Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$281M | +1,444,565 | $0 | $281M | — | 1,444,565 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$35.8M | −94,406 | $298M | $262M | 1,596,166 | 1,501,760 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$65.7M | +337,485 | $161M | $227M | 703,998 | 1,041,483 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$74.9M | +952,095 | $144M | $219M | 1,868,054 | 2,820,149 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$67.9M | +1,782,628 | $140M | $208M | 5,609,880 | 7,392,508 |
position key pos:17793 · issuer key iss:1061 COM | ADD | +$44.6M | +1,020,223 | $161M | $205M | 5,702,990 | 6,723,213 |
position key pos:11761 · issuer key iss:605 COM | NEW | +$198M | +4,749,460 | $0 | $198M | — | 4,749,460 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$82.2M | −212,275 | $260M | $178M | 830,123 | 617,848 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | ADD | +$81.1M | +1,144,545 | $93.9M | $175M | 1,740,753 | 2,885,298 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | ADD | +$121M | +1,935,812 | $45.5M | $166M | 896,038 | 2,831,850 |
position key pos:13791 · issuer key iss:1460 LTD PARTNR INT A | ADD | +$95.4M | +3,182,783 | $67.5M | $163M | 3,529,173 | 6,711,956 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | ADD | +$57.4M | +188,465 | $96.9M | $154M | 571,247 | 759,712 |
position key pos:17030 · issuer key iss:740 COM | ADD | +$40.7M | +1,977,452 | $90.3M | $131M | 3,779,026 | 5,756,478 |
position key pos:18064 · issuer key iss:930 COM | NEW | +$129M | +607,335 | $0 | $129M | — | 607,335 |
position key pos:12596 · issuer key iss:1481 COM | ADD | +$26.5M | +79,897 | $99.3M | $126M | 799,683 | 879,580 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | TRIM | −$35.8M | −302,521 | $158M | $122M | 1,946,226 | 1,643,705 |
position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478 COM | ADD | +$87.1M | +324,350 | $33.9M | $121M | 183,444 | 507,794 |
position key pos:12883 · issuer key iss:2178 SHS | TRIM | −$18.7M | −344,837 | $138M | $119M | 1,354,701 | 1,009,864 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$14.4M | −21,948 | $133M | $119M | 490,096 | 468,148 |
position key pos:13420 · issuer key iss:778 COM | ADD | +$114M | +4,823,983 | $1.3M | $115M | 55,903 | 4,879,886 |
position key pos:10276 · issuer key iss:458 COM | TRIM | −$29.1M | −548,756 | $143M | $114M | 2,448,050 | 1,899,294 |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 CL A | NEW | +$113M | +1,849,242 | $0 | $113M | — | 1,849,242 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | ADD | +$19.5M | +147,783 | $90.3M | $110M | 777,519 | 925,302 |
position key pos:15521 · issuer key iss:76 COM | NEW | +$105M | +721,505 | $0 | $105M | — | 721,505 |
position key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:267 COM | ADD | +$64.9M | +344,726 | $39.9M | $105M | 226,845 | 571,571 |
position key pos:17869 · issuer key iss:1036 COM | TRIM | −$32.1M | −62,847 | $135M | $103M | 402,173 | 339,326 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | NEW | +$103M | +495,633 | $0 | $103M | — | 495,633 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | +$13.0M | −41,785 | $88.4M | $101M | 516,128 | 474,343 |
position key pos:15524 · issuer key iss:236 COM | ADD | +$26.5M | +564,693 | $73.7M | $100M | 1,652,579 | 2,217,272 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc7a4e04334467aa2a3c48eb58e3d0a3 · issuer key cusip6:25520W COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$59.1M | +2,849,301 | $37.6M | $96.6M | 2,595,577 | 5,444,878 |
position key pos:15364 · issuer key iss:1443 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$72.0M | +2,610,107 | $23.8M | $95.9M | 2,009,324 | 4,619,431 |
position key pos:15270 · issuer key iss:439 COM | NEW | +$93.1M | +847,938 | $0 | $93.1M | — | 847,938 |
position key pos:13350 · issuer key iss:531 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$774K | +43,736 | $92.1M | $92.9M | 499,264 | 543,000 |
position key pos:10674 · issuer key iss:1886 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$92.4M | +5,808,527 | $0 | $92.4M | — | 5,808,527 |
position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 COM | NEW | +$89.1M | +355,499 | $0 | $89.1M | — | 355,499 |
position key pos:11170 · issuer key iss:421 COM | ADD | +$27.4M | +456,457 | $61.2M | $88.6M | 1,595,867 | 2,052,324 |
position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 COM | TRIM | +$7.7M | −13,451 | $79.9M | $87.7M | 460,725 | 447,274 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$7.8M | +6,138 | $93.2M | $85.4M | 86,716 | 92,854 |
position key pos:13557 · issuer key iss:2184 COM CL A | ADD | +$20.0M | +1,739,937 | $65.2M | $85.2M | 6,764,422 | 8,504,359 |
position key pos:14489 · issuer key iss:234 COM | ADD | +$44.0M | +669,541 | $41.1M | $85.0M | 556,645 | 1,226,186 |
position key pos:12987 · issuer key iss:1979 COM | ADD | +$25.7M | +187,594 | $59.3M | $85.0M | 424,026 | 611,620 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$8.3M | +31,811 | $74.2M | $82.5M | 112,440 | 144,251 |
position key pos:14403 · issuer key iss:693 CLASS A | ADD | +$12.2M | +69,495 | $70.0M | $82.1M | 205,687 | 275,182 |
position key pos:15653 · issuer key iss:2079 COM | ADD | +$17.8M | +18,314 | $63.7M | $81.4M | 221,793 | 240,107 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | TRIM | −$25.0M | −30,151 | $106M | $80.9M | 120,527 | 90,376 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COM | ADD | +$10.0M | +38,021 | $70.7M | $80.8M | 344,230 | 382,251 |
position key pos:16729 · issuer key iss:1054 COM | ADD | +$22.3M | +1,191,631 | $56.0M | $78.3M | 2,711,654 | 3,903,285 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$39.2M | +139,210 | $36.9M | $76.1M | 106,685 | 245,895 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$11.8M | −10,084 | $85.9M | $74.1M | 97,710 | 87,626 |
