Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | +$140M | +241,694 | $5.5K | $140M | 9 | 241,703 |
position key sid:sec:prov:53cc98935dc37fa214ed2e3c1a64daad · issuer key cusip6:25459W SEMICONDUC | ADD | +$114M | +2,380,894 | $11.3K | $114M | 268 | 2,381,162 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$104M | −353,388 | $216M | $112M | 795,356 | 441,968 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$70.3M | −86,047 | $164M | $93.6M | 339,030 | 252,983 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$62.3M | +168,734 | $28.6M | $90.9M | 100,214 | 268,948 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$6.7M | +17,404 | $75.9M | $69.2M | 168,735 | 186,139 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$111M | −568,208 | $176M | $65.6M | 944,573 | 376,365 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$32.5M | −74,897 | $87.9M | $55.4M | 253,967 | 179,070 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CL A | TRIM | −$42.3M | −121,528 | $91.0M | $48.7M | 290,851 | 169,323 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | NEW | +$39.7M | +400,371 | $0 | $39.7M | — | 400,371 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 500 ETF T TR UNIT | ADD | +$34.7M | +53,457 | $468K | $35.2M | 687 | 54,144 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aaa17390f3f0b986b3620de2f386fd2d · issuer key cusip6:92189F PHARMACEUTCL ETF | ADD | +$30.7M | +295,748 | $903K | $31.6M | 8,751 | 304,499 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$83.6M | −347,510 | $115M | $31.4M | 498,329 | 150,819 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$2.2M | +1,979 | $31.5M | $29.4M | 97,914 | 99,893 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$56.4M | −78,909 | $84.5M | $28.1M | 128,074 | 49,165 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 STK CL C | TRIM | −$64.2M | −196,647 | $90.8M | $26.6M | 289,461 | 92,814 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$8.2M | +48,941 | $18.0M | $26.1M | 161,352 | 210,293 |
position key pos:12578 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NEW | +$25.3M | +755,550 | $0 | $25.3M | — | 755,550 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$14.7M | +54,525 | $9.5M | $24.2M | 62,607 | 117,132 |
position key pos:15297 · issuer key iss:1928 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$6.5M | +275,337 | $17.6M | $24.2M | 1,333,113 | 1,608,450 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDRSON AAA CL | NEW | +$23.8M | +473,439 | $0 | $23.8M | — | 473,439 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 SPON ADS | ADD | +$20.2M | +207,842 | $3.2M | $23.3M | 43,213 | 251,055 |
position key pos:16076 · issuer key iss:826 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$9.5M | +146,782 | $11.2M | $20.8M | 229,212 | 375,994 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$335K | +2,838 | $20.4M | $20.1M | 19,010 | 21,848 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | −$9.6M | −14,263 | $29.5M | $19.8M | 34,176 | 19,913 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$10.8M | +42,725 | $8.7M | $19.5M | 72,440 | 115,165 |
position key pos:16000 · issuer key iss:215 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$8.6M | +100,320 | $10.9M | $19.5M | 314,242 | 414,562 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$12.6M | −139,158 | $30.3M | $17.7M | 323,549 | 184,391 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$8.5M | −15,227 | $25.8M | $17.3M | 51,236 | 36,009 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$4.0M | +6,895 | $12.5M | $16.5M | 60,541 | 67,436 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | +$3.7M | +10,399 | $12.3M | $16.0M | 21,556 | 31,955 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$15.9M | +80,835 | $0 | $15.9M | — | 80,835 |
position key pos:15594 · issuer key iss:574 SPON ADR NEW | ADD | +$1.2M | +42,719 | $14.7M | $15.8M | 170,053 | 212,772 |
position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 COM | ADD | +$13.6M | +17,986 | $1.3M | $14.9M | 5,454 | 23,440 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | TRIM | +$590K | −3,496 | $14.3M | $14.9M | 33,489 | 29,993 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$5.0M | −7,726 | $19.3M | $14.3M | 54,957 | 47,231 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y IND | NEW | +$13.9M | +85,664 | $0 | $13.9M | — | 85,664 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −19,578 | $15.3M | $13.7M | 59,562 | 39,984 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +5,303 | $9.7M | $13.1M | 35,830 | 41,133 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI USA MIN VOL | ADD | +$9.6M | +104,213 | $3.4M | $13.0M | 36,406 | 140,619 |
position key pos:10189 · issuer key iss:1983 FLOATNG RAT TREA | TRIM | −$19.3M | −382,886 | $32.3M | $13.0M | 641,233 | 258,347 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$3.8M | −9,441 | $16.7M | $12.8M | 48,431 | 38,990 |
