Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | +$114M | +547,750 | $715M | $830M | 2,113,640 | 2,661,390 |
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF | NEW | +$347M | +4,405,210 | $0 | $347M | — | 4,405,210 |
position key pos:15571 · issuer key iss:1013 JPMORGAN USD EMG | TRIM | −$327M | −3,256,220 | $650M | $324M | 6,734,380 | 3,478,160 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$271M | +4,372,749 | $1.5M | $273M | 24,389 | 4,397,138 |
position key pos:14579 · issuer key iss:1990 SPDR GLD MINIS | NEW | +$165M | +1,849,410 | $0 | $165M | — | 1,849,410 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$71.9M | +1,409,610 | $90.9M | $163M | 1,696,440 | 3,106,050 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −752 | $16.7M | $14.6M | 88,954 | 88,202 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$2.0M | −1,007 | $13.8M | $11.8M | 43,975 | 42,968 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$4.7M | −3,441 | $13.0M | $8.4M | 26,733 | 23,292 |
position key pos:17516 · issuer key iss:1012 ISHARES SEMICDTR | ADD | +$7.1M | +22,880 | $1.0M | $8.1M | 3,400 | 26,280 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −2,474 | $8.3M | $6.8M | 30,170 | 27,696 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +249 | $7.3M | $5.8M | 15,974 | 16,223 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$276K | +2,643 | $6.0M | $5.7M | 25,935 | 28,578 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | ADD | +$5.1M | +40,650 | $581K | $5.7M | 3,980 | 44,630 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$920K | +378 | $6.4M | $5.5M | 18,408 | 18,786 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +23,910 | $2.9M | $5.3M | 24,775 | 48,685 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | ADD | +$233K | +3,349 | $4.8M | $5.1M | 71,860 | 75,209 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$654K | +1,591 | $4.4M | $5.0M | 6,361 | 7,952 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | ADD | +$447K | +43 | $4.4M | $4.8M | 15,800 | 15,843 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | +$283K | −293 | $4.0M | $4.3M | 13,751 | 13,458 |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$825K | −800 | $4.7M | $3.8M | 20,100 | 19,300 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +700 | $2.6M | $3.8M | 3,980 | 4,680 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$448K | +919 | $3.0M | $3.5M | 10,070 | 10,989 |
position key pos:11793 · issuer key iss:1013 US AER DEF ETF | ADD | +$1.7M | +8,250 | $1.6M | $3.3M | 7,430 | 15,680 |
position key pos:14064 · issuer key iss:2295 COM | TRIM | −$742K | −800 | $3.9M | $3.2M | 17,900 | 17,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | ADD | +$1.1M | +12,860 | $1.9M | $3.0M | 16,000 | 28,860 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f41e6177e0e0d52c84a660c57cbffc45 · issuer key cusip6:92189H JP MRGAN EM LOC | ADD | +$230K | +13,237 | $2.8M | $3.0M | 108,931 | 122,168 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$594K | +115 | $3.5M | $2.9M | 5,362 | 5,477 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | TRIM | −$1.6M | −5,960 | $4.5M | $2.9M | 17,960 | 12,000 |
position key pos:14207 · issuer key iss:973 COM PAR $.01 | TRIM | −$802K | −2,200 | $3.6M | $2.8M | 20,200 | 18,000 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$755K | −500 | $2.0M | $2.7M | 16,500 | 16,000 |
position key pos:17164 · issuer key iss:1360 COM | TRIM | −$54.9K | −2,500 | $2.8M | $2.7M | 51,400 | 48,900 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$655K | +3,974 | $1.7M | $2.3M | 15,000 | 18,974 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | ADD | +$456K | +785 | $1.9M | $2.3M | 10,400 | 11,185 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | ADD | +$339K | +1,379 | $1.7M | $2.0M | 13,211 | 14,590 |
position key pos:10385 · issuer key iss:1433 COM | TRIM | −$207K | −900 | $2.1M | $1.9M | 6,640 | 5,740 |
position key pos:16984 · issuer key iss:187 COM | ADD | +$210K | +294 | $1.6M | $1.8M | 9,600 | 9,894 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$243K | +19 | $1.5M | $1.8M | 1,738 | 1,757 |
position key pos:16495 · issuer key iss:1005 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −2,100 | $2.8M | $1.7M | 12,500 | 10,400 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | ADD | −$147K | +470 | $1.9M | $1.7M | 5,850 | 6,320 |
position key pos:17461 · issuer key iss:1157 COM CL A | ADD | −$15.4K | +4,100 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 31,910 | 36,010 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | ADD | +$34.8K | +202 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 6,000 | 6,202 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$182K | −313 | $1.4M | $1.6M | 17,910 | 17,597 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −2,100 | $2.6M | $1.5M | 16,650 | 14,550 |
position key pos:15725 · issuer key iss:172 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −10,200 | $2.5M | $1.5M | 36,500 | 26,300 |
position key pos:14053 · issuer key iss:73 COM | NEW | +$1.4M | +8,600 | $0 | $1.4M | — | 8,600 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | TRIM | −$233K | −168 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 12,015 | 11,847 |
