Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | −$8.3M | −100,248 | $1.4B | $1.3B | 4,426,061 | 4,325,813 |
position key pos:12151 · issuer key iss:1391 COM | TRIM | +$13.0M | −919,821 | $312M | $325M | 19,426,614 | 18,506,793 |
position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 COM NEW | TRIM | −$25.2M | −202,243 | $280M | $255M | 4,041,390 | 3,839,147 |
position key pos:14227 · issuer key iss:348 CL A | TRIM | −$24.1M | −10,743 | $144M | $120M | 894,599 | 883,856 |
position key pos:13420 · issuer key iss:778 COM | TRIM | −$761K | −15,934 | $34.0M | $33.3M | 1,424,072 | 1,408,138 |
position key sid:sec:prov:04da7f2a3930955d3b43e723e2192214 · issuer key cusip6:025072 DIVERSIFID CRP | ADD | +$2.7M | +66,344 | $30.0M | $32.7M | 634,224 | 700,568 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$1.4M | +13,208 | $18.4M | $19.8M | 206,046 | 219,254 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fe659bf87a2644a2d7bd1c1995519a0 · issuer key cusip6:025072 US SML CP VALU | TRIM | −$651K | −20,720 | $19.7M | $19.0M | 192,925 | 172,205 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | TRIM | +$176K | −7,336 | $18.3M | $18.4M | 271,827 | 264,491 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908 SML CP GRW ETF | ADD | +$1.1M | +3,496 | $17.2M | $18.3M | 56,956 | 60,452 |
position key pos:12963 · issuer key iss:1013 MRGSTR SM CP GR | ADD | +$807K | +18,434 | $17.0M | $17.8M | 307,111 | 325,545 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SM CP VAL ETF | TRIM | −$1.4M | −8,650 | $18.0M | $16.6M | 84,951 | 76,301 |
position key sid:sec:prov:109b3667bed2ce7c3e9396f31cc3bc7e · issuer key cusip6:025072 US LARGE CAP VLU | ADD | +$2.5M | +20,864 | $13.2M | $15.7M | 173,727 | 194,591 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8bc4722db42007a88a0b755aa53cf687 · issuer key cusip6:921932 SMLCP 600 VAL | TRIM | −$2.0M | −26,731 | $16.8M | $14.7M | 171,421 | 144,690 |
position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 IBOXX INV CP ETF | ADD | −$17.3M | +32,286,043 | $31.8M | $14.4M | 288,382 | 32,574,425 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$1.7M | +7,044 | $11.5M | $13.2M | 60,442 | 67,486 |
position key pos:18043 · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE DIV GRWTH | ADD | +$1.3M | +16,459 | $9.8M | $11.1M | 141,488 | 157,947 |
position key pos:11834 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P US GWT | ADD | +$245K | +6,350 | $9.7M | $9.9M | 57,685 | 64,035 |
position key sid:sec:prov:17b19445cfc49d8e93d0a978b5f9fc37 · issuer key cusip6:33738R RISNG DIVD ACHIV | TRIM | −$237K | −1,398 | $8.3M | $8.0M | 118,867 | 117,469 |
position key sid:sec:prov:32ef26f8849908cb045937f5030b983c · issuer key cusip6:33741X SMID RISNG ETF | TRIM | +$118K | −2,760 | $7.8M | $8.0M | 204,794 | 202,034 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | −$785K | +223 | $8.4M | $7.6M | 17,282 | 17,505 |
position key pos:11640 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P US VLU | ADD | +$904K | +9,017 | $6.4M | $7.3M | 62,323 | 71,340 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b26ae58d14ccf4d7e6ea3cbd9be9909d · issuer key cusip6:46429B CORE HIGH DV ETF | ADD | +$1.2M | +4,503 | $5.3M | $6.5M | 43,534 | 48,037 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8fb148baef6aad6eebf1bf5860eb2dd9 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y U S EQ 10 BUFFER | ADD | +$289K | +9,490 | $5.6M | $5.9M | 171,607 | 181,097 |
position key pos:17088 · issuer key cusip6:46434V 0-5YR HI YL CP | TRIM | −$265K | −4,512 | $5.7M | $5.4M | 131,855 | 127,343 |
position key pos:10241 · issuer key iss:467 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −57,487 | $8.8M | $5.1M | 664,766 | 607,279 |
position key pos:11567 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST LADDERED | ADD | +$32.8K | +3,096 | $5.0M | $5.0M | 146,415 | 149,511 |
position key sid:sec:prov:57ca25e81d0e6e1a2e81d2252c83645c · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA MMENTM | ADD | +$894K | +4,402 | $3.9M | $4.8M | 15,754 | 20,156 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$120K | +493 | $4.4M | $4.5M | 6,355 | 6,848 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$377K | −223 | $4.8M | $4.4M | 17,731 | 17,508 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3d039ba5dbf84d20b66c6b6cbb7c7dc8 · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST LADDERED | ADD | +$67.8K | +3,709 | $4.4M | $4.4M | 121,597 | 125,306 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e5e993bf488aca91e30d6e14f3d6a357 · issuer key cusip6:69374H LUNT LRGCP MULTI | ADD | +$1.1M | +21,346 | $3.2M | $4.3M | 62,212 | 83,558 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E 0-3 MNTH TREASRY | ADD | +$145K | +1,332 | $4.0M | $4.1M | 39,405 | 40,737 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$967K | −366 | $2.5M | $3.5M | 20,856 | 20,490 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$324K | −483 | $3.7M | $3.4M | 19,828 | 19,345 |
position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012 1 3 YR TREAS BD | TRIM | −$76.0K | −797 | $3.4M | $3.3M | 40,948 | 40,151 |
position key pos:11838 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P 500 TOP 50 | ADD | −$185K | +1,690 | $3.5M | $3.3M | 58,705 | 60,395 |