position key sid:sec:prov:913925d8d872d20f23fa2f63be059412 · issuer key cusip6:92189H OIL SERVICES ETF | ADD | +$10.7M | +24,634 | $1.9M | $12.6M | 6,547 | 31,181 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | ADD | +$2.6M | +43,957 | $9.9M | $12.5M | 61,716 | 105,673 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 SHS | TRIM | −$4.6M | −6,454 | $16.9M | $12.3M | 15,753 | 9,299 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | TRIM | −$18.4M | −88,770 | $30.4M | $12.0M | 170,826 | 82,056 |
position key pos:11296 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 VAL ETF | ADD | +$9.3M | +48,445 | $2.4M | $11.7M | 13,283 | 61,728 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | TRIM | +$374K | −9 | $10.9M | $11.3M | 53,834 | 53,825 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 ETF | NEW | +$11.2M | +52,252 | $0 | $11.2M | — | 52,252 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +17,910 | $9.3M | $11.0M | 50,729 | 68,639 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | ADD | +$5.7M | +47,848 | $5.0M | $10.7M | 36,940 | 84,788 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$4.3M | −273 | $14.9M | $10.6M | 2,788 | 2,515 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5a7fcb3dee6c4561333e06d370e28221 · issuer key cusip6:46429B FLTG RATE NT ETF | NEW | +$10.5M | +205,745 | $0 | $10.5M | — | 205,745 |
position key pos:12885 · issuer key iss:280 ISHARES AAA CLO | ADD | +$7.1M | +137,607 | $3.3M | $10.4M | 62,815 | 200,422 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | −$2.9M | −3,835 | $13.2M | $10.3M | 10,847 | 7,012 |
position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 GRW ETF | ADD | +$10.0M | +31,749 | $320K | $10.3M | 992 | 32,741 |
position key pos:14064 · issuer key iss:2295 COM | ADD | −$214K | +3,832 | $10.4M | $10.2M | 47,949 | 51,781 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$10.0M | +51,021 | $4.2K | $10.0M | 22 | 51,043 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | −$8.7M | −62,236 | $18.4M | $9.7M | 107,732 | 45,496 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | −$5.5M | −18,751 | $15.0M | $9.5M | 45,781 | 27,030 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | −$4.8M | −38,657 | $14.2M | $9.4M | 99,205 | 60,548 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$13.6M | −178,048 | $23.0M | $9.4M | 298,771 | 120,723 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A | ADD | −$4.9M | +2,078 | $14.1M | $9.2M | 20,929 | 23,007 |
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 ACT | ADD | +$8.4M | +90,090 | $527K | $8.9M | 8,050 | 98,140 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | ADD | −$2.6M | +3,714 | $11.6M | $8.9M | 33,010 | 36,724 |
position key pos:12865 · issuer key iss:1559 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$1.7M | +5,432 | $7.2M | $8.9M | 89,866 | 95,298 |
position key pos:17260 · issuer key iss:165 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$4.0M | −3,161 | $12.8M | $8.8M | 15,273 | 12,112 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COM | ADD | +$900K | +12,217 | $7.9M | $8.8M | 124,430 | 136,647 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$4.0M | +19,528 | $4.8M | $8.8M | 25,943 | 45,471 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | ADD | +$1.5M | +63,847 | $7.2M | $8.8M | 241,275 | 305,122 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +12,519 | $7.2M | $8.8M | 85,213 | 97,732 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | ADD | +$3.2M | +29,685 | $5.4M | $8.6M | 46,481 | 76,166 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | ADD | +$5.9M | +20,680 | $2.6M | $8.6M | 9,123 | 29,803 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$8.2M | −8,947 | $16.7M | $8.5M | 18,988 | 10,041 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | +$240K | +5,072 | $8.1M | $8.4M | 45,896 | 50,968 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c7254bf686fe138e5a2df2aa1be5a39 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y REA | ADD | +$7.2M | +175,706 | $1.2M | $8.4M | 29,529 | 205,235 |
position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 VAL ETF | ADD | +$8.2M | +38,666 | $169K | $8.3M | 797 | 39,463 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +21,917 | $3.7M | $8.3M | 20,085 | 42,002 |