position key pos:13186 · issuer key iss:1273 COM | TRIM | −$514K | −800 | $1.9M | $1.4M | 8,200 | 7,400 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$1.4M | +7,025 | $0 | $1.4M | — | 7,025 |
position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 CL A COM | ADD | +$10.7K | +261 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 6,610 | 6,871 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | −$57.3K | −493 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 8,293 | 7,800 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | +$1.2M | +3,963 | $77.0K | $1.3M | 217 | 4,180 |
position key pos:16528 · issuer key iss:559 CL A COM | TRIM | −$611K | −2,700 | $1.9M | $1.3M | 13,500 | 10,800 |
position key pos:11504 · issuer key iss:1236 COM | TRIM | −$35.2K | −1,800 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 16,000 | 14,200 |
position key pos:11025 · issuer key iss:1924 COM NEW | TRIM | −$319K | −1,800 | $1.6M | $1.2M | 16,300 | 14,500 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +5,806 | $95.3K | $1.2M | 442 | 6,248 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −900 | $2.5M | $1.2M | 3,750 | 2,850 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN | NEW | +$1.2M | +24,820 | $0 | $1.2M | — | 24,820 |
position key pos:14227 · issuer key iss:348 CL A | NEW | +$1.2M | +8,800 | $0 | $1.2M | — | 8,800 |
position key pos:17234 · issuer key iss:981 COM | TRIM | −$516K | −256 | $1.7M | $1.2M | 5,836 | 5,580 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$701K | −417 | $1.9M | $1.2M | 1,723 | 1,306 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$156K | −1,502 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 13,645 | 12,143 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COM | TRIM | −$236K | −2,400 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 20,000 | 17,600 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | TRIM | −$362K | −139 | $1.4M | $1.0M | 2,439 | 2,300 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | TRIM | −$821K | −3,016 | $1.8M | $1.0M | 19,236 | 16,220 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6f0567aff349dfe2dab4a6ee5ba8988 · issuer key cusip6:92337R CL A | TRIM | −$580K | −4,000 | $1.6M | $998K | 30,200 | 26,200 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$3.1K | +163 | $979K | $983K | 12,591 | 12,754 |
position key pos:15131 · issuer key iss:87 COM | TRIM | −$332K | −190 | $1.3M | $980K | 3,290 | 3,100 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | TRIM | +$46.7K | −879 | $931K | $978K | 22,545 | 21,666 |
position key pos:12900 · issuer key iss:808 COM | NEW | +$965K | +5,200 | $0 | $965K | — | 5,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:43a18656dc66180eb1584d2345e34a76 · issuer key cusip6:46434V GLOBAL REIT ETF | ADD | +$150K | +6,431 | $795K | $945K | 31,670 | 38,101 |
position key pos:14895 · issuer key iss:596 COM | NEW | +$918K | +2,600 | $0 | $918K | — | 2,600 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | TRIM | −$272K | −300 | $1.2M | $899K | 1,500 | 1,200 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | −$244K | +6 | $1.1M | $861K | 203 | 209 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$702K | −1,800 | $1.6M | $861K | 8,000 | 6,200 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | ADD | +$130K | +566 | $700K | $830K | 8,000 | 8,566 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | ADD | +$143K | +415 | $671K | $815K | 5,800 | 6,215 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0339a5c20bb7c06dae4230f6939c6864 · issuer key cusip6:G037AX SHS | TRIM | −$533K | −2,500 | $1.3M | $812K | 19,200 | 16,700 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | TRIM | −$355K | −300 | $1.2M | $808K | 2,000 | 1,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b01efafd9c52181221003a3f82558332 · issuer key cusip6:46429B US TREAS BD ETF | ADD | +$101K | +4,684 | $700K | $801K | 30,324 | 35,008 |
position key pos:15813 · issuer key iss:449 COM | TRIM | −$324K | −1,700 | $1.1M | $798K | 6,800 | 5,100 |
position key pos:15193 · issuer key iss:1500 COM | ADD | +$60.2K | +662 | $726K | $786K | 9,000 | 9,662 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$361K | −1,500 | $1.1M | $783K | 9,190 | 7,690 |
position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 COM SHS | TRIM | −$575K | −1,000 | $1.4M | $782K | 6,090 | 5,090 |
position key pos:11549 · issuer key iss:429 COM | ADD | +$415K | +3,100 | $359K | $774K | 9,000 | 12,100 |
position key pos:10513 · issuer key iss:168 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$40.4K | −927 | $699K | $740K | 6,327 | 5,400 |
position key pos:10368 · issuer key iss:203 COM | TRIM | −$134K | −414 | $806K | $673K | 4,414 | 4,000 |
position key pos:15288 · issuer key iss:682 CL A | NEW | +$670K | +2,700 | $0 | $670K | — | 2,700 |
position key pos:16478 · issuer key iss:814 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | −$11.9K | +4,900 | $673K | $661K | 20,700 | 25,600 |