position key pos:17516 · issuer key iss:1012 ISHARES SEMICDTR | TRIM | −$38.1K | −979 | $3.1M | $3.1M | 10,318 | 9,339 |
position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 US BRD MKT ETF | ADD | −$66.1M | +66,580,096 | $68.9M | $2.8M | 2,626,353 | 69,206,449 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1cc353b36d41f64851bbc4ccd9bf63c4 · issuer key cusip6:33733B WTR ETF | ADD | +$6.6K | +1,408 | $2.7M | $2.7M | 25,144 | 26,552 |
position key sid:sec:prov:600e73e4df5d0295514f062d62c45886 · issuer key cusip6:33738R RBA INDL ETF | TRIM | +$75.8K | −2,057 | $2.4M | $2.5M | 24,375 | 22,318 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f2a61d3b384fc7aefed87cd3549c2421 · issuer key cusip6:31609A ENHANCED SMALL | ADD | +$245K | +6,106 | $2.2M | $2.4M | 57,711 | 63,817 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 COM | ADD | −$236K | +72 | $2.7M | $2.4M | 16,604 | 16,676 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$274K | +745 | $1.8M | $2.1M | 3,535 | 4,280 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$211K | −70 | $2.2M | $2.0M | 6,792 | 6,722 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | −$160M | +152,574,878 | $161M | $1.9M | 481,663 | 153,056,541 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$269K | −262 | $2.2M | $1.9M | 9,488 | 9,226 |
position key sid:sec:prov:06bf1b4324f0fbb3a0561a45daf0f2e3 · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST LAD | TRIM | −$22.0K | −121 | $1.9M | $1.9M | 72,213 | 72,092 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$448K | +255 | $2.3M | $1.9M | 4,777 | 5,032 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8767471c246d824a901d0509c6680b22 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y DEFINED WLT SHLD | ADD | +$123K | +3,726 | $1.6M | $1.7M | 46,800 | 50,526 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$376K | −389 | $1.3M | $1.7M | 8,375 | 7,986 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$80.0K | −4 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 2,624 | 2,620 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | ADD | +$264K | +2,723 | $1.3M | $1.5M | 8,830 | 11,553 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$305K | +29 | $1.8M | $1.5M | 4,049 | 4,078 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$229K | +36 | $1.2M | $1.4M | 5,889 | 5,925 |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | ADD | +$101K | +7 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 17,945 | 17,952 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$319K | +1,291 | $1.1M | $1.4M | 26,813 | 28,104 |
position key sid:sec:prov:493571883470d6c1ed6c222098300493 · issuer key cusip6:33740U VEST US EQUITY M | ADD | +$45.2K | +1,251 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 39,834 | 41,085 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d6a988ac64d2d22e50a285b0d60560cc · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US EQT | TRIM | −$108K | −1,470 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 28,559 | 27,089 |
position key sid:sec:prov:26536a2d18460965012ca6235b207932 · issuer key cusip6:464289 10+ YR INVST GRD | ADD | −$62.5M | +61,940,939 | $63.8M | $1.3M | 1,264,405 | 63,205,344 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$21.7K | +81 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 8,715 | 8,796 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$139K | +69 | $1.1M | $1.3M | 10,099 | 10,168 |
position key sid:sec:prov:76ac18d7b20cca99093acbbdb3329dc8 · issuer key cusip6:025072 US QUALITY GROW | ADD | +$75.9K | +1,641 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 10,157 | 11,798 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$48.2K | +56 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 5,504 | 5,560 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$35.0K | −851 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 16,231 | 15,380 |
position key pos:11226 · issuer key iss:1762 COM | TRIM | −$94.5K | −1,399 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 20,734 | 19,335 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | ADD | −$52.9K | +382 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 9,460 | 9,842 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | +$170K | −9 | $943K | $1.1M | 3,304 | 3,295 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$127K | +2,241 | $972K | $1.1M | 12,111 | 14,352 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$222K | +58 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 4,387 | 4,445 |
position key pos:16793 · issuer key iss:1633 US MID-CAP ETF | ADD | +$60.8K | +1,054 | $951K | $1.0M | 31,626 | 32,680 |
position key sid:sec:prov:df074602715c1ffe206222b8ce0c038f · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE UNIVRSL USD | ADD | −$3.4M | +3,298,042 | $4.4M | $1.0M | 94,475 | 3,392,517 |
position key pos:11275 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES US EQUIT | TRIM | −$229K | −3,022 | $1.2M | $1.0M | 20,287 | 17,265 |
position key pos:12958 · issuer key iss:660 COM | TRIM | +$59.2K | −390 | $920K | $979K | 4,296 | 3,906 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$173K | +1,339 | $801K | $974K | 32,264 | 33,603 |
