Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$36.0M | +160,781 | $1.5B | $1.5B | 2,176,752 | 2,337,533 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$118M | −142,126 | $596M | $478M | 970,018 | 827,892 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | ADD | +$299M | +1,201,808 | $163M | $462M | 662,310 | 1,864,118 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$495K | +44,531 | $164M | $163M | 522,823 | 567,354 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$39.5M | +20,536 | $201M | $161M | 415,143 | 435,679 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$25.8M | −7,483 | $161M | $135M | 244,129 | 236,646 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | −$5.3M | +613 | $124M | $118M | 181,590 | 182,203 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$1.4M | +25,068 | $117M | $116M | 431,981 | 457,049 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$23.7M | +40,831 | $76.0M | $99.7M | 367,037 | 407,868 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +46,438 | $92.3M | $94.4M | 494,858 | 541,296 |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF | TRIM | −$5.1M | −53,028 | $92.9M | $87.8M | 1,065,336 | 1,012,308 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$14.2M | −22,843 | $96.3M | $82.1M | 417,159 | 394,316 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$15.0M | −15,690 | $96.3M | $81.3M | 278,271 | 262,581 |
position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012 1 3 YR TREAS BD | ADD | +$11.3M | +138,994 | $62.2M | $73.5M | 751,077 | 890,071 |
position key pos:16327 · issuer key iss:1012 7-10 YR TRSY BD | ADD | +$12.3M | +133,350 | $60.6M | $72.9M | 630,345 | 763,695 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$12.4M | +56,127 | $47.1M | $59.5M | 146,137 | 202,264 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$16.8M | −22,094 | $73.5M | $56.7M | 209,574 | 187,480 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$2.7M | −26,151 | $54.6M | $51.9M | 179,769 | 153,618 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$11.0M | −2,227 | $61.9M | $51.0M | 57,624 | 55,397 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | +$8.4M | +147,225 | $37.0M | $45.4M | 295,428 | 442,653 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$5.0M | −6,570 | $40.2M | $45.2M | 382,294 | 375,724 |
position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636 SPONSORD ADS | ADD | −$23.9M | +2,587 | $68.7M | $44.8M | 538,230 | 540,817 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$11.0M | −5,759 | $53.6M | $42.6M | 92,452 | 86,693 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$11.4M | −6,884 | $51.2M | $39.8M | 113,940 | 107,056 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$25.9M | +120,398 | $13.3M | $39.2M | 110,440 | 230,838 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +147,268 | $35.8M | $38.9M | 651,096 | 798,364 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | −$6.0M | −79,982 | $44.8M | $38.9M | 261,872 | 181,890 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | −$3.9M | −45,193 | $41.1M | $37.2M | 236,637 | 191,444 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$7.2M | +48,522 | $28.6M | $35.8M | 199,301 | 247,823 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | TRIM | −$4.0M | −59,004 | $37.5M | $33.5M | 703,606 | 644,602 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$16.7M | +40,868 | $15.6M | $32.3M | 54,711 | 95,579 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | +$12.6M | +49,697 | $18.9M | $31.5M | 61,421 | 111,118 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$11.1M | −12,806 | $42.6M | $31.5M | 129,103 | 116,297 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$6.5M | +34,441 | $24.8M | $31.3M | 161,390 | 195,831 |
position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 UT SER 1 | ADD | +$30.0M | +64,846 | $992K | $31.0M | 2,065 | 66,911 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | +$9.3M | +24,038 | $21.4M | $30.8M | 37,567 | 61,605 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | ADD | +$534K | +62,001 | $30.2M | $30.7M | 323,893 | 385,894 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +14,654 | $26.0M | $29.1M | 94,503 | 109,157 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$219K | −30,371 | $28.8M | $29.0M | 411,766 | 381,395 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$15.0M | +73,800 | $13.9M | $28.8M | 75,541 | 149,341 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$10.2M | +18,589 | $17.7M | $27.8M | 115,997 | 134,586 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$23.7M | −47,108 | $50.5M | $26.8M | 190,492 | 143,384 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$4.0M | +517 | $22.7M | $26.7M | 26,299 | 26,816 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$10.1M | +100,424 | $16.5M | $26.6M | 176,332 | 276,756 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | +$3.2M | −990 | $21.8M | $24.9M | 17,935 | 16,945 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | TRIM | −$13.4M | −14,032 | $37.1M | $23.7M | 65,520 | 51,488 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$5.3M | +106,683 | $18.1M | $23.4M | 726,680 | 833,363 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | ADD | +$9.8M | +13,967 | $12.3M | $22.1M | 75,297 | 89,264 |