position key pos:12364 · issuer key iss:26 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$660K | +6,500 | $0 | $660K | — | 6,500 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$246K | +400 | $408K | $653K | 2,700 | 3,100 |
position key pos:14563 · issuer key iss:351 COM | NEW | +$652K | +5,500 | $0 | $652K | — | 5,500 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | NEW | +$641K | +5,200 | $0 | $641K | — | 5,200 |
position key pos:16310 · issuer key iss:1191 COM | NEW | +$615K | +10,500 | $0 | $615K | — | 10,500 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | NEW | +$613K | +2,100 | $0 | $613K | — | 2,100 |
position key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1630 COM | ADD | +$129K | +3,500 | $474K | $603K | 10,500 | 14,000 |
position key pos:14584 · issuer key iss:311 COM | NEW | +$583K | +8,400 | $0 | $583K | — | 8,400 |
position key pos:15281 · issuer key iss:1346 COM | ADD | +$307K | +2,100 | $263K | $570K | 6,500 | 8,600 |
position key pos:13239 · issuer key iss:142 COM | NEW | +$559K | +7,100 | $0 | $559K | — | 7,100 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | TRIM | +$103K | −500 | $447K | $551K | 2,700 | 2,200 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$298K | 0 | $4.3M | $4.6M | 13,500 | 13,500 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | NO CHANGE | −$616K | 0 | $4.3M | $3.7M | 53,140 | 53,140 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $4.9M | $3.6M | 28,400 | 28,400 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | NO CHANGE | −$442K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.2M | 43,500 | 43,500 |
position key pos:12280 · issuer key iss:218 COM | NO CHANGE | +$204K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.4M | 12,680 | 12,680 |
position key pos:15610 · issuer key iss:1192 COM | NO CHANGE | +$614K | 0 | $1.6M | $2.3M | 7,400 | 7,400 |
position key pos:16546 · issuer key iss:1276 COM | NO CHANGE | +$301K | 0 | $1.7M | $2.0M | 21,270 | 21,270 |
position key pos:12368 · issuer key iss:1171 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.7K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.8M | 34,500 | 34,500 |
position key pos:13903 · issuer key iss:354 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$22.6K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 11,200 | 11,200 |
position key pos:16484 · issuer key iss:2304 COM | NO CHANGE | −$144K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.8M | 6,740 | 6,740 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | NO CHANGE | +$134K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.7M | 22,000 | 22,000 |
position key pos:15034 · issuer key iss:573 COM | NO CHANGE | −$149K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.7M | 26,670 | 26,670 |
position key pos:12257 · issuer key iss:2102 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$234K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.5M | 23,100 | 23,100 |
position key pos:15847 · issuer key iss:759 COM | NO CHANGE | −$276K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.5M | 133,200 | 133,200 |
position key pos:13969 · issuer key iss:408 COM | NO CHANGE | +$290K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.5M | 2,100 | 2,100 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$159K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.5M | 11,200 | 11,200 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | NO CHANGE | −$46.5K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 8,500 | 8,500 |
position key pos:16732 · issuer key iss:734 COM | NO CHANGE | −$99.4K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 31,650 | 31,650 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | NO CHANGE | −$27.4K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 11,960 | 11,960 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | NO CHANGE | −$340K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.4M | 3,547 | 3,547 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | NO CHANGE | +$124K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 22,000 | 22,000 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | NO CHANGE | −$332K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.3M | 7,100 | 7,100 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | NO CHANGE | −$184K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 4,590 | 4,590 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | NO CHANGE | +$394K | 0 | $900K | $1.3M | 7,000 | 7,000 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | NO CHANGE | −$135K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 1,600 | 1,600 |
position key pos:16004 · issuer key iss:1161 COM | NO CHANGE | −$129K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 2,400 | 2,400 |
position key pos:17260 · issuer key iss:165 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$240K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 1,800 | 1,800 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | NO CHANGE | −$338K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.3M | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | NO CHANGE | −$261K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.2M | 4,100 | 4,100 |