position key pos:13667 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NEW | +$8.3M | +276,085 | $0 | $8.3M | — | 276,085 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | −$26.4K | +2,150 | $8.1M | $8.1M | 26,236 | 28,386 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +12,929 | $5.9M | $8.0M | 33,368 | 46,297 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −7,738 | $6.6M | $7.8M | 34,184 | 26,446 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +19,196 | $5.1M | $7.8M | 26,969 | 46,165 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | TRIM | −$8.7M | −269,235 | $16.4M | $7.7M | 444,548 | 175,313 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +1,891 | $6.6M | $7.7M | 6,122 | 8,013 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$5.6M | −39,161 | $13.2M | $7.6M | 91,871 | 52,710 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$2.6M | −28,637 | $10.2M | $7.6M | 111,386 | 82,749 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | +$109K | −727 | $7.4M | $7.5M | 46,318 | 45,591 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +10,233 | $6.1M | $7.5M | 87,854 | 98,087 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +30,797 | $3.2M | $7.4M | 25,360 | 56,157 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | NEW | +$7.4M | +83,495 | $0 | $7.4M | — | 83,495 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$8.0M | −19,278 | $15.4M | $7.4M | 46,586 | 27,308 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −33,540 | $10.6M | $7.4M | 86,486 | 52,946 |
position key pos:16035 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NEW | +$7.4M | +73,045 | $0 | $7.4M | — | 73,045 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | TRIM | −$7.2M | −9,872 | $14.4M | $7.2M | 25,499 | 15,627 |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A | ADD | +$2.5M | +99,145 | $4.6M | $7.1M | 160,948 | 260,093 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a59a87feae031d073fd7c60a7ce9fe6a · issuer key cusip6:25460G S&P BIOTEC | ADD | +$3.5M | +19,881 | $3.7M | $7.1M | 23,038 | 42,919 |
position key pos:13004 · issuer key iss:132 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$3.2M | +41,443 | $3.8M | $7.0M | 59,606 | 101,049 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y CON | TRIM | −$1.4M | −5,970 | $8.4M | $7.0M | 70,246 | 64,276 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM | TRIM | +$2.4M | −780 | $4.6M | $7.0M | 26,593 | 25,813 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:368b432c6c8ed5014cb2ff7d6be56ff0 · issuer key cusip6:61774R SHRT | NO CHANGE | −$463 | 0 | $129K | $129K | 2,569 | 2,569 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b8e790d7bad7ab7510814f6061844070 · issuer key cusip6:G7309R SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $86.2K | $86.2K | 722 | 722 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e64c5c816d1afebed59eef9c456f625 · issuer key cusip6:46438G IBONDS DEC 2030 | NO CHANGE | −$624 | 0 | $70.6K | $70.0K | 2,710 | 2,710 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e26a2da2a8fa447d708bdee3c3b8a7c7 · issuer key cusip6:25434V CALIF MUN BD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$77 | 0 | $16.7K | $16.7K | 334 | 334 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a246d16f2d7af754acb07580c50f4c33 · issuer key cusip6:G7111A CL A ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $16.2K | $16.2K | 1,562 | 1,562 |
position key sid:sec:prov:317110e72e4ed1aacf11120794a30665 · issuer key cusip6:19761L I MULTI SEC MUNI | NO CHANGE | −$10 | 0 | $2.1K | $2.1K | 100 | 100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e34689f2e86235cbec379574aa758fb9 · issuer key cusip6:G3139J SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $1.5K | $1.5K | 100 | 100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:afd18ad4231bb015e178514710ffe125 · issuer key cusip6:92647N VCSHS US 500 VOL | NO CHANGE | +$3 | 0 | $637 | $640 | 7 | 7 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1f623caf8a211855265e08e45592c8c1 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$14 | 0 | $351 | $365 | 8 | 8 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6b061687d8107a8fc9c008b97d0554d9 · issuer key cusip6:336920 US EQTY OPPT ETF | NO CHANGE | −$9 | 0 | $327 | $318 | 2 | 2 |
position key sid:sec:prov:68109a5c98b38b193488e1fb3bbbc262 · issuer key cusip6:74347B RUSS 2000 DIVD | NO CHANGE | +$11 | 0 | $264 | $275 | 4 | 4 |
position key sid:sec:prov:769258459006f7ab4bd7009444f04b80 · issuer key cusip6:33734Y SHS | NO CHANGE | +$13 | 0 | $226 | $239 | 2 | 2 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ea0b38b893ec0f350146b47249e6830e · issuer key cusip6:46434V CUR HD EURZN ETF | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $131 | $131 | 3 | 3 |
position key sid:sec:prov:68ebd5b25c024c4db1cd9afcf47e6149 · issuer key cusip6:41013V COM | NO CHANGE | +$6 | 0 | $118 | $124 | 5 | 5 |
position key pos:17407 · issuer key iss:1013 AGENCY BOND ETF | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $110 | $110 | 1 | 1 |
position key pos:16526 · issuer key iss:1013 GLOBAL MATER ETF | NO CHANGE | +$9 | 0 | $97 | $106 | 1 | 1 |
position key pos:11264 · issuer key iss:1981 JP SMALLCP DIV | NO CHANGE | +$6 | 0 | $96 | $102 | 1 | 1 |
position key sid:sec:prov:896ef741ca50f9ea81cee645823e5add · issuer key cusip6:12504G COM | NO CHANGE | +$1 | 0 | $96 | $97 | 22 | 22 |