position key sid:sec:prov:67d893cb460e2f0c6371fa4e141cbbf0 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q BETABUILDERS DEV | TRIM | +$806K | −6,185 | $20.9M | $21.8M | 372,099 | 365,914 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$921K | +9,421 | $20.8M | $21.7M | 66,143 | 75,564 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | +$8.1M | +54,816 | $12.5M | $20.6M | 70,576 | 125,392 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | +$4.4M | +5,887 | $15.6M | $20.0M | 17,734 | 23,621 |
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 COM | ADD | +$10.6M | +99,246 | $9.1M | $19.7M | 103,376 | 202,622 |
position key pos:12994 · issuer key iss:636 COM | ADD | +$4.3M | +15,944 | $14.3M | $18.6M | 238,645 | 254,589 |
position key pos:13697 · issuer key iss:507 CL A | TRIM | +$596K | −6,419 | $17.9M | $18.5M | 129,467 | 123,048 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +11,415 | $15.0M | $18.1M | 43,684 | 55,099 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$1.6M | −9,859 | $18.9M | $17.2M | 161,871 | 152,012 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +41,272 | $14.1M | $17.1M | 141,193 | 182,465 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | ADD | −$61.7K | +18,539 | $17.2M | $17.1M | 211,565 | 230,104 |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −9,680 | $18.7M | $16.8M | 65,074 | 55,394 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | ADD | +$10.1M | +38,957 | $6.7M | $16.8M | 21,459 | 60,416 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | ADD | +$6.5M | +56,564 | $10.2M | $16.7M | 75,678 | 132,242 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +36,896 | $12.1M | $16.3M | 75,277 | 112,173 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +14,163 | $13.8M | $16.2M | 60,417 | 74,580 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | ADD | +$934K | +3,099 | $14.8M | $15.7M | 115,938 | 119,037 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | ADD | +$790K | +46,955 | $14.1M | $14.9M | 473,351 | 520,306 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | TRIM | −$10.3M | −21,370 | $24.7M | $14.4M | 70,556 | 49,186 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | +$299K | +27,430 | $14.0M | $14.3M | 171,177 | 198,607 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −125,498 | $15.3M | $14.3M | 617,167 | 491,669 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | +$3.7M | +28,763 | $10.5M | $14.1M | 45,662 | 74,425 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | ADD | +$5.4M | +14,939 | $8.6M | $14.0M | 82,115 | 97,054 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | −$10.9M | −110,922 | $24.9M | $14.0M | 223,303 | 112,381 |
position key pos:16649 · issuer key iss:1221 COM | ADD | +$7.5M | +114,997 | $6.1M | $13.6M | 76,641 | 191,638 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | ADD | +$1.9M | +21,067 | $11.5M | $13.4M | 87,835 | 108,902 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | ADD | +$8.9M | +23,735 | $4.3M | $13.2M | 14,583 | 38,318 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −4,299 | $15.3M | $13.2M | 33,821 | 29,522 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | TRIM | −$8.3M | −22,249 | $21.4M | $13.1M | 132,705 | 110,456 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | NEW | +$12.9M | +27,332 | $0 | $12.9M | — | 27,332 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | ADD | +$5.9M | +90,901 | $6.9M | $12.8M | 86,753 | 177,654 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | NEW | +$12.6M | +36,720 | $0 | $12.6M | — | 36,720 |
position key pos:12131 · issuer key iss:1401 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +15,800 | $10.2M | $12.5M | 92,800 | 108,600 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | TRIM | −$919K | −6,614 | $13.4M | $12.5M | 28,722 | 22,108 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | TRIM | −$4.1M | −50,446 | $16.4M | $12.3M | 163,943 | 113,497 |
position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 CL A COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +12,244 | $9.0M | $12.0M | 45,882 | 58,126 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | TRIM | −$1.9M | −8,589 | $13.8M | $11.9M | 35,925 | 27,336 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | ADD | +$687K | +5,074 | $11.1M | $11.8M | 63,211 | 68,285 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | ADD | −$3.3M | +28,690 | $15.1M | $11.7M | 157,975 | 186,665 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +31,842 | $8.5M | $11.5M | 158,072 | 189,914 |