position key pos:15416 · issuer key iss:2080 ORDINARY SHARES | NO CHANGE | −$735K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.1M | 12,920 | 12,920 |
position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 COM | NO CHANGE | −$246K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.1M | 5,210 | 5,210 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | NO CHANGE | −$54.0K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 4,800 | 4,800 |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | NO CHANGE | +$71.1K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 14,100 | 14,100 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.2K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 2,100 | 2,100 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$124K | 0 | $943K | $1.1M | 2,500 | 2,500 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$125K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.0M | 12,000 | 12,000 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | NO CHANGE | +$153K | 0 | $867K | $1.0M | 3,500 | 3,500 |
position key pos:11059 · issuer key iss:322 COM | NO CHANGE | −$384K | 0 | $1.4M | $981K | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | NO CHANGE | +$33.3K | 0 | $930K | $963K | 1,120 | 1,120 |
position key pos:12994 · issuer key iss:636 COM | NO CHANGE | +$155K | 0 | $793K | $948K | 13,200 | 13,200 |
position key pos:12767 · issuer key iss:220 COM | NO CHANGE | −$202K | 0 | $1.2M | $948K | 6,400 | 6,400 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | NO CHANGE | +$136K | 0 | $809K | $946K | 3,900 | 3,900 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | NO CHANGE | +$91.8K | 0 | $853K | $945K | 8,000 | 8,000 |
position key pos:12496 · issuer key iss:163 COM | NO CHANGE | +$348K | 0 | $577K | $925K | 1,800 | 1,800 |
position key pos:11070 · issuer key iss:813 COM | NO CHANGE | −$88.4K | 0 | $1.0M | $922K | 43,100 | 43,100 |
position key pos:14656 · issuer key iss:1552 COM | NO CHANGE | +$121K | 0 | $797K | $918K | 9,900 | 9,900 |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 COM | NO CHANGE | −$257K | 0 | $1.2M | $915K | 2,600 | 2,600 |
position key pos:11517 · issuer key iss:1003 COM | NO CHANGE | −$94.0K | 0 | $1.0M | $914K | 12,600 | 12,600 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | NO CHANGE | −$74.4K | 0 | $970K | $895K | 4,200 | 4,200 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | NO CHANGE | +$915 | 0 | $882K | $883K | 6,100 | 6,100 |
position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 COM | NO CHANGE | −$58.7K | 0 | $935K | $876K | 7,100 | 7,100 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | NO CHANGE | +$67.1K | 0 | $808K | $875K | 22,000 | 22,000 |
position key pos:10263 · issuer key iss:1078 COM | NO CHANGE | +$127K | 0 | $721K | $848K | 11,500 | 11,500 |
position key pos:12014 · issuer key iss:157 COM | NO CHANGE | +$157K | 0 | $675K | $832K | 11,600 | 11,600 |
position key pos:18239 · issuer key iss:2262 NAMEN AKT A | NO CHANGE | −$405K | 0 | $1.2M | $829K | 26,000 | 26,000 |
position key pos:12517 · issuer key iss:1997 COM | NO CHANGE | +$162K | 0 | $638K | $800K | 14,400 | 14,400 |
position key pos:12950 · issuer key iss:357 COM | NO CHANGE | +$72.9K | 0 | $722K | $795K | 10,300 | 10,300 |
position key pos:10213 · issuer key iss:82 COM | NO CHANGE | +$66.8K | 0 | $720K | $786K | 11,000 | 11,000 |
position key pos:11411 · issuer key iss:97 COM | NO CHANGE | +$66.9K | 0 | $712K | $779K | 7,100 | 7,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cc436d9af4067ff4382c62284d4ff9e5 · issuer key cusip6:98985Y COM | NO CHANGE | −$81.0K | 0 | $856K | $775K | 32,000 | 32,000 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$54.7K | 0 | $823K | $768K | 15,100 | 15,100 |
position key pos:11473 · issuer key iss:1906 CL A COM STK | NO CHANGE | −$464K | 0 | $1.2M | $764K | 54,000 | 54,000 |
position key pos:12600 · issuer key iss:694 COM | NO CHANGE | +$76.9K | 0 | $657K | $734K | 9,000 | 9,000 |
position key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:1315 COM | NO CHANGE | +$70.8K | 0 | $650K | $721K | 15,500 | 15,500 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | NO CHANGE | +$139K | 0 | $575K | $714K | 14,200 | 14,200 |
position key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:1682 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.2K | 0 | $702K | $713K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$97.1K | 0 | $810K | $713K | 4,500 | 4,500 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | NO CHANGE | −$36.1K | 0 | $742K | $706K | 3,500 | 3,500 |
position key pos:10390 · issuer key iss:416 COM | NO CHANGE | +$43.7K | 0 | $660K | $704K | 6,500 | 6,500 |
position key pos:16991 · issuer key iss:1542 COM | NO CHANGE | +$17.5K | 0 | $674K | $691K | 2,300 | 2,300 |
position key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:885 COM | NO CHANGE | −$21.9K | 0 | $694K | $672K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:14515 · issuer key iss:1838 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$53.9K | 0 | $609K | $663K | 10,400 | 10,400 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | NO CHANGE | −$114K | 0 | $775K | $661K | 14,000 | 14,000 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$36.3K | 0 | $622K | $658K | 11,300 | 11,300 |