position key pos:15728 · issuer key iss:643 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$60.0M | +1,028,017 | $13.2M | $73.2M | 205,129 | 1,233,146 |
position key pos:17000 · issuer key iss:829 CL A | ADD | +$8.6M | +109,881 | $64.5M | $73.1M | 738,595 | 848,476 |
position key pos:10781 · issuer key iss:1585 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$31.9M | −191,774 | $105M | $72.7M | 1,448,711 | 1,256,937 |
position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$64.3M | −310,720 | $136M | $71.6M | 493,484 | 182,764 |
position key pos:18272 · issuer key iss:886 COM | NEW | +$70.5M | +753,538 | $0 | $70.5M | — | 753,538 |
position key pos:14759 · issuer key iss:2301 CL A | ADD | +$16.0M | +168,442 | $54.5M | $70.5M | 451,756 | 620,198 |
position key pos:12214 · issuer key iss:2108 SHS | ADD | +$5.7M | +392,379 | $64.7M | $70.4M | 298,430 | 690,809 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$102M | −408,287 | $171M | $69.1M | 739,935 | 331,648 |
position key pos:18211 · issuer key iss:742 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +31,415 | $66.1M | $68.6M | 1,154,879 | 1,186,294 |
position key pos:15395 · issuer key iss:638 COM | ADD | +$12.3M | +380,517 | $55.7M | $68.0M | 2,461,018 | 2,841,535 |
position key pos:14885 · issuer key iss:1830 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +146,254 | $64.9M | $67.4M | 1,319,435 | 1,465,689 |
position key pos:18082 · issuer key iss:1950 CL A | ADD | +$18.0M | +399,038 | $48.0M | $66.0M | 478,079 | 877,117 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −92,219 | $67.6M | $64.0M | 607,171 | 514,952 |
position key pos:16708 · issuer key iss:1661 COM | NEW | +$62.5M | +334,941 | $0 | $62.5M | — | 334,941 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$19.1M | +14,646 | $42.8M | $61.9M | 166,524 | 181,170 |
position key pos:15958 · issuer key iss:1753 COM | ADD | +$40.4M | +136,219 | $20.7M | $61.1M | 55,114 | 191,333 |
position key pos:14577 · issuer key iss:1888 COM | ADD | +$14.1M | +955,951 | $45.7M | $59.8M | 3,910,203 | 4,866,154 |
position key pos:17901 · issuer key iss:543 COM | NEW | +$57.2M | +417,245 | $0 | $57.2M | — | 417,245 |
position key pos:12014 · issuer key iss:157 COM | NEW | +$55.5M | +764,129 | $0 | $55.5M | — | 764,129 |
position key pos:18254 · issuer key iss:289 COM CL A | TRIM | +$18.3M | −10,800 | $35.3M | $53.5M | 405,858 | 395,058 |
position key pos:18186 · issuer key iss:509 COM CL A | TRIM | −$24.8M | −239,880 | $76.9M | $52.1M | 708,617 | 468,737 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$20.1M | +106,569 | $31.9M | $52.0M | 149,147 | 255,716 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | TRIM | +$823K | −16,596 | $49.6M | $50.5M | 53,195 | 36,599 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | −$11.2M | −36,345 | $61.3M | $50.1M | 93,719 | 57,374 |
position key pos:12597 · issuer key iss:1545 COM | ADD | −$17.5M | +11,419 | $67.2M | $49.7M | 410,369 | 421,788 |
position key pos:12080 · issuer key iss:491 COM | TRIM | −$54.7M | −700,433 | $104M | $49.2M | 1,501,906 | 801,473 |
position key pos:12742 · issuer key iss:341 COM | ADD | +$6.7M | +4,121 | $42.0M | $48.7M | 145,468 | 149,589 |
position key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:1315 COM | ADD | +$25.7M | +501,205 | $20.0M | $45.7M | 478,566 | 979,771 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | NEW | +$44.2M | +305,941 | $0 | $44.2M | — | 305,941 |
position key pos:15827 · issuer key iss:1741 COM | ADD | +$19.1M | +340,282 | $22.1M | $41.2M | 264,979 | 605,261 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c6d5dca922e4d64cfcb6dff86497101 · issuer key cusip6:89055F COM | TRIM | −$7.5M | −621 | $46.0M | $38.5M | 110,205 | 109,584 |
position key pos:13186 · issuer key iss:1273 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +37,922 | $35.1M | $38.2M | 153,323 | 191,245 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | NEW | +$37.5M | +747,572 | $0 | $37.5M | — | 747,572 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | +$510K | −18,134 | $36.1M | $36.6M | 126,584 | 108,450 |
position key pos:15776 · issuer key iss:928 COM | TRIM | −$78.3M | −4,036,399 | $113M | $35.0M | 5,709,453 | 1,673,054 |
position key pos:10870 · issuer key iss:301 COM | ADD | +$13.2M | +115,344 | $21.7M | $34.9M | 122,995 | 238,339 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$97.5M | −826,927 | $132M | $34.8M | 1,133,786 | 306,859 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | −$2.4M | +6,304 | $36.0M | $33.7M | 62,173 | 68,477 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$5.2M | +9,781 | $27.9M | $33.1M | 160,574 | 170,355 |
position key pos:12910 · issuer key iss:1407 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +62,335 | $28.6M | $32.8M | 212,279 | 274,614 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | ADD | +$15.6M | +29,033 | $16.3M | $31.9M | 100,011 | 129,044 |
position key pos:10384 · issuer key iss:52 COM CL A | TRIM | −$27.7M | −108,333 | $59.1M | $31.4M | 793,941 | 685,608 |
position key pos:13355 · issuer key iss:85 COM | ADD | +$229K | +108,687 | $30.2M | $30.4M | 665,882 | 774,569 |
position key pos:17760 · issuer key iss:150 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −432,176 | $26.9M | $28.8M | 772,324 | 340,148 |
position key pos:12493 · issuer key iss:1772 COM | TRIM | −$9.7M | −43,135 | $37.6M | $28.0M | 421,662 | 378,527 |
position key pos:12735 · issuer key iss:209 COM | TRIM | −$48.7M | −69,444 | $76.0M | $27.3M | 133,804 | 64,360 |
position key pos:15714 · issuer key iss:1865 COM | TRIM | +$4.3M | −8,521 | $22.6M | $26.9M | 299,725 | 291,204 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$4.4M | +6,167 | $20.9M | $25.4M | 68,910 | 75,077 |