position key pos:13259 · issuer key iss:925 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$720K | −30,809 | $12.0M | $11.3M | 255,905 | 225,096 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −17,207 | $14.4M | $11.2M | 70,763 | 53,556 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | TRIM | −$8.9M | −3,503 | $19.9M | $11.0M | 9,874 | 6,371 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | ADD | +$151K | +10,083 | $10.8M | $11.0M | 126,960 | 137,043 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | ADD | −$1.9M | +9,696 | $12.8M | $10.9M | 74,775 | 84,471 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | TRIM | −$5.9M | −144,733 | $16.7M | $10.9M | 329,571 | 184,838 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +22,310 | $7.5M | $10.4M | 29,116 | 51,426 |
position key pos:12281 · issuer key iss:1321 COM | TRIM | +$52.0K | −1,245 | $10.3M | $10.4M | 75,767 | 74,522 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | ADD | +$5.2M | +6,093 | $5.1M | $10.2M | 8,906 | 14,999 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +6,164 | $9.1M | $10.1M | 19,413 | 25,577 |
position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 COM | TRIM | +$302K | −4,777 | $9.6M | $9.9M | 55,151 | 50,374 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +2,815 | $8.2M | $9.8M | 25,147 | 27,962 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:60d50d9b129fd187b92c237c89eac2f6 · issuer key cusip6:90139K GMO US QUALITY E | NO CHANGE | −$31.4M | 0 | $530M | $499M | 13,783,350 | 13,783,350 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62e1bed5c51c70c406bb6315d4b7b253 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI INDIA ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $10.9M | $9.5M | 201,835 | 201,835 |
position key pos:15661 · issuer key iss:1551 COM | NO CHANGE | +$509K | 0 | $6.1M | $6.6M | 89,710 | 89,710 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7b637d5f9dca2e3fa19faccb73f8acf2 · issuer key cusip6:35473P FTSE JAPAN HDG | NO CHANGE | +$312K | 0 | $4.9M | $5.2M | 129,495 | 129,495 |
position key pos:12269 · issuer key iss:1848 CLASS A COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$242K | 0 | $2.8M | $3.0M | 35,262 | 35,262 |
position key pos:13025 · issuer key iss:1992 COM | NO CHANGE | −$481K | 0 | $3.1M | $2.6M | 25,638 | 25,638 |
position key sid:sec:prov:14cc26c18e19c47d2eccb5d50d9c8b24 · issuer key cusip6:35473P FTSE TAIWAN | NO CHANGE | +$244K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.3M | 33,600 | 33,600 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$655K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.9M | 7,392 | 7,392 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | NO CHANGE | +$530K | 0 | $959K | $1.5M | 10,953 | 10,953 |
position key pos:13319 · issuer key iss:53 COM | NO CHANGE | −$259K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.3M | 11,725 | 11,725 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe4ef53ae5a2c78a2fe7262106790372 · issuer key cusip6:81725T COM | NO CHANGE | −$111K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 14,829 | 14,829 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | NO CHANGE | +$287K | 0 | $953K | $1.2M | 2,259 | 2,259 |
position key pos:10505 · issuer key iss:1912 COM | NO CHANGE | +$559K | 0 | $644K | $1.2M | 36,138 | 36,138 |
position key pos:10478 · issuer key iss:460 COM | NO CHANGE | +$207K | 0 | $931K | $1.1M | 3,971 | 3,971 |
position key pos:10783 · issuer key iss:1822 COM | NO CHANGE | −$224K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 17,056 | 17,056 |
position key pos:17164 · issuer key iss:1360 COM | NO CHANGE | +$132K | 0 | $921K | $1.1M | 17,014 | 17,014 |
position key pos:12678 · issuer key iss:1400 COM | NO CHANGE | −$215K | 0 | $1.2M | $965K | 6,770 | 6,770 |
position key sid:sec:prov:59d710f05f9f670ca799bb7ce6dd04cf · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE MSCI EURO | NO CHANGE | −$9.7K | 0 | $971K | $962K | 13,685 | 13,685 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1192f0ddd21cadb1d05bedc704d852a7 · issuer key cusip6:06684L SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$108K | 0 | $1.1M | $954K | 399,018 | 399,018 |
position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 CL C | NO CHANGE | +$220K | 0 | $724K | $944K | 5,750 | 5,750 |
position key pos:17411 · issuer key iss:148 COM | NO CHANGE | +$27.4K | 0 | $823K | $851K | 3,207 | 3,207 |
position key pos:14066 · issuer key iss:328 CL A EX SUB VTG | NO CHANGE | +$31.2K | 0 | $802K | $833K | 20,917 | 20,917 |
position key pos:16845 · issuer key iss:1705 COM | NO CHANGE | −$25.5K | 0 | $801K | $775K | 10,050 | 10,050 |
position key pos:15663 · issuer key iss:1715 COM | NO CHANGE | +$41.1K | 0 | $660K | $701K | 3,896 | 3,896 |
position key pos:13114 · issuer key iss:877 COM | NO CHANGE | +$95.9K | 0 | $567K | $663K | 18,033 | 18,033 |
position key pos:16888 · issuer key iss:1486 COM | NO CHANGE | −$175K | 0 | $810K | $634K | 11,130 | 11,130 |
position key pos:15974 · issuer key iss:1099 COM | NO CHANGE | +$125K | 0 | $480K | $605K | 6,525 | 6,525 |
position key pos:14606 · issuer key iss:1649 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$402K | 0 | $994K | $592K | 9,336 | 9,336 |