position key pos:10708 · issuer key iss:1205 COM NON VTG | NO CHANGE | −$185K | 0 | $830K | $645K | 12,000 | 12,000 |
position key pos:12817 · issuer key iss:1239 COMMON CLASS A | NO CHANGE | −$400K | 0 | $1.0M | $643K | 98,000 | 98,000 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | NO CHANGE | −$161K | 0 | $789K | $628K | 2,400 | 2,400 |
position key pos:17199 · issuer key iss:1948 COM | NO CHANGE | −$162 | 0 | $628K | $628K | 1,800 | 1,800 |
position key pos:11035 · issuer key iss:266 COM | NO CHANGE | −$59.3K | 0 | $678K | $619K | 11,300 | 11,300 |
position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 COM | NO CHANGE | +$204K | 0 | $409K | $613K | 2,500 | 2,500 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 COM | NO CHANGE | −$45.2K | 0 | $657K | $612K | 3,500 | 3,500 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | NO CHANGE | +$182K | 0 | $409K | $591K | 4,600 | 4,600 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | NO CHANGE | −$43.1K | 0 | $625K | $582K | 1,800 | 1,800 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | NO CHANGE | −$43.3K | 0 | $625K | $582K | 8,400 | 8,400 |
position key pos:15535 · issuer key cusip6:011642 COM | NO CHANGE | −$127K | 0 | $694K | $567K | 13,400 | 13,400 |
position key pos:17573 · issuer key iss:815 COM | NO CHANGE | −$106K | 0 | $659K | $553K | 5,300 | 5,300 |
position key pos:12159 · issuer key iss:1478 COM | NO CHANGE | −$96.1K | 0 | $648K | $552K | 6,200 | 6,200 |
position key pos:10719 · issuer key iss:257 COM | NO CHANGE | −$33.4K | 0 | $577K | $543K | 8,500 | 8,500 |
position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636 SPONSORD ADS | NO CHANGE | −$347K | 0 | $864K | $517K | 6,600 | 6,600 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | NO CHANGE | −$192K | 0 | $705K | $514K | 2,600 | 2,600 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | NO CHANGE | +$95.3K | 0 | $416K | $511K | 15,200 | 15,200 |
position key pos:10940 · issuer key iss:1517 COM | NO CHANGE | −$37.7K | 0 | $528K | $490K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:30f8f229420c7a82ec2ecf2f2f622045 · issuer key cusip6:15117B COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$56.6K | 0 | $427K | $483K | 16,400 | 16,400 |
position key pos:14374 · issuer key iss:248 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$44.6K | 0 | $528K | $483K | 1,700 | 1,700 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B | NO CHANGE | −$91.7K | 0 | $563K | $471K | 9,200 | 9,200 |
position key pos:12231 · issuer key iss:551 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$45.9K | 0 | $399K | $445K | 3,300 | 3,300 |
position key pos:17687 · issuer key iss:765 COM | NO CHANGE | −$20.7K | 0 | $460K | $440K | 8,200 | 8,200 |
position key pos:16384 · issuer key iss:2294 ORDINARY SHARES | NO CHANGE | −$84.8K | 0 | $522K | $437K | 14,900 | 14,900 |
position key pos:13722 · issuer key iss:158 COM | NO CHANGE | +$103K | 0 | $314K | $417K | 12,100 | 12,100 |
position key pos:10484 · issuer key iss:805 COM | NO CHANGE | −$246K | 0 | $660K | $414K | 2,600 | 2,600 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | NO CHANGE | +$64.5K | 0 | $335K | $400K | 3,600 | 3,600 |
position key pos:14282 · issuer key iss:1417 COM | NO CHANGE | −$87.7K | 0 | $479K | $391K | 4,200 | 4,200 |
position key pos:15744 · issuer key iss:402 COM | NO CHANGE | +$45.3K | 0 | $325K | $371K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key pos:15624 · issuer key iss:662 COM | NO CHANGE | +$38.5K | 0 | $282K | $321K | 1,600 | 1,600 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | NO CHANGE | +$61.7K | 0 | $259K | $320K | 600 | 600 |
position key pos:12303 · issuer key iss:1343 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.5K | 0 | $324K | $318K | 1,200 | 1,200 |
position key pos:15139 · issuer key iss:270 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$36.8K | 0 | $352K | $315K | 3,700 | 3,700 |
position key pos:10916 · issuer key iss:846 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.2K | 0 | $307K | $303K | 2,600 | 2,600 |
position key pos:15677 · issuer key iss:1851 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.0K | 0 | $284K | $278K | 14,400 | 14,400 |
position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 ORD | NO CHANGE | −$68.7K | 0 | $344K | $275K | 2,700 | 2,700 |
position key pos:12665 · issuer key iss:1026 COM | NO CHANGE | +$13.8K | 0 | $258K | $272K | 1,100 | 1,100 |
position key pos:17264 · issuer key iss:136 COM | NO CHANGE | +$61.7K | 0 | $206K | $268K | 11,600 | 11,600 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | NO CHANGE | +$31.7K | 0 | $237K | $268K | 1,200 | 1,200 |
position key pos:18060 · issuer key iss:2229 COM | NO CHANGE | +$87.0K | 0 | $170K | $257K | 3,800 | 3,800 |
position key pos:17530 · issuer key iss:1474 COM | NO CHANGE | +$83.3K | 0 | $168K | $251K | 500 | 500 |
position key pos:12269 · issuer key iss:1848 CLASS A COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$4.1K | 0 | $243K | $247K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key pos:14229 · issuer key iss:1259 COM SER A | NO CHANGE | +$20.3K | 0 | $221K | $242K | 9,000 | 9,000 |