position key pos:15434 · issuer key iss:1812 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +57,141 | $23.0M | $24.7M | 1,818,379 | 1,875,520 |
position key pos:16486 · issuer key iss:762 COM CL A | ADD | +$9.0M | +341,956 | $15.6M | $24.5M | 380,986 | 722,942 |
position key pos:12134 · issuer key iss:1073 COM NEW | TRIM | −$29.6M | −430,180 | $53.5M | $23.9M | 810,027 | 379,847 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 ACT | NO CHANGE | +$7.1M | 0 | $16.3M | $23.4M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
position key pos:15452 · issuer key iss:863 COMMON SHARES | NO CHANGE | +$61.8K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.7M | 17,256 | 17,256 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | NO CHANGE | +$41.5K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.1M | 6,506 | 6,506 |
position key pos:11835 · issuer key iss:639 COM | NO CHANGE | −$143K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.1M | 89,423 | 89,423 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $281M | 1,444,565 | 3.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $262M | 1,501,760 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $227M | 1,041,483 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $219M | 2,820,149 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $208M | 7,392,508 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINROSS GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $205M | 6,723,213 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOW HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $198M | 4,749,460 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $178M | 617,848 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $175M | 2,885,298 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $166M | 2,831,850 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLAINS GP HLDGS L P · LTD PARTNR INT A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $163M | 6,711,956 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $154M | 759,712 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST HORIZON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $131M | 5,756,478 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNT J B TRANS SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $129M | 607,335 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRIMORIS SVCS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $126M | 879,580 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $122M | 1,643,705 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $121M | 507,794 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVENT ELEC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $119M | 1,009,864 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $119M | 468,148 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $115M | 4,879,886 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $114M | 1,899,294 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $113M | 1,849,242 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $110M | 925,302 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $105M | 721,505 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $105M | 571,571 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JONES LANG LASALLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $103M | 339,326 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $103M | 495,633 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $101M | 474,343 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANKUNITED INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $100M | 2,217,272 | 1.1% | |
| — | DIVERSIFIED ENERGY CO · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 25520W107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $96.6M | 5,444,878 | 1.0% | |
| — | PETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $95.9M | 4,619,431 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $93.1M | 847,938 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRANE COMPANY · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $92.9M | 543,000 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALE S A · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $92.4M | 5,808,527 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $89.1M | 355,499 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $88.6M | 2,052,324 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $87.7M | 447,274 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $85.4M | 92,854 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAGSEGURO DIGITAL LTD · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $85.2M | 8,504,359 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $85.0M | 1,226,186 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WINTRUST FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $85.0M | 611,620 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $82.5M | 144,251 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERCORE INC · CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $82.1M | 275,182 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CREDICORP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $81.4M | 240,107 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $80.9M | 90,376 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $80.8M | 382,251 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $78.3M | 3,903,285 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $76.1M | 245,895 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $74.1M | 87,626 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMBRAER S.A. · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $73.2M | 1,233,146 