position key pos:16828 · issuer key iss:413 COM | NO CHANGE | −$127K | 0 | $703K | $576K | 1,190 | 1,190 |
position key pos:10925 · issuer key iss:1309 CLASS A COM | NO CHANGE | +$148K | 0 | $385K | $533K | 4,423 | 4,423 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ee292d1371f730123943a4185bde082b · issuer key cusip6:833635 SPON ADR SER B | NO CHANGE | +$76.5K | 0 | $433K | $510K | 6,300 | 6,300 |
position key pos:16772 · issuer key iss:1202 COM | NO CHANGE | −$175K | 0 | $681K | $505K | 7,884 | 7,884 |
position key pos:16884 · issuer key iss:677 COM | NO CHANGE | −$130K | 0 | $587K | $457K | 12,326 | 12,326 |
position key pos:14227 · issuer key iss:348 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$81.8K | 0 | $519K | $437K | 3,229 | 3,229 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a681c1c89139e362890f6742ec991e0b · issuer key cusip6:46591M ADS REPSTG COM A | NO CHANGE | −$47.1K | 0 | $479K | $432K | 7,400 | 7,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0825b58bb5ad38f33e25b6a309b3918d · issuer key cusip6:428050 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$66.0K | 0 | $451K | $385K | 20,123 | 20,123 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | NO CHANGE | +$15.9K | 0 | $346K | $362K | 1,574 | 1,574 |
position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$164K | 0 | $524K | $360K | 2,387 | 2,387 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e0e45b4645ae7c8413921f5f3b49e363 · issuer key cusip6:98422D ADS | NO CHANGE | −$58.8K | 0 | $376K | $317K | 18,536 | 18,536 |
position key pos:13364 · issuer key iss:1894 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$80.2K | 0 | $376K | $296K | 1,685 | 1,685 |
position key pos:12875 · issuer key iss:831 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$139K | 0 | $417K | $278K | 3,360 | 3,360 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 7 reported rows
| $2.2B | 6,867,725 | 32.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GMO ETF TRUST · GMO US QUALITY E CUSIP 90139K100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $499M | 13,783,350 | 7.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $478M | 827,892 | 6.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $185M | 642,918 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $161M | 435,679 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $135M | 236,646 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $118M | 182,203 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $116M | 457,049 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $99.7M | 407,868 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $94.4M | 541,296 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $82.1M | 394,316 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $81.3M | 262,581 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $59.5M | 202,264 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $56.7M | 187,480 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $51.9M | 153,618 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $51.0M | 55,397 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBOTT LABS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $45.4M | 442,653 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $45.2M | 375,724 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEA LTD · SPONSORD ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $44.8M | 540,817 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $42.6M | 86,693 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $39.8M | 107,056 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $39.2M | 230,838 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $38.9M | 798,364 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $38.9M | 181,890 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $37.2M | 191,444 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER AND GAMBLE CO | $35.8M | 247,823 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP DEL · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $33.5M | 644,602 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $32.3M | 95,579 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $31.5M | 111,118 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $31.5M | 116,297 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW | $31.3M | 195,831 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR DOW JONES INDL AVERAGE · UT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $31.0M | 66,911 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $30.8M | 61,605 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO CO NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $30.7M | 385,894 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE CIGNA GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $29.1M | 109,157 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $29.0M | 381,395 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $28.8M | 149,341 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $27.8M | 134,586 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC | $26.8M | 143,384 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHSL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $26.7M | 26,816 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $26.6M | 276,756 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $24.9M | 16,945 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC | $23.7M | 51,488 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $23.4M | 833,363 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $22.1M | 89,264 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $21.9M | 368,594 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $20.6M | 125,392 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $20.0M | 23,621 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $19.7M | 202,622 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDISON INTL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $18.6M | 254,589 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $18.5M | 123,048 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $18.1M | 55,099 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $17.2M | 152,012 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $17.1M | 182,465 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $17.1M | 230,104 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $16.8M | 55,394 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $16.8M | 60,416 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $16.7M | 132,242 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $16.3M | 112,173 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $16.2M | 74,580 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $15.7M | 119,037 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $14.9M | 520,306 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $14.4M | 49,186 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $14.3M | 198,607 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $14.3M | 491,669 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORPORATION | $14.1M | 74,425 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $14.0M | 97,054 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $14.0M | 112,381 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METLIFE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $13.6M | 191,638 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $13.4M | 108,902 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $13.2M | 38,318 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $13.2M | 29,522 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $13.1M | 110,456 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $12.9M | 27,332 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $12.8M | 177,654 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $12.6M | 36,720 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACCAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $12.5M | 108,600 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $12.5M | 22,108 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $12.3M | 113,497 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $12.0M | 58,126 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $11.9M | 27,336 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $11.8M | 68,285 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP | $11.7M | 186,665 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $11.5M | 189,914 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | H WORLD GROUP LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $11.3M | 225,096 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $11.2M | 53,556 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $11.0M | 6,371 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $11.0M | 137,043 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $10.9M | 84,471 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT-MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $10.9M | 184,838 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $10.4M | 51,426 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHERN TR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $10.4M | 74,522 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $10.2M | 14,999 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $10.1M | 25,577 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.9M | 50,374 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.8M | 27,962 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KROGER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.8M | 135,500 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $9.8M | 11,217 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | M & T BK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.8M | 47,350 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.5M | 2,267 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 68.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 682 · QoQ moves: 371
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open AIA Group Ltd's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).