position key pos:10574 · issuer key iss:698 COM | NO CHANGE | +$45.0K | 0 | $178K | $223K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key pos:18186 · issuer key iss:509 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$11.3K | 0 | $223K | $212K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key pos:16048 · issuer key iss:1235 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$71.0K | 0 | $261K | $191K | 11,000 | 11,000 |
position key pos:17824 · issuer key iss:1514 COM | NO CHANGE | −$22.5K | 0 | $211K | $189K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key pos:15672 · issuer key iss:1507 COM | NO CHANGE | −$111K | 0 | $297K | $186K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key pos:17902 · issuer key iss:706 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$48.2K | 0 | $229K | $181K | 800 | 800 |
position key pos:17062 · issuer key iss:1174 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$57.0K | 0 | $123K | $180K | 5,600 | 5,600 |
position key pos:17724 · issuer key iss:576 COM | NO CHANGE | +$45.1K | 0 | $134K | $179K | 900 | 900 |
position key pos:10596 · issuer key iss:1297 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$31.6K | 0 | $146K | $177K | 3,800 | 3,800 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK | NO CHANGE | +$46.3K | 0 | $129K | $175K | 3,400 | 3,400 |
position key pos:10783 · issuer key iss:1822 COM | NO CHANGE | −$48.9K | 0 | $224K | $175K | 2,800 | 2,800 |
position key pos:16458 · issuer key iss:2207 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$43.6K | 0 | $212K | $168K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key pos:13961 · issuer key iss:43 COM | NO CHANGE | −$28.1K | 0 | $195K | $166K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | NO CHANGE | −$45.9K | 0 | $211K | $165K | 700 | 700 |
position key pos:14134 · issuer key iss:1065 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$12.7K | 0 | $145K | $158K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key pos:17320 · issuer key iss:1 COM PAR $0.004 | NO CHANGE | +$5.0K | 0 | $151K | $156K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $151K | $149K | 738 | 738 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | NO CHANGE | −$19.8K | 0 | $169K | $149K | 883 | 883 |
position key pos:17456 · issuer key iss:1440 CLASS A COM | NO CHANGE | +$49.2K | 0 | $90.5K | $140K | 6,500 | 6,500 |
position key pos:11386 · issuer key iss:1217 COM | NO CHANGE | −$39.2K | 0 | $176K | $137K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key pos:15030 · issuer key iss:1951 COM | NO CHANGE | −$55.0K | 0 | $191K | $136K | 5,800 | 5,800 |
position key pos:17471 · issuer key iss:152 COM | NO CHANGE | +$165 | 0 | $136K | $136K | 1,100 | 1,100 |
position key pos:12596 · issuer key iss:1481 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.9K | 0 | $127K | $134K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | NO CHANGE | +$27.0K | 0 | $103K | $130K | 1,400 | 1,400 |
position key pos:17136 · issuer key iss:613 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$103K | 0 | $221K | $119K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:13330 · issuer key iss:905 CL A SHS | NO CHANGE | +$14.6K | 0 | $96.0K | $111K | 2,800 | 2,800 |
position key pos:12875 · issuer key iss:831 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$53.7K | 0 | $152K | $98.1K | 1,200 | 1,200 |
position key pos:16282 · issuer key iss:370 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$1.3K | 0 | $96.7K | $98.1K | 2,100 | 2,100 |
position key pos:11016 · issuer key iss:701 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | +$14.2K | 0 | $75.8K | $89.9K | 2,700 | 2,700 |
position key pos:16824 · issuer key iss:202 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$37.3K | 0 | $112K | $75.0K | 8,000 | 8,000 |
position key pos:16619 · issuer key iss:1524 COM | NO CHANGE | +$16.6K | 0 | $57.4K | $73.9K | 1,600 | 1,600 |
position key pos:11170 · issuer key iss:421 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.8K | 0 | $65.3K | $73.1K | 1,700 | 1,700 |
position key pos:12349 · issuer key iss:93 COM NEW CL A | NO CHANGE | +$16.7K | 0 | $46.5K | $63.2K | 1,300 | 1,300 |
position key pos:13177 · issuer key cusip6:165303 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10 | 0 | $63.1K | $63.1K | 500 | 500 |
position key pos:13774 · issuer key iss:134 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.5K | 0 | $45.0K | $57.5K | 1,300 | 1,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcdf9d85329d8c12b54bf106942f0068 · issuer key cusip6:127097 COM | NO CHANGE | +$15.5K | 0 | $41.9K | $57.5K | 1,600 | 1,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7da6d9ed03593f2a2176c15d8c27841a · issuer key cusip6:05603J COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.4K | 0 | $52.2K | $55.6K | 1,900 | 1,900 |