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBUS MED INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $73.1M | 848,476 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RYANAIR HOLDINGS PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $72.7M | 1,256,937 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $71.6M | 182,764 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HASBRO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $70.5M | 753,538 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COPA HOLDINGS SA · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $70.5M | 620,198 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLUTTER ENTMT PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $70.4M | 690,809 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $69.1M | 331,648 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST INDL RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $68.6M | 1,186,294 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELANCO ANIMAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $68.0M | 2,841,535 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRUIST FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $67.4M | 1,465,689 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WAYFAIR INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $66.0M | 877,117 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $64.0M | 514,952 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $62.5M | 334,941 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $61.9M | 181,170 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TALEN ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $61.1M | 191,333 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALLEY NATL BANCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $59.8M | 4,866,154 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CULLEN FROST BANKERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $57.2M | 417,245 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $55.5M | 764,129 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOOM ENERGY CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $53.5M | 395,058 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTRUCTION PARTNERS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $52.1M | 468,737 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $52.0M | 255,716 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $50.5M | 36,599 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $50.1M | 57,374 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPLIGEN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $49.7M | 421,788 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMMERCIAL METALS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $49.2M | 801,473 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BURLINGTON STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $48.7M | 149,589 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NISOURCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $45.7M | 979,771 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $44.2M | 305,941 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $41.2M | 605,261 | 0.4% | |
| — | TOPBUILD COR · COM CUSIP 89055F103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $38.5M | 109,584 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATERA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $38.2M | 191,245 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $37.5M | 747,572 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $36.6M | 108,450 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUDBAY MINERALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $35.0M | 1,673,054 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOT BARN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $34.9M | 238,339 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $34.8M | 306,859 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $33.7M | 68,477 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $33.1M | 170,355 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALOMAR HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $32.8M | 274,614 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $31.9M | 129,044 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFFIRM HLDGS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $31.4M | 685,608 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLY FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $30.4M | 774,569 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED OPTOELECTRONICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $28.8M | 340,148 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $28.0M | 378,527 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXON ENTERPRISE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $27.3M | 64,360 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US FOODS HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $26.9M | 291,204 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $25.4M | 75,077 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSALTA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $24.7M | 1,875,520 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIGURE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $24.5M | 722,942 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KORN FERRY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $23.9M | 379,847 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 positions on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 42.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 115 · QoQ moves: 234
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Artemis Investment Management LLP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).