position key pos:10738 · issuer key iss:1064 COM NEW | TRIM | −$83.1K | −4,422 | $1.1M | $971K | 43,974 | 39,552 |
position key pos:12080 · issuer key iss:491 COM | TRIM | −$221K | −1,414 | $1.2M | $971K | 17,220 | 15,806 |
position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 VAL ETF | TRIM | −$92.5K | −416 | $1.1M | $970K | 5,010 | 4,594 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b230dc463ba740efd17545a3a0ec73b6 · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTL EQT ETF | ADD | +$133K | +1,269 | $824K | $957K | 10,008 | 11,277 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cf768bf5c5f9d9f439dd7ad49dde4d15 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US EQT | TRIM | −$92.2K | −1,225 | $1.0M | $932K | 18,688 | 17,463 |
position key pos:10164 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 QUALITY | ADD | +$114K | +1,497 | $804K | $918K | 10,715 | 12,212 |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G NASDAQ 100 ETF | ADD | +$66.0K | +490 | $836K | $902K | 3,307 | 3,797 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2746223139e9f801397eee47e7a0226f · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST UQ EQT | TRIM | −$95.5K | −1,352 | $990K | $895K | 19,347 | 17,995 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6fc52f17450bf72e4e40c57921907922 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US EQT | NEW | +$889K | +15,913 | $0 | $889K | — | 15,913 |
position key pos:11296 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 VAL ETF | TRIM | −$351K | −2,150 | $1.2M | $880K | 6,790 | 4,640 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$91.0K | −45 | $960K | $869K | 3,066 | 3,021 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$126K | +10 | $994K | $867K | 1,506 | 1,516 |
position key pos:15446 · issuer key cusip6:489398 COM | TRIM | +$6.9K | −8,817 | $860K | $867K | 88,920 | 80,103 |
position key pos:18097 · issuer key cusip6:042744 COM | TRIM | −$29.8K | −2,725 | $892K | $863K | 28,420 | 25,695 |
position key pos:13973 · issuer key iss:1853 COM | TRIM | +$138K | −315 | $714K | $852K | 3,701 | 3,386 |
position key pos:13415 · issuer key iss:2242 SHS | TRIM | +$203K | −1,614 | $639K | $843K | 17,185 | 15,571 |
position key pos:16802 · issuer key iss:1027 COM CL A | TRIM | −$94.6K | −818 | $936K | $841K | 8,776 | 7,958 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2cf9621003e6aebede18a541fae2b19d · issuer key cusip6:700658 COM | TRIM | −$28.1K | −565 | $867K | $839K | 5,696 | 5,131 |
position key pos:10340 · issuer key iss:1842 COM | TRIM | −$104K | −754 | $942K | $838K | 8,187 | 7,433 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edf42bb2d73db9e170c6a0651db7d0b4 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US EQT | NEW | +$833K | +16,523 | $0 | $833K | — | 16,523 |
position key pos:12488 · issuer key iss:1621 COM | TRIM | −$612K | −3,207 | $1.4M | $831K | 9,617 | 6,410 |
position key sid:sec:prov:06dea6e0296cb829fe7369623cd6dcec · issuer key cusip6:316092 HIGH DIVID ETF | ADD | −$15.0K | +119 | $845K | $830K | 14,903 | 15,022 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$15.3K | +122 | $811K | $827K | 10,534 | 10,656 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7202fea486129d5c8347b02887ba22e3 · issuer key cusip6:92206C LG-TERM COR BD | ADD | −$63.3M | +60,677,297 | $64.1M | $823K | 845,731 | 61,523,028 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | TRIM | −$159K | −2,681 | $980K | $821K | 13,720 | 11,039 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:4949dbb7fe1dcbb89b13bf7b629cddb8 · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST US EQ MA | NO CHANGE | −$2.5K | 0 | $521K | $519K | 15,855 | 15,855 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6c5b18c2a22314a73a9d6ed8f670828e · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST U.S EQT | NO CHANGE | −$10.0K | 0 | $508K | $498K | 12,779 | 12,779 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8bb6c04c5a7ae0ffda408422833b75d7 · issuer key cusip6:45784N EQUITY DEFINED P | NO CHANGE | −$12.3K | 0 | $487K | $474K | 18,575 | 18,575 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9f1c99a8a49b91aff60b5bc45f99fb18 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST U.S EQT | NO CHANGE | −$1.9K | 0 | $333K | $332K | 8,076 | 8,076 |
position key pos:13694 · issuer key iss:722 COM | NO CHANGE | −$140K | 0 | $380K | $240K | 225 | 225 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cfdb73103c11fe3d5b4245edac886921 · issuer key cusip6:45784N EQUITY DUAL DIRT | NO CHANGE | −$57 | 0 | $240K | $240K | 11,659 | 11,659 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2293e5cc92fd9a725cb1495d0f85f49b · issuer key cusip6:74348A S&P 500 DV ARIST | NO CHANGE | +$4.4K | 0 | $235K | $239K | 2,257 | 2,257 |
position key sid:sec:prov:73a5f0120877e0c56e19efd6fc5cd870 · issuer key cusip6:00888H ALLIANZIM US EQU | NO CHANGE | −$3.4K | 0 | $240K | $237K | 7,075 | 7,075 |
position key sid:sec:prov:36903633a16c865da7df28d51120b6d8 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQT ULTRA BF | NO CHANGE | −$3.5K | 0 | $240K | $236K | 6,009 | 6,009 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d9061e9fdff05f8a543e69f0ff6251fa · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US EQUIT | NO CHANGE | −$872 | 0 | $226K | $226K | 6,933 | 6,933 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$34.5K | 0 | $240K | $205K | 1,634 | 1,634 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d9d52033df57c9b7b4d2034e3355f249 · issuer key cusip6:45784N EQUITY DEFND 1YR | NO CHANGE | +$566 | 0 | $203K | $204K | 7,569 | 7,569 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $1.3B | 4,325,813 | 52.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E CORP | $325M | 18,506,793 | 12.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELTA AIR LINES INC | $255M | 3,839,147 | 9.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBRE GROUP INC | $120M | 883,856 | 4.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $69.6M | 1,090,439 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS7 positions · 9 reported rows
| $59.4M | 159,362,165 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR18 positions · 20 reported rows
| $48.3M | 36,886,414 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC | $33.3M | 1,408,138 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 5 reported rows
| $25.4M | 10,081,076 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 10 reported rows
| $19.6M | 14,216,371 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · CORE MSCI EMKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.4M | 264,491 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $17.5M | 3,677,807 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC · SMLCP 600 VAL CUSIP 921932778 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.7M | 144,690 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $13.1M | 377,140 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $12.5M | 310,311 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $10.5M | 139,787 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $8.2M | 253,851 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD · SMID RISNG ETF CUSIP 33741X102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.0M | 202,034 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE HIGH DV ETF CUSIP 46429B663 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 48,037 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $6.0M | 69,317,529 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC NEW | $5.1M | 607,279 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.4M | 17,508 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR · LUNT LRGCP MULTI CUSIP 69374H816 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 83,558 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.2M | 72,607 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · 0-3 MNTH TREASRY CUSIP 46436E718 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.1M | 40,737 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $3.6M | 34,459 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.5M | 20,490 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.4M | 19,345 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $2.8M | 67,297 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · WTR ETF CUSIP 33733B100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 26,552 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST · ENHANCED SMALL CUSIP 31609A206 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 63,817 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.4M | 16,676 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.1M | 4,280 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.0M | 6,722 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.9M | 9,226 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.9M | 5,032 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7M | 7,986 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.6M | 22,928 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5M | 4,078 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4M | 5,925 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4M | 17,952 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4M | 28,104 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $1.3M | 67,949,541 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $1.3M | 4,537 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · 10+ YR INVST GRD CUSIP 464289511 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 63,205,344 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.3M | 8,796 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.3M | 10,168 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2M | 5,560 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2M | 15,380 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAYLOR MORRISON HOME CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1M | 19,335 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1M | 3,295 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1M | 4,445 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENPRO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $979K | 3,906 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $974K | 33,603 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KITE REALTY GROUP TRUST · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $971K | 39,552 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMMERCIAL METALS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $971K | 15,806 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $918K | 37,803 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · NASDAQ 100 ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $902K | 3,797 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $867K | 1,516 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KENNEDY-WILSON HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $867K | 80,103 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ARROW FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $863K | 25,695 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNIFIRST CORP MASS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $852K | 3,386 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLAR LNG LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $843K | 15,571 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JACKSON FINANCIAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $841K | 7,958 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PARK NATL CORP · COM CUSIP 700658107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $839K | 5,131 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UMB FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $838K | 7,433 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANMINA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $831K | 6,410 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST · HIGH DIVID ETF CUSIP 316092840 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $830K | 15,022 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $827K | 10,656 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $812K | 28,913 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRIMAS CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $787K | 21,905 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $787K | 3,981 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BANCFIRST CORP · COM CUSIP 05945F103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $780K | 7,189 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CYTOKINETICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $763K | 11,577 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALLEY NATL BANCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $750K | 61,092 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR1 position · 2 reported rows
| $732K | 2,031,399 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INDEPENDENCE RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP 45378A106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $730K | 48,995 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $721K | 21,441 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $716K | 5,956 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $710K | 12,136,863 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $705K | 2,485 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $703K | 14,059,315 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $694K | 2,610 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F · HEDGED EQUITY LA CUSIP 46654Q724 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $676K | 10,582 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GATX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $658K | 3,852 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED BANKSHARES INC WEST V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $648K | 15,654 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COMMUNITY FINANCIAL SYSTEM I · COM CUSIP 203607106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $641K | 10,923 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $640K | 3,888 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TRI POINTE HOMES INC · COM CUSIP 87265H109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $640K | 13,691 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EASTERN BANKSHARES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $639K | 32,647 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $633K | 12,990 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLACIER BANCORP INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $624K | 13,974 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DONALDSON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $624K | 7,352 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $623K | 3,769 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DTE ENERGY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $611K | 4,176 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SABRA HEALTH CARE REIT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $605K | 31,459 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONE GAS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $589K | 6,833 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TOMPKINS FINL CORP · COM CUSIP 890110109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $588K | 7,461 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERSOURCE ENERGY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $582K | 8,397 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $579K | 2,980,482 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 91.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 3,012 · QoQ moves: 349
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).