position key pos:12515 · issuer key iss:1689 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$6.9K | 0 | $14.8K | $21.7K | 300 | 300 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD TOTAL STOCK MKT ETF · TOTAL STK MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $830M | 2,661,390 | 34.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | ISHR IBX USD HIYLD CB ETF-UI3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $674M | 7,899,050 | 27.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD FTSE DEVELOPED ETF · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $273M | 4,397,138 | 11.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | SPDR GOLD MINISHARES TRUST · SPDR GLD MINIS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $165M | 1,849,410 | 6.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD FTSE EMERGING MARKE · FTSE EMR MKT ETF CUSIP 922042858 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $163M | 3,106,050 | 6.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES SEMICONDUCTOR ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $16.1M | 46,232 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | SS TECHNOLOGY SELECT SECTOR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $15.2M | 146,995 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $14.6M | 88,202 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC-CL A | $12.2M | 44,571 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.4M | 23,292 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $6.8M | 27,696 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.8M | 16,223 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON.COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.7M | 28,578 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.5M | 18,786 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES CORE MSCI EMERGING · CORE MSCI EMKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 75,209 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.8M | 15,843 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.6M | 13,500 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.3M | 13,458 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.8M | 19,300 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.8M | 4,680 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.7M | 53,140 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.6M | 28,400 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR-SP ADR · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 10,989 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | NXP SEMICONDUCTORS NV · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $3.2M | 17,100 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MOTORS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.2M | 43,500 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | VANECK JPM EM LOCAL CURR BND · JP MRGAN EM LOC CUSIP 92189H300 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 122,168 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC-CLASS A · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $2.9M | 5,477 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSMED INC · COM PAR $.01 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $2.8M | 18,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $2.7M | 16,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ON SEMICONDUCTOR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $2.7M | 48,900 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $2.4M | 12,680 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $2.3M | 18,974 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $2.3M | 11,185 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTEC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $2.3M | 7,400 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $2.0M | 21,270 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $2.0M | 14,590 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENUMBRA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.9M | 5,740 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | MAGNA INTERNATIONAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 34,500 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATMOS ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.8M | 9,894 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | C.H. ROBINSON WORLDWIDE INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 11,200 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | ROYAL CARIBBEAN CRUISES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 6,740 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.8M | 1,757 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | IQVIA HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 10,400 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.7M | 6,320 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA-COLA CO/THE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.7M | 22,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEXCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.7M | 26,670 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MP MATERIALS CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.6M | 36,010 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.6M | 6,202 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.6M | 17,597 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APTIV PLC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.5M | 23,100 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.5M | 14,550 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARROWHEAD PHARMACEUTICALS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.5M | 26,300 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | FORD MOTOR CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 133,200 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | CASEY'S GENERAL STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 2,100 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.5M | 11,200 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.4M | 8,500 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIGN TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.4M | 8,600 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIFTH THIRD BANCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.4M | 31,650 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP-CL A · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.4M | 11,847 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATERA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.4M | 7,400 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.4M | 11,960 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.4M | 7,025 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.4M | 3,547 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | CLOUDFLARE INC - CLASS A · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 6,871 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.3M | 22,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.3M | 7,100 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.3M | 4,590 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.3M | 7,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.3M | 1,600 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTERNATIONAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.3M | 7,800 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSCI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.3M | 2,400 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | ARGENX SE - ADR · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 1,800 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.3M | 3,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC-CLASS A SHARES · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.3M | 4,180 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | DATADOG INC - CLASS A · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 10,800 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MIRUM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.2M | 14,200 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTEON CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.2M | 14,500 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.2M | 6,248 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.2M | 2,850 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | CBRE GROUP INC - A · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 8,800 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.2M | 4,100 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSULET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.2M | 5,580 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.2M | 1,306 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDI · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.1M | 12,920 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.1M | 12,143 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARTHUR J GALLAGHER & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.1M | 5,210 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWE'S COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.1M | 4,800 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.1M | 14,100 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.1M | 2,100 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.1M | 2,500 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.1M | 17,600 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.0M | 2,300 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.0M | 12,000 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.0M | 16,220 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS & CHEMICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.0M | 3,500 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | VERA THERAPEUTICS INC · CL A CUSIP 92337R101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $998K | 26,200 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $983K | 12,754 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | BROADRIDGE FINANCIAL SOLUTIO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $981K | 6,000 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $980K | 3,100 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $978K | 21,666 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 90.9% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 1,751 · QoQ moves: 349
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open SBI Okasan Asset Management Co.Ltd.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).