position key sid:sec:prov:801afafd605a2a2a153bcc28e033db01 · issuer key cusip6:74347B INVT INT RT HG | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $78 | $78 | 1 | 1 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ab4a8205c32f5d1c220e2a90e7de838 · issuer key cusip6:46434V HDG MSCI JAPAN | NO CHANGE | +$3 | 0 | $53 | $56 | 1 | 1 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1d92bca75b4896acbf6279f01c0bc2f4 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$1 | 0 | $45 | $46 | 1 | 1 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cbb7d6b73efbf3dd5988dc570663309 · issuer key cusip6:Y2066G W EXP 12/14/202 | NO CHANGE | +$20 | 0 | $22 | $42 | 247 | 247 |
position key sid:sec:prov:67e0ca4204b4b092dc47745665567f85 · issuer key cusip6:29970N W EXP 05/09/202 | NO CHANGE | −$7 | 0 | $45 | $38 | 100 | 100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56319ecdda9d7874b9c8dade6549ea2b · issuer key cusip6:G52443 UNIT 99/99/9999 | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $33 | $33 | 3 | 3 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1ba1072a22542c7db0db8ce4b6ff7439 · issuer key cusip6:46131H COM | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $23 | $23 | 7 | 7 |
position key sid:sec:prov:576378b60d1ab1192820a2532fcfaa58 · issuer key cusip6:09973D W EXP 02/07/202 | NO CHANGE | +$2 | 0 | $14 | $16 | 274 | 274 |
position key sid:sec:prov:87baac63593c7f4abe6fac1ab1e3c407 · issuer key cusip6:G51405 W EXP 99/99/999 | NO CHANGE | +$1 | 0 | $14 | $15 | 90 | 90 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2030bab154230feb1f517ee78de3ae61 · issuer key cusip6:G0136H W EXP 11/06/202 | NO CHANGE | −$3 | 0 | $6 | $3 | 156 | 156 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $140M | 241,703 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR43 positions · 53 reported rows
| $120M | 1,013,452 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIREXION SHARES ETF TRUST DAILY6 positions · 8 reported rows
| $117M | 2,428,896 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $112M | 441,968 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $93.6M | 252,983 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $90.9M | 268,948 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST20 positions · 23 reported rows
| $81.7M | 1,864,119 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPHABET INC CAP STK2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $75.3M | 262,137 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $69.2M | 186,139 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $65.6M | 376,365 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $55.4M | 179,070 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST8 positions · 9 reported rows
| $38.8M | 462,958 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STATE STR SPDR S&P1 position · 3 reported rows
| $35.2M | 54,144 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET8 positions · 11 reported rows
| $31.6M | 397,071 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $31.4M | 150,819 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.4M | 99,893 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR15 positions · 18 reported rows
| $29.1M | 1,010,130 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $28.3M | 496,119 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.1M | 49,165 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 7 reported rows
| $27.7M | 387,079 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS8 positions · 9 reported rows
| $26.6M | 175,060 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $26.1M | 210,293 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR27 positions · 34 reported rows
| $25.3M | 315,598 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $24.9M | 495,211 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $24.2M | 117,132 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VODAFONE GROUP PLC | $24.2M | 1,608,450 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.3M | 251,055 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GSK PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.7M | 375,972 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.1M | 21,847 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $19.8M | 19,913 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $19.5M | 115,165 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BP PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.5M | 414,562 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $19.3M | 171,844 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T28 positions · 29 reported rows
| $19.2M | 304,171 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $17.7M | 184,391 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $17.3M | 915,327 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.3M | 36,009 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.5M | 67,436 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $16.3M | 328,943 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.0M | 31,953 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.9M | 80,835 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIAGEO PLC | $15.8M | 212,772 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD7 positions · 10 reported rows
| $15.3M | 65,936 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP | $14.9M | 23,440 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC | $14.9M | 29,993 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR22 positions · 22 reported rows
| $14.8M | 564,051 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR7 positions · 10 reported rows
| $14.6M | 249,084 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.3M | 47,231 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.7M | 39,984 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $13.4M | 272,066 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST8 positions · 9 reported rows
| $13.1M | 195,787 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC | $13.1M | 41,133 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $12.8M | 38,990 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC | $12.5M | 105,673 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ASML HLDG NV N Y REGISTRY1 position · 2 reported rows
| $12.3M | 9,299 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $12.0M | 82,056 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC | $11.3M | 53,825 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS DIV APP · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.2M | 52,252 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $11.1M | 170,521 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.0M | 68,639 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIREXION SHARES ETF TRUST DAILY12 positions · 16 reported rows
| $10.9M | 186,476 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.7M | 84,788 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC | $10.6M | 2,515 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR7 positions · 8 reported rows
| $10.6M | 136,597 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP | $10.3M | 7,012 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V | $10.2M | 51,781 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIREXION SHARES ETF TRUST DAILY4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $10.1M | 73,766 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $9.7M | 45,496 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.5M | 27,030 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $9.5M | 244,584 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $9.4M | 60,548 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.4M | 120,718 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE7 positions · 8 reported rows
| $9.2M | 202,354 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP | $9.2M | 23,007 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE1 position · 3 reported rows
| $8.9M | 98,140 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC | $8.9M | 36,724 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIO TINTO PLC | $8.9M | 95,297 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARGENX SE | $8.8M | 12,111 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II12 positions · 13 reported rows
| $8.8M | 275,981 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. | $8.8M | 136,647 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION | $8.8M | 45,471 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW | $8.8M | 305,122 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.8M | 97,732 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $8.7M | 389,640 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC | $8.6M | 76,166 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP | $8.6M | 29,803 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.5M | 10,041 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.4M | 50,968 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC | $8.3M | 42,002 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $8.1M | 28,386 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.0M | 46,297 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC | $7.8M | 26,446 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP | $7.8M | 46,165 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP | $7.7M | 175,313 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.7M | 8,013 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR7 positions · 8 reported rows
| $7.7M | 146,716 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.6M | 52,710 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC | $7.5M | 45,591 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.5M | 98,087 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.4M | 56,156 |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Weight: shown only when every reported row is embedded and carries a disclosed value. Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 31.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 69 · QoQ moves: 5,829
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Tower Research Capital LLC (TRC)'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).