +$34.4M | +851,734 | $0 | $34.4M | — | 851,734 |
position key pos:12256 · issuer key iss:1130 COM | NEW | +$15.6M | +1,622,551 | $0 | $15.6M | — | 1,622,551 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | NEW | +$1.2M | +5,000 | $0 | $1.2M | — | 5,000 |
position key pos:12569 · issuer key iss:2266 SHS | TRIM | −$498K | −117,981 | $1.6M | $1.1M | 398,835 | 280,854 |
position key pos:12985 · issuer key iss:756 COM | TRIM | −$16.1K | −60 | $56.8K | $40.8K | 44,400 | 44,340 |
position key pos:10186 · issuer key iss:71 COM | EXIT‡e | −$38.0M | −6,183,855 | $38.0M | $0 | 6,183,855 | — |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 PUT | EXIT‡e | −$92.1M | −150,000 | $92.1M | $0 | 150,000 | — |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM CALL | EXIT‡e | −$116M | −500,000 | $116M | $0 | 500,000 | — |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | EXIT‡e | −$78.6M | −403,200 | $78.6M | $0 | 403,200 | — |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM CALL | EXIT‡e | −$56.9M | −500,000 | $56.9M | $0 | 500,000 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14627 · issuer key iss:955 COM | NO CHANGE | −$30.3M | 0 | $502M | $472M | 3,829,608 | 3,829,608 |
position key pos:17534 · issuer key iss:671 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$23.6M | 0 | $132M | $156M | 19,813,963 | 19,813,963 |
position key pos:15639 · issuer key cusip6:44891N COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$3.1M | 0 | $131M | $134M | 3,355,075 | 3,355,075 |
position key pos:17507 · issuer key iss:418 SPON ADR NEW | NO CHANGE | −$430K | 0 | $98.8M | $98.4M | 8,600,275 | 8,600,275 |
position key pos:15268 · issuer key iss:1116 COM SER A | NO CHANGE | +$10.2M | 0 | $81.9M | $92.1M | 1,005,434 | 1,005,434 |
position key pos:12620 · issuer key iss:1116 COM SHS SER C | NO CHANGE | +$354K | 0 | $2.7M | $3.0M | 32,322 | 32,322 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | NO CHANGE | −$197K | 0 | $3.0M | $2.8M | 16,250 | 16,250 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $3.8M | $2.7M | 14,500 | 14,500 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$211K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 2,400 | 2,400 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | NO CHANGE | −$222K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 2,850 | 2,850 |
position key pos:11870 · issuer key iss:757 *W EXP 99/99/999 | NO CHANGE | −$9.0K | 0 | $57.2K | $48.2K | 200,827 | 200,827 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLUMINA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $472M | 3,829,608 | 18.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHWEST GAS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $375M | 4,318,161 | 14.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $208M | 2,160,581 | 8.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENEDX HOLDINGS CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $207M | 3,228,149 | 8.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MGM RESORTS INTERNATIONAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $198M | 5,347,978 | 7.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $184M | 882,732 | 7.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VESTIS CORPORATION · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $156M | 19,813,963 | 6.2% | |
| — | IAC INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $134M | 3,355,075 | 5.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $118M | 484,330 | 4.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $117M | 1,578,254 | 4.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CEMEX SAB DE CV · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $98.4M | 8,600,275 | 3.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY LIVE HOLDINGS INC | $95.2M | 1,037,756 | 3.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.7M | 131,661 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTREA HLDGS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.7M | 4,644,193 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTAR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.4M | 851,734 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIONSGATE STUDIOS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.6M | 1,622,551 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.8M | 16,250 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.7M | 14,500 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4M | 2,400 | 0.1% | |
| — | ISHARES TR · RUSSELL 2000 ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 5,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARDAGH METAL PACKAGING S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1M | 280,854 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1M | 2,850 | 0.0% | |
| — | FLYEXCLUSIVE INC · *W EXP 99/99/999 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $48.2K | 200,827 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STANDARD BIOTOOLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.8K | 44,340 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 24 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 100.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 974 · QoQ moves: 30
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Corvex